SHOE ADAPTER

Product Reviews

RRP

£26.00

(incl. VAT)
46

4.4 based on 46 customer reviews

29
12
2
1
2
Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

46 Customer Reviews

0

Pratique !

ADP-MAA 02/01/2020 by Mr mister

Bon produit, Il me permet d'utilisé mon flash HVL-F58AM sur mon nouveau A7III. Cependant on perd la fonction de synchronisation arrière que j'utilisait beaucoup. Mais il fait le job en attendant que j'actualise la totalité de mon équipement.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Passende oplossing

ADP-MAA 25/11/2018

Net gekocht, Maatkamp dat min flitter goes aansluit aan Minnesota camera.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ADP-MAA werkt perfect

ADP-MAA 17/01/2018 by Hans211

Ik heb oudere Sony flitser (HVL-F58SL). Werkt perfect met mijn nieuwe A7 mark II. Top

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Macht was er soll

ADP-MAA 23/11/2017 by PitFfm

Nachdem ich mir eine neue Kamera zugelegt habe, konnte ich meinen alten Blitz nicht mehr nutzen. Auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, bin ich auf den Adapter gestoßen. Jetzt kann ich den Blitz wieder nutzen und bei Bedarf - dann eben ohne Adapter - auch an der alten.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein sehr nützlicher Adapter

ADP-MAA 06/09/2017 by alobub

Bin sehr zufrieden, funktioniert mit allen meinen alten Minolta Blitzgeräten an der Alpha 7M2. Absoluter Kaufempfehlung. Zum Design - noch etwas zu "klobig", könnte flacher ausfallen.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

hot shoe uodate

ADP-MAA 18/09/2015 by Majotpat

I had to buy this to use my Sony Alpha Flashgun with my new Sony Alpha A77ii. It shouldn't have been necessary.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

8

13

0

ADPMAA Adaptador para el soporte del Flash

ADP-MAA 21/06/2015 by afotero

Lo compre hace un mes y me funciona estupendamente.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

fa quello che dice

ADP-MAA 16/05/2015 by eroes

avevo già un flash con attacco sony e con il nuovo attacco universale questo accessorio è fondamentale

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

A lot cheaper than buying a new flash

ADP-MAA 28/04/2015 by Charlies dad

Bought this item so that I could use my existing flash gun works fine easy to use, don't take many flash photos so couldn't warrant replacing my old flash, very pleased so far

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

ottimo

ADP-MAA 22/04/2015 by mansara

molto stabile e poco ingombro ...un po'caro , fossi in sony valuterei la possibilità di distribuirlo gratuitamente a chi acquista una refelx e ne fa richiesta.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

mi antiguo flah vuelve a funcionar

ADP-MAA 21/03/2015 by stroncio

Ya que en las nuevas cámaras tienen una zapata diferente con este adaptador puedo segur utilizando los antiguos aparatos conectado a esta zapata nueva

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Handig

ADP-MAA 17/03/2015 by henkm20

Past goed op mijn Sony A6000. Nu kan ik mijn Metz flitser weer gebruiken.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Werkt Perfect!

ADP-MAA 19/02/2015 by RobbieSony

Gekocht om mijn HVL-F42AM en HVL-20AM te kunnen gebruiken op mijn A7, Dit werkt Perfect!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schoenadapter adp-maa

ADP-MAA 16/02/2015 by CdBrn

Een zeer handige hulpmiddeltje. Het zou eigenlijk standaard bij de Sony A 77 mark 2 moeten zitten, om zo gebruik te kunnen maken van accessoires van Sony en Konica/Minolta. Voor mij onmisbaar. Let op de contactpuntjes bij het insteekschoentje. Gelukkig is er een afdekplaatje meegeleverd als je dit hulpstukje niet gebruikt. Het doet zijn werk zoals verwacht.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sturdy adapter

ADP-MAA 31/01/2015 by Tidyshow

I bought this for my A77ii and I was concerned that with this fitted my flash would be loose and wobbly, But it is a really well made item that fits snugly with no worries of any damage being done.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Perfekter Adapter

ADP-MAA 26/01/2015 by Formfish

Der Adapterschuh ADP-MAA ist die perfekte Lösung, um Zubehör mit Selbstverriegelungsschuh am Zubehörschuh meiner Sony alpha SLT 77 II anzuschließen. Durch das Arretierungsrändelfeststellrad wird eine sichere und wackelfreie Verbindung gewährleistet.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

geweldig

ADP-MAA 25/01/2015 by laat ik leeg

Werkt heel goed en doet helemaal wat het moet doen

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Does the job!

ADP-MAA 03/01/2015 by thepars85

Works perfectly. Was worried that it may be a bit wobbly but it definitely isn't.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

poder adaptar flash de sony u otro con zapata ante

ADP-MAA 27/12/2014 by oassis

Lo compre hace muy poco. Y aun no he podido ver sus posibilidades

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

2

0

Funtioniert super

ADP-MAA 30/11/2014 by Guido GL Film

Verwende es mit unserem Biltzgerät von metz und es füntioniert super auf unserer a58

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Adapté à son usage

ADP-MAA 29/11/2014 by topcha

Convient à tous les flashes que je possédais antérieurement, les fonctions TTL et 2° rideau sont conservées. L'étui pour protéger le sabot est pertinent.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

MOLTO BUONO

ADP-MAA 25/11/2014 by IZ1BWD

Prodotto semplicissimo da usare e funzionante benissimo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Does the Job perfectly

ADP-MAA 11/11/2014 by Ken68

Bought a new Sony camera but discovered that Sony had changed the flash attachment system. This potentially made my existing equipment obsolete, but this attachment makes everything fully compatible again.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Enorm pruts product

ADP-MAA 02/11/2014 by Willemg

Dit product zou de oplossing moeten zijn om de speciale shotgun microfoon op de handycam te zetten. Een duur stukje plastc dat te groot is. Na de haakse slijper er op gezte te hebben lukte dat uiteindelijk wel.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Adapter

ADP-MAA 30/10/2014

notwendiges Extra für mein vorhandenes Minolta-Blitzgerät

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Adattatore per flash

ADP-MAA 20/10/2014 by Chri71

Ho dovuto ricomprare questo articolo , perché quello che era in dotazione sulla A99 , dopo 3 utilizzi si era rotto :( spero che quest'ultimo duri di più

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sinnvolles Zubehör für die alpha7r

ADP-MAA 18/10/2014 by Normen

Ein sehr sinnvolles Zubehör für die alpha7r. Gibt es für den neuen Interfaceschuh doch einfach zu wenig Zubehör. Der Adapter sitzt stramm. Er lässt sich mit einem gewissen Kraftaufwand wieder lösen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sony Adapterschuh

ADP-MAA 18/10/2014 by Addi

100 Prozent kompatibel zu Sony Cyper-shot DSC-HX400V. Alle Funktionen von meinem alten Minolta Blitzgerät (3600 HS D) werden unterstützt, toll. Der Kauf hat sich gelohnt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Compatibilità

ADP-MAA 11/10/2014 by SmallStone62

Eccezionale, piena compatibilità con i flash Minolta!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Perfecto

ADP-MAA 29/09/2014 by lmgallego

Pieza ideal para poder tener compatibilidad con soluciones más antiguas.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Very good

ADP-MAA 22/09/2014 by Micky47

I bought it about few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Super handig om mijn oude flitser te gebruiken!

ADP-MAA 21/09/2014 by p911JJ

Gekocht om mijn flitser HVL F42AM te kunnen gebruiken op mijn nieuwe A77M2 body werkt perfect en zeer stabiel!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent avec un 3600 HS Minolta

ADP-MAA 13/09/2014 by Michelm71

Monté sur le nouveau A77 mark II avec mon ancien Flash minolta 3600 HS D, aucun problème ! Mon flash retrouve une jeunesse ... Reconnaissance directe, réglage parfait. Super petit produit indispensable pour moi.. Merci SONY

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

super fonctionnalité

ADP-MAA 10/09/2014 by liliphoto

Fonctionne trés bien... Sony reste fidèle a sa réputation /... parfait et envoi rapide

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Solidità

ADP-MAA 08/09/2014 by claudino

Temevo l'instabilità del flash, invece il dispositivo é ben saldo e stabile

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

1

0

Klein aber fein

ADP-MAA 01/09/2014 by mgen

Kleiner Blitzschuhadapter, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr kompatibel zu meiner A77II und Metz Blitz

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

9

0

werkt perfect met oudere apparatuur

ADP-MAA 27/08/2014 by maabas

Vorige maand heb ik een RX-10 gekocht ter vervanging van mijn oude alpha 100. Ik wilde mijn oude flitser gebruiken maar de aansluit voet is aangepast. Met deze adapter blijven alle functies van mijn flitser behouden. Mijn RX-10 werkt perfect samen met mijn oude flitser!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Estupendo adaptador.

ADP-MAA 16/08/2014 by desenfocado

Un adaptador que funciona como se supone que tiene que funcionar, de maravilla, ningun problema desde que lo tengo, me evita un cambio de flash, facil de poner y quitar y como es pequeño se guarda en cualquier sitio, aunque el mejor sitio para guardarlo es puesto en la camara.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Anschluss von älterem Sony/Minolta Blitzzubehör

ADP-MAA 29/07/2014 by Colli8

Der Adapter ADP-MAA eignet sich u.a. sehr gut für den Anschluss von älteren Blitzgeräten mit iISO Blitzfuß - 4 Kontakte in zwei Reihen gegeneinander versetzt - an die alpha 7.

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Pour compatibilité NEX-7 vers RX10.

ADP-MAA 23/06/2014 by KJC2907

Assure la compatibilité flash HVL-F20AM acheté avec NEX-7 avec bridge RX10. Voilà où ça mène les systèmes de fixations de flash "propriétaires" !

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un accessoire utile

ADP-MAA 23/06/2014 by ZZOOMM

Parfaitement fonctionnel avec tous les modèles de flash même anciens.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter Adapter - erfüllt seine Funktion

ADP-MAA 17/06/2014 by Knut

Funktioniert gut, scheint aber die Auslöseverzögerung negativ zu beeinflussen.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Hilfreich

ADP-MAA 11/06/2014 by jarens

Hilfreich, um Blitze auch von anderen Herstellern nutzen zu können. Prinzipiell stabil konstruiert, einzig das Arretierrad ist etwas friemelig zu bedienen. Schade, dass der Adapter bei der NEX-6 überhaupt nötig ist und nicht wie bei NEX-7 ein weiter verbreiteter Blitzschuh-Standard verwendet wurde...

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Flitser blijft stabiel op camera

ADP-MAA 08/06/2014 by Andre1

Met deze adapter is het mogelijk je 'oudere' apparatuur te blijven gebruiken

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Extra

ADP-MAA 06/06/2014 by HJD7

Gekauft, getestet - Prima! Funktion des Adapterschuh ist voll gewährleistet.

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

buona funzionalità

ADP-MAA 02/06/2014 by Carmine

Non sono molto soddisfatto, anche se funziona perfettamente come raccordo per il vecchio flash HVL F58AM, perché lo rende molto alto, instabile e delicato nel maneggiarlo. Perché la Sony non ha continuato ad usare il vecchio zoccolo anche se era molto inconsueto?

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0