HIGH SPEED-FLASH

Product Reviews

Click to see our best offers

Buy
32

4.5 based on 32 customer reviews

22
8
0
1
1
Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

32 Customer Reviews

0

Excelente en todos los aspectos

HVL-F60RM 08/12/2021 by Majorero (Spain)

Hace dos años y medio que adquirí mi nuevo equipo SONY: ILCE 7M3, HVL-F60RM Y SLE24240. La calidad que da la cámara es muy superior a la de la óptica.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Looks good and Functions well

HVL-F60RM 26/11/2021 by Image Mike (United Kingdom)

its just arrived and went straight to work as a commander flash,

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beeindruckend

HVL-F60RM 14/10/2021 by JuCaPa (Germany)

Hat jedesmal klasse Ergebnisse gebracht. Cooles Profi Gerät.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

HVL-F60RM 13/10/2021 by Malash (Italy)

Dopo anni che non usavo flash con questo lavoro molto volentieri

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Une belle bête

HVL-F60RM 13/10/2021 by dacarta55 (France)

J'ai fait l'acquisition de ce flash, pour son temps de recyclage très court et sa puissance Les défauts du HVL-F60M: sabot fragile, recyclage plus long ont été corrigés. De plus il est mieux adapté au A7III que son prédécesseur (HVL-F60M) qui lui fonctionne très avec mon A77II. son éclairage LED fonctionne automatiquement pour une aide à la mise au point en très faible lumière en mode mise au point unique.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent top range flashgun

HVL-F60RM 13/10/2021 by RGent (United Kingdom)

Not used much yet but an excellent feature-filled flashgun. Expensive and other third party guns will do an equal job.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excepcional producto

HVL-F60RM 12/08/2021 by Salvador1963 (Spain)

Compré este producto y voy a utilizarlo mucho en foto de retrato y paisaje

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tutto quello che si chiede in un flash!

HVL-F60RM 14/05/2021 by JohnPalo (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

È un prodotto Sony, cosa altro da aggiungere? Potenza, versatilità,massima qualità e resa!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

state of the art

HVL-F60RM 16/02/2021 by Amateurfotograf (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Blitz auch für gehobene Motivkonstruktionen / hohe Verlässlichkeit

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

TOP

HVL-F60RM 05/01/2021 by CKGerd (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Kann man nicht mit Billigprodukten vergleichen top Blitz.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gran producto

HVL-F60RM 05/01/2021 by markelktm (Spain)

grandes cualidades y perfecto acabado solo es un poco caro

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excelente flash

HVL-F60RM 05/12/2020 by JoseCani (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Llevo poco tiempo con el y estoy encantado con el. Una de las causas de mi paso a Sony, es el sistema de flashes. Tenia problemas con la conexión por luz de mi anterior marca. La conexión por radio mando-receptor-flash-camara, es lo que andaba buscando. Es muy buen flash, completo, los menús de lo mas sencillos y directos. No es un flash mas, es el flash para tu Sony.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen

HVL-F60RM 28/10/2020  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tolles Teil, erfüllte alle Versprechen die in der Beschreibung angegeben sind.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Defiantly not worth the asking price

HVL-F60RM 24/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I liked this flash when I first got it a month ago but feel seriously let down after using it. Its big bulky and the head is so loose that its near enough impossible to use light modifiers. The head does not lock and so moves about on its own after the slightest movement. there are lots of flashguns available at a fraction of the cost of this one with better facilities and with a locking flash head. At the asking price of this flash it should be perfect and it isn't and far from it. I tested this one at the side of a Nissan Di700A using a Seconic flash meter there appear very similar in power output, the Nissan has a locking head and facilities are very similar at a price nearly a quarter of this one from Sony. The facilities on the flash work well and are easy to learn but at over £600.00 they are not outstanding. When I bought this Sony flash had I known then what I know now I would have defiantly chosen a different flash

Performance

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

4

2

0

Sehr gute Ausleuchtung

HVL-F60RM 14/08/2020 by MU211 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

habe den Blitz vor 3 Wochen zusammen mit Kamera A7riii und Objektiv gekauft. Alle Fotos bisher erstklassig. Blitz ist einfach zu handhaben

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Potente e semplice da usare

HVL-F60RM 20/06/2020 by louis2412 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Soddisfattissimo foto fantastiche e naturali. Ho scattato più di 1000 foto con questo flash e sono entusiasta della resa cromatica.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bij een goede camera hoort een puike flitser

HVL-F60RM 10/03/2020 by Hdegrijs (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Deze maand gekocht en dik onder de indruk van deze flitser. Groot bereik en een perfecte samenwerking tussen mijn MarkIII en dit apparaat

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Innovatie is achteruitgang

HVL-F60RM 10/03/2020 by Ano Niem (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Het lijkt mooier dan het is... videolamp is krachtig maar je hebt er niets aan.... moet minimaal inzoomen (fullframe) op 28 tot 30 mm anders krijg je een witte straal licht en daarbuiten donkerte. Verder valt de flitser (ook al lock je hem) gewoon van de camera (Sony A7RIV) af wanneer je te veel beweegt. Wij gebruiken apparatuur overigens professioneel c.q. voor ons werk.

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
16/03/2020

Goedemorgen,

Vervelend om te horen dat uw HVL-F60RM niet meer naar behoren lijkt te functioneren.

Het lijkt er op dat het model dat u heeft niet helemaal correct is. We raden u dan ook aan om de flitser na te laten kijken door onze servicepartner: https://bit.ly/2TWTNZ7

Indien u nog verdere vragen heeft willen wij u verzoeken om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice.
Klantenservice: https://bit.ly/2RfJaxN.
Met vriendelijke groet,

Rob

0

Gebruiksplezier Sony FF

HVL-F60RM 17/02/2020 by hjvdhoek (Netherlands)

Ik ben er niet helemaal tevreden mee omdat de P instelling (automatische afstand berekening) lang niet altijd klopt met de Sony lenzen waar deze mee correspondeert.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooie flits

HVL-F60RM 17/02/2020 by arthurdebock (Netherlands)

Ik gebruik hem vooral voor het fotograferen van mijn kleinkinderen. Doet hij fantastisch.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent

HVL-F60RM 16/02/2020 by JarJar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have used Nikon flash units for the majority of my photography work (Weddings) When I moved over to Sony I was reluctant to purchase the rather expensive HVL-F60RM and opted for a cheaper non branded flash to work with my Sony’s A7iii and found them to be inconsistent and unreliable. I recently purchased the Sony flagship flash several weeks ago and find the unit to have a quality build (which it should be for £619) the light is consistence and the HSS works with the flash head in any position. The design of this flash is revolutionary with it’s rotating mount (the flash is in the same position in horizontal as it is in the vertical) The recycle time is excellent and with my line of work is more than adequate for my environment . The menu system is simple and easy to navigate unlike the menus system on my A7iii. I would have paid the asking price of £619 but if you look around I purchased the unit from Wilkinson camera shop based in the Uk for £449. Having been in the wedding g photography business for 12 years you get used to overpriced gear but as stated earlier in this basic review you get what you pay for and in my opinion this unit is excellent (

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Geweldige flitser voor A6600

HVL-F60RM 21/01/2020  (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Werkt super samen met sony A6600. TTL werkt super, zodat je altijd goede exposure hebt. Je kunt makkelijk compenseren. De flitser is compact en heeft goede GN van 60. Krachtpatser.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Snel en afgestemd op de camera!

HVL-F60RM 30/12/2019 by Christel242 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

tijdens een lange fotoreportage gebruikt en prestaties bleven supersnel!

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

au-delà de mes attentes

HVL-F60RM 16/12/2019 by MDC15 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Moi qui n'aimai pas travailler au flash, avec celui-là j'ai changé d'avis !!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Leistung und Handhabung gut

HVL-F60RM 02/12/2019 by Gerd Ko (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

vor 14 Tagen gekauft. Erfüllt meine Erwartungen bzgl. Leistung und Handhabung. Binb sehr zufrieden.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great quality price

HVLF60RM 27/11/2019 by DanFlag (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Still getting used to Sony after a switch from Canon, but getting excellent renders with this flash

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top flitser

HVL-F60RM 21/11/2019  (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Eenvoudige bediening, zeker als je al ervaring hebt met Sony flitsers. De vertrouwde aansluiting voor de externe batterijhouder is nog steeds aanwezig en er is nu ook een USB-aansluiting om de flitser te voorzien van nieuwe firmware. De handel voor borging van de flitser op de multi interface schoen werkt fijn. De stof- en spatwaterdichte behuizing is onder extreme omstandigheden een uitkomst, al moet je dan wel de extra Sony Rain gard aanschaffen voor de afdichting van de multi interface schoen. Niet bepaald goedkoop maar wel een krachtige degelijke flitser!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

EINFACH SPITZE !

HVL-F60RM 01/09/2019 by hjeb (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe einige Blitzgeräte getestet, aber mit keinem habe ich so gut arbeiten können wie mit diesem. Hervorragend auch beim Serienbild, ich habe diesen Kauf wirklich nicht bereut. Der Preis ist zwar hoch, aber es lohnt sich !

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leistungsstarker Biltz perfekt zur A7RII

HVL-F60RM 04/08/2019 by Lebender aus Deutschland (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

+ Sehr guter Blitz + Perfekt zur A7RII - Farbdisplay wäre guter Standard zu dem Preis

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toller Blitz

HVL-F60RM 15/05/2019 by Fortunato MS (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nach > 15 J. Speedlight hat sich der Umstieg zu Sony gelohnt... toller Blitz besonders mit meinem a7r iii

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Verschwendung von Blitzkopf ist genial

HVL-F60RM 05/03/2019 by A Becker (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

mit der Verschwendung die unabhängig von Hoch- oder Querformat ist lässt sich jede beliebige Lichtrichtung bei indirekter Beleuchtung erreichen, das gefällt mir sehr gut. Eines ist allerdings bei den SOnyblitzen sehr schlecht gelöst: Die Arretierung auf dem Blitzschuh. Bei einem meiner SOnyblitze hat sich sehr schnell der Arretierungsknopf verabschiedet (Austausch kostet über 100 Euro!) und auch bei dem HVL-F60RM schaut schon nach kurzer Benutzung der Gummi der offensichtlich eine Staubabdichtung sein soll aus dem Blitzfuß heraus. Das taugt leider nichts, da dürfen die Sonyingenieure ähnlich wie bei den ZT mangelhaften Synchrobucjhsen an den ILCE 7R3 -Kameras noch einmal Hand anlegen!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Bester Blitz

HVL-F60RM 14/07/2018 by bchy52 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolut perfekter Blitz, bisher noch kein Bild über oder unterbelichtet, tut genau das was er soll

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0