Click to see our best offers

Buy
35

4.5 based on 35 customer reviews

22
8
5
0
0
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

35 Customer Reviews

0

F45RM flash straightforward with plenty of options

HVL-F45RM 08/01/2022 by RD2022 (United Kingdom)

I found this to be robust and easy to use with my A7iii. The flash covers the focal lengths that I use 21-100mm that I need and shows the range. I spent some time going through the menus and I find them straightforward now.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compatibilité

HVL-F45RM 01/01/2022 by dacarta55 (France)

Ce flash possède à la fois la connexion optique sans fil et la connexion radio sans fil ce qui le rend compatible avec mes boitiers A 77II et A7III.Seul regret, il n'a plus le système de rotation du hvl-60 RM et du HVL-43M qui était très pratique en cadrage vertical. Sans doute un moyen de diminuer le coût de revient ce qui est bien dommage...

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Blitz

HVL-F45RM 26/12/2021 by Jens Jacob (Germany)

Bin begeistert, wie von allem was Sony auf den Markt bringt.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Blitzgerät der Spitzenklasse.

HVL-F45RM 12/11/2021 by Theseus (Germany)

Einwandfreie Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Tolle Ausleuchtungsleistung.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Flash

HVL-F45RM 06/11/2021 by Mrossi (France)

Je ne suis pas satisfait je l'ai renvoyé incompatible avec rx10m3

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
08/11/2021

Bonjour Mrossi,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Par suite, nous tenons à vous informer que HVL-F45RM est bien compatible avec DSC-RX10M3.
Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter ce lien pour regarder de près tous les Flashs compatibles avec DSC-RX10M3 : https://bit.ly/3D26aXJ (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Ainsi, veuillez vérifier ce manuel page 12 FR pour la pose/dépose de l'unité flash : https://bit.ly/3CXPsc5 (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Pour savoir également les Appareils photo compacts compatibles avec ce Flash, vous pouvez vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3mYcNoc (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Informations de compatibilité de cet accessoire avec d'autres appareils Sony : https://bit.ly/3bUDmV2 (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

TOP flash with some flaws

HVL-F45RM 14/10/2021 by DomKo (United Kingdom)

The flash charges very quickly. The building is not as good as Canon. The hot shoe is made of plastic and I’m not that happy about that. I was expecting a metal hot shoe. The flash head moves without the button.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great choice of Sony Flash

HVL-F45RM 13/10/2021 by Caerphillycastle (United Kingdom)

Bought this to accompany my new Sony camera. As it didnt have a combined flash built in. Great choice. Well pleased

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Prima Gerät

HVL-F45RM 13/10/2021 by Hein Blöd (Germany)

Tut was es soll. Gute verarbeitung. Gute leistung. bezahlbar.

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Viele kleine Extras inklusive

HVL-F45RM 20/08/2021 by Thomas3110 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe den Blitz seit 1 Monat in Verwendung und bin sehr zufrieden. Extras wie LED Lampe für Video, Diffusor und Reflektorblättchen sind fein zu verwenden, wie auch die Anpassung an die Brennweite des Objektivs. Einzig bei der Batterieanordnung hab ich auf die Schnelle einmal die zweite Reihe verkehrt eingesetzt, da diese umgekehrt eingesetzt werden müssen.

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ok toll

HVL-F45RM 29/01/2021 by Roth65 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich bin zufrieden mit der Leistung einfach toll so weitermachen

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle blitzgerät

HVL-F45RM 19/12/2020  (Germany)

Ich finde dass Gerät ist sehr hilfreich für Fotograf

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Stärker universeller Blitz für Mi

HVL-F45RM 07/07/2020 by AnRoRu (Germany)

Der Blitz ist macht viel vollautomatsch in Verbindung mit einer Alpha6500. Ist gerade noch kompakt aber nicht leicht. Preislich im oberen Segment gegenüber komp. Blitze. Was aber wirklich nervt die kabellose Funksteuerung ist nur mit Sony kompatibel, jedoch nicht mit irgendeine am Markt erhältliche Steuerung. Würde der Sender nur 100-max.150€ kosten würde ich es gerade noch akzeptieren, kostet leider das 2-3 fache. Warum ist der Fuss nicht aus Metall?

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Heel handig in gebruik

HVL-F45RM 26/06/2020 by Bossie56 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Veel mogelijkheden die je ook gebruikt en alles erg logisch

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Puissant et assez polyvalent

HVL-F45RM 29/02/2020 by Phil45FR (France)

Assure le fonctionnement auquel je m'attendais. Un peu de latence.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A great bit of kit!

HVL-F45RM 13/01/2020 by picytaker1953 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good features, but it could do to be a bit more intuitive!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
15/01/2020

Hi Picytaker1953,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Nice product

HVL-F45RM 24/12/2019 by OldGuy1954 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Couple of issues: 1. Multi mode is not available when on RCV as slave to commander 2. No PC SYNC socket as per HVL-60RM

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Customer Support
26/12/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We have passed it for future development. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Produkt funktioniert ohne Probleme

HVL-F45RM 16/11/2019  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe mir mehr erwartet. Blitz genügt nicht meinen Ansprüchen. Der Preis ist zu hoch für die Leistung. Hätte vor dem Kauf mehr auf die Spezifikationen achten sollen.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Bonnes fonctionnalités

HVL-F45RM 15/10/2019 by GMarq (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Achat récent manque de recul pour donner un avis fiable

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Works great - but expensive

HVL-F45RM 02/10/2019 by Sonyconvert2019 (United Kingdom)

Does everything it should very well. Particularly like the strobe. Starts and recycles really quickly with rechargeable batteries. On a balancing act it is more expensive than 3rd party flash guns but you on the other hand it is designed specifically for the camera and so the risk of a missed photo is reduced. Really like it!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Ein Alleskönner

HVL-F45RM 08/07/2019 by Bremenhans (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seit kurzem ist der HVL 45 in meinem Besitz und ich möchte ihn aufgrund der vielen Anwendungsmöglichenkeiten nicht mehr missen! Sehr gute Verarbeitung und ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Good all round unit

HVL-F45RM 08/06/2019 by Rjmc01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for use with Sony A58 camera and it fits straight on. Good size and weight for camera and so far resukts have been great. No intention to use off-camera or as part of lighting system at the moment but good to know it has the capability. Compatible with newer camera such as Sony A7 I have eyes on. Relatively new to photogaphy the unit appears simple to set up and use.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Degelijk en krachtig

HVL-F45RM 29/05/2019 by RenaultLaguna4450 (Netherlands)

Vandaag gekocht. Uitgebreid uitgeprobeerd. Prima resultaten.

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cannot be triggered optically.

HVL-F45RM 16/04/2019 by Vallabh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Followed the steps provided in manual. But was not able to trigger optically. While my old M320 triggers optically. Awaiting technical resolution.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

3

1

Response From Customer support
18/04/2019

Hi Vallabh,
We recommend that you get in touch with us so we can have more information about your set up and offer some help. You can do so using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team

0

Très polyvalent

HVL-F45RM 07/04/2019 by LE NORMAND (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Puissant, faible encombrement, léger, très polyvalent, bonne construction;

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Blitz

HVL-F45RM 07/03/2019 by hapequ (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe den Blitz schon vor einiger Zeit gekauft und nutze in auch immer wieder gerne. Auch ohne die Bedienungsanleitung lesen zu müssen kann man sehr gut zwischen automat./manuellen Modus umschalten. Auch die Wireless-Funktion in Gruppen funktioniert bestens.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Très pratique

HVL-F45RM 05/03/2019 by Fred51 (France)

Je suis très heureux de mon achat de la semaine dernière

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Flash

HVL-F45RM 02/01/2019 by DGM Mario (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Prodotto eccellente, comodo per la doppia funzione, flash faretto e controllo radio.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Déclenchement à distance

HVL-F45RM 18/12/2018 by Pornav (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dommage que ce ne soit pas le A7III qui serve de déclencheur

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

FUNZIONAMENTO E FACILITÀ D'USO

HVL-F45RM 09/09/2018 by GREGORIOMELE (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

PROVENGO DALLE PRECEDENTI REFLEX ANALOGICHE SIA 35 mm CHE 4,5X6, HO INIZIATO DA POCO TEMPO AD "AVVENTURARMI" NELLA FOTO DIGITALE "SERIA" CON UNA FULL FRAME SONY ALFA 7. PRENDO ATTO CHE TRATTASI DI UN'ALTRA ERA. SONO RIMASTO ALLIBITO OLTRE CHE DALLA FACILITÀ D'USO, DALL'ALTA QUALITÀ DELLE IMMAGINI ANCHE IN FUNZIONALITÀ TOTALMENTE AUTOMATICA.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Buon prodotto curato e semplice

HVL-F45RM 23/01/2018 by stenove64 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Il prodotto è molto ben curato, robusto e i menu di accesso alle varie funzioni sono molto semplici da capire e da utilizzare anche per chi come me proviene da sistemi di illuminazione di altre marche (Nikon).

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Extrem Gute Ausleuchtung vom Blitz

HVL-F45RM 23/11/2017 by Jürgen 58 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sehr gute Qualität vom Blitzgerät. Auzgezeichnetes Blitzverhalten an der Sony Alpha 6000. HSS und TTL Blitzen sowie Entfesseltes Blitzen möglich ohne große einstellungen vorzunehmen. Klare Empfehlung für alle Sony Alphas Kamera

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Guter Blitz mit Verbesserungspotential.

HVL-F45RM 22/11/2017  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

An dem Produkt vermisse ich 3 Sachen: Blitzschuh aus Metall, kein Diffusor der den Blitzkopf umschliesst, Farbfilterscheiben für den Diffusor. Die Blitzleistung ist sehr gut, die Bedienung einfach, der Funkbetrieb effektiv, der Einsatz flexibel.

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

7

0

0

Finalmente luce af-assist

HVL-F45RM 19/07/2017 by Simonomis (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Preso solo perché ha la funzionalità di AF-assist con le mirrorless Sony ma ottimo in generale. Potente e compatto! Consigliato

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

7

0

KOMPAKT und LEISTUNGSSTARK

HVL-F45RM 18/07/2017 by Golfspieler (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Von der Bauart und der Blitzleistung der ideale und schönste Blitz für die A9 und alle A7-Kameras. Die Ausstattung und Leistungsfähigkeit lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

3

0

Va muy bien, aunque algo grande

HVL-F45RM 11/07/2017 by Ferdinad (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compre este Flash y va muy bien, es muy lógico, aunque un poco pesado para la 6300

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0