68

4.1 based on 68 customer reviews

24
30
11
2
1
Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

68 Customer Reviews

0

Small but powerful

HVL-F20M 13/10/2021 by RevD

Very compact wee unit and very versatile.Perfect with my RX-10M3

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sehr handlich

HVL-F20M 03/04/2021 by Fotoherby

Guter Leitblitz mit einigen Einschränkungen, aber ausreichend für stärkeren Aufhellblitz

Performance

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Works well for my needs

HVL-F20M 20/03/2021 by RGent

I bought this to simply use as a trigger to fire my F60M flashgun off camera and works well for this

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
23/03/2021

Hi Rgent

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new flash module and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen...

HVL-F20M 07/02/2021 by Alex560

Der F20M kann direkt und indirekt blitzen und hat eine 2-stufige Brennweitenanpassung. Positiv überrascht hat mich dass man auch bei diesem "einfachen" Blitz (an der Alpha 7iii) noch viele Kamera-Einstellungen von Hand anpassen kann und wie effizient sich damit die Balance von Blitzlicht/Restlicht/Bildrauschen abstimmen lässt. Das hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

PEQUEÑO UTIL

HVL-F20M 18/12/2020 by JAVIER GIL

FACIL DE USAR , Y EFICAZ TAMAÑO MUY COMODO , BUEN FUNCIONAMIENTO

Performance

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fehlte mir für meine sony Fototechnik

HVL-F20M 28/03/2020 by ThomasTom

Wunderbar leicht, sehr winzig und klein. Zusätzlich können besondere Kameratricks einsetzen werden.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A Must Have For a6xxx Cameras

HVL-F20M 20/03/2020 by Sonycam

This flash is a"jewel" on my A6000. More power and flexibility than the built in flash. Light weight and compact for travel. I love the "fold flat" feature whilst walking around. Fits the concept of compact mirrorless cameras.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Efficient

HVL-F20M 05/03/2020 by Glenn81

Surprisingly packs alot of power for a flash so small.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nützliches Zubehör für einfaches Blitzen

HVL-F20M 17/01/2020 by Urenkel

Es gibt schon ein gleiches Gerät für eine zweite Camera im Haus.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Complément utile de mes A7II, A6300 et HVL-42

HVL-F20M 17/01/2020 by Helceiter

Utilisé pour piloter un flash sans fil sur un appareil dépourvu de flash interne (A7) ou n'assurant pas cette fonction (A6300) : parfaitement assurée par ce complément. Fonctionnalités en tant que flash unique évidemment très limitées.

Performance

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Just what I need.

HVL-F20M 22/12/2019 by AAAARGH2

This little flash is perfect for what I need, usually a little fill flash outside or to brighten up a dull interior. It's not to powerful but used with my hx400v has enough features for what I need and folds down ready for use, just perfect.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

All you really need

HVL-F20M 05/12/2019 by MarkyMark383

I have purchased large flash guns in the past but came to realise that it is better to have a smaller flash for fill in. This is a brilliant little flash. It has been all over the world with me and remains on my camera almost all the time.It is so light I do not even know it is there. It provides enough illumination for 95% of all circumstances and it is brilliant that it also comes with an internal "wide" filter and has the capability to "bounce" also. When in the "off" position, you can fold the flash down, whist on the camera making the whole unit (camera+flash) very compact indeed. I am writing this review now as I have just purchased another one after I managed to break the last one after almost 6 years! Initially used on my A7R and now on my A7R3.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Klein und Fein!

HVL-F20M 05/12/2019 by Zauberpeter

Wer nur ab und zu einen Aufhellblitz braucht, und dem der eingebaute Kamerablitz nicht genügt, hat hier eine gute Alternative, die außerdem aufgrund des sehr leichten Gewichtes und der kleinen Ausmaße überall Platz findet. Praktisch für immer dabei zu haben.

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Underpowered, unreliable, overpriced

HVLF20M 21/09/2019 by VanRobin

I bought this and after the warranty period was over, so was the flash. I loved the compact size and could live with the lack of power, but it just started becoming unreliable. I replaced it with a much better flash from another manufacturer at less than half the price.

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good travel flash at a great price

HVL-F20M 06/07/2019 by Mbehrsi

I wanted a flash to add to my 6500, for occasional use on holiday. The F20M is physically small and light, and does a great job. I was also pleased to find that it was able to control the off-camera wireless flash that I had bought with my Sony A100 over ten years ago. That was a nice bonus, and makes me even more happy with the purchase, especially at the low price.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent addition for basic flash photography

HVL-F20M 02/07/2019 by JimsZ

Excellent entry level on camera flash for enthusiast who wants to progress their photography to the next level

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ottimo accessorio

HVL-F20M 30/06/2019 by Pakopako

Mi serviva un flash compatto che svolgesse meglio le funzioni del pessimo flash integrato delle reflex. Sono molto più che soddisfatto. Se vi serve un flash completo, anche per esterni, continuate ad usare l'eccellente Sony HVL-F45RM. Per il resto, interni con scarsa luce in particolare, questo mini blitz è perfetto.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Guter kleinblitz mit Konnektivität

HVL-F20M 29/06/2019 by sicla1

Von einem Teelicht kann man keine Wunder Erwarten - dennoch super kleiner Blitz Ideal für die a6000 u.a.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Small and fits my A7 camera

HVL-F20M 15/05/2019 by chrislemon1955

fits my camera and arrears to work well for failry close up use

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Perfect compact flash gun

HVL-F20M 12/05/2019 by Hifismith

A great compact flash gun with good range of features. Very useful on camera contoller for multi flash environments.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Justito, pero aceptable

HVL-F20M 09/04/2019 by Amanauta

Lo compre por llevar un flash pequeño y de poco peso que me saque de una necesidad puntual y lo cumple. Claro que tengo el HVL-F60M que es el que uso en serio

Performance

Fair

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great product,

HVL-F20M 01/02/2019 by Doyle10

Does exactly what I wanted. Small compact flash to give you that extra light when needed, only wanted something small to have in the bag, Very happy

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Kopplung mit RMT-Blitz schwierig

HVL-F20M 21/01/2019 by Rimerk

F20M soll als Steuerblitz für einen Sony HVL-F45RM dienen. Dies ist aber in der Anleitung des Blitzgerätes nicht genau beschrieben und funktioniert bis dato nicht. Als kleiner Blitz für meine Kameras durchaus brauchbar.

Performance

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Praktisch und Praktisch für die Jackentasche !

HVL-F20M 08/12/2018 by Laurent 080

Gut zum Mitnehmen geeignet, für Portaits z.B. im Dunkeln.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Piccolo ed efficiente

HVL-F20M 28/10/2018 by victor50

Ho comprato questo articolo soprattutto per disporre di un flash da usare in pieno sole per schiarire le ombre. Diciamo che lo uso per il 90% per questo scopo e per il restante 10% come flash in caso di ambienti bui. Mi dichiaro completamente soddisfatto per il primo aspetto un po’ meno quando lo uso in luoghi bui dove la bassa potenza del flash si fa sentire principalmente quando usato come luce di rimbalzo.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Compact, Lightweight, Easy to - just what I need!

HVL-F20M 14/06/2018 by Biffo

Ok so it's not the fanciest flash on the block, but it combines seamlessly with the camera via the hotshoe and is ideal as a fill-in for those situations that need a bit of a boost.

Performance

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fais le job !

HVL-F20M 12/03/2018 by Ljluc56

Petit, compact, discret pour une utilisation simple de proximité, pouvant se transformer en "maître" pour d'autres produits "esclaves", ce flash correspond à mon besoin d'apport de lumière pour des clichés rapprochés.

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good features

HVL-F20M 26/02/2018 by Bigone

Bought this for my Sony camera different angles of flash works well

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Usage normal en débouché

HVL-F20M 16/02/2018 by Tans

Rien à signaler pour un usage bien particulier et limité au débouché proche. Par contre 2 problèmes: -blocage du volet; j'ai donc démonté moi-même le flash pour graisser le mécanisme; -manque bouton marche-arrêt, car le transport avec son pied replié dans une sacoche n'est pas pratique; il faut donc enlever les piles.

Performance

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Small and light

HVL-F20M 19/12/2017 by gt49

I don't use flash very often, just for fill-in and photographing documents, so I was looking to replicate the convenience of the built-in pop-up flash on the NEX 7, on my alpha 7R. The F20M is the smallest unit I could find; it is small and light but seems rather fragile mounted on the shoe for outdoor use. In terms of performance it is overkill of course being more versatile and powerful that I really need. It is a pity that 'professional' cameras don't include built-in flash units.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Remarkably powerful

HVL-F20M 16/12/2017 by Singingbike

It may only have a GN of 20 but it still packs a punch. Light enough to keep in the bag for any occassion.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

F20M Review

HVL-F20M 12/12/2017 by dndn

Bought this for my Sony NEX-6. Previously had an HVL-F20S on an NEX-5N camera. This one uses its own separate batteries, which can be both good and bad. Not had it long enough to know how long batteries will last, but expect ~90 shots from 2 Duracells and even more if I used externally charged rechargeables. Unit seems well made and works well - as expected. Interestingly, unlike HVL-F20S this one does not come with a plastic diffuser cover - I wonder why not? Only criticism is, as specified no ability to swivel flash head. However I knew this when I bought it. All in all a good unit.

Performance

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great flash

HVL-F20M 18/11/2017 by Davecamps

Great value flashgun, very easy to use, much better that built in unit.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sehr zweckmäßig

HVL-F20M 16/11/2017 by Besch Helmuth

Dieseer Blitz ist eine ausgezeichnete Hilfe für Kameras ohne eingebauten Blitz, oder Aufhellung falls man keinen teuren, größeren Blitz benötigt. Erfüllt in jedem Fall seinen Zweck.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter kleiner Blitz, mit Verbesserungsmöglichkeite

HVL-F20M 12/08/2017 by higi

Ein extra Ein- Ausschalter wäre besser als das Schalten durch Auf- und Zuklappen. Das schalten durch den Klappmechanismus hat die Gefahr, das der Blitz eingeschalten in der Fototasche liegt.

Performance

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfect extra flashgun for Cybershot DSC-HX400V

HVL-F20M 25/02/2017 by Saxman68

I was looking for an integrated flash for my HX400V and already have a Canon TTL flashgun. There isn't much I could actually do with that except use it in manual mode - rather negates the idea of an automatic camera! I was not after a huge flashgun and I saw this one that seemed to fit the bill. Guide number 20 which is about 4 times more powerful than the built in flash on the Cybershot. The flash is semi-automatic in that wide angle or telephoto has to be set manually, but this is a small niggle for a flashgun that works through the lens and integrates as a wireless sender for remote flashguns as well. It can also be used as a bounce flash. In my (limited) usage I have found it to be very reliable and produces good light coverage against camera settings. Now for the not so good. The head can not be switched on and off manually except by either lowering it against the shoe mount or switching off the camera with the flash attached. This is a nuisance as the OFF position leaves the hot shoe at a 90 degree angle and this bungs up your camera bag. The flash cannot be used effectively in bounce mode with the camera in portrait orientation as the flash does not twist. Other than that it does the job.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Nicht schlecht aber auch nicht gut

HVL-F20M 22/01/2017 by Lustig Oswald

Die Leistung ist gut aber leider nicht für Hochvormat Fotos zu gebrauchen weil mann ihn nicht kippen kann.

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fijne flitser

HVL-F20M 09/01/2017 by reijk

Zocht voor de A6300 een handzame flitser voor alleen binnenshuis en als invulflitser buiten. Deze flitser voldoet daaraan prima. Aanrader als je niet altijd met een grote flitser op pad wil.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

genau was es sein soll - einfach und gut

HVL-F20M 13/12/2016 by fjrboeschi

Man kann eigentlich nichts verkehrt machen, denn es gibt fast nichts einzustellen.

Performance

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Erfüllt voll und ganz seinen Zweck

HVL-F20M 09/12/2016

Wenn ich an die schweren und klobigen Blitze aus grauer Vorzeit denke ... Nun ein kleiner , funktionaller Blitz , der auf meiner Kamera auch noch toll zur Geltung kommt ... Der vor allem auch durch seine Leistung überzeugt ...

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Een goed keuze

HVL-F20M 21/11/2016 by hvanderent

de eerste indrukken zijn goed, de rest proberen komt later !

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mejorable

HVL-F20M 11/11/2016 by Ciezano

No sincroniza bien con la cámara a la hora del disparo.

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Performs well

HVL-F20M 24/05/2016 by salarymanjam

This very light flash performs very consistently. I'm happy with its compact form and power level.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Ottimo

HVL-F20M 18/04/2016 by dadez92

Ho comprato questo prodotto 2 settimane fa ed è stato un ottimo acquisto!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un buon flash di supporto

HVL-F20M 13/03/2016 by matra

Ho comprato questo flash per comandare due flash off-camera. Purtroppo Sony, ad oggi, non ha ancora prodotto commander radio. I limiti si sentono tutti con il controllo wireless ma per ora questo è quello che viene prodotto. Anche gli altri flash di categoria superiore possono essere usati e anche come controllo dei parametri ma visto il costo, per utilizzarli solo come commander e per di piu' non radio, è troppo elevato

Performance

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Pequeño pero cumple todas la espectativas deun F

HVL-F20M 11/09/2015 by Arullanb1

De momento estoy encantado su funcionamiento ,la duración de las baterías recargables Su robustez

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Notwendiges Extra zur drahtlosen Blitzsteuerung

HVL-F20M 12/07/2015 by Leopeppi22

Vor einem Monat gekauft. Funktioniert perfekt zur drahtlosen Steuerung von entfesselten Blitzen ohne Multi Interface-Zubehörschuh. Leider fehlt die HSS-Fähigkeit.

Performance

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toller kleiner Blitz

HVL-F20M 15/05/2015 by Murtl

Ein toller zuverlässiger wegbegleiter. Hat kein Wärmeproblem! Ist dadurch im ständigen Einsatz.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cumple su función

HVL-F20M 05/04/2015 by kape06111

Es un flash pequeño, que no incomoda llevar siempre en la bolsa. Sirve para flash de relleno a la perfección, y sobre todo sirve como flash maestro para el resto de Flash sony, pero solo funciona como un grupo. No le pongo las 5 estrellas, mas por el sistema de flashes. Con este no puede controlaras de un grupo de flashes. Para eso hay usar un F43M o F60M.. Deberían permitir que con este flash F20M, se controloraran mas de un grupo de Flashes desde la cámara ( hablo de la A6000 y A7).

Performance

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

peu encombrant, bien adapté au A6000

HVL-F20M 14/03/2015 by Jackez

J'ai acheté ce HVL-F20M pour pouvoir piloté mon HVL-F43AM sans fil. Il remplit bien sa fonction.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Très bon flash

HVL-F20M 02/03/2015 by Lutin76

J'ai acheté ce produit pour mon Alpha 7. Il est très performant, pas trop encombrant et le rendu des photos est parfait

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Super Blitz für Sony Kompaktkameras

HVL-F20M 18/02/2015 by GPMichel

Macht genau was man von einem Blitz erwartet. Besonders die Tele-Stellung finde ich gut. Würde den Blitz sofort wieder kaufen

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Faulty Sony

HVL-F20M 05/02/2015 by Norrie

I bought this product 3 weeks ago and sorry to say that having bought Sony products for over 30 years without a problem, this was the first faulty item I have ever received. Item returned for full refund from seller. Wont change my high opinion of Sony products but with this item I have a problem as it is the only type available for my A3000 camera.

Performance

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

19

0

Empfehlenswert

HVL-F20M 16/01/2015

Einfach und effizient. Wichtig ist, das indirektes Blitzen möglich ist.

Performance

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

FACILE D'UTILISATION

HVL-F20M 15/12/2014 by Chris2000

cet appareil est petit mais puissant, facile d'utilisation et facile de rangement

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fonctionnel pour un encombrement réduit

HVL-F20M 13/12/2014 by topho41

J'utilise ce flash depuis peu de temps en association avec un appareil Sony RX10 et les résultats sont bons compte tenu du nombre guide de ce flash.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfecto

HVL-F20M 29/11/2014 by COTGM

Me encanta por su funcionabilidad, no pesa y puede llevarse en un bolsillo

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gut

HVL-F20M 18/11/2014 by kaefer54

Hab den Blitz kaufen müssen weil der interne Blitz der Sony DSC HX400V leider keinen externen Blitz steuern kann. Olympus Stylus 1 kann das besser !!!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leistung vergleichbar mit System-Blitz Alpha 6000

HVL-F20M 04/11/2014 by Jürgen0815

Leider konnte mich das Blitzgerät nicht überzeugen. Trotz des tollen Äußeren, der Handlichkeit und der Bounce Einstellmöglichkeit. Die Lichtleistung ist nicht merklich höher wie im eingebauten Blitz der Alpha 6000. Mit neuen Batterien schafft der Blitz bei Normalleistung ca. 250 Auslösungen. zu wenig für einen Fotoabend. Der F20M kann nur durch umklappen ausgeschaltet werden und schaltet sich nur durch hochklappen ein. Leider ist dies auch ohne Kamera der Fall. d.h. bei seitlicher Lagerung ist der Befestigungsschuh immer im 90° Winkel zum Blitz. Das ist ziemlich unpraktisch. Um dies zu umgehen, müssen die Batterien entnommen werden.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

3

0

Klein aber Fein

HVL-F20M 15/08/2014 by huessi

Der Tirel spricht für sich und ist gleichzeitig auch der Bewertungstext.

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Leichter Reiseblitz

HVL-F20M 24/06/2014 by Hansmaximillian

Als Ergänzung zur Kamera Sony A7, der ein eingebauter Blitz fehlt habe ich mit den Blitz F20M angeschafft. Er ist kompakt, leicht und ausreichend stark! Auch indirektes Blitzen ist möglich. Ausgeschaltet liegt der Blitz flach über Kamera und Objektiv und kann auch in einer kleinen Fototasche stets bereit an der Kamera bleiben. Einziger Nachteil: wegen eines Anschlusswechsel ist der Blitz an meiner Sony NEX 7 und Sony Alpha 77 nicht mehr einsetzbar!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

3

0

Gutes Blitzgerät.

HVL-F20M 23/06/2014 by Niko3012

Seit einem Monat benutze ich das Blitzgerät mit meiner SONY A6000. Bisher hatte ich nur sehr gute Ergebnisse.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un bon compromis.

HVL-F20M 13/06/2014 by mphoto

Acheté pour pallier l'absence de flash intégré sur l'A7, ce flash est satisfaisant: il permet de bien déboucher les contrejour et d'améliorer l'image en basse lumière. Une fois déplié, du fait de sa hauteur, il permet de s'affranchir d'ombre éventuelle avec un objectif un peu long. Peu encombrant, il tient dans une poche, mais un modèle encore plus compact serait souhaitable dans la gamme. Absence cruelle d'interrupteur, mais il s'éteint automatiquement quelle que soit la position de l'articulation/interrupteur. Dommage aussi que l'articulation crée une protubérance un peu importante même flash replié.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

A great little Flash

HVL-F20M 09/06/2014 by johnnyfb

A useful , lightweight portable flash that overcomes the built in flash's limitations, able to "bounce" light effectively. Only downside is that the unit's off position is "folded" so soaring in a amore streamlined fashion will drain batteries so if not using for some time take the batteries out (always good practice!) I would recommend this for use with NEX models and possibly withe the new A7's too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

4

0

Blitz veragt die Synkronisation

HVL-F20M 04/06/2014

Mit allen Modi ausprobiert, den Fachhändler eingeschaltet, den Kundendienst kontaktiert - aber der Blitz synkronisiert nicht mit der Kamera DSC-HX60. Muss ein Softwarefehler sein.

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima apparaat

HVL-F20M 02/06/2014 by Koentje4

Ik gebruik de flitser nu ongeveer een half jaar en bereik er prima resultaten mee

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

4

0

MUY PRACTICO

HVL-F20M 02/06/2014 by MAIC

MUY BUENO PARA OCASIONES DE MUY POCA LUZ Y PARA FOTOS A CONTRA LUZ.

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un buen flash, ligero y práctico.

HVL-F20M 02/06/2014

Un flash perfecto para suplir la carencia de flash incorporado, ligero y muy útil para esas situaciones de poca luz que aveces nos surgen de imprevisto.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1