SOFT CARRYING CASE

Product Reviews

£37.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
11

3.5 based on 11 customer reviews

2
5
1
3
0
Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Perfect fit

LCS-EJA 27/05/2015 by Cagsie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent customer service and a great product, perfect fit for camera.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cumple bien su cometido

LCS-EJA 09/02/2015 by jmoc (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tiene el tamaño perfecto para una ILCE-5100 con lente 16-50 mm. Habria preferido no tener que sacar la camara de la funda totalmente para usarla, recuerdo haber tenido camaras en las que la funda quedaba sujeta a la camara por el soporte del tripode y era mas comodo. La funda cumple perfectamente su cometido

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Compact Greatness!

LCS-EJA 10/01/2015  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a Christmas present that I researched, absolutely love it. The best thing is the size of the camera and lense, and the quality of the photos.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Stevige tas, wel wat onhandig

LCS-EJA 14/09/2014 by Amthonie (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik gebruik deze tas nu enkele weken, en ben er redelijk tevreden mee. Goede bescherming en niet te groot. Wel jammer dat deze niet vast zit aan de body, maar met een lusje aan de band van de camera blijft bungelen,

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Perfecta para una A5000 con el 16-50

LCS-EJA 27/08/2014 by jorvme (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Es la mejor funda para la A5000 con el objetivo kit 16-50. Bonita, de plástico pero bien acabada. Hubiera preferido un modelo de dos piezas (manteniendo el material plástico en lugar de piel, dado que es un modelo económico y no tendría sentido gastarse mucho dinero en la funda), ya que no sólo protegen mejor (al permanecer siempre la parte inferior enganchada) sino que además resultan más prácticos cuando se abren (éste tiene una correita que se engancha a la propia del cuello de la cámara, pero tenerla colgada de un lado no es lo más cómodo). Por lo demás, muy buena calidad, diseño, y un precio aceptable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

engorroso de sacar la camara de la funda

LCS-EJA 20/08/2014 by charly555555555 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

demasiado engorroso de sacar la cámara de la funda. se enreda con la cinta del cuello

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Bien

LCS-EJA 28/07/2014 by manrique (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Le falta correa para colgar debería traerla sin duda

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fijne draagtas die doet waarvoor je hem koopt

LCS-EJA 21/06/2014 by Jan111 (Netherlands)

Fijne draagtas waar je makkelijk je camera uit tevoorschijn haalt. Verder is de tas stevig maar voelt toch niet hard aan.

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

nicht vollkommen zufrieden

LCS-EJA 08/06/2014  (Germany)

Ich nutze die Kamera besonders bei Wanderungen in der Natur und habe die Kameratasche gekauft, um die Sony vor Stößen, Kratzern, Regen, Staub u.a. zu schützen. Die Tasche sollte leicht, gut gepolstert und möglichst dicht sein, einfach und schnell zu öffnen - eine "Bereitschaftstasche", wie ich das von meiner analogen Spiegelreflexkamera seit Jahren gewöhnt war. Nach zwei Wochen der täglichen Nutzung im Urlaub stelle ich fest, daß sie meine Anforderungen nur zum Teil erfüllt. Sie schließt nicht dicht, hat keine Befestigung per Stativschraube und ist meiner alten "Bereitschaftstasche" im Handling klar unterlegen.

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

14

5

0

Discrete funzionalità

LCS-EJA 02/06/2014 by inggiusti (Italy)

Sono mediamente soddisfatto, buoni i materiali e la forma, difficoltoso l'utilizzo poichè si apre sul retro ed occorre estrarre la macchina per l'utilizzo.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Bof :-(

LCS-EJA 02/06/2014 by Sonbel (France)

Très rigide (alors qu'il est indiqué comme souple), encombrant, pas pratique ! Oui il protège bien. Mais quand on est en balade et que l'on veut dégainer... Oup's trop tard :-)

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1