£76.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
33

4.5 based on 33 customer reviews

23
8
0
0
2
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

33 Customer Reviews

0

Tolles Teil9

NP-FZ100 20/12/2021 by Jürgen D (Germany)

Schön schön schön immer wieder!!!!!!!!!! Diese mindestzeichen Grausen nur noch

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zeer goede accu

NP-FZ100 17/10/2021 by GPWeeda57 (Netherlands)

Heb deze accu al geruime tijd. Dankzij de hoge capaciteit kan ik er de hele dag op vertrouwen.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Performante

NP-FZ100 16/10/2021 by Mika988 (France)

Batterie beaucoup plus performantes que ces prédécesseures.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottima

NP-FZ100 15/10/2021 by Karmax (Italy)

Ho comperato questa batteria (ne ho prese 2) 10 mesi fa e sono soddisfatto

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Autonomía y tranquilidad

NP-FZ100 14/10/2021 by NachoUli (Spain)

Desde que adquirí mi primera Sony Full Frame, he estado utilizando estas baterías. La duración es insuperable tanto en foto como en vídeo. Además, de momento no he notado ninguna merma en la vida de estas pilas, y la más vieja ya supera los dos años. Actualmente tengo 3, y eso me asegura estar despreocupado durante toda una jornada de trabajo continuo, o durante dos jornadas por la montaña, donde no se dispone de puntos de carga. Son pequeñas y apenas pesan en la mochila, por lo que veo más practico portar dos adicionales a una powerbank. He hecho salidas fotográficas con colegas que usan baterías clónicas, y si bien son más baratas, la duración no tiene nada que ver con la de estas. He notado que en la a7sIII se agotan un poco antes que en la a7III y a7c, pero lo achaco a un procesador más exigente. Aun así, en noches con frío, donde la autonomía se ve reducida, y haciendo timelapses largos con el monitor encendido, no tienes problemas para hacer mas de mil fotos seguidas, que te aseguran una captura non-stop de varias horas. Recomiendo cargarlas desde su cargador propio externo para evitar problemas con la cámara.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Prima

NP-FZ100 13/10/2021 by PeterRuijs (Netherlands)

Een batterij die doet wat ie moet doen. Verder kan ik er niets over zeggen. Gewoon, Top!

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Macht, was er soll!

NP-FZ100 13/10/2021 by Mixer49 (Germany)

Bei Akkus ziehe ich das Original immer vor; kein plötzliches Ausschalten mitten beim Fotografieren, Du wirst rechtzeitig vorgewarnt, wenn der Akku leer wird.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gran duración, mayor de lo anunciado

NP-FZ100 21/07/2021 by AngelFábregasFotógrafo (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Funciona muy bien, dura más de lo anunciado, es compacta y bien diseñada

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buena bateria

NP-FZ100 28/06/2021 by LoopNeo (Spain)

Siempre prefiero baterías originales, lo único que no me gusta es que creo que son algo caras.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Aucun problème

NP-FZ100 09/05/2021 by Korrig (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'utilise ce produit avec l'ALPHA 6600 et le chargeur BC-QZ1 : Très facile à utiliser. Par contre les temps de charge sont assez longs. Prévoyer donc plusieurs batteries...

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Krachtpatser voor een stevige prijs

NP-FZ100 12/04/2021 by JRHalpha (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik ben in het bezit van een Sony A7III en een A9. Met de NP-Z100 maak ik in de regel 600-700 foto's als ik gebruik maak van de mechanische sluiter. De eerste dag dat ik op pad was met de A9 en gebruik maakte van de elektronische sluiter stond ik er versteld van dat ik aan afloop 2.100 foto's had gemaakt met één batterij. Wel vind ik de prijs heel erg stevig, dat is dan ook de reden dat ik niet overal de maximale score geef. Uiteraard zou ik de afmetingen ook graag nog kleiner zien, maar ik kan mij voorstellen dat dit technisch (nog)niet mogelijk is.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great!

NP-FZ100 21/02/2021 by JhonDom (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's very impressive! Even after 30 minutes, charge is about 80%. Wow!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Necessaria

NP-FZ100 28/01/2021 by Jack DeFrost (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ritengo necessario avere più di una batteria ricaricabile nell'attrezzatura fotografica per garantire sempre continuità nel workflow di un fotografo senza troppe interruzioni o lunghi periodi dove si necessita la ricarica del prodotto con cui si fotografando. Ritengo che Sony possa spingere ancor più in là il limite delle sue batterie al litio, cercando, in questo modo, di fornire all'utente un prodotto ancora più affidabile e indipendente. Necessaria!

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

No complaints

NP-FZ100 23/01/2020 by StudioChroma (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Own two batteries. No complaints. Not managed to run them flat yet.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

26

46

0

Fast charging

NPFZ100 08/01/2020  (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 2 batteries, with my Terrific a9-II and 70-200 2.8 len

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Originalprodukt,gute Bewertung

NP-FZ100 22/12/2019 by Matheis (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lange Laufzeit, gutes Design mit Ladestandsanzeige

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Solider akku

NP-FZ100 11/09/2019 by Hage 86 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bis jetzt nach 3 Wochen alles super hoffe dass bleibt so

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Teuerster Fehlkauf

NP-FZ100 03/04/2019  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Von Anfang an bereut. Der Umstieg von einer Canon 5D MKIII auf 7RIII war ein teurer Fehler. Der Vorliebe für ein immer drauf Objektiv Sony 24-240, wie bei der Canon, wurde heftigst enttäuscht. Der erste Schock beim Ausprobieren: Kamera meldet, Speicherkarte voll. Kamera schaltet nicht um. Tatsächlich gibt es im Menü versteckt die Option einschalten. Voll daneben, dies einschalten zu müssen. Viel schrecklicher ist es aber, das die Kamera nach gefühlten 10 s das Objekt scharf stellt. Bei meinem Hobby der Eisenbahnfotografie kann man sich dann eine spontane Aufnahme abschminken. Einzelbild Aufnahme ist gar nicht möglich. Ist das Bild dann mal scharf und will ein zweites schiessen, pustekuchen. Bild wird nicht scharf, Objekt weg. Kamera löst dann meistens auch nie aus und blockiert, Abhilfe: Serien Bilder, 3/s. Auch blöd. Das Objekt welches in Bewegung ist und auf einen zukommt, muss Stunden vorher anvisiert werden und wenn die Kamera tatsächlich scharf stellt, bloss nicht den Auslöser loslassen. Bei Unterbrechung der Serien Aufnahmen hat man verloren, weil obiges Problem. Zudem kommt hinzu, zu viele Aufnahmen (3/s), Speicherkarte 1 wird zugemüllt, Speicherkarte 2 wird zugemüllt. Befremdlich ist auch, sobald man den Auslöser loslässt, bleibt der Sucher dunkel und zeigt dann stotternd die Aufnahmen an. Ein schnelles weiteres Bild gelingt nicht mehr. Problem siehe oben. Dazu fällt mir noch eine Aussage eines Servicetechnikers aus der aufgegebenen Service Station in Dortmund ein. SONY = SO NIE. Leider nicht beachtet.

Performance

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

13

Response From Customer Support
05/04/2019

Hi Bernhard,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Kopfhörer hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: http://clc.am/-euyaw.
Führe bitte die in dem folgenden Link genannten Abhilfemaßnahmen, um die Unschärfe der Bilder zu reduzieren durch: http://clc.am/NsM7-Q.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw.

Sony Support Team

0

leitstungsfähiger Akku

NP-FZ100 11/02/2019 by Wolfgang1000 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

sehr guter Akku mit hoher Kapazität - lange Nutzungsdauer

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Longue durée

NP-FZ100 21/10/2018 by Vindobona (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté cet article voilà quelques semaines et je ne le regrette pas.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Der Akkus ist leistungsstark und hält sehr lange

NP-FZ100 02/09/2018 by Hettie (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ist nicht ganz preiswert, aber das Geld ist gut investiert.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Belle capacité !

NP-FZ100 14/08/2018 by stk21 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Achetée comme batterie de secours, j'alterne son utilisation. Très grosse capacité (environ 600 vues) Un vrai bonheur par rapport à l'ancien modèle des A7...

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Does what is says it will do on the box

NP-FZ100 31/07/2018 by GuyJ54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to go with an A7R iii and lenses. Battery life almost twice as good as my existing A7S and I doubt I will need to have two or three spares - one spare should be sufficient.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

20

0

It’s a battery

NP-FZ100 08/07/2018 by Birds 666 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve only just had this battery as a spare but so far one battery as more than lasted me all day.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

25

25

0

Endlich potenter Akku

NP-FZ100 24/06/2018 by mc production (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Endlich ein Akku, der länger durchhält. Genug Kapazität für längere Sessions - top! Abdeckkappe für Kontakte für loses transportieren in Kameratasche fehlt.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Impossible de l’utiliser

NP-FZ100 09/06/2018 by SGi57 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J’ai acheter cette seconde batterie avec un Alpha 7 iii. SONY le vend sans chargeur. C’est une honte à ce niveau de prix. A ce jour, personne n’a de chargeur en stock. Indisponible en France !

Performance

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Customer Support
12/06/2018

Bonjour,
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous tenons à vous informer que le ILCE-7m3 est vendu avec l'Adaptateur secteur AC-UUE12.
Si cela n'a pas été le cas pour vous, veuillez contacter votre revendeur.
Bien cordialement,
Équipe Sony Support

0

Fantástica, larga duración

NP-FZ100 11/05/2018 by vdorse (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

la compre para mi nueva A73 como segunda batería y con las dos estoy muy tranquilo a la hora de disparar en una sesión en exteriores.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

0

Great battery

NP-FZ100 04/05/2018 by Nubooo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This battery last 2 hours filming if not a little more, it's well built and I trust it, it gets 1 mark less as it's £20 too expensive in my opinion but can't fault the quality of the product

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

54

16

0

Guter akku

NP-FZ100 08/04/2018  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Zum Vorgänger schon wesentlich besser würde Zeit das Sony einen neuen Akku rausbrachte

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Batterie endurante

NP-FZ100 24/12/2017 by JMC0 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

batterie très performante. permet de faire un reportage complet sans souci

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Lasts well in cold

NP-FZ100 06/12/2017 by Marykk (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only using this battery for a week but it lasted very well at 2° compared to my old camera battery

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

top Leistung

NP-FZ100 05/12/2017 by Speedy23 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

geniales Uügrade im Vergleich zum Akku zur Alpha 7 R II

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

tolles Extra

NP-FZ100 15/11/2017 by Wefi1 (Germany)

besser als die Vorgänger in Alpha 7-Kameras (aber auch teurer).

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0