£66.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
30

4.0 based on 30 customer reviews

15
6
5
1
3
Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

30 Customer Reviews

0

Guter Akku

NP-FW50 11/12/2021 by AlinD (Germany)

Guter Akku mit zufriedenstellender Leistung. Leider nicht sehr zuverlässig.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
14/12/2021

Hi AlinD,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

doesn't last long

NP-FW50 07/07/2021 by Katie J (United Kingdom)

I'm not a professional. I just like taking photos. Battery doesn't last long. I always have 2 with me so no disappointments :) I would recommend to anyone to purchase a few of them if You take a lots of photos or taking 'important' photos and You wont be able to access power points.

Performance

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Response From Customer Support
09/07/2021

Hi Katie,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your battery and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Does exactly what it is supposed to

NP-FW50 17/08/2020 by MrWill (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as a spare battery for my newly acquired Sony A6500 as I would prefer to stick to OEM parts regardless of the array of positive reviews of third-party batteries. For a camera worth £1,000 I want it to be treated well. The battery lasts the same as the one which came with the camera, wouldn't expect anything more or less.

Performance

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

8

0

Duración pobre

NP-FW50 11/05/2020 by Rpic (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lo peor es la duracion de la bateria que grabando video 4k y con el autofoco duran muy poco y me obliga a ir a cualquier evento con 6 u 8 baterias

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Customer Support
18/05/2020

Hola,
Asegúrate de usar la batería con una cámara compatible. Aquí te dejamos el siguiente enlace con los modelos verificados su compatibilidad: https://support.d-imaging.sony.co.jp/www/cscs/accessories/?mdl=NP-FW50&area=gwt&lang=es_ES (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Te aclaramos que la duración de la batería depende de la cámara; por lo cual te recomendamos comprobar la duración máxima en el manual de tu cámara.
Soporte de Sony.

0

BOF !

NP-FW50 12/02/2020 by jpbsony (France)

J'ai acheté 2 de ces batteries en supplément en même temps que l'appareil en mai 2018. Dès le début j'ai pu remarquer (car je n'utilise pas nécessairement les trois à chaque utilisation) que les non utilisées se déchargeaient très vite. Par exemple, après un peu plus d'un mois au fond du sac, elles perdent quasiment la moitié de la charge ! Au bout d'un peu plus de deux mois, le chargeur indique (une seule led allumée) un tiers (ou moins donc) ! Bref, comme boutade, je pourrais dire, soit qu'elles sont presque aussi bonnes que des génériques (ce qu'elles sont probablement en réalité), soit, au contraire du fameux slogan Wonder, qu'elles ne s'usent que si on ne s'en sert pas !... Donc, pour moi, Sony est une vieille légende qui tire ses dernières cartouches.

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

0

Response From Customer Support
14/02/2020

Bonjour,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Runs out quick, loses juice even when not in use

NP-FW50 29/04/2019 by vctrt1 (Canada)

It came with my A7ii (brand new). I could never take more than 60-70 photos with this battery on full charge. I would expect at least 300-500... I also charge it to 100% and keep it in the camera. After about 1 month of not touching the camera at all, the battery drops to 54%....

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

Response From Sony Social Support
30/04/2019

Hello vctrt1,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.


Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Toller Akku

NP-FW50 16/03/2019 by Michael2911 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor einem Monat gekauft und es ist der beste Akku den ich für die A7RII jemals hatte. Einfach top!!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfecta

NP-FW50 03/07/2017 by RosseMery (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compre dos mas por buen resultado y poder hacer viajes largos sin preocupación

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

3

0

Warum viel leichter als frühet

NP-FW50 26/01/2017 by Martin853 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mein neuer Akku wiegt ca. 42g mein alter definitiv Original Akku wog 57g. Warum sollte Sony einen Akku selbst bei besserer Akku-Chemie leichter machen wenn man gleichzeitig die Kapazität steigern könnte. Preis/Leistung stimmt meiner Meinung nicht. Ich erwarte bei Original-Ersatzteilen eine technische Überlegenheit. Und die wurde mit dem neuen 42g Akku nicht erreicht.

Performance

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

1

0

Fantastica

NP-FW50 02/09/2016 by Neuspar (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

La compramos hace un mes y estamos encantados con los resultados.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Eens Sony alles Sony

NP-FW50 25/07/2016  (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Als je een Sony camera koop dan ga je ook voor de beste accu's van Sony de NP-FW50 nooit geen problemen meer.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

guiter Zweitakku

NP-FW50 23/07/2016 by seniorac (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Der erste Akku war bei einer Sportveranstaltung wegen vieler Serienbilder schnell leer. Deshalb war ich froh, dass ich diesen Zweitakkku dabei hatte.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

4

0

Gute Ausdauer

NP-FW50 13/07/2016 by Rolli49 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gute Ausdauer und rechtzeitige Warnung, wenn er anfängt, leer zu werden.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

2

0

Always get a genuine battery for your £££ camera!

NP-FW50 11/09/2015 by EviL Ras (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So, i went on a photography course recently and the guy told the students that he has an A7 R ii and he buys the cheap knock off batteries for it because they're cheaper. Why? When you buy the genuine article you get the quality that the price suggests. Great build quality, perfect metering, I easily get 400 shots for my A6000 and it charges back fast. Do yourself a favour, dont risk damaging your expensive equipment! spend the extra £30 and get the genuine battery! And then you dont have to worry!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

14

35

0

Batteria NP-FW50

NP-FW50 10/09/2015 by solidopposto (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Batteria solida e di buona fattura, l'unica pecca è che dura poco

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Een nadeel

NP-FW50 21/06/2015 by RichKris (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Heb de originele batterij nu een tijd in gebruik. Wat kun je ervan zeggen? Werkt uiteraard goed icm mijn a6000. Enige nadeel vind ik wel dat de batterij redelijk snel leeg gaat. Dus een dagje op pad lukt je niet zonder extra tweede batterij

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

7

0

0

für die a6000 unabdingbar

NP-FW50 10/04/2015 by Bachofe (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Da sich der Akku der a6000 sehr schnell entlädt wird der Zusatz Akku sehr oft gebraucht und ist zuverlässig, dürfte aber meiner Meinung länger halten.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

9

0

Migliorabile

NP-FW50 28/03/2015  (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo articolo un mese fa ma secondo me potrebbe essere migliorabile

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

trés beau produit

NP-FW50 14/03/2015 by fred27930 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

j'ai retrouvé les mêmes caractéristiques que dans la betterie d'origine livrée avec l'appareil photo

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

7

0

alfa 7r....Ho fame!!..Ho fame!!

NP-FW50 12/03/2015 by carlupix (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sottodimensionato come energia per alfa 7r. Con due FW 50 al massimo 400 scatti nella reale attività fotografica. La 7r dovrà in futuro mettere i due monitor in stand by quando a riposo, per evitare il surriscaldamento del sensore oltre che per risparmiare energia.

Performance

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

perfecta.

NP-FW50 10/03/2015 by elomut (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

compre esta bateria para llevar de repuesto, sin problemas.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Good Battery

NP-FW50 16/02/2015 by STMK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this just the other day. Its a good battery. The A7 Mark 2 is power hungry so needed a second battery when out and about for long shoots. No issues so far. Previously always purchased Sony Batteries as they are great quality and keep the charge for a long time.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

15

0

Batteria NP FW50

NP-FW50 16/02/2015 by Lorenzo71 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottimo acquisto, abbinato al caricabatterie esterno risulta molto utile per non restare mai senza carica per continuare a scattare. Consigliata.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pratica e funzionale

NP-FW50 15/02/2015 by Peter41 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Accessorio naturalmente indispensabile, ma la carica dura poco se sollecitata a fondo. Consigliabile un' altra di scorta sempre.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ne tient pas la charge

NP-FW50 17/11/2014 by GB_05 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Batterie non conforme à la batterie d'origine, celle ci pèse 42g, la batterie livrée avec l'APN RX10 en pèse 58. De plus elle ne tient pas la charge : livrée le 10/11 chargée de suite totalement vide le 14 sans avoir servie si ce n'est qq photos.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

15

4

0

Genuine Sony Product

NP-FW50 08/11/2014 by Camera Buff (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this battery for my Sony Alpha a6000 camera. You can buy cheaper and inferior look-a-like versions elsewhere, but it will be a false economy, because the performance is never as good or as reliable as the original. It frankly does not make sense to use inferior batteries in such a well designed and expensive camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

22

0

Muy buena camara

NP-FW50 12/10/2014  (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cada vez estoy mas contento con mi camara y me gusta mas la fotografía

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

2

0

Prodotto valido

NP-FW50 28/07/2014 by Banconiere (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Prodotto da acquistare per avere una fonte di energia illimitata per la tua fotocamera

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Manque d'autonomie

NP-FW50 23/06/2014 by alain01 (France)

Cette batterie n'apporte pas assez d'autonomie aux produits qui l'utilisent comme l'Alpha 7 par exemple.

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

13

1

0

bonne batterie

NP-FW50 02/06/2014 by tonio (France)

batterie ayant une bonne capacité mais au prix relativement élevé

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

6