RRP

£85.00

(incl. VAT)
18

4.3 based on 18 customer reviews

10
5
1
2
0
Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

18 Customer Reviews

0

perfetto

BC-QZ1 15/10/2021 by Karmax

l'ho comperato 10 mesi fa, è perfetto e mai avuto problemi

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Essenziale

BC-QZ1 13/10/2021 by Santero

Ho comprato questo articolo in un secondo momento,accessorio indispensabile ma troppo costoso e visto il costo del corpo macchina speravo di trovarlo incluso.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität

BC-QZ1 14/08/2021 by Tom155

Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Schnelles und sicheres Laden immer gegeben.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ideal para las baterias NP-FZ100

BC-QZ1 28/06/2021 by LoopNeo

Ideal para las baterias NP-FZ100, tiene un buen indicador de carga LED

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un chargeur de plus

BC-QZ1 08/03/2021 by Anonyme92

je possède déjà un chargeur BC-QM1 mais l'achat d'un nouveau boitier m'a imposé l'achat de ce chargeur, le précédent ne supportant pas les batterie "Z" (il a été acheté il y moins d'un an). Donc un chargeur de plus avec des fonctionnalités en retait par rapport au QM1 (pas de sortie USB et pas de charge rapide)

Performance

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Parfait !!

BC-QZ1 09/12/2020 by micka05

Matériel de haute qualité. Charge rapide et compact. Seul b-mol pour ma part. Il devrait être fourni avec tous les appareils Alpha 7.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quick and easy way to charge camera battery

BC-QZ1 12/11/2020 by Stephen P

I found charging my new camera from a USB port a little slow. I wanted my camera ready to go in the shortest time possible, so I got the NP-FZ100 mains charger and with a quick charge of a bout an hour I'm ready to go.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pricey

BC-QZ1 20/02/2020 by steve7777

Charges my NP-FZ100 batteries perfectly well. Just a shockingly expensive batter charger else I would have gave it more stars!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

1

0

It charges batteries!

BC-QZ1 03/06/2019 by RichC58

Difficult to know how to review a battery charger. But, I can say that it does exactly what its supposed to do, it charges the batteries for my A7iii. The point of my review is to try to get through to Sony, that this piece of equipment should be supplied with the camera!!! Not as an optional extra, and certainly not for the extortionate price that is charged for it!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

25

0

0

Battery Charger for NP-FZ100

BCQZ1 17/01/2019 by Gilys

l am very satisfied of this product Sony. You are my best choice for électronic product. Thank you.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto! Ma prezzo elevato.

BC-QZ1 26/09/2018 by GGCCGG

Avrei preferito trovare questo accessorio all'interno della Sony Alpha 7 III, ma l'ho dovuto prendere a parte. Per quanto riguarda il funzionamento, come indicato sul manuale d'uso, la spia lampeggiante che indica la ricarica si spegne quando raggiunge il 90% della carica e contemporaneamente si accende anche la terza spia di carica (impiega circa 2 ore). Dopo altri 30 minuti circa si spengono anche le 3 spie di ricarica; ciò indica la carica completa. In generale sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

1

0

Sony A7iii battery charger

BC-QZ1 07/09/2018 by Shootist

Wanted a normal charger and it does what I bought it for. Would have preferred that it was packaged with my camera.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

19

0

0

It's a charger...

BC-QZ1 03/09/2018 by Danyel

...and it works. Nothing special to say. A little bit too expensive.

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Eenvoudig ingebruik

BC-QZ1 31/07/2018 by Poontje

Ik heb mijn accu opgeladen en ben zeer tevreden over.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Well built charger has lost portability

BC-QZ1 09/07/2018 by rosslandman

I have always used an add-on charger rather than the camera recharge port and that is simply a cautionary protective measure for the small camera port. I like this charger but would prefer an integrated plug rather than the separate (but included) bulky cord. I use a shoulder bag for my ILCE-7M3, lenses, flash and other accessories and compactness is critical to me. The change from the ILCE-7M2 to the 7M3 brought a big improvement in battery life but also the compromise of a bulkier charger.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottima funzionalità

BC-QZ1 29/06/2018 by chigen

Acquistato su suggerimento del rivenditore per non stressare la mirrorless per la ricarica e per essere libero di ricaricare seconda batteria

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

trés pratique

BC-QZ1 14/06/2018 by lasegue

Nécessaire pour être toujours en mesure de recharger sa batterie sans avoir à être a proximité d'une prise USB. Chargement rapide.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Algo necesario pero no incluido con la Sony a7III

BC-QZ1 28/04/2018 by Carlos Larios

Un accesorio muy útil y necesario, diría que básico para las cámaras mirrorless, ya que te permite cargar una batería mientras puedes seguir usando la cámara con otra batería. Aún así y a pesar del alto precio de la a7III no está incluido y lo tienes que comprar aparte.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0