18

3.8 based on 18 customer reviews

6
6
4
1
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

19 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound

WI-SP600N 01/10/2019 by Fairlight

Brought a month ago, great features, good sound quality and over 6 hours of playback. Charges quick to. Like when it notifies you of when the device needs charging, power off/on and blue tooth connected. Comfortable to wear don’t fall out when walking, haven’t run in them yet but think they will be ok. The control is a little on the large size but is easy to locate and use controls.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to connect!

WI-SP600N 01/09/2019 by vTerka90

I bought it a month ago and I have no complaints so far..great connectivity, easy to use, noise cancelling great..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great earphones

WI-SP600N 30/07/2019 by Alib427

Had these for two weeks now. Fablous sound, completely blocks out background noise whilst I'm at the gym. Stays in my ears fine whilst running and pumping weights. Not used them for calling anyone so I can not comment. Works great with my Samsung phone. Would deffiently recommend. Only complaint is the control, needs to be slightly smaller.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good but battery life is awful

WI-SP600N 25/07/2019 by AM1976

Had these for two weeks and everything about them is good....apart from the battery life. Usually they won't last a day without running out which is a massive pain and means I have to keep the charging lead at close hand all the time. Also, when I was sold these in Dixons the salesperson said that the headphones were designed for sport and wouldn't slip out when you start to sweat. That's not true at all, they fall out as much as any other wireless headphones. Overall I'd say they are probably not worth the £85 price tag.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
29/07/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we'd like to highlight that the available operating time varies depending on the settings and conditions of use. You'll find more information here: https://bit.ly/30ZBliY

Sony support team

0

So good!

WI-SP600N 12/07/2019 by NataNata

the sound quality is so good. I listen to different kinds of music depending on my mood and these headphones never dissapointed me. Very comfortable to wear. When using them for a phone call, ambient sound is turned on automatically. That helps me to understand if the surrounding might be too loud for the person I'm talking to. Microphones always amplyfy the sound of surrounding and sometimes we don't realise that what for us might be OK, for the listener might be too loud or disturbing. With ambient sound we can hear our how the sound gets amplyfied and decide rather to change location or we are all good :) love that product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not really suitable for sports

WI-SP600N 10/07/2019 by Perquis

I bought these around a month ago and although the sound quality is brilliant, the part with all the buttons is heavy enough to make the left-side earphone fall out of the ear constantly. It only stays in place when walking.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sounf

WI-SP600N 14/05/2019 by Sven101

Had for 2 weeks now, use everyday for 6 hours plus, battery ok but will only get about 4-5 non stop hours, head set gets a little uncomfortable but as it's on for long periods that's to be expected. Bluetooth is great, call quality is good, the fit in the ear is good but to have cable run behind behind head makes it pull on the ears slightly. If the battery was better I'd go for true wireless instead

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

faultless

WI-SP600N 02/05/2019 by Frankywil

Connection to my phone was quick, easy and without problems. I haven't had a single drop out. Sound quality and noise cancelling is very good. Only negative is - no case or bag provided and there is no top up charger included.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Excellent Value

WI-SP600N 30/03/2019 by jon_w

An excellent pair of noise cancelling earphones for the price. The build quality feels robust, the sound is good, there are lots of features and an app for some more control

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Anniyed about expense!

WI-SP600N 30/03/2019 by Big Apple Yankee

I HAD to buy AirPods because of design of Apple iPhones - only one port on phone! So I protested & bought Sony instead of Apple (£159!). Maybe other phones also have the same issue. RIP-off!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Good fit, poor call quality

WI-SP600N 29/01/2019 by Knackered

Good solid fit (once I’d fitted the right earbuds - quite painful till then!), sound quality & noise cancelling excellent, but call quality is very patchy (possibly due to me using my IPhone SE - I can not vouch for newer models)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

Response From Customer Support
01/02/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend making sure that the software of the headphones is up to date as explained here: https://bit.ly/2G3o6aL. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great Sound and NC

WI-SP600N 18/01/2019 by Wisp

Love the sound quality and the noise cancelling. Battery life is enough to get through a full day's worth of working out and commuting etc. Google assistant feature is pretty handy as well. Well built and durable. My only complaints would be that the weight is imbalanced so they tend to lean on one side of your head. The buds go straight into your ear as opposed to a 45 deg. angle so they slip out more easily. Also the plastic on the faceplate is poor quality ABS plastic that fades in colour after use. I would go for the white version where I imagine this is not an issue. Overall I found them to be worth my time and money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent Product!

WI-SP600N 15/01/2019 by NRO123

Was given these headphones as a Christmas gift and I'm delighted with them. They are comfortable, sound great and have great features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

Fall out

WI-SP600N 20/12/2018 by jkmonty

Great sound. But even with largest fitting they fall out the ear with moderate sweat. And my ears are average. Problem is weight of control unit.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Great sound but don't stay in my ears at the gym!

WI-SP600N 27/11/2018 by robsterc

I've tried the various combination of buds and wings but can't find one that results in them staying in place consistently when using then in the gym. As this is my primary reason for using them this isn't great. On the plus side I'm happy with the sound they produce

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Rubbish as a hands free device - Good sound

WI-SP600N 12/11/2018 by Davevv

I had them for 2 days grate sound and control tried to call the wife and she told me I sounded like I was under water but can hear all the people in my office clear as day. It looks like the microphone is in the ear piece and I guess it is not in a good position for £100 it's bad. the support was the typical reset them and turn off an on.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

5

1

0

Great features

WI-SP600N 09/11/2018 by Super bowler

Glad I bought this product great build quality only problem volume etc control a tad bulky and catches neck, shirt collar and pulls on earpiece

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Everything you expecty from Sony

WI-SP600N 07/11/2018 by Baz721

Sits nicely in the ear with the different sizes of plugs. Good sound, good build , easy set up,very pleased.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

WI-SP600N 03/11/2018 by Sid3086

Headphones are really good but the microphone is a waste of time when u get a call the person on other side can’t hear u properly

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

5

3