RRP

£80.00

(incl. VAT)
12

3.3 based on 12 customer reviews

5
1
1
2
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

14 Customer Reviews

0

Mark's review.

WI-SP500 30/10/2019 by Dog

Great product connects easily good sound fits in the ear nicely and stay in when running.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WI-SP500 20/10/2019 by JM

After using them, I have realised that I would like something more compact. Earbuds are larger than it looks on a picture. Sound is good and battery last long. After using it - I think it is a bit overpriced

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for the gym

WI-SP500 10/09/2019 by Joss Sheepdog

I bought these to replace my corded phones which were a pain, they kept pulling out. These cordless phones weren't expensive, my hearing isn't great so there was no point in splashing out a lot of cash. Sound quality is fine for me and they are fairly stable in my ears which have, according to my doctor, narrow passages. Battery life and recharge times haven't been a problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Quite disappointed

WI-SP500 13/07/2019

I bought this at the airport en route to Tenerife. It was a choice between these and a cheaper brand. I went with the more well known brand but now wish I hadn't. If I still had the packaging I would return them. The volume level is so low at maximum that I struggle to hear the sound on movies or Spotify. With the noise of the plane I had to put them away. If you push them in your ears it's slightly better but as soon as you release them, the weight of the earbuds makes them come away again. Not good at all.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

4

0

0

Fair

WI-SP500 10/05/2019 by T_cos

Great sound and fit but little plastic piece off the top broke after just a few weeks leaving wires exposed. Would not reccomend for this reason.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent sound quality

WI-SP500 27/02/2019 by Ross

I have always used Sony headphones and when my last wired pair broke whilst out running I decided that a wireless pair would be better. The battery life so far has been very good at least 6 hours on a single charge, easy to pair either with Bluetooth or with nfc. The sound quality is excellent, my only niggle is they are slightly large and were uncomfortable at first but you get used to them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Music

WI-SP500 18/01/2019 by Adithya

I bought this during Christmas season. There were no test piece available even I bought this product. Sound: The sound quality is awesome, exactly with sony digital technology. I can ensure that the one who listens will get goosbumbs. Design: When coming to design, it's unique and the adjustments(play, pause, shuffle and call keys) are quitely designed and comfortable. With NFC technnology it's more easy to connect with upcominng smartphones. Fitting: I'd give 0/5 rating, one of the worst fitting ever I used till now. There were 2 different sizes given but none of them doesn't fit in ear perfectly. It iis designed for sports, but it gets out from the ear even performing simple head moves. Fitting is more important because one couldn't always adjust all time to get complete movie or sound experience. Sony should redesign or change the fitting issues atleast. Charge: The charge time is perfect, it takes 1.30 hours to charge and the bckup time is almost similar to 8 hours (I didn't count).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Love them!

WI-SP500 31/12/2018 by HannahB21

Really great headphones, stay in whilst running and great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quite good

WI-SP500 09/12/2018 by Flappy asdf

I bought this a month ago great value and it is Bluetooth as well!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Value

WI-SP500 02/12/2018 by Rob 0996

Very happy with the headphones. Well made, really good for the active user. Great value. Can be used to take phone calls- my only issue with this is in windy conditions the other person struggles to hear me. the bass is not as heavy as other headsets I've used and the sound quality not as good. Could be louder but overall fantastic value.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Features, but....

WI-SP500 27/10/2018 by Unamur

I bought this product a few weeks ago and it functions as a wireless product but do not stay in my ears whilst running.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

uncomfy

WI-SP500 02/10/2018 by Michaela123456789

i received these as a present and have used them twice they make my ears really sore and are too large even with the "smalll" attachments. unfortunately due to the nature of product i assume i am unable to return - plus dont have box anymore.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

4

4

0

great value

WI-SP500 22/08/2018 by MAZZA69

DONT GET ON WITH CHEAP EAR PIECES SO THESE ARE AN EXCELLENT FIT

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Not great!

WI-SP500 11/05/2018 by ydankwa

I purchased this because I use the public transport 98% and the other 2% on foot. I could hardly hear any music when I was crossing the road or in a reasonably noisy place. The ear bud is big and even though I used the small cover my inner ear still hurt. Totally disappointed. Eventually I had to return this.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

4

15