RRP

£80.00

(incl. VAT)
68

3.1 based on 68 customer reviews

15
18
11
9
15
Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

68 Customer Reviews

0

robustos, fiables y cómodos

WI-SP500 25/04/2021 by David N

Los uso en exterior y funcionan perfectamente. Bastante prácticos, se puede usar siri con ellos. No son de ultima generación pero pagué un precio muy aceptable por ellos 33€ aprox. nuevos

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Adaptador de silicona

WI-SP500 11/03/2021 by Relatividad

Tengo este producto desde hace un año y el sonido es de calidad, lo que menos me gusta son los adaptadores de silicona, que se desmontan fácilmente y se pierden continuamente.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Christmas gift but they are not withing

WI-SP500 13/02/2021 by Monda

Unfortunately whilst on calls they make a screaming noise. I can't hear it but everyone else can. I am in the process of trying to sort it with Sony.but there is no option on line for this problem.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony support
15/02/2021

Hi Monda,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the headphones.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Auriculares Bluetooth

WI-SP500 18/01/2021 by Asarca

Me regalaron estos auriculares deportivos. Van bien, el sonido es bueno y la carga tiene para mucho tiempo de uso. Para mi forma de oreja tengo problemas con otros aparatos de este tipo, éste se me adapta perfectamente.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Non soddisfatta

WI-SP500 30/11/2020 by jane1502

Ho reso un articolo in garanzia e mi é arrivato questo in sostituzione completamente diverso dal modello prima!il suono é buono ma sono molto più scomode e non mi piacciono a parere soggettivo!scomode nell’orecchio e scomodo il supporto rigido dietro il collo!non soddisfatta, avrebbero dovuto rimandare lo stesso modello acquistato

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

WI-SP500 23/11/2020 by passegua

Per € 30 ho acquistato un paio di auricolari che mi soddisfano. Connessione blutooth rapida e precisa. Unica pecca, forse dovuta all'ampiezza del mio condotto auricolare, è la difficoltà a mantenere in posizione, i bassi li sento bene solo se premo ben dentro all'orecchio.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Can only be connected to one device at a time

WI-SP500 19/11/2020 by Alexander16540

Even the cheapest bluetooth headphones I've used in the past allowed me to be connected to both my computer and my mobile phone at the same time, seamlessly switching from one to another. Deciding to invest in some more expensive headphones from a famous brand, I was baffled that such an elementary feature was missing.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Ohrstöpsel wird häufig abgenommen

WI-SP500 15/11/2020

Ohrstöpsel wird häufig abgenommen, wann ich das Produkt z.B. in der Tasche, Jacken-/Hosentasche lasse. SONY Webshop verkauft Ersatz-Ohrstöpsel leider nicht...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pessime

WI-SP500 20/10/2020 by Biondo 2020

Ho acquistato queste cuffie su consiglio del rivenditore avendola avvisata che io vado sia in bici che a correre a piedi ,le ho provate d da subito mi uscivano ,sono tornato in negozio e mi e stato detto che non potevano farci niente avrei dovuto cercarmi su internet dei tappi e provare ,posso dire solo che ho buttato 90 euro ,me ne guarderò ad acquistare ancora prodotti sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

In weniger als ein Monat Kaput geganen

WI-SP500 23/06/2020 by Dina26

Vor Einem Monat gekauft und jetzt ist es schon seit eine Woche Kaput. Playback time is unbedingt viel weniger als 8 Stunden

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Decepcionante

WI-SP500 24/03/2020

Comprar el producto creyendo que era de calidad, ni suena con potencia, ni se ajusta bien a la oreja para poder hacer deporte

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Garbage

WI-SP500 25/01/2020 by Flailing

These headphones suck. They are the most uncomfortable headphones I've ever had. The quality of the music is mediocre... Nothing like their Bluetooth speakers. Just overall garbage

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Need better design, not good fit in ear

WI-SP500 22/01/2020 by Kevvy

The design is terrible, as the ear piece is not a comfortable fit, and keep adjusting to fit in ear. Would not recommend unless you have big ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones look good

WI-SP500 07/01/2020 by Nik

Headphones look very nice and have a very good battery life. However, the fit is not as comfortable as I expected it to be.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bonne qualité audio

WI-SP500 05/01/2020 by Twinie

Un peu de difficulté pour adapter correctement à son oreille.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Decent bit of kit

WI-SP500 02/01/2020 by Arron

Very impressed with the sound quality for the price. I was sceptical whether they would be any good whilst running. But I was very surprised, very comfortable and never fall out.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does the job

WI-SP500 02/01/2020 by Simo

Comfortable when I’m running, the quality of sound makes me jog faster

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Difficult earbud shape and size but good value

WI-SP500 02/01/2020 by CHCH

Pros Sound quality Price Overall look and feel Cons Weird shaped earbuds with only two sizes to choose from (as per other reviews) The buttons are a little difficult to use without taking the bud out of your ear All in all a good product for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WI-SP500 01/01/2020 by Na

Good useful headphones!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fine for walking. Not great for Sports.

WI-SP500 31/12/2019 by SB1412

Sound is ok for the price. Biggest issue is there is only one size earbud. Constantly adjusting to stay in my ear, and falls out when I'm running. Not really suited to wear during physical activity. Fine for walking and listening to podcasts.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound, very comfortable

WI-SP500 27/12/2019 by pfili

Great sound, very comfortable, don’t fall out, definitely would recommend!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony wireless

WI-SP500 18/12/2019 by L332206

There ok bit big but tbh there the best fitted wireless I have came across bar Apple airpods

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Poor

WI-SP500 12/12/2019 by Orangewomble

Poor fit, poor sound quality, bulky. Had to send back

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

0

Response From Customer support
16/12/2019

Hi Orangewomble

Thank you for your review.
We would like to point out that the headphones are supplied with replacement buds that cover the average ear size from small to large.

Sony support team

0

Gewoon goed

WI-SP500 09/11/2019 by Enrico1967

Prima geluid, goede accuduur, blijven goed zitten bij beweging, logische bediening ... weinig te klagen , alleen het in je oor plaatsen vraagt wat gewenning maar dit is per persoon verschillend natuurlijk ..... kortom typisch Sony .. gewoon goed !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mark's review.

WI-SP500 30/10/2019 by Dog

Great product connects easily good sound fits in the ear nicely and stay in when running.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WI-SP500 20/10/2019 by JM

After using them, I have realised that I would like something more compact. Earbuds are larger than it looks on a picture. Sound is good and battery last long. After using it - I think it is a bit overpriced

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Discrete

WI-SP500 04/10/2019

Ho comprato questo prodotto da qualche settimana. Suono abbastanza limpido e buon volume. I difetti più fastidiosi riguardano il microfono decisamente scarso in chiamata e la connettività bluetooth non stabile quando la musica è in pausa (praticamente si disconnette e si riconnette ogni 30 secondi). Il telefono al quale lo collego è un iPhone 7 e un iPhone SE.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geeohnungsbedürftig

WI-SP500 17/09/2019 by Serdar 82

Preis Leistung Verhältnis stimmt überhaupt nicht überein die Noppen gehen immer wieder ab halten nicht so richtig sonst styl ist gut aber der preis ist zu hoch

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Difficile d’être adapté

WI-SP500 15/09/2019 by mrhotimex

Je l’ai acheté ce mois à carrefour ( la part Dieu - Lyon ) Le son est excellent mais l’adaptation aux oreilles difficile .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound but there's a major flaw.

WI-SP500 12/09/2019 by Will23

I've been very happy with the sound and battery life on these but the eartips fall off VERY easily. I've actually lost all but one and replacements can't be found in Canada.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

0

0

0

Great for the gym

WI-SP500 10/09/2019 by Joss Sheepdog

I bought these to replace my corded phones which were a pain, they kept pulling out. These cordless phones weren't expensive, my hearing isn't great so there was no point in splashing out a lot of cash. Sound quality is fine for me and they are fairly stable in my ears which have, according to my doctor, narrow passages. Battery life and recharge times haven't been a problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Gute Klang

WI-SP500 23/08/2019 by Alex17

Ziemlich schwer. Springen von Ohr ab und zu raus. Gute Verarbeitung, gute Akku.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Se puede mejor

WI-SP500 22/07/2019 by Xavnoe

Esa pieza de goma está muy mal resuelta ya que es muy fácil de perder no se acopla bien a los cascos ni a la correa que los une. Al final la debes recordar guardarla para que no se pierda, pero no le auguro mucha vida.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Quite disappointed

WI-SP500 13/07/2019

I bought this at the airport en route to Tenerife. It was a choice between these and a cheaper brand. I went with the more well known brand but now wish I hadn't. If I still had the packaging I would return them. The volume level is so low at maximum that I struggle to hear the sound on movies or Spotify. With the noise of the plane I had to put them away. If you push them in your ears it's slightly better but as soon as you release them, the weight of the earbuds makes them come away again. Not good at all.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

6

0

0

Para hacer deporte no valen y mo aísla el ruido

WI-SP500 19/06/2019 by Noimporta

Se caen, no aguantan al correr, cambiar al protector más pequeño no hace ni el mínimo cambio. Además comparado con otros auriculares de menos de 20€ estos no se escuchan nada. Podrían ser mejor dado el precio y tampoco duran 8 horas.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Fair

WI-SP500 10/05/2019 by T_cos

Great sound and fit but little plastic piece off the top broke after just a few weeks leaving wires exposed. Would not reccomend for this reason.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Son un lujazo

WI-SP500 02/04/2019 by Andonika

Duración de batería muy buena. Buen Sonido. Ójala pudiera conectar dos dispositivos por bluetooth a la vez. Muy recomendables.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sehr guter Bluetooth Kopfhörer für unterwegs

WI-SP500 31/03/2019 by diet100

Funktioniert einwandfrei. Gute Akkulaufzeit. Handlich und ideal für unterwegs

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Just got back from the gym

WI-SP500 28/03/2019 by SWAGMAN

They fit great for me personally, just got back from a cardio workout and they did not fallout at all. Only thing I will mention is they seem a lil quiet perhaps that's an issue with my google pixel 2 xl not sure but overall happy with these.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

fallibilità

WI-SP500 26/03/2019 by Giovanni1983

le cuffie si presentano senza una custodia ne una bustina che le contenga, così obbligando l'utente e tenerle in tasca quando non utilizzate,l'audio non + il massimo e sono un pò ingombranti se si cercano di tenere sotto un cappello, non parliamo di un casco... perdere un gommino e fin troppo semplice, il chè rende il prodotto inutilizzabile, difficili da rimpiazzare e difficili da reperire. Ora ho un prodotto semi nuovo che non posso utilizzare, non la trovo una buona progettazione.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Articolo eccellente

WI-SP500 15/03/2019 by mikefavero10

ho comprato questo articolo e rispecchia alla perfezione le mie richieste. Ha bassi molto buoni e una qualità del suono ottima, perfetto per fare sport riuscendo ad ascoltare i suoni che ti circondano.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Nicht gut !

WI-SP500 07/03/2019

Leider nach 2 Monaten sind die kaputt gegangen ! Weil die Batterie nicht mehr funktioniert . Würde es nie empfehlen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Blieb leider nicht in meinen Ohren

WI-SP500 01/03/2019 by MJung

An sich sind die Kopfhörer nicht schlecht, sie blieben aber einfach nicht in meinen Ohren (egal mit welchen Aufsätzen). Gerade beim Laufen musste ich sie alle Minute zurück ins Ohr schieben. Deshalb kann ich sie leider nicht gebrauchen. Wieso gibt es keinen (optionalen) Nackenbügel?

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Excellent sound quality

WI-SP500 27/02/2019 by Ross

I have always used Sony headphones and when my last wired pair broke whilst out running I decided that a wireless pair would be better. The battery life so far has been very good at least 6 hours on a single charge, easy to pair either with Bluetooth or with nfc. The sound quality is excellent, my only niggle is they are slightly large and were uncomfortable at first but you get used to them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

gut

WI-SP500 26/02/2019 by Andras07

Die Kopfhörer sind vom klang super nur die Passform ist nicht optimal.Zum laufen ungeeignet,das sie immer raussfallen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Correctos

WI-SP500 20/02/2019 by Capricho

Llevo un mes con ellos, los uso para correr. En principio todo bien, el ajuste al oído es el que no termina de convencerme, no termino de sentirme cómodo en ese aspecto, espero adaptarme, pero me está costando

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Keep fallingout

WI-SP500 17/02/2019 by dmont7

The sound is great but they keep falling out of my ears when I am working out

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Decisamente un buon prodotto

WI-SP500 16/02/2019 by MoopLoop

Dopo un mese di utilizzo assieme alle WS-SP700N, due prodotti molto diversi però vale la pena considerarli. Le cuffie in questione (WI-SP500) si presentano leggere, e nonostante il cavo non sono per nulla scomode. Anche se quando le ripongo il rischio di tagliarlo o danneggiarlo mi è sembrato esserci più che con le comunissime cuffie. Vista la forma la cuffia tende ad impigliarsi. Il suono è buono ed anche ad un buon volume però per la natura della cuffia non va ad alloggiare in maniera aderente alla sede e così permette di sentire i suoni all'esterno. Con una fascia o berretto le si possono stringere al cavo auricolare ed avere una qualità del suono superiore. Cosa non necessaria con le WI-SP700N perché aderiscono perfettamente. La durata della batteria non è male, ma sicuramente vorrei durasse di più.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buen producto

WI-SP500 09/02/2019 by JuanmaP

Buen producto. Precio algo elevado para las características que tiene

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

un prodotto adatto per fitness nella palestra

WI-SP500 06/02/2019 by Sicklung

Ho comprato circa 1-2 mesi fa.La frequenza di uso è alta. Le uso nella palestra e anche il quotidiano.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon audio ma zero comfort

WI-SP500 31/01/2019 by glanew

Mi hanno regalato queste cuffie da poco. Purtroppo per me sono inutilizzabili in quanto dopo pochi minuti cominciano a farmi male, a causa della loro forma/ del materiale troppo rigido. Dopo una sola mezz'ora di corsa devo assolutamente toglierle e proseguire senza poter ascoltare musica. Dovreste pensare taglie differenti o materiali più confortevoli per la parte che deve entrare nell'orecchio. Sono molto delusa e dispiaciuta, perché il negozio dove sono state comprate non effettua il reso. Quasi 100 euro buttati via.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Great Music

WI-SP500 18/01/2019 by Adithya

I bought this during Christmas season. There were no test piece available even I bought this product. Sound: The sound quality is awesome, exactly with sony digital technology. I can ensure that the one who listens will get goosbumbs. Design: When coming to design, it's unique and the adjustments(play, pause, shuffle and call keys) are quitely designed and comfortable. With NFC technnology it's more easy to connect with upcominng smartphones. Fitting: I'd give 0/5 rating, one of the worst fitting ever I used till now. There were 2 different sizes given but none of them doesn't fit in ear perfectly. It iis designed for sports, but it gets out from the ear even performing simple head moves. Fitting is more important because one couldn't always adjust all time to get complete movie or sound experience. Sony should redesign or change the fitting issues atleast. Charge: The charge time is perfect, it takes 1.30 hours to charge and the bckup time is almost similar to 8 hours (I didn't count).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Tiene todo lo que buscaba

WI-SP500 12/01/2019 by Okisia

Hace un mes que lo uso y cada dia mas contenta, los llevo al gim y van perfectos

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Love them!

WI-SP500 31/12/2018 by HannahB21

Really great headphones, stay in whilst running and great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Valie

WI-SP500 28/12/2018 by Tharaka

I bought this a few days ago and my first impressions are great! It sounds pretty good with hires Flac files streamed via Tidal. I use this when working out and at the office. I can clearly hear what’s going on around me as I’m not zoned out when using theses. Bass is a little low but I personally don’t like headphones with heavy and amplified bass. Super light weight and after my first charge and listening to music 7+ these are still holding up the charge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quite good

WI-SP500 09/12/2018 by Flappy asdf

I bought this a month ago great value and it is Bluetooth as well!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great Value

WI-SP500 02/12/2018 by Rob 0996

Very happy with the headphones. Well made, really good for the active user. Great value. Can be used to take phone calls- my only issue with this is in windy conditions the other person struggles to hear me. the bass is not as heavy as other headsets I've used and the sound quality not as good. Could be louder but overall fantastic value.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Sitzen gut und laufen lange!

WI-SP500 02/11/2018 by ArgoX

Die Kopfhörer sitzen sehr angenehm, nicht zu tief im Ohr, wie andere In-ears, aber fest genug, dass sie bei Bewegungen nicht heraus fallen Die Akkus halten über 6 h ohne Probleme und sind in ca. 1h wieder voll aufgeladen. Der Sound ist gut, klare Höhen, saubere Mitten. Nur der Bass könnte etwas mehr bumms haben! Mir gefallen sie trotzdem gut.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Good Features, but....

WI-SP500 27/10/2018 by Unamur

I bought this product a few weeks ago and it functions as a wireless product but do not stay in my ears whilst running.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Presque parfait

WI-SP500 11/10/2018 by Seal550

Utilisation running couplé à une montre Garmin Vivo active 3 music . Réception bluetooth solide, peu voire pas de coupure. Le fil ballade un peu a l arrière de la nuque et finit par tirer à terme, d un côté ou de l autre. Bonne tenue pour ces intra-auriculaires même en course. Son et batterie très correct. Une petite pochette aurait été la bienvenue. Je recommande ce produit Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

uncomfy

WI-SP500 02/10/2018 by Michaela123456789

i received these as a present and have used them twice they make my ears really sore and are too large even with the "smalll" attachments. unfortunately due to the nature of product i assume i am unable to return - plus dont have box anymore.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

5

4

0

Muy buen sonido

WI-SP500 26/09/2018 by SalutambT

Tal como esperaba, muy buen sonido. Lo único es que no acabo de encontrar la.manera q no se me caigan del.oido

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

3

0

No Complaints!

WI-SP500 25/08/2018 by Rachael W

Just recently bought these on sale and I am having no complaints at all! Big fan of not having a cord hanging around. Works excellent so far when I want to dance around in my room! Real test will be when I go boarding this winter - fingers crossed on the waterproof feature and heres hoping the cold doesn't affect them.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great value

WI-SP500 22/08/2018 by MAZZA69

DONT GET ON WITH CHEAP EAR PIECES SO THESE ARE AN EXCELLENT FIT

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

Bad quality

WI-SP500 30/07/2018 by Jag_saini

I brought this 2 weeks ago. It has bad sound quality wasn't expected from Sony and battery backup is so poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0