RRP

£65.00

(incl. VAT)
25

4.5 based on 25 customer reviews

19
1
4
1
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

25 Customer Reviews

0

Good battery life

WI-C400 01/08/2019 by Yasar

Battery life good. But design feels not comfortable. Also little ear pain after use. I am using sbh.20 for long time. I feel that one more better and practical

10

16

0

I love these

WI-C400 27/07/2019 by LLG67

I have been using these since I purchased them in May for listening to podcasts and I cannot fault them. I am astonished at the battery life, considering I am probably switched onto my podcatcher for most of the day I am able to use these little beauty's for nearly two days straight before I hear 'please charge your headset' Mine take about 4 hours to fully charge for another stint of uninterrupted crisp, clear listening. The buds fit perfectly, I forget they are there sometimes. I highly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

6

0

Got faulty so have to take it back

WI-C400 20/07/2019 by Jin

Okay design Have no idea on sound quality as the one I bought got faulty so had to take it back

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

no BASS

WI-C400 13/05/2019 by DELTAA

no BASS vert flat, Im afraid, as I'm a big fan of Sony. If you can do something to enhance my sony experience, will be appreciated

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

11

16

0

Good little headphones

WI-C400 07/04/2019 by Lindle

Pleased with these. I bought them as a Which? best buy and they a great value for money. They are comfortable to wear and easy to control from the neck bar. The sound is pretty good for my usage, which is mostly audio books, and occasionally, a little music. If I had to be really picky- the flashing blue light, that indicates they are in use, can be a bit annoying, especially in a darkened room. It is a relatively minor issue though and not a deal breaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

4

0

Love these.

WI-C400 31/03/2019 by 130heath

Amazing fit and battery length. Really comfy also when using in the gym.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

4

0

great feattures

WI-C400 05/02/2019 by noproblem

very happy with the product. it does all i need it for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

WI-C400 03/01/2019 by MrMeowie

A bit uncomfortable and the sound quality ain’t great, but it has an excellent battery life. Average.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WI-C400 26/12/2018 by Marc

It’s fit for purpose

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Performance

WI-C400 14/11/2018 by Rotexxii

Bought from Amazon. Sound is okay. Battery life is awesome. Would buy again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

5

0

A good upgrade from my previous set

WI-C400 24/10/2018 by Tonytiger

I use these earphones nearly every day. A charge lasts for days for me, I use them in work on an average of 9 hours . They are very comfortable and the sound quality is excellent. Worth the money and I would definitely recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Quality

WI-C400 18/10/2018 by Marc

Quality earphones and works perfectly fine on both IOS and Android

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cool

WI-C400 16/10/2018 by Kunlery001

Looking cool and not too bad but bit expensive

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WI-C400 19/09/2018 by DRJAT

Very comfortable to wear. I suffer from night time tinnitus so wear these to play music during the night. Battery life excellent, good range. Highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

WI-C400 10/07/2018 by Phil

Excellent product, good sound quality, confortable to wear, good battery life

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice light band with different earbuds for the end

WI-C400 23/05/2018 by poppit

Does exactly what I wanted it for going to gym, not bad priced, could use it for many things like walking, train, or quiet time on holiday, sound not to bad for the price,

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ear ear check these out

WI-C400 17/05/2018 by Stubacka

An excellent product, crisp sound, battery lasts a long time too, i listen to music at work and they last over 2 days usually so that's about at least 22 hours playback

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good product

WI-C400 30/04/2018 by CorinaSabou

I bought this a few weeks ago. I am using it with the PC from work and with my phone. The sound is good. They are light and easy to wear and use. I wish there was a mobile app that should help you manage them better or at least show you a more accurate battery level.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

3

0

Wireless head phones for my son

WI-C400 03/04/2018 by Ali

I bought these headphones for my son who is severly autistic and he lives playing on his ipad. What he doesn't understand is that he had the volume on full blast. I bought these so I will stop going made with the loud sound. These head phones are very safe as I didn't want something that could be a danger in getting caught around his neck The sound quality is good and battery life is amazing . Highly recommended.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good product

WI-C400 26/03/2018 by Eddray

Just recently had problems with over the head headphones, medical reasons. So thought I would try these In-ear set, very glad I did as am able to use them with no problems at all. Great Product in my view.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

At 20 hours before recharging it is brilliant.

WI-C400 06/03/2018 by Pejam

Ideal for work. 9 hours continued use each day. And never missed a call. Brilliant.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

K ................1

WI-C400 05/01/2018 by Kaywan

I am so happy about it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

WI-C400 05/01/2018 by Jax

I bought it for my partner as a Christmas present, he loves it so much better than he’s last one , very comfortable to wear , fantastic sound will be purchasing one for myself !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound and comfort

WI-C400 04/01/2018 by stpauli

very comfortable and design means that if they drop out of your ears they will not get lost, bluetooth function easy to connect and great sound quality, excellent battery life.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality, Lightweight, Easy to Use

WI-C400 05/12/2017 by jumpsuit

A great pair of in-ear wireless headphones for anyone wishing to depart from bulky over-ear style headphones. Particularly useful for those who use phones and tablets, the music, movie and streaming sound quality is excellent for in-ear 'phones and the ear buds are comfortable too, plus you can make and receive calls from them. I love the futuristic design. I was surprised at how light they are and I didn't notice wearing the neck band at all! They're very easy to use with the positioning of the buttons and they pair well with my Bluetooth devices, especially those with NFC (e.g. my Sony tablet). Just tap the NFC symbols together and they connect instantly. I particularly like the voice guidance feature which confirms that I have powered them on / off, Bluetooth connection / disconnection and also what my current battery level is. I'm really satisfied with their performance and while this model doesn't have noise cancelling, they drowned out more background noise than my previous DR-BTN200 headphones did. I would definately recommend them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

6

8