RRP

£45.00

(incl. VAT)
53

4.6 based on 53 customer reviews

36
15
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

53 Customer Reviews

0

WI-C310 11/03/2020 by Cledwyn

Good quality and easy set up

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Look good but not the best

WI-C310 03/03/2020 by Nanny

They look good but they're not the best out there, bought a cheaper pair and the quality is so much better from them than these . I wouldn't recommend these to anyone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product

WI-C310 27/02/2020 by Susie6

Very light and comfortable but easily stay in my ears when moving about. Easy to set up and great battery life. I use them mainly for listening to audio books

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent sound quality

WI-C310 26/02/2020 by DediBp

good value for money - good value for money ...!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good pair of headphones

WI-C310 26/02/2020 by Dee

They turn off quickly when they are not in use, so I find myself having to boot them back up often. They do feel rather delicate so I don't expect them to last longer than 6-8 months as I use them daily, and I feel like I could break them with one hard tug. But overall i'm happy with them and the sound quality is very good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WI-C310 26/02/2020 by Aidan

Great pair of buds for when I'm hitting the bike trails. Sound good and fit great, however I would've liked some sort of clip on the neck band to secure it in place, apart from that I can't really fault the product, especially for the price I paid.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound quality and comfortable to wear.

WI-C310 18/02/2020 by Kierdc

The earphones are comfortable to wear and don’t fall out. It’s easy to use the controls on the cord as the buttons are raised and you can clearly feel the + and - buttons for changing the volume. Only issue I’ve found is when connected via Bluetooth to my phone the volume controls don’t always sync together and my phone will flash the volume levels on screen constantly. However once I found my desired volume I press the power button to kinda ‘set’ the volume and it sticks at that.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones

WI-C310 18/02/2020 by Junygro

I would definitely recommend these headphones, sound is brilliant.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones

WI-C310 07/02/2020 by Kriss

Great headphones, brilliant battery life. I use these on a daily basis and have only had to charge twice in 2 months.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WI-C310 29/01/2020 by DR

Sounds great, portable and comfortable. Light weight and long lasting battery life.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good bluetooth earphones...if sitting still

WI-C310 22/01/2020 by earphonesteve

Solid pair of bluetooth earphones, only negative is they definitely do not stay in if you do any exercise (within 10 seconds of going on a run they kept falling out). So if you want sports bluetooth earphones, these arent the ones for you

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab

WI-C310 14/01/2020 by Kl

Great sound,comfy happy with this product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Music is more enjoyable now

WI-C310 03/01/2020 by TR7

Great product, looks good, comfortable, works well. Very pleased

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice sound, comfy and Good value for the price

WI-C310 03/01/2020 by Christmas

Bought as a gift, the recipient is happy with the quality, performance and sound of these head phones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones

WI-C310 30/12/2019 by Chris

A bit clumsy and have a tendency to fall out.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Solid Bluetooth ear buds

WI-C310 28/12/2019 by Tuneless

Good quality sound, easy to set up

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Oh not very happy

WI-C310 27/12/2019 by KatieM

Oh I was so excited to get it for someone who's running and I'm so disappointed as they are popping out from his ears constantly...so unhappy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought my son these, he loves them

WI-C310 26/12/2019 by Bex

I bought these for my son and he is really happy with them. He said the sound quality is fantastic

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Wireless

WI-C310 26/12/2019 by Dunky

Bought these as a present for a friend he really thinks they are brilliant

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

my Son loves them!

WI-C310 26/12/2019 by Shazza

Bought the headphones for my teenage son. He absolutely loves them. He says they are very comfortable to wear and the sound quality is amazing.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality

WI-C310 12/12/2019 by Piercemyface

Good quality for price very happy with the purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

2

0

headphones are great

WI-C310 29/11/2019 by andrew

headphones are great in general but sound quality isn’t amazing. good for their price and exactly what you expect to get

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphone

WI-C310 27/11/2019 by Franky

Very good item. Sounds amazing especially for this price. Easy to connect. Battery life is really good. Happy with this earphone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great features

WI-C310 24/11/2019 by lukey1311

These headphones have great battery life and great sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound and quality for a fair price

WI-C310 20/11/2019 by JoeH

Great sounding earphones for a fair price. Comfortable, fast charging and light.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound and bass is there too

WI-C310 19/11/2019 by Casi

Happy with the sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Magic Earphones

WI-C310 19/11/2019 by Twin1

Recommend by a friend to buy these Bluetooth Sony Earphones and so grateful they are brilliant. Use with IPad to listen to downloads. No problem setting up just charge and go. On offer at time of purchase so added bonus.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

On the Mark

WI-C310 13/11/2019 by Tony

Perfect sound Quality, Worth for the price. good For Gifting, Christmas gift, Recommended. Battery life is great for this brand.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WI-C310 13/11/2019 by Grandma

Bought for my son and he loves them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great fit and good sound

WI-C310 13/11/2019 by Jenks

I found the sound quality really good and the soft ear buds very comfortable. The voice commentary telling you that it was on and the battery level also useful.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very comfortable. Clear sound.

WI-C310 13/11/2019 by Nosnibor

Fits my ears perfectly. Easy to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WI-C310 13/11/2019 by Vanessa

This is very good for the price. I bought it because my phone microphone and this does the trick. It has such a wide range!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony in-ear wireless headphone

WI-C310 06/11/2019 by Patricia

Great looking headphone, fit nicely round the neck, sound is good , would like more bass but very good for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value

WI-C310 06/11/2019 by Pigster

Great quality for the price would recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony quality

WI-C310 31/10/2019 by TheHungerman

High specification budget wireless headphones from a brand you can trust. Highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good!

WI-C310 30/10/2019 by Scaradoo

Clear sound quality, comfortable, lightweight, long battery life.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Just what I wanted

WI-C310 29/10/2019 by Luke

Connects with no problem, sound quality is great and the battery length is amazing. The only aspect that may put people off is you can hear yourself when you talk to someone via call. Doesn’t bother me though so no issues

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

WI-C310 23/10/2019 by Andrew

Easy to use. Very impressed by the depth of sound quality. Usually I've used Senheiser headphones rather than Sony as I've found the sound quality better, but Sony have upped their game with these.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect. Great sound!

WI-C310 16/10/2019 by SeanyyBoy

Needed a pair of wireless headphones for the gym as phone falls out of pocket and wires get caught etc. The range on Bluetooth is great and they never lose connection. Battery life is awesome too. Top purchase.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones do what they're supposed to!

WI-C310 16/10/2019 by Paulo

Comfortable in your ears. Bluetooth connection is really simple although the connection cuts out slightly when in very busy places (like Waterloo station at rush hour!) - presumably due to interference from other Bluetooth devices. Sound quality is great though.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pretty Decent Earbuds

WI-C310 10/10/2019 by Vinnie

Sounds better bass than my urBeats3 and has a great battery life

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cable does not stick and when you move, all tilts.

WI-C310 07/10/2019 by KP

When you are on the phone, the other person could hear all sounds around you, which is a bit annoying. Additionally, the cable is plastic and not rubber so it does not stick to your neck/clothing so it tilts. Other than that, it is ok with good battery life.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

earphones

WI-C310 01/10/2019 by Majella

Really great sound , comfortable to wear , I recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant Earphones

WI-C310 19/09/2019 by Rhiannan

Really love these headphones Battery life is great, last a while with consistent use Sound quality is really good, can't hear much else when at full volume (I love that) Really comfy and easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

WI-C310 19/09/2019 by Mark

Great sound quality and easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best so far

WI-C310 11/09/2019 by Pao

Great wireless headphones! The sound is pretty good and the battery lasts long. I have tried other wireless headphones behind but returned after couple of days, super happy with these ones!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bluetooth signal is a bit weak

WI-C310 04/09/2019 by Tara

Over all the earphones are good. They charge quickly and are comfortable to wear. The sound quality is not bad either. But the Bluetooth signal is a bit weak, it drops out sometimes when my phone is in my jeans pocket...

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant, am enjoying every bit of my music

WI-C310 04/09/2019 by Cmoni

It think it was purposly designed for a great comfort

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent for the price range

WI-C310 28/08/2019 by Baldyman

I bought these to replace a set of wired ones for use with mainly listening to music on my phone, some people have mentioned the lack of noise cancelling but this is not an issue as I don't use them for taking calls, the sound quality I have found to be more than adequate and the excellent 15 hour battery life sold it for me, the reason for 4 stars is a niggle that the overall length of the cable is too long, a slight oversight on the design but not a major problem more of a niggle.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great bluetooth headphones

WI-C310 21/08/2019 by Shippers

After losing my previous Sony headphones older Bluetooth version. I need a replacement and for the price these have been a great replacement. Sound quality is excellent and battery life is great, plus it recharges very quickly. Only nuisance is when using to ride my bike they can move about a bit but so did my last set. Once tooked into my shirt this usually sorts it out. Very happy with them and have been using for nearly 3 weeks every day.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Crystal clear sound

WI-C310 07/08/2019 by Rambler

Absolutely delighted with these and wish I'd bought them ages ago. They're incredibly light and comfortable to use, with three sets of covers for the ear pieces, so that you have exactly the size you need. The sound is crystal clear and very reliable. Bluetooth pairing was a doddle and they always connect in the blink of an eye. The controls are very easy to use. The long battery life is a great bonus, with recharging very quick.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My new earphones are amazing

WI-C310 07/08/2019 by GI

Love how practical they are, charge very fast and I use them for listening to music on my phone and phone calls. Only Issue I have is that I have to put the speaker close to my mouth to be heard but generally the best bluetooth headsets I have tried. Love them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great all round set of wireless Headphones

WI-C310 24/07/2019 by bandrosc

This is Sony most recent mid range bluetooth headphones. The big advantage is the battery life which is up to 16 hours. They are compatible with iPhones as they support the AAC codec for improved sound quality. They stay on your next better when not in use. They sound quality is very good once they have bedded in. 1 downside is the sound quality when making calls. the microphone is very sensitive and there is no noise cancelling leading to external sounds being picked up.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0