Starting at

RRP

£10.00

(incl. VAT)
1182

4.3 based on 1,182 customer reviews

665
343
95
24
55
Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1,182 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Head phones quite good sound comfortable enough

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 16/01/2020 by mario28

there is no volume switch but it is cheap

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 16/01/2020 by Mummyminger

Brought for a friend they seem more then happy with them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My Sony brand earphones are fab having good sound

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 15/01/2020 by Rachana

My Sony MDR-EX15AP In-Ear Wired Headphones - Black fabulous having good sound quality. I would highly recommended to others. Price is reasonable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality made headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 15/01/2020 by shopper80

Ideal for my 13 year old. Will wed how long they last as we've only had them a fortnight. The quality of these look good and the price is too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect replacement

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 15/01/2020 by Jimin

I needed a new pair of earphones to use with my S8+ so I got this as replacement. Does its job. Sound quality is good. It has microphone for phone calls. No complaints so far.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 15/01/2020 by Damo

Nice comfy headphones good balanced sound good value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice pair of headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 15/01/2020 by Jas

Great set of headphones for the price, including a mic which is convenient for taking calls Can't fault them, as a basic product they function as they are supposed to. Right angle headphone connector is also great so that it doesn't tangle with other items in your pocket.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphones are comfortable and good for money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 14/01/2020 by Louloi

The pink headphones that I purchased are very comfortable good for your money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab earphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 14/01/2020 by Elaine

Excellent value for money would buy again

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's look fab easy used

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 14/01/2020 by Shez

I bought this for my dauther and she love it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 14/01/2020 by Widerider

Good sound from comfortable earphones. Do as promised, work OK with my iPhone 6S

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 09/01/2020 by BigGAZ

Sounds really good for how cheap they are.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 08/01/2020 by Anja

Easy straightforward and sime

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My ear wired head phone looks fab and good

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 08/01/2020 by Shah

My Sony ear weird head phone is price wise and quality wise very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

PS4 headphone

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 08/01/2020 by Vinnie

Great if you want noise cancelling gaming... worked for me and is still great now

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good product but falls out!!

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 07/01/2020 by kal77uk

The earphones are very good value but it does have a major flaw which is buds fall out with the minimum of contact or head movement. Sound quality is fine.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for backup earphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 07/01/2020 by Katell

Reasonable price and comfortable but the sound quality is so so. I would recommend as a backup pair.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does the job!

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 07/01/2020 by John

They do the job. If it's sound quality and comfort your after look no further. Just wish they were a bit more bassy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphonesgreat headphones at a res

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 05/01/2020 by Lili

Great headphones at a reasonable price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Broke within 6 months...

Standard 04/01/2020 by em2987

I bought this product 5 months ago and one earphone has already stopped working.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

2

Response From Customer support
08/01/2020

Hi em2987

Thank you for your review.
We would like to offer our help getting the issue you are facing with your headphones resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

The sound quality of these headphones is amazing

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03/01/2020 by User

The headphones have amazing sound quality, would recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03/01/2020 by Cameron

Sound good, Sony quality ear buds, has spare buds included.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stylish

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03/01/2020 by Lemonlips

Just wish there was a clip to clip to clothes as they hang and catch on things and fall out easy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Value for money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03/01/2020 by Myko

Great value for money Great sound My teenage son lives them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound quality and comfy

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03/01/2020 by Benja

Good sound quality, comfortable and very durable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab product for the money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03/01/2020 by Car

Does the job worth the money very surprised

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02/01/2020 by Kylo

For the price you can find beter. The wire is cheap, gets tangled and suffers from cable noise. The sound is low volume with minimal bass production. Generally not a good experience for music. I use them now to listen to podcasts at work.i don't expect they will make it past 4 weeks of use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02/01/2020 by GG

I decided to just spend a bit more and these are great , very small ear buds , I've just found a little hard case to put them in , when not in use as I don't want them getting broken !! great purchase

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good for price

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02/01/2020 by Bnat

Cheap & cheerfull. Would Reccomended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for the price

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02/01/2020 by Helloworld

The ‘smart’ function button on the headphones is pretty pointless but for the price they very good, a good set of wired ear buds...

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02/01/2020 by Peter

It was a gift to a friend and she's very happy with it. Said sound is much better than with her previous non branded headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02/01/2020 by ziggy

Great headphones for the price, good bass and comfortable to wear. Mic works well for phone calls "on the go" overall very good value.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They go in your ears and make sound

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02/01/2020 by Ejb

They seem to have nice sound quality and they haven't broken yet which is my normal curse

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02/01/2020 by PB

Excellent sound enabling me to enjoy listening to music on the go

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My earphone was nice

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 30/12/2019 by Fatima

So far, nothing bad to talk about. All good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great value

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28/12/2019 by Ch

great value for money, fantastic quality, would buy again

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fell apart really quickly

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28/12/2019 by Melissa

These broke really quickly. Don't waste your money. If you want ok quality earphones on a budget try JVC.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I use this headphone for making calls

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28/12/2019 by Raj

I use this headphone for connecting to my laptop for making hangout calls, and also use for regular calls from my mobile. Its value for money, though its not great for listening to music. For making normal calls, this headphone works fine.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great pair of budget headphones. Decent sound

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28/12/2019 by Kunal

Great budget headphones. Decent sound quality. Comfortable to wear and light weight. The bass and treble levels are just right. I would buy another if I ever lost these.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not good....I wish I never bought it

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28/12/2019 by truly

It doesn't stay in my ear.. keeps falling out. Very tiny...

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by Gregowski

There is no better sound quality for this price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They do the job

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by nicinstrabane

For the price of them there not a bad wee buy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good cheap in-ear headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by Jim

These Sony in-ear buds are great value for money. Loud, bassy sound and very good at blocking out other noise. Slightly uncomfortable to use though. All-in-all, a good purchase.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ear phones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by Dougie

Great for the price replacement for lost pair

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Small and snug great value for money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by Pinkypig

I love these earphones better than the heavy ones I play on my PlayStation with these

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It works really well

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by Saf

The sound is really good and it is a great price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by ljay

These are great headphones comes with different sizes of the ear buds so you can use what best suits you they are also noise cancelling and you still can hear quite clearly with just one headphone in also has a button to answer calls if you are using your phone and can pause music without pulling out your device

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good product

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by SAB

Good price, good design. The sound quality was not to my liking for playing music, but to receive and make calls it's good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Okay for the money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by Benedict

The cable isn't made of the usual tangle resistant material. Comfortable in the ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound quality is great

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by FancyCroc

The sounds quality is really good, comes with changeable ear buds too suit and comfy. Overall very good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They look amazing and sound amazing

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by shamain

Love these headphones. Have not stopped using them since I have got them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Music to my ears

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/12/2019 by MUMOF3

I was a bit apprehensive purchasing this item, mainly because of the low price. I can however assure.you that this purchase was one of my better purchases. They are really great and I would definitely recommend again and again. They are also really comfortable to wear so go and grab a bargain.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphones are in great condition and are loud

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Mk

Good sound quality and very easy to fit in

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Nilhilion

They lasted a year and broke.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Exactly as advertised

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by ArleneS64

Exactly what I wanted. Basic wired headset. Excellent for phonecalls, WhatsApp and Skype.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

So good

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Danny

Perfect sound, I'm so glad that i bought the wirez headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Jay

Good value product, excellent for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones are great

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Buddy

The earphones are just what I wanted, good sound and they stay in your ears, which is great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Decent

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Tgk

Does what it says on the tin, but don't have high expectations as very basic quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for price

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Roell

Happy with purchase, would recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Roell

Very happy, comes with two pairs of ear bud covers

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable and reliable

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by cc

I normally struggle to find earphones that don't fit my ears comfortably or that I can wear at night when I'm trying to fall asleep. I have small ears and most earphones tend to make them hurt after awhile except for the ones from Sony. They have a great sound and they're comfortable to wear.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works just fine with good sound quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Moe

Works just fine with good sound quality considering price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great comfort

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Adam

They are a brilliant set of earphones, and great for everyday use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent - does fantastic at work

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by JXB

Great quality and battery lasts all day

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Dan

Always buy these. They last ages even with me putting the through heavy use and not looking after them well. Sound quality is good and are cheap so im not bothered when i do eventually break them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound for the money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by steve

The sony in ear headphones are of reasonable quality and should last some time.Iuse mine at work so can get caught up on things etc but these have coped well so far.They can take a good amount of sound volume and are clear to listen too.Not the best i have ever had but do the job well.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/12/2019 by Mike

Good quality for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent comfort

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 30/11/2019 by peeterbee

Only bought these to stop the noise coming from the wives snoring. Pop them in and off too sleep. They are really comfy don't know that there in .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound but delicate!

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28/11/2019 by NJ

The sound quality on these earphones is very good for the price. The range of frequency response is exceptional in this price range. However, they aren't particularly durable. I've had a couple of sets in which the sound ends up only coming out of one earphone. If you look after them really carefully they are a good purchase but if you snag the cord a few too many times there is a risk you will be listening through one ear bud.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pretty Good earphones for good value

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27/11/2019 by Hh

Pretty good earphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality earphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26/11/2019 by Ally

Great sound quality and they're comfortable. Would recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0