Click to see our best offers

Buy
26

4.5 based on 26 customer reviews

19
4
1
0
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

26 Customer Reviews

0

super gerärt

MEX-N7300BD 15/12/2021 by hausmannmw (Germany)

super teil. kann ich nur jeden empfehlen ist zwar etwas teurer. aber der klang macht alles wett.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gut

MEX-N7300BD 18/11/2021 by Wilhelm Külker (Germany)

Vor einem Monat gekauft. gutes Gerät. Menueführung und Bedienung ist m.E. etwas kompliziert.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
22/11/2021

Hi Wilhelm,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/lTDtmhb
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Top Autoradio

MEX-N7300BD 01/08/2021 by us76 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sehr hochwertiges Gerät. Sehr guter Empfang DAB und FM. Super Klang. Leicht einzubauen. Funktioniert in allen Punkten hervorragend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Completa e funzionale

MEX-N7300BD 31/05/2021 by giobit (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottimo prodotto. Facilità di installazione e collegamento Bluetooth formidabile. Possibilità di regolazione personalizzata con varie soluzioni per tutte le esigenze. Combinazioni di colori molteplici e nitide, molto gradevoli alla vista. Cosa dire... Dab+, FM, CD, USB, BLUETOOTH, VIVAVOCE, AUX, SUBWOOFER, cosa voler chiedere ancora di più???

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

I’m literally over the moon with this purchase

MEX-N7300BD 03/05/2021 by manples1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After spending years with my Peugeot standard car radio with a Parrot Bluetooth dealership installation, I now have a Sony DAB radio receiver which is far superior. It’s a great feeling to know that the investment was worthwhile and will hopefully give years of pleasure

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Ottimo

MEX-N7300BD 23/03/2021 by Micky1966 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Non ho piu comprato radio da 12 anni e la prima con bluetooth mi trovo bene

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

MEX-N7300BD 22/02/2021 by Michelexdm (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato l'articolo per il mio veicolo è sono rimasto molto soddisfatto.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

2

0

Buone funzionalità

MEX-N7300BD 18/02/2021 by jim82_rs (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ottimo articolo, solo che non è disponibile un aggiornamento del firmware per questo dispositivo, e purtroppo la musica in USB supporta fino a 256 cartelle.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ein Autoradio und CD Player

MEX-N7300BD 31/12/2020 by Nähe Köln (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wo Licht ist auch Schatten, erstmal das positive am Gerät. Guter Klang und guter Empfang von UKW und Digital sowie ausreichende, verzerrungsfreie Leistung der Endstufen. CD Wiedergabe ist auch super. Was mir nicht gefällt, keine deutsche Menüsprache. Bedienung, umschalten von UKW auf Digital Sender, es muss mehrmals die Off/SRC gedrückt werden um dann endlich wieder DAB Sender wählen zu können. Warum nicht, UKW,DAB,CD und dann die anderen Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Die Bedienungsanleitung ist umfangreich aber die dauendern Seitenverweise, siehe da und siehe dort wäre einfacher mit einem fortlaufen Piktogramm zu erreichen zu erreichen. Nun ja, es ist ja nicht hochpreisig und es müssen Kompromisse akzeptiert werden.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Great radio/CD plus Bluetooth

MEX-N7300BD 14/12/2020 by Happy Essex (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this and exchanged another radio CD player. It has great sound quality and is straightforward to use for someone in their sixties like me. Phone function is also good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Buone funzionalità complessive

MEX-N7300BD 11/11/2020 by Silvio1969 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Circa 15 giorni fà ho istallato l'autoradio Sony MEXN7300KIT ricevitore multimediale, qualità del suono eccellente, funzioni poco intuitive e complesse, eccellente caratteristica la possibilità di collegare due telefoni contemporaneamente, buon design del frontalino, grave pecca l'assenza di illuminazione dell'ingresso cd, della porta USB e della manopola multifunzione, poco semplici da cercare al buio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Not good for bt

MEX-N7300BD 25/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 12/10/20 Hands free not working, Halfords change radio, same thing happened. Gone for Pioneer brilliant

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great unit spoilt by poor quality fixtures

MEX-N7300BD 08/10/2020 by Bilge (United Kingdom)

Bought as Sony has great reputation for quality. This unit launched the face off panel onto the floor on first use and now won’t receive the face panel. Disappointing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

Response From Sony support
12/10/2020

Hi Bilge,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that the unit is physically damaged.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Gute Verbindung mit Iphone. Extra Subwooferausgang

MEX-N7300BD 05/10/2020 by Carlo 1954 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

De Der Einbau geht kinderleicht. Alle Kabel sind mitgeliefert.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

molto intuitivo

MEX-N7300BD 10/09/2020 by prost71 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo dispositivo circa un mese fà giorno più giorno meno. facile da montare,infatti ho fatto tutto da solo senza chiedere al''elettrauto. una piccola pecca se vogliamo chiamarla cosi è il tasto di accensione che è molto vivino al pomello di selezione e quindi devi premerlo con precisione per accendere la radio. Purtroppo,ho perso i comandi al lato del volante,ma non importa.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Customer Support
14/09/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti informiamo che il ricevitore CD con radio DAB in questione è compatibile con i comandi al volante. Dai un'occhiata alle impostazioni nella pagina 146 qui: https://bit.ly/3596pjz (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Nice piece of kit

MEX-N7300BD 22/08/2020 by Meat head (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I upgraded and pleased that I did sound quality is much better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Tolles Radio

MEX-N7300BD 05/07/2020 by Olaf61 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft, sehr gute Qualität in allen Funktionen, gut Bedienbarkeit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sehr empfehlungswert

MEX-N7300BD 02/07/2020 by Volkmar110 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nach Tausch mit einem anderem DAB+-Gerät, sehr zufrieden.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

MEX-N7300BD 14/04/2020 by carlopaoli (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

L'autoradio vale veramente la spesa. L'audio è molto nitido e la potenza dell'amplificatore interno è di tutto rispetto. Ottimo design e veramente completo. Si programma facilmente. Unico neo è la mancanza di un contenitore frontalino e l'assenza di indicazioni per il telecomando (non si trova menzionae da nessuna parte). Nel complesso, comunque lo consiglio vivamente. Ha l'antenna DAB e il microfono in dotazione la ricezione è al massimo dei livelli sinora provati.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

2

0

ottime prestazioni

MEX-N7300BD 11/01/2020 by virgilio66 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

ho installato questo articolo da qualche settimana e ho trovato subito differenze esaltanti rispetto al vecchio che avevo

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Tutto le funzioni vanno benissimo e sono pratiche.

MEX-N7300BD 31/12/2019  (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tutto bene. L'unica pecca è che potevate mettere un fodero per il frontalino asportabile per non farlo rovinare. Per il resto radio supersonica.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Autoradio completa.

MEX-N7300BD 30/12/2019 by Pieroemme (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

L'autoradio è decisamente completa per quanto riguarda i sistemi multimediali: Tuner FM/AM, DAB+, lettore CD, USB, ingr.Aux, Bluetooth, supporto per smartphonr Android/ iPhone. Ho apprezzato molto la possibilità di ricerca rapida dei contenuti dai supporti CD/USB tramite la rotellina del volume che funge anche per passare alle varie fonti disponibili. Ottimo apparecchio ad un prezzo interessante.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Klasse Empfang, bin begeistert

MEX-N7300BD 27/10/2019 by testa (Germany)

Vor einem Monat gekauft und noch keine Sekunde bereut

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Excellent unit

MEX-N7300BD 14/10/2019 by SteveK5054 (United Kingdom)

Only just purchased this model for my MGTF and am very pleased with it. All the functions I need are included and quite simple to set up. Sound quality is very good through my old speakers. A much better system and good value for money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great features

MEX-N7300BD 27/08/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this dab from halfords very helpful staff. The dab is all its supposed to be. Sounds brilliant, easy to use, very helpful with hands free phoning.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

A great Radio made by Sony

MEX-N7300BD 30/07/2019 by Red3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great DAB radio with other features. Easy to set up and value for money. Recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0