7

3.9 based on 7 customer reviews

5
0
0
0
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

7 Customer Reviews

0

Great radio/CD plus Bluetooth

MEX-N7300BD 14/12/2020 by Happy Essex

I bought this and exchanged another radio CD player. It has great sound quality and is straightforward to use for someone in their sixties like me. Phone function is also good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not good for bt

MEX-N7300BD 25/10/2020

Bought 12/10/20 Hands free not working, Halfords change radio, same thing happened. Gone for Pioneer brilliant

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great unit spoilt by poor quality fixtures

MEX-N7300BD 08/10/2020 by Bilge

Bought as Sony has great reputation for quality. This unit launched the face off panel onto the floor on first use and now won’t receive the face panel. Disappointing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

Response From Sony support
12/10/2020

Hi Bilge,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that the unit is physically damaged.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Nice piece of kit

MEX-N7300BD 22/08/2020 by Meat head

I upgraded and pleased that I did sound quality is much better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent unit

MEX-N7300BD 14/10/2019 by SteveK5054

Only just purchased this model for my MGTF and am very pleased with it. All the functions I need are included and quite simple to set up. Sound quality is very good through my old speakers. A much better system and good value for money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

MEX-N7300BD 27/08/2019

I purchased this dab from halfords very helpful staff. The dab is all its supposed to be. Sounds brilliant, easy to use, very helpful with hands free phoning.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A great Radio made by Sony

MEX-N7300BD 30/07/2019 by Red3

Great DAB radio with other features. Easy to set up and value for money. Recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0