12

4.4 based on 12 customer reviews

7
3
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

12 Customer Reviews

0

Nice features... but WHY NO TECH INFO???

MEX-N4300BT 21/04/2021 by n00dlz

The manual has no real technical info, Can't find the RMS power output value so NO IDEA WHAT SPEAKERS TO GET. At the mo, the speakers distort at high volumes, 32GB SanDisk USB stick with FLAC files wouldn't work at all and CAN'T FIND OUT WHY B'COZ THERES NO TECH INFO. My missus likes it though (It's her's really) she doesn't seem to care about sound quality as long as she can play music from her phone!! That's why I rated it "Good". I would't recommend as I don't know enough about the technical specs.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Customer Support
26/04/2021

Hi N00dlz,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your car system. The system only supports FAT16 and FAT32 file system as shown on page 25 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3vqosOl You can also find the speaker impedance and maximum power output on the same Manual page.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

nice looking

MEX-N4300BT 16/01/2021 by yigo

i have only just had it fitted so still setting it up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

El mejor de la gama

MEX-N4300BT 01/01/2021 by danielmat79

Le daría un 10 sino fuera porque es lento para cambiar de source al estar la aplicación de Sony conectada

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Greatfeatures

MEX-N4300BT 14/08/2020 by Carolandfoxy

Fitted today, works perfectly. Bluetooth connects easily.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Mr

MEX-N4300BT 14/07/2020 by Sweet man

Sony products are very good right from time I can remember

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

tolle Extras!

MEX-N4300BT 28/06/2020 by Tekin Günther

ich hab das Gerät am 27.06.2020 in Mediamarkt in köln gekauft

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Really easy to use and set up

MEX-N4300BT 26/04/2020 by Funkus

really easy to use and easy to set up, excellent value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

not bad

MEX-N4300BT 03/11/2019 by bollos

it's got a cd, a usb key and bluetooth, so it's well featured but i would have liked to change the display colour which you can only do on the MEX-N5300BT. it's also impossible to find the current firmware version to decide whether or not to update it, which itself is not on the website, despite the manual saying it is.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

Response From Customer Support
07/11/2019

Hi Bollos,

Thank you for your review. Currently, there is no firmware available for download for this model. We recommend using the Sony Support app to keep track of news and updates: https://bit.ly/2RGqbPb

Sony support team

0

Très bon pour le prix.

MEX-N4300BT 26/08/2019 by Gtotof

Bcp d'options pour le prix, son très agréable. Je trouve le son du micro incorporé pour le bluetooth performant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent value

MEX-N4300BT 30/07/2019 by Slowcoach

I bought this to replace a previous version that I had for six years. It does everything that it says on the packet, and well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Bluetooth won't connect with my phone

MEX-N4300BT 25/06/2019 by Graydolf

I have had my cd/radio player for month plays cd's well radio good, Bluetooth rubbish.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

2

3

0

Micro à deporter obligatoirement

MEX-N4300BT 06/06/2019 by Fredo038

Bon appareil bon son 55W. Un bémol le micro intégré peu efficace. Instructions pas toujours comprises Qualité d'emition reception médiocre. On s'entend mal. Besoin d'investir sur micro deporté, peut etre que, pas encore fait.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0