£85.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
134

4.5 based on 134 customer reviews

82
38
11
3
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

134 Customer Reviews

0

Heerlijke Radio

DSX-A410BT 23/11/2021 by Dirkjuh (Netherlands)

Gisteren aangeschaft en vandaag geplaatst. Wat een heerlijk eenvoudige installatie van dit apparaat zeg. 10minuten klaar en alle instellingen makkelijk vindbaar evenals het koppelen van de mobiele telefoon. Het bellen met de ingebouwde microfoon kan beter maar is niet heel erg storend. Over het algemeen een heerlijke Radio met heerlijke versterker ingebouwd.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

polyvalence mélomane

DSX-A410BT 13/11/2021 by phine (France)

très satisfait du ratio prix qualité intrasec ! le son est très supérieur à la moyenne du segment, de plus le plaisir de se connecter sans complication avec le NFC ! Bref que du bonheur... j'ai pris le kit commande volant pour garder l'usage des commandes au volant d'origine...par contre acheté à part !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calidad!!!

DSX-A410BT 05/10/2021 by Rafael1966 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony como siempre calidad!!! Siempre he comprado esta marca y nunca me a defraudado

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Love the features

DSX-A410BT 23/07/2021 by Anto1175 (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have this a month now bought this to replace original radio in Renault megane very happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

DSX-A410BT 29/06/2021 by Doofie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to work excellent sound with good features and looks good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

SUPER RADIO

DSX-A410BT 28/05/2021 by BöhserOnkel (Germany)

Seit 2 Jahren im Einsatz und noch nicht genug von ihm.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Second time lucky?

DSX-A410BT 05/03/2021 by Napoleon Boot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this just over a year ago, and just after the warranty expired, I started having trouble connecting via Bluetooth. I thought it might be due to a recent iOS update, so tried connecting with different Bluetooth devices, but they couldn't find the Sony unit either. I tried updating the unit's firmware, but the process wouldn't complete. In the end, I removed the unit from my car to test at home. There was a slight watermark on the casing, and when I opened the unit, a small stain on the motherboard. After cleaning, the unit was still not detectable via Bluetooth, so I reluctantly bought a new unit. The new unit works perfectly, and I have sealed the seams with waterproof tape just in case any moisture gets into the dashboard in future. Fingers crossed...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

Response From Sony support
08/03/2021

Hi Napoleon,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear that your unit has been damaged by water.
We would like to highlight that this unit isn't waterproof. We wish you best of luck, and welcome to Sony family.

Sony support UK

0

Funciona genial, en todos los aspectos

DSX-A410BT 28/02/2021 by Kokakolo (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Me encanta y no solo por que soy fan de los productos sony, aparte el reconocimiento de voz va estupendamente. Lo único que no me termina de gustar es que en las llamadas me sale el número y no el nombre de la persona que me llama

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great product

DSX-A410BT 30/01/2021 by Lud_za_vruzvane (United Kingdom)

I bout this product Today :) and i am happy to install in car :)...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

magnifico aparato

DSX-A410BT 18/11/2020 by juanon (Spain)

MUY BUENO, LO COMPRE HACE UN AÑO Y AUNQUE TODAVIA NO LO MANEJO BIEN ME PARECE FANTASTICO.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
24/11/2020

Hola,

Nos alegra mucho que estás disfrutando tu radio de coche. Para obtener más información sobre el uso del producto, aquí te dejamos el siguiente enlace a nuestra página de soporte y los manuales para tu modelo que te pueden servir de ayuda: http://bit.do/fLkkP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Guter Klang, aber kein DAB+

DSX-A410BT 20/10/2020 by wolschin (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gutes Radio, Bedientasten etwas umständlich; Warnton abschalten nicht in der Anleitung erklärt; Verkabelung (rot/gelb) falsch, Einstellungen werden so nicht gespeichert

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
22/10/2020

Hi Wolschin,
beim enthaltenen Adapter ist das Rot / Gelbe Kabel zu tauschen, damit die Sender gespeichert bleiben.
Sony Support DE

0

Nicht die erwartete Qualität von Sony

DSX-A410BT 15/10/2020 by Marcel Mehrer (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Größtes Problem des Radio ist, das sich letztlich nichts speichern lässt. Immer bei Aus- bzw. Abschaltung des Radios ist die Speicherfunktion außer Kraft gesetzt und muss jedes Mal neu eingestellt werden. Sehr enttäuschend und unnütze Aufwendung. Außerdem läßt sich nicht alles so einstellen, wie bei jedem anderen Gerät. Auch die Verbindung ans Handy ist umständlich und nur über eine App geregelt.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
19/10/2020

Hi Marcel,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/2IKCiIc (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Weitere Informationen zum automatischen und manuellen Speichern von Sendern findest du unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 12DE: https://bit.ly/3kgCOeQ
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Nice head unit. Easy to use

DSX-A410BT 30/06/2020 by bigmadpete (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this around a month ago, I needed a wireless setup for calls, Spotify etc. The Bluetooth hands free calling is great and connecting with the NFC tag was easy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Tiene una calidad de sonido impresionante!!!

DSX-A410BT 14/06/2020 by BartYorch (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lo tengo instalado en un coche clásico; funciona muy bien; es sencilla de manejar y tiene una calidad de sonido (en mi caso combinada con unos Alpine) increíble. El único "pero" es que el micro no es muy sensible y al quedar bajo, las conversaciones telefónicas son algo complicadas; de ahí que no le haya puesto 5 estrellas. Pero he comprado otras dos para otros coches.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
21/06/2020

Hola BartYorch,
Nos alegra mucho que estás disfrutando el uso del receptor, sin embargo te recomendamos ajustar el volumen de forma correcta mediante el ajuste de ganancia del micrófono como se indica en el siguiente enlace para solucionar el problema del volumen bajo (página 17Es): https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4697/8a9a01c0ec688807f3220681034ad73a/46974183M.pdf#G16.1133541 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

También asegúrate de no cubrir el micrófono con cinta adhesiva para que la función manos libres funcione correctamente.
Soporte de Sony

0

Buenas funciones, fácil de usar

DSX-A410BT 20/05/2020 by Antonio2000 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compre este dispositivo . Muy aceptable calidad precio

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

variadas funciones

DSX-A410BT 20/04/2020 by ans1 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

es un buen producto pero deberia mejorar la app sony music center

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Funciona muy bien

DSX-A410BT 16/04/2020 by Hermiguelillo (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

La radio la tengo ya más de un año y funciona muy bien y es sencilla de manejar la única pega que le pongo es la escasa información que dais a cerca de la referencia del mando a distancia opcional el cual me a costado encontrarlo muchísimo

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Customer Support
20/04/2020

Hola Hermiguelillo,
En caso de que necesites asistencia futura, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace, estaremos encantados de ayudarte: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).
Soporte de Sony.

0

Calidad y Precio

DSX-A410BT 08/04/2020 by Pinito (Spain)

Autor radio Sony con grandisima calidad y con muy buen precio. Viene muy completo y el sonido es super potente.Muy fácil de utilizar y intuitivo.Los acabados son muy buenos. lo recomiendo.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Puede ser mejorable

DSX-A410BT 08/04/2020 by Joan23 (Spain)

Lo mejor: modo extra bass, diseño y luces. Parte mejorebla: La interfaz es poco intuitiva y complicado de entender, la conexión Bluetooth falla bastante (no se si es mi radio que tiene un fallo de fábrica o todas del mismo modelo). Pero se desconecta aveces y cuando intento conectar no siempre me deja, me explico: consigo activar el Bluetooth de la radio, también el del teléfono y cuando intento vincular, tarda un rato y sale error. Sin tocar absolutamente nada vuelvo a darle para vincular los dispositivos y normalmente a la segunda o tercera vez si que me deja (es extraño). Otras veces he necesitado parar la radio y el Bluetooth del teléfono, en los peores casos que ni eso funcionaba he parado el vehículo y luego si ha funcionado. Es bastante extraño el protocolo ha realizar para que funcione y más si tengo en cuenta que estaba funcionando bien, he parado el coche por ejemplo para comprar o repostar y al volver, 10min con esos pasos. Principalmente es lo único que falla, la interfaz se puede aprender y lo demás está genial.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
13/04/2020

Hola Joan,
Refrente al menú de ajustes y funciones de la radio, echa un vistazo al siguiente enlace para cada opción: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4697/8a9a01c0ec688807f3220681034ad73a/46974183M.pdf#G16.1015603
Para la conexión Bluetooth, te recomendamos reiniciar la unidad como se indica en el siguiente enlace para solucionar el caso: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4697/8a9a01c0ec688807f3220681034ad73a/46974183M.pdf#G16.1131022
En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).
Soporte de Sony.

0

Muy buen producto. Lo recomiendo

DSX-A410BT 11/03/2020 by Max Cobeña (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lo tengo hace 2 meses y me gusta la opción de actualizar el firmware

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bluetooth telefonico pessimo

DSX-A410BT 05/02/2020 by Flavio Max (Italy)

Ho comprato questa autoradio, per la possibilità di poter connettere due telefoni, ma sono rimasto delusissimo. La qualità del collegamento bluetooth telefonico su entrambi i telefoni (di cui uno nuovo appena consegnatomi dalla mia Azienda) è Orrendo! L'audio a cadenze di un minuto circa, per qualche secondo, diventa distorto al punto che mi diventa incomprensibile e anche l'interlocutore non riesce a percepire nulla poiché la mia voce risulta disturbata. Nulla da dire sul bluetooth audio perfetto, anche le funzioni sono intuitive e semplici e le istruzioni chiare. Mi spiace per la negatività espressa ma l'apparecchio l'ho acquistato più che altro per la funzionalità "vivavoce". Saluti

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/02/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Potrebbe essere una questione di compatibilità. È garantito il funzionamento dell'autoradio con i modelli dispositivi indicati nel link seguente. Se è possibile, prova a collegare l'apparecchio con uno di questi modelli: http://bit.do/fr8eA (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Se i problemi indicati persistono, contattaci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/eRWtA.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Very good design

DSX-A410BT 15/01/2020 by Pauly pip (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best car radio I’ve ever fitted, it took 15 minutes to swap this for the old one in my grandson’s first car. Bags of power output, easy to use & looks very smart. This unit’s connectivity is fantastic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Autoradio bluetouth avec micro incorporé

DSX-A410BT 29/12/2019 by acesso (France)

Facilité d'installation mais adaptateur Peugeot à acheter. Fonctionnalités faciles. Caractéristiques techniques corrects

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy completo

DSX-A410BT 13/12/2019 by Rolo1953 (Spain)

Muy difícil sacar una cuenta en la página de Sony.Ademas no figura mi país y puse España ,el producto lo compré en Argentina

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great player :)

DSX-A410BT 29/11/2019 by Dublin19 (United Kingdom)

Its perfect! I use it for 2months ago sounds amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Stereo sony dsx

DSX-A410BT 24/11/2019 by Luka90 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato quest'articolo circa un anno fa e ne sono molto soddisfatto per le molte ed utili funzionalità. Sopratutto quella del vivavoce Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Justo lo que buscaba y más

DSX-A410BT 11/11/2019 by SantiRS (Spain)

Fácil instalación y con muchas más características de las que buscaba. Sincroniza con 2 teléfonos a la vez. La APP para el móvil ayuda bastante y el sonido muy bueno para un terminal tan pequño.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottime funzionalità

DSX-A410BT 11/11/2019 by francesco22 (Italy)

sono molto soddisfatto di questo prodotto perfetto

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Funciones deseadas

DSX-A410BT 30/10/2019 by Dari56 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compré el producto este mes y por ahora es lo esperado

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Poco usado

DSX-A410BT 03/10/2019 by Agrinan (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

De momento no puedo opinar con buen criterio porque lo he usado poco, pero funciona correctamente

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

no hesitation getting Sony

DSX-A410BT 15/09/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

great price from Halfords, quickly fitted and is working brilliantly, I have had Sony before and reception in not the strongest area is very good, haven't tried out all the features yet but very pleased with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Vollständig mit Adapter

DSX-A410BT 01/09/2019 by FREDO38 (Germany)

Bei Media Markt gekauft. Gut beraten worden. Einbau war wegen der Vollzähligkeit wie Adapter für den Anschluß schnell und leicht erledigt. Handbuch, wie heute nicht mehr allgemein üblich, in Buchform dabei. Leider etwas dick wegen der vielen Sprachen geraten. Bin erstmal zufrieden.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Aux in. USB. FM. Bluetooth. Great value too.

DSX-A410BT 30/07/2019 by Seakay (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great value as you can have Aux in from your MP3 or smartphone, USB to charge or USB device (flashdrive) to play music from. Bluetooth to play music or to take or make calls. FM presets too. Detachable front for security too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fácil manejo

DSX-A410BT 21/07/2019 by Victorbi87 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Me gustó mucho, la función del modo bass es genial.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buenas funciones

DSX-A410BT 12/07/2019 by Cantarrios (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Todo muy bien, menos el bloutoot con iPhone, se oye muy deficiente

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent son

DSX-A410BT 06/07/2019 by Oursideye (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

installation facile, utilisation intuitive et le son vers les hauts parleurs est de très bonne qualité. J'avais un vieux Alpine, la radio était parasité. Aujourd'hui, c'est comme si je venais d'acheter une nouvelle voiture. Le micro intégré à l'autoradio est bon sans être excellent, il fait son job. Si je le pouvais j'aurais pris avec un micro déporté. En tout cas c'est exactement ce que je recherchais. Un très bon autoradio facile à coupler en NFC avec mon téléphone android.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Autoradio DSX-A410BT

DSX-A410BT 30/06/2019 by KTeinbeck (Germany)

Gekauft, eingebaut und läuft... Bedienteil lässt sich nicht so gut entfernen, aber sonst ein gutes Gerät. Moto G würde gleich erkannt. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. KT

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tres bien

DSX-A410BT 29/06/2019 by oyatdul (France)

jai choisi pour le Bluetooth, le port usb , et la touche qui cache le port usb

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Over the moon

DSX-A410BT 26/06/2019 by Alan68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love everything about this stereo. No more CDs piling up in the car. Connected effortlessly with my phone, ipod, usb. Love the way the display illumination flashes in time with the music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

bon produit

DSX-A410BT 18/06/2019 by lulu71 (France)

j ai acheter ce produit car avec sony pas de problèmes tres bon produit

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buono e funzionale

DSX-A410BT 17/06/2019  (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Avevo letto recensioni negative sul vivavoce e sulla connettività bluetooth, anomalie che non ho riscontrato. Nonostante i problemi legati al cablaggio in quanto le Audi richiedono una centralina aggiuntiva e un adattatore antenna per il montaggio di autoradio non di serie, ho subito apprezzato la qualità del suono che reputo nettamente superiore all'autoradio originale. Comoda la funzione vivavoce e l'applicazione Music Center che permette di gestire l'autoradio dal cellulare. Ho subito aggiornato il firmware scaricato dal sito Sony che risolve alcuni problemi legati al Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Impec

DSX-A410BT 13/06/2019 by Minato (France)

Super son je suis très content de mon achat. Juste déçu pour récupérer les 20€

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic value for the Money

DSX-A410BT 06/06/2019 by Mick o morley (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really good quality sound and simple to operate. Seamless connection to iPhone with in-built microphone for hands free calls. Fantastic value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Peccato

DSX-A410BT 05/06/2019 by Contralto (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Peccato che la luce del frontalino sia solo di colore rosso avrei preferito di colore Bianco

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

peux-mieux faire !

DSX-A410BT 03/06/2019 by tierber (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

le son de cet auto-radio est vraiment moyen, en comparaison avec mon vieux Clarion !, autre point : la façade se détache bien, mais c'est la galère pour la réattacher correctement.. i faut s'y prendre à plusieurs fois...

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Who needs bucket fulls of CD's

DSX-A410BT 02/06/2019 by Thor12300 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this as an aftermarket upgrade and so glad i did. No more clutter of CD's everything i want on a tiny usb stick. No more hands free to clip on built in as well. Friends want to hear a song or two from their own playlist not a problem. And to crown it all compatible with my cars steering stalk.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Très complet

DSX-A410BT 02/06/2019 by darsix (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je suis ravis de mon achat il a un rapport qualité prix excellent. Je recommande

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good ergonomics and easy to use with iPhone

DSX-A410BT 29/05/2019 by johnrobertshepherd (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is fitted to a 25 year old Rover and the discreet styling suits the car's dashboard. Very good sound quality, and much easier to set up than earlier Sony car stereos. Integration with iPhone is faultless whether on Bluetooth or USB. Best feature is the bass boost button on the front - easy to adjust for speech (less bass) and music (much, much more bass) without going into the equaliser menus, which is not safe to do whilst driving. Would be better if the colour of the LED lighting could be changed to suit the colour of the vehicle's dashboard lighting scheme.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super fonctionnelle

DSX-A410BT 28/05/2019 by Cocoskin (France)

J’ai acheter cette article aujourd’hui et je suis très content de l’avoir acheter

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super ecoute

DSX-A410BT 26/05/2019 by Isalav (France)

Acheté pour mon fils de 18 ans, heureux de son cadeau

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

bon produit

DSX-A410BT 24/05/2019 by Mimi 2 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

bon produit, mais pas mal de manip pour connecter des téléphones. Beau son et jolie design.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSX-A410BT 23/05/2019 by Alf1e (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I did have a different unit which took cds, really happy with the upgrade, now I have bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Au top !

DSX-A410BT 19/05/2019 by Stella91 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très bon son, simple d’utilisation, avec un beau design

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bon son

DSX-A410BT 13/05/2019 by Arno67 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Achetez il y a un moi Très content bonne qualité de son et bonne basses

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité prix

DSX-A410BT 12/05/2019 by BobW1 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Après 5 mois d'utilisation je suis assez content de mon investissement dans cette autoradio, aucun soucis. Le son est vraiment propre malgré des réglages quelque peu complexes du fait qu'il soit entièrement en anglais et c'est parfois pas pratique d'accéder au bon paramètre. L'autoradio est franchement bien.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

DSX-A410BT 11/05/2019 by Davidemanghe (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Prododotto all'altezza della descrizione, molto semplice da insatallare e intuitivo per interfacciarsi con le sue funzioni. Stabile la connessione bluetooth e suono pulito. Buona la ricezione radio.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

BRANCHEMENT FACILE

DSX-A410BT 11/05/2019 by KYMATYLE (France)

MONTE EN 5 MN SON DE BONNE QUALITE TRES CONTENT !!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Génial

DSX-A410BT 09/05/2019 by Chacha75 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acheté le mois dernier. Je suis content de cet article et le son est excellent. Cependant, lors d’un appel téléphonique en Bluetooth il est nécessaire de toucher le téléphone pour mettre le son en mode Bluetooth (sur iPhone). Je suis déçu. Enfin, il sonne 3 fois lorsque j’éteins le moteur et je ne comprend pas pourquoi...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter Sound aber...

DSX-A410BT 03/05/2019 by Evremi (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Es ist sehr unverständlich wie man die Koppelung löschen kann und ein neues Handy koppeln kann

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/05/2019

Hi Evremi,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 9 DE findest du eine Anleitung zum Herstellen einer Verbindung mit einem Bluetooth-Gerät und eine Anleitung zum Trennen der Verbindung: https://clc.to/UXV-eQ (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Super j’adore

DSX-A410BT 01/05/2019 by Eloo (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

On me l’a offert pour noël et j’en suis tellement satisfaites que j’en ai acheté un deuxième pour mon copain. Vraiment bien je le recommande

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super fonctionnalités

DSX-A410BT 27/04/2019 by doudou11 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et j'en suis très contente, rapport qualité/prix TOP

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Avis sur autoradio

DSX-A410BT 26/04/2019 by Pat51500 (France)

Tres bien à conseillé, super produit facile à installer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Je m'en sert des que je rentre dans mon véhicule

DSX-A410BT 25/04/2019 by Frederic 23 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très satisfait du produit fonctionnel très bien ras

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Made a fab birthday present!

DSX-A410BT 23/04/2019 by Mrsjackson85 (United Kingdom)

This is a really good easy to use design and gives an easy way for someone to get hand free for their phones wirelessly! Only thing I don’t realise is that it isn’t a CD player!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

facile d utilisation

DSX-A410BT 21/04/2019 by didiersuper62 (France)

j ai acheter le produit cette semaine tres content

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Parfait, foction bluetooth très pratique.

DSX-A410BT 18/04/2019 by DI7602 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je viens d'acheter cet article pour ma 206. Le son est super , sans changer les HP d'origine. La fonction bluetoth NFC est très simple et permet de prendre les appels en main libre.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

New stereo the for the mrs

DSX-A410BT 16/04/2019 by Dez (United Kingdom)

Good appearance decent sound quality easy to install and set up

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

viele Extras

DSX-A410BT 16/04/2019 by didchen 60 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bis jetzt zufrieden.Empfang könnte besser sein .Menü etwas unübersichtlich,ansonsten gans brauchbar.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tout ce que je voulais comme fonction

DSX-A410BT 12/04/2019 by CHTA74 (France)

J'ai trouvé dans le modèle exactement les fonctionnalités et la qualité sonore que je cherchais.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

son parfait et facile à manipuler

DSX-A410BT 11/04/2019 by sicmar (France)

acheté ce matin et branché en 2 minutes dans mon camping-car

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

DSX-A410BT 09/04/2019 by Chombinette (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très bon rendu avec la fonction extra bass, le micro est efficace les appels en bluetooth sont de bonne qualité

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0