Click to see our best offers

Buy
10

4.0 based on 10 customer reviews

5
3
0
1
1
Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

10 Customer Reviews

0

Looks good and worth the price

DSX-A212UI 04/06/2019 by Pagal (United Kingdom)

Nice stereo, easy to use and sound is good, will recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My stereo is great

DSX-A212UI 17/04/2019 by Lauren29 (United Kingdom)

I was worried this wasn’t going to fit my car but it did and was so easy to fit too the sound is great when I plug my phone in and the buttons are easy to use!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does what it says

DSX-A212UI 14/04/2019 by Minky (United Kingdom)

Needed to replace a damaged unit in my campervan. Easy to fit, can play iPod through it and a great make. Sounds great through the four speakers.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony car audio player

DSX-A212UI 10/04/2019 by Joot (United Kingdom)

Managed to self install relatively easily. Main issue is that it does not work with engine switched off which is not clear in description however still fit for purpose

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pésimo producto

DSX-A212UI 01/04/2019 by Fernando09 (Spain)

La confección USB es un desastre, tiene muy poca compatibilidad con los diferentes dispositivos existentes.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

I recommend

DSX-A212UI 14/02/2019 by Beti (United Kingdom)

I recommend, good price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great car radio

DSX-A212UI 20/01/2019 by Tifa (United Kingdom)

Easy to fit, sounds very good. Worth the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great design, easy to use, great price

DSX-A212UI 26/12/2018 by Robert (United Kingdom)

Great price-value rate, very easy to fit

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Top-Gerät ohne unnötigen Schnickschnack

DSX-A212UI 17/12/2018 by TAV2003 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fürs Winterfahrzeug angeschafft vor etwas mehr als einem Monat, für den Preis unschlagbar, hat in meinem Volvo V40 ein in die Jahre gekommenes ALPINE ersetzt. PLUS: - leichter Einbau, alles Nötige vorhanden, geringe Einbautiefe, mehr Platz für Kabel dahinter - relativ einfaches Einstellen in den einzelnen Menüs - schon in der Grundeinstellung saubere Radio-Wiedergabe, Klang topp - 2x Bassboost tut was er soll, hörbare Änderung des Bass-Tones - Beleuchtung unaufdringlich und in der Intensität einstellbar - klar ablesbares Display auch aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln MINUS: -Radiosender-Speichertasten im Dunklen schwer erkennbar, mit etwas "Übung" gehts - USB-Speichermedien werden offenbar NTFS-formatiert nicht erkannt, nur FAT32 abspielbar - vermisse einen Speicherkarten-Slot, Platz dafür wäre vorhanden FAZIT: Für den Preis ein absolut empfehlenswertes Gerät aus dem Hause SONY

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Cheap low quality

DSX-A212UI 07/10/2018 by Zilviukstis5 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

When you touch it, it feel cheap plastik. Sound quality are low. It dont have scene feeling. Like cheap china mp3 player. My old kenwood sounds much better.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

3