29

4.5 based on 29 customer reviews

19
8
1
0
1
Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

29 Customer Reviews

0

HDMI for my X90c

DLC-HE10BSK 17/09/2015 by CustomService_Is_The_Pits

very poor quality product, it didn't improve the picture at all.

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

3

0

Excellent to the play station

DLC-HE10BSK 14/07/2015 by Raf

Excellent product special to the play station

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Execellent

DLC-HE10BSK 14/07/2015 by Sharon

Does everything it's says on the box Very happy with product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Connect with confidence

DLC-HE10BSK 09/07/2015 by Rackwick

Looking for a quality, high spec, durable and keenly priced HDMI? Here it is!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Too short!

DLC-HE10BSK 21/06/2015 by funboxster

I bought this lead along with a new TV, but it didn't reach between my SKY box and the TV, so have sent it back for a refund.

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

what you would expect from sony

DLC-HE10BSK 28/05/2015 by Spartacus

links both tv and dvd player brilliantly, both sound and vision excellent

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buen cable

DLC-HE10BSK 12/05/2015 by jjjerico

Buen cable. Cumple sus funciones perfectamente. Correcto

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Sony hdmi leads with Ethernet.

DLC-HE10BSK 05/05/2015 by tenguitar

if you have a Sony TV, a Sony hard disc recorder and a Sony 3d blu- ray player. Also a Sony sound bar, you may as well go the full hog and get the Sony hdmi leads because you won't be let down. Absolutely fantastic picture and great sound all what you expect from Sony.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bon produit

DLC-HE10BSK 19/04/2015 by PG Tf

Bon rapport qualité / prix surtout pour le son Image de qualité

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony hdmi cable

DLC-HE10BSK 18/04/2015 by Daze2014

I bought this for my new Sony bravia tv it is a excellent hdmi cable well worth buying

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

1m HDMI-Kabel

DLC-HE10BSK 24/03/2015 by Raffaele87

Funktioniert. Wäre beinahe zu kurz gewesen. Nächstes mal, eine Nummer größer.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

5

0

Good value product

DLC-HE10BSK 15/02/2015 by Pasty Person

Cable came promptly well packaged and looked good quality. Connected up and everything working well.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Molto buono

DLC-HE10BSK 14/02/2015 by Eneco

Ho comprato questo articolo qualche settimana fa perchè avevo problemi nella visualizzazione dei miei videogames con la mia PlayStation. Ora invece va tutto alla grande!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

HDMI CABLE - BRILLIANT

DLC-HE10BSK 03/02/2015 by BOB FROM HSL

This product gives great connections,Highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony hdmi best cables.

DLC-HE10BSK 27/01/2015 by Spooks

Very good hdmi cable. Nice design looks good improves sound picture quality.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great

DLC-HE10BSK 27/01/2015 by Kalam

It's a great product, though it does not clearly state that it's 1 meter long so don't make a mistake like me thinking its 1.4meter long.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bon produit !

DLC-HE10BSK 17/01/2015 by GrandMax17

Un produit de qualité fabrication Sony images impeccable rien à dire. Je l'ai reçu rapidement parfait merci

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tutto ok

DLC-HE10BSK 10/01/2015 by claaudio72

ho comprato questo cavo circa 20 gg or sono.... ottime funzionalita

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

HDMI ETHERNET CABLE

DLC-HE10BSK 05/03/2014 by Roni

Easy to use. Purchased after buying a new smart blu ray player which doesn't supply the HDMI. This was half price so even better. Does the job well.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

DLC-HE10BSK 25/02/2014 by Danny

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony HDMI Cable

DLC-HE10BSK 15/02/2014 by Stoneman

This is a typical Sony quality cable, just wish I'd studied the heading more carefully as I read it as a 1.4 metre cable! Nevertheless I was able to use it for an item on the top shelf of the unit. Just beware that some tv manufacturers have their sockets pointing outwards and off-centre from the rear of their tv's.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Top quality HDMI cable

DLC-HE10BSK 09/01/2014 by Pete

Sony HDMI cable.This is the 3rd cable i have bought. All are in use.If you want the best. Look no further. This is it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Gonna get myself connected!

DLC-HE10BSK 09/01/2014 by Tricia

Perfect and very easy to connect, going to buy another one so I don't have to disconnect from Blu Ray dvd to my laptop.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

ronseal!

DLC-HE10BSK 15/10/2013 by mum

they do what it says on the package, inexpensive and what we needed for surround sound system.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Competent Cable

DLC-HE10BSK 14/09/2013 by Monson

This cable does the trick. Have had no issues with it. Value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Necessary Addition

DLC-HE10BSK 03/09/2013 by SamIAm

This cable is a necessary addition to any purchase of HDMI equipment and this is a fine Sony product. I use one from my Samsung box to my Panasonic set and they work a treat. No complaints, buy them, use them and enjoy your viewing.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cable

DLC-HE10BSK 28/08/2013 by Plum

Very expensive but very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

DLC-HE10BSK 24/08/2013 by Eca

Great, does what is says!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great value when bought with player (half price)

DLC-HE10BSK 07/08/2013 by Realwool

Cable is well made with fairly neat connectors. Sticks out behind my tv approx 5cm.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0