226

4.6 based on 226 customer reviews

148
62
12
2
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

226 Customer Reviews

0

Great!

MHC-V11 31/03/2021 by aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabaaa

So pleased with this product, amazing sound quality and compatible with all my old cds as well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

MHC-V11 11/03/2021 by Dardag

Still happy with this product, if have to buy again I buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound sysrem

MHC-V11 04/03/2021 by 1Dave1

This is a great all round sound system for house and garden

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Equalizer verbessern in Firmware!

MHC-V11 27/02/2021

Hi, der Klang ist super. Allerdings brauchts eine bessere Steuerung der Bass und Höhen. Das heisst, der bassdruck ist zu hoch, und lässt sich nicht mit dem mitten und Höhen einstellen. Bass zu intensiv. Vereinfachen der Kopplung Funktion mit bluetooth, zuviel Apps, mehr Zusammenarbeit nötig. Besserer Support für Android. Bitte in 11 versuchen umzusetzen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen II

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

VERY GOOD SOUND AND QUALITY

MHC-V11 16/02/2021 by maocifuentes

VERY HAPPY FOR MY BUY.GOOD SOUND AND QUALITY THE SPEAKERS

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very fabulous sound and design

MHC-V11 09/01/2021 by FLORIN

I am very satisfied with this party speaker, it has a clear sound and an attractive design.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Loud

MHC-V11 05/01/2021 by Aidy

Very loud ,good base, good product,

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Discreto

MHC-V11 28/11/2020 by fum74

Discretamente soddisfatto, Funzionante ottimamente.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super son

MHC-V11 22/11/2020 by Dodo74

J'ai acheté une enceinte sony, je ne regrette pas mon achat, je me suis même déplacé avec mon téléphone en Bluetooth dans une autre pièce ça marche pas besoin de rester à côté de l'enceinte, car mon téléphone n'avait plus de batterie, et cd rien à dire le top

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hohe Lautstärke und super Klang

MHC-V11 18/11/2020 by ghost119

Ich habe diese Musikbox jetzt seit fast drei Monaten. Ich benutze sie täglich in meinem Zimmer. Der Klang ist einfach Wahnsinn sogar bei voller Lautstärke. Über die App oder über die Fernbedienung lässt die Box sich sehr einfach bedienen. Auch die zusätzlichen Features funktionieren super. Zu den Mikrofoneinstellungen kann ich hingegen nicht‘s sagen, da ich diese noch nicht verwendet habe. Noch ein Zusatz zur Lautstärke: bei halber Lautstärke beschwert sich schon der Rest des Hauses, bei voller die Nachbarn. Sollte also auch für größere Partys ausreichen. Fazit: Super Box, kann ich nur jedem empfehlen. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good product

MHC-V11 19/10/2020 by Vvvvvbbbbbb

Not had it long but seems a good product. We were looking for a space saving all in one product. No drilling to put speakers on walls etc. This ticked all the boxes. Has great sound and even found we can connect via the fire stick to become our sound bar. I can connect my phone to it as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Belle enceinte de puissance correcte.

MHC-V11 07/10/2020 by DJ Sven

Produit acquis le mois dernier pour ambiancer une fête d'anniversaire. Le job est fait, très bon rapport qualité prix car promo. Cette enceinte évitera à l'avenir toute location de sono. A suivre dans le temps bien entendu.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The best one s-o far

MHC-V11 17/09/2020 by Alex

IT is very simple to use and the sound îs perfect

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MHC-V11 17/09/2020 by Gogu

Nice sound , good !!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Super Anlage, Super Klangkörper

MHC-V11 23/07/2020 by Icke60

Ideal für den Kleingärtner, alle Nachbarn sind „Echt Begeistert“

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great

MHC-V11 21/07/2020 by Pam

Sounds great. Very happy with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sympa

MHC-V11 15/07/2020 by Metalyan60

Entrée de gamme des enceintes high power sony, elle fait le minimum comparé à ses aînées. Elle offre cependant quelques fonctionnalités intéressantes et une puissance non négligeable pour cette gamme de prix, lecteur cd, USB, bluetooth, quelques effets dj, effet de lumière monochrome bleue . Un seul Petit défaut elle est plutôt longue à réagir au démarrage et lorsque l'on passe d'une fonction à l'autre, à part cela il y a de quoi ambiancer de bonnes soirées !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Top

MHC-V11 14/07/2020 by Roby1979

Articolo ottimo, acquisto azzeccato facile da usare

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

moderne mais compliqué

MHC-V11 20/06/2020 by Wedelie

L'appareil pour être pratique devrait être posé au sol, pas pratique quand on a des animaux. Bon son, modèle compact. dommage qu'il n'y ait pas une vraie antenne radio. Utilisation un peu compliquée pour une personne âgée qui cherche simplement à écouter ses cd ou la radio.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Looks good and sounds better!

MHC-V11 17/06/2020 by Doodles

Great speaker for the money!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent produit

MHC-V11 15/06/2020 by Fabien06

Enceinte formidable, multifonction et possédant un son extrêmement clair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great sound and bass

MHC-V11 10/06/2020 by JM

It's has quality sound and great bass

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Audio de qualité à bon prix

MHC-V11 06/06/2020 by Jppsavy

Correspond à ma demande Simple fonctionnel et de qualité

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

lieliska atskaņošanas sistēma

MHC-V11 28/05/2020 by Edijs

lieliska un jaudīga audio sistēma pilnīgi pietiekama mājas disko rīkošanai. Un arī kaimiņu pakaitināšanai :D bet tas tā :D visas funkcijas un iespējas apmierina pat visu vēl neesmu izpētījis līdz galam.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Music centre looks and sounds good

MHC-V11 26/05/2020 by Mel

Music centre is very good, best music centre we have ever had. good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Très bon article

MHC-V11 26/05/2020 by Loulou69

Ravi de ma commande.tres belle article.beau son.désigne au top

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

génial

MHC-V11 26/05/2020 by Tornadeo

Utilisé tout les jours depuis l'achat. Facilement utilisable une fois qu'on l'a prit en main. Bon son. (j'ai tendance à augmenter le son dès qu'il y a une musique me plait particulièrement) donc la télécommande est un très bon plus. Le bluetooth est activé avec ma tv, mon pc et mon tel. Très simple et rapide a lier tout les appareils.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très satisfaite de mon achat

MHC-V11 10/05/2020 by Titi72

Je viens d'acheter cet article et j'en suis entièrement satisfaite. Le son est très bon, l'utilisation est très simple, le design est parfait....que du positif !!! Je recommande cet article

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

I really liked the Audio System it has a big bass.

MHC-V11 06/05/2020 by Cristian

I really liked the Audio System it has a big bass and it is easy to operate. I also like it because it is loud and you can hear it every where in the house.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Très bonne enceinte connectée

MHC-V11 02/05/2020 by Marty17

Je suis entièrement satisfait de mon achat concernant la qualité d'écoute et les multiples fonctions pour la connexion de périphériques, notamment le NFC. A part le prix, toujours satisfait de la performance Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

très bien

MHC-V11 30/04/2020 by Fanny34

très contente de se materiel je vs le conseille seul b mol les micros ne sont pas fournis

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

SUPER SON

MHC-V11 24/04/2020 by pépéboÏngton

Très pratique, super son, seul bémol: affichage peu lisible ( prévoir un écran incliné ou encastré)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon article

MHC-V11 24/04/2020 by Pates67

J'ai acheté cet article le moi dernier, je n'ai pas testé toute les fonctionnalités mais le son rendu et très bon. Seul petit bémol, le réceptacle pour CD me paraît un peu fragile.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent sound quality

MHC-V11 22/04/2020 by Wayne5459

This is a very impressive speaker system for the money. It's well built, has a nice bass sound which is warm and accentuates the low end frequencies. It's easy to use and looks stylish.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Features and good value for money.

MHC-V11 19/04/2020 by Rutara

I bought this three weeks ago and have enjoyed ever since.The sound is brilliant and its connectivity capabilities are terrific.This is great vale for money and would recommend to a casual listener who thoroughly enjoys an eclectic mix of music. My neighbours are enjoying it too. We share a glass of wine while maintaining our social distance and the Audio system has them all entertained.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound System

MHC-V11 15/04/2020 by Kala

Very easy to set up and use. Good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great speaker

MHC-V11 12/04/2020 by Jollof

Brought this speaker.. its superb sound and quality. I am very happy with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

PRATIQUE MAIS .....

MHC-V11 09/04/2020 by Cricrixcv

J'ai acheté ce produit en janvier pour m'en servir comme chaine hi-fi. J'apprécie sa polyvalence (radio, cd, bluethooth...), sa facilité d'utilisation mais je regrette que la musique classique ne figure pas dans les effets sonores.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité/prix !

MHC-V11 18/03/2020 by Atho71

Une enceinte moderne, avec une très bonne sonorité et une facilité d’utilisation. Pour le prix, je n’en attendais pas moins !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bester Klang

MHC-V11 15/03/2020 by hia11

Schönes Design gut zu Transportieren,die verschiedenen Funktionen sind einfach zu verstehen.guter Radioempfang.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pour mes remises de coupes en salle cyclisme athlé

MHC-V11 13/03/2020

ANIMATEUR, IL ME RESTE A ESSAYER AVEC DES MICROS POUR L'INSTANT EXTRA A UTILISER EN MUSIQUE SUR TOUS SUPPORTS MANQUE PEUT ETRE UN REGLAGE DE BASSE ET AIGU PLUS SELECTIF je verrai après la première utilisation pour mieux noter

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

More compact than the one it replaced

MHC-V11 05/03/2020 by sylvia51

Overall good but would have liked a place to plug in an outdoor aerial which would have given this an even better sound. As it stands the attached aerial has to go up the wall as far as it can go.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tout en un !

MHC-V11 22/02/2020 by TaissaMichel

Un cadeau surprise qui m'a été offert pour Noël 2019

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

OTTIMO SISTEMA AUDIO PER LA CASA

MHC-V11 10/02/2020 by Mattrew

Ho comprato questo prodotto per me ECCELLENTE della magnifica casa Sony ancora uno/due anni fa e va ancora da dio!! Complimenti: buonissimo audio con dei bassi STRAVOLGENTI. Veramente sono stato sorpreso di avere tutta questa qualità d'audio in una sola (questa) cassa!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Satisfaction totale

MHC-V11 08/02/2020 by birdymike

Un son de grande qualité et une utilisation facile

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Review

MHC-V11 05/02/2020 by Vale

I really like . It has a clear sound and powerful .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

appareil fonctionnel

MHC-V11 03/02/2020 by gegegeraldo

appareil conforme à mes attentes, notice explicative et simple rapport qualité prix très bon

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super son

MHC-V11 26/01/2020 by Olive19

Très facile d’emploi. Superbe qualité de son. À recommander

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

excellent !

MHC-V11 23/01/2020 by patto222

Le son est génial ,rien a dire c'est du sony ! fred

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cool stereo

MHC-V11 22/01/2020 by Chelle

Great!!! Son loves the lights as they flash to the best.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ok

MHC-V11 16/01/2020 by Marius

Very good quality sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Belle sonorité

MHC-V11 13/01/2020 by tarmine

Ma femme ma fait ce cadeau qui j’apprécie énormément.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prodotto discreto

MHC-V11 11/01/2020 by DannyT72

Ho scelto questo prodotto come regalo di Natale, è molto potente, l'audio è buono tuttavia non avevo notato un particolare molto importante al momento della scelta: non prevede un'uscita per le cuffie, quindi non si può ascoltare con auricolare o cuffie ed evitare quindi di disturbare gli altri. Cosa sarebbe costato dotarlo di questa piccola ma utilissima funzionalità in più?

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound easy to use

MHC-V11 08/01/2020 by Sharadona

Love it sounds great looks great and easy to use great buy considering my dr.dre speaker was more expensive no where near as good as this Sony one

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good quality brilliant sound

MHC-V11 29/12/2019 by Arfa

its sound is brilliant b.t easy to set uo and features work very well .overall very good buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My daughter loves it. The sound quality is amazing

MHC-V11 26/12/2019 by Nina13

Worth the happiness it brought

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Son performant

MHC-V11 12/12/2019 by Negatif

Facile à utiliser. Peu encombrant beau design pas trop lourd

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ES COMPLETO

MHC-V11 09/12/2019 by jesusca

ES COMPLETO Y SE OYE BIEN PERO ESPERABA UN POCO MAS DE POTENCIA

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Feestmachine

MHC-V11 05/12/2019 by Jos vs

Speciaal gekocht voor tent feestje met veertig mensen. Goed geluid, veel mogelijkheden

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Its great

MHC-V11 04/12/2019

I just cannot complain about this recent purchase, it has all the thing I personally required, the sound is great and you can take it anywhere in the home, unfortunately if wanting to take it out your need electric to work the only downside.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Transportabel und laut

MHC-V11 06/11/2019 by Maike 19

Für die Sporthalle ideal - laut genug und hört sich auch gut an. Einfache Bedienung, nur die Funktionen reagieren etwas träge. Preis-Leistung waren für mich super!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent sound

MHC-V11 20/10/2019 by Lorraine

Sounds really great l, ooks nice . Really worth the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Technology

MHC-V11 13/10/2019 by Tess 71

I brought this 2 days ago glad I did I will show my Family.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just what I was looking for...

MHC-V11 02/10/2019 by Des

Awesome sound system got everything that I want and more. Great sound and easy to operate. Best purchase I did for my birthday!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant Purchase

MHC-V11 27/09/2019 by VCWCMW

Purchased recently as a present which is very much appreciated by the recipient, fantastic product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Looks great

MHC-V11 24/09/2019 by Puckle

Brilliant sound and lightweight easy to set up to TV for good surround sound..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Features

MHC-V11 06/09/2019 by wingnutt

I bought this product about a month ago did not realise it had provision for a microphone the Bluetooth is very good can use with my tv. The Radio is very good and I have got my multi cd player connected to it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Chaine avec toutes les connectiques

MHC-V11 27/07/2019 by minelauva

Prise en main facile pour une première utilisation Bon résultat de son

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony sound system

MHC-V11 26/07/2019 by School

Unfortunately we had to return it due to the CD not working and we were unable to get a replacement as it was out of stock.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

MHC-V11 23/07/2019 by Toroo

I bought this sony bluetooth speaker about a couple of months ago and it is fantastic and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Very good!

MHC-V11 17/07/2019 by Dani2019

Very nice sound perfect to do karaoke and strong volume and proper build . My niece love it!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0