RRP

£250.00

(incl. VAT)
15

4.1 based on 15 customer reviews

9
2
1
3
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

15 Customer Reviews

0

Hi fi not suited

MHC-M20D 10/09/2019 by Scaff

No head phone jack can not use blutooth headphones with device

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very Good Sony Stereo

MHC-M20D 04/09/2019 by Sja

Great sound easy to use and amazing price!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant sound and neat design

MHC-M20D 28/08/2019 by Alex

Very pleased so far with the product. The sound is clear, the design looks great, fantastic addition if you want to bring the music closer in your life.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Mindblowing sound!

MHC-M20D 14/08/2019 by SamBa

i love the sound quality of this speakers, i had an instant rave machine in my place. 10/10 worth it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

very loud

MHC-M20D 16/07/2019 by chuk

love music and this is very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Acceptable Sound System

MHC-M20D 09/07/2019 by GeorgeITPC

Is a nice sound system. I bought it because of the karaoke and because I had to change it for the LG because this one had an DVD as an extra. Actually come quite handy to have an incorporated DVD player. The sound I might say is not that great but acceptable. When I connected the TV to go through the system I was a bit disappointed because the volume is very low (but maybe because my TV is 10 years old). Ah, this one has no auto-mix feature but has some DJ sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Disappointing

MHC-M20D 02/06/2019 by Octoling

Easy to set up connected to the hdmi on the TV without any additional cables, however sound from movies played from the audio system varies from okay to pointless as voices in some movies are inaudible. Music CD's sound reasonably good, but other fearures like the Karaoke are not worth bothering with in fact the £25 kiddie karaoke player I purchased for my granddaughter is better than whats offered on this system. Bluetooth from my phone to the system works okay, radio quality is again okay but it drifts off station more than I'd expect. Totally missing is the ability to use headphones which is a joke and if your planning on addind more speakers don't bother because its not possible.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sony m20d home HiFi system

MHC-M20D 18/05/2019 by Anthony

The system is very good for it's money could of put a 3.5mm headphones socket on it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MHC-M20D 24/01/2019 by JTVS

I was expected a good quality of sound as a sony brand but is not really bad it just ok.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not great

MHC-M20D 08/01/2019 by Martin

Big bulky stereo nice sound but doesn’t do what it says on the box it is not a karaoke player where you can put disc in and see the word it won’t play that format it just plays the music also if you wire it to your smart tv it will give you sound for your normal tv program but no sound for Netflix/amazon prime so if you just want to play music it’s fine but that’s it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It looks better In the ads

MHC-M20D 26/12/2018 by Wolf

Not really worth the money that I pay for just basic stereo and it's just the Bluetooth that's really practical design looks good looks better in the ads some quality is ok but no beeline bit thin on the bassline apart from that it's ok I give it two and a half stars

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

ENTERTAIN

MHC-M20D 27/11/2018 by BLOBBY57

bought it this month had t o wait till came in stock then soon has it was i made sure i bought it what I liked about it is playing the dvd through it connected to the tv plus you can listens to the radio or music cd and you can get voice into action and use it has a karaoke machine. Plus its blue tooth has well and it fits in hole of the tv stand nicely it’s a lovely piece of kit its worth its money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Sounds good

MHC-M20D 15/11/2018 by Jimmy

Bought for my son and he loves it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound for the future

MHC-M20D 23/10/2018 by Sekiteri

Just ideal for someone who enjoy music and don’t want to spend futune but want something that is more competitive.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Worth the money but a bit bulky

MHC-M20D 11/09/2018 by Ahmed

Worth the money but a bit bulky

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0