Click to see our best offers

Buy
40

4.0 based on 40 customer reviews

20
10
4
2
4
Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

40 Customer Reviews

0

Son excellent

GTK-XB60 29/11/2021 by Choonette (France)

Vraiment surprise par le son qui est de grande qualité. Dans les défauts mineurs, l'enceinte se connecte automatiquement au dernier portable relié, si vous prenez un autre téléphone en ayant arrêté le 1er, même s'il est appairé, il faut aller dans les paramètres Bluetooth du téléphone pour se reconnecter. La fonction avance et recule sur l'enceinte est manquante. Mais sinon pour faire une soirée animée c'est idéal. La charge est performante et l'enceinte fonctionne pendant qu'elle charge. Si l'on ne souhaite pas faire ambiance boîte de nuit, les lumières se coupent. Bref, c'est un super achat !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
01/12/2021

Bonjour Choonette,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.
Nous tenons à vous informer d'après le fonctionnement de ce système, pour rétablir ou mettre fin à la connexion Bluetooth déjà faite, cela se fait à partir du périphérique connecté.
En ce qui concerne la fonction avance et recule, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

Sonido potente pero deficiente en medios.

GTK-XB60 04/09/2021 by Juanba (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lo compre por la garantía de la marca Sony, pero el precio no está acordé con el sonido de alta potencia que anuncia.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/09/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas esa opinión. Con respecto a mejorar la calidad de sonido, te dejamos el siguiente enlace para revisar los ajustes de sonido y para generar un sonido más dinámico: https://cutt.ly/HWIGkpD ¨pág.23 ES¨ (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).


Si necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: http://bit.do/fLHsL (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @ Soporte Técnico de Sony España.


0

Kleines tolles Gerät

GTK-XB60 18/04/2021 by Ümit gibt es schon oft (Germany)

Dieser kleine Lautsprecher ist super Er hat einen Mächtigen Klang

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

No se conecta a mi PC. DELL

GTK-XB60 28/02/2021 by Relloxlc (Spain)

No puedo conectar por bluethool a mi DELL Latitude E4310

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät und gut gemacht

GTK-XB60 29/01/2021 by Jamesking (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gerät ist ordentlich guter Klang tolle Extras wie: App, Beleuchtung, Kleinere Sachen die 8ch zur Verbesserung vorschlagen würde ist eine bessere Wiedergabe wenn das Gerät weinig Akku hat aber ansonsten in allem ein echt tolles Gerät würde ich mir wieder holen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis

GTK-XB60 03/01/2021 by Maddin 5 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Jederzeit wieder, lange Akkulaufzeit, leicht zu bedienen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Great speaker let down by poor Bluetooth connectio

GTK-XB60 20/12/2020 by Gabitzzu2000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the XB60 2 years ago and worked fine for 6 months but after that the speaker would “lose the coonection”. The sound was interrupted as if something that was in the range of the speaker and would cause it to loose connection roughly every 10-15min which is was happening wether or not the power cable was plugged in or not and there was no change in range from the player. No matter what phone or other device I tried it was still interrupting every 10-15min...such a good speaker yet let down by very poor connection issues...hardly worth the 180£ I paid for the speaker.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Ottimo acquisto

GTK-XB60 19/11/2020 by Mary61 (Italy)

Sono molto soddisfatta la uso per condurre corsi e davvero molto utile.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Aprobado

GTK-XB60 12/11/2020 by Rafy1972 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lo compré hace dos meses, contento, aunque la app Fiestable es complicada

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
17/11/2020

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente y te dejamos los siguientes enlaces que te ayudarán para usar Función Fiesta en Cadena:

http://bit.do/fK9KX (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).
http://bit.do/fK9K2 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).


Soporte Técnico de Sony España.



0

Guter Klang und Bass

GTK-XB60 19/07/2020 by Armagedda (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Der Sound bei der XB60 ist für den preis völlig in Ordnung. Die 200w kommen gut rüber. Hatte es auf einem Festival mit und wenn man es auf max aufdreht versteht man in der Runde kein Wort mehr :) Ohne das der Sound verzerrt oder die Bässe schrabbeln. Von daher alles Ok ich würds wieder kaufen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

PERFECTO

GTK-XB60 23/06/2020 by poemariomil (Spain)

Buscaba un buen producto de calidad significativa y con éste lo he conseguido.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

No esperaba menos de Sony.

GTK-XB60 29/05/2020 by jotaasturias (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un altavoz con muy buenas prestaciones. Calidad y potencia de sonido. La batería sin poner las luces tiene mucha duración. En general un 10.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

low level

GTK-XB60 21/05/2020 by safet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

either i didn't know how to set it, either it is a very very low level speaker (my jbl extreme sound way more better and louder than this); design is nice, but it is not the principal feature for a speaker

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

Response From Sony support
23/05/2020

Hi safet

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your speaker has very low level sound. We recommend following the troubleshooting steps found on page 34 of the manual here: https://bit.ly/3d13qNs
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Perfetto per Fuori

GTK-XB60 25/04/2020 by loose01 (Italy)

Ho comprato per karaoke e per sentire Musica per party. È funziona bene. Bass? Wow!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geluid prima Bass standaard.

GTK-XB60 09/03/2020 by buggenum (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Geluid prima en bass standaard. t.o.v. jbl speaker. Maar heeft wel veel meer opties dan JBL door de app. Voor mij is deze speaker meer dan voldoende.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nicer Bass

GTK-XB60 14/02/2020 by I USA zshhsvausnnyga (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ganz okey, nach 2 Jahren immer noch weiter zu empfehlen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super goede box

GTK-XB60 01/11/2019 by sven2409 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

ik heb hem nu al 3 weken denk ik. maar is een goed product en kan lekker hard. maar je moet wel je telefoon in de juiste instellingen hebben dan kan die goed hard ander niet echt.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Bon pour les chantiers aussi

GTK-XB60 26/10/2019 by Neccrel (France)

Achat spécialement pour le travail en milieu hostile a tout produit fragile ( bâtiment) Ça couvre bien le son des outils Seul défaut aucune indication de l'état de la batterie sur le produit ou l'App Gros Point noir de ne pas savoir si il va fané dans 5 minutes ou 5 heures Mais ne doutons pas de la capacité de Sony a résoudre ce problème en l'intégrant dans la prochaine mise a jour de l'application

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

me gusta mucho.sus funciones excelentes

GTK-XB60 29/09/2019 by fernando51 (Spain)

compre este producto por que lo vi y me gusto para cuando salgo fuera de casa

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great product but failed one month out of warranty

GTK-XB60 06/09/2019 by Brett86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I would give this review top marks as the speaker absolutely beat all my expectations. Great sound, amazing battery, great features. I used this lots. However a year and one month after purchase the Bluetooth failed to connect properly and the battery is discharging very quickly even when the unit is turned off. Sadly this is just out of warranty. I'm sure my case is just a one off, but have to give a low score as this is my only experience. Would expect a £200plus product to last more than 12 months. A real shame.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

Response From Customer Support
10/09/2019

Hi Brett,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the speaker to the original factory settings in attempt to resolve the connection issue you're facing. You can find the steps of resetting the speaker on page 37 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2HiKcVR. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Buon prodotto

GTK-XB60 08/03/2019 by Pedryto (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Altoparlante per feste tra amici. Molto flessibile in quanto ha una batteria interna che lo rende trasportabile. Suono un po' enfatizzato sui bassi. Da questo prodotto non si aspetta la assoluta alta fedeltà. Consigliato

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Light off

GTK-XB60 18/02/2019 by Rasak (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the sound on this device. but it is really annoying that I have to turn off the light every time I start it up..Every time I turn it of! And also when the power plug go's in. I'm tired of the epileptic strube light. It would be so nice if it just was turned of. So I can turn it om my self

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Ease of Use

Good

10

1

0

Love em bought two

GTK-XB60 14/12/2018 by Johno8073 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love these speakers and they look great. Would recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Diseño y sonido espectacular

GTK-XB60 07/12/2018 by tripunto (Spain)

Me encanta el diseño de estos altavoces y el sonido que reproducen, pero me dejo defraudado el no poder conectar por bluetooth un segundo altavoz en modo estéreo (L+R) para reproducir desde el USB o la entrada auxiliar

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

SUPER AUTONOMIE MAIS SON BOF

GTK-XB60 23/11/2018 by didoudb (France)

ACHETÉ EN FEVRIER 2018 LE SON EST TRES DECEVANT LES MEDIUMS ET AIGUS SONT PRESQUE ABSENTS, LES GRAVES SONT NEANMOINS PUISSANTS ET L'AUTONOMIE EST IMPRESSIONNANTE LE DESIGN EST SUPERBE ET ELLE EST PRATIQUE A TRANSPORTER ET SOLIDE

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

6

0

muy elegantes

GTK-XB60 29/10/2018 by MrJacky (Spain)

son perfectos para reproducir con el móvil, pero están muy limitados con windows compre la pareja pensando en conectar la mesa de mezclas, pero no me permite conectar el segundo altavoz sin cables reproduciendo desde el USB o la entrada auxiliar

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gute Party Boom Box!

GTK-XB60 17/10/2018 by Pippo74 (Germany)

Gerade gekauft, angeschlossen, verbunden und Spaß haben!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

1

0

MAUVAIS SON

GTK-XB60 14/10/2018 by imlv (France)

La qualité du son est médiocre. La qualité est inférieure à une enceinte de moins de 100 €

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

12

0

Looks and sounds amazing!

GTK-XB60 08/09/2018 by David Hearne (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything I hoped it would be. Really good powerful sound. Drum and bass sounds amazing on it. Really stylish design and the disco lights are really cool.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

2

0

Audio poco potente

GTK-XB60 05/08/2018 by Tony1899 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

La cassa ha tutto, bellezza, ottimi bassi, ottime funzionalità. Possiedo anche un xb41, che nonostante le dimensioni molto ridotte rispetto alla xb60 ha un audio alla pari. Di conseguenza trovo che la potenza audio della xb60 non valga le dimensioni e il peso di questa

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Cassa Bellissima

GTK-XB60 30/07/2018 by Alexcrem75 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Articolo preso per regalo di compleanno . Perfetto

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Stimme

GTK-XB60 18/07/2018 by halley2023 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sehr zufrieden bin ich. Tolle klang. Überall zum mitnehmen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Klasse Teil!!!

GTK-XB60 18/07/2018 by Römer (Germany)

Gehäuse ist sehr fest und vibriert gar nicht. Die Bässe kommen auch gut an. Störend ist nur, wenn man den Extra-Bass zu- oder abschaltet, dass die Box kurz für ca. 1-2 sek. stummschaltet. Das ist auf einer Party sehr nachteilhaft und störend. Ansonsten habe ich den Kauf überhaupt nicht bereut, im Gegenteil! Ein kleiner Verbesserungsvorschlag..., die Tasten liegen sehr dicht am Tragegriff, sodass man beim Umstellen der Box leicht dagegen kommt und die Musik plötzlich aus ist, weil man versehentlich sämtliche Knöpfe drückt.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Terrible registration process

GTKXB60 09/06/2018 by Unacceptable Requirement (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product in the US, went to the US Sony site, but still required to use a Canada zip code.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Top Bluetooth speaker XB90

GTK-XB60 06/06/2018 by Peters1980 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb deze vorige maand gekocht nu een aantal keren gebruikt in de tuin. Erg genoten van de muziek buiten. Echt een aanrader dik geluid (zou altijd nog dikker mogen).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Brilliant

GTK-XB60 16/05/2018 by XxIsseiHyoudouxX (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've got the speaker around 2 weeks ago and it's amazing for its price and size.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

ESPECTACULAR

GTK-XB60 16/02/2018 by Raúl16 (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Me regalaron este magnifico sistema de audio por navidad y realmente es de los mejores regalos de mi vida. Es increíble como disfruto con este sistema, espero que me dure durante muchísimos años. Gracias a todo el equipo de Sony por haber creado esta maravilla.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

10

0

0

Everything is great about it!

GTK-XB60 03/02/2018 by bucky713 (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and I can't get enough of it, an amazing sound system!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

Party time anytime!

GTK-XB60 21/01/2018 by Ganda7441 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought two of these for my twin daughters’ 18th birthday party. Tested them before the party and thought they were fairly loud but wondered if they would do the job with 80 people absorbing some of the sound. Well, no need to worry. These speakers produce a fantastic sound, with a deep base that fill the room. When they are turned up even with the Xtra bass on you get that club feel. We could feel the vibrations through the floor. I am no expert so could not tell you if the sound is the purest but that did not spoil the enjoyment. The lights help to create additional atmosphere and in a darkened room give just enough light to create that party ambience. If you don’t want the lights- simply turn them off. Bluetooth connectivity is simple and the option to have multiple phones connected giving different people the chance to play their tunes is generally pretty good. Other great features are the microphone connection allowing you to make announcements or turn the speakers into a karaoke machine. Linking the speakers is really simple and the internal battery gives you extra flexibility. The one downside about these speakers is that you need to find somewhere to store them when they are not in use but that is a small price to pay given that they are available whenever you need a big sound.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

6

0

Fabulous bit of kit

GTK-XB60 02/12/2017 by SJFB (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality and sound of this product, the features were simple but effective.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

2