£100.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
1160

4.4 based on 1,160 customer reviews

654
376
76
20
34
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

1,161 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Sony bravia smart tv

DAB/FM 18/08/2023 by Stevie7w (United Kingdom)

Bought this one month ago its our third bravia tv and our first smart tv. As ever all is good a fantastic tv with excellent picture and sound wuality just as you would expect from a Sony bravia!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Geweldige speler!

FM/AM 09/08/2023 by MValk (Netherlands)

Heel fijne speler met goed geluid. De bediening is gemakkelijk.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not the quality I would expect from Sony

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 29/03/2023 by Little (United Kingdom)

Although this has a nice sound in a small room and all the features I wanted it seem very poorly made. The cd player is very noisy and slow to scan the cd. The speakers don't have removable covers and it all seems a bit cheapy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Audio System

DAB/FM 26/02/2023 by Rubbish Products (United Kingdom)

Rubbish product.... don't waste your money better products available for less money

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

Response From Sony support team
02/03/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with your audio system.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good value

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 27/01/2023 by bobinetto (United Kingdom)

This Sony equipment gives a very good sound when you set the equaliser to your preference. You only have four presets for the radio and after that you have to scroll to the one you want. That said, there are only 20 presets so it doesn’t take long. The CD drive mechanism is quite noisy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Big performance from a small unit.

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 22/01/2023 by jw550 (United Kingdom)

Lovely little sony unit,great radio and cd player,all easy to set up and use,and such good sound from those smallish speakers,fills my room.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

CD player

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 11/01/2023 by sid (United Kingdom)

Excellent just what we wanted last one lasted 20 years +

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Stereo

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 30/12/2022 by UnwashedLeopard (United Kingdom)

Really good sound from a small unit and looks crisp and clean in a minimal way. Useful that it has Bluetooth so you can play from your phone. The DAB is also clear and picks up lots of stations. We are really happy with this stereo as it’s such good value

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 29/12/2022 by Neron (United Kingdom)

Very good 👍 good good good 👍

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

DAB/FM 27/12/2022 by wosi49 (Germany)

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis - Lautsprecher etwas schwach

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

Response From Customer Service
02/01/2023

Hi wosi49,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen bezüglich der Lautsprecher benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Bon appareil

FM/AM 22/12/2022 by Gege 57 (France)

Très content Design ok qualité super enchanté de la forme et de facilité d’utilisation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buen Producto

FM/AM 19/12/2022 by Aguacate (Spain)

Cumple mis necesidades y espectativas. Relación calidad precio muy buena.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Quasi perfetto

FM/AM 18/11/2022 by Ginetto68 (Italy)

Acquistato per sostituire un HiFi grande e datato. Ottimo per il mio utilizzo (radio e c'è). Le sole note negative sono la mancanza dell'orologio in modalità standby e un'entrata per le cuffie.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
06/12/2022

Ciao Ginetto68, grazie per il feedback!
Inoltriamo il tuo commento a chi di competenza per considerarlo nel futuro.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Small but big in sound

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 10/11/2022 by Lu 61 (United Kingdom)

I bought this because it suited my needs. Small compact just what I needed. Excellent sound considering the size of the speakers.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony mini hi-fi

FM/AM 30/10/2022 by Flash22 (United Kingdom)

Just installed this hi-fi that was bought online. We are a little disappointed that it doesn`t have a permanent clock/time display. Also, the cable connection on the speakers is so short that we have had to extend them, which was not easy.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
10/11/2022

Hi Flash22,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Hi-Fi System, and sorry to learn that you found the speaker cables are short and that there was no permanent clock on the display.

We would like to highlight that the clock settings gets reset when you disconnect the power cord or if a power failure occurs, and to display the clock when the system is off Press DISPLAY. The clock is displayed for about 8 seconds, and to learn all about it check pages 10 and 11: https://bit.ly/3pifJx9.
Furthermore we recommend using the supplied cables as using any different or 3rd party cables might cause the unit to malfunction.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Espectacular. Calidad en estado puro

FM/AM 24/10/2022 by Pabl (Spain)

Compré una Grundig, me salió defectuosa, faltaba una almohadilla, el mando era incomodísimo, el sonido aturdía... En ésta se nota la calidad nada más abrir la caja. Todo perfecto

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Credevo fosse meglio!!!!

FM/AM 10/10/2022 by Ruresi (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo articolo perché in offerta fidandomi del marchio Sony ( ho sempre scelto Sony per i miei apparecchi) purtroppo, stavolta, le aspettative sono state disattese, mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio. L’impianto non è tanto potente e mancano le uscite per i collegamenti esterni. Peccato

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
12/10/2022

Ciao Ruresi, grazie per il feedback. Per investigare ulteriormente, ti suggeriamo di contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/JSgwgPc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

CMT- STB20B

DAB/FM 09/10/2022 by Greatbarrboy (United Kingdom)

Bought last month, instructions are a bit hard to understand, but overall excellent product and great value for the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic radio

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 05/10/2022 by Buzylizzie0 (United Kingdom)

This radio fits in the space nicely. I like the surround sound. It is good quality. Really thrilled with the product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Top class for the price

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 04/10/2022 by Julesweb (United Kingdom)

Great stereo and easy to use thoughly recommend it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good looking but poor sound quality

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 14/09/2022 by C25 (United Kingdom)

Ideal size and looked good but sound quality poor.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfecta

FM/AM 04/09/2022 by Ruchel (Spain)

Para el uso que yo le voy a dar es perfecta, pero obviamente si quieres más potencia se queda escasa.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Neat and compact

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 01/09/2022 by Angie baby (United Kingdom)

Perfect for the small space I have and looks really stylish, also the sound is quality, really pleased overall!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little system

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 31/08/2022 by Dan (United Kingdom)

Purchased this system for the DAB really and wanted a system that was discrete and fitted on our window ledge ,this system fits the bill ,good sound ,easy to preset stations

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice looking

FM/AM 31/07/2022 by Marmite 59 (Ireland)

Love the look of the product smart and stylish on the shop display only problem was didn’t check the leads or the speaker cable’s and where I wanted to put it in the kitchen the power cable was to short and the speaker cables not much better !!!

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very attractive system

FM/AM 27/07/2022 by SONY micro HiFi (United Kingdom)

Despite initial difficulty with set up now working well in out chosen position

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
29/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Hi-Fi System and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Also, you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3A9o8XT.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant sound

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 21/07/2022 by Home123 (United Kingdom)

Great stereo. Price was right. All round a good buy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice small unit

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 20/07/2022 by Pàdraig (United Kingdom)

Bought in exchange for a faulty system.best thing I did.has brilliant sound quality and is easy to set up

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 22/06/2022 by Dad (United Kingdom)

I purchased this system to use for back round noise at a local party. It was easy to pair music to furthermore the multi choice options for playing music allowed me to dig out some CDs. Perfectly fit for purpose.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Petite mais très agréable

FM/AM 03/06/2022 by Desir (France)

J'ai acheté cette chaîne il y a 1 mois et j'en suis très contente

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Old school cd fun

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 18/05/2022 by Gardeners world (United Kingdom)

Moving home and found loads of CDs which are not available on download. Saw this CD player dab radio etc . It’s just what I needed not too big wonderful sound too. Over the years I have had loads of Sony products. I am very pleased.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Snoeren luidspeaker

DAB/FM 05/05/2022 by Thuredrecht (Netherlands)

De snoeren van de luidspeaker mogen wel wat langer

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
09/05/2022

Hallo Thuredrecht,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Bedankt voor je feedback we zullen hier rekening mee houden!

Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Tarik @Sony Support NL

0

Good value mini hifi

DAB/FM 01/05/2022 by Rob0704 (United Kingdom)

Looked for a mini hifi for our caravan. Found this Sony model with good reviews in Argos. Very pleased with it, easy to set up and good quality sound. Links to my phone to play music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Disappointed

DAB/FM 20/04/2022 by COV1 (United Kingdom)

CD player had a loud humming noise when in standby mode with a disc loaded. Contacted Sony technical support but their suggestions did not improve the situation, so unfortunately I had to return the unit. Bluetooth volume very poor.

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
25/04/2022

Hi COV1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your device developed a fault and that you returned it.
In such cases, we would've been able to offer more alternatives if you've decided to continue the follow up with us.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great value for money.

DAB/FM 15/04/2022 by The creeper (United Kingdom)

I bought this sound system for my wife ,she is over the moon with it easy to set up DAB stations are great ,CD replay is crystal clear , nice compact unit ,I would recommend it to any one.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

accesorio cable alargo altavoz

FM/AM 10/04/2022 by Monto (Spain)

Necesito me faciliten información para adquirir un cable mas largo para el altavoz, en su caso un alargo.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Lovely stereo

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 06/04/2022 by Sonnylou (United Kingdom)

I bought this recently and does everything I need it to and good sound quality. It's very stylish in design and compact and a very good price. Very pleased with purchase. Only negative was that the cables are quite short, but not a problem if the location is close to your point outlets.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

FM/AM 06/04/2022 by bonmauri58 (Italy)

Ho comprato questo prodotto un mese fa e sono molto soddisfatto! E' molto elegante e soddisfa ogni esigenza di riproduzione audio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great music system

FM/AM 02/04/2022 by Family and friends (United Kingdom)

We bought this unit around 5 years ago, my wife who has Alczimers sad she put away I didn't look for it until she went into a nursing home. Looking out her belonging I came across the music system, and glad I did it has great sound. It has CD, FM Radio, USB, Auxiliary input,which I'm using for cassettes. It also has NFC Connection whare you lay smartphone on the mark.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Excellent little unit

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 02/04/2022 by Doctor (United Kingdom)

Bought this for my parents to use in their bedroom and they love it! They particularly like the auto-sleep feature that switches the unit off after playing a CD as they can fall asleep whilst listening to some music and not have to worry about the unit being left on! The DAB tuner picks up loads of stations, and I've also connected their bedroom TV to the AUX IN so they can listen to the TV with better sound. Was definitely a worthy purchase.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 28/03/2022 by Mattsmum (United Kingdom)

Given as a gift by my sons. My old one was broken needed something to play my CD's on. Love that I can Bluetooth my phone to it to play even more music . Simple to tune radio stations too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Hifi

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 23/03/2022 by Del (United Kingdom)

Makes an ongoing hissing sound but ok for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 16/03/2022 by JumboMidget (United Kingdom)

Good sound very stylish great value

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bit Pricey for the quality

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 09/03/2022 by Psipunisher (United Kingdom)

Mic quality is awful bad, sometimes its fells out, sound quality is above average

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good love and good tone

DAB/FM 09/03/2022 by Oldbear (United Kingdom)

That sums it up - don’t need to expatiate or add anytime else

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Goede prijs / prestatie

FM/AM 25/02/2022 by SBT20 (Netherlands)

Ik heb dit apparaat vorige maand gekocht omdat ik op ziek was naar een digitale radio. Geadviseerd werd om een SBT te kopen, hetgeen ik naar tevredenheid heb gedaan.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Microsystem

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 12/02/2022 by Andy (United Kingdom)

This microsystem music Centre is really excellent quality the dab radio is brilliant the overall quality of this unit is absolutely brilliant would definitely recommend buying

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Peu cher. Son très satisfaisant.

FM/AM 06/02/2022 by Sagacité (France)

Peu cher. Son très satisfaisant. (Et les 18 caractères manquants pour que cet avis soit accepté, les voici !)

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

does the job

DAB/FM 04/02/2022 by biffo bear (United Kingdom)

I was on holiday and needed an entertoyment centre but compact to bring home. great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Evaluation

FM/AM 31/01/2022 by PEHEM (France)

Impossible associer en blooth avec un casque Sony WH-CH710N Pas de réception DAB+ alors que DAB+ couvre ma région

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
02/02/2022

Bonjour Pehem,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous vous invitons d'abord à consulter la section Compatibilité en bas de la page suivante pour tout savoir sur les appareils compatibles avec cette chaîne via le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3sa1QkT.
Ainsi, nous tenons à vous informer que cet appareil est pour FM, non pas DAB +.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

great to look at and to listen

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 12/01/2022 by pat (United Kingdom)

it’s the best hi fi I have had

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice and compact

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 11/01/2022 by Race80 (United Kingdom)

Nice and compact has retro vibe whilst having connectivity for todays tech

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing product

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 08/01/2022 by TheProspector710 (United Kingdom)

I bought this as a gift for my mums kitchen and she loves it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SOME GOOD FEATURES

FM/AM 05/01/2022 by Wombat3 (United Kingdom)

Wanted it for Dab+ feature. Dab+ does work but sometimes has to think about it. It maybe the area that I have it positioned in but sometimes it will tune in instantly and other times it will think about tuning in for maybe 5 minutes before getting there. FM and CD are fine..

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
13/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to highlight that this system only has a FM tuner. To learn more about this unit, check the following specifications link: https://bit.ly/3zV8iji.

Also, the following link clarifies how to tune FM stations (Page 15): https://bit.ly/3A9o8XT.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Compact and good sound

DAB/FM 05/01/2022 by Running2022 (Ireland)

Compact and good sound with good features Nice design also

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ideal

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 05/01/2022 by Bob27 (United Kingdom)

Happy with this product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Just the job

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 04/01/2022 by Unhappy eater (United Kingdom)

Bought for my husband for Xmas, he was thrilled. Small compact with great sound. Excellent value too

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

compact unit

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 04/01/2022 by mb (United Kingdom)

Neat and compact. Bluetooth with NFD makes playing music stored on phone a doddle. Sound quality is good for the price, output power more than enough to annoy the neighbours with a bassy prog rock concept album!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great. Sound easy to use

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 04/01/2022 by Davy (United Kingdom)

Great price of kit and great price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

prima

FM/AM 01/01/2022 by cheins (Netherlands)

Prima apparaat. Voldoet aan de verwachtingen. Goede vormgeving.

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great cd player

FM/AM 24/12/2021 by Joe769 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to play CD's in my bedroom after old player decided to not want to play after years and years of playing Easy to set up and the radio was easy to tune with auto tuning. Good sound as always from Sony hence why I bought it. Great little player.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great compact hi-fi system

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 22/12/2021 by butty (United Kingdom)

I have brought this for my mother who is elderly and her sight is not very good and am very pleased with this system. The remote has got reassonably big control buttons for someone who cannot see very well and the unit is easy to use as well.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

looks nice

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 22/12/2021 by Sue (United Kingdom)

Purchased this to replace my old one and excellent value for money. Good sound quality and easy to assemble

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little system let down by....

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 15/12/2021 by Sparky B (United Kingdom)

The user interface. Switch off in CD mode, and want to get a dab radio station. Switch on, wait for CD to load, change to radio, wait for default radio station to come up, change radio stn you want, wait for it retune!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It’s good!

DAB/FM 06/12/2021 by Roni26 (United Kingdom)

Just needed to play my CD’s and I know Sony sound is always high standard. So…size mattered and this was perfect. I’m happy with the product and have the bonus of an additional radio too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great music centre

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 10/11/2021 by CDE (United Kingdom)

An excellent and convenient piece of equipment. Easy to use, great sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great piece of equipment!

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 03/11/2021 by Carki (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few weeks ago for a treat for myself, it hasn't disappointed. Easy to set up and use, great speakers and fills the room with Adele well.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

FM/AM 29/10/2021 by Bass lover (United Kingdom)

It’s got great sound for the size and price and is a lot better than I expected

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 26/10/2021 by Aussie (United Kingdom)

This was bought as a replacement for a caravan sounds great and with extra speakers too

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0