245

4.7 based on 245 customer reviews

192
43
5
3
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

245 Customer Reviews

0

excellent product

WH-XB900N 17/01/2021 by big dick

i had these headphones bought as a gift so i didn't or couldn't compare with anything else but wow are they good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brings music to life.

WH-XB900N 15/01/2021 by Rob 27ba

I have been using these wireless headphones for about a month or so & they were very easy to set up & once you link them to your phone any notifications on your mobile are relayed to the headset, Nice feature. Long lasting battery and headset can be used with a headset lead as normal or wireless both give great quality sound with a button to activate/ de activate noise cancelling feature, overall a great peace of tech I highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Pair!

WH-XB900N 14/01/2021 by Someski

I can’t fault these headphones. The sound quality is great, they’re comfortable for an extended period, the noise cancelling is exactly as I expected it to be and the functionality is really intuitive. My only issue is the little ping that you get in your ears when you change environments when using the adaptive sound control, however you can easily turn this off so it’s not much of an annoyance. These are great value for money, even without the regular Sony product sales.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent!

WH-XB900N 12/01/2021 by ALL95

I am enjoying using these headphones. They are comfortable, easy to use, great sound, very good noise cancelling and they are really cool. I am super happy I got them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WH-XB900N 11/01/2021 by Bushkate

I was given these as a present by my children to block out snoring husband! Watching telly or listening to music is now enjoyable and the snoring is well muffled. They also have great quality sound!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointing durability

WH-XB900N 11/01/2021 by Seanche

I have bought many Sony headphones before at the lower price range. Most notably the WH- CH510.They proved incredibly durable both for my children and for gym use. I thought I would treat myself to a more expensive pair of noise cancelling headphones. Unfortunately they have been far from durable. They seem unable to charge at the moment after about six weeks use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer Support
13/01/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties charging your headphones.
We recommend that you try resetting your headphones here: http://bit.do/fMyw2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 07/01/2021 by SteveTibs

Very good sound quality with good bass. Some controls a little fiddly but no problem, very happy with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

WH-XB900N 06/01/2021 by JRS47

Bought these over-ear headphones as I found my in-ear ones uncomfortable. They are absolutely great. Completely cancel out noise and I really like that I just have to slide my finger along earphone to change track, adjust volume and even mute the sound . A really good purchase. Very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sun

WH-XB900N 06/01/2021 by Sun

Very nice,anything is verygood

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-XB900N 05/01/2021 by Venkata

Knowing these are not the highest tier in Headphone products, still found the sound quality quite remarkable, especially price/features ratio! Great sound quality and a lot of features. As well as being very ergonomic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Headphones are not to heavy

WH-XB900N 05/01/2021 by Al

They were easy to pair up to my sound system light enough for wearing for extended periods. I would recommend them as good quality sound and easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WH-XB900N 01/01/2021 by Hannah

My partner is very pleased with them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Got back great sound quality

WH-XB900N 01/01/2021 by Xlsp

Excellent build and sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones

WH-XB900N 31/12/2020 by elliott

great performance and looks and so comfortable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-XB900N 30/12/2020 by Blunty

For the price I think they are on par with more expensive ones. The extra bass really does make the difference and would recommend them to anyone who enjoys the bass in their music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WH-XB900N 29/12/2020 by Canonbob

Christmas present, but I couldn’t have chosen better!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing Sony headphones

WH-XB900N 23/12/2020 by Shezza

These headphones are sooo good! Very comfortable to wear and the sound is EPIC! Really good bass. I ended up buying a pair for my husband and also our daughter too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great to use

WH-XB900N 21/12/2020 by Daffy dog

Works well, not used much as waiting for Christmas!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Plasticy!!

WH-XB900N 19/12/2020 by 19AK95

The product sounds fine, but the case is plasticy. Does not look like a premium product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

Response From Sony support
27/12/2020

Hi 19AK95,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the case quality.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the case design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Quality Product

WH-XB900N 15/12/2020 by Hammer1966

As I have come to expect from Sony ~ Quality! Well made with good functions, great sound, works well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, terrible controls

WH-XB900N 14/12/2020 by JosieInScotland

The app & the headphones work great. Nice adjustable sound, it is great. What donut decided on the controls. I have sony in ear headphones. They have 3 buttons. Power/pause. Volume up & down that is also previous and next song. What I don't need is ambient sound, but that is a programable button for alexa and or google assistant. But what donut decided that the touch controls on the other side was a good idea? Do they ever go outside, if it rains and you put you hood up these headphones are worse than useless. You get to pause the music, skip songs and other wonder stuttering affects every time you take a step. Maybe you should have a warning, "These are no use if you live in a country where it rains"

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

2

Response From Customer support
16/12/2020

Hi JosieInScotland

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound quality of your headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about the touch controls through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Super awesome

WH-XB900N 12/12/2020 by Sushi lover

It works great longer battery life its about 2 weeks i am using this awesome headphones working great sound best option is noice cancellation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable pair of headphones

WH-XB900N 09/12/2020 by Ramz123

Very comfortable headphones at a reasonable price. Very easy to pair with all my devices and the sound is good too. As they also come with an audio cable, I don't have to worry about running out of battery

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable and very good sound quality

WH-XB900N 09/12/2020 by offgrid

I hestated to spend that much money on headphones but I don't regret it as the sound quality is excellent. Comfortable to wear. light and easy to pack away in a bag. Noise cancelling is good. easy connection and control via the app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Changed my world!

WH-XB900N 09/12/2020 by Mumofsend

First of all the sound, it's so clear and plenty of bass (which I love). I can't hear a thing from the outside world which is wonderful - with very little volume. The bluetooth works well. Comfort is fab. I haven't tried them at the gym yet - but I'm confident they will work well. I'm still trying to work out all the technical bits and bobs. Getting the knack of the movements to turn up and down on the side of the headphones, also the app. That's more to do with age - would help to have an idiot proof how to use video! Overall, I love these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wow, just wow!

WH-XB900N 07/12/2020 by Wazza75

I've never actually had any over ear headphones before. Well, not since the Sony Walkman era!! And I'm now wondering why I didn't have them sooner. Everything about them is stunning. And these are an older model too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Beautiful product. Great sound

WH-XB900N 05/12/2020 by raywill

I bought this product a couple of weeks ago.Not the flagship however it has Lovely detailed sound with weighty bass. Loving the features of this as I am still getting used to the amount of options using the app. If you're thinking of buying this product, do not hesitate. You'll not be disappointed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not the loudest but it's enough.

WH-XB900N 05/12/2020 by Cris

There not made to blow ur ears off , its all about the quality, build, sound and noise canceling. The battery life is excellent as well 2 3 days of non stop use on a single charge .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

This headphone is the best for this price range

WH-XB900N 02/12/2020 by Behdad

Best headphone for this price range.sound quality is unbelievable,seperation is perfect high and mid range is very good even in high volume,ther is no distortion at all,and it has deep and clear bass its support aptx aptxhd and ldac .light weight and comfort.overal its better than many headphones even in premium range i have sony wh 1000xm3 the hi end one as well sound quality is so close to xb 900n

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 01/12/2020 by Vino

Nice headphones , good to take for a walk. Nice cushion not disappointed at all with quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound quality

WH-XB900N 24/11/2020 by Steve1313

Amazing quality, best I've heard. Music has another dimension.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

WH-XB900N 21/11/2020

A great product once you’re up and running. You may need to add additional drivers to your laptop to get it to connect as well as pair. Whereas with the phone it was a quick download of the app.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unbelievable sound quality and base

WH-XB900N 20/11/2020 by Anastasia_hassett

Bought a few months ago and they’re amazing my favorite headphones !!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

AMAZING

WH-XB900N 31/10/2020 by suggy

I've had many headphones before but none have come close to being this comfy, well built and sounding, I know there on the higher price side but these are the comfiest things you have ever worn, and the features work seamlessly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very nice build quality, too much bass.

WH-XB900N 28/10/2020 by One and only

Had these now for about a year, very very comfortable and sound great if able to set EQ. Unfortunately the two biggest issues I have is the bass and the controls. The over the top bass is its default and is just really too much and unlike Sony devices of old there is no bass boost control button, allowing you to adjust it. The only way to adjust the bass is if the device your using has some kind of equaliser. The other big issue is the touch controls, they can be fine most of the time but don’t work when wearing a hood and/or its raining. And can take many attempts to get it to work. I would have just preferred buttons, or maybe even Sony’s jog wheel like they used on their old phones. Just feels like the touch controls were used just as something new with no real benefits but definitely with draw backs. Otherwise they are really really comfy to wear, sound great (when EQ setup to compensate for over the top bass) and do have that great Sony build quality. I can’t deny, both me and my wife use them all the time. Oh and sound cancelling works well.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

6

0

Lots of bass

WH-XB900N 28/10/2020 by Stephanie72

Got these a few weeks ago and they are absolutely fab, lots of bass and sound great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great but a couple of flaws

WH-XB900N 24/10/2020

Brilliant design and functionality, it’s all good. Comfy and good sounds. But some issues Needs to be protection on the mics when standing in a wind, there’s a lot of sound coming from them. Also, there’s a creak when walking and the headphones ear pads creak with movement. Lastly the custom button isn’t as flexible as it could be, more work to be done with that one!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Response From Customer support
28/10/2020

Hi Neil

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound quality and comfort of your headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about the microphone and build quality through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

GREAT PRODUCT

WH-XB900N 20/10/2020 by OOJAH1985

I BOUGHT IT COUPLE OF MONTH AGO AND I'M LOVING IT.GOOD NOISE CANCELATION AND ALSO LIKE THE AMBIENT SOUND CONTROL

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My headphones are awesome, sound is so clear thank

WH-XB900N 20/10/2020 by Bishop

Sound is fabulous The size is bit too big for me I wish it was smaller.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound and easy to sue

WH-XB900N 19/10/2020 by Pensby1

Great sound with fantastic features, such as swiping the headphone to increase or decrease volume, swipe to skip track and also leaving hand on headphone so you can hear background noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Noise cancelling

WH-XB900N 02/10/2020 by Reece01

Sound quality is amazing and all the features ate incredible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, Great battery.

WH-XB900N 25/09/2020 by Doc7986

I have had these now for 6 months and honestly cannot fault them for quality of sound when used with a smart device and configured correctly. The software and device are so easy to use and setup was straight forward and simle.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great mid-tier headphones

WH-XB900N 23/09/2020 by Imz

Great sounding Sony ANC headphones. Very comfortable and stylish. Definitely would recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 22/09/2020 by Rob e

Bought as a present for me Very impressedwith the product ... lucky me !

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect headphones

WH-XB900N 18/09/2020 by m1keyuk1

brought a month ago best headphones i ever used crystal clear sound plenty of features . easy to setup and android app works very well and bluetooth connection connection works without issues. highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

WH-XB900N 17/09/2020 by JJ

Good value for money, some great little features. Really pleased. I use headphones a lot, and these are really comfortable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Sound, Bass and Features.

WH-XB900N 15/09/2020 by Ecxx

I bought these headphines about 3 weeks ago now, and I`m very happy with them. I have listened to a variety of music genre`s, from soundtracks, blues and rock to podcasts. I have no complaints at all about the quality of the sound. The build quality of the headphones are good for the price, easy to set up, straight from the box. My only complaint would be that the ear cups become a little warm, so your ears become sweaty after a long period of listening. I would recommend these, for the price you wont be disapointed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A fallback from MDR-XB900BT

WH-XB900N 14/09/2020 by Amr Yehia

Have been using my MDR-XB950BT for years and it was amazing, but when the handle broke i went for the new 900N, overall I don't hate it, but i loved the 950BT more. Sound: - 950BT sound is better than the 900N in terms of bass and physical insulation, although 900N's active noise cancellation makes the whole experience of 900N a little bit better. - Active noise cancellation isn't the best in the market, does very little to road noise. App: - App exists only for mobile phones while i mainly use it with my laptops (mac and windows), so to change settings i need to disconnect from computer, connect to phone, change settings, disconnect from phone, connect to computer! - Way too many options and customizations, the XB950BT had just 1 button to enable extra bass which was perfect, i never use the app to change its settings. Battery: - Battery life isn't very good specially when using active noise cancellation or ambient sound, may last to 2-4 days, while 950BT would easily last for a week Bluetooth: - Bluetooth usually disconnects on its own, but might be a problem in my macbook pro.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

3

0

Super comfortable with amazing bass

WH-XB900N 09/09/2020 by Dick

I do enjoy a bit of bass. It’s all about the bass.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-XB900N 05/09/2020 by Mufudzi

2 weeks and counting. My wife loves them. Bass on them is unreal.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

amazing headphones

WH-XB900N 28/08/2020 by veritysarah

Brought for gaming, amazing headphones, easy to set up and great features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound and comfort

WH-XB900N 19/08/2020 by Jay

Excellent. Quick easy set up, companion app is brilliant. Sound quality and volume exceeded expectations massively. Well built, very comfortable. Battery life is ridiculously good, touch controls are easy to use. Noise cancelling and ambient sound features are good. My only criticism would be the heavy price tag, but in my opinion they are worth it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WH-XB900N

WH-XB900N 05/08/2020 by NiallerH

Great product overall. Sound quality is very good. NC is excellent and very easy to operate. When buying a product for this price i would expect a carry case. The only con i have come across apart from the lack of a protective carry case is that the headphones do not automatically turn off when not in use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-XB900N 02/08/2020 by SteveH91

Very good headphones for the price, replaced my senheiser noise cancelling headphones with these ones and they perform much better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-XB900N 30/07/2020 by Dolly631789

I’ve had these for about a month and I really like them. Good sound quality and I like the fact you can change the sound settings with the app. Battery life is good and the hand over the ear feature is great for when my husband wants to talk to me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and great battery

WH-XB900N 27/07/2020 by Ajmeet

I bought this about couple of weeks ago and I'm amazed at its sounds quality, bass quality and the battery life! overall a great buy! Also the mic is great for meetings unlike the m3 so overall this is a better headphone for me!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crisp sound, intuitive functions and incredible l

WH-XB900N 26/07/2020 by Anonymous1283615

I asked for these as a present so I could listen to podcasts on the mower and now I never want to take them off. The sound is great, the controls are really easy and the battery lasts longer than my phone can.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Peace & Quiet

WH-XB900N 20/07/2020 by Ilona Adventure

Great piece of technology. Bought for my other half. He is loving it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lives up to the publicity!

WH-XB900N 15/07/2020 by Chocs

An unexpected present but greatly welcomed. I can now listen in private, including the garden. Sound quality outstading.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-XB900N 14/07/2020 by Sifnos

I have found it very easy to connect to my mobile, laptop and TV and to set the sound as I like it using the features of the headphones. I have not heard any external sound whilst using them - they are comfortable to wear - just great for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-XB900N 11/07/2020 by Dbev24

Bought a few weeks ago and so far very satisfied. Haven't yet got to grips with all of the settings but I'm sure I will in time. At the price I paid I really rate these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good balanced bass

WH-XB900N 09/07/2020 by AsimW

They are good headphones for their price. The custom button can take a while to flicker through the noise cancelling settings. Can be quite sore to wear after a short while. Recommended to use with the headphone companion app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bass will crush your head

WH-XB900N 05/07/2020 by Mattpack

Nothing that I say will explain how good the sound is. Just buy them, you won't be disappointed

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Worth the money

WH-XB900N 02/07/2020 by markiemark42

Bought these to use with my sony walkman. Really happy with them. Sound is great. Good features. Pair up brilliantly. Comfy and good looking. They fold up and come with a cloth case. There is also an inbuilt mic which is handy if you plan on using them with a phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use and easy to connect to my tv.

WH-XB900N 29/06/2020 by ThisisSandra

I bought these a couple of weeks ago. They paired easy to my reciever and sender gadget then i could listen to the tv through them. Also paired well with my iphone and google speakers. Battery lasts quite a while as i only charge them once a week.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Best Headphones evet

WH-XB900N 27/06/2020 by LindaG

Excellent headphones Great features. Highly recommended Very comfortable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 21/06/2020 by Hobbit46

So comfortable and the sound quality is perfect. Easy to use and good looking too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

V nice.

WH-XB900N 18/06/2020 by Jay1971

Very comfortable, good looking and great sound. Happy

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Amazing headphones

WH-XB900N 17/06/2020 by Macc

Extremely well built and amazing sound quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great purchase

WH-XB900N 13/06/2020 by JPhil

Excellent sound quality and easy to set up. Noise cancelling very effective

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

More than expected

WH-XB900N 11/06/2020 by SimoPassa

These headphones are perfect for my non-audiophile usage. Very comfortable, I start to feel them after hours and hours. The only problem is the gaming for which you need a cable with mic to connect to your PS4, I was expecting a Bluetooth connection being a Sony product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones, poor microphone quality

WH-XB900N 11/06/2020 by OE9786

Really happy with the headphones so far, great sound quality (especially the bass) and noise cancelling. Also very comfortable for long term wearing. My only problem is that the microphone is very poor quality for calls, it comes out very muddy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

Response From Customer support
15/06/2020

Hi OE9786

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with performance of the microphone and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support team