Click to see our best offers

Buy
83

4.3 based on 83 customer reviews

49
19
8
3
4
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

83 Customer Reviews

0

great sound !!!

WH-XB700 01/03/2022 by Daniel Anstaett (United Kingdom)

This product is very good and the design and use is well

1

0

0

Easy Pairing & great sound

WH-XB700 04/02/2022 by Music Music (United Kingdom)

I bought these almost a month ago from Lidl. Not a bad buy at £49.00. The sound quality is really good. It’s clear and crisp and the bass is rich and full without that thudding noise you get with some budget earbuds.Fitting is a bit tricky at first. This is why I scored them 4/5. They are quite bulky - but light.Once I had found the best fitting earpiece and fiddled with rotating it and pulling ear to get a snug fit they felt more comfortable and did not fall out if I leant forward to pick something up. On the whole I am happy with them. They look as if they’ll take a bit of wear an tear and apart from their size are comfortable and deliver on sound quality.

2

2

Response From Sony support team
07/02/2022

Hi Music,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

buen buetooth. Perfecto para tv samsung Q90

WH-XB700 13/01/2022 by rapamu (Spain)

Fácil emparejado con la tv, buena duración bateria.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

utilisation facile

WH-XB700 30/12/2021 by C975 (France)

bluetooth fourni avec un câble jack audio et câble usb/usb-c

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Miese Ausführung

WH-XB700 19/12/2021  (Germany)

Die Ohrenpolster waren schon nach einem halben Jahr in Auflösung.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
22/12/2021

Hi Uwe,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnK...

Hadir @Sony D

0

You can never go wrong with SONY

WH-XB700 09/12/2021 by Lazulite (United Kingdom)

The truth of the matter is that for the past several years I had turned away from Sony products when it comes to sound. As for headphones, in particular, I didn’t owe a single set despite my quite extensive collection of eleven Bluetooth and wired headsets. I had long read the good reviews about several of these products and finally decided to go ahead with this particular purchase. I honestly cannot be happier with the sound quality I am enjoying in return for the money I paid!

1

1

0

Sony headphones

WH-XB700 09/11/2021 by Ozzyholdsworth (United Kingdom)

Love the headphones easy to use and set up

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Casque audio milieu de gamme

WH-XB700 29/09/2021 by Ange13 (France)

Je l’est acheté il y a un mois bonne autonomie mais manque de bass et l’on ne peut pas changé de musique pas de touches de raccourcis.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Il mio vecchio modello era più funzionale

WH-XB700 14/09/2021 by kody (Italy)

Ho sostituito il mio vecchio modello di cuffie sony dr-btn200 - perché ormai le membrane non funzionavano più a dovere - con questo che credevo migliore. In realtà come qualità del suono - compresi i bassi - non ho riscontrato differenze, quindi parliamo comunque di un suono di altà qualità. Invece ho riscontrato un netto peggioramento nell'uso del dispositivo, perché prima c'era uno switch per navigare tra i brani e per andare avanti e indietro all'interno del brano, più la possibilità di cliccare per la funzione pausa/play e due tasti per il volume, che rendeva molto difficile sbagliare comando, anche correndo o andando in bici o in palestra, diciamo che l'esperienza era simile a quella di un joystick. In questo modello invece lo switch è stato sostituito da un solo tasto per cui se vuoi fermare o far andare il brano devi premere una volta, se vuoi andare al brano successivo due volte e tre volte per tornare al precedente, se lo clicchi due volte con la seconda lunga è fast forward, tre volte con la terza lunga è rewind... più complicati di questi ci sono solo i comandi di Mortal Kombat e prova a farli mentre corri, o mentre sei concentrato su un lavoro e perdi il conto dei click fatti! Inoltre nel modello che avevo prima, le unità auricolari si ruotavano verso la parte anteriore della testa, il che rendeva molto agevole allontanarle un momento per ascoltare le parole di qualcuno senza interrompere il brano. In questo modello succede il contrario, per cui se uno vuole ruotarle un po' per ascoltare i suoni dell'ambiente o le parole di una persona che ti sta davanti, comunque se le ritrova contro le orecchie, impedendo l'ascolto e costringendo a interrompere il brano o a sentire male tutte e due le cose. Sicuramente le funzioni di assistenza vocale danno un valore aggiunto al prodotto, ma anche nel modello che avevo precedentemente potevo rispondere alle chiamate... e con un tasto completamente separato dagli altri, quindi anche in quel caso a prova di errore, differentemente da adesso in cui tasto Custom e On/off sono sulla stessa linea e quando corri o vai in bici è facile sbagliare col dito di quei pochi millimetri di distanza. E se è vero che tutte le difficoltà di utilizzo che ho riscontrato potrei forse aggirarle con l'assistenza vocale è vero anche che non ho comprato queste cuffie per chiacchierarci. Forse sono troppo vecchio per queste cose!

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toller Kopfhörer

WH-XB700 14/09/2021 by Steffen73 (Germany)

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch voll und ganz zufrieden.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cuscinetti auricolari di scarsa qualità

WH-XB700 07/09/2021 by Andrea IT (Italy)

Dopo qualche mese di utilizzo corretto i cuscinetti presentavano segni di usura, dopo quattro mesi erano già irrimediabilmente rovinati. Qualità audio abbastanza buona.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

Response From Sony support
09/09/2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il feedback e ci scusiamo per quanto da te riscontrato.
Puoi ordinare cuscinetti originali Sony digitando il modello delle cuffie qui: https://bit.ly/2URLFvD (Copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa@Sony Support IT

0

Guter Klang

WH-XB700 18/08/2021 by Diverse Kopfhörer Anlagen (Germany)

De Klang ist schon toll aber die Verarbeitung insbesondere die Bedienknöpfe wirken schon sehr billig

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nicht überzeugend

WH-XB700 05/07/2021 by xAndyx (United Kingdom)

Der Klang ist leider nicht überzeugend. Während die Bässe (wie erwartet) sehr präsent sind, kommen Mitten und Höhen überhaupt nicht mehr klar zur Geltung und verschwinden im Gebrummel.

1

2

0

Excellent just excellent

WH-XB700 26/06/2021  (United Kingdom)

The Sony headphones are amazing. What a sound from them and so light on my head

5

0

0

worth the price

WH-XB700 10/06/2021 by annapisa92 (United Kingdom)

very good headphones, worth the price, sounds is great for music, vocal assistant works great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for its price

WH-XB700 29/05/2021 by Barb123 (United Kingdom)

Bought 2 weeks ago, it was my first sony headphones sound is ok for its price, previously had samsung flex

1

3

Response From Sony support
31/05/2021

Hi Barb123,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

5* sound quality

WH-XB700 24/05/2021 by Nelsonsboychild (United Kingdom)

Bought for me as a present I decided to link it to my Ipod. Listening to music that I have heard many times I was amazed at the quality. I was hearing instruments that I had never heard before and the overall crispness was first class. I am very impressed with this product.

6

1

0

Nur ok

WH-XB700 05/05/2021 by Cristina865588 (Germany)

Der Klang ist nicht so laut und seine Qualität ist nicht so hoch.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
10/05/2021

Hi Cristina,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Beachte bitte die unter folgendem Link erwähnten Hinweise: https://bit.ly/3hfjwYI (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe
Sony Support DE

0

Great sound, no wires and very decent battery life

WH-XB700 30/04/2021  (United Kingdom)

I saw these headphones in offer before Xmas so I snapped them up to be put away until April for my birthday. So far I have been delighted with them. They were reasonably easy to set up, the sound is great and the battery life is excellent. They also cut out any extraneous noise really well. I have only good things to say about them.

4

0

0

La forma más cómoda de escuchar buena música

WH-XB700 30/04/2021 by Inconformista Total (Spain)

Llevo un año con este producto y es lo mejor que he comprado respecto a sonido. Soy consumidor de música de frecuencias 528 y 963 Hz y el sonido envolvente es genial

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo

WH-XB700 29/04/2021 by Marco50 (Italy)

Ho avuto modo di provare analogo prodotto e ho subito acquistato per me

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kopfhörer

WH-XB700 22/04/2021 by Kd55x (Germany)

Toller Klang, einfache Handhabung, schöne Form und Farbe

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy set up snd amazingly good sound

WH-XB700 20/04/2021 by Seammie (United Kingdom)

Bought at Xmas for an April birthday present, So far no negatives all good. Can thoroughly recommend

4

0

0

Great sound quality!

WH-XB700 18/04/2021 by Toria D (United Kingdom)

I’m enjoying using the headphones daily due to being wireless and therefore more convenient to use.

3

0

0

très bon casque

WH-XB700 13/04/2021 by ttda (France)

un peu serré sur les oreilles............................................................

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great features!

WH-XB700 06/04/2021 by zigm (Latvia)

They were given to me by my seed for the new 2021! I didn't hear such a high-quality sound!!!! Suppper!!! But - my ears are too big and do not fit in them... therefore, I do not recommend those who want their ears to be placed inside!

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

WH-XB700 26/03/2021 by fab1104 (Italy)

Cuffia esteticamente bella ,molto comoda e dal suono soddisfacente. Consigliata

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Impeccable

WH-XB700 13/02/2021 by Freut (France)

Rien à redire, jamais pris en défaut. Les basses sont bien entendu incroyables mais medium et aigües sont aussi sans souci. Enfin la tenue sur la tête est stable et confortable :-)

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Will not pair with all bluetooth devices

WH-XB700 12/02/2021 by Dorro (United Kingdom)

Bought these approx 1 month ago to use with a Bluetooth Audio Transmitter from AO.The earphones pair instantly with my 4month old iPhone SE (2020), they refuse to pair with my iPad (2014) OneForAll bluetooth Audio Transmitter (SV177O) My Sony MBXB650BT also pair no problem.AO refuse to allow return, Sony say Need 4.2 version BTooth.Don't work with 4.2 bluetooth Audio Transmitter. Please check with SONY Tech before buying (£89.00)wasted !!

2

5

Response From Sony Support UK
15/02/2021

Hi Dorro,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using your headset with your mobile device. We can see that your phone should be compatible. You can find the compatible devices with the headphones in the compatibility section here: http://bit.ly/2LTTDAp. We recommend making sure that the headset is set to pairing mode by following the link here if they are not found in the Bluetooth list on the phone: http://bit.ly/2NvhJ4G. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Parfait !

WH-XB700 31/01/2021 by Mentaleau58 (France)

Je suis ravie de mon achat ! Je recommande ce casque !

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

todo genial

WH-XB700 07/01/2021 by elzecre (Spain)

compre el producto en diciembre y la verdad fantastico

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

son excellent

WH-XB700 05/01/2021 by Naoué (France)

Un bémol, lors de l'extinction un message annonce "mise EN tension" au lieu de "Hors tension".

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
12/01/2021

Bonjour Naoué,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nur für Handy??

WH-XB700 02/01/2021 by Schabereiter (Germany)

Ich habe mir diesen Kopfhörer gekauft um mir am PC in Ruhe Musik anhören zu können. Und um die Mitbewohnerin beim fernsehen nicht zu stören. Trotz vieler Bemühungen habe ich keine brauchbare Verbindung (Bluetooth) zum PC zusammen gebracht. Und diese Bedienungsanleitung für "Analphabeten" (nur Skizzen) ist ein Witz. Auch die Hilfe im Internet war nicht wirklich hilfreich. Ich werde noch einiges probieren und danach den Kopfhörer zurück geben. Mit Hilfe das Kabels habe ich ja etwas hören können, da brauche ich aber keinen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer dazu, da genügt etwas billigeres auch.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Support
06/01/2021

Hi Schabereiter,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-xb700/downloads/00016740 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Zeer fijn in gebruik.

WH-XB700 19/11/2020 by Tuur59 (Netherlands)

Heb de WH-XB700 Extra Bass wireless headset gekocht. Dat had ik veel eerder moeten doen. Had wireless oordopjes. Niet je van het. Dit is heerlijk vrij dragen tijdens het koken. Ideaal. Nou extra bass is geen loze kreet. Maar je kan de app downloaden en je bass minderen en je eigen geluid creëren. Daar moet je het één en ander voor doen. Daar heb ik me nog niet genoeg in verdiept. Geluid is prima. De prijs ook. Koptelefoon zit heerlijk. Niet te strak. Heel blij mee.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Utilisation facile ! C’est top!

WH-XB700 18/11/2020 by Lulu 12 (France)

J’en suis très content Et facile de s’adapter . Je viens de l’cheter

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un très bon casque audio !

WH-XB700 12/11/2020 by Mel95 (France)

J'ai acquis ce casque Bluetooth car il a une qualité de son exceptionnelle, et je suis chez Sony depuis mon plus jeune âge, jamais été déçu jusque-là. Les basses et les aiguës peuvent êtres réglées via l'application Sony Headphones. Il a tout ce que j'attendais et niveau autonomie RAS. Parfait !

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Super Sound

WH-XB700 09/11/2020  (Germany)

Ich habe mir die Kopfhörer gekauft, da ich durch die COVID-Situation meine Vorlesungen alle online habe. Die In-Ear Ohrstöpsel haben mir auch Dauer in den Ohren weh getan, deswegen hab ich mich dazu entschlossen, mir richtige Kopfhörer zu leisten. Richtige Entscheidung! Alles klappt gut, der Sound ist toll und meine Ohren tun nicht mehr weh. Das einzige, was mich stört, ist dass man keine Whatsapp-Anrufe per Bluetoothmikrofon machen kann.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Moyeb

WH-XB700 08/11/2020  (France)

Il est pratique pour mes cours en ligne mais je ne peux passer d'appel avec juste en recevoir.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

3

0

Non si collegano al trasmettitore bluetooth

WH-XB700 08/11/2020 by Padodino (Italy)

Qualità indiscutibile, ma anche con un trasmettitore apposito non riesco a collegarle al TV o al Laptop

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

WH-XB700 27/10/2020 by PM2710 (Italy)

Acquistato queste cuffie per uso lavorativo e fino ad ora sono pienamente soddisfatto: ottimo suono e isolamento dal rumore esterno, microfono molto buono per uso lavorativo (call conference, webinar etc). Unico piccolo neo al momento è la pesantezza delle cuffie in generale, ma ovviamente io le indosso per 2-3 ore di seguito quindi ci può stare!

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

molto buone

WH-XB700 16/10/2020 by massimoc (Italy)

consiglio queste cuffie per ascoltare musica - se le collegate al tv per vedere film sembrerà di essere al cinema

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

AUDITION PARFAITE

WH-XB700 05/10/2020 by Langfan78 (France)

PERMET DE BIEN DISTINGUER LES SONS DES LANGUES ETRANGERES

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter Klang

WH-XB700 16/08/2020 by Hoschi 2767 (Germany)

Als Geschenk erhalten und absolut zufrieden. Einfach in der Handhabung und angenehmer Tragekomfort.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

An amazing product

WH-XB700 28/07/2020 by Satisfied customer24 (Canada)

I got these headphones and I have never had better they have not broken for a year and the sound is the same as the first day I got it

1

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

WH-XB700 25/06/2020 by Ric1212 (Italy)

Suono eccellente anche senza intervenire sulla equalizzazione. Bassi davvero profondi. Buon isolamento ambientale. Molto comode e leggere. Usate al mare sotto il sole fanno un po' caldo, ma sopportabile.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Teveel bassen en sluit helemaal af van de omgeving

WH-XB700 07/06/2020 by WimD (Netherlands)

De koptelefoon voldoet niet helemaal aan mijn wensen. Ik prefereer een apparaat dat ook nog omgevenigsgeluid kan laten horen.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Software Update

WH-XB700 05/06/2020 by iAnderson199214 (Canada)

I just received the latest update and trust me it’s louder and well optimized sound quality

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
09/06/2020

Hi iAnderson199214, we are glad that you like your new headphones. The WH-XB700 EXTRA BASS headphones combine powerful EXTRA BASS sound with vocal clarity, Bluetooth connection, long battery life, sleek design and everyday comfort. Erin

0

Buen aparato

WH-XB700 22/05/2020 by Quim1968 (Spain)

Funciona muy bien y se conecta a Alexa muy facilmente

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Rundum zufrieden.

WH-XB700 12/05/2020 by moskito51 (Germany)

Klang, Handling und Qualität sind hervorragend. Da muss ich nicht viel beschreiben. Ihn mit einer Sony Soundbar zu koppeln allerdings etwas mühsam. Hab mich aber schnell dran gewöhnt.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goed geluid

WH-XB700 26/04/2020 by kwamepol (Netherlands)

Goed geluid mooie bass ...voldoet voor die prijs.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top

WH-XB700 13/04/2020 by Magal35 (France)

Super son, bonnes bass, confortable sur la durée, tout fonctionne bien

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Casque Supra Auriculaire de qualité

WH-XB700 09/04/2020 by User84 (France)

Bon casque audio. Ne fait pas mal aux oreilles (sauf avec une utilisation très prolongée, ce qui est normal pour des supra) et sa forme permet de porter ses lunettes sans soucis. Petit regret de ne pas avoir le "Noise Cancelling" et les écouteurs pliables ainsi que la pochette sur la version Supra contrairement au WH-XB900. Manque aussi le bluetooth 5 et un vrai multipoint comme chez la concurrence qui l'utilise depuis longtemps. Matériaux un peu moins classe que sur certain modèle mais du coup très léger.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Es lo que buscaba

WH-XB700 01/04/2020 by grbyte (Spain)

Se escucha muy bien. La cancelación no es la mejor pero no buscaba eso. Sí que molesta en las orejas al llevarlo mucho tiempo seguido. Pero estoy contengo con ellos.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Customer Support
03/04/2020

Hola,
Aunque los auriculares no disponen de la tecnología de cancelación de ruido, su diseño elegante, la comodidad de escucha duradera junto a las almohadillas ajustables y su acolchado funcionan como barreras físicas que mantienen gran parte del ruido no deseado.
Refrente a la colocación de los auriculares, te recomendamos ajustar la longitud de la banda para la cabeza: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whxb700/v1/es/contents/TP0002050494.html (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).
Soporte de Sony.

0

Very Comfortable and Long Battery Life!

WHXB700/L 22/03/2020 by PrinceD (Canada)

I bought this at the beginning of February 2020, when my old sony bluetooth headset snapped at the pivot on the left ear, and could not fix it. It was a great headset, and it gave me over 2 years of high performance. This newer model, is More Comfortable, has a battery that lasts about 3-4 days between charges, and at least 2-3 with heaviest use. It looks much more sleek and stylish, and you can wear them for longer periods of time compared to other headsets. Excellent Design, I highly recommend. Sony consistently provides high quality products, and I feel they are #1 leader still when it comes to audio. Sony has the necessary experience, and expertise, to make what you are looking for, and does so, at more reasonable prices than others. Thank you!

4

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/03/2020

Hi PrinceD, we're glad you like the comfort and design of our product. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Still struggling

WH-XB700 14/03/2020 by KOGD (United Kingdom)

Finding it difficult to pair with Alexa , lacking in clear helpful instructions but as I have only been using them for a couple of weeks it is probably too soon to come to any firm conclusions.

3

11

Response From Customer Support
17/03/2020

Hi KOGD,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find a step by step guide to connect the headphones to Alexa here: http://bit.ly/2IQdLy6. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

super

WH-XB700 08/02/2020 by Steph4464 (France)

j'ai acheté ce casque hier et j'en suis content, je recommande

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ticked all the boxes

WH-XB700 05/02/2020 by jacek (United Kingdom)

Fantastic headphones, amazing sound, many useful features. Not very big but size still good, depends what you looking for.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable headphones

WH-XB700 04/02/2020 by Sophia C (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones a month ago. They are very soft and comfortable on my ears. Easy to connect with blue tooth and a great sound.

10

2

0

Great sound

WH-XB700 30/01/2020 by happyshopper (United Kingdom)

only had this for 2 weeks and i love them good sound comfy and half price

4

2

0

Great headphones for price

WH-XB700 22/01/2020 by Alex (United Kingdom)

For price very worthwhile

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Head phone

WH-XB700 22/01/2020 by Shanmuga (United Kingdom)

It is a great head phones. Nice sound and clarity. Thank you

5

1

0

Comfortable and great sound quality

WH-XB700 15/01/2020 by Lanoree (United Kingdom)

I've been using these headphones for a couple of weeks and they are just what they wanted...they fit snugly around you're ears and have great sound quality. A couple of recommendations would be to adapt the design to allow them to fold down more compactly (the ear pads can be flattened but this doesn't make the headphones as a whole take up significantly less space) and to design an app for customers which allows 360 sound. Currently this feature is available through pay to subscribe music streaming sites therefore you can't use this feature without paying.

6

3

Response From Customer Support
17/01/2020

Hi Lanoree,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Parfait

WH-XB700 11/01/2020 by Jeffdry (France)

On m'a offert ce casque. J'ai été très très agréablement surpris par le son. L'application associée est très bien également.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Cracking sound, cracking product

WH-XB700 01/01/2020 by CrossRon (United Kingdom)

Got as a Christmas present, was greatly enjoyed

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bluetooth Sony Headphones.

WH-XB700 13/12/2019 by Tuperlov (United Kingdom)

I recently replaced my Sony XB 950 bluetooth Over Ear headphones with XB - 700 Bluetooth headphones On Ear . My previous headphones were more comfortable but not as technically advanced.

4

5

Response From Customer Support
18/12/2019

Hi Tuper,

Thank you for your feedback. The headphones feature a slider, which you can use to adjust the headband according to your preference. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Beast of a headset!

WH-XB700 27/11/2019 by Exozuba (United Kingdom)

I am very happy with this headset. Range is excellent. Sound quality and bass are superb.

8

1

0

ok sound poor telephone and very uncomfortable

WH-XB700 29/08/2019  (United Kingdom)

I brought these without hearing them first as I was going on holiday but I am very disappointed and wish I ha brought the 1000s

5

23

0

Ùn casque hyper cool

WH-XB700 17/06/2019 by Neicha (France)

Je teste ces écouteurs et je les adore, très léger et facile de utiliser avec une apparence cool

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1