RRP

£130.00

(incl. VAT)
69

4.4 based on 69 customer reviews

42
16
7
2
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

69 Customer Reviews

0

worth the price

WH-XB700 10/06/2021 by annapisa92

very good headphones, worth the price, sounds is great for music, vocal assistant works great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for its price

WH-XB700 29/05/2021 by Barb123

Bought 2 weeks ago, it was my first sony headphones sound is ok for its price, previously had samsung flex

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support
31/05/2021

Hi Barb123,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

5* sound quality

WH-XB700 24/05/2021 by Nelsonsboychild

Bought for me as a present I decided to link it to my Ipod. Listening to music that I have heard many times I was amazed at the quality. I was hearing instruments that I had never heard before and the overall crispness was first class. I am very impressed with this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Nur ok

WH-XB700 05/05/2021 by Cristina865588

Der Klang ist nicht so laut und seine Qualität ist nicht so hoch.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great sound, no wires and very decent battery life

WH-XB700 30/04/2021

I saw these headphones in offer before Xmas so I snapped them up to be put away until April for my birthday. So far I have been delighted with them. They were reasonably easy to set up, the sound is great and the battery life is excellent. They also cut out any extraneous noise really well. I have only good things to say about them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

La forma más cómoda de escuchar buena música

WH-XB700 30/04/2021 by Inconformista Total

Llevo un año con este producto y es lo mejor que he comprado respecto a sonido. Soy consumidor de música de frecuencias 528 y 963 Hz y el sonido envolvente es genial

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo

WH-XB700 29/04/2021 by Marco50

Ho avuto modo di provare analogo prodotto e ho subito acquistato per me

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kopfhörer

WH-XB700 22/04/2021 by Kd55x

Toller Klang, einfache Handhabung, schöne Form und Farbe

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy set up snd amazingly good sound

WH-XB700 20/04/2021 by Seammie

Bought at Xmas for an April birthday present, So far no negatives all good. Can thoroughly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

WH-XB700 18/04/2021 by Toria D

I’m enjoying using the headphones daily due to being wireless and therefore more convenient to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

très bon casque

WH-XB700 13/04/2021 by TTDA

un peu serré sur les oreilles............................................................

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great features!

WH-XB700 06/04/2021 by zigm

They were given to me by my seed for the new 2021! I didn't hear such a high-quality sound!!!! Suppper!!! But - my ears are too big and do not fit in them... therefore, I do not recommend those who want their ears to be placed inside!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

WH-XB700 26/03/2021 by fab1104

Cuffia esteticamente bella ,molto comoda e dal suono soddisfacente. Consigliata

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Impeccable

WH-XB700 13/02/2021 by Freut

Rien à redire, jamais pris en défaut. Les basses sont bien entendu incroyables mais medium et aigües sont aussi sans souci. Enfin la tenue sur la tête est stable et confortable :-)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Will not pair with all bluetooth devices

WH-XB700 12/02/2021 by Dorro

Bought these approx 1 month ago to use with a Bluetooth Audio Transmitter from AO.The earphones pair instantly with my 4month old iPhone SE (2020), they refuse to pair with my iPad (2014) OneForAll bluetooth Audio Transmitter (SV177O) My Sony MBXB650BT also pair no problem.AO refuse to allow return, Sony say Need 4.2 version BTooth.Don't work with 4.2 bluetooth Audio Transmitter. Please check with SONY Tech before buying (£89.00)wasted !!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

3

Response From Sony Support UK
15/02/2021

Hi Dorro,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using your headset with your mobile device. We can see that your phone should be compatible. You can find the compatible devices with the headphones in the compatibility section here: http://bit.ly/2LTTDAp. We recommend making sure that the headset is set to pairing mode by following the link here if they are not found in the Bluetooth list on the phone: http://bit.ly/2NvhJ4G. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Parfait !

WH-XB700 31/01/2021 by Mentaleau58

Je suis ravie de mon achat ! Je recommande ce casque !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

todo genial

WH-XB700 07/01/2021 by elzecre

compre el producto en diciembre y la verdad fantastico

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

son excellent

WH-XB700 05/01/2021 by Naoué

Un bémol, lors de l'extinction un message annonce "mise EN tension" au lieu de "Hors tension".

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nur für Handy??

WH-XB700 02/01/2021 by Schabereiter

Ich habe mir diesen Kopfhörer gekauft um mir am PC in Ruhe Musik anhören zu können. Und um die Mitbewohnerin beim fernsehen nicht zu stören. Trotz vieler Bemühungen habe ich keine brauchbare Verbindung (Bluetooth) zum PC zusammen gebracht. Und diese Bedienungsanleitung für "Analphabeten" (nur Skizzen) ist ein Witz. Auch die Hilfe im Internet war nicht wirklich hilfreich. Ich werde noch einiges probieren und danach den Kopfhörer zurück geben. Mit Hilfe das Kabels habe ich ja etwas hören können, da brauche ich aber keinen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer dazu, da genügt etwas billigeres auch.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zeer fijn in gebruik.

WH-XB700 19/11/2020 by Tuur59

Heb de WH-XB700 Extra Bass wireless headset gekocht. Dat had ik veel eerder moeten doen. Had wireless oordopjes. Niet je van het. Dit is heerlijk vrij dragen tijdens het koken. Ideaal. Nou extra bass is geen loze kreet. Maar je kan de app downloaden en je bass minderen en je eigen geluid creëren. Daar moet je het één en ander voor doen. Daar heb ik me nog niet genoeg in verdiept. Geluid is prima. De prijs ook. Koptelefoon zit heerlijk. Niet te strak. Heel blij mee.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Utilisation facile ! C’est top!

WH-XB700 18/11/2020 by Lulu 12

J’en suis très content Et facile de s’adapter . Je viens de l’cheter

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un très bon casque audio !

WH-XB700 12/11/2020 by Mel95

J'ai acquis ce casque Bluetooth car il a une qualité de son exceptionnelle, et je suis chez Sony depuis mon plus jeune âge, jamais été déçu jusque-là. Les basses et les aiguës peuvent êtres réglées via l'application Sony Headphones. Il a tout ce que j'attendais et niveau autonomie RAS. Parfait !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Super Sound

WH-XB700 09/11/2020

Ich habe mir die Kopfhörer gekauft, da ich durch die COVID-Situation meine Vorlesungen alle online habe. Die In-Ear Ohrstöpsel haben mir auch Dauer in den Ohren weh getan, deswegen hab ich mich dazu entschlossen, mir richtige Kopfhörer zu leisten. Richtige Entscheidung! Alles klappt gut, der Sound ist toll und meine Ohren tun nicht mehr weh. Das einzige, was mich stört, ist dass man keine Whatsapp-Anrufe per Bluetoothmikrofon machen kann.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Moyeb

WH-XB700 08/11/2020

Il est pratique pour mes cours en ligne mais je ne peux passer d'appel avec juste en recevoir.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

3

0

Non si collegano al trasmettitore bluetooth

WH-XB700 08/11/2020 by Padodino

Qualità indiscutibile, ma anche con un trasmettitore apposito non riesco a collegarle al TV o al Laptop

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

WH-XB700 27/10/2020 by PM2710

Acquistato queste cuffie per uso lavorativo e fino ad ora sono pienamente soddisfatto: ottimo suono e isolamento dal rumore esterno, microfono molto buono per uso lavorativo (call conference, webinar etc). Unico piccolo neo al momento è la pesantezza delle cuffie in generale, ma ovviamente io le indosso per 2-3 ore di seguito quindi ci può stare!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

molto buone

WH-XB700 16/10/2020 by massimoc

consiglio queste cuffie per ascoltare musica - se le collegate al tv per vedere film sembrerà di essere al cinema

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

AUDITION PARFAITE

WH-XB700 05/10/2020 by Langfan78

PERMET DE BIEN DISTINGUER LES SONS DES LANGUES ETRANGERES

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter Klang

WH-XB700 16/08/2020 by Hoschi 2767

Als Geschenk erhalten und absolut zufrieden. Einfach in der Handhabung und angenehmer Tragekomfort.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

An amazing product

WH-XB700 28/07/2020 by Satisfied customer24

I got these headphones and I have never had better they have not broken for a year and the sound is the same as the first day I got it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

WH-XB700 25/06/2020 by Ric1212

Suono eccellente anche senza intervenire sulla equalizzazione. Bassi davvero profondi. Buon isolamento ambientale. Molto comode e leggere. Usate al mare sotto il sole fanno un po' caldo, ma sopportabile.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Teveel bassen en sluit helemaal af van de omgeving

WH-XB700 07/06/2020 by WimD

De koptelefoon voldoet niet helemaal aan mijn wensen. Ik prefereer een apparaat dat ook nog omgevenigsgeluid kan laten horen.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Software Update

WH-XB700 05/06/2020 by iAnderson199214

I just received the latest update and trust me it’s louder and well optimized sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buen aparato

WH-XB700 22/05/2020 by Quim1968

Funciona muy bien y se conecta a Alexa muy facilmente

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Rundum zufrieden.

WH-XB700 12/05/2020 by moskito51

Klang, Handling und Qualität sind hervorragend. Da muss ich nicht viel beschreiben. Ihn mit einer Sony Soundbar zu koppeln allerdings etwas mühsam. Hab mich aber schnell dran gewöhnt.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goed geluid

WH-XB700 26/04/2020 by kwamepol

Goed geluid mooie bass ...voldoet voor die prijs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top

WH-XB700 13/04/2020 by Magal35

Super son, bonnes bass, confortable sur la durée, tout fonctionne bien

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Casque Supra Auriculaire de qualité

WH-XB700 09/04/2020 by User84

Bon casque audio. Ne fait pas mal aux oreilles (sauf avec une utilisation très prolongée, ce qui est normal pour des supra) et sa forme permet de porter ses lunettes sans soucis. Petit regret de ne pas avoir le "Noise Cancelling" et les écouteurs pliables ainsi que la pochette sur la version Supra contrairement au WH-XB900. Manque aussi le bluetooth 5 et un vrai multipoint comme chez la concurrence qui l'utilise depuis longtemps. Matériaux un peu moins classe que sur certain modèle mais du coup très léger.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Es lo que buscaba

WH-XB700 01/04/2020 by grbyte

Se escucha muy bien. La cancelación no es la mejor pero no buscaba eso. Sí que molesta en las orejas al llevarlo mucho tiempo seguido. Pero estoy contengo con ellos.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Very Comfortable and Long Battery Life!

WHXB700/L 22/03/2020 by PrinceD

I bought this at the beginning of February 2020, when my old sony bluetooth headset snapped at the pivot on the left ear, and could not fix it. It was a great headset, and it gave me over 2 years of high performance. This newer model, is More Comfortable, has a battery that lasts about 3-4 days between charges, and at least 2-3 with heaviest use. It looks much more sleek and stylish, and you can wear them for longer periods of time compared to other headsets. Excellent Design, I highly recommend. Sony consistently provides high quality products, and I feel they are #1 leader still when it comes to audio. Sony has the necessary experience, and expertise, to make what you are looking for, and does so, at more reasonable prices than others. Thank you!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Still struggling

WH-XB700 14/03/2020 by KOGD

Finding it difficult to pair with Alexa , lacking in clear helpful instructions but as I have only been using them for a couple of weeks it is probably too soon to come to any firm conclusions.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

9

Response From Customer Support
17/03/2020

Hi KOGD,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find a step by step guide to connect the headphones to Alexa here: http://bit.ly/2IQdLy6. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

super

WH-XB700 08/02/2020 by Steph4464

j'ai acheté ce casque hier et j'en suis content, je recommande

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ticked all the boxes

WH-XB700 05/02/2020 by jacek

Fantastic headphones, amazing sound, many useful features. Not very big but size still good, depends what you looking for.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable headphones

WH-XB700 04/02/2020 by Sophia C

I bought these headphones a month ago. They are very soft and comfortable on my ears. Easy to connect with blue tooth and a great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

2

0

Great sound

WH-XB700 30/01/2020 by happyshopper

only had this for 2 weeks and i love them good sound comfy and half price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

Great headphones for price

WH-XB700 22/01/2020 by Alex

For price very worthwhile

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Head phone

WH-XB700 22/01/2020 by Shanmuga

It is a great head phones. Nice sound and clarity. Thank you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Comfortable and great sound quality

WH-XB700 15/01/2020 by Lanoree

I've been using these headphones for a couple of weeks and they are just what they wanted...they fit snugly around you're ears and have great sound quality. A couple of recommendations would be to adapt the design to allow them to fold down more compactly (the ear pads can be flattened but this doesn't make the headphones as a whole take up significantly less space) and to design an app for customers which allows 360 sound. Currently this feature is available through pay to subscribe music streaming sites therefore you can't use this feature without paying.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

5

3

Response From Customer Support
17/01/2020

Hi Lanoree,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Parfait

WH-XB700 11/01/2020 by Jeffdry

On m'a offert ce casque. J'ai été très très agréablement surpris par le son. L'application associée est très bien également.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Cracking sound, cracking product

WH-XB700 01/01/2020 by CrossRon

Got as a Christmas present, was greatly enjoyed

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bluetooth Sony Headphones.

WH-XB700 13/12/2019 by Tuperlov

I recently replaced my Sony XB 950 bluetooth Over Ear headphones with XB - 700 Bluetooth headphones On Ear . My previous headphones were more comfortable but not as technically advanced.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

5

Response From Customer Support
18/12/2019

Hi Tuper,

Thank you for your feedback. The headphones feature a slider, which you can use to adjust the headband according to your preference. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Beast of a headset!

WH-XB700 27/11/2019 by Exozuba

I am very happy with this headset. Range is excellent. Sound quality and bass are superb.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

1

0

ok sound poor telephone and very uncomfortable

WH-XB700 29/08/2019

I brought these without hearing them first as I was going on holiday but I am very disappointed and wish I ha brought the 1000s

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

5

23

0

Ùn casque hyper cool

WH-XB700 17/06/2019 by Neicha

Je teste ces écouteurs et je les adore, très léger et facile de utiliser avec une apparence cool

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

1

0

Comfy sweet sounding headphones

WH-XB700 16/05/2019 by Johnboy59

I use headphones a lot and sometimes it’s head to get that balance between sound, comfort and ease of use, particularly in setting up Bluetooth which sometimes can be trickier than you think. Out of the box these connected very easily to my iPhone and also my separate android based music player - result! The headphone are lightweight, yet sturdy, which is what I need. The real surprise was sound quality- a solid base with nice clarity at the top end for vocals. My taste is music ranges widely from indie-rock, through classic rock to folk and even getting a fondness for the highly crafted pop tunes of people like Dua Lipa, Haim and Jess Glynne. I have to say all sounded clear, bright and interesting with these headphones. Nice work, Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

18

2

0

Son de qualité

WH-XB700 13/05/2019 by Erik8385

On m’a envoyé le casque en test et après quelques jours d’utilisations j’en suis très content, le son est de qualité la prise en main facile. Seul problème, la connexion à Siri mieux vaut utilisé un appareil sous android ou utiliser une application comme Alexa ou Google pour avoir un assistant. Le casque est agréable à porter mais au bout de 40min il fait un peu mal aux oreilles (au niveau du cartilage comme beaucoup) mais ça vaut le coup car le son est impressionnant, notamment les basses comme cela est promis par le produit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Really good headphones

WH-XB700 12/05/2019 by Flyingfin

I have these headphones now for a couple of weeks and have found them to be excellent. To get started with them you need to download the Sony connect app but once you do the procedure is very easy. I do like the quality of the feel of these headphones and the comfort of the ear pads. You can alter the sound effect using the app. It can be changed to Arena, Concert hall, Outdoor stage or off which is the setting I prefer. You can also set the location of the sound. The sound quality is really good with the extra bass giving excellent depth. When switching them off keep them on as a voice says "switched off" letting you know they are off. Also the battery level is shown on your phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

14

1

0

Sptzenklang auch im Bassbereich

WH-XB700 09/05/2019 by ADrewn

Einfache Installation und problemlose Verbindung per Bluetooth mit Smartphone und PC. Das Gewicht des Kopfhörers ist nicht zu schwer und angenehm beim Tragen. Telefongespräche über den Kopfhörer sind klar und deutlich.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

1

0

excellent

WH-XB700 09/05/2019 by tippyboo

.I am more than happy with the headphones.The design is very clean ,ultra light,plenty of padding no digging in the ears,easy to pair with my phone. Simple to use .I like that you can change the levels of base as I like music with a deeper base.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

10

1

0

Big bass without the loss of quality

WH-XB700 09/05/2019 by Howesy999

Headphones have come along way and these are no exception. When I got these blue tooth extra base headphones I imagined the extra bass would mean a loss or other sound quality. This wasn’t the case. Weather it’s heavy bass dance tunes or complex classical you listen to these headphones will leave you impressed. The comfort is great with a chunky well built band that fits not only mine but my lads head as well. The matt finish gives this product a high end finish to add to the sound quality. My only development would be the addition of a hard case for storage. The box is ok but a hard plastic storage case would add to the quality of this item and get it 5 stars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

10

1

0

Ein satter Ton erhöht den Puls.

WH-XB700 08/05/2019 by jwbecker

Nach dem auspacken war der Kopfhörer schnell auf mein iPhone eingerichtet. Die dazugehörige App runtergeladen und den Kopfhörer auf meine Bedürfnisse eingestellt. Der Sound ist für meine Begriffe super. Ich bin von dem Kopfhörer begeistert. Der Kopfhörer hat keine Aussetzer.. Ich arbeite viel im Garten. Ich kann mit dem Kopfhörer arbeiten ohne das er gleich vom Kopf rutscht. Ich bin rundum glücklich mit dem Kopfhörer. Ach so, die Funktion frei sprechen könnte ich noch nicht ausprobieren was für mich eigentlich nicht relevant ist. Ich kann den Kopfhörer nur empfehlen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

2

0

Qua geluid top!

WH-XB700 07/05/2019 by Wariez

Qua geluid meer dan voldoende, echter het draagcomfort is iets minder (zeker vergeleken met de WH-1000XM3) plus het materiaal gebruik is ook zeker van een ander kwaliteit. De beugels lijken niet heel sterk. Plus deze zit precies op de oorschelp, dat moet je liggen of niet. Al met al, mooi product, goed geluid zeker voor deze prijsklasse. Maar design en comfort zijn iets minder. Persoonlijk zeg ik dan toch, geef iets meer uit en je hebt een echte over the ear koptelefoon. WH-1000XM3

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Vielfältigkeit

WH-XB700 04/05/2019 by Delle0815

Bin mit der Bedienung sehr zufrieden.Er trägt sich angenehm auch nach Stunden. Der Klang ist Super,am Gamer-PC und 9.2 Receiver genutzt.(Mit mitgelieferten Kabel)Über die Sony Headphones APP lassen sich verschiedene Klangeinstellungen machen,so wie es einen am besten Gefällt.Hammer Bass. Auch Telefonieren klappt 1A. Top Produkt

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

3

1

0

J'adore le son des ces ecouteurs

WH-XB700 02/05/2019 by WissoftMan

J'ai reçu le casque ça fait une semaine. Je l'ai essayé avec différents type de musique. L'isolation est de qualité à peine je l'ai mis j'étais presque coupé du monde. Je l'ai connecté avec mon téléphone et mon PC, la connexion est simple et après c'est automatique pour les autres fois. L'appli permet de jouer avec les basses, et la spacialisation. Il est léger confortable et il dispose de assez de rembourrage. L'arceau est modulable. Le plus de ce casque c'est qu'il permet de passer des appels téléphoniques sans soucis de ce côté là aussi pas de coupure, le son est clair et mes interlocuteurs n'avaient pas de soucis pour m'écouter.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Tolle Verpackung und schön viel Platz in die Box.

WH-XB700 02/05/2019 by Cosimo76

Verpackung super. Kopfhörer sind optisch der Wahnsinn. Sind richtig super verarbeitet!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

2

0

Super goed geluid met lange batterij levenduur

WH-XB700 30/04/2019 by Tester1991

Ik heb de koptelefoon getest voor gebruik op mijn werk en daarom niet het allerduurste getest . Maar ik ben prettig verrast. De geluidskwaliteit is prima Ik heb de koptelefoon getest voor gebruik op mijn werk en maar.... ik ben prettig verrast. De geluidskwaliteit is prima

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Uitmuntend helder en gebalanceerd geluid

WH-XB700 29/04/2019 by Huiting2

Hoofdtelefoon sluit goed aan op het hoofd en op de oren. De bediening met behulp van de app werkt goed en eenvoudig.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Son dynamique, excellente restitution

WH-XB700 28/04/2019 by Philippe H

Le nouveau casque SONY WH-XB700 est le nouvel entrant de la gamme sans fil "Extra Bass". Design en rondeur, câble de raccordement jack 3.5 et HDMI de type C pour la recharge . Pourvu de transducteurs néodyme électrodynamiques à membranes de 30 mm le nouveau casque s’adresse aux mélomanes. Il se connecte en direct via le jack, en Bluetooth via les paramètres du smartphone ou via le NFC. Ce dernier a été employé sur mon Huawei P20lite. Pour le test j’ai connecté à mon téléviseur via les paramètres et avec le cordon sur ma colonne d’ordinateur. Incontestablement, le meilleur son est issu du smartphone qui autorise une modulation des basses après téléchargement de l’application sony headphones connect. Vous apprécierez également l’autonomie de 30 heures. Le casque est équipé d’un micro, la prise d’appel se fait par le bouton multifonctions entre les touches volumes. Cette touche permet le changement de piste audio. La gamme de fréquences audio est étendue, de 20 HZ à 20 kHz. Par expérience je redoute les extra-basse, certains casques de marques connues en ont fait leur spécificité malheureusement au détriment du reste de la gamme. Avec ce SONY, je suis plus que rassuré. Les basses sont certes ferme et puissantes, mais sans entraver le spectre audio, et ça c’est tout bon et enterre la concurrence à ce niveau prix et même pour certains plus onéreux. Le confort est bon, l’arceau serre ce qu’il faut pour un bon maintien. Les coussinets sont très souples et participent activement à l’écoute. Evidemment le port du casque est limité dans le temps. L’écoute de musique est un réel plaisir, essayez Claudio Capéo – Un homme debout- le fameux duo de Lady Gaga et Bradley Cooper, et la merveilleuse Beth Hart – Caught out in the rain- c’est vraiment top. Un rodage de 2 heures donnera une meilleure écoute. Ce casque est franchement doué pour la musique. J’aurai aimé des touches dotées d’une meilleure préhension, et surtout une véritable notice et pas une feuille de chou multilingue sur laquelle je n’ai pas trouvé d’explications intéressantes sur le fonctionnement. SONY attache trop de place aux règlementations dont l’Europe s’est fait une spécialité et que personne ne lit. La feuille de dessins n’a qu’un intérêt : les 7 secondes pour activer la recherche de Bluetooth et 3 secondes pour le saut de piste, après ça vous pouvez la jeter. En dépit de sa notice, le WH-XB700 mérite 5 étoiles pour ses qualité intrinsèques et son rapport qualité / prix favorable. L’enregistrement sur le site du fabricant vous donnera accès aux mises à jour, à des conseils, les notices sont celles fournies dans la boite, rien de plus.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

9

0