£180.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
201

4.3 based on 201 customer reviews

121
46
13
6
15
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

202 Customer Reviews

0

Great Geadphones

WH-H910N 06/12/2021 by MG 21 (United Kingdom)

These are great Headphones. I received these as a free gift after buying the Sony Xperia 1.11. The headphones are great. The sound is brilliant. It connects to Blue tooth with no problem. Everyone in my family loves them. I would buys these again and recommend them to anyone looking for great headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Son OK, mais fragile

WH-H910N 30/11/2021 by Waty97 (France)

Article répondant à ses promesses: petit + pour la réduction de bruit, travaillant en OPEN SPACE, ça m'a changée du modèle WH-CH500 un peu fatigué après près de 3ans. Malheureusement, au bout de juste 6mois, avec le WH-H910N, juste en saisissant le casque, l'arceau casse!! Aucun recours, comme pour de nombreux utilisateurs à ce que j'ai pu voir, casse récurrente sur cette référence ! Prix d'achat 299€, casse non couverte par la garantie, bien entendu, et un devis de réparation montant à 283€ chez un revendeur. Pièce détachées introuvables. Contrariant!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
02/12/2021

Bonsoir Waty97,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Ainsi, nous tenons à vous informer que l'arceau cassé fait partie d'un dommage physique qui n'est malheureusement pas couvert par la garantie.
À part cela, si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, nous serons à votre disposition :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Guter Klang - einfache Bedienung

WH-H910N 24/11/2021 by mst52 (Germany)

Hatte lange überlegt, ob ich mir einen neuen Sony Köpfhörer zulegen soll. Bereut hat ich es nicht. Der Klang ist etwas besser und Touch-Bedienung wesentlich besser als die mit Buttons. Nur die Bedienungsanleitung ist nicht zu 100% verständlich. Daher nur 4/5 Sterne.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
26/11/2021

Hi mst52,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Kopfhörer zufrieden bist. Unter diesem Link ist der Web-Guide zu finden, es genügt, Schlüsselwörter in das Suchfeld einzugeben, dann erhält man alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3FQoHYc (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Unterstützung benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Good sound, but dead in during 1 year

WH-H910N 16/11/2021 by Dmitry Golubev (United Kingdom)

Left headphone stops working properly (huge echo or just very high sound)

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/11/2021

Hi Dmirty,

Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear this, we'd like to highlight that our standard warranty is 1 year from the date of purchase.
You can post this unit to our repair center for inspection, for more information on how to do so, you can contact our support team using the following link: https://bit.ly/3DvzuGp (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Amr @ Sony support UK

0

sehr benutzerfreundlich...

WH-H910N 13/11/2021 by raibo (Germany)

wie gesagt, sehr benutzerfreundlich!!!!! einfach in der Handhabung

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un pas vers l'avant

WH-H910N 10/11/2021 by med_jaafar (France)

j'ai jamais eu un casque de qualité, j'ai utilisé généralement des casques pas chers et des kits main libre. Mon passage à sony WH-HN était sublime, simple et pratique, j'apprécie énormément la réduction de bruit la qualité du son est top.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klangqualität Wahnsinn

WH-H910N 06/11/2021 by AgentO (Germany)

Diese Kopfhörer überzeugen mich selbst als erfahrener DJ. Habe zum Vergleich die Sennheiser HD25 mit 25mm Treiber und die Technicsmit 40mm Treiber! Die Sonys sind klanglich und drucktechnisch gleichwertig bzw. Ein bisschen besser.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Bon produit

WH-H910N 02/11/2021 by kenny33 (France)

Bon produit a recommander sans hésitation Bon rapport qualité prix

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottime cuffie a cancellazione rumore

WH-H910N 31/10/2021 by ropink (Italy)

ottime cuffie con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo suono ben bilanciato, cancellazione del rumore accettabile

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Poor build don't bother

WH-H910N 12/10/2021 by pph22 (United Kingdom)

I bought this about a year ago. I used it every day. I sometimes have it in my bag with me, take it to work. I keep it in the case that it comes with. One day I noticed that the ear cup had cracked open. Went back to Sony to say why it really does not hold up to daily use. Got a bill for 200 quid which is more than what I paid for the headphones as it was physical damage. I looked up the forums and other users complain of the exact same thing. Obviously a design flaw and not designed to withstand everyday wear and tear. Don't bother with these headphones. They are flimsy.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

Response From Sony support team
14/10/2021

Hi pph22,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products, however, that doesn't cover the physical damage. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great sound, great NC, great fit, great everything

WH-H910N 05/10/2021 by Vengeful Orange (United Kingdom)

Bought this 3 weeks ago, because old ones broke. Saw a review on yt and decided these might be the best bang for a Buck out there, and I was right. The sound is great , can't tell the diff beteren Bluetooth or not, great quality.NC works Just fine. Everything is fine. The ONLYminir thing would be that on the EQ app, I would like to see a more extensive EQ. But now I'm really nitpicking ...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value NC headphones

WH-H910N 03/10/2021 by Themaskedchrisader (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these a week. Very comfortable to wear. Noise cancelling very effective at home, I have not had chance to try on transport etc. Sound quality very good for the price. Easy stable connection through the app to Android phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

très bon son mais cassé au bout de 6 mois

WH-H910N 28/09/2021 by wandda (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

le casque est super et je trouve la qualité du son très bonne ainsi que la réduction de bruit. En revanche le casque a cassé au niveau de l'écouteur gauche (une pièce de plastique) alors que j'avais le casque sur la tête à mon bureau. Je ne l'utilise que comme ça et ne le trimballe pas. Je fais attention quand je le mets de ne pas l'écarter trop. Bref honteux que ce soit du plastique et que ça casse au bout de 6 mois pour le prix. Il est en réparation et j'espère que ce sera bien fait et que ça tiendra mais je doute.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great headset but faulty after 8 months

WH-H910N 25/09/2021 by just_get_a_beats (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headset: 5*. When it works. Just hope that nothing goes wrong with it. But it will. SONY customer service: -7. Final rating 2*. I really love this headset, great sound, very clear. Good smaller option to the full size XM4s. Ear cup fits well, but not comfortable after 3-4 hours. Ambient sound mode is flawless. SONY phone app is great way of controlling features. Noise cancelling started acting weirdly after just 8 months. Extremely appaling customer service in the UK from SONY, as it is outsourced to third parties, no official presence. They are skeptical about you even having warranty and treat you with disrespect. SONY, get it together, the other brands would just do a replacement no questions asked - then fix the faulty one later. This is not the 90s anymore..

0

2

Response From Sony support team
27/09/2021

Hi just_get_a_beats,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW mentioning this review.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Noise cancelling is geweldig.

WH-H910N 22/09/2021 by Svenla (Netherlands)

Bias: Ik heb hiervoor een Sennheiser koptelefoon gehad zonder noise-cancelling. Deze ging voor de garantieperiode kapot doordat de knoppen niet meer werkten. Ik de volledige aankoopprijs teruggekregen. Nu weet je mijn ervaringen, er waar ik het mee vergelijk. Deze koptelefoon heeft geweldige noise-cancelling, de Headphone app zorgt dat je zelf het niveau van de noise-cancelling aanpassen. Het is wel naar dat er een aparte stand is voor de wind, waardoor je de koptelefoon niet 1-2-3 op kan zetten voordat je gaat fietsen. Eerst moet je de app in, anders heb je een zeer naar geluid. De koptelefoon begint ook pijn te doen bij mijn oren als ik de hoogte verkeerd heb afgesteld. De touch controls werken zeer goed, al heb ik liever wel dat je het geluid makkelijker kan aanpassen, in plaats van één hele swipe voor één stap volume. Ik zou graag willen dat het verder naarboven gaat, als je je vinger op de touch-pad haalt, nadat je al geswiped hebt. Dit zou het makkelijker maken om grote aanpassingen in geluid te doen. Ik heb ook geen aanmerkingen op de microfoonkwaliteit gehad, al is het wel jammer dat je het niet draadloos kan gebruiken. Het zou geweldig zijn als de USB-C poort al het geluid zou kunnen dragen, dan heb je ook geen losse 3.5mm poort nodig. Het zou dan wel fijn zijn om een USB-C (M) naar 3.5mm (M) te hebben. De batterijduur is echt geweldig, je kan er volgens de doos 40u mee doen voordat het leeg is, en dat klopt. Dat is maar goed ook, want de levensduur van batterijen neemt af, elke keer als je oplaadt en leegt. Dit wil dus zeggen dat de koptelefoon na een paar jaar aardig wat minder lang meegaat. De batterij is niet te vervangen. Binnen 10 jaar is deze koptelefoon e-waste. De functie om via NFC te verbinden is ook aardig netjes, al hoef je daar maar één keer gebruik van te maken. Ik vind het persoonlijk ook heel erg leuk dat je de taal van de stem kan veranderen. Het zou nog beter zijn als je zelf de bestanden kan kiezen die gebruikt worden. Het grootste minpunt is dat de bluetooth-verbinding niet heel erg consistent is. Helaas weet ik niet als dit door mijn telefoon komt, of door de headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cassé au bout de 6 mois, garantie refusée

WH-H910N 20/09/2021 by Joss42 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Une pièce à l’intérieur du casque s'est cassée au bout de 6 mois, une partie de l'écouteur gauche ne tient plus. Il n'y a pas eu de choc ou d'utilisation anormale, mais le sav refuse toute prise en charge du replacement. Ca fait très cher pour un casque jetable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Good sound with noise cancelling

WH-H910N 19/09/2021 by ivandr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphones, and I am really happy with that, they have super sound, great noise cancelling, for that price they are good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Good battery life

WH-H910N 16/09/2021 by isd101 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Due to Covid I have only used the headphones for 1 hour/week at the gym (normally I would use them during travel, flights etc) and the battery has lasted 4-5 months without being re-charged. The battery status indication is suspect as it remained at 50% for the last 2 months and still claimed 50% when the 'recharge message' was given.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Sony support team
20/09/2021

Hi isd101,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Ein toller Artikel

WH-H910N 13/09/2021 by ThoMe (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich hatte schon einige Kopfhörer. Mit Kabel und ohne Kabel. Das sind für mich die besten Kopfhörer, welche ich bis jetzt gekauft habe. Sie sitzen auch nach langem Tragen ganz bequem auf dem Kopf ohne zu drücken. Der Musikgenuss ist einfach unschlagbar. Die Steuerung über Handy oder direkt am Kopfhörer ist phantastisch. Alles richtig gemacht. Immer wieder gern.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Buone, anche se il padiglione è un po' stretto

WH-H910N 09/09/2021 by RoyalA (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sono ottime, si collegano all'istante con il mio MacBook ma ho qualche difficoltà a collegarle al mio iPhone, è come se il link al MacBook vincesse su quello dell'iPhone. Il suono è ottimo, la cancellazione del rumore buona, il touch sul padiglione destro non si perde un colpo. Ho un piccolo problema con il padiglione sinistro, dove il driver va a premere contro l'orecchio ma questo è dovuto esclusivamente alla forma delle orecchie, quindi consigliere di provarle prima di acquistarle per testare se effettivamente sono comode. In linea di massima un buon prodotto che fa quello che deve.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottima funzionalità

WH-H910N 05/09/2021 by Miliam (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acquistato venti giorni fa, per ascolto musica class e lezioni d'inglese, sono soddisfatto.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Decent headphones

WH-H910N 01/09/2021 by Bob82 (United Kingdom)

Good headphones, long battery life and effective noise cancelling

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphone, excellent for music lovers

WH-H910N 19/08/2021 by Vondafone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones were part of virgin mobile deal Xperia 5 Mark 2, very impressed how they compliment each other. Battery life, connectivity, comfort are all excellent. Serious upgrade from my old Sony Btn-200, The battery life 12 hours shorter, but the features outweigh the the difference. The only thing I would point out, which is not a fault, is takes a bit of time to get use to the touch control, in respect to your finger position. It took a good day to perfect the function.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Beautiful design

WH-H910N 16/08/2021 by Ash2021 (United Kingdom)

They were leaving present from my job they are great sounds look so good so happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Prima koptelefoon

WH-H910N 12/08/2021 by Arie01 (Netherlands)

Nu 2 dagen in gebruik, nog even aan wennen, app is niet zo handig in gebruik

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastiche!

WH-H910N 12/08/2021 by Giovanna1973 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho voluto aspettare per fare la recensione perché volevo provarle per qualche giorno! Secondo il mio modesto parere il suono è piacevole, cristallino... Le uso soprattutto per ascoltare la TV di sera per non disturbare nessuno e fino ad oggi mi hanno soddisfatta pienamente! Le consiglio!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Son au top

WH-H910N 04/08/2021 by Herve33 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

C'est mon premier casque un peu haut de gamme. Et c'est vrai que c'est le jour et la nuit entre ce casque et les basiques que j'achetais. Le son est très bon autant dans les graves que les aigus. Je l'ai testé en musique et si votre source est bonne, c'est une immersion dans la musique assez géniale. L'application est assez bien faite et elle permet de bien régler selon vos goûts l'écoute. Avec un bon film, dolby atmos, dts etc... L'immersion est totale ! Pour l'instant, il tient super bien en durée sans recharge (10 heures à ce jour). Seul soucis pour moi : il tient chaud !!! Par contre, je n'utilise pas la réduction de bruit ou l'ambiant pour l'instant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cuffia HiRes avanzata

WH-H910N 03/08/2021 by gfiore66 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acquistata in stato "come nuovo" su Amazon Marketplace, si é rilevata una vera sorpresa. Con Ldac attivo e codec adatti (Tidal Hifi), si riesce a utilizzare il profilo 360 che é notevole. Molto utile l'attivazione via nfc da smartphone che attiva tutto istantaneamente. Consigliatissime!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent product

WH-H910N 30/07/2021 by Tony (United Kingdom)

Excellent product I'm happy with this headset sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones, easy to use

WH-H910N 29/07/2021 by Lowey48 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bough a couple of weeks ago primarily for gym use, great quality sound and easy to use, only downside they slip off my head when lying on a bench (bench press etc)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Audio heaven

WH-H910N 28/07/2021 by Richbloodsugar (United Kingdom)

Best wireless headphones I've ever used audio is spot on

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sony WH-H910N

WH-H910N 28/07/2021 by Marin Buyukliev (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cuffie molto comode da indossare. Un sound meraviglioso e ricco. Consigliato caldamente

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good Features

WH-H910N 20/07/2021 by LancsRob (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Audio quality and Noise Cancelling very good, but let down by constant failures in charging and powering on without resetting and initialising.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Customer Support
23/07/2021

Hi Lancs,

We're sorry to hear this, make sure that the software is up to date using the following link: https://bit.ly/2Tu70Lk (copy and paste this link)

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK.

0

Great sound for the price

WH-H910N 18/07/2021 by Kimbo1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought these to replace my B&O headphones which were double the price, I can honestly say these Sony headphones have much better sound quality, very pleased.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best headphones ever

WH-H910N 13/07/2021 by Duppykiller A (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Headphones are the best I have had in my lifetime and would recommend these to anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good audio but slightly uncomfortable

WH-H910N 06/07/2021 by Etchelon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the audio and ease of use/pairing with my devices. As stated by many people in other reviews, the speakers inside the ear pad stick out too much and touch the rigid part of my ears. In my case the contact is very slight so I can wear the headphones for multiple hours without experiencing pain, but it can definitely be an issue for other people with ears that aren’t as flat as mine. Touch controls: meh, need getting used to. Too pricey considering the design issue.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony support
08/07/2021

Hi Etchelon,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

A good set of headphones

WH-H910N 02/07/2021 by H2O Rules (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was offered these headphones for my birthday and it did not disappoint. The sound is excellent and the connections seamless. Noise cancelling is ok. The only problem I found is that the speakers stick a bit out in the earcup, and if your ears are bit big it might be troublesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony support
05/07/2021

Hi H2O Rules,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Broken after 9 months - not repaired

WH-H910N 22/06/2021 by RyanK90 (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality from these headphones and also very good active noise cancelling features. However that’s where the good points stop. The headband/ear cups broke after I merely took the headphones off my head after just 9 months. Sent these in to get repaired and Sony refused and claimed it was my fault and I broke them. Not sure how they could tell this as I didn’t receive any reports/evidence. Scroll through and you’ll see I’m not the only one who had this problem.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

10

0

0

Excelentes auriculares relación calidad - precio

WH-H910N 18/06/2021 by aliojin (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Muy buenos auriculares! Comprados hace unas semanas y no tengo queja alguna: excelente calidad de sonido, muy estable con mi dispositivo móvil, cancelación de ruido decente, duración de batería increíble (en mi uso diario con noise cancelling activado me ha dado más de 30 horas de uso) son muy cómodos y bonitos a mi parecer; la única pega que le pongo es que con el pasar de las horas puede llegar a apretar un poco en la cabeza, pero creo que es algo que con el tiempo y uso los auriculares se amoldan a la cabeza para que no aprieten tanto. Producto super recomendado y no es tan costoso, así que con este producto no es necesario renunciar a una alta calidad de sonido y prestaciones ya que el precio no es tan elevado

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Goede Kwaliteit, Vreemde Kleuren

WH-H910N 17/06/2021 by Samuv (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

De verpakking was Oranje met Grijsblauw... De koptelefoon zelf was zalmroze en babyblauw... Geweldige kwaliteit geluid, maar dus niet echt toegankelijke kleuren...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great price-performance ratio

WH-H910N 11/06/2021 by cordio (United Kingdom)

I must say I'm more than surprised about all the features and quality Sony brings with that product to such a price. The ANC works perfectly, very recommendable for flights or crowded public transport, as the battery holds for nearly every trip. I love the 360 function, eventhough I don't use one of the proposed apps from SONY, as I have spotify, but I recommend the free version of Boom, where you get direct access to your spotify account. Makes listening to music even more fun and enjoyable. In general the sound quality is good, representing its price. I'm surprised about the touch function as well, as I didn't expect it to be so accurate, but the sensor works perfectly. Never interpreted my finger movements wrong till now. Only negative point for me is that the headphones are a little to small for my head, and I guess for many more, as I don't have the biggest head either... so if you've got the possibility to try it on before buying, I really recommend to do so.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

8

0

0

Geweldig design maar bluetooth hapert

WH-H910N 07/06/2021 by Lobke (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Het design van deze koptelefoon is super, heel leuk dat er meerdere kleuren zijn. Wanneer de koptelefoon gekoppeld is aan de mobiel en tv is er geen probleem. Helaas doet hij het niet super op mijn pc, waar ik hem voor gekocht had. Hij hapert de hele tijd, zelfs na de aanschaf van een bluetooth adapter. Daarnaast is het geluid ook niet helemaal wat ik ervan verwacht had. Vandaar dat ik de koptelefoon toch ga retourneren.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toller Klang und sehr bequem

WH-H910N 03/06/2021 by Jürgen Cloer (Germany)

Ich habe den Kopfhörer wegen guter Rezensionen gekauft und bereue es nicht. Er klingt sehr gut und sitzt bei mir sehr angenehm. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und macht den Eindruck, dass man lange Spaß daran hat.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un casque de bonne qualité sonore mais extrêmement

WH-H910N 28/05/2021 by Bast56 (France)

Après 6 mois d’utilisation normale sans chute ni impact, une pièce s’est cassée (voir photos). Il s’agit d’une rupture que beaucoup d’autres utilisateurs ont eu. Malheureusement, Sony ne rembourse pas cette casse prématurée qui pour eux ne rentre pas dans le cadre de la garantie, alors qu’il s’agit à l’évidence d’une fragilité inhérente au produit. Je le déconseille fortement, ce n’est pas normal qu’à ce prix, ce produit soit d’une aussi médiocre qualité.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

7

0

0

Erg goede headphone

WH-H910N 28/05/2021 by RobbieH (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Heb hem een poosje nu en gebruik het veel en met plezier. Hij zit goed, klinkt mooi en werkt snel zonder haperen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Broken after 6mths. Warranty not honoured

WH-H910N 24/05/2021 by kaydav (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the headphones in September 2020 - expensive items - but always trusted the Sony brand prior purchases. After 6 months the plastic cup connector (internal) sheared off - rendering the headphones useless (the plastic connector forms the rigidity). Sony warranty have refused to replace the plastic under warranty - saying it has been caused by customer damage! The headphones have been treated extremely carefully (who wouldn’t look after a GBP 200 pair of headphones) - and I’m staggered. I feel customer service have let down the brand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

11

0

Response From Sony support
27/05/2021

Hi kaydav,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Exelent sound

WH-H910N 22/05/2021 by Achylus66 (United Kingdom)

REAL JEWELERY, PROCESSING, SOUND QUALITY, CONNECTIVITY, FUNCTIONALITY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great set of headphones

WH-H910N 22/05/2021 by Princess S (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had them a couple of weeks now. Really do like them. Very comfortable when wearing them for a long time. Controls are brilliant. App is great for tailoring the music to your preferred. Noise cancelling is good too. Only two negatives being the head band is a little big for my head and the top volume is a bit quieter than some of my other branded headphones, nothing that would make me take them back though. Also I love the colour!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony support
24/05/2021

Hi Princess S,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Super good.

WH-H910N 04/05/2021 by Daniel (United Kingdom)

I am very satisfied with them, the sound is high quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-H910N 04/05/2021 by Dan03 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to connect to Sony turntable. Very easy to use and great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

3

0

Worth every penny

WH-H910N 04/05/2021 by kreemi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the product a week ago and it blew my mind. It’s less then half the price of the m3 and the value is crazy. ANC and sound quality is great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Brilliant Headphones

WH-H910N 28/04/2021 by Mam06 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphones from currys PC World. I didn't do much of a review on this and just went with the flow. I came home connected it to my phone and boom its the best thing I ever did.. Good job, Sony !!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Un excellent casque pour travailler et se detendre

WH-H910N 27/04/2021 by Korto (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'utise ce casque pour travailler au bureau et a la maison afin de m'isoler du bruit environant. La qualite du son est excellent (ce qui est important pour moi) et la reduction du bruit tres bonne. L'application qui supporte le casque pourrait etre plus intuitive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Buen aislamiento, volumen escaso.

WH-H910N 23/04/2021 by Powyaneme (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cómodos, buen aislamiento del exterior, buena batería, pero en mi caso el volumen es insuficiente, al menos de momento.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

5

Response From Customer Support
26/04/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas este inconveniente con los auriculares. Referente al nivel bajo de audio, asegúrate de que los auriculares están actualizados a la última versión de software 2.0.2. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace con la última actualización: https://cutt.ly/8v5dwv8 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Si el problema persiste, te recomendamos restablecer los valores de fábrica de los auriculares: https://cutt.ly/iv5dTM3 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

En caso de que necesites asistencia futura, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/pv5dGj4 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Geluid is goed

WH-H910N 19/04/2021 by Tomgt (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Geluid is goed ik heb even moeten wennen aan de schelpen op mijn oren

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Well built! Great sound

WH-H910N 19/04/2021 by IRMcK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, VERY comfortable, seems very strong and well built. I'm picking up sounds on music that I know I would otherwise have missed (eg listening to Gilles Peterson on BBC6 Music I can hear clearly the difference when he plays vinyl to CD or digital) which is great! I'm really please I bought these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 19/04/2021 by Tattedgeek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these headphones at Costco. They were reasonably priced and work exactly as advertised. The noise cancel features are amazing. Best headphones I've used for noise reduction

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ottime

WH-H910N 16/04/2021 by Varian01 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pregi: aspetto, materiali costruttivi, peso e suono. Sono le mie prime cuffie con ANC quindi non posso fare paragoni, ma posso dire che la cancellazione del rumore è molto buona, ma non elimina completamente i rumori. Per esempio se sei in sala e qualcuno guarda la tv, con volume a 20 la tv la si sente ugualmente anche con le cuffie ma molto di meno. Quello che voglio dire è che non cancellano completamente i rumori, ma li attenua molto.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
19/04/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

La funzionalità di eliminazione del rumore è efficace nelle gamme di bassa frequenza come quelle di aerei, treni, uffici e impianti di condizionamento; inoltre non è efficace per frequenze superiori, come quelle della voce umana. Per ulteriori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: http://bit.ly/2sVxIPB (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

excellent noise cancellation

WH-H910N 13/04/2021 by joe98 (United Kingdom)

perfect quality and sound and bluetooth range, overall really comfortable and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

I don't recommend it

WH-H910N 12/04/2021 by iAnonymous (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first headset from Sony but I do not recommend it for so many reason. The Voice cancellation ok but it's doesn't work on a call using Totalk or WhatsApp call. I don't like the design specially when I put the headset around my neck (too tide). They said there is free trial for 360 reality audio but I didn't find the voucher code to active it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

Response From Customer Support
14/04/2021

Hi

We're sorry to hear about this, We'd like to highlight that noise canceling function is effective in low frequency ranges such as airplanes, trains, offices, near air-conditioning, and is not as effective for higher frequencies, such as human voices. You can find more information here: https://bit.ly/2Q1uB4k
In regards to the free trial offer, we recommend that you get in touch with us so that we can better assist you: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

WHH910N/B 10/04/2021 by Kapitanplan (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones sound spacious and detailed in any type of music. The sound is never tiresome or brash. Bass is the way I like, not overpowering the whole of the music. The only issue with these headphones is the internal design of the earcups. There is a piece of hard plastic the hits the ear lobe making it VERY hard to keep wearing them after a short period of time. That is why I do not give it a five star...Sony, FIX that!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Can’t give 5 Stars

WH-H910N 06/04/2021 by UlsterSam (United Kingdom)

I’ve just given myself a present. Because I already have a pair of the fantastic CH700 headphones, I decided to get a pair of the H910N as well. The sound quality I’d say is as good as the top of the range but Sony, come on, what is with the tiny little cable to charge them, it can’t be any more than an inch and half long so, after paying almost £180 I now have to buy a USB C cable at £5.00 just to charge them because the cable supplied is USELESS. If I’m going to pay £180 for headphones, I WANT a cable long enough to reach the plug on the wall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

Response From Sony support
08/04/2021

Hi UlsterSam,

Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the cable length through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

h.ear on 3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-H910N 06/04/2021 by MADDOGINC (United Kingdom)

MY HEAD PHONES CAME WITH A VIRGIN PHONE CONTRACT HAS I,V BEEN WITH VIRGIN FOR 10YRS THEASE HEADPHONE ARE GREAT FIT AND SOUND EASY TO CONECT TO A PHONE

0

3

0

Tres bien !

WH-H910N 03/04/2021 by HornetMaX (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Utilise avec une tele + soundbar (Sony HT-Z9F), tres bonne qualite audio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Very comfortable, wonderfully designed headphones!

WH-H910N 02/04/2021 by Car_88 (United Kingdom)

I have used numerous cheap-mid priced headphones, all of them hurt so bad after just 10 minutes of wearing it that I could no longer use them. I decided to go for this one hoping that it would be comfortable. When I put them on, I immediately realised that this would be a success purchase because it was super comfortable. I am no so fussy with sound quality nor am I too fussy with the extent to which this product provides noise cancellation. I just really needed to find a headphone that I can wear for a long time without hurting. This headphone is perfect! I can wear it for hours now. I do not have a particularly big head, I did not need to expand the headband so this maybe different for those who need to. But I love the product and the design and colour is simply wonderful. LOVE IT!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent sound, headband uncomfortable

WH-H910N 01/04/2021 by Dds42 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this, for just over a week. Great sound, noise cancelling excellent. The one thing letting it down is the lack of padding on the headband, there is some but the plastic underneath gradually digs in to my head after 30 minute or more use. Still impressed overall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony Support UK
05/04/2021

Hi Dds42,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the headset. We appreciate your feedback about the design/padding of the headset and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support UK

0

Too expensive for this sound quality

WH-H910N 27/03/2021 by Chris Kozani (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I expected better sound quality. The depth is missing.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

Response From Sony support
30/03/2021

Hi Chris Kozani,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not getting the best sound experience.
We recommend adjusting the sound quality using the "Headphones Connect" App for a better experience.

Sony support UK

0

Good headphones

WH-H910N 23/03/2021 by Smudge50 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good headphones, nice sound. Disappointed with Sony customer service. As wanted a spare set of ear pads and got little help.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony support
26/03/2021

Hi Smudge50,

We appareciate your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Nice and comfy

WH-H910N 23/03/2021 by Ruudman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones primarily for comfort and they don't disappoint. The noise cancellation is great and it allows me to listen to audiobooks etc whilst in a noisy environment. The sound is great and the touch, on ear, volume etc controls are very easy to use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony Support UK
26/03/2021

Hi Ruudman,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones

WH-H910N 22/03/2021 by RebbieO (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are my first Bluetooth headphones and I found them simple and easy to set up, with great sound and feel comfortable when worn. I'm still getting used to the features but they seem pretty straightforward.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0