RRP

£50.00

(incl. VAT)
207

4.6 based on 207 customer reviews

155
35
8
5
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

207 Customer Reviews

0

Bluetooth headset

WH-CH510 16/10/2020 by kim

These are brilliant. Lasts as long as it says. Quality of sound really gd. Not heavy on the head.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really good headphones for the price

WH-CH510 15/10/2020 by Hellz

The sound quality is good for the price, battery life is by far the best. Would highly recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good sound. Even upstairs away from the stere

WH-CH510 15/10/2020 by Jimbo

Sony is good quality. Feels more expensive really. Sounds great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH510 14/10/2020 by gossy123

D o buy dont rely on tv speakers

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

These are ideal for travelling

WH-CH510 14/10/2020 by Gary

Easy to use and easy to connect to any Bluetooth device. I would however like the ear cushions to be a slightly larger.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphones look amazing not tryed

WH-CH510 14/10/2020 by Lmf

Not tryed yet as for xmas present but look amazing

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They fit so well, great use during a trip to Kos!

WH-CH510 14/10/2020 by Ak

Snug comfy fit! Clear crisp sound Good battery life

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great battery life

WH-CH510 14/10/2020 by Lauralou

I bought these headphones to connect to my TV via Bluetooth and I’m very happy with them. They connect up very easily and have a ridiculously long battery life - I’ve had them hooked up for nearly two days before they needed charging. Charging is quick for the battery life too, it normally only takes a couple of hours. They are lightweight and comfortable to wear. Would recommend these headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very nice

WH-CH510 13/10/2020 by Menna

It is very nice, practical and easy to use

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Purchased for running

WH-CH510 13/10/2020 by Jonniewuk

These really are fantastic for the price. Great sound. Nice snug compact fit. Sturdy build. Used them regularly for running and music around the house when the wife wants to watch TV and they have been great. You can’t go wrong with Sony!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic!

WH-CH510 13/10/2020 by Osang

I like the sony product since then . The sound and quality are really fantastic. I used it for my break when I duty. To relax and listening my fav music. I higly recommended of this... Thank you very much

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Daughter loves the headphones

WH-CH510 13/10/2020 by Berrys

My 13 year old daughter lover these cordless headphones, she can even go into a different room from her phone whilst it still plays. She said they are very comfortable to wear and the sound is very good. They look a d feel good quality and the colour blue is nice. Handy to be able to control the volume and skip songs. Overall very pleased and would highly recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality and sound

WH-CH510 08/10/2020 by maris

sony the best for the sound and the battery life is very good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-CH510 08/10/2020 by RichardTaylor

Great value wireless headphones which were a great replacement for a previous pair or wired headphones I had previously.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does what it says on the box

WH-CH510 07/10/2020 by Jen

Great buy, can't fault.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WH-CH510 07/10/2020 by Madalena

Sounds perfect battery life is also very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant with ease of use!

WH-CH510 07/10/2020 by Dazzler

Fantastic, haven't had them off my head. Great sound, really practical and just what I need.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH510 06/10/2020 by Henry

Great sound super light.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant

WH-CH510 04/10/2020 by Anne10

I bought this for my teenage son who said this is a stylish looking headset with a textured surface and a silk-matt finish. Sound quality is excellent - crisp and clear and cancels out background noise. (He hardlly hears me when I'm talking to him) He likes the foldable ear cups, a very convenient feature for storage and travelling. Charges quickly which is great for anyone on the go. Would buy again and will reccomend to friends and family.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks good, some times plays up a little

WH-CH510 01/10/2020 by Bobert

Decent for the price Shame it sometimes goes a little clunky with the sound and has to be turned on and off but it's bearable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound, fantastic battery

WH-CH510 30/09/2020 by JW

Brilliant sound quality, easy to set up and to use headphones. Battery life is incredible compared to most similar brands. Phone call feature is almost useless, headphone’s microphone picks up mostly outside noise rather than my voice.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Value for Money

WH-CH510 30/09/2020 by Ian

Very happy with the product and the price. No issues with the Bluetooth connection. So far so good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice sound and good base

WH-CH510 28/09/2020 by Delboy2

I bought this over a month ago and pleased with performance

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent sound

WH-CH510 25/09/2020 by Sollii

It is a while since I bought headphones, these are a huge improvement over my old ones. They felt tight when I put them on but even after a few hours use they did not become uncomfortable. Linked to my Yamaha receiver they sound great, very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Great features

WH-CH510 25/09/2020 by Val46

Love they way a voice tells you when they are switched on or off and status of battery. Also the voice tells you when you are connected.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great headphones

WH-CH510 23/09/2020 by KMP13

Need a bit of padding every thing perfect I love this product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-CH510 23/09/2020 by Shaun

The material looks like it good be more durable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

You get what you pay for. Not bad for the money

WH-CH510 23/09/2020 by Cuddless

Not great for hands free calls as it keeps loosing the connection

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WH-CH510 23/09/2020 by Soph

Brought as a present for my partner for when he’s exercising and he loves them!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really sleek, nicely made headphones.

WH-CH510 22/09/2020 by Soph

Really good value for money. Nice, sleek design. Lovely sound, easy to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Unable to use

WH-CH510 17/09/2020 by unomi

I bought this set of headphones to use with my Sony Bravia TV but unfortunately the 2 devices are incompatible. Only found out when I searched through the fine data on each product on the website

Ease of Use

Poor

2

2

Response From Customer Support
19/09/2020

Hi Unomi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with connecting to your TV. You can find our Bluetooth-compatible line up of TVs here: http://bit.ly/2tKWwda
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use long battery

WH-CH510 16/09/2020 by Sam

Easy to use long battery

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice surprise

WH-CH510 16/09/2020 by Dudu

Really good one. I was surprised about it, didn't get too much info before going to buy it but it really impressed me. Sound is clear, you feel the bass, very comfortable. The only thing bothering me is that you hear yourself when you use the mic.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WH-CH510 16/09/2020 by Fahim

Its a good experience with a comfy feel

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Use these on my PC

WH-CH510 16/09/2020 by LB

Sound quality is excellent and seem to stay charged for a long time.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

WH-CH510 16/09/2020 by Chlo

Great sound and long charge which lasts long doesn’t drop fast.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent although...

WH-CH510 16/09/2020 by Luke0913

Excellent headphones although some of the reviews do say the sound cuts out around high interference. This doesn't bother me but it could bother others. Very comfortable to wear and the battery life is amazing. I would definitely recommend these for anyone wanting a decent pair of wireless headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Wireless Headphones

WH-CH510 16/09/2020 by Romeo12

Really pleased with these Sony Wireless Bluetooth Headphones. Bought these for listening both to music and the tv , and I'm not disappointed. Sony is a brand you can trust , and for the price I paid , I can't fault the quality. The sound is really crisp , bass is deep without being too heavy , and the Bluetooth works perfectly , even in the garden . No hesitation in recommending these headphones, great value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phones

WH-CH510 16/09/2020 by davyh

These are brilliant headphones for the money. Sound quality is good. It maybe better on other devices as I only use them with my iPhone. Highly recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for price

WH-CH510 09/09/2020 by Kyi

Perfect fit for me and sound was really good , The charge lasts a long time .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WH-CH510 09/09/2020 by Sara270

I bought these for the gym. I was tired of getting my headphone wire caught in machines while working out. So thought I’d try these out and they are great. I could not go back to wired headphones now. The battery charges really fast which is great. Although it does not tell you when your battery is low. Great for the price. Can’t recommend them enough!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

slightly tight & warm after 30 min

WH-CH510 08/09/2020 by Diddie

Overall would buy again. Reception very good for Bluetooth. Controls effective & paring quite quick with iPad. Buttons control Audible stories well, single button press for pause , longer press for off & on. reconnects Ok when all switched off. Music acceptable & handled well to my hearing. Paring Blue light turns off, Probable sound seepage depending upon volume & quiet room. No padding to headset. Thin padding like found on cycle helmets advisable, depending upon thin hair & head shape.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant product

WH-CH510 08/09/2020 by Ricks

Very good product for the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Quality all round

WH-CH510 08/09/2020 by Lou

Best headphones I've had so far. So comfy and they dont slide off my head when I go for a run. Not too big and bulky and the sound quality is just fab

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Impressive budget wireless headphones

WH-CH510 08/09/2020 by TrooBloo

Impressive budget wireless headphones which I'm using on a frequent basis around the house. A great purchase!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very uncomfortable

WH-CH510 03/09/2020 by Lozza

These headphones look good and sound reasonable but they are really uncomfortable as there is no padding for the top of your head, just hard plastic. This is very disappointing and unsatisfactory.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not bad

WH-CH510 02/09/2020 by Luke

You get what you pay for, not a bad design and good sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WH-CH510 02/09/2020 by bob

easy to set up and sound very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-CH510 01/09/2020 by Amar

I decided to purchase these as an alternative to in ear headphones.l which always fall out on me. I wish I'd bought them sooner! They are great for the money. They are comfortable, the sound quality is far better than expected and they were easy to set up with both phone Sony Walkman. Love them!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-CH510 28/08/2020 by Billb17

Bought these to use at night with TV so not disturbing wife. Excellent, easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

My earphones look great

WH-CH510 26/08/2020 by Mikey

My headphones arrived on time. They fit well and feel comfortable. The sound quality is excellent while listening to music.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Awesome affordable headphones

WH-CH510 25/08/2020 by Bmc

Was looking for some affordable Bluetooth headphones as only ever had wired earphones. These are great and also make listening to music whilst exercising so much better. Highly recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-CH510 25/08/2020 by vtravers

boight these headphone for my son but where they swivel to go flat is a bit weak and have broken on the right side already. Can't add image for some reason.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good value reliable product

WH-CH510 22/08/2020 by Ali63

When changing the tv the old plug in headphones no longer worked (no jack plug!!) so my husband wanted something easy to use as we could not find an appropriate adapter. These were a great find as similar (but smaller) than the old ones - Sony can be relied on and they were delivered same day. Great Service

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

WH-CH510 20/08/2020 by AR

Love the product. Good sound quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WH-CH510 19/08/2020 by justthisguy

work well, easy to setup.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good looking headphones

WH-CH510 19/08/2020 by Sandy8

Good looking headphones that works well

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Decent

WH-CH510 12/08/2020 by FreckleFox

They are a wonderful size and very comfortable, not the loudest but will drown out the outside world so I guess they are enough.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony witless headphones

WH-CH510 11/08/2020 by MaxG

The headphones are reasonably priced and work well for runnibg. The noise cancelling issue is not a concern for me as I don't have the volume too loud and there is not a large volume of traffic whilst doing an early morning run to notice if this is an issue. Battery life appears to be very generous but haven't yet worked out what warning I will receive when it needs recharging. Headphones fit snugly to my ears but do get a bit moist around the ear section after a workout.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Super headphones.

WH-CH510 07/08/2020 by Susie

Exactly what I wanted! Excellent.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good product!

WH-CH510 06/08/2020 by pd100

Purchased to use with an ipod while doing chores! Sound quality very good for the price. Very good Bluetooth connection.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good buy

WH-CH510 05/08/2020 by Josh

Comfortable, neat headset with good sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones!

WH-CH510 05/08/2020 by Oliwia

Amazing! Great for travelling to work and on holidays! I have used them every night for the last week and they still have 70% battery!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I am happy with my SONY headphone.

WH-CH510 05/08/2020 by ash007

I am happy with my SONY headphone. It is value for money. Cheap and cheerful.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony WH-CH510 On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Grey

WH-CH510 04/08/2020 by Shinzou

My son absolutely loves the headset. He likes how comfortable it is when he uses for a long period during the day. The sound quality is quite good and it is easy to manage and quick to charge. The battery life is pretty good, despite using it for hours in a day it can go up to two days before it needs charging. I can say it is really a good buy!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphones are excellent quality and great valu

WH-CH510 04/08/2020 by Allcity

Great style good value Thank you.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to pair to different devices

WH-CH510 04/08/2020 by DAC

Easy to pair with different device and the battery stays on for a very long time

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphone user

WH-CH510 04/08/2020 by AJ

its worth for the price. i would recommend anyone to buy it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Worked first attempt

WH-CH510 31/07/2020 by boomboom22

I bought these to pair and work with my KD-55AG8 tv after having no success with previous set of headphones MDR-ZX330BT, paired but no sound. Can also receive sound in the garden with tv on digital radio.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Head phones

WH-CH510 30/07/2020 by Nicky

Very good long life on then nice a tidy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

WH-CH510 30/07/2020 by Booboo

Bought for my daughter who said they were really comfortable and the sound quality was great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-CH510 29/07/2020 by Thomas123

These Bluetooth headphones are brilliant. The sound quality is excellent, the comfort of them is great & the battery last absolute ages & pairing them to my phone was a doddle. I am so glad I purchased them they are so much better than my old headphones which was the old corded ones. I fully recommend these headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0