Starting at

£249.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
1553

4.5 based on 1,553 customer reviews

1080
272
95
53
53
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

1,559 Customer Reviews

0

Super casque

WH-1000XM4 02/12/2021 by OmerB (France)

Sony the best , tout est réfléchi , qualité, fiabilité, design , je suis vraiment fan

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Son extraordinaire !

WH-1000XM4 02/12/2021 by Renp09 (France)

Très bon casque ! Et très bon son avec de très bon réglages !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Warm, natural sound that shuts out the world

WH-1000XM4 02/12/2021 by Rog the Dodge (United Kingdom)

The ear buds I used before buying the WH-1000XM4 were increasingly frustrating me so I took the plunge and went for over-ear. The noise cancelling works beautifully. Last week I used the WH-1000XM4s on a noisy train for the first time. Bliss ! TBH I'd always been slightly fearful of noise-cancelling technology. Who wants to miss an on-board announcement that the train is terminating at the next station ? Or worse ! So I was more than reassured when the Senior Conductor's voice came through loudly enough for me to stop the music and listen to what he had to say. ( It turned out to be routine ). As for the sound quality, warm and deep would be my verdict. ( not surprisingly given that I've got used to the 'toppiness' of in-ear !) It's a bassier listen than I'm used to, which will take a bit of time to come to terms with. That said any new phones need to be ' burned in.' and one must be patient. One tip for potential buyers: I find that switching off the equaliser on the WH-1000XM4 app and using the EQ on your music playing device sounds better. Obviously that's a subjective view : you might disagree !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

WH-1000XM4 02/12/2021 by Richard27 (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones a month ago and no regrets. The noise cancelling is great but that's not the main thing for me. The sound of my music is. These headphones are not cheap but the are the best I've ever had. Recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-1000XM4 02/12/2021 by Buk42 (Ireland)

Bought these headphones a month ago and they are fantastic quality with a ton of features to ensure the right sound no mater where you are. The adaptive sound control / noise cancellation is the best I've ever experienced.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto l'eccellenza!!!!

WH-1000XM4 02/12/2021 by Paolo1975 (Italy)

Non immaginavo un prodotto così perfetto intutto qualità,dimensioni,estetica pulita, sono veramente il top!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cool headset

WH-1000XM4 01/12/2021 by Ian4561 (United Kingdom)

Would prefer if the pause and play was an actual button, but overall everything else is cool

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

High quality sound and very easy to set up.

WH-1000XM4 01/12/2021 by Sejowo (Ireland)

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace a similar high quality headphone from a competitor due to a fault that could not be fixed. Very glad I did. It is very easy to set up and connect with the app. It is very light weight and comfortable with excellent noise cancelling capability.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beter dan verwacht

WH-1000XM4 01/12/2021 by marsja1981 (Netherlands)

Ik ben er enorm blij mee. Ik werk in een meubelfabriek met naaimachines, een snijmachine en kachels die loeien. Omdat ik NAH heb, raakte ik met mijn aangemeten oordoppen nog steeds overprikkeld. Wat is dit een verademing! Ik was bang dat ook dit niet genoeg zou tegenhouden, maar wow! Mijn naaimachine hoor ik, voor de rest alleen mijn muziek, echt super!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goed geluid maar wordt erg warm en klemd

WH-1000XM4 01/12/2021 by zwippet (Netherlands)

Na zorgvuldig modellen te hebben vergeleken voor deze gekozen. Had goede recensies. Koptelefoon heeft goed geluid en goede novice canceling. Naar mijn smaak een te zware bass maar is aan te passen gelukkig. Nadeel is dat de koptelefoon redelijk strak op het hoofd zit en na een best wel korte tijd (15-20min) dragen erg warm op de oren wordt waarna je hem een tijd af moet zetten. Zal hem helaas daardoor minder gebruiken en toch voor de AirPods Pro gaan van Apple.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 01/12/2021 by Mike920785 (France)

J'ai acheté ce casque il y a deux jours. Opérationnel immédiatement. Super

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 01/12/2021  (United Kingdom)

First pair of premium consumer headphones I've bought and they are great. Very comfortable to wear, great sound, connectivity is a breeze and the battery last ages. The touch gestures are also very useful and having an app to configure things is great. The sound cancellation is also better than I expected. My one criticism might be price, I bought them at a discount and feel like the price was about right, I don't think I'd get them if they were at full price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent son

WH-1000XM4 01/12/2021 by Vendetta2A (France)

Casque bien fini. Son de très bonne qualité. Dommage que la mousse de l'arceau ne soit pas remplaçable. Une interface simplifiée de l'application aurait été plus agréable.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy buen sonido, deficientes controles

WH-1000XM4 30/11/2021 by Luiscernuda (Spain)

Sonido magnífico. Nunca ha funcionado los controles de sonido directos en los propios auriculares. En ocasiones fallan estos controles también en la app

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bon casque dans l'ensemble

WH-1000XM4 30/11/2021 by wokoko (France)

Très bon casque, très confortable qui n'a rien á envier aux autres casques, son seul défaut est ses capteurs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
02/12/2021

Bonjour Wokoko,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.
Au sujet du capteur, si vous rencontrez une difficulté, nous vous invitons à consulter ce lien :
https://bit.ly/3ogcbeA
Si des informations supplémentaires, le mieux est de contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/3DemZhh
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excelentes

WH-1000XM4 30/11/2021 by Aldaroma (Spain)

Cancelación de ruido extrema y sonido espectacular como siempre, super bonitos.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Noise cancelling headphones par excellence!

WH-1000XM4 30/11/2021 by Pip123 (United Kingdom)

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Very good headphones with the best noise cancelling technology I've experienced.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Headphone

WH-1000XM4 30/11/2021 by Phelps (United Kingdom)

Bought it Yesterday and I'm so impressed. I will definitely enjoy traveling to work more.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super SON

WH-1000XM4 30/11/2021 by LOLO63 (France)

Super SON, son 360 degrés génial mais dommage qu'il faille passer par des applis payantes pour y avoir droit, fonctionnalités pratiques, appli pour le gérer pratique. Points négatifs: pas de compatibilité avec le codec APTX, du coup son pas terrible avec un émetteur Bluetooth relié avec une télé ou une chaine hifi par exemple (j'ai testé...). Documentation trop limitée, elle se résume à quelques dessins, pas mieux sur le site support SONY. Du coup je suis certain que je n'utilise pas toutes ses possibilités. A quoi sert la touche custom par exemple???

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zu viele Einstellungen automatisch

WH-1000XM4 29/11/2021 by tamyda (Germany)

Klang ist einwandfrei und suuper. Bedienelemente sind Soft-Touch und reagieren nicht immer einwandfrei. Hardware-Schalter z.B. für Noise Canselling ein/aus oder Lautstärke wären zu empfehlen und sympathischer.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
01/12/2021

Hi tamyda,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Ein wirklich toller Kopfhörer

WH-1000XM4 29/11/2021 by Micha A (Germany)

Ich habe mich lange durch Test's und Foren gelesen um mir einen Kopfhörer für den Alltag zukaufen für unter 500€, bin dann immer wieder auf den WH-1000XM4 oder einen einer anderen Firma gekommen. Habe mir dann die Mühe gemacht und bin in drei Elektonikmärkte gefahren. Habe mich für den Sony entschieden und bis jetzt bin ich sehr zufrieden damit. Benutze den Kopfhörer sehr oft am Abend und beim Fernseh schauen. Der Kopfhörer hat für mich ein sehr klares Klangbild ohne irgendwelches geknister usw., Der Kopfhörer schirmt fast alles an Fremdgeräusche von ausenrum weg. Er passt einwandfrei und auch nach längerem tragen ist alles top. Diesen Sony WH-1000XM4 kann ich weiterempfehlen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Mejor de lo esperado

WH-1000XM4 29/11/2021 by AgustinNM (Spain)

Por lo que había leído pensaba que serían buenos y comparados con otros no me iban a defraudar, sobretodo para viajes. Pero la verdad es que los estoy usando en casa altarndolos con otros de cable. Resumiendo, muy prácticos y con un sonido sorprendente para lo que son.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

As good as you would expect

WH-1000XM4 29/11/2021 by Curlew14 (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones because my not-long-out-of-warranty WH-1000XM3 headphones developed an intermittent fault and the nice men in the Sony store in Leeds said 'not worth repairing, buy some new ones'. (Oh world!) So I did. Since the old phones still more or less work, I haven't really road-tested the new ones, but since they are only marginally different (better audio, as far as I can discern) I m not sure what I can usefully say.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Onderdrukt zelfs het gesnurk van mijn partner

WH-1000XM4 29/11/2021 by Pjotter_1968 (Netherlands)

Goede kwaliteit. Perfecte ruisonderdrukking. Lange battery duur.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great headphones !!!

WH-1000XM4 29/11/2021 by Cherifchef (United Kingdom)

I already have some headphones before, but these are incredible !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Riproduzione ottimale.

WH-1000XM4 29/11/2021 by gigio52 (Italy)

Ho acquistato il prodotto senza nessuna remora, avendo acquistato un anno fa un altro modello di cuffie dolby surround(MDR-HW700DS), sempre Sony s'intende, che uso per film e sport quando viene usata tale codifica audio. Queste le uso per la musica, e sono completamente soddisfatto.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Feature packed with outstanding sound

WH-1000XM4 28/11/2021 by BR14N (United Kingdom)

After much research and deliberation looking for noise cancelling headphones I purchased these, I was a bit reluctant to spend this much on headphones, but they have impressed me immensely, from the fact that they firstly performed an hearing test to the superb sound quality these are truly impressive headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing headset *****

WH-1000XM4 28/11/2021 by Hencher (United Kingdom)

Best headphone I have every had. Great price. Packed full of features. The app has plenty of options. Battery life is also very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great overall ANC headphones for everyday!

WH-1000XM4 28/11/2021 by Sam L (United Kingdom)

I use these headphones for walking and home listening and they are good for the money. The ANC is excellent for filtering traffic noise and other town hustle and bustle. Perfect for casual listening or podcasts on the go. The build quality is good but the plastics do squeak and rub slightly which can be distracting. The proximity sensor is prone to condensation and not working properly but it's not a feature I am too fussed about anyway, touch controls are not very easy to use, more often than not I'm changing volume when trying to skip tracks etc. But again not a deal breaker. Out of the box they are too bassy and tend to drown out the mids with booming frequencies but that's to be expected from headphones aimed at wider audiences. These headphones are not supposed to be used for critical listening. They do however respond fantastically to tuning, I used the public Auto EQ profile and it really helps back the bass off and flatten the response curve for a much more accurate and complete sound. More instrument separation and detail can be achieved by this route. Wavelet on Android is a godsend! Overall I am pleased with my purchase and hopefully they last for many year to come! A few nit picks but nothing that will stop me using them any time soon!

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Classe et efficacité !

WH-1000XM4 27/11/2021 by Diddec (France)

Produit avec une belle finition, le son envoie du lourd. Le réducteur de bruits est performant. Rien à dire,SONY est fidèle à ce que j’aime dans cette marque.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Simply the Best!

WH-1000XM4 27/11/2021 by Roy uit Mokum (Netherlands)

De allerbeste Noise Cancelling over-ear koptelefoon aller tijden totdat de XM5 uitkomt natuurlijk. Ik heb ze allemaal gehad Sennheizer Bose quiet comfort II maar sinds XM3 is er maar een de beste en dat is Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

casque complet

WH-1000XM4 27/11/2021 by pierrusse (France)

je l'ai acheté sur Amazon et je trouve vraiment bien en fonctionnalités et sonorités

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Efficace

WH-1000XM4 27/11/2021 by Little_po (France)

Très content de ce casque, facile d'utilisation et efficace

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great quality

WH-1000XM4 27/11/2021 by Gobo 007 (United Kingdom)

I only really use noise cancelling headphones for flights. I had a Bose version that broke (after not a great deal of use) so I researched these carefully and so far very pleased with the product.

0

0

0

SUPER QUALITE

WH-1000XM4 27/11/2021 by Noursledoc (France)

Réduction de bruit au top. Quelques défauts mineurs

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
29/11/2021

Bonjour Nours,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfait de la réduction de bruit.
N'hésitez pas à contacter notre Support, si vous avez le moindre problème : https://bit.ly/32IMcEc
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Innamorato

WH-1000XM4 26/11/2021 by Andycing (Italy)

Ho comprato queste cuffie sperando che non deludessero le mie aspettative... fortunatamente sono al di sopra.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fatal. Es imposible actualizar o buscar algo para

WH-1000XM4 26/11/2021 by Ara131 (Spain)

No se actualiza. Que suerte tengo que no compre la tele de la marca Sony. Es una vergüenza.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony Support Team
29/11/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con los auriculares. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace a la última actualización disponible para tu modelo: https://cutt.ly/fT8a0B9 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador). Sin embargo, necesitamos más información sobre el problema de los auriculares, por lo cual deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Goede Noise Canceling en prima geluid!

WH-1000XM4 26/11/2021 by VPower84NL (Netherlands)

Ik zocht een koptelefoon met goede NC. Na in de winkel het verschil tussen de WH-H910N en deze te hebben gehoord, ben ik voor de M4 gegaan. Goede Noise Canceling en ook nog prima geluid. Mocht je budget wat minder zijn dan zou de WH-H910N een goede optie zijn.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Incroyable

WH-1000XM4 26/11/2021 by wawariors (France)

Meilleur casque que j'ai acheté, très confortable, réduction de bruit impeccable et son WOW pareil pour l'application

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Performances attendues

WH-1000XM4 26/11/2021 by Chiron44 (France)

Très bon casque qui peut s'améliorer au niveau d'une écoute plus neutre et dynamique. Mais Sony est capable. Je suis satisfait de ce produit réalisé par sony

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Loved it until now

WH1000XM4/B 26/11/2021 by Mcorriveau (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I loved my pair of XM4 headphones I used them for 12 hours a day every day and suddenly right ear stopped working after only 14 months I tried all the troubleshooting guide without success. I was expecting a premium product and not some cheap product that I will have to throw away after a year. I like to invest in equipment that last for years/life and generally Japan succeed at built quality. It will cost me the price of a new headset in repairing cost. I don't want to buy Sony product again I'm too afraid that it will break right after warranty has expired and I don't feel supported by the customer service.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
28/11/2021

Hi Mcorriveau,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear what happened on the right side ear of the headphones. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. Allow us to help and make this a better experience. May we know the case number so we can check the file in the system and do the best possible for you?

Please try some steps on this link to troubleshoot if there is no sound on the headphones: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wh1000xm4/v1/en/contents/TP0002752813.html

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:
Case number:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Kris

0

Dubbi

WH-1000XM4 26/11/2021 by Anzf (Italy)

Dopo una settimana di utilizzo, confermo l'eccezionale eliminazione dei rumori. Però quando ascolto musica dal mio cellulare si verifica un fastidioso fenomeno: la riproduzione si interrompe per un secondo e poi riprende e questo capita più volte durante il brano che sto ascoltando. Con il wi-fi o con la connessione dati. Se continua così sarò costretto a restituirle.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Supporto alla clientela Sony
29/11/2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Assicurati che il firmware delle cuffie sia aggiornato all'ultima versione 2.5.0 come dal seguente link: https://bit.ly/3wLJUOO. Se il problema persiste, prova a ripristinare e eventualmente inizializzare le cuffie come da questi link: https://bit.ly/3gIK8Rd & https://bit.ly/3jFeENo. Se il problema persiste ancora, contatta l'assistenza qui: https://bit.ly/35tXMRv (Copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa@Sony IT

0

Muy buenos

WH-1000XM4 25/11/2021 by Bphones (Spain)

No me ha gustado que has de pagar para tener acceso a un app para la función de 360 REALITY AUDIO. Me he dado cuenta de eso una vez completado la puesta en marcha del artículo y sobre todo dado que forma parte integra de la promoción de los auriculares, que dicho sea de paso, no son muy económicos.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
29/11/2021

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente y te aclaramos que la reproducción gratuita de contenidos 360 reality audio depende de los proveedores de las aplicaciones. Sin embargo, trasladamos tu comentario al departamento de desarrollo. Siempre es interesante que conozcan vuestras opiniones e impresiones.

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Super fonctionnalités

WH-1000XM4 25/11/2021 by Lindor (France)

J’ai acheté cet article il y a quelque semaine, j’en suis très contente, il marche très bien, je n’ai aucun problème avec.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Il meglio del meglio

WH-1000XM4 25/11/2021 by Incapro (Italy)

Ho acquistato queste cuffie meno di un mese fa ma le conoscevo già da tempo in ogni minimo dettaglio, appena ho avuto modo di acquistarle infatti mi sono ritrovato con un prodotto eccellente proprio come mi aspettavo. Sono le migliori cuffie Sony in circolazione, hanno la migliore insonorizzazione audio che io abbia mai provato ed infatti le uso parecchio anche senza musica ma solo in questa modalità La batteria dura molto, il design è eccezionale e i comandi sono a sfioramento sul padiglione destro, cosa che all'inizio temevo diventasse fonte di disagio ma che invece si è trasformato in un vero e proprio punto di forza, adesso infatti cambiare traccia e volume è un movimento del tutto automatico e immediato che rende l'esperienza ancora migliore. In confezione esce anche il jack audio "classico" col quale posso collegare le cuffie ad un pc e montare i miei video senza alcun tipo di latenza e con l'ottima qualità. Le stra-consiglio

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr lange Akkulaufzeit

WH-1000XM4 25/11/2021 by Lizz797979 (Germany)

Akku hält sehr lange, ich habe sie nicht dauernd auf, aber immer wieder mit Unterbrechungen. 100% Stille gibt es zwar nicht, aber annähernd und das war für mich der Kaufgrund.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
29/11/2021

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Um mehr über die Geräuschunterdrückungsfunktion zu erfahren, schau dir bitte den folgenden Link an: https://bit.ly/3E83vMI (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

vraiment un tres bon casque

WH-1000XM4 25/11/2021 by s69c (France)

depuis un mois j utilise ce casque c est un des meilleurs que j ai essayé rien a dire de négatif même le prix est très bon par rapport au qualités

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not worthy

WH-1000XM4 24/11/2021 by Rose (United Kingdom)

I bought this headphones and ended returned. The reason for that is because no one could hear me by speaker and I sound is not really great. The noise cancelling is perfect. However, if I want to buy a good noise cancellation headphones only I would prefer the construction ones works same and much cheaper. The Bluetooth connection is really challenging, you must download an app first and set up everything. So overall my 3 starts goes only for the good cancelling noises.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The best

WH-1000XM4 23/11/2021 by EliBah (United Kingdom)

These are the best headphones I've ever had, and I've had a lot of headphones. The only cons about this is 1. The price and 2. It's a bit too small so you can't put it around your neck comftably, however I have a large neck so it might me that. If you find these headphones on sale then just buy them, you won't regret it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

POR FIN ESCUCHO EL SILENCIO

WH-1000XM4 23/11/2021 by MiguelUrbanoLasarte (Spain)

Me los compré para aislarme del mundo porque es imposible concentrarse sino

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

WH-1000XM4 23/11/2021 by Zarco5 (France)

J'ai acheté le casque wh-1000mx4 ce mois ci, excellent produit, très bon son.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super nice stuff

WH-1000XM4 22/11/2021 by Detroper (United Kingdom)

It blowed my mind especially the noise cancelling… helps me focus at work and i can’t hear all the annoying ppl way home!!! It’s pricey a bit and i would love more padding on the top. Also i would love to have replaceable ear pads. The app is not the best. And the gps location stuff drains your battery like nothing else. Changing between paired bluetooth devices should be more seamless.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Casque de trés bonne qualité

WH-1000XM4 22/11/2021 by AceLolo (France)

Super casque ! la seule chose que je peut regretter cest le manque de musique en 360 Reality Audio ! Trés peut d'artistes international ou autres sont disponible ! En esperant que cela progresse a l'avenir !

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tutto molto intuitivo

WH-1000XM4 22/11/2021 by Antelisa (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo prodotto circa 15 giorni fa, qualità audio, isolamento acustico, durata della batteria, facilità di utilizzo delle app associate e qualità audio fantastica, alti e bassi ben definiti, per non parlare dell'audio a 360°, non le toglieresti mai, le ricomprerei subito e le consiglio, è anche possibile collegersi a due dispositivi Bluetooth! Sono il Top!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldig

WH-1000XM4 22/11/2021 by In love (Netherlands)

Één woord: Geweldiggggggg Kost wat, maar krijg je een geweldige belevenis voor terug

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellente écoute

WH-1000XM4 21/11/2021 by Trimingham (France)

Excellent produit, j’ai hésité avec Bose et ne regrette pas ; possibilité de régler les tonalités avec l’application sur iPhone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Klang und tolle Tools

WH-1000XM4 21/11/2021 by Norbert D (Germany)

Qualitativ sehr hochwertig und super Klang. Kann ich nur empfehlen !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Casque

WH-1000XM4 21/11/2021 by Den51 (France)

Super produit ! A acheter les yeux fermés ! Comme tous les produits Sony

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon produit

WH-1000XM4 20/11/2021 by D Sch (France)

Excellente bande passante. Beaucoup de finesse. très confortable. Anti bruit très efficace.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

CE PRODUIT EST L'APOTHEOSE POUR LES OREILLES

WH-1000XM4 20/11/2021 by bastien parisien (France)

MERVEILLEUX PRODUIT A DECOUVRIR IMPERATIVEMENT MEME POUR LES INITIES

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Big let down

WH-1000XM4 19/11/2021 by Robb1e1 (United Kingdom)

Very disappointed poor connectivity to other devices such as smart TVs

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

Response From Sony Support Team
22/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the Bluetooth connecting of your headphones.
We recommend making sure that the TV you're trying to connect it to supports the needed Bluetooth profile which is called ''A2DP'', then you can update the headphones software: https://bit.ly/3hd8B0y.
If the issue persists you can try and reset the headphones: https://bit.ly/3jhd180, then proceed by initializing it if it's the same: https://bit.ly/3jpIDYV.

If the issue is still the same, we recommend getting in touch with us so we can offer some assistance: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

¡Super cómodos ideal para estudiar!

WH-1000XM4 19/11/2021 by Maximos72 (Spain)

Compre este producto el mes pasado por que me cuesta concentrarme por el ruido y ha sido todo un acierto, cuando te los pones es como si no no los tuvieras puestos no crea sensación de vacío, sin necesidad de poner música. A parte lo utilizo para los videojuegos y la inmersión es total.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolles Produkt

WH-1000XM4 19/11/2021 by Discorolly (Germany)

Nach einer gewissen Einarbeitung in die Kopfhörer in punkto App und darin befindliche Möglichkeiten zum Steuern bin ich sehr positiv angetan. Noch nie habe ich einen solch hervorragenden wwirklichkeitsgetreuen Klang gehört. Auch die Rauschunterdrückung läßt mich aus dem Alltag von Umgebungslärm und Geräuschen entfliehen. Hoffentlich funktioniert das Produkt noch lange so gut. Zur Verbesserung wäre es gut, wenn man den Akku über ein Einschubfach am Hörer auswechseln könnte. Denn dann gäbe es keine Unterbrechungen beim Hörgenuss, wenn man einen Zweitakku einschiebt und der Erstakku in der Zeit in einer Ladestation läd. Ansonsten, wie schon gesagt. Tolles Produkt!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Buenos, pero…

WH-1000XM4 18/11/2021 by enzosub (Spain)

Siempre la misma queja. Sony, los productos de alta gama, deberían ser 100% compatibles con todos vuestros productos, incluidos consolas de videojuego. 3 estrellas en lugar de 5 por esa cabezonería de que nos gastemos más dinero en otros compatibles Los auriculares están muy bien. La cancelación de ruido es de lo mejor y se disfruta de la calidez del audio. He comprado dos unidades ya. Habría que mejorar el touch para que no se active con la almohada por ejemplo. Los dos botones que tiene, son demasiado poco agradables, que tengan aristas me molesta mucho. También echo de menos, botones físicos de volumen, ya que tengo desactivado el touch por lo comentado anteriormente.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
22/11/2021

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros!

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente y lo vamos a pasar al departamento de desarrollo para que lo tengan en cuenta en las próximas versiones.

Por otra parte, te dejamos el siguiente enlace a los modelos comprobados su funcionamiento y verificados su compatibilidad con los auriculares: https://cutt.ly/5TDGs4E (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)

Si necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: http://bit.do/fLHsL (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Fantastische geluids en vormgeving

WH-1000XM4 18/11/2021  (Netherlands)

Deze week gekocht, geweldige geluidskwaliteit mooie vormgeving

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très beau produit toujours pas connecté

WH-1000XM4 18/11/2021 by Fanfan du 57 (France)

Bonjour très joli matériel très haut-de-gamme pas encore connecté un peu compliqué à s’en servir cordialement à très bientôt

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualité du son et du réducteur de bruit au top

WH-1000XM4 17/11/2021 by Jeeper68 (France)

J’ai acheté cet article le 29 août dernier. Après une prise en main aisée et la découverte des fonctionnalités : que du bonheur. Je voyage beaucoup en train. Cet appareil me permet de travailler ou lire dans un confort étonnant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Teil

WH-1000XM4 17/11/2021 by Didi 54 (Germany)

Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten mit der Kopplung mit dem Fernseher Panasonic 65 JZW 2004 klappt die Verbindung mit Bluetooth jetzt aber prima. Sooo wollte ich es haben, ohne Kabelei Fernseher schauen.Auch im Badezimmer ist die Verbindung perfekt.Der Kopfhörer hat einen tollen Klang, ich kann ihn nur weiterempfehlen.Mit der dazugehörigen App kann man den Sound noch verfeinern und einige Einstellungen vornehmen.Und bei 3D Musik geht die Post ab.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Hört sich gut an, schwierige Installation.

WH-1000XM4 17/11/2021 by megabyte28 (Germany)

Habe mich darauf gefreut, aber mit dem Smartphone eine installation durchzuführen war für mich als 70-jähriger eine Qual!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
23/11/2021

Hi megabyte,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir haben es gelesen und weitergeleitet.
Damit es berücksichtigt wird. Prüfe bitte die Anleitungen hier für Android und IOS Geräte: https://cutt.ly/wTGU1Yo
https://cutt.ly/dTGU5lC
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link:
http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @SonyDE

0

Meilleure casque sans fil à réduction de bruit

WH-1000XM4 17/11/2021 by SebBAngers (France)

Sa réputation de meilleure casque n'est plus à prouver : confort, qualité du son, possibilité de réglages personnalisés... Bref ce casque est de loin le meilleur avec un prix en plus très attractif au vue de ses prestations. Je recommande vivement !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent casque

WH-1000XM4 16/11/2021 by Dasimo3 (France)

Je suis très satisfait de mon achat produit haut de gamme raffiné Et d’une simplicité d’utilisation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0