Starting at

RRP

£25.00

(incl. VAT)
2966

4.7 based on 2,966 customer reviews

2106
745
74
23
18
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2,966 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Good sound headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/09/2020 by Pepper

They look good and the sound quality is really good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They’re fine

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/09/2020 by BigEarsMcGoo

These are fine for the price, just needed a pair after old ones broke. Will probably give to my kid once I can afford a better pair but for now, they do the job fine

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My grandaughter is thrilled with these headphones.

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 08/09/2020 by Ivym

The headphones were a neat design and colour. Comfortable to wear, andthe sound is really good. The price was good too. We were pleased with this product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphones look great with good sound

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 by DEEDEE

These headphones are stylish, comfortable and fit snuggly to your ears. The sound quality is good, and once charged has a long battery life. Not expensive and excellent if wanting to try wireless headphones for the first time. Would definitely recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 by Blondie

The only fault I have with them is they don't go small enough on my head so they don't sit on my ears properly.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 by Zs

Good item for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones for audi books

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 by Smithy

Just wanted simple headphones for audio book use, great value Sony name and quality. Recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 by SR

The headphones have great sound quality for its price and is very comfortable to wear. It's also a bonus that you can fold these headphones easily so that it fits in small bags. One disadvantage however is that the wire is constantly tangling on it's own and i worry it's going to eventually break the inside wires.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Ear Phones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 by Mullo5

A great set of Ear Phones at a great price too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for this price

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 by Paw

Cant really moan about them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great wired headphones.

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 01/09/2020 by Markeboy

These headphones are great value and very good quality. Great sound and comfort. I would recommend these to any one who needs to listen to music with out others hearing it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Don't does good

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 01/09/2020 by Moggie

Sounds great, looks good great for mid price head phones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 01/09/2020 by Ruth

headphone that last, got second one for my younger child

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Happy with the product

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 01/09/2020 by Keith

Happy with the product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good fit

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 01/09/2020 by Wicca

Great headphones, comfortable fit and look great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Simply wired headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 30/08/2020 by Jo

Bought these as wanted to hear the bass notes through them when connected to pc, not too bad better than in ear headphones. Nice and light.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound quality is great and works well

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 26/08/2020 by Em

Very pleased with my purchase - the sound quality is amazing and I don't have to turn up the volume a lot. The comfort is okay, it fits my head/ears fine but it can feel a little tight after wearing it a while. Overall I really like these headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones with quality sound

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 26/08/2020 by Gizmo98

Best sounding headphones I’ve found for the price,great quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value headphones.

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 26/08/2020 by Dami44

They are really good headphones. They won't be as good as Beats but they are wonderful and the nose cancelling is great too. Good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 26/08/2020 by Agnes

Bought for my daughter. She always looks to buy these as there reasonably priced, hard wearing and do last a reasonably long time Would recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Head phones are excellent

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 26/08/2020 by Mam17

I bought these for my daughter who has managed to break every pair of head phones except these ones. Very good quality, sturdy and child friendly. Great choice of colours. Sound great and does not hurt your ears. Well worth it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphone are great

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 26/08/2020 by Nn

You get what you pay for been a great buy for car trips . Comfy and right volume sound for my son.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones!

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 25/08/2020 by Sarah

I am used to using ear phones which always fall out so having these has been much better. They are comfortable, the sound is clear and they come in a range of colours. Very happy!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones a good size, not too big

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 22/08/2020 by Charly

The earpieces were not too big which was a definite plus for me, they are comfortable to wear and the bass sound is great for rock music and blues, i am hard of hearing so volume setting could be a little higher( problem being me, not the headphones), they are also very attractive to look at, would recommend to buy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 21/08/2020 by Pete

Good sound quality and volume, they look good and would think they cost more than the price they did. I would have gave 5 stars if they had a volume control built in.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones great value and looks good

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by Lindyloo

These headphones are the 2nd pair bought for my son who had special needs loves his phones this pair he picked are white as his old ones were looking the worse for wear.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great value.

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by maxis

good sound quality. very stylish and colour full headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good comfortable headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by YaBoiMattie

Decent pair of headphones especially for price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by Jo

Headphones really comfortable and great sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pleased

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by Jo

Happy with purchases. Purchased one in black and one in white. Sons impressed with both comfort and noise cancelling.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pleased

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by Jo

Comfortable and sons impressed with the noise cancelling. Happy with purchase. Purchased one in black and one in white. Both great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great buy

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by Cat

Headphones look great and fold down to take out. I bought these for my 9 year old daughter and she loves them. Perfect for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really good sound

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by Antonio

Found these to be really good, good sound throughout a range of different music, comfy to wear & seem well made. Wouldn't say they were completely noise blocking though.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound and comfotable

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by Magpie

Tried loads of head phones and these are the best I run a lot and they don’t move

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Worth the money

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 19/08/2020 by JKASan

They fitted me well. I have recommended them to others.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 18/08/2020 by Monie

Good value would recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Look good

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 18/08/2020 by Heather

Look good and fit well

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fit well

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 18/08/2020 by Heather

Look good and fit well

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Happy with purchase

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 13/08/2020 by Owensmum

I bought this for my son. He’s happy with it and it looks good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Value

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 12/08/2020 by JACK

These headphones are good value for the price paid. Comfortable to wear and the sound is pretty good. Much better than my Acer laptop speakers.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphones sound really good

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 12/08/2020 by Dillion

The headphones fit perfectly and sound really good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Second time buying

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 12/08/2020 by Amdidi

Amazing very loud sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Light and comfortable

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 12/08/2020 by Jen

My daughter is very pleased with her new headphones, she said they are light, comfortable and have a good sound and the fact they are foldable is a plus.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones look and sound

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 11/08/2020 by Pixie

The Sony Headphones I am delighted with. They look good and the sound is exceptionally good!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good fitting headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 11/08/2020 by Afortunado

Good quality,well worth the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 09/08/2020 by Mick

Only don'st I have is the headphone lead could have been longer

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 05/08/2020 by Pat

Good value and comfortable to wear

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Value for money

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 05/08/2020 by MissyJ

Value fir your money and good sound quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound quality

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 05/08/2020 by Z2

Very worthwhile purchased and well priced - very good sound quality as expected from such a brand and readily available.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best budget headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 05/08/2020 by Alindamix

These headphones are amazing for the money. I produce mixes for a radio and need them to sound perfect. I’m on my 2nd pair of these only because I have my other ones to another music producer. For the money you can’t beat them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

headphones are fantastic great comfort and great s

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 04/08/2020 by sacha9

headphones are fantastic great comfort and great s

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab buy

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 04/08/2020 by mummyn

Second pair purchased for my son. He uses them everyday and the first pair had stopped working (after about a year and a lot of misuse!!) Excellent price, good quality and very durable. Will be upgrading to a wireless pair but will still use these for audio books. Good price, quality and style. Very pleased.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable and effective

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 02/08/2020 by Otis

Although, this does NOT include a microphone. It is practical to listen to by laptop, mobile phone or tablet. Depending on jack and other components. Thank you.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

lovely tone

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 29/07/2020 by ROSIE

Wanted reasonable prices ear phones ...excellent sound and fit !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The product met my expectations

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 29/07/2020 by Idonthaveanickname

The product met my expectations

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality head phones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 29/07/2020 by Deedee

Happy with the head phones. They are comfortable to wear and the sound quality is good. Not as loud as I hoped and doesn’t completely block out noise outside of headphones. But good quality for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very Good Quality!!!

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 28/07/2020 by MJ

Teenage son needed a new headphone to listen to music, and use for gaming. The sound and clarity quality are very good for music. He doesn't feel as if he's missing any tones or notes. For gaming he states it's just as good as any gaming headphones. Its sturdy but comfortable and not bulky for this type of headphone. Overall he's very happy with it and is just as good as any expensive headphone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 28/07/2020 by Sky

Sound is good for the price. Good size and comfort, meets my needs as a college student

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great head phones , clear and sound

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 23/07/2020 by Treasure

Good bass sound , great value for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Love the head phones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 22/07/2020 by Catkin

Love these headphones good price and so comforatable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nothing to critise

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 22/07/2020 by grannywonderful

good service and good producr

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 22/07/2020 by mocky

jolly good, no complaints.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great set of headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 22/07/2020 by Del

Good value, easy of ordering and pickup.give good quality music, what ever is playing. Would recommend for all ages.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

my head phones are great

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 22/07/2020 by PEPPER

really great head phones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 21/07/2020 by Chalkichi

Bought an identical set around 3 years ago For my daughter. I’m amazed that they lasted that long. These have been good value for the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Flimsy headband,looks easy to break.

Standard 18/07/2020 by Jonny b good

Bought today,but flimsy but good looking and good sound quality for price.5 pounds cheaper at cyrrys

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Present for my 80 year old uncle-delighted

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 08/07/2020 by Nephew

My uncle was delighted with the upgrade from the smaller earphones and comfort of having them on his ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

GR8 sound at a good price.

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 07/07/2020 by mw

GR8 sound and good quality. You dont have to turn volume high just to hear like some others.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones my husband loves them

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 05/07/2020 by Sandy

Great set of headphones well worth the money my husband loves them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fab earphones

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 02/07/2020 by Vonny

Fantastic value for the price. Lovely and comfortable, sound is great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 01/07/2020 by KT

Good quality headphones for the price. I am pleased with this purchase.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfy Red Headphones!

MDR-ZX310 / MDR-ZX310AP 01/07/2020 by Spencer

Good quality, well made, sturdy headphones. Lovely red colour. No volume setting, but sound quality is fine for mobile phone/laptop. Would recommend item for basic headphones without paying the earth!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0