£44.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
21

4.0 based on 21 customer reviews

6
12
1
2
0
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

21 Customer Reviews

0

Almost perfect

MDR-ZX110NA 20/12/2020 by Geocon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones as earbuds were starting to hurt. They have noise cancellation as well and were a great price so nothing ventured. They are much better than earbuds giving a much deeper and clearer sound so far so good. I haven’t had chance to really try noise cancellation so for that reason cannot award 5 stars. Only other comment is that they sit on ear rather than round so can be a bit uncomfortable after a while. Would I recommend them. Definitely

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Calidad / precio

MDR-ZX110NA 25/07/2020 by abernal45 (Spain)

Compré esté producto online, y tiene buena realación calidad/precio

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

I can hear properly again...

MDR-ZX110NA 27/02/2020 by OldBucko (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the headphones about two weeks ago. I have a hearing problem where I find it difficult to discriminate the should I need to hear. The noise cancelling feature cuts out ambient noise which allows me to have meaningful telephone conversations and allows me to enjoy video and TV again.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing budget headphone

MDR-ZX110NA 13/09/2019 by psfabio (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bough this headphone before taking an airplane to Brazil. I didn't want to spend a lot of money for I have already a few good phones but they are wireless and I wanted a wired I could use on the airplane to watch movies. I decided for this model taking into account the brand + low price (£30) + noise cancelling feature. I have already had other noise cancelling headphones from big brands like JVC, Phillips, etc. but it sounds like none of them really did the job. When I used this one for the first time I was simply amazed with the sound quality and the accurate noise cancelling. I could not hear anything but a cristal clear sound of the movie, what made my entertainment even better. On top o this, the way it folds makes it very easy to be carried in any suitcase or laptop bag. Now I carry this phone every time I take an airplane wherever I go. Thank you Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Excellent for the price

MDR-ZX110NA 20/07/2019 by Bonzothedog (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A good, reasonably priced entry in the noise cancelling headphones section. Don't expect total noise cancelling but it certainly reduces it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Earphones are great

MDR-ZX110NA 18/05/2019 by gooner100 (United Kingdom)

Bought these for my great grandaughter she loves them and uses them constantly

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

MDR-ZX110NA 24/02/2019 by KimK (United Kingdom)

Bought for my daughter who is 8 years old. She said they are the best headphones she has ever had! Sound quality is fantastic and they are very comfortable to wear. Would highly recommend these headphones for anyone looking for a quality product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable and work!

MDR-ZX110NA 07/06/2018 by Sp345 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Didn’t want to spend a huge amount on earphones. Used them on a flight and was very pleased with the noise cancellation feature. Would recommend for a set that are reasonably priced.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutamente fantástico

MDR-ZX110NA 19/12/2017 by Gron (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Son unos auriculares supercómodos y muy fáciles de guardar porque son plegables. Además, con la función anti ruido, consigues aislarte por completo del exterior. Loa aconsejo absolutamente.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Geweldig geluid

MDR-ZX110NA 13/11/2017  (Netherlands)

het is voor zo'n kleine koptelefoon een goed geluid.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottime cuffie

MDR-ZX110NA 27/02/2017 by Paola (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Le cuffie hanno un'ottima risposta e sono funzionali per l'uso, dovrebbero aver solo un po' il cavo piu' lungo per poterle usare come output del televisore.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Great NC Headset

MDR-ZX110NA 23/01/2017 by RobertJB001 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, Easy to use (plug in and it works). Noise cancellation works with just a switch on and (so far) good battery life (1st set, 15 days at ~5hrs/day) 3 things to make better - 1... Blutooth (I believe a more expensive model does it but x3 price) 2... Why are there wires to both Ear's? Battery & NC Amp are wired inside headband, why not pass a single connection through as well ? 3... Wired connection needs also to be able to unplug from Headphones (3.5mm 4 contact jack L,R,Mic, earth) so able to use as Noise Cancellation alone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Good quality and value for money!

MDR-ZX110NA 11/12/2016 by TB29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the headphones as I wanted noise cancelling at an economical price and the ZX110NA headphones provide exactly this. They are comfortable and easy to carry around as they fold up and don't get damaged like other headphones do. The sound quality is quite good,but when you activate the 'noise cancelling' function it makes a huge difference and really cuts down on external noise. Great for travelling on trains, buses and airplanes!!! Overall, considering their economic price, they are great value and a nice product!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

better than expected

MDR-ZX110NA 13/05/2016 by mo mo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used these headphones last week on a flight to USA and they worked really well and cut out the noise of the plane. I listened to some music and watched a pre recorded programme on my mobile and it was all good. Good value for the price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great value

MDR-ZX110NA 22/02/2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

You pay for what you get. Considering a noise cancelling headphone in this price range, it does the job. I am glad I bought it just before I was flying in a propeller plane.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Noise cancelling headphones

MDR-ZX110NA 14/09/2015 by doctor d (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these to help me manage the distractions of a sometimes noisy open plan office. I've found them to be very effective and provide good quality, balanced sound.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

light and compact

MDR-ZX110NA 22/06/2015 by number 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent product but yet to be tested on an aircraft which was the principal reason for purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good sound

MDR-ZX110NA 12/04/2015 by owolabi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love every bit of it but the cable tangles a lot

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Sympa sans plus

MDR-ZX110NA 14/03/2015 by Tericlos (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté ce casque pour sa réduction de bruit cas je prends souvent le train. Le système fonctionne mais je suis pas convaincu de son efficacité. On nous promet une réduction de 95% mais réellement si on atteint les 50% c'est déjà pas mal. Le système est "actif", il faut en effet allumer la fonctionnalité. Et c'est là qu'on touche au problème du casque, lorsque la fonctionnalité de réduction de bruit est éteinte, la qualité du son en prend pour son grade. J'ai comparé avec un autre casque Sony bas de gamme que j'ai et on obtient une meilleur qualité avec le bas de gamme qu'avec ce casque en réduction désactivé. C'est pas très agréable. Ceci dit, le casque est très ergonomique, il se plie très facilement, il est compact et remplis très bien son rôle de casque compatible smartphone avec son micro et son bouton décrocher. De ce point de vu tout va bien, mais la promesse principale, la réduction de bruit ambiant de 95%, n'est pas remplis. Bon casque sans plus.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

1

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

MDR-ZX110NA 12/01/2015 by 4ELT (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un réducteur de bruit bon marché. Pas au niveaux des références mais 4 fois moins chers.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Mediocre

MDR-ZX110NA 25/10/2014 by ebear89 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and my conclusion is that the sound quality is petty good but the noise cancellation is a little redundant, its no different from when its switched off to when its switched on. I find that the headphones can be a little tight too, after about 40 mins my ears become sore and need a 10 min rest.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

20

17