£60.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
1263

4.1 based on 1,263 customer reviews

586
415
129
52
81
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

1,264 Customer Reviews

0

Tres bon casque

MDR-RF811RK 28/11/2021 by onytec33 (France)

Deuxième achat de casque Sony pour un second téléviseur. Le premier casque (MDR-RF810RK) est toujours en service depuis plus de 9 ans sans aucun problème de fonctionnement ni d'apparence, à l'exception des accus qui tiennent moins longtemps la charge.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo e conveniente

MDR-RF811RK 22/11/2021 by Jonny55 (Italy)

L'ho comprato da poco e sono molto soddisfatto. È pratica , comoda efficiente e ad un prezzo conveniente

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

QUALITE PRIX

MDR-RF811RK 19/11/2021 by OXYGENE (France)

TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX UN PEU LOURD ET VOLUMINEUX, c'est peut -être le prix à payer pour avoir un produit de qualité

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good to hear

MDR-RF811RK 17/11/2021 by Malcolm (United Kingdom)

Very good sound at reasonable price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not worth the money

MDR-RF811RK 17/11/2021 by Aa (United Kingdom)

Not good. I already replaced mine

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Battery was missing

MDR-RF811RK 16/11/2021 by Hi (United Kingdom)

Battery was missing ..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ne fonctionne pas

MDR-RF811RK 11/11/2021 by Colibri u (France)

J’ a retourné le casque parce que il ne fonctionne pas,peut être incompatible avec la télé SAMSUN Je l’ai chargé 16h ,avec la notice j’ai tout essayé mais je pense que l’avis d’un Spécialiste serait le bienvenu. Je ne peux donner une note pour l’ Instant merci.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
15/11/2021

Bonjour Colibri u,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le souci que vous avez rencontré avec le casque.
Nous aimerions vous conseiller de le tester sur un autre TV ou avec un autre appareil.
Ainsi, si vous avez modifié la fréquence radio à l’aide du sélecteur CHANNEL du transmetteur, puis réglez le commutateur de canaux du casque sur cette même fréquence.
N'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance si besoin.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Sound ok

MDR-RF811RK 09/11/2021 by Davet (United Kingdom)

One criticism is the charging lead from transmitter to headphones on only a foot long. Used for home tv. What will main use be does not give that as option.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ottimo

MDR-RF811RK 30/10/2021 by Baustoner (Italy)

Funziona bene, comodo da indossare, bello da vedere

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Features and Quality

MDR-RF811RK 20/10/2021 by John7 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a few weeks ago and found it very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Wireless headphones

MDR-RF811RK 19/10/2021 by Nana1 (United Kingdom)

Perfect for listening to tv

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good product

MDR-RF811RK 07/10/2021 by Llywelyn ab Iorweth (United Kingdom)

I bought a number of this model over the last twenty year I have worn it in the garden and for thousands of hours they do wear but last 8year on average of near constant use. They are well made and a reliable product. The fact that it has not changed over the years is testimony to it efficacy. Advice…no need to purchase an additional warranty.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

not worth the money

MDR-RF811RK 05/10/2021 by rob (United Kingdom)

took ages to charge battery and when i did there was a very loud hum coming from the headphones had to turn the tv volume to 40 to hear the sound. with a wired set of headphones only need volume set to 6. tried digital radio and had the same problem. they went straight back

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sehr leicht obwohl sie nicht so aussehen.

MDR-RF811RK 04/10/2021 by regge (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Schnelle Lieferung. Danke. Weiter so. Werde noch einkaufen.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Exactly what I wanted

MDR-RF811RK 03/10/2021 by Jim13Yes (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy set up for tv and hi fi. Great sound quality once you get volume balance correct with device. Really comfortable to wear. Excellent value for money. Friends could not believe how much I paid for such a quality item.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

MDR-RF811RK 29/09/2021 by Chap (United Kingdom)

Happy with the ear phones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Just the Job!

MDR-RF811RK 27/09/2021 by None (United Kingdom)

I have difficulty finding headphones that fit as I have a small head. The headband on these phones mean they are always a good and comfortable fit. The sound quality is excellent and I believe that, all things considered, I believe that these headphones represent very good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

MDR-RF811RK 21/09/2021 by Joes0 (United Kingdom)

I bought this over a month ago and I am so happy I did. They give me great range about my house even if I am not watching my favourite programme I can still hear anywhere in my house whats going on..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buena calidad

MDR-RF811RK 14/09/2021 by Garcivalle (Spain)

De momento va bastante bien, aunque tarda bastante para cargar las baterias.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
17/09/2021

Hola,

Nos alegra que estés disfrutando de tus auriculares. Con respecto al tiempo de carga, te indicamos que el tiempo necesario para cargar por completo una pila vacía llega hasta 16 horas y puede variar en función de la temperatura o de las condiciones de uso. Consulta este enlace para más información: https://cutt.ly/nEtCrE1 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)

Nesma @ Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Excellent Headphones

MDR-RF811RK 13/09/2021 by TS147 (United Kingdom)

I purchased these headphones after my original 15+ year old wireless (radio) headphones broke the strap that switched the sound on whilst wearing them and this break was not repairable. Thanks to the very helpful guy at the store the new RF811RK headphones are ideal and work very well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

MDR-RF811RK 13/09/2021 by Epicure 31 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Produit conforme à mes attentes, à juger avec le temps.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Armzalig

MDR-RF811RK 08/09/2021 by soulaizza (Netherlands)

Slechte geluidkwaliteit verknalt het hele systeem...en geluid daar gaat het om.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
10/09/2021

Hallo Soulaizza,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen dat je niet tevreden bent met de MDR-RF811RK.
Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je vragen de MDR-RF811RK te resetten.
https://bit.ly/3tsquh3
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
020-346 9524 customersupport.nl@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

Ik moest dat veel eerder gehad hebben .

MDR-RF811RK 28/08/2021 by Andre 99 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

eindelijk een passende koptelefoon zit comfortabel!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Für den Preis sehr gut

MDR-RF811RK 28/08/2021 by TangoNr1 (Germany)

Ich suchte einen preisgünstigen Funkkopfhörer für das Hören am TV. Dafür eignet sich der MDR-RF811RK sehr gut. Der Klang gefällt mir. Er ist sehr leicht. Es gibt kein Druck auf den Ohren. Das Anschließen ging einfach. Leider hat er keine Ladeschale zum Ablegen. Deshalb benutze ich die Schale meines letzten Kopfhörers. Das geht aber nur, wenn das Ladekabel nicht an der linken Ohrmuschel eingesteckt ist. Die Lautstärke lässt sich gut am Rädchen an der rechten Ohrmuschel einstellen. Die Bedienungsanleitung auf deutsch und mit guten Zeichnungen ist sehr gut und verständlich. Bei der Produktregistrierung habe ich die Seriennummer nicht gefunden (vielleicht unter dem rechten Ohrpolster, das ich aber nicht abnehmen wollte)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Love these headphones

MDR-RF811RK 24/08/2021 by Barney 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these products over several years and so glad I did they are faultless.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

buena audición

MDR-RF811RK 23/08/2021 by taten (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

compré dos, asi cada cual puede tener el volumen a su gusto

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
27/08/2021

Hola,

Nos alegra mucho que estás contento con los auriculares. Si deseas obtener más información sobre su uso, te dejamos el siguiente enlace a nuestra página de soporte y los manuales para tu modelo que te pueden servir de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/zWpYmfq (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Leger- Mise en service rapide

MDR-RF811RK 18/08/2021 by al17 (France)

très bon produit -- bonne sonorité - repère pour trouver l'accu a revoir -

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Can listen to TV WITHOUT DISTURBING OTHERS

MDR-RF811RK 17/08/2021 by Janie321 (United Kingdom)

I've used this product before & was delighted with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Wireless headphones

MDR-RF811RK 17/08/2021 by Steve MacLean (United Kingdom)

I had been looking for wireless headphones for a while, these seemed to be reasonably priced so I bought them while they do the job, I can listen without wires ,there is a lot of crackle and the headphones are not very comfortable

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
31/08/2021

Hi Steve,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones crackle.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https:...


Hanan @Sony support UK

0

RUBBISH

MDR-RF811RK 17/08/2021  (United Kingdom)

TOO MANY THINGS WRONG. I SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THEM BACK.SONEY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THIS PRODUCT.THIS IS A RF SIGNEL WHICH IS OLD. PLEASE DO NOT BUY THEM.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good, but…

MDR-RF811RK 15/08/2021 by GDK1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones were easy enough to set up but I found that the volume range wasn’t enough to cope with my level of deafness. Would be great for person with normal hearing but not for me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Outstanding headphones

MDR-RF811RK 04/08/2021 by Toph32 (United Kingdom)

Had the 1st generation for 10+years and needed to upgrade them and seen there new updates 1s so glad because loved them, brilliant sound and slightly noise cancelling ability and so comfortable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-RF811RK 13/07/2021 by Cedar4er (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Reception not as good as I thought but does what I need

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
15/07/2021

Hi Cedar4er,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the optimum distance is up to 100m without the system picking up some interference. You can find more information about the effective area of the transmitter and tips for better reception in the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3g5SlN3
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

entspricht dem Wunsch der Benutzerin

MDR-RF811RK 28/06/2021  (Germany)

Akkuleistung reicht für die Benutzungsdauer Tragekomfort gut

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hoofdtelefoon doet wat ik ervan verwachtte

MDR-RF811RK 22/06/2021 by KeesJ51 (Netherlands)

Draadloos genieten van een storingsvrije audioweergave

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Charge batterie

MDR-RF811RK 16/06/2021 by Tahititien (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Le temps de charge réel est très très supérieur à ce qu'annonce la notice (16 h )...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Support
18/06/2021

Bonjour Tahititien,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

discreto

MDR-RF811RK 02/06/2021 by Aragone (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

pro) il suono è favoloso. contro) scomodo da tenere in testa, se la indosso da semicoricato si scollega, ho fatto presente al venditore il problema e la cuffia mi è stata sostituita ma il problema è rimasto. Se lascio la cuffia appoggiata per terra di fianco il problema non si presenta.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

satisfactorio

MDR-RF811RK 30/05/2021 by javierachi (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

cumple con mis espectativas buscadas y me ayuda en mis anhelos auditivos

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Big disappointment!

MDR-RF811RK 30/05/2021 by Heinerler (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones to replace a previous aged SONY set - unfortunately kept cutting-out for no apparent reason. Sony trouble-shooters did not remedy the situation so I returned them ..!

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony support
02/06/2021

Hi Heinerler,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you returned your product.
In such cases, we could've recommended steps to resolve the issue.
If the future, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Just right

MDR-RF811RK 25/05/2021 by Pattieq (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a few weeks ago and I'm pleased with them. The best thing for me is they fit my head having the inner band, my previous ones were too big and slipped down all the time. The sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

le cuffie funzionano perfettamente

MDR-RF811RK 22/05/2021 by mariopoi (Italy)

Lo spinotto di alimentazione che s'inserisce della base provvista dell'antenna è una schifezza. Fa contatto e non si sente più il suono in cuffia o quantomeno va e viene per alcuni secondi.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony
24/05/2021

Ciao, ci dispiace sentirlo.
Assicurati che hai installato la base e i cavi correttamente. Trova maggiori informazioni qui: https://bit.ly/2Uvdg3k (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Servizio di supporto Sony Italia.

0

5

MDR-RF811RK 18/05/2021 by Breizh (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

RAS ME CONVIENTMAIS CHARGE UN PEU LENTE DE SEIZE HHEURE

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellente écoute

MDR-RF811RK 15/05/2021 by dam3 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

ravi de mon achat, son de qualité, facile d'ulisation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brilliant

MDR-RF811RK 14/05/2021 by Aunty Mum1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to replace an old pair and yet again they are brilliant. I can hear everything so clearly and it is easy to turn the volume down if anything gets too noisy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Selon l'attente

MDR-RF811RK 11/05/2021 by thom33000 (France)

Conforme à mes souhaites. Mise en œuvre aisée. Qualité sonore bonne et selon la qualité du support originel.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

MDR-RF811RK 04/05/2021 by aquilotto64 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Al momento soddisfatto vediamo in seguito, nella durata

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo

MDR-RF811RK 25/04/2021 by steven59 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

buon rapporto prezzo/prestazioni, semplice, ottimo audio

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Basic Model ??

MDR-RF811RK 24/04/2021 by Barnesey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these 'phones to use watching TV in bed. Don't fit the ears very well. Sound quality OK but not as good as some. Battery life is good though.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
28/04/2021

Hi Barnesey,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the size/fit, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Headphones

MDR-RF811RK 20/04/2021 by Annew1943 (United Kingdom)

These were to replace a previous pair of Sony headphones. Wanted them so that l could watch my tv in bed. These are perfect -charge them during the day and they are ready to use at night. Thank you Sony -it is really difficult to find headphones so was really pleased these were still available.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ottimo per ora

MDR-RF811RK 18/04/2021 by sissia (Italy)

Molto meglio del modello precedente, sempre Sony. Ottima qualità del suono, facile installazione, contenute dimensioni della base di ricarica. Sono pochi giorni che lo usiamo e per ora siamo soddisfatti.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-RF811RK 13/04/2021 by Jolew (United Kingdom)

Fantastic headphones, great quality sound and now we have no wires across the room

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buona utilità

MDR-RF811RK 08/04/2021 by Non so cosa sia il nickna (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Non sono eterne (è la terza cuffia che compro in 5 anni)però mi trovo molto bene,si indossano facilmente, e sono leggere ,ma non ne faccio un uso prolungato.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Utilizacion

MDR-RF811RK 07/04/2021 by Tito E (Spain)

Lo he instalado y conectado hoy mismo y, de momento, me gusta

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Al principio Bien

MDR-RF811RK 07/04/2021 by Eulogio (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Con el tiempo la bateria falla y se apaga, estando cargada, a los cinco minutos

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
12/04/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con los auriculares. Necesitamos más información sobre el inconveniente que tiene, por lo cual deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).


Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Sony headphones are good

MDR-RF811RK 06/04/2021 by Ian (United Kingdom)

These Sony headphones I bought are very good value for money. Very good sound bass very good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very, very disappointed

MDR-RF811RK 31/03/2021 by JohnS (United Kingdom)

Chose this as a birthday present, and looked forward to it as I have purchased several Sony headphones which have been superb. This is a complete disappointment; despite trying many different settings on my mixer, the sound is muffled, and the tone is terrible in my opinion. The charge cable is too short, but that's a minor issue......as I chose it, this is my error and the headphones are being despatched out of the house. Lesson learned re buying headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bonne écoute

MDR-RF811RK 30/03/2021 by Alain antibes (France)

Bon produit pour l'écoute de la télé, mais pas de manuel en français dans tous ce proposé, et témoin de charge qui reste toujours au rouge malgré un temps de charge de plus de 16 heures comme précisé sur la documentation trouvée sur internet. Cela n'affecte en rien la qualité du produit, j'en suis satisfait

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
02/04/2021

Bonjour Alain antibes,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Pour le mode d'emploi en français, nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/39BuXoS (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Fonctionnement et utiliation

MDR-RF811RK 30/03/2021 by Biscotte759269 (France)

J'ai acheté ce casque et j'en suis très content. Facile à installer et utilisation très aisée. Je regrette qu'il y ait une pile dans le casque avec une durée d'utilisation limitée à 28 heures !!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Headphones are good

MDR-RF811RK 17/03/2021 by Scotie (United Kingdom)

Nice item Good sounds But keeps falling off my head

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I can hear the tv

MDR-RF811RK 17/03/2021 by Barb (United Kingdom)

They do the job I’m hard of hearing ,I purchased these to save upsetting my neighbours very pleased with them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Disappointed

MDR-RF811RK 13/03/2021 by Daisy Duke (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unfortunately these speakers only last for approx 6 to 7 hours, with some sound interference, it was going to be reported to you on Monday! Hopefully this is unusual? I would appreciate your response before I pursue this matter.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
15/03/2021

Hi Daisy,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the battery life varies depending on the conditions of use. You can find more information in the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3g5SlN3 We also recommend changing the position of the transmitter, using the headphones closer to the transmitter, or changing the radio frequency using the channel selector to remove noise/interference.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Uitstekend

MDR-RF811RK 09/03/2021 by Clem001 (Netherlands)

Zaterdag besteld , Maandag in huis gekregen is prima

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gute Erfahrungen

MDR-RF811RK 07/03/2021 by Burkhards (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor einem Monat gekauft und immer noch sehr zufrieden

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wireless headphones

MDR-RF811RK 03/03/2021 by David and Sue (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second set, wore the first ones out! Great for watching and not disturbing others

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
05/03/2021

Hi David and Sue,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

super fonctionnalité

MDR-RF811RK 03/03/2021 by AHJG (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

je l'utilise depuis peu et ce casque me donne satisfaction.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Funziona bene

MDR-RF811RK 02/03/2021 by Roger_ (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

acquistata da poco e ha soddisfatto le aspettattive

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ne fonctionne pas bien

MDR-RF811RK 02/03/2021 by Alaca (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté l'appareil en janvier 2021et ne fonctionne pas bien

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
04/03/2021

Bonjour Alaca,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Satisfecho

MDR-RF811RK 01/03/2021 by Chaume (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Funciona correctamente, cumpliendo mis expectativas.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy bien para concentrarse y no molestar

MDR-RF811RK 25/02/2021 by Rlareo (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compre este producto hace unas semanas y me encanta, puedo estar viendo un vídeo en la TV, sin que me molesten, ni molestar a mi pareja cuando tiene que trabajar en el mismo espacio y sin los auriculares tendría que subir el volumen, con el consecuente perjuicio para ambos

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not long lasting product

MDR-RF811RK 25/02/2021 by Zyxwvut (United Kingdom)

This is the third time I have purchased these types of headphones they usually last until one month out of guarantee but I cannot find a similar product to do the same job

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer support
01/03/2021

Hi Zyxwvut

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the Headphones through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK