41

4.3 based on 41 customer reviews

23
11
5
1
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

41 Customer Reviews

0

otiime immagini

FDR-AX43 13/05/2021 by aldog

ho comprato questo articolo è sono molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Produkt

FDR-AX43 24/03/2021 by Sanjeev Gotru

Eine Kamera für alles. Top quality. Mega zufrieden. Gerne noch eine wenn ich Geld habe.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great product

FDR-AX43 08/03/2021 by Gill Mullally

We bought this product for a yoga class web cam and for yoga class video production. found it very easy to use. quick set up. Compact form. great wide angle, which was import for our purposes. I have only used it on a tripod so cannot comment on the lens stabilisation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Voldoet aan al mijn eisen

FDR-AX43 07/03/2021 by BJO1

Ander toestel in geruild wegens gehoor motor bij & uit zoomen .Deze is hierbij geruisloos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottima per il live streaming

FDR-AX43 24/02/2021 by zardox

ne ho comprate due per le riprese che fccio per il live streaming nei teatri con gruppi orchestrali e ne prenderei altre 2

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klasse Zoom und gestochen scharf!

FDR-AX43 23/02/2021 by wwwinona

Zum Jahreswechsel gekauft und bereits im Schnee gefilmt. Freu mich auf den Frühling und Sommer mit der Cam...!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

So close, yet so far

FDR-AX43 21/02/2021 by Ladders

The quality of this camcorder in regard to image quality, stabalisation, battery length is great. But the real downside is the associated software. I would like to use this camera for youtube content creation. It would be so useful to have the option to use the item also as a webcam, yet sony doesn't support software for this as it does for other cameras. I purchased a capture card to help, but it was still glitchy, continually switching off midstream despite having changes settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

7

7

Response From Customer Support
25/02/2021

Hi Ladders,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. We'd like to highlight that the camera does not feature support for Imaging Edge Webcam. You can find more information about compatible models with the app here: http://bit.ly/3dOm3Hs
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Bon produit, agréable sans viseur en cas de soleil

FDR-AX43 20/02/2021 by SEAD45

J'ai acheté ce produit et je l'ai utilisé qu'occasionnellement. Aujourd'hui je dois réaliser des petites séquences et je regrette le viseur qui était présent sur mon ancien modèle HDR-CX 111(??)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Heeft alles wat je van een wat betere camera hoopt

FDR-AX43 17/02/2021 by Ton 422

de camera een paar weken geleden gekocht en maak er video's mee voor You Tube. De camera is eenvoudig in de bediening, geeft een prachtig beeld en goed geluid. Voor betere geluidsopname heb ik een extra microfoon gekocht die eenvoudig op deze camera aangesloten kan worden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

4K

FDR-AX43 16/02/2021 by Alfredopapa

Bis jetzt alles in Ordnung. Zubehör aber sehr teuer!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fijne handzame camera

FDR-AX43 16/02/2021

Het is een camera die qua bediening eenvoudig is en een goede kwaliteit geeft.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

For the first time- 4K. SD card not MiniDV tapes!

FDR-AX43 15/02/2021 by J T B

Although I have had this camera since last November, the lock down, the weather and other priorities have meant that I have only done a little indoor testing do far. Come the Spring and easing of lockdown and I'll be in a better position to report back to you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Simplicité de fonctionnement

FDR-AX43 13/02/2021 by vander

En remplacement d' un produit identique arrivé en fin de vie

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

perfecte camera

FDR-AX43 08/02/2021 by Gery1965

Sinds enkele weken deze camera in huis, en nu al tevreden. Ik heb nog niet eens alle functies goed bestudeerd en uitgevoerd. Prachtig beeld opgenomen, zowel binnen als buiten, ben benieuwd wat er nog meer aan mogelijkheden zijn bij deze camera. Tot nu toe al zeer tevreden. Makkelijk in gebruik, makkelijk aan te sluiten op TV voor terugkijken beelden, de accu gaat lang mee, maar voor de komende vakanties toch een accu kit met oplader erbij besteld...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un petit bijou de technologie

FDR-AX43 04/02/2021 by Bjbb35

Vraiment pas déçu d'avoir acheté le AX43. Je l'utilise en diffusion vidéo en direct, avec un clean HDMI tout en pouvant enregistrer sur la carte SD. Le zoom est fabuleux et silencieux, la mise au point automatique parfaite, la luminosité meilleure qu'à l'œil nu...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great futures

FDR-AX43 30/01/2021 by Montaresto

This is a small device but with great quality. Easy to carry and use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

Response From Customer Support
03/02/2021

Hi Montaresto,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great product but battery placement let's it down

FDR-AX43 30/01/2021 by Binky2021

I bought this before Christmas and so delighted with it. We now have some beautiful memories to look back on. Picture is so clear. Quality and sound are excellent. The only disappointing feature is that the battery sticks out at the back of the camcorder so it doesn't have the sleek look I thought it had.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

MUY BUENO

FDR-AX43 29/01/2021 by CHOCOLATEPACO

COMPRE ESTE PRODUCTO PARA REYES DE ESTE AÑO Y MUY BIEN

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Astonishing what this can do

FDR-AX43 24/01/2021 by CDTBonA

I'm still learning what I can with this amazing device and look forward to learning more - the quality of image seems excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Stabilisateur

FDR-AX43 19/01/2021 by Fabardeche

Je suis contente de ce produit. J'aurais aimé en début et fin de séquence la possibilité de mettre un fondu.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute Kamera

FDR-AX43 13/01/2021 by Harald3

Ich bin mit dieser Kamera voll zu frieden. Der Autofokus entspricht meinen Vorstellungen. Die Kamera macht ruhige Bilder, bei Bewegungen, Kamerafahrten, Normalzoom, Filmen beim Laufen dank des eingebauten Bildstabilisator. Die Farben werden Naturgetreue wiedergegeben. Das Einstellmenü für die verschiedenen Einstellungen ist übersichtlich. Mit der Bildqualität bin auch sehr zufrieden. Die Kamera macht auch gute Aufnahmen bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen dank der Einstellung "Low Lux".

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

La qualità dell’immagine è impressionante

FDR-AX43 12/01/2021 by paolomola

Piccola funzionale e perfetta per i miei scopi che sono di trasmettere in streaming alcuni video dimostrativi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calidad Precio

FDR-AX43 09/01/2021 by marcomol

Compré la cámara en las rebajas del BF y además empleé el bono de reembolso de sony, con ello conseguí esta fantástica cámara a un precio muy asequible. Es mi primera cámara 4K y con funciones semiprofesionales. Perfecta para, mis propósitos, cercanas al videodiario y viajes. Me encanta.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Excellent features and speed

FDR-AX43 07/01/2021 by Dev u

Amazing camcorder and great video results. Good design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Prodotto OK, archiviazione video e manualistica ko

FDR-AX43 02/01/2021 by gigi47bo

Prodotto molto valido dal punto di vista della tecnologia ma scarsamente supportato dall'aspetto gestione filmati e manualistica di supporto. Quando mi ritrovo la scheda SD piena di filmati, e magari sono in viaggio, non so più come scaricare i filmati eseguiti. Tutte le indicazioni riportate nel manuale (fra l'altro tradotte in un italiano scadente) sono più teoriche che reali. Il collegamento WiFi io non sono ancora riuscito a gestirlo; HD esterno sto tentando di attivarlo ma non vorrei acquistarne uno e non poterlo usare. Le cose che mancano (o che io non ho ancora scoperto) sono i Driver per collegare il PC alla videocamera e una App che mi permetta di gestire il travaso dei video dai miei Dispositivi al mio cloud di rete (Dropbox) sia col Tablet sia col PC.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Werbung trifft Realität

FDR-AX43 31/12/2020 by Kalle123

Es wird viel versprochen aber man muss viel Abstriche machen. Autowerbung läßt grüßen. Eingebauter Gimble klappert bei schneller Bewegung beim Transport. Ob das lange hält? Ist doch aus Plastik und von Wertigkeit weit entfernt

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Ottimo zoom e buona stabilità

FDR-AX43 31/12/2020 by Maci54

Sto iniziando ad utilizzare questo prodotto e quindi non ho ancora sfruttato completamente le varie funzionalità. Posso però affermare di aver apprezzato lo zoom, soprattutto quello non digitale, e la buona stabilità delle immagini riprese in movimento grazie allo stabilizzatore meccanico. Mi devo adattare meglio al menu, un pò troppo macchinoso a mio parere in quanto dopo aver scelto una opzione occorre ritornare sempre al menù principale e riconciare da capo per principale per continuare a regolare la modalità di ripresa.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

New Camcorder

FDR-AX43 21/12/2020 by Silver fox 69

I purchased this recently as I am a golfer and a musician (not both at the same time obviously) and I wanted to record some music and my golf swing. I've only tried the music up to now and whilst the instructions do say that the reproductive quality when recoding in 4K may not be brilliant that I found to be an understatement. When trying to replay my music on my laptop the 4K version is unwatchable as there is juddering and drop out on the tape to make it useless. It does replay very well through my 4K television but it was the laptop that I needed it to play properly through. Overall not a good purchase for why I bought it.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

Response From Sony support
27/12/2020

Hi Silver fox 69,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties while playing 4K movies on your laptop.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

goed produkt

FDR-AX43 20/12/2020 by Sam 2

oude videocamara meer dan 10 jaar gebruikt, zodoende nu ook weer Sony

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Estupenda cámara

FDR-AX43 14/12/2020 by Barragán

La Compre hace un mes y no la he podido recoger hasta hace 2 días, estoy probándola.-

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

prima camera en goede service cashback aktie

FDR-AX43 07/12/2020 by martijn0101

prima service cashback actie. erg veel plezier van de camera, hij voldoet zeker aan de verwachtingen

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Contente de cette caméra sauf les pistes son

FDR-AX43 02/12/2020 by ChBC

Je suis contente de cette caméra sauf sur un point : impossible de séparer les 2 pistes son.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eenvoudig in gebruik.

FDR-AX43 29/11/2020 by Klokhuiz

Een pluspunt voor de amateurbeeldenmaker is dat de camcorder eenvoudig in gebruik is.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superbe camescope

FDR-AX43 28/11/2020 by dany49

Super appareil. Pas trop lourd et de dimensions parfaites. Très bonne qualité d'image même en AVCHD. Stabilisation extrêmement efficace. Bonne autonomie avec la batterie fournie. ( près de 3 heures) . Audio remarquable Menu très explicite et facile a comprendre.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Makkelijk in het gebruik

FDR-AX43 16/11/2020

Deze camera is heel makkelijk in het gebruik. Hij stelt automatisch scherp, heeft een groot zoombereik en een prima beeldkwaliteit. Ook het menu is toegankelijk en logisch. De camera is klein en licht. Uit de hand filmen gaat dus ook makkelijk.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A quality item

FDR-AX43 04/11/2020 by CeGe

This is a quality item. Highly recommended, easy too use with excellent results

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

funzionalità mediocri

FDR-AX43 29/10/2020

la videocamera presenta problemi di stabilita di ripresa nonostante i 5 assi. Menu complicatissimo e poco intuitivo, per nulla spiegato nel libretto delle istruzioni.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

top camera!!

FDR-AX43 28/10/2020 by ouwehans

Ik heb deze camera enkele weken geleden gekocht, en ik moet zeggen dat ik er heel tevreden over ben, vooral dat de camera heel stabiel is en dus geen schokkerige beelden geeft, zoals mijn oude camera ,overigens ook een Sony maar dan wel 12 jaar oud zonder ooit problemen te hebben gehad.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ich habe noch nicht fiel gemacht

FDR-AX43 18/10/2020 by Hubi2020

noch zu früh um etwas da rüber zu schreiben der erste Eindruck sehr schwer und die farbe rot wird nicht richtig angezeigt ein dunkel rot wird als dunkelorange abgebildet.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

17

0

Next level! 4K 100bps! geweldig

FDR-AX43 04/10/2020 by van Vliet Film montage

altijd een sony gehad maar dit is echt next level! 4K 100bps! geweldig

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great camera

FDR-AX43 26/08/2020 by Ange

We owned a model before this and it lasted forever and didn't want to replace it but I dropped it and was worried it wouldn't hold out for the work we had. We decided to go for an upgraded model and it's perfect, better than the old one obviously but just as user friendly.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0