495

4.4 based on 495 customer reviews

259
191
29
7
9
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

495 Customer Reviews

0

Opinión

FDR-AX33 13/10/2021 by X22breico

Contento con el producto no me ha dado ningún tipo de problemas

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima per lo streaming

FDR-AX33 13/10/2021 by GigiMasu

Volevo una videocamera per il live streaming delle partite di football americano del Venezia, devo dire che sono soddisfatto delle prestazioni, sono un video amatore, mi baso sulla semplicità dell'uso del prodotto e sulla qualità dell'immagine. mi hanno soddisfatto entrambe.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualité son

FDR-AX33 13/10/2021 by Lechat2860

Dommage que la iste son (micro) ne soit pas indépendante de la piste principale. Sinon, Ras.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

qualità/prezzo

FDR-AX33 13/10/2021 by rosbruin

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Anche i programmi di utilità accessori sono estremamente funzionali.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Don't pay £600+ for this product

FDR-AX33 13/10/2021 by Idiot No 1

Simply not worth the £600+ I paid for this camcorder

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Perfetta

FDR-AX33 13/10/2021 by Cosmih

La uso da qualche anno. Sempre impeccabile, immagine perfetta, autofocus senza errore. Ho fatto decine di eventi come videomaker ed e sempre la stessa. Consiglio assolutamente per qualsiasi uso.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Stellt nicht so schnell scharf wie gedacht.

FDR-AX33 13/10/2021 by VideoStudio

Eine tolle Kamera mit herausragenden, gestochen scharfen Aufnahmen. Stellt allerdings das Bild nicht so schnell scharf wie versprochen. Es gibt bei nahen Aufnahmen oft Verzögerungen im Scharf stellen, was am Ende natürlich sehr ärgerlich ist und für den Profi-Bereich nicht sein darf.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute Videoqualität / Gute Verarbeitung

FDR-AX33 23/07/2021 by Dierk Grossfeld

Vor kurzer Zeit gekauft und bisher rundum zufrieden. Langzeit Test im Urlaub steht noch aus ;-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

explication utililisation

FDR-AX33 18/07/2021 by dédélob

on ne comprend pas quelle carte memoire utiliser ,? on ne peu utiliser mode prise de vue a vitesse elevé ou golf car 24 p !!! pourquoi pas d explication sur votre doc .je l ai acheté pour des fims sportifs ...!votre doc est imcomprehensible pour les novices

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima camera die voldoet aan verwachtingen

FDR-AX33 22/06/2021 by Dotwood

Camera schiet mooie beelden, even ontdekken hoe alles werkt. Ligging in de hand prima. Optioneel voor verdere audio aansluitingen. Even goed kijken naar instellingen om de best gestabiliseerde beelden te schieten, dit viel namelijk in het begin tegen, met active on is deze goed. Jammer dat de aangesloten USB kabel zo kort is, wordt echter wel een verleng stukje bijgeleverd voor koppeling naar PC. Prijs/kwaliteit ratio prima, wel aan de dure kant voor een camcorder.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottima qualità

FDR-AX33 15/06/2021 by ilvecio

funzioni semplici e intuitive, ottima qualità video e foto

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Affordable 4k Video Camera

FDR-AX33 10/05/2021 by Pete Rollo

I have used this camera for just over a week now and very happy with the 4K video quality. The one minor improvement would be an image window that could be more easily seen in bright daylight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The Best!!!

FDR-AX33 09/04/2021 by Josephzarb35

So happy with the product and the crystal output of the recordings

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Alleen....

FDR-AX33 12/03/2021 by Ikke2021

Aangezien ik vanaf 1995 al Sony camera's gebruik, zonder problemen, verwacht ik dat bij deze ( AX33 ) ook niet en nu na een jaar blijkt dat maar weer eens. Hij werkt als een droom en is superslim en is zeer vergevingsgezind v.w.b. bedienings fouten. Het steadyshot systeem is fenominaal goed. Als je loopt en filmt tegelijk lijkt het bijna of je op een wolk zweeft en inzoomen vanuit de lossehand is nu prima te doen. En de beeldkwaliteit is weer zoals ik van Sony gewend ben, scherp, strak en kleurrijk.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima Videocamera

FDR-AX33 28/02/2021 by Adgennorix

ho acquistato AX33 Videocamera 4K A Dicembre 2020 e devo dire che sono super contento su ogni fronte. Grazie SONY

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fácil de manejar, vídeos muy buenos

FDR-AX33 31/12/2020 by pilar2003

Ya llevo unos meses con ella y me parece una pieza buenísimas para grabar. Es fácil de usar y la calidad de las imágenes es muy buena. Sin saber casi nada sacas unos vídeos fantásticos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gefällt mir gut

FDR-AX33 11/12/2020 by Gerland Meuser

Ein toller Camcorder,doch der Powerzoomhebel reagiert für meine Verhältnisse zu direkt und schnell. Eine langsamere Reaktion wäre wünschenswert. Leider zeigt der Camcorder bei schwachen Lichtverhältnissen keine optimalen Ergebniksse.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superbe caméra pro

FDR-AX33 10/12/2020 by Mike paranormal Auvergne

Cette caméra a une qualité d'image incomparable. Je vais des enquêtes paranormales de nuit et la qualité et stabilité est au top,niveau son le 5.1 est super . Rien a dire. Autonomie 4h en continu et en night shot. Je fait des vidéos sur YouTube ma.chaine est Mike paranormal Auvergne,allez voir la qualité vidéo de la caméra Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

4K CAMERA AX33 4K Handycam. BUILT TO LAST!

FDRAX33/B 25/11/2020 by RoMGut

I bought this camera while visiting my brother Teofanes G in Virginia USA, back in 2015. I have been travelling back and forth between South America and north America, this camera is wonderful, it was one of the first 4k cameras in the world and was the best camera of 2015 at the electronic show in California, USA. Today it is working impeccably well, amazing videos and still images. Like everything else built by sony reliable and solid. I do not to replace it anytime soon. I am very happy with this purchase. I dont remember how much I paid then, but it was the fair price, I am sure.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Prodotto scadente con funzioni e app limitatissime

FDR-AX33 23/10/2020 by amedelu

Il menù e scomodissimo e macchinoso. Molte funzioni si escludono a vicenda. L'applicazione per smartphone per controllare la video camera da remoto è limitata a 2-3 funzioni. Sono rimasto veramente deluso per un apparecchio che supera le 500 euro di acquisto.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo prodotto

FDR-AX33 10/10/2020 by carmelo58

leggera, maneggevole, performante, pienamente soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen

FDR-AX33 21/09/2020

Lo compré hace muy poco pero lo que he hecho hasta ahora me gusta. Le añadiría un botón exterior para conectar y desconectar para no tener que mover el visor o abrir la pantalla cada vez y un pequeño mando a distancia que incluyese reproducción ya que con el móvil puedo manejar la grabación. Para el tamaño del sensor da una calidad muy buena sobre todo en 4k

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Espectacular la calidad de imagen y el sonido

FDR-AX33 03/09/2020 by Rosabel

Es compacta, muy manejable y no le falta detalle en cuanto a funciones. Además tiene muy buena calidad de zoom y sonido y hace fotos de 20.3 Megapixels. Estoy muy contenta con el producto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent ;stabilisateur formidable qui concurence

FDR-AX33 30/08/2020 by Ahuri

bien le "FUYU-TECH". Un manque est de ne pas avoir de sortie Y plus (R-Y ; V-Y) permettant de diriger les prises de vues vers un ancien magnétoscope Panasonic VHS FS100H. J'apprécie le viseur sportif qui commence à

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great camera

FDR-AX33 26/08/2020 by Ange

We owned a model before this and it lasted forever and didn't want to replace it but I dropped it and was worried it wouldn't hold out for the work we had. We decided to go for an upgraded model and it's perfect, better than the old one obviously but just as user friendly.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Completa

FDR-AX33 13/08/2020 by PFAE23

Venivo da una vecchia Sony e sono rimasto in Sony Eccellente

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

beaucoup de fonctionnalité et de maniabilité

FDR-AX33 12/08/2020 by RaphOu

très bon produit,beaucoup d’autonomie et une stabilisation parfaite

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Super Bildqualität

FDR-AX33 29/07/2020 by fuhrtob

Der Camcorder hat eine hervorragende Bildqualität auch bei schwierigen Lichtverhätnissen oder erzwungener unruhiger Kameraführung, z.B. beim Skilaufen oder auf dem Boot beim Filmen eines Wasserskiläufers. Bei allen Rafinessen im Softwarebereich ist und bleibt die Optik eines Bildaufzeichnungssystems das wichtigste Kriterium für Bildqualität. Leider ist im Lieferumfang keine Fernbedienung im Checkkartenformat mehr enthalten. Sie erwies sich in der Vergangenheit (das ist mein dritter Camcorder von Sony) als außerordentlich nützlich, speziell bei der Bewegungsbildanalyse von Lernenden im Sportbereich durch Slow Motion Funktion und präzise Stand- bzw. Einzelbildsteuerung. Die Steuerungssoftware für das Mobilphone kann das leider nicht annäherungsweise funktional ersetzen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Nel complesso

FDR-AX33 29/07/2020 by Alessandro69

Nel complesso la telecamera si presenta con qualità costruttiva di buon livello...materiali...e contenuto confezione anche se in questo caso serebbe stato meglio fornire come prima dotazione una scheda di memoria come primo utilizzo... Unica pecca é il software all'interno che a confronto di una Sony che posseggo vecchia di 8 anni é meno intuitivo con funzioni tipo il wifi che mostra difficoltà nel collegamento se non è Sony.. per altro grande autonomia e ottimo stabilizzazione

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bel outil

FDR-AX33 16/07/2020 by jeanmi40

Excellent compromis pour un amateur un peu éclairé

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good design and seems easy to use so far.

FDR-AX33 29/06/2020 by Dirkk66

Didn’t realise that there was internal memory built-in

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great features for a great Price

FDR-AX33 27/06/2020 by Vamsi78

I use this product for almost all the occasions. So far all I can suggest is that the features are great. Especially the in built 5.1sound recording system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Hele fijne camera

FDR-AX33 27/06/2020 by AnitaVA

Deze camera voldoet aan al mijn verwachtingen. Lekker compact om mee te nemen. Hele goede belichting en stabilisatie van de beelden. Goede mogelijkheden om externe microfoon op aan te sluiten (hot shoe) en koptelefoon. Veel handigheidjes. Geen los lenskapje maar geïntegreerd. Duidelijk zichtbaar of het geluid goed opgenomen wordt. enz enz.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr stabil, aber daher auch schwer.

FDR-AX33 25/06/2020 by HJH St

Die Kamera macht in Punkte Stabilität und Machart meiner EOS Konkurrenz. Die Schärfe ist begeisternd und man hat das Gefühl, dass die Videos und Fotos im Clip kaum aus anderer Quelle sind. Allerdings musste ich Sony Movie Platinum (nun Magix) zurückgeben, da es den Codec dieser Kamera nicht mehr unterstützt. Behalte also meine Version 16. Auch Corel Video unterstützt noch AVCX-S, was Magix nicht mehr macht. So hatte ich Probleme. Schön ist, dass die Kamera billige sD-Karten (für 4K!) verweigerte, da nicht drin war, was drauf stand. Habe nun andere und keine Probleme. Der Bildstabilisator ist zwar Spitze, aber schnelle Schwenks sollte man trotzdem meiden. Der Sound kommt besser, als bei meiner Sony AVCHD und auch das Wind rauschen, wenn nicht zu stark, ist hier nicht allzu relevant. Nicht so auffallend und wenn, dann erstmal als solches zu erkennen. Wenn sich Blätter stark bewegen und man Wind hört, keinen elektronischen Krach, dann ist das verträglich. In die manuelle Handhabung habe ich mich nicht reingedacht, zumal die Bewertungen dazu nicht positiv waren. Bei der EOS bin ich gewohnt schnell auf manuell zu stellen um einen Aspekt abzuschalten - meist die autom. Schärfe. Hier blicke ich nicht durch, ob man sowas auch schnell machen kann, denn, wie es scheint, muss man sich immer durch ein Menü wurschteln, was diese Nutzung unbrauchbar macht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bueno, aunque la toma de micro no funciona

FDR-AX33 22/06/2020 by Ruper

Comprado hace pocos días y fantástico, aunque con una pega, el micro externo, al enchufarlo en la ranura no funciona

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellente Aufnahmen

FDR-AX33 12/06/2020 by Letznerf50

Als Nachfolger der DCR-TRV950E gekauft. Sehr gute Aufnahmen, sehr gute Fotos. Manuelle Einstellmöglichkeiten (Gegenlicht) eher beschränkt. Downloadbares Bearbeitungsprogramm für Videobearbeitung nicht geeignet. Lohnt sich alles in allem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Extra !

FDR-AX33 10/06/2020 by Trekker06

J'adore ! Vidéos superbes et utlisation très intuitive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

excellent workstation

FDR-AX33 04/06/2020 by SSBNCVN

having had my old sony camcorder for nearly 20 years and yes its still working.it was time for a new one.having done a music test and wow was i impressed,the sound was sharp clear from trebble to bass,the picture quality is excellent even in low light.i would highly recommend it.not being a brand snob just have always had sony camcorders,from the hi8 tape version to hard drive and now 4k

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Comandi funzionali

FDR-AX33 31/05/2020 by crolla

La videocamera è molto comoda da usare. Ottima in 4k

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Versatile

FDR-AX33 29/05/2020 by Mirko Cody Giuntini

Una videocamera semi pro, estremamente versatile e completa. Funzionalità semplici e 4K fanno in modo di avere una qualità eccellente, pur non essendo dei videomaker professionisti. Molto soddisfatto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

robustesse et qualité objectif définition HD

FDR-AX33 28/05/2020 by danj46

je viens de recevoir ce caméscope avis a compléter après usage

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The camera does exactly what it said it would do

FDR-AX33 27/05/2020 by Fitz

Easy to use. Perfect for a novice. Quality is high

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good camera for family records

FDR-AX33 27/05/2020 by Vince2323

great colours, like real, good features, negativity is comes in after sunset, image become sandy and no flash for pictures either. apart from that great cam

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Customer Support
01/06/2020

Hi Vince2323,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you are enjoying the recording quality of your camera.
Regards shooting at night, we recommend adjusting the settings to suit the objects, environment, and light conditions, you can find the instructions in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3gKZylG

Sony support team

0

Ottimo prodotto, ma un po' complicato

FDR-AX33 26/05/2020 by Maurizio RV

Ho comprato questo articolo ormai quasi due anni fa e purtroppo non l'ho usato tanto quanto avrei voluto. Ero abituato a una Canon che registrava direttamente su DVD, era una pacchia. Questa è molto molto meglio in termini di qualità dell'immagine, e soprattutto ha un grandangolo vero. Ma poi ho difficoltà a scaricare i video. Già l'impostazione è complessa, si può registrare in doppio in modo da avere mp4 scaricabili su cellulare e filmati a maggiore definizione: per ogni ripresa praticamente si possono fare due file, ma è praticamente necessario se si vogliono scaricare e presentare i filmati su Facebook o su Instagram tramite il cellulare. La connessione NFC col cellulare a volte va e a volte no, non sono riuscito a capire se il problema sta nella telecamera o nel cellulare. Infine, volendo scaricare la scheda ed elaborarla su pc, trovo non intuitivo il tool PlayMemories fornito dalla Sony. Insomma, alla fine, continuo ad usare molto più il cellulare Samsung che non la telecamera, ed è un vero peccato.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastica

FDR-AX33 26/05/2020 by Miguel Ange 68

Es una videocamara que la recomiendo 100x100,hace 15 dias que la tengo u lo que he grabado me he quedado muy contento.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

No cumple expectativas

FDR-AX33 25/05/2020 by More4477564

Intenté devolverla antes 15 días y me dijeron que no

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent piece

FDR-AX33 14/05/2020 by Tamas

It's an excellent piece. Good image quality, uncomparable to anything else we have used for Vlog or Facebook Live. Although it can't be connected directly to a PC, but a nice Stream box is not that expensive. The only downside is that the touch screen is a bit hard to handle. The buttons are too small, and sometimes you end up setting something which you didn't want to.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Meglio la videocamera di un Iphone

FDR-AX33 13/05/2020 by Matteoz

Purtroppo sono stato decisamente deluso da questa videocamera. Appena acquistata, subito accantonata perché come qualità decisamente inferiore a quella di un comunissimo Iphone X.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eccellenti Immagini

FDR-AX33 27/04/2020 by Archi60

Ho comprato questo articolo 3 anni fa' dopo aver visto varie clip che pubblicizzavano la telecamera. Decisi di comprarla, e nè sono rimasto impressionato per la nitidezza delle immagini aiutate dallo straordinario stabilizzatore. Ottimo prodotto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Facile da usare

FDR-AX33 27/04/2020 by Riccardo55

Sono soddisfatto peril tipo di riprese e foto che ho registrato fino ad ora

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nicht für vorgesehene Anwendung verwendbar

FDR-AX33 25/04/2020 by Moni3000

Sicher eine gute Kamara, wenn man auf Speicher filmen. Die angegebene Möglichkeit zum Live Streamen ist jedoch auch nach Kontakten sowohl mit Sony als auch dem Streaming Dienst nicht umsetzbar. Leider ist das schon von Haus aus nur über die spezielle Sony Software möglich und die erkennt die Kanaleinstellungen nicht . Irgend etwas manuell einstellen geht auch nicht

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Don't buy this camera to live stream

FDRAX33/B 24/04/2020 by gem m

Purchased it to live stream. Don't do it. although the online documentation indicates it can lives stream to streaming services - it can only stream to ustreem a platform that no one uses... Not as helpful as you would imagine.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

FDR-AX33 23/04/2020 by Mónica 888

Va muy bien. Y eso que todavía no sé usarla en todas sus funciones

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Solid pro-amateur camcorder

FDR-AX33 09/04/2020 by JonnyC

The AX33 is a huge step-up from my old Sony camcorder, and as an avid home-video hobbyist I always knew I wanted more out of the picture quality. As many reviews state, the AX33 really does deliver on this, and even though I've not tested it in many situations yet, I can clearly see the improved colour saturation and sharpness. It's easy to start with the basics of the camcorder, but there are certainly a lot of extra features that I didn't have before, like focus peaking and zebra lines. I would of preferred a more in-depth manual or tutorials on-line from Sony, as knowing this is probably aimed at the amateur wishing to take their work further - like many others I have not had years in the field learning what all the features mean and techniques. I have been researching online videos from other users to learn a lot of these,and I would recommend anyone else who is not familiar to do the same. You will want to learn these features for sure. The obvious benefit of the AX33 is the Balanced Optical Steady Shot feature, which physically helps stabilise your footage (with digital assist if needed), which makes a huge difference when on the move. The best way I can describe it, is that the lens 'floats' inside the unit, allowing for multiple-axis movement. I've always had to rely on digital stabilisation in the editing software when shooting days out with the family which drastically reduced the output quality (which wasn't great to start). This was one of the main factors that I wanted this camcorder and it really paid off. The 10x optical zoom is a little on the short side, but since the image quality is so good you can add some digital zoom in there no problem, and it's enough for most applications. The only issue with the moving lens is that I worry when I'm carrying the camcorder I can hear it knocking around the inside of the unit. Not sure if Sony built it to accept that, but I hope so. Other features that are on here but seldom mentioned is the ability to stream live footage with the right PC software, connect via Wi-fi to your smartphone or computer, and link up multiple cameras from the Sony range to give multiple angles (to name a few). The only other issue I have is that the front protective lens cover seems thin and flimsy, and opens when the camcorder turns on. I would recommend buying a UV filter or similar (at 52mm) to protect not only the lens, but also the internal unit, as the balanced optical steady shot does mean there is a gap around the lens. You'll need an SD card that writes as close to 100mb/s or more if you are wanting to film 4K. On a more technical note, you can manually adjust most features on this camcorder, but when it comes to the exposure, the iris and the shutter speed - you can only adjust one at a time, which makes it very hard when you're setting up for specific shots that require precision in the lighting (potentially special effects or using for stop-motion etc.) which is a shame for a camera that does so much for stepping into the more semi-pro market. A minor thing that most people will not notice, but something I've learnt post-purchase. Overall I know that I'll be using the AX33 for some time to come, with it's breadth of features and high-quality imaging, it's going to be used for a wide-variety of projects around the home. A good price, for people looking for that step-up their video projects.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

1

Response From Customer Support
13/04/2020

Hi Jonny,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you like the camera. We would love to provide resolution to the minor issues you are facing so that you can enjoy the camcorder even more.
We have embedded a search facility in the online Help Guide to facilitate searching for the information you require. You can find a link to our online Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/34A4qEU
We have also created an article addressing the Zebra pattern function, which can be accessed through this link https://bit.ly/2VrgFzm
We will also pass your feedback about the design of the camcorder and the lens cover for future consideration and development.
If you need any further help, feel free to contact us using the details here: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

AX33 4K Handycam

FDR-AX33 05/04/2020 by Mario_K

Prima camera, goed beeld, alleen jammer dat de afstandbediening ontbreekt. De app via de mobiel vind ik maar niks.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Heel tevreden

FDR-AX33 03/04/2020 by Karel56

Ik heb de AX33 4K een paar weken geleden gekocht, en deze camera is sindsdien steeds binnen handbereik.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great camcorder

FDR-AX33 31/03/2020 by Deew

We wanted a good quality camcorder to take on a special holiday. Picture quality is great. Easy to use. Zoom is smooth. I like the night mode. Not explored the other functions yet. Really pleased with the camcorder. I am hoping it will last for years to come

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Gute Kamera mit einer Schwäche!

FDR-AX33 28/03/2020 by Andy4711

Die Kamera liefert hervorragende Videos und auch bei sehr schwacher Beleuchtung noch erstaunlich gute Aufnahmen, mit akzeptabler Körnigkeit. Die einzige Schwäche ist die Flare-Erscheinung, die bei Gegenlicht - und nicht nur bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung - leider häufig auftritt. Es gibt einen hellen blauen Punkt im Bild, der beim Schwenken wandert. Dieses Problem ist inzwischen bekannt, da es auch auf der Seite von Sony beschrieben wird. Das war mit meiner alten Sony kein Problem, sehr schade!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto facile da usare

FDR-AX33 15/03/2020 by Paolov

Molto soddisfatto buono rapporto qualità prezzo da consigliare

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Goede Camera, met mooie beelden.

FDR-AX33 02/03/2020 by Piani221

Buiten de mooie film opnames , ook mooie vakantie foto's gemaakt. Zeer handig en eenvoudige bediening. Perfect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

MUCHA DEFINICION

FDR-AX33 23/02/2020 by JUANJOS

GRABE UN PARTIDO DE BALONCESTO Y COMPROBE SU GRA RESOLUCION DE 4k

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Appareil simple et fonctionnel

FDR-AX33 16/02/2020 by Cracoucas

J’ai acheté ce camescope le mois dernier et je suis très satisfait de sa qualité comme de sa simplicité d’utilisation.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bon produit.

FDR-AX33 10/02/2020 by Bdl78

Je viens d'acheter cette caméra et je suis en voyage au Sénégal. Prise en main simple pour les fonctionnalités de base. Mode d'emploi trop sommaire, de nombreuses fonctionnalités n'y figurent pas, il faut aller sur l'assistance en ligne ce qui n'est pas toujours possible et là aussi c'est un peu léger. Logiciel fourni pour mes échanges avec un pc sans documentation. Il est préférable d'utiliser un logiciel comme Adobe premier élément.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

uso

FDR-AX33 06/02/2020 by CRAMALOS

El producto está bastante bién pero sinceramente no se explica nada bien como utilizarlo y el sistema de PLAY MEMORIES es muy complicado, otras marcas son mucho más agiles de usar. las targetes de memoria también se las traen, poneis que se puede utilizar dos tipos de targetas de memoria y una ya no existe en el mercado, la SDXC esta sí pero la otra no

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Enttäuschend

FDR-AX33 02/02/2020 by Michael T

Ich hatte mir den FDR-AX33 bestellt in der Hoffnung meine 7 Jahre alte 12MP-Digitalkamera (mit HD-Video) ablösen zu können. Dabei legte ich weniger Wert auf das neue 4k-Format, als vielmehr auf HD. So sollten Foto- und Videoqualität nun zumindest 70% besser sein um einen Wechsel zu rechtfertigen. Diese Erwartungen wurden jedoch leider nicht erfüllt. Darüber hinaus erfuhr ich die Bedienung des FDR-AX33 als wahren Graus. Die Bedienelemente sind zum Teil recht winzig ausgefallen und auch recht praxisfremd angebracht. Der größte Teil der Einstellungen lässt sich nur per Touchscreen auf dem Monitor ausführen. Selbst solche simplen Informationen wie Zeitangaben oder Anzahl der verfügbaren Fotos während der Aufnahme konnte ich auf dem Display nicht erblicken. Es wäre möglich, dass ich diese Funktion nur nicht aktiviert habe (müsste eigentlich Standard sein), aber das beiliegende („ausführliche“) Handbuch ist dazu nicht unbedingt auskunftsfreundlich. Alles in allem hat er doch sehr enttäuscht, ich hätte da doch mehr erwartet, also wieder retour.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Tres belle image

FDR-AX33 30/01/2020 by Kerline29

Apres 1 mois d'utilisation que du bonheur ! Juste une petite critique, l'usage du zoom n'est pas facile a maitriser (on fait tres facilement un zoom trop rapide.La vitesse lente n'est pas facile a utiliser)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prise en main de ce produit

FDR-AX33 27/01/2020 by Boloko

Ce camescope permet de créer des images de qualité et aussi d' avoir des différents réglages en manuel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Typisch Sony

FDR-AX33 22/01/2020 by Steinbock

14 Tage in meinem Besitz, erste Test zeigen gute Ergebnisse. Da es meine vierte Sony Kamera ist finde ich mich sehr gut zurecht brauche aber noch etwas Zeit ein echtes Ergebnis abzugeben

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great 4K Handycam

FDR-AX33 18/01/2020 by Camcorderman

I bought this on Cyber Monday at an excellent price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

en remplacement de mon HDR-CX700

FDR-AX33 13/01/2020 by Fidèle

Fidèle à Sony depuis 1970, j'ai acheté ce modèle en remplacement de celui que j'avais et qui commence à avoir des soucis de fonctionnement. Je trouve dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de mémoire interne de stockage. Il n'est pas possible de supprimer l’arrêt automatique. Ceci dit c'est un très bon appareil avec une qualité d'images très très bonne. Si vous avez un bon logiciel de montage sur ordi. c'est le top.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

FACILIDAD DE USO

FDR-AX33 11/01/2020 by MamaPepa

COMPRÉ LA CÁMARA Y ME ENCANTA pero tengo que terminar de descubrir todas sus características para aprovecharla al máximo.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good Quality Camcorder, but bulky

FDR-AX33 07/01/2020 by anjocoy

Received as a gift. Not really sure why this product exists given we all have 4K video recording in our phones these days. In comparison, its very big and bulky. The addition of image stabilisation and ability to record for longer and optical zoom are the only features I can see that are better than a phone video, but not sure how many times I need that in a video I would shoot, remain to be convinced of its place in my life. Other than that it seems a quality piece of kit.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

6