£23.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
8

3.3 based on 8 customer reviews

3
1
1
1
2
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Conforme à la description

VMC-AVM1 01/03/2021 by Franck V (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bonjour, il ne semble pas me permettre de connecter mon ancien trépied à mon nouveau camescope. J'ai d'ailleurs fait une demande à Sony, mais à ce jour je n'ai pas eu de retour. Je suis d'ailleurs déçu de ce manque de réponse de la part de Sony.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
04/03/2021

Bonjour Franckveber,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Quello che serviva

VMC-AVM1 22/06/2015 by cm209 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

ERa proprio l'adattatoere che mi serviva così lo posso utilizzare con un altro telecomando per videocamere Sony che già possiedo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Helaas niet bruikbaar op FDR-AXP33

VMC-AVM1 04/04/2015 by saud (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik kocht vorige maand dit snoertje in de hoop dat ik de beide afstandsbedieningen van mijn vorige camera (RM-AV2 afstandsbediening en een GP-AVT1 grip met afstandsbediening) op mijn nieuwe FDR-AXP33 camera kon blijven gebruiken. Maar dat blijkt niet het geval. Vooral die grip met afstandsbediening is goud, maar zoiets blijkt voor mijn nieuwe FDR-AXP33 camera niet leverbaar. Dat is een behoorlijke tegenvaller. Ik heb trouwens keurig mijn geld voor het VMC-AVM1 adapterkabeltje teruggekregen, maar als ik had geweten dat alle randapparatuur die ik al bij mijn vorige camera had gekocht niet meer zou werken, dan weet ik niet of ik deze nieuwe camera had gekocht.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fonctionnel

VMC-AVM1 10/12/2014 by dodamien (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

adaptateur adéquat pour mon caisson étanche de plongée

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Prima alteratief

VMC-AVM1 07/12/2014 by Tripodvideo (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Kabeltje is perfect om alsnog je afstandsbediening dmv een lanc aansluiting te koppelen aan de camera

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not functionnal

VMC-AVM1 23/10/2014 by LKW49 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

The article I brought was for my sony CX 330 connected to another Sony remote control. However to my surprise this adapter does not work with the >Sony CX 330. No where in the Sony documentation is this change mentioned.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Annoyed that I had to buy this

VMC-AVM1 28/08/2014 by yorkshirelad (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ok this does work but I am annoyed that I had to buy it (in fact I had to buy 2 as I have 2 new camcorders). It's only a 3 years or so since Sony brought out the D shaped AV connector and so I had to buy adaptors then as well. Now I have had to but an adaptor for the adaptor. As far as I can work out Sony themselves don't have anything which uses the new interface, so the need for this piece of equipment. It is totally pointless.

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

13

0

0

Un accesorio muy útil

VMC-AVM1 02/06/2014 by jupiter350 (Spain)

Necesitaba este accesorio, para poder pasar mis videos de mi cámara de video Full HD directamente al DVD grabador, junto al cable AV que ya tenia de mi otra videcamara mini DV, para mi un excelente accesorio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0