FE 300MM F2.8 GM OSS

Product Reviews

£5,799.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
11

5.0 based on 11 customer reviews

11
0
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Eccellente obiettivo

SEL300F28GM 30/03/2024 by Giuppy 58 (Italy)

Obiettivo eccezionale per qualità dell’immagine e maneggevolezza. Splendida la resa dei colori. Si può utilizzare senza timore con i teleconverter 1,4 x e 2,00 x

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Exzellente Bildqualität bei minimalem Gewicht

SEL300F28GM 28/03/2024  (Germany)

Ich habe mir vor kurzem auch noch das 300 GM 2.8 zugelegt. Im Vergleich zu meinem 400 GM 2.8 oder 600 GM F4 kann ich das Objektiv aufgrund des geringen Gewichts auch ohne Monopod oder Tripod nutzen, wirklich großartig! Und über die Leistung dieses Objektivs gibt es nur eine Beschreibung: Überragend! Habe den Kauf keine Sekunde bereut, ein großartiges Glas!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent and light

SEL300F28GM 24/03/2024 by Dexter 2024 (United Kingdom)

I’ve had the lens for about three weeks,and super happy,I photograph birds,with the 1.4 and 2 x it’s very flexible,with my 600 f4 I’ve a perfect combination.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Herausragendes 300 mm Objektiv!

SEL300F28GM 23/03/2024 by _TomX_ (Germany)

Wir konnten uns Mitte März von der erstklassigen Leistung des Sony 300 f2.8 GM auf der Anuga FoodTec in Köln überzeugen. Im journalistischen Messe-Einsatz an der a9 III und a1 sind die Ergebnisse dieser lichtstarken 300 mm Festbrennweite kaum mehr zu übertreffen – schneller AF (bis 120 fps an der a9 III), leicht, relativ kompakt, hervorragend zu bedienen. Sonys beste Tele-Objektiv in Sachen Schärfe, sehr guted Bokeh! Leider können wir aus naheliegenden Gründen keine Portraits hier zeigen. Bravo Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super light weight tele

SEL300F28GM 28/02/2024 by Raptor1 (United Kingdom)

I have owned this lens for about a month, and I use it primarily for bird photography with and without converters, it is very light and easily hand holdable and it produces superb images coupled with the A1.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

unglaublich scharf und super AF

SEL300F28GM 27/02/2024 by FloSt76 (Germany)

Einziger Kritikpunkt ist meiner Meinung nach die vordere Objektivabdeckung. Ein normaler Deckel wäre mir persönlich am Liebsten gewesen, anstatt dem nicht sehr stabilen Überzug. Bei diesem Preis kann man das sicher erwarten.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Excelente, rapido y increíblemente ligero!

SEL300F28GM 21/02/2024 by Panfilo58 (Spain)

Antes de cambiar a Sony he usado por mucho tiempo un 300mm 2.8 por DSLR, excelente pero pesado y algo cansado a usar a mano. Echaba de menos este tipo de lente y cuando se anunció este objetivo lo pedí enseguida. Lo he usado por un par de semanas y por supuesto, como me esperaba de una lente GM, la calidad de imagen y el rendimiento de enfoque automático son excelentes. Estoy realmente encantado con el bajo peso (casi la mitad de mi antiguo 300mm!) que permite utilizar la lente durante muchas horas sin soporte y queda ideal para viajar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo in tutto peso linea e qualità.

SEL300F28GM 17/02/2024 by Gianluca Benini (Italy)

Molto sodisfatto anche con moltiplicatori 1,4per e 2per

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Il miglior 300 attualmente in circolazione.

SEL300F28GM 17/02/2024 by MacTwin (Italy)

Avendo posseduto i 300 2.8 delle varie marche (canon, nikon) posso tranquillamente affermare che si tratta del miglior 300 ad oggi presente sul mercato. Due pecche, il pulsante di memoria af e l’impossibilità ad accettare oggi di impostare la ghiera multifunzionale per scopi diversi dalla messa a fuoco elettronica. Sony dovrebbe anche rinnovare il tc 2x, soprattutto per la dominante gialla.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Refined to perfection.

SEL300F28GM 11/02/2024 by ParadisePh0t0 (United Kingdom)

Super quick, super lightweight and super sharp, the perfect combination making for an outstanding lens. Unfortunately it's super expensive too but this kind of quality doesn't come cheap and rightly so.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wow….just wow!

SEL300F28GM 06/02/2024 by Idjbell (United Kingdom)

This is my first high end prime lens and I wasn’t sure what to expect. This is much lighter and smaller than the 400mm I had tried at a demo day. I did a whole 90 Minute football match hand holding and had no issues with the weight at all. The image quality is excellent- very sharp when paired with a Sony a1 despite the less than ideal weather conditions on my first trip out. Has a function ring which can be assigned to the crop option which I found very handy. Usual GM lens buttons and options otherwise. I hadn’t realised that large primes don’t come with a lens cap, but a lens hood- I think given this lens is so small a lens cap might have actually been a good idea. I can’t fault the lens and look forward to creating many happy memories with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0