£170.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
106

4.4 based on 106 customer reviews

68
28
4
1
5
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

106 Customer Reviews

0

Gutes Gerät

DSX-A510BD 25/02/2024 by Viking 66 (Germany)

Soweit ein gutes Radio,der Drehregler macht einen Billigen eindruck und die Bedienung könnte einfacher sein beim Fahren nicht gute Bedienbarkeit.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Non funziona la Dab

DSX-A510BD 16/02/2024 by Alecsan (Italy)

Prodotto buono ottimo suono, ma dopo aver fatto l’aggiornamento i canali dab vengono presi ma poi non si sentono e contattando la Sony sui contatti che indicano loro purtroppo non danno nessun aiuto…

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
19/02/2024

Ciao Alecsan, grazie per il tuo feedback e ci dispiace per l'accaduto. Tuttavia, al fine d'investigare il tuo caso ulteriormente, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Autoradio : très bien, appli decevante

DSX-A510BD 08/11/2023 by Yvemet (France)

Je suis très satisfait de l'autoradio, de ses fonctionnalités assez complète et de sa qualité audio. Par contre l'application associée, Music Center est tout à fait décevante. La connexion à l'autoradio ne se fait pas systématiquement et surtout le plus gros défaut est qu'il n'est pas possible de visualiser dans cette appli une liste des stations dab disponibles afin de pouvoir choisir simplement celle que l'on veut écouter.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony support team
10/11/2023

Bonjour, 
Merci pour votre commentaire. 

Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de votre produit. 

En ce qui concerne l'application Music Center, veuillez suivre les pages 21 et  27   : https://cutt.ly/ewT3sTqf
 
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau .

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
 Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Gutes Gerät

DSX-A510BD 12/08/2023  (Germany)

Alles Bestens sehr Gutes Gerät und funktioniert einwandfrei das einzige Mango ist die Firmware alte Firmware auf dem Sony Server

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Radio

DSX-A510BD 08/07/2023 by BW bora (Germany)

Auch fürs Boot perfekt , empfang und alles gut zu zu bedienen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Niet compatible met Sony CDX stekkers

DSX-A510BD 09/05/2023 by JBL88 (Netherlands)

Vorige maand gekocht om mijn oude Sony CDX-M10 radio te vervangen. Bij het aanschaffen van deze DSX-A510BD radio had ik verwacht dat de huidige stekker 1 op 1 zou passen of dat er een verloopstekker bijgeleverd zou worden. Dit was niet het geval. Tevens zoektocht om een verloopstekker te kopen liep op niet uit, blijkbaar zijn Sony radios niet uitwisselbaar.

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer support
11/05/2023

Hallo JBL88,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

DSX-A510BD auto radio

DSX-A510BD 10/03/2023 by ukira (Italy)

Ottimo Prodotto con tante funzioni e semplicità duso facile installazione

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo acquisto Sony è una garanzia

DSX-A510BD 04/12/2022 by Cherubenzo (Italy)

Sony è un marchio storico e difficilmente delude le aspettative dei clienti, questa autoradio pur essendo di fascia economica funziona benissimo, ottima qualità audio, si usa in maniera molto intuitiva sono decisamente soddisfatto del mio acquisto.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tolles Radio mit vielen Funktionen

DSX-A510BD 27/08/2022 by Leon15112001 (Germany)

Ich wollte ein neues Radio für mein Opel Astra H haben und habe nach einem Radio mit vielen Funktionen gesucht. Hier ist es. Das Radio hat alles was man braucht, auch vom Klang her einfach nur Super. Das einzigste woran ich mich erst gewöhnen mußte, ist die Zeit die es braucht zum Starten und verbinden des Bluetooth Verbindung mit dem Handy.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic value for money with all the features I.

DSX-A510BD 18/07/2022 by BG77 (United Kingdom)

Bought it to replace our caravan radio. The Music Centre App on my iPhone which gives me easy access to Bluetooth, remote control features, Spotify etc all add to its versatility.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ein Spitzengerät!

DSX-A510BD 25/05/2022 by Josef Matula (Germany)

Das beste Autoradio, dass ich je besaß! Kann ich absolut weiter empfehlen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Sound und funktionen

DSX-A510BD 03/02/2022 by MS66 (Germany)

Letztes Jahr erworben bis jetzt keine Probleme mit dem Stück.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

buone funzionalità

DSX-A510BD 03/02/2022 by pietro50 (Italy)

Ho comprato questo prodotto più di un mese fa e per adesso ne sono soddisfatto.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Facile

DSX-A510BD 26/01/2022 by Matteo 31 (Italy)

Facile l'installazione, facile l'accoppiamento con smartphone e facili i settaggi. Suono pulito senza distorsioni

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

produit défectueux

DSX-A510BD 20/01/2022 by babil (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit et la réception est très mauvaise, bien plus mauvaise que mon précédent autoradio, j'ai vérifié connections antenne , à mon avis une panne appareil, à remplacer... si non s'il marchait, il me plaisait , le son bluetooth est très bon

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
24/01/2022

Bonjour Babil,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous vous invitons d'abord à vous assurer que l'appareil est à jour :
https://bit.ly/344xUhD.
Si le souci subsiste, veuillez réinitialiser l'appareil comme décrit page 7 :
https://bit.ly/3tSTIYA.
Si toujours pareil, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Car radio

DSX-A510BD 05/01/2022 by Sandy84 (United Kingdom)

Bought for a family members Christmas, seams to work as it should although names are not showing up when receiving phone calls

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Tres bien fait son job

DSX-A510BD 20/12/2021 by Fab 84 (France)

Bon produit il fait son job la connec bt tel tres bien pour les reglage de son c est moyen apres il est simple d utilisation moi c etait un de mes critere avec la pos de mettre un sub

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
22/12/2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Conents de lire votre retour positif.
Nous vous invitons ainsi à voir le mode d'emploi qui va vous aider au niveau de tous les réglages :
https://bit.ly/3FmaUbH.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Ottimo prodotto facilità d’uso buono

DSX-A510BD 12/12/2021 by Paolo 22111 (Italy)

Ottimo prodotto facilità di uso eccelsa con la radio DAB+ o anche dei canali preferiti

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Really nice quality stereo

DSX-A510BD 09/11/2021 by Aaron (United Kingdom)

About half the normal depth (and weight!) of stereos I've fitted in the past. If your car has a standard wiring harness, then it's plug and play. Good quality sound and nice control over the EQ. My car doesn't have DAB, so couldn't test that, but Bluetooth works well, although it was a bit fiddly to pair.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Terrible

DSX-A510BD 23/09/2021 by Dani77wec (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago to replace the original Peugeot car stereo due to the DAB new frequencies. Every time I remove the panel or switch the stereo off, all the memorised stations are gone, same for the Bluetooth recognition of my iPhone. I have to SET ALL OVER AGAIN every time I use the stereo. It’s a terrible waste of time. 120€ wasted.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

3

4

Response From Sony support team
27/09/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the unit losing station and Bluetooth pairing information once it's disconnected.
We recommend making sure that the unit is properly installed, check page [6] and below: https://bit.ly/3ocWnt9.
As, it seems that if the power supply lead, or battery has been disconnected or not properly connected, it can lead to erase the contents of the memory, page [27]: https://bit.ly/3ocWnt9.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Efficace

DSX-A510BD 26/08/2021 by Mikakps34 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acheter il y a 3 semaines. Je voulais le double bluetooth

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottimo stereo e audio eccellente

DSX-A510BD 25/05/2021 by Skiovell (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tutto perfetto, tranne l'antenna del DUB+ che non funziona, ma non è un problema per non acquistare lo stereo

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Simple to use , very clear at night,small unit

DSX-A510BD 19/05/2021 by micky d (United Kingdom)

Works well ,not a deep unit so fits in dash easily,good reception

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality product

DSX-A510BD 19/05/2021 by Iveco58 (United Kingdom)

I bought this as a replacement top quality great sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent bit of kit

DSX-A510BD 15/05/2021 by Tony F6 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nicely made, Easy to set up. Looks and sounds good, especially considering the speakers it is playing through are quite old...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Prettige radio met veel mogelijkheden

DSX-A510BD 13/05/2021 by jrav (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Prettige radio en goede app. Kan allerlei apps via de audio installatie afspelen. Bluetooth functie werkt goed inclusief hands free bellen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Fonctionne très bien

DSX-A510BD 25/04/2021 by Malvina (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté cet article, il y a bientôt 15 jours,fonctionne bien,se connecte bien en Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great

DSX-A510BD 14/04/2021 by Gricey (United Kingdom)

A fantastic purchase. Quick and easy ordering and collected right away!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks amazing sounds great

DSX-A510BD 17/03/2021 by Caz (United Kingdom)

Excellent best thing I’ve brought

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

DSX-A510BD 07/03/2021 by Rocky (United Kingdom)

Easy to fit and working well with good reception in my daughter's 2008 vw polo

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buone funzionalità

DSX-A510BD 24/02/2021 by Ciqu (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

È una buona autoradio con tutto il necessario, l'unica pecca che ho riscontrato è la ricezione dab+ è debole e non è colpa del segnale perché nella mia zona è al 100%

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
26/02/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci fa piacere sentire che ti goda la tua autoradio Sony. In genere, per migliorare la performance dell'autoradio, assicurati che essa sia aggiornata all'ultima versione software (M 12 / S 35): http://bit.ly/2Z3x5AN (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Ottime funzioni ma.....

DSX-A510BD 21/02/2021 by Antoniopuggy (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sono abbastanza soddisfatto del prodotto come anticipato le funzionalità sono ottime ma come altri utenti anke io ho riscontrato che il dispositivo, quando in funzione, scalda troppo per essere così piccolo.. per il resto buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very good value for money

DSX-A510BD 28/01/2021 by Compo (United Kingdom)

Must have product to have

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use, good connectivity

DSX-A510BD 27/01/2021 by Wezthewizard (United Kingdom)

Easy to install and set up, Bluetooth easy to connect, DAB radio fab, needed to install a DAB aerial as car did not have one, which was the most difficult to do... good value for money for an easy to use great sounding system.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Awesome stuff

DSX-A510BD 22/01/2021 by Cone (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is unbelievably awesome...sounds like the stereo in my home ! Bluetooth is fantastic, no wires to hook up to my phone ! Start the car, turn on my phone's music and Bluetooth starts playing it in a couple seconds ! I love it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good all round none CD STEREO

DSX-A510BD 20/01/2021 by Mark f50 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really happy with this stereo, perfect sound from all formats on it, from the dab to the USB media. Easy to use, and get around the menu system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

non riceve FM e vivavoce di scarsissima qualità

DSX-A510BD 06/12/2020 by Mauroparma (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

- ho portato in assistenza l'autoradio indicando i due difetti in titolo, hanno cambiato la min ma i problemi non sono stati risolti

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fits perfectly

DSX-A510BD 02/12/2020 by mik (United Kingdom)

the price is perfect for what i received. the radio has everything someone needs.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sono soddisfatto per tutte le funzionalità

DSX-A510BD 19/11/2020 by Orsodan (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Funziona tutto e bene , ma mi lascia alcune perplessità, scalda molto a volume normale lo senti molto caldo , manca completamente le istruzioni per il montaggio dell'antenna dab .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
25/11/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispiace sentirlo. Ti chiediamo di dare un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/33gmfJn (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Comunque, ci servono maggiori dettagli relativi al surriscaldamento dell'autoradio affinché possiamo effettuare maggiori verifiche. Ti invitiamo, quindi, a contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/fFqc5.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Amazing

DSX-A510BD 07/10/2020 by Adam (United Kingdom)

Easy to install, everything was included only had to buy a facial to cover it perfectly. Amazing how it makes the standard speakers sounds amazing. Also easy to use the Bluetooth connect really quick automatically. Rest of the set up can be learned from the manual easily.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Radio sounds great and was straight forward to ins

DSX-A510BD 10/09/2020 by Kris (United Kingdom)

It took me about 5 minutes to install the radio. It came with adapter which I used to connect to renault clio 2 standard connectors. Needed to buy extra aerial adapter for FM radio and new antenna for dab. Both FM and digital radio has strong signal with very little noise. Bluetooth connection with the phone is solid and very fast. Phone can be controlled via radio interface and some radio functions can be set via app. Overall very happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic DAB radio

DSX-A510BD 02/09/2020 by TORIUK (United Kingdom)

Easy install. Worked straight away with easy set up. Bluetooth easy to connect. Everything's how it should be.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Radio look nice and smart

DSX-A510BD 25/08/2020 by Bec (United Kingdom)

Great stereo with great sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

DSX-A510BD 18/08/2020 by Meep (United Kingdom)

Great replacement for an old Astra tape player. You need to buy a dab Ariel separately but it has great sound quality. Lots of features, including Bluetooth, usb, aux, fm/am radio and digital radio. Very easy to install, once in place it’s hard to move which is good. Loses a star based on the fact you can’t change the colour of the blue light, not a huge problem but if you want something that matches the interior of your car it might not look as good as some other radios.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks nice, good for money

DSX-A510BD 18/08/2020 by hayleyw (United Kingdom)

its abit confusing to set up with more than one phone but we managed, had to buy a dab aerial to go with it which I didn't know but so far it's good sound, looks good, sound for Bluetooth calls is really good, id recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Interfaccia comprensibile, bello esteticamente

DSX-A510BD 12/08/2020 by 60Stefano60 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sono molto soddisfatto della funzionalità della digital radio, della qualità del suono, della chiarezza dell'interfaccia e personalizzazioni delle funzioni.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super fast

DSX-A510BD 04/08/2020 by Gundi (United Kingdom)

very good sound, easy to use and connect, perfect

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

This stereo is hard to beat for the money.

DSX-A510BD 23/07/2020 by Dave (United Kingdom)

I bought this particular stereo because I wanted to have DAB and Bluetooth in a classic car. The USB port is an added bonus as it means I can plug in my entire music colection. It was very easy to install and use, with good clear instructions. The sound quality is very good with the cars original speakers and my phone works perfectly through it. I think it is extremely good value and am very happy with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

DAB Radio guter Empfang.

DSX-A510BD 06/07/2020 by phiri (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Leider werden bei USB Wiedergabe nur 250 Titel wiedergegeben. Habe ca 470 Lieder gespeichert. Ab Wiedergabe bei Nr. 250, grht es wieder beim ersten Titel weiter. Bei anderen Herstellern funktioniert das besser. Deshalb musste ich dss Radio leider wieder zurück geben.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Support Team
08/07/2020

Hi phiri,

Höchstzahl an erkennbaren Ordnern und Dateien:
Ordner (Alben): 256Dateien
(Titel) pro Ordner: 256
Die technischen Daten von dem USB-Player und Mehr Informationen findest du unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 30. DE: http://bit.do/fGtue.

Sony Support Team

0

Prodotto di scarsa qualità

DSX-A510BD 02/07/2020 by Michele1978 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Deluso dell'acquisto effettuato, problemi con microfono bluetooth

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/07/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Abbiamo già letto il tuo feedback. Assicurati che l'apparecchio sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software (M 12 / S 35): https://bit.ly/2Z3x5AN (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Prova anche ad azzerare l'autoradio come indicato a pagina 129 qui: https://bit.ly/2VAilYi. In caso di problemi o anomalie, si raccomanda di contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/fFqc5.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Ha soddisfatto le mie esigenze

DSX-A510BD 25/06/2020 by Giorsol (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

ho acquistato questa autoradio per la funzione Bluetooth e poter collegare il cellulare iPhone. Installazione semplice e funziona benissimo!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very good features

DSX-A510BD 25/06/2020 by Rachelj (United Kingdom)

Bought this three weeks ago, working great at the moment, easy to install with the supplied wiring loom.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Stereo

DSX-A510BD 24/06/2020 by Dano (United Kingdom)

Got this Stereo as a upgrade in our Fiat Motorhome... fitted perfectly & now we are totally up to date

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stereo

DSX-A510BD 24/06/2020 by Smartie (United Kingdom)

Easy to fit, looks good and sounds awesome.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best stereo with dab

DSX-A510BD 23/06/2020 by Zubi (United Kingdom)

Love this works so perfect with my in subwoofer has extra bass and alot more features love it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing

DSX-A510BD 10/06/2020 by Toqeer (United Kingdom)

For those of you still rocking an older generation of vehicle, this is an excellent choice, it does lack a CD player but the bluetooth connectivity and the excellent quality built in mic adds excellent value. The smaller depth to this unit makes it easier to tuck the cables behind the dash making for an easy fit. Its easier than ever to connect your phone with the NFC tap and connect option. If you have a built in dab aerial then this is a no brainer. As always, excellent Sony hardware.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

You need to pay for extras that are not stated!!!

DSX-A510BD 23/05/2020 by Mum (United Kingdom)

This said on the box works with steering control and dab radio! Well you need to pay for the Ariel! You then also need to buy a lead for the steering control! there is no where to plug a lead in!! So please be careful! For its price it’s fab but it’s not what it says on the tin! Seems easy to use and a great sound but such a shame the one feature we brought it for doesn’t actually work. We would have returned it but we have already brought a new insert for the dash for it to fit in!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great job and price.

DSX-A510BD 19/05/2020 by Tanya (United Kingdom)

Bought for husbands car and was easy to install. The price is also great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

DSX-A510BD 25/03/2020 by Mazted (United Kingdom)

Easy set up and excellent sound quality looks really good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Anständiger preis für ein normales DAB-Radio

DSX-A510BD 22/02/2020 by R P K (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich würde immer wieder ein Produkt von SONY kaufen !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great product

DSX-A510BD 19/02/2020 by Scobbiebiscuits (United Kingdom)

Really great product, fantastic price. Great sound quality and ease of use. If your car is fitted with wired plugs it’s a simple as unplug old radio and plug in the new Sony one. Really happy and enjoying in my 1997 car!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EXCELLENT AUTORADIO DAB+

DSX-A510BD 29/01/2020 by GILL41 (France)

JE SUIS HEUREUX DE MON ACHAT LE MODE EMPLOI EN FRANCAIS EST PARFAIT A LIRE AVANT DE MONTER L APPAREIL SOI MEME

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Radio for the money

DSX-A510BD 21/01/2020 by Babybadger (United Kingdom)

Superb bit of kit (installed in old c class merc straight swap out) , just need to sort out the digital aerial, but you can have two blutooth devices connected at the same time, one for music , and your phone. The sound is brilliant for the money and it only shows blue colour, but that doesnt worry me. Works superb with SIRI as well, and you can ask it to play spotify etc. Well worth the money and recommended as long as you dont need a CD player!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to fit.

DSX-A510BD 27/12/2019 by horsethief (United Kingdom)

Got this to replace another mechless stereo,who uses CDs now.Due to the short depth it was just a matter of plugging in the ISO connecters aerials,1 FM,1 DAB and that was dit done.plenty of space behind for wires.Being Sony a good sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great system

DSX-A510BD 26/12/2019 by Bibz (United Kingdom)

Good sound easy diy installation

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for the price

DSX-A510BD 26/12/2019 by Pash (United Kingdom)

Great radio, links to smart phone/iPhone and works well with Mp3

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stereo

DSX-A510BD 10/12/2019 by Trio (United Kingdom)

My son absolutely loves this stereo for his first car he installed himself so would say it was easy. Happy with the product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfetto

DSX-A510BD 09/12/2019 by Tino978 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ascolto da una 15 di giorni e sono soddisfatto,trovo non facile il collegamento dell'apparecchio con i comandi al volante

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toller Klang zum erschwinglichen Preis

DSX-A510BD 03/12/2019 by Grabbi2019 (Germany)

Toller Klang zum erschwinglichen Preis einfach Klasse

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

My Sony dsxa510bd is great

DSX-A510BD 14/11/2019 by Joe (United Kingdom)

My car sony radio is well worth the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My Sony DAB car radio is fantastic value.

DSX-A510BD 20/10/2019 by Johno (United Kingdom)

This Sony car radio is a great value product and sounds great in my car. I highly recommend it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing sound!

DSX-A510BD 20/10/2019 by JB (United Kingdom)

I would never imagine the sound can be so great, loads of options to set and choose, makes my day to day journey magnificent! The only thing is that I wasn't avle to set it to use with my wheel controller so I have to manually change songs, was looking to buy a remote but seems that there's no remote for this radio... All in all, I'm made up with the sound!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0