£130.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
53

4.4 based on 53 customer reviews

29
18
4
0
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

53 Customer Reviews

0

La box DAB de Sony

XDR-V1BTD 28/11/2021 by dab74 (France)

Le format : un cube stable et au look sympa. La sensibilité : très bonne, même sans antenne pour le DAB. La sonorité : bien pour ce format et niveau sonore suffisant. Les moins : couronne supérieure pour sélectionner fonctionnalités ou stations pas pratique - présélection limitée à 5 FM et à 5 DAB. La batterie sera-t-elle remplaçable à terme ? Très content de mon achat.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compact in size but big on performance

XDR-V1BTD 05/07/2021 by The Old Colonel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this item for our new kitchen. Although the price was comparable with other makes the design, size and performance of this itemu was far superior. Consequently extremely satisfied with the purchase which represents good value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Guter Klang aber...

XDR-V1BTD 27/06/2021 by Dirk Br (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vorteil: Guter Klang für ein Gerät dieser Größe. Viele DAB-Sender hatte mein anderes Radio nicht. Nachteile: Das Gerät stinkt egal oft an oder aus nach alter Elektronik, vielleicht ändert sich das ja noch. Bedingung gefällt mir überhaupt nicht. Das mittlere Drehrad müsste besser zu packen sein. Das Gerät steht bei mir in Kopfhöhe muss es ständig rüber kippen um was zu betätigen. Keine Datumsanzeige auf dem trostlosen weißen Display. Jedes 50€ DAB-Radio hat ein buntes Display mit Datumsanzeige. Dann hat dieses Gerät kein Deutsches Menü. In Deutschland sollten eigentlich Geräte mit deutschem Menü verkauft werden. Werde das Gerät wahrscheinlich wieder zurückschicken, allein wegen dem unangenehmen Geruch. Die Bluetooth Version für 160€ ist nicht gerade günstig für ein kleines Radio was stinkt. Bin enttäuscht von Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Softwarefehler

XDR-V1BTD 13/05/2021 by Oliver H (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ist jetzt bereits zum vierten mal einfach Nachts angegangen, und lässt sich dann für einen Tag nicht bedienen. Somit absolut unbrauchbar.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
16/05/2021

Hi Oliver,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Excelente

XDR-V1BTD 08/04/2021 by MLOPEZ 63I (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Genial excelente muy buena radio muy buen sonido ok

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gemakkelijke bediening, goed geluid

XDR-V1BTD 06/04/2021 by LJPelders (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Voor een prijs van 199,99 euro (het is een beetje vreemd dat dit model in de zwarte uitvoering 30,00 euro goedkoper is?), krijg je toch heel veel: Goed geluid, gemakkelijke bediening, veel mogelijkheden, compact van vorm, voorzien van accu. Dus: dik tevreden

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

mooi, kompact en prima geluid

XDR-V1BTD 03/01/2021 by Anja26 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

ik zocht een radio voor op mijn werkkamer, nu ik hele dagen thuiswerk. niet al te groot, verplaatsbaar en DAB+ ontvangst. Als het even kon ook stereo geluid. Deze voldeed aan alle eisen. Hij bevalt prima. de ingebouwde accu gaat lang mee, super geluidje. Ik gebruik alleen de DAB + ontvangst, geen idee waarom ik nog fm zou gebruiken. Hij bevalt me prima!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very good radio

XDR-V1BTD 14/09/2020 by Steeb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this radio about 10 months ago, I can’t really fault it,it’s a very good radio. I give it a really good 9/10 rating. It’s very portable and the speakers are pretty reasonable ,It’s great it’s got stereo speakers a lot of similar dab radios only have one speaker, the sound is crystal clear. It’s great that the speaker has Bluetooth as I play my music collection is from my phone.The radio developed a fault with the volume control After only 10 months ,Sony did replace the whole unit as they couldn’t replace the component of the radio,I wouldn’t have been very happy with the product developing a fault after 13 months as you only get a one year guarantee with this product.The only real downside is the price, it’s quite expensive for what it is,I paid £99 but I’ve seen it for £120 product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Leider nach einem Jahr schon irreparabel defekt

XDR-V1BTD 02/09/2020 by Annette5111969 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Leider ist das Radio nach nur 1 Jahr defekt und nicht reparabel. Ich bin ein großer Sony Fan seit vielen Jahren und daher sehr traurig darüber.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony
04/09/2020

Hi Annette5111969,

da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Small Features, simple set up and good tone

XDR-V1BTD 31/08/2020 by Hi Fi Dave (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few weeks ago. Chose the brown version - the colour sounds odd - but it is a very subtle wood grain effect which we like. The Bluetooth works very well and is ideal for us as we place the radio away from our bedside lockers and connect our phones for You Tube audio books, etc. at night. A nice feature is that once your music/book ends on your phone, the Clock/Radio automatically goes into standby mode after 15 minutes with no sound input. The tone of the radio is really good with good bass and no shrill treble. Both bass and treble are adjustable The only downside is that we feel that it could do with a bit more power, but having said that this is a clock/radio - not a hi-fi system. The clock radio also has an audible in via a jack socket which we haven't yet tried. Plenty of stations found on DAB radio with good sound - and the tuner seems of very good quality. Built in rechargeable battery an added bonus.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant device

XDR-V1BTD 05/07/2020 by Old man of cumbria (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for Bluetooth connection and the rechargeable battery. Brilliant for long hot days in lockdown

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant radio.

XDR-V1BTD 25/04/2020 by MandyMoo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have 2!! Bought one, it was so good I bought another for upstairs. Easy to use, fantastic sound, effortless bluetooth or nfc link to devices. Easy alarm clock, sleep timer. Cant fault it at all. No, I'm not being paid!!! Always loved a Sony radio all my life, from Walkman to today, Sony never fails to impress me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TRES BONNE RADIO

XDR-V1BTD 22/03/2020 by KIKI03 (France)

ARTICLE ACHETE CE MOIS ET JE SUIS TRES CONTENT DE LE PROMENER DANS TOUTE LA MAISON

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

bien

XDR-V1BTD 21/02/2020 by Yous (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony réagit avec énormément de retard,j'ai acheté ce produit il y a plusieurs années!!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great little radio and more.

XDR-V1BTD 28/01/2020 by CLIFF147 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this DAB radio,so easy to set up, and great little bluetooth speaker as well.Thanks Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great DAB radio

XDR-V1BTD 17/01/2020 by JulesS (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a lovely radio but a very clear sound and looks great as well. The rechargeable battery is wonderful.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect geluid

XDR-V1BTD 11/11/2019 by jon56 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb deze wekkerradio nu een drietal weken in bezit en ben heel tevreden met het geluid. DAB+ in huis is prima, apparaat is niet groot maar geeft groots geluid.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima DAB radio voor flexibel gebruik

XDR-V1BTD 02/10/2019 by André en Gerda (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Om in en buiten huis te luisteren naar nieuws en muziek een prima zeer goed werkende radio. Soms heeft de DAB ontvangst last van storing (=uitval) als gevolg van electro magnetische velden in en om het huis.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buena radio.

XDR-V1BTD 24/04/2019 by Rtgc (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Suena bien. El bluetooth engancha rápidamente y suena muy bien. La batería carga rápido y aguanta.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Fijne wekkerradio

XDR-V1BTD 25/03/2019 by Leonardus51 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb deze wekkerradio nu ruim een jaar in bezit en ben zeer tevreden over.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compacte radio met uitstekende geluidskwaliteit

XDR-V1BTD 24/03/2019 by peter 337 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Radio gekocht voor gebruik in caravan Compact formaat met uitstekende geluidskwaliteit Ontvangst van DAB+ is zeer goed wat te zien aan het aantal zenders Bluetooth verbinding met mobiel verloopt probleemloos waardoor via TuneIn de weergave van nederlandse zenders in het buitenland te ontvangen is Batterij gaat lang mee tot 18 uur

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Radio design et simple d'emploi

XDR-V1BTD 26/02/2019 by Pleum (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Appareil très simple d'emploi, assez performant, design, qualité du son moyenne en FM, je ne peux pas tester le DAB. J'aurai souhaiter pouvoir débrancher l'accus car je ne le fais fonctionner que sur le courant, un peu trop cher en rapport qualité prix.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buone funzionalità, peccato manchi il telecomando

XDR-V1BTD 25/02/2019 by maurizio4 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un buon prodotto facile da configurare , una resa sonora buona il display con l'orario molto leggibile, si ne sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Neat compact unit...easy to use

XDR-V1BTD 08/01/2019 by Lynzy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound from a small unit....easy to use function buttons

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ideale radio voor naast het bed

XDR-V1BTD 08/01/2019 by Aav1949 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Zeer tevreden over het geluid, vormgeving en aansturing/bediening. Hoogte display ideaal voor plaatsing naast het bed.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Déçu par le son et l'absence des basses

XDR-V1BTD 27/12/2018 by ardechois67 (France)

Côté FM et DAB c'est parfait. Mais le grand point négatif, c'est l'absence de basses que l'on peut légèrement améliorer en modifiant les réglages proposés. Par contre, la sortie casque est complètement dépourvue de basses. Mais la stéréo est OK. Ce radio réveil n'est pas fait pour écouter de la musique. Parfait pour les voix. Attention, la prise a tendance a sortir et en mode batterie, plus d'affichage.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Di buona qualità

XDR-V1BTD 11/09/2018 by giupper67 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo articolo alcuni mesi fa e sono molto soddisfatto.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Simple to set up and use

XDR-V1BTD 15/08/2018 by Mike8 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After approx. one month's use I have not encountered any problems and I am very pleased with my purchase

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

stopped working after 2 months and cant be mended

XDR-V1BTD 25/07/2018 by MG2018 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought and happily enjoyed my purchase until suddenly at 2 months it showed no life even when on mains use. luckily was under warranty and has been taken to a centre who said they don't bother repairing these and would obtain a replacement from Sony. That was a few weeks ago so I hope to get replacement soon. This is a great product but no good if has such a short life. If buying you may want to ensure you get extended warranty or view it as a short term purchase as seems is a throw away item if goes wrong and not under a warranty!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Nur bedingt für Outdoor

XDR-V1BTD 06/04/2018 by Musifan (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Einfach zu bedienen, der Stereoklang ist nicht so toll, schwache Leistung bei Bluetooth, kein Griff für den Transport.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Grande estetica

XDR-V1BTD 03/04/2018 by Tecnus (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Audio molto buono. Funzionalità ottima e semplice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super radio

XDR-V1BTD 02/04/2018 by quimic77 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté cette radio il y a 2 semaines et j'en suis pleinement satisfait. Le son est de très bon qualité et l'option bluetooth permet de profiter facilement de sa musique. Le design est également très sympa (design Sony)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Squares up to the opposition!

XDR-V1BTD 29/03/2018 by EddyBryan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

One of Sony's better quality products, bought at below-RRP which made this purchase very worthwhile. Angled top surface (like some adjustable camera LCDs) would be useful.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Ottime prestazioni

XDR-V1BTD 25/02/2018 by Capitanzappa55 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Prodotto che mi incuriosiva molto soprattutto per la ricezione in modalità Dab, e debbo dire che il suono esce in maniera veramente pulito e potente.Ottima la possibilità del bluetooth e della batteria ricaricabile,una vera comodità.Unica pecca le 5 stazioni per banda che si possono memorizzare,sono un pò pochine per un prodotto di questo livello.Bellissimo il design

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

SONY forever !

XDR-V1BTD 02/01/2018 by Alain13600 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Qualité du son, Amplification 2 X 2.5 W, DAB, FM, Bluetooth, Entrée audio, Design ...tout est parfait, comme toujours avec SONY. Il manque peut-être : une poignée de transport, une clé USB et une protection à la poussière pour les boutons qui sont sur le dessus de la radio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Toller Sound kompakt verpackt

XDR-V1BTD 27/11/2017 by quma1 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sicherlich nicht der günstigste, aber mir war er die Investition wert. Braucht ganz wenig Platz und hat einen tollen Klang genial finde ich auch das man ihn mit Bluetooth verbinden kann.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Radiosveglia DAB

XDR-V1BTD 22/10/2017 by pomopero (Italy)

Acquistato da un paio di settimane, per il momento funziona bene; speriamo continui.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

praktische en prettig werkend apparaat

XDR-V1BTD 15/10/2017  (Netherlands)

Vorige maand gekocht / vrij simpele bediening / redelijk goed geluid / makkelijk met bleutooth aan te sluiten /vrij korte accuduur / ala met al wel aan te raden / zou nog mooier zijn met internet radiio erbij/op

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

very pleased

XDR-V1BTD 07/07/2017 by robertsophie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very impressed/great product have by bed at night and kitchen during day

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A brilliant and easy to use portable DAB radio

XDR-V1BTD 31/05/2017 by mraines (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I spent sometime looking around for a better portable DAB radio and wanted an inbuilt rechargeable battery. I had toyed with Internet enabled devices but in the end I have gone for this which is not internet enabled but has Bluetooth and NFC. I think the unit looks very classy and takes up a small footprint. The access to the controls is all on the top of the device which is very easy and convenient to use and the unit is stable when using the controls. The Bluetooth NFC works brilliantly just hovering the mobile phone over the NFC area. The display is good but perhaps a colour one would be better (but more expensive?) and it can have it's brightness adjusted. It would have been nice to have had the connect Bluetooth device track titles in the display but they are not. Radio reception has been good for both DAB and FM on my kitchen window sill and I mainly use it for DAB. The tone and quality of sound is much better than the Pure Move I use to have but that is to be expected with two bigger speakers. Some might find the limited number of 5 presets available a disadvantage but it's not an issue for me. Overall I really like the product and would recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Excellent Compact DAB Radio

XDR-V1BTD 21/05/2017 by Walker Tone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this radio, having read the reviews, mainly as a radio to use on holiday so it need to be compact. Setting up was very simple, including making a blue-tooth connection to to an iPod. The sound is good for such a small unit and the inbuilt rechargeable battery a useful feature for the intended use. The top mounted controls are also logical to use, so overall a good product

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

geweldige prestaties voor zo'n mooi compact aparaa

XDR-V1BTD 25/04/2017 by Beagle Dayka (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik zocht een mooie compacte radio die ik ook kon gebruiken op batterijen. Uiteindelijk vond ik de sony XDR-V1BTD. Ik heb nu FM en DAB + radio maar kan hem ook als boombox gebruiken voor mijn smartphone en tablet via bluetooth. Bediening is zeer eenvoudig en wijst zichzelf zonder dat ik de gebruksaanwijzing nodig had. Het geluid vind ik verrassend goed . Dit komt vooral doordat je de hoge en lage tonen zelf kunt instellen. Het feit dat deze radio een ingebouwde accu heeft is helemaal een pluspunt. Accu gaat ook nog lekker lang mee.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Great little radio

XDR-V1BTD 16/03/2017 by Charlie43434 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to carry around. Impressive sound that fills the room well.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Kompaktes Gerät mit gutem Klang

XDR-V1BTD 09/03/2017 by LK1606 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Schönes kompaktes Gerät, das etwas Zeit braucht, bis es den Sender gefunden hat und Töne von sich gibt.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

quality device

XDR-V1BTD 13/02/2017 by johnw203 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this radio two months and I am very happy with it, sound quality is excellent, large number of dab stations available. The radio controls are simple and easy to use, battery life very good. Only one minor complaint, the device can only store 5 f.m. stations and 5 dab stations

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great quality TV

XDR-V1BTD 08/01/2017 by tvbuyer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfied after using this 4K TV. Very happy with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

9

0

Super DAB-Radio

XDR-V1BTD 27/12/2016 by HaPe58 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich besitze den Sony-Winzling mit gutem Sound, DAB, FM und Bluetooth seit ca. 1 Monat undbin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Insbesondere wollte ich ein Gerät mit langer Akkulaufzeit und das ist hier der Fall. Die Herstellerangaben stimmen mit meinen Erfahrungen bei der Akkulaufzeit überein. In vielen Rezessionen las man, dass die Soundqualität nicht so besonders ist. Das finde ich überhaupt nicht. Im Gegenteil finde ich, dass der Sound für so ein Winzling sehr gut und ausgewogen ist und auch der Bass ist ausreichend. Man kann Höhen und Bass auch individuell einstellen. Beim Akkubetrieb klingen die zwei Stereo-Lautsprecher auch noch gut und mit Stromkabel bekommen sie noch etwas mehr Volumen. Ganz hervorragend finde ich den Radiobetrieb. Sowohl mit FM als auch mit DAB ist es ein einwandfreier Empfang. Ich habe sogar die Antenne nachdem sich den Sendersuchlauf durchgeführt hatte wieder eingezogen. Auch die Verbindung via Bluetooth klappte einwandfrei mit meinem iPhone 6. Ein paar Kritikpunkte habe ich dennoch und zwar ist die Farbe des schwarzen Geräts im oberen Teil nicht richtig schwarz, sondern es geht eher ich ein starkes dunkelbraun. Außerdem ist der Akku fest eingebaut und kann nicht selbst gewechselt werden. Und natürlich ist der Preis relativ hoch für dieses Radio. Aber Qualität hat halt ihrem Preis.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

0

Dab radio

XDR-V1BTD 02/12/2016 by Joiner8 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super quality sound from a small radio, and easy to setup

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony at its best

XDR-V1BTD 02/11/2016 by Igiveup (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this radio to replace an inferior product which I purchased a couple of months ago

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Prima geluid

XDR-V1BTD 29/10/2016 by Marc14161 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vorige maand aangeschaft heel fijn apparaat. De radio ontvangst binnenshuis is matig maar dat licht aan de landelijke dekking en niet aan de tuner zelf. Dit heb ik opgelost door een app op mn telefoon te installeren en dan via Bluetooth radio te luisteren. Eenmaal opgeladen doet het bijzonder lang met de batterij. Al met al een topper.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

8

4

0

Tolles Gerät mit vielen Extras.

XDR-V1BTD 26/10/2016 by Jürgen2844 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Anzeige der Uhr könnte eleganter gelöst sein. Nur Zahlen anzeigen ohne Displaybeleuchtung.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

0

Great sound quality

XDR-V1BTD 24/10/2016 by Elaine J (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last month for hubby's birthday & he loves it. Sound quality is great & it's very easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent build quality

XDR-V1BTD 19/09/2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This radio is suitable to use anywhere in the bedroom or just as easily in the kitchen the sound quality is superb the bass is very effective. and the design fits anywhere it looks better in reality than the photo and is reassuringly solid.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0