RRP

£329.00

(incl. VAT)
364

4.3 based on 364 customer reviews

169
152
29
5
9
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

364 Customer Reviews

0

Quasi completa

DSC-WX500 13/10/2021 by Vittorio ru

L'acquistata con entusiasmo ma ho dovuto rivenderla per l'assenza del rae

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gewoon perfect

DSC-WX500 13/10/2021

camera 1 jaar in gebruik . eenvoudig te bedienen gewoon een fijne camera maakt mooie foto's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Handzaam

DSC-WX500 13/10/2021

Perfect toestel. Wel een beetje inzicht noodzakelijk

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Preisgünstige Taschenkamera

DSC-WX500 13/10/2021 by Hans Rüdiger Jass

Wir fanden sie sehr gut für Fotos im Automaticmodus. Die Ergebnisse waren oft erstaunlich gut. Es ist aber wie so oft bei diesen Kameras vom hellen Licht abhängig.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lo que menos me gusta es la pantalla

DSC-WX500 12/10/2021 by Reseñax

En general bien , pero la pantalla no es muy luminosa

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

HX 500

DSC-WX500 09/10/2021 by Robmeister

Mjy HX80 which I'd used daily for the past 5yrs suffered a heavy fall from a fair height & broke. So I decided to upgrade to this camera, very similar features to the HX80 cannot fault the high quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice pics. Tricky little buttons.

DSC-WX500 28/09/2021 by Linpet

It was a gift. The buttons are too tricky, small and flat. The pics and sound are good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony support team
30/09/2021

Hi Linpet,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the buttons through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Praktisch toestel

DSC-WX500 18/09/2021 by Ad van den Tillart

Voldoet aan de verwachtingen, gebruiksvriendelijk en veel mogelijkheden

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Macht auch tolle Vidoclips

DSC-WX500 30/08/2021

Habe die Kamera vor 21 Monaten gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX500 24/08/2021 by Getting there

Bought last week is to use the basic fetchers any more not easy to work out in the instructions it is a shame Sony don't do an extended warranty

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Prachtig toestel met veel mogelijkheden.

DSC-WX500 21/08/2021 by Horneman

Heb dit toestel net een week en heb nog niet alles kunnen testen, maar de eerste indruk is goed.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ES BUENA CAMARA

DSC-WX500 07/08/2021

PERO NO PUEDO DESCARGAR LOS VIDEOS AL ORDENADOR, pero es una buena camara yo soy torpe

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Perfect pocket size camera.

DSC-WX500 19/07/2021 by Periodfurn

Wanted a quality small camera we could take anywhere and take first class pictures. This camera will do everything we would ever want and more besides. Great buy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Hervorragende Bilder und Videos

DSC-WX500 04/07/2021 by haschi

Ich habe diese Kamera vor ca. 2 Wochen gekauft und hinsichtlich Bild- und Videoqualität nicht bereut!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super

DSC-WX500 03/07/2021 by Loy54

Je suis très satisfait de cet appareil photo. Il fait de très belles photos et vidéos. Le zoom est au point.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Scherpe foto's/filmpjes, makkelijke bediening

DSC-WX500 25/06/2021

Ik vindt het een supertoestel. De foto's zijn scherp en de filmpjes ook. Voor de prijs van dit toestel, stond ik verbaast hoe deze bv. de maan op de foto zette. Ja, de foto is iets wazig, maar ik heb deze zo vergroot en dan zo'n resultaat.Maar je loopt ergens en hoeft niet letterlijk stil te staan om een foto te nemen. Deze neemt hem gelijk scherp. En met filmen past hij zich heel snel aan als je bv. in/uitzoomt. (helaas kon ik geen filmpje bijvoegen omdat dit via youtube ging. Anders had ik hele scherpe beelden, met trouwens schitterend geluid, van de 4 leger helicopters (3 verschillende types) bijgevoegd die bij Amerongen overgingen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Klein aber fein

DSC-WX500 22/06/2021 by Willi 001

Kleine praktische Kamera, Bei vollem Zoom wird das Bild unscharf, auch sitzt der Videoaufnahmeknopf ungünstig, da ein versehntliches Auslösen vorkommt. Eine gute Hilfe ist die Sony Seite wo auf die richtige Tasche hingewiesen wird.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fijne camera

DSC-WX500 05/06/2021 by FransJM

Practische camera voor automatisch fotograferen met heel veel handmatige instellingen. Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing for its size..

DSC-WX500 23/05/2021 by Swinners

Looking for a compact camera with a powerful zoom to compliment my iPhone. Also wanted Wi-fi for easy transfer. The WX500 certainly meets the first criteria but I find the Wi-fi transfer tricksy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Lijkt goed

DSC-WX500 04/05/2021 by Knars

Heb het toestel pas een maand in huis en heb er nog niet veel mee gefotografeerd. Ziet er in principe goed uit

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Handlich

DSC-WX500 28/04/2021 by farbenfroh

Kompakt und für die geringe Größe hervorragendes Bild

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kompakt, tolle Zoom-Eigenschaften

DSC-WX500 10/04/2021 by Reinhard 1

...schon etwas länger her wo ich die Kamera kaufte, noch nie bereut !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute Kamera mit leichten Lichtschwächen

DSC-WX500 10/04/2021 by lommelig

Die Kamera überzeugt in vielen Punkte und macht bei Tageslicht auch wirklich gute Bilder und Videos. Allerdings ist das Zeiss Objektiv nicht sehr lichtstark, so dass Innenaufnahmen ohne Blitz in vernünftiger Qualität kaum möglich sind. Da gibt es Handys mit weitaus besseren Ergebnissen. Auch die Blitzzuschaltung ist sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig, da der Blitz auch im Automatikmodus vorher immer aufgeklappt sein muss. Besser wäre ein fest verbauter Blitz, der bei Bedarf dann automatisch auslöst. De allgemeine Bedienung ist sehr komplex und man weiß gar nicht so recht, für welches Automatkprogramm man sich entscheiden soll. Hier ist viel Probieren oder Fotoerfahrung gefragt.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lots of features in a small sized package.

DSC-WX500 31/03/2021 by Tex66

I got fed up carrying an SLR and lenses, so I was taking fewer and fewer photo's. I wanted a lot more than a phone could give, so tried this. I'm delighted that I did! Huge range of features, fantastic zoom an pictures nearly as good as my old SLR, sometimes better. I use 'auto' for 80 to 90% of the time, and am still exploring all the other possibilities. Delighted with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Super Handling

DSC-WX500 23/03/2021 by DucatiDad

Gekauft als Ersatz für meine defekte Samsung. Alles richtig gemacht. Das war eine riesige Qualitätssteigerung. Die Kamera hat meine Erwartungen weit übertroffen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Perfect for a beginner blogger!

DSC-WX500 05/03/2021 by TigerStripes93

I bought this a month ago as I wanted to vlog and needed a camera that could take videos and focus properly. Well, it is perfect! The focus is great, the zoom is perfect, sound quality is adequate for the purpose, the lighting effects are fantastic, and the camera is great too! I only really use it for vlogging and it fits my needs. The only suggestions if have are to include a pause video function and to allow it to be used as a webcam! The rest is perfect :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

trés bon rapport qualité encombrement

DSC-WX500 14/02/2021 by LBRQS

J'ai choisi cet appareil pour pour l'avoir sur moi en permanence lors de mes courses en montagne.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Miniature marvel

DSC-WX500 05/02/2021 by Dave1943

I bought this as a replacement for a broken HX90, so I knew the picture quality would be excellent, with the Zeiss lens and the x30 zoom. I was very disappointed to find Drive Mode did not include auto-bracketing, a fact I had been unable to pick up from various reviews. I had thought even the cheapest cameras had this feature. First impression is that the built in HDR is grungy, and no substitute, but I am still exploring the various options offered.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

4

Response From Sony Support UK
08/02/2021

Hi Dave1943,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of your camera. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about having an AEB function to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great blogging camera

DSC-WX500 04/02/2021 by Veteran Outdoors

Excellent camera with big boy features I bought mine for mainly clogging and point and shoot. Easy and produces excellent results

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Ideal para inexpertos (como yo)

DSC-WX500 31/01/2021 by jovilgo

Esta cámara me la regalaron sabiendo que era inexperto y con esa idea obtuviera buenos resultados, pero con un poco de paciencia y practicando se le puede sacar muchísimo mas partido. Tiene 2 modos de Automático y (para mi) multitud de opciones de configuración personalizables. Conclusión: espero grandes resultados y satisfacciones con esta camara. Muy agradecido a quien me la regalo (mi hija) por dar en el clavo. Desde luego desde mi punto de vista y conocimientos, muy recomendable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony Kamera WX 500

DSC-WX500 28/01/2021 by St Zimmermann

Die Kamera ist gut zu handhaben, wenn man etwas Geduld hat. Die Bilder die sie macht sind für mich super. Eine Panoramaaufnahme mit 10 Megapixel aufgenommen kann auf ein Bildformat von 120 cm x 60 cm als Poster vergrößert werden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottima e facile da utilizzare

DSC-WX500 03/01/2021 by Gippi

Buona macchina fotografica , compatta bella e leggera con ottiche chiare , bella macchina

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooie camera

DSC-WX500 07/12/2020 by Ger38

Ik heb deze camera gekocht omdat de vorige camera mij ook best beviel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

alles okay

DSC-WX500 23/11/2020 by Kummer

alles okay soweit, muss erst in Benutzung nochmals getestet werden

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nifty, pocket sized & better than a phone

DSC-WX500 21/11/2020 by Bjay99

I bought this several years ago and it has been a reliable performer that gets good results and maintains a good battery life. Later models might be different but the main problem I have encountered with this camera is that the display screen can be difficult to see in very bright sunlight - maybe a screen brightness function or a polarised screen filter might help. Also, a small piece of plastic has chipped off on a corner exposing the inside of the camera. Don't know how it happened but it doesn't seem to have affected its performance - maybe material is too brittle.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

8

0

Very good small camera

DSC-WX500 29/10/2020

Bought this to carry around with me to have in addition to my bigger bridge camera. Very happy with lens quality and automatic setting capabilities

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

3

0

fantastic little camera

DSC-WX500 14/10/2020 by dorsetlad

small camera fantastic photos in all modes, Only niggle is the on button its recessed not to turn on accidently, but its so small I have to use a finger nail to operate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

Response From Sony Support UK
17/10/2020

Hi Dorsetlad,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the performance of the camera. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the design of the buttons on the camera to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

WX500 sonst nichts !

DSC-WX500 02/10/2020

Ich habe mir die Kamera vor ca 4 Wochen gekauft und muss sagen, dass ich es bis jetzt nicht bereut habe

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

für eine Bewertung ist es eigentlich noch zu früh

DSC-WX500 24/09/2020 by Johannes Köhler

Ich konnte noch nicht genügend Erfahrung mit der Kamera machen - der erste Eindruck ist sehr gut!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony WX500

DSC-WX500 20/09/2020 by Phil1981

Really nice camera, plenty of setting, easy transfer fils from camera to phone or laptop. Only drawback is that it's difficult to see the display in bright sunlight, flash works well and the camera is a handy size, and even fits in my jeans pocket without trouble. Overall great camera with good picture quality for holiday and every day use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-WX500 20/09/2020 by Peter1404

Tolle Kamera, bin sehr zufrieden. Für den Einsatz innen und außen geeignet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kompakt

DSC-WX500 16/08/2020 by Horst Lübke

Kamera im Mai gekauft und bisher keine Sekunde bereut

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bel appareil performant

DSC-WX500 12/08/2020 by Roro58

je viens d'acheter cet appareil, un peu trop tôt pour juger. Les premiers pas sont prometteurs. Beaucoup de possibilités. Pour l'instant je ne suis pas déçu.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Klein aber trotzdem handlich.

DSC-WX500 12/08/2020 by Jegger 54

Vor einem halben Jahr gekauft und würde sie wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klein und Kompakt

DSC-WX500 04/08/2020

Eine Bewertung ist jetzt nicht möglich Kamera defekt , zur Reparatur Fa. Geissler

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Répond à mes attentes

DSC-WX500 24/07/2020 by Cyriv

Je voulais un APN pas trop cher, petit et avec un zoom pouvant atteindre des distances correctes pour photographier des animaux. Ce dernier répond à mes attentes.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima camera, waardeloze app

DSC-WX500 23/07/2020

De camera maakt scherpe foto's in realistische kleuren. Hoewel er nog behoorlijk wat handmatig is in te stellen, is dat nauwelijks nodig, omdat de camera automatisch al prima foto's maakt. Het is echter niet mogelijk om foto's direct naar de telefoon te sturen via NFC of WIFI, omdat de bijbehorende app eenvoudigweg niet werkt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très pratique

DSC-WX500 21/07/2020 by geo18 11

J'ai acheté l'a&appareil photo WX500 chez Amazon en septembre 2016

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super einfache Handhabung

DSC-WX500 17/07/2020 by Florentiene

Hervorragende Bildqualität; vielfältige, voreingestellte Programme, leider nach 3 Monaten zur Rep., die Speicherkarten werden nicht erkannt. So sorry

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Technik veraltet

DSC-WX500 12/07/2020 by Stefandlih

Offensichtlich wurde ich beim Kauf des Produktes falsch beraten. Auch die Sony-Werbung zum Produkt hatte mir mehr suggestiert. Mir war es wichtig, das man die Kamera fersteuern kann. Dies wurde mir im Rahmen der Kaufberatung ausdrücklich bestätigt. Leider hat sich im Nachhinein herausgestellt, dass die Kamera nicht als WLAN-CLient in mein hauseigenes Netzwerk integriert werden kann. Somit ist auch keine Steuerung der Kamera aus der Ferne möglich. Die Fernsteuerung dieses Modells basiert auf einer Verbindung mit dem Kamera eigenen WLAN, mit einer sehr eingeschränkten Reichweite. Auch eine Nutzung der Kamera über eine VPN-Verbindung aus der Ferne ins eigene WLAN ist somit nicht möglich. Die Fernsteuerung der Kamera ist darüber hinaus an die Software ImageEdit gebunden. Leider bietet Sony auch kein Firmware-Update an, mit der diese Funktionalität sicher leicht nachgerüstet werden könnte. Schade, aber viele andere Modelle in dieser Preisklasse bieten da etwas mehr Komfort.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottimo acquisto

DSC-WX500 06/07/2020 by Castivan

Esattamente ciò che mi aspwta.vo da una ottica Zeiss applicata ad un processore eccezionale. Fotografie spettacolari per una compatta da tenere in zaino x riprese veloci in quota in situazioni precarie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit vielen Funktionen

DSC-WX500 22/06/2020 by AfricaTwin

Tolle Kamera, auch mit einfacher Verbindung zum Fernseher (Panasonic) und zum Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S9). Bilder lassen sich ganz einfach an´s Smartphone senden und dann z.B. WhatsApp an Freunde und Familie weiterleiten.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Defekt nach 6 Monaten - komplizierte Garantie

DSC-WX500 21/06/2020 by Ralf2020

Vor sieben Monaten gekauft. Nach 6 Monaten ging nichts mehr! Sehr komplizierte Garantieermittlung. Als das Gerät beim Reparaturdienst ankam funktionierte es wieder.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Gutes Kamera für Reisende oder Traveller

DSC-WX500 21/06/2020

nach 1 Monat gekauft das Kamera ist gut..super Zoom. Aber kann man nicht vergleichen mit den neuen Kameras weil dieses Kamera schon alt ist. Und das ist Pocket und günstiger Kamera

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolle Schnappschüsse

DSC-WX500 17/06/2020

Ich habe die Kamera für schnellen Einsatz mit toller Automatik immer dabei. Die Modusauswahl lässt die wichtigsten Aufnahmebedingungen abdecken.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Die Wifi u. NFC- Anbindung ans Smartphone geht nic

DSC-WX500 10/06/2020

Ansonsten gute Kamera, macht sehr schöne Bilder einfach in der Fotobedie nung, leider keine USB- anbindung. Preislich und ausführungstechnisch gut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eine universelle Reisekamera

DSC-WX500 10/06/2020 by Olaf16

Für die Kaufentscheidung war besonders das 30-fach-Zoom in sehr kompaktem Gehäuse relevant. Ich habe noch eine 2. Kamera mit nur 3-fach-Zoom, die aber lichtstärker und mit größerem Sensor ausgestattet ist in einem größeren Gehäuse. So ist die Sony DSC-WX500 eine gute Ergänzung. Die Fotos sind bei guter Beleuchtung sehr gut und detailliert, aber aufgrund des kleinen Sensors bei schlechterer Beleuchtung bei erhöhten ISO-Werten verrauschter. Diese Kamera wurde zu einem derart günstigen Preis bei Aldi angeboten, dass ich einfach zugreifen musste...

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Einfach in der Bedienung und sehr praktisch

DSC-WX500 08/06/2020

Ich habe eine Kamera gesucht, die auch das Display umklappen kann um mich selbst fotografieren zu können. Diese gehört zu den wenigen, die so etwas kann. Besonders praktisch ist auch die Verbindung zwischen Kamera und Computer herzustellen. Alles läuft wie von selbst und das importieren von Fotos zum Computer ist simpel. Die Qualität der Fotos ist herausragend. Diese Kamera möchte ich nicht mehr missen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gute kamera sehr gute ausstattung

DSC-WX500 08/06/2020 by rolf 46

hübsche kleine kamera bildqualität gut leider keinen Sucher ist wahrscheinlich auch zuviel verlangt habe noch nicht alles ausprobiert

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Vor Allem für Zoomtechnik ist hervorragend

DSC-WX500 08/06/2020 by Albert Werner

Kamera ist voll im Einsatz habe schon Alles ausprobiert besonders die WLAN Anbindung ans Smartphone für ktioniert gut ! Haette mi eine bessere Deutsche Beschreibung dazu gewünscht

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Günstiger Kompromiss

DSC-WX500 07/06/2020 by JMA99

Pro: Bildstabilisator ist gut. Hervoragendes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis. Der Zoom ist hervorragend. Gute Auflösung, gute Videos. Kontra: Das Display: Bei Sonneneinstrahlung ist kein gutes Foto / Film möglich. Die Displayoberfläche war schon nach kurzem Transprort in der Jackentasche angekratzt - das hätte nicht passieren dürfen - dringende Empfehlung: Schutzfolie. Zusammenfassung: Günstige Kamera für unterwegs - an eine einfache DSLR kommt sie aber nicht heran.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Aldi und Sony

DSC-WX500 07/06/2020 by Knecht In Grainau

Super Kamera von Sony zu einem Super-Aldi-Preis.!!!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Voll mit toller, leicht bedienbarer Technik

DSC-WX500 07/06/2020 by Anwar2508

Es macht einfach Spaß mit dieser Camera zu arbeiten!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klein,aber oho !!!

DSC-WX500 07/06/2020 by DerWopper

Hatte bereits das Vorgängermodell DSC-HX50 über mehrere Jahre,und war schon damit sehr zufrieden.Die neue DSC-WX500 ist nochmal kleiner und leichter geworden und besticht durch den 30 fachen optischen Zoom und eine tolle Bildqualität. Ich würde diese immer wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kamera für zwischendurch.

DSC-WX500 07/06/2020 by Inselclyde1951

Ich bin mit meiner Kamera sehr zufrieden. Es ist für mich eine Zweitkamera für unterwegs. Sie ist leicht, einfach zu bedienen und macht super Fotos.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kompakt

DSC-WX500 04/06/2020

Immer dabei, Hosentaschen-Technik für alles Unterwegs

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooi functioneel toestel

DSC-WX500 02/06/2020 by Jeeceebee

Het toestel pas in mijn bezit. Verbinden met mobiel is nog niet gelukt met de bijgeleverde app. De afstandbediening app werkt wel en is eenvoudig middels een QR reader te verbinden. Het display is in de zon niet (goed) te zien. Zoek een schaduw plek om te zien wat je fotografeert. Er zitten erg (te?) veel mogelijkheden op het toestel en zonder een goede gebruiksaanwijzing is het lastig de goede te vinden. Informatie moet je halen op het internet. In de camera zit ook een hulpfunctie ingebouwd. Helaas kan je niet op een link hierin klikken om er voor te zorgen dat de camera de aanbevolen instelling overneemt.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gute kleine Kamera

DSC-WX500 26/05/2020 by RolandH LD

Ich habe die Kamera im Weihnachtsangebot 2019 für mich gekauft, bin aber erst in jüngster Zeit dazu gekommen, sie bei Ausflügen für schnelle Schnappschüsse zu verwenden. Ich bin sehr zufrieden: Im Vergleich zu meiner doppelt so großen und schweren SONY alpha 5000 macht sie zumindest bei Tageslicht vergleichbar gute Bilder, kann aber wie ein Handy in der Jacken- oder Hosentasche mitgenommen werden und ist schnell für eine Aufnahme aktivierbar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

bonne prise en main

DSC-WX500 12/04/2020 by Al162

acheté au mois de février j'en suis très content j'ai un réflex belles photos mais très encombrant c'est pour ça que j'ai acheté cet appareil,on peut le mettre dans une poche.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima

DSC-WX500 18/03/2020 by Bistarello

Sono molto soddisfatto la fotocamera è semplice da usare

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent pictures.

DSC-WX500 14/03/2020 by Mike105

Ideal for me not being a photographer, easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2