£90.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
432

4.1 based on 432 customer reviews

174
182
40
19
17
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

433 Customer Reviews

0

Tolle Extras

DSC-W810 05/12/2021 by Joker 2502 (Germany)

Sehr Gut, Gute Qualität ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très compact

DSC-W810 14/10/2021 by Misterwood (France)

J'ai cet appareil depuis plusieurs mois et il me donne entière satisfaction

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/10/2021

Bonjour Misterwood,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que le dsc-w810 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Quality Picture and video

DSC-W810 14/10/2021 by Toqeer (United Kingdom)

Good picture and video Quality. Flash is also good in night for picturesonly.Video is not good in night.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/10/2021

Hi Toqeer,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver despite having some issues with the Flash function.

We'd recommend following the steps mentioned on the this link in order to adjust the flash settings to get the best resolution possible: https://bit.ly/3vnOAdA.

We'd also like to highlight that you cannot use the flash in the below conditions:

-[Cont. Shooting Settings] is set to [Continuous Shooting].
-[Night Scene] mode or [High Sensitivity] mode is selected in Scene Selection.
-Shooting in [Sweep Panorama].
-Shooting in Movie Mode.

Set the flash to [On] when Scene Selection mode is set to [Landscape], [Gourmet], [Pet], [Beach] or [Snow] mode

If the issue persists, try to initialize the camera settings as an attempt of rectifying the issue by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3jbg69i.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Good snapper

DSC-W810 13/10/2021 by The wisp (United Kingdom)

Smart little camera , takes good photos , good value .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

tolles Design

DSC-W810 17/09/2021 by bob96578 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gute Kamera, einfache Bedienung, schönes Design - haben sie für unsere Enkelin gekauft.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

makkelijke camera

DSC-W810 10/07/2021 by Kimkath (Netherlands)

makkelijke camera om mee te nemen, het menu is redelijk overzichtelijk.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super gut

DSC-W810 06/06/2021 by Hans Peter (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor paar Jahren gekauft und immer noch voll zu Frieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Piccola, leggera e funzionale

DSC-W810 21/04/2021 by Cooper2021 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acquistata per fare un regalo. Ho visto che è stata apprezzata. Leggera, di facile utilizzo e semplice nel menù, lo zoom ha una discreta escursione focale.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Entry level

DSC-W810 06/04/2021 by Stpi (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Prodotto acquistato per nostra figlia 10 anni per foto e video su casco. Strumento di qualità accettabile ed alta affidabilità.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

La notice

DSC-W810 12/02/2021 by Edelweiss (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil photo, il fait de belles photos. Par contre la notice n'explique pas comment charger les photos de l'appareil photo pour mettre sur l'ordinateur avec le cordon clé Usb. Quand je le mets il me demande appuyer sur lecture et rien ne se passe. Je charge avec la carte mémoire mais j'ai tellement peur de l'abîmer. Aucune explication pour le fonctionnement. Très déçue

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Esperaba mas.

DSC-W810 25/01/2021 by JosebaM (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Aparenta mas de lo que se ve desde fuera,casi cualquier camara de Movil es mejor

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leichte Handhabung

DSC-W810 06/12/2020  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gutes Preis.- Leistungsverhältnis macht Super Fotos und Filme

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goede camera voor zijn prijs.

DSC-W810 26/11/2020 by Rudy07 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vorige week gekocht en doet wat het moet doen zeer geschikt voor de beginner.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eenvoudig in gebruik

DSC-W810 21/11/2020 by gavdw (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tevreden, mooi produkt en makkelijk in gebruik. Strakke foto's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lightweight camera .

DSC-W810 17/11/2020 by Daimond (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this camera two weeks ago and struggled to get started due to poor instructions that came with it . Youtube came to the rescue. It is very light and easy to use , producing good quality pictures and videos . Also it is small enough to fit in a coat pocket . Ideal for the casual photographer . Good value for money .

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Customer support
20/11/2020

Hi Daimond

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up the camera and would like to recommend checking the online Help Guide to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: http://bit.do/fLfuD

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Bildqualität unterirdich

DSC-W810 21/10/2020 by Pixll (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Diese Kamera ist nur für draußen geeignet. Für Innenaufnahmen nicht. Die Bildqualität ist im Innenbereich zu dunkel und blaustichig trotz Blitz. Da sind Aufnahmen mit einer älteren Sony Kamera DSC-W350 trotz Ihres Alters besser.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
23/10/2020

Hi Pixll,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Mit DRO-Funktion wird die Aufnahmeszene analysiert und Helligkeit und Kontrast werden für eine bessere Bildqualität automatisch korrigiert. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/37yT5Z5 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

interessante e funzionale!

DSC-W810 19/10/2020 by gsd47 (Italy)

Rapporto qualità prezzo buono molto interessante. Anche il collegamente con il PC è buono. Solo i programmi gestionali sono complessi.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

bonne qualité prix

DSC-W810 19/08/2020 by Papy44 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cadeau d' anniversaire, qui m'a été trés utile pour les vacances Peu encombrant et trés léger

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

great features

DSC-W810 08/06/2020 by shaz22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

pictures are great and sharp, and easy to use.the camera is small to carry , not with cover

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

beeindruchend!

DSC-W810 04/05/2020 by vopeu (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wesentlich besser als die Nikon COOLPIX;, die ich vorher hatte.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung, tolle Ergebnisse

DSC-W810 23/03/2020 by darth3175 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seitdem ich die Kamera erworben habe, ist sie zu meinem dauerhaften Begleiter geworden. Aufgrund ihrer kompakten Größe passt sie in jede Tasche und ist nach nur einem Knopfdruck sofort einsatzbereit. Grundvoraussetzung für den perfekten Schnappschuss. Die umfangreichen Automatikfunktionen finden nahezu in jeder Situation die optimale Einstellung. Auch die Akkuleistung ist sehr zufriedenstellend.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Solide kleinbildkamera für den Hausgebrauch

DSC-W810 13/03/2020 by Herbert Kranz (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe die Kamera vor einem Monat gekauft und bei verschiedenen Anlässen und unter verschiedenen Lichtverhältnissen eingesetzt. Dabei war die Qualität der Aufnahmen jederzeit ausgezeichnet und entsprach meinen Ansprüchen in jeder Hinsicht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mrs.Welsh

DSC-W810 06/02/2020 by catlover001 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is great, however not ideal for the older not IT literate buyer. The camera came without a memory card and therefore a further visit to the shop was required. Also, the operating instructions had to be downloaded and printing would cost a new printer cartridge and a ream of paper.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

2

2

Response From Customer Support
10/02/2020

Hi Catlover001,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/2vplbor

Sony support team

0

Good value for money

DSC-W810 03/02/2020 by Sue 5033 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The display is very small - possibly not a good choice for someone with challenged eye sight! I have spent the last ten days on and off trying to download the pictures from the camera to my pc still without success. The instructions given with the product are almost non-existent and the instructions from the web site just include a download which so far has failed to produce anything. This is a great pity as I am fairly satisfied with the camera itself.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
05/02/2020

Hi Sue

Thank you for your review.
We would like to offer our help getting the issue you are facing with your camera resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Simple et facile

DSC-W810 28/01/2020 by petitdede (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Idéal pour amateur, facile et pratique. Se recharge facilement.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Qualité d'images médiocre

DSC-W810 16/01/2020 by andorra5 (France)

Catastrophique ! La qualité d'image est médiocre. Envoi au SAV pour confirmation

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very disappointed

DSC-W810 06/01/2020 by Farmer Brian (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife bought this for me for Christmas. I have an old Panasonic 12 maga pixels which unfortunately has been damaged on the screen. The new Sony 20.1 mega pixels takes poorer quality photos than the old Panasonic. Poorer in colour and in definition.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

COMPACT ET FONCTIONNEL

DSC-W810 06/01/2020 by fifo 1965 IVAN (France)

pour l'instant que quelques prises de vue mais de bonnes qualité,simple d'utilisation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fairly idiot-proof.

DSC-W810 01/01/2020 by Lynchpin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a complete technophobe. I don't even own a mobile phone, but I was desperate to be able to take some photos on my holidays so the folk in the shop suggested this camera. Sure enough it was easy to set up. Yes, of course you have to read the instructions, but even I can manage that, and they were clear and straightforward. It's a good little camera, takes a nice clear pic. If your hand is unsteady like my husband's the pics come out too bright. But otherwise I can't fault it for simplicity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

DSC-W810 16/12/2019 by Faccy (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Buon prodotto e molto facile da utilizzare. Si possono impostare varie funzionalità oppure optare per l' automatico. Foto molto belle e chiare di giorno, negli ambienti chiusi un po' scure senza il flash. La consoglio vivamente!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottime funzioni

DSC-W810 14/12/2019 by Troppie (Italy)

Ho comperato questo articolo 10 giorni fa e lo sto testando

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

La uso da tempo e sono molto soddisfatto

DSC-W810 14/12/2019 by Carlo46 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo articolo 4 anni fa e sono molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

LIGHT & COMPACT

DSC-W810 21/11/2019 by not in use (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am pleased with my Sony DSC-810 camera, being light weight and compact it is easily handled and has all the necessary functions for every day use whether on holiday or at home.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

handy to ue

DSC-W810 06/11/2019 by janet joy84 (United Kingdom)

this is a lovely camera nice for a older person like me lovely photos of italy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good looks, easy pocket-filler.Travel- friendly!

DSC-W810 27/10/2019 by Toniwp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just recently bought this to replace a much older Sony compact. Easy to use in the trials I have made, and despite the lack of a viewfinder, I have found no problems using the screen. Very happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No esta mal. Le falta wifi

DSC-W810 23/10/2019 by vibamo (Spain)

Lo compre hace un año para un viaje. Y me fue bien

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Too many settings for just taking a photo

DSC-W810 22/09/2019 by Footiephotos (United Kingdom)

I want a camera that fits in my pocket and takes a lot of photos it does that, but it's got so many settings you can take an age to set it up, easy modes there but you need to exit it to do panorama shots. Photos look poor on the cameras screen disply.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Muy buenas funciones

DSC-W810 20/08/2019 by Kepa13 (Spain)

Este producto me gusta mucho : tamaño pequeño, peso ligero

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

simple et instinctif a utiliser

DSC-W810 26/07/2019 by 05jobo (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

pour le moment aucun regret a utiliser cet appareil photo

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Makkelijk, goed en goedkoop

DSC-W810 26/07/2019 by Kamermans (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Makkelijk te bedienen. Goede foto's. En dat voor een erg lage prijs. Ik ben er tevreden mee.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gebruikers gemak

DSC-W810 10/07/2019 by Elizabeth69 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Is een goede vervanging voor de oudere camera. Bevalt goed behalve tijdens filmen. Stelt zich telkens scherp in en dat is storend maar misschien mijn fout omdat ik hem net een maand heb.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic value for price

DSC-W810 27/06/2019 by GoodJudge (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Zoom focus quiet and efficient and picture quality excellent. This is my third Sony since Digital cameras were marketed and am disappointed with the ridiculously small on/off button which is difficult to operate. I am also surprised by the extended length of time taken from shutter depression to availability of next shot. Not good. The function menus also seem to be a step back from my previous camera - a tad too infantile. Otherwise, all good.

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W810 23/06/2019 by Nelly2l (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Went away on June 8th and took loads of pictures, because it is so easy to use and understand all the features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great size and so easy to use

DSC-W810 16/06/2019 by hughis (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the fact that it fits into a shirt pocket and is available at all times

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

pas terrible

DSC-W810 13/06/2019 by tesiste (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

couleur vraiment pas terrible et aucun reglage pour un sony je suis tres deçu

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

2

Response From Customer Support
17/06/2019

Bonjour tesiste,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Pour le menu de configuration, nous vous invitons à consulter ce lien: http://bit.do/eVff7 (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

easy to use light weight

DSC-W810 13/06/2019 by daveb722 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Igot this camera for my wife but Ikept it and bought her another

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ist nicht der Hit

DSC-W810 13/06/2019 by Appi18 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Werbegeschenk, mehr auch nicht - leider nicht zu meiner Zufriedenheit

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bon appareil

DSC-W810 07/06/2019 by Vampire2 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Appareil léger facile a utiliser qui fait de bonnes photos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-W810 31/05/2019 by Malcp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this little camera for about 3weeks and I'm absolutely thrilled with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-W810 14/05/2019 by Xxx123456789 (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with product very helpful staff,camera was just what I wantedu

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buona praticità

DSC-W810 10/05/2019 by Alex52 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comprato da poco ed ancora in fase di approfondimenti funzionali

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eenvoudige bediening, goede instructies

DSC-W810 21/04/2019 by willem9 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

hem zou aanbevelen bij potentiele kopers makkelijke bediening

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good quality product at a reasonable price.

DSC-W810 14/04/2019 by Mkitch (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I haven't used the camera much. The pictures that I did take were better than the ones taken by my previous camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 03/04/2019 by John at 70 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not had this long but very pleased with it small & easy to use returns great results. Very good quality pictures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great little camera!

DSC-W810 30/03/2019 by Allan C (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am still getting used to all the features. So far, I am extremely happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple et pratique

DSC-W810 15/03/2019 by Caric (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très content de cet achat. Petit format mais excellente définition

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

bon appareil photos, bonne qualité de photos

DSC-W810 06/03/2019 by MarieB (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai reçu cet article pour le nouvel an et j'en suis très content Existe-t-il des pochettes pour ce type d'appareil? Si oui où puis je les trouver?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

bien

DSC-W810 18/02/2019 by danou (France)

j'ai acheté cet appareil et le trouve facile d usage

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

goed

DSC-W810 10/02/2019 by edmaar (Netherlands)

compact en redelijk tot gewoon goed. Makkelijke mee te nemen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nice little camera

DSC-W810 06/02/2019 by Zamo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased for every day recording of videos and photographs for work and it’s nice and small to fit into my pocket to do this. Great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W810 20/01/2019 by Mrs brown (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I don’t longer have the product as it was not the right camera. I needed one with wi-fi. My previous camera is the model before this model and it is perfect but I needed wi-fi for printing my photos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A modest camera

DSC-W810 17/01/2019 by Jezzajay1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought for my teenage daughter. Seems straightforward. Poor documentation. Annoying that it doesn't take a normal USB charger cable. Would not have bought it had I known.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

very good not to big

DSC-W810 13/01/2019 by redrobin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this about 2 weeks ago have use it once very good

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointed

DSC-W810 08/01/2019 by eijneb (United Kingdom)

This Camera was bought for me by my youngest Son, as a Christmas present. The "telefoto" function on my previous camera - a Canon - had been damaged by my Grand-daughter when she dropped it, so he thought a replacement would be a good present, which, of course, it was. Unfortunately, I have to report that the pictures taken with my new camera do not seem anywhere near as sharp as they are on my old Canon, which is not only surprising but also disappointing. I am wondering if there is some sort of update which can be uploaded onto the Sony camera to improve matters?? Perhaps someone could enlighten me?

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

Response From Customer support
14/01/2019

Hi,

We have read your review, and we recommend the steps in the following link to reset the camera to the default settings: https://bit.ly/2CjpXE2

If you need any technical assistance for your camera, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Great little camera

DSC-W810 05/01/2019 by Shasmaine (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got brought this as a Xmas present very pleased with it. Not complicated to use takes great pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gutes Einsteigermodell

DSC-W810 30/12/2018 by kawamira (Germany)

Gekauft als Einstiegsmodell für einen 8-jährigen. Er kommt gut damit klar.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

camera died

DSC-W810 16/12/2018 by johnieeee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bougt this camera four monts ago. Used it three times and it died. Sent it to the shop and im waiting on the verdict

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0