£1,750.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
1422

4.6 based on 1,422 customer reviews

980
367
50
9
16
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

1,425 Customer Reviews

0

Rapidité mise au point

DSC-RX10M4 16/05/2022 by Jefy (France)

Testé dimanche sur un match de rugby. Belles photos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

La synthèse de mes besoins de photographe

DSC-RX10M4 06/05/2022 by Jmry33 (France)

30 ans de photographie et je n'avais plus envie de transporter 10 kilos de matériel. Équipé en Minolta puis naturellement après Sony, je n'ai jamais été déçu. Le rx10 M4 est pour moi la synthèse de mes besoins en photo et vidéo. Pour un kilo, toutes les fonctions sont présentes Raw, etc... Rapidité de l'autofocus, doté d'une excellente optique zeiss du 24 au 600 mm ! La vidéo est parfaite dans tous les formats notamment le 4K avec un zoom trés doux qui permet des travelling de qualité. Il convient d'avoir au minimum deux batteries pour une journée car capacité un peu juste. Après de longues recherches je ne regrette pas mon choix et le rx10 m4 est devenu mon nouveau compagnon de voyage. Je recommande vivement.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

pluscuamperfecta

DSC-RX10M4 04/05/2022 by iñaki57 (Spain)

Me lo da todo sin pedirme casi nada. No se puede pedir mas por menos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

De totaal oplossing!

DSC-RX10M4 28/04/2022 by CeesS (Netherlands)

Bijgaande foto's gemaakt op de eerste dag, heerlijk om zoveel lenzen in één camera te hebben. Met de snelle sluitertijd en een burst van 24 beelden per seconde kun je echt heel snel reageren. De camera ligt goed in de hand en het menu is snel en simpel in gebruik. Het enig minpunt is dat er geen knappe Nederlandstalige handleiding is, gelukkig kun je op YouTube veel informatie via reviews krijgen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
02/05/2022

Hallo CeesS,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het fijn om te horen dat je tevreden met je camera.
Je kan een Nederlandstalige handleiding raadplegen via onderstaande link op pagina 115.

https://bit.ly/3LEYEWY

Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Tarik@Sony Support NL

0

Impressed

DSC-RX10M4 25/04/2022 by Rich72 (United Kingdom)

Only had this camera for a month and I’m a relative beginner as a photographer. However, so far very impressed. I’m taking some great photos already and looking forward to learning more about the capabilities of this camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Eine für Alles

DSC-RX10M4 24/04/2022 by m54er (Germany)

Der Allrounder für alle Situationen - ob Makro ob Tele - mein ständiger Begleiter

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kaum noch besser zu machen

DSC-RX10M4 22/04/2022  (Germany)

Nachdem ich 5 Jahre die RX10 M3 besitze habe ich nun doch den Nachfolger M4 gekauft, da die M5 noch nicht in Sicht ist. Liegt vermutlich daran, dass die M4 schon extrem gut ist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The perfect camera for my needs

DSC-RX10M4 22/04/2022 by thebowlerphil (United Kingdom)

My hobby is butterfly photography and since 2014 I have been using the Nikon P600 bridge camera with its very long lens that I found very useful. But it was very hit and miss to obtain perfect sharpness, even with a tripod, so I elected to go down the DSLR route. Then I discovered this ultimate bridge camera, with so many brilliant positive reviews claiming it matched DSLRs for sharpness. So I took the risk of staying with the convenience of a bridge camera. I am so glad I did! The one inch sensor makes all the difference. The 600mm zoom lacks the reach of the Nikon but in everything there is always a compromise. It took me a while to set up the camera to my liking but was well worth the persistence. You can save various settings for different needs. The anti vibration is amazing, I no longer have to carry a tripod around with me. Image quality is superb, I hardly ever need to correct them afterwards. Auto focus, especially the subject tracking I use for butterflies, is phenomenal. I love the fact that the aperture ring is just that - an actual ring on the lens, just like the 35mm days! For me, this camera ticks ALL the boxes. Superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Een lang gekoesterde wens...

DSC-RX10M4 19/04/2022 by Hans261153 (Netherlands)

Vandaag aangeschaft na uitstekende productuitleg door verkoper en het bekijken van een aantal YouTube filmpjes. En nu: zelf genieten!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima per tutto ricordando che e’una. Bridge

DSC-RX10M4 17/04/2022 by Giangira (Italy)

Da più di un mese in molte. Occasioni uso questa Sony compatta dal grande zoom e non ho riscontrato difetti ma solo positività .E’ una bridge ma si comporta come una f f di buona maneggevolezza .

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

DIE Bridgekamera

DSC-RX10M4 16/04/2022  (Germany)

Ich besitze die Kamera seit 2019 und setze diese, auch beruflich; mindestens jeden zweiten Tag ein. Meine Zufriedenheit mit oder treffender, meine Freude an der RX 10 !V ist nicht weniger geworden. Der 25-fache optische Zoom ermöglicht, auch bei nicht optimalen Lichtverhältnissen umfassende Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Die Bildqualität ist sehr gut bis hervorragend. Dies trifft auch auf das JPEG-Format zu. Dank des sehr schnellen Autofokus werden Bewegungen in erstaunlicher Qualität "eingefroren". Wer durchaus Ansprüche ans Fotografieren hat, aber nicht mit Wechselobjektiven oder mehrern Kameras arbeiten möchte, für den/die ist die RX 10 IV derzeit DIE Bridgekamera. Jeder Cent ist gut investiertes Geld.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Stunning camera

DSC-RX10M4 15/04/2022 by Steff71 (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few weeks back and am excited to use it. The auto focus is so fast and the fact I can capture most things hand held with the stabilisation is what sold this camera for me. I own the FZ2000 as well and even though this is a Comparable bridge camera the extra features and usability of the RX10 mean I’m happy to own both. There are so many creative things you can do

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Da portare sempre appresso

DSC-RX10M4 15/04/2022 by falcorosso (Italy)

Ha tutto, ma proprio tutto tutto quel che serve per fare ottime foto/filmati. Velocissima, zoom stabilizzato di ottima qualità ottica, lunghezza focale vera e non digitale più che soddisfacente (600 mm veri - a mano libera - spesso è solo un sogno), luminosità adeguata (non si può avere tutto in una macchina bridge altrimenti peserebbe e costerebbe uno sproposito), molte funzioni specifiche e ampia personalizzazione quasi eccessiva. Pesa un po’ (cca 1,1kg), ma è segno di prodotto di buona qualità e anche di stabilità una volta che la si maneggia. Il prezzo sembra alto, ma non è così se si osservano i risultati. Da acquistare? Si, senz’altro, ma avendo sempre bene in testa che la foto la fa prima il fotografo (saper guardare) e poi la macchina fotografica che bisogna saper usare bene (saper usare) e non viceversa. Un consiglio: acquistate una tracolla bella larga e molleggiata (se è pure in neoprene è il massimo) così ripartite il peso oppure - se non sopportate la tracolla perché vi sega il collo - un piccolo zainetto monospalla a guscio rigido protettivo da portare però sulla pancia e non dietro (meglio averlo sempre sotto controllo “sissamai”) e un cinturino da polso, ma solido.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige camera

DSC-RX10M4 14/04/2022 by Hans2404 (Netherlands)

Ik heb vorige maand dit toestel gekocht ,en ben nog steeds bezich om in een keer door de gebruiksaanwijzing heen te komen. Tot nu toe sta ik perplex van alle mogelijkheden. Ik ben zeer tevreden over mijn aankoop.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

qualité apparente

DSC-RX10M4 11/04/2022 by gilles62 (France)

je reconnais que l'appareil donne une impression de qualité . Cependant je trouve les diverses fonctionnalités assez difficiles à appréhender . Utilisateur de bridge Panasonic je regrette l'interface . La mise au point est rapide et l'exposition semble précise . N'ayant pas encore eu l'occasion d'exploiter tout son potentiel je ne peu encore m'exprimer sur la qualité de l'optique , raison de mon achat . Je regrette l'absence de chargeur et le fait que l'on ne peut faire pivoter l'écran pour le protéger , utilisant essentiellement le viseur qui est au demeurant parfait . Utilisant essentiellement mon appareil pour les vacances , j'attends les prochaines pour affiner mon évaluation . Dernier point la touche pour activer la vidéo n'est pas bien placée .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
13/04/2022

Bonjour Gilles62,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous tenons à vous informer que chaque appareil (marque) a ses propres spécifications.
Autrement dit, il ne s'agit pas s'un défaut.
Quand même, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Amazing camera

DSC-RX10M4 10/04/2022 by gordongreig (United Kingdom)

Does everything I could expect and more. And the image quality is awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent dans tous les domaines

DSC-RX10M4 31/03/2022 by Wichwichm (France)

Je suis très content de posséder cet appareil très qualitatif

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un monstre de technologie !

DSC-RX10M4 30/03/2022 by Trompetteb (France)

Il va falloir des mois pour apprivoiser les détails de ce magnifique objet. Mais dès sa prise en mains, il est facile de faire de très jolis clichés en mode auto. La classe !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr guter Zoom

DSC-RX10M4 28/03/2022 by Jgdt (Germany)

Einfach klasse. Freue mich auf meine neuen Exkursionen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Geweldige camera, prachtige foto’s

DSC-RX10M4 22/03/2022 by Marloes (Netherlands)

Ik ben heel blij met deze camera. Wel even studeren natuurlijk, maar gelukkig zijn er op YouTube goede instructiefilmpjes te vinden. Topresultaten!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great - but mind boggling!

DSC-RX10M4 16/03/2022 by Hendricks (United Kingdom)

This comes out top in reviews for all the right reasons. however, it is complicated and it seems to be over complicated for some functions - particularly for sending your photos to your phone. We want to photograph wildlife, particularly birds, so we need to understand different settings. The instructions haven't helped much, but there are plenty of helpful articles and YouTube tutorials to steer you along the way. I wish Sony did an official tutorial. For the price of the camera I don't think that would be much to ask. Really happy we bought it though. Spring on the horizon, so lighter evenings to look forward to and practice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
21/03/2022

Hi Hendricks,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-RX10M4.
We'd like to highlight that you can send pictures to your phone using Imaging Edge Mobile, you can download it from this link: https://bit.ly/3u7O03C , and you can find the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3DVJl7z .
Also, you can check this link for the Face/Eye AF settings so you can use it if you want to shoot a bird: https://bit.ly/3L5lE0T
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Everything you need in a camera

DSC-RX10M4 16/03/2022 by Malcd20568 (United Kingdom)

Bought this camera as a treat yourself retirement gift and have not been disappointed, whatever or however you want to photograph something their is a setting or a program from videoing to photographing wildlife, it will do it all. It may seem expensive at first glance but if you buy a camera body and then buy a 600mm lense that that's what your stuck with unless you start buying other lenses so for me a bridge camera was ideal, no regrets.hours of fun even when you start getting adventures with the settings and making mistakes you still look at the photos laugh and say I cocked that up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Pleased I bought it

DSC-RX10M4 15/03/2022 by agobair (Ireland)

Sony only wants comments about the camera and not about their customer service. This is a good camera as long as you can deal with the difficult menu structure. I am used to Sony, but the help manual (online) is still poor. Trial and error and Google seem the best way to figure out some of its intricacies. It focuses very easily and is great for action photos. I was also pleasantly surprised by its closeup capacity. The Zeiss lens is very sharp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
17/03/2022

Hi agobair,


Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

REFLEX y BRIDGE, lo mejor de ambos mundos

DSC-RX10M4 04/03/2022 by José Luis Bendito (Spain)

Tiene prestaciones de mirrorless suficientes para un aficionado, pero sin el engorro de los objetivos intercambiables. Yo buscaba velocidad de disparo y estoy de sobras satisfecho. Ya tuve una reflex analógica, en su momento, y quedé harto de cargar e intercambiar objetivos. Las bridge solucionaron el problema, pero quedaban cortas de prestaciones. Con esta cámara he encontrado la solución perfecta. Supongo que si fuera un profesional me quedaría corta, pero para un aficionado es más que suficiente. Solo me arrepiento de una cosa: de no haberla comprado antes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Super Kamera

DSC-RX10M4 04/03/2022 by Karl 47 (Germany)

Sehr gute Kamera, vor zwei Monaten gekauft und nicht bereut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great camera. Very happy

DSC-RX10M4 02/03/2022 by jerryatrick (United Kingdom)

I am a casual photographer who has upgraded from taking pictures on my phone so a lot of the functionality on this camera is - at the moment - beyond me. However, I'm sure that I will get there over time. The picture quality I am already getting just from the auto function is superb. My only slight issue is that - while the on-line help manual is comprehensive - it is probably designed for the more practised or professional photographer. Understandable given the functionality and price. More on how to achieve certain shots would be useful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Kompaktes Design

DSC-RX10M4 01/03/2022 by Bluesuwe (Germany)

Vor zwei Monaten von Alpha 77 umgestiegen auf diese Bridge - definitiv die richtige Entscheidung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

All Options in a Single Camera.

DSC-RX10M4 27/02/2022 by pr04 (United Kingdom)

I have the camera for a bit over a week and it has fulfilled my expectations. It follows on to a series of interchangeable lens units that, although the quality of images was slightly better, they necessitated humping a heavy gadget bag around and became intrusive on family breaks and outings with friends. Now I have a single camera case and no pauses while changing lens and missing the shot I wanted. The lens is superb and going from macro to portrait to telephoto is almost instantaneous.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Tolles Objektiv mit super Fokusalternativen

DSC-RX10M4 27/02/2022 by Gauss (Germany)

Gute Kamera mit super Objektiv. Echte Alternative zu Kamera mit separatem Tele.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Reporterkamera

DSC-RX10M4 26/02/2022 by Peili II (Germany)

Eine leistungsstarke Kamera mit einem tollen Zoomobjektiv. Der große Zoombereich wird allen Wünschen gerecht. Bei der Landschafts-, Urlaubs- und Reisefotografie bei Tageslicht liefert die Kamera überzeugende Ergebnisse. Die Schwäche liegt bei stark verrauschten Nachtaufnahmen.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

teolle Produkt

DSC-RX10M4 25/02/2022 by Quax Pilot (Germany)

Für die Technik gutes Produkt , handlich für die schnelle Aufnahme für unterwegs ohne großes Gewicht ideal

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Polyvalent

DSC-RX10M4 23/02/2022 by gilles westrich (France)

Je l'utilise en complément de mon reflex et quand je veux me balader léger.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

das Highlight unter den Kameras

DSC-RX10M4 23/02/2022 by Naturfilmer (Germany)

habe die Kamera Mitte Januar '22 gekauft und nach Eingewöhnung an die techn. Innovationen, inzwischen sehr vertraut geworden. Umwerfend die super scharfen Bilder beim Zoomen und der Schwenks. Bis jetzt macht die Kamera sehr viel Freude.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good for Birding

DSC-RX10M4 22/02/2022 by Caster (United Kingdom)

I often use a bridge camera for bird photos because they're smaller and lighter than a DSLR with long lens - especially when you're using a 400+ mm setting etc. Previously used the Nikon Coolpix P900, P950 & P1000 etc which have longer zooms but the RX10 Mk iv tends to give better results because of its larger sensor and better auto focusing for birds in flight etc. It's more expensive than the others but worth it in my mind. Plus, very handy and versatile if you're just wanting to take it away for a trip etc as it'll also handle the landscapes & family/group pics as well! Beware of the user manual though - there's lots to learn if you're not already a Sony camera user!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Qualités au rendez-vous

DSC-RX10M4 17/02/2022 by Syper (France)

Les qualités de cet appareil sont indéniables. Qualité de construction, qualité des images, très bonne prise en main, nombreuses fonctionnalités. Personnellement, il me manque un œilleton sur le viseur pour s'isoler complètement de la lumière ambiante et le confort de la visée et une notice avec des exemples en images plutôt que des explications pas toujours évidentes et accessoirement un GPS. Mais dans l'ensemble, c'est vraiment un excellent appareil qui place le niveau très haut. Bravo Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

APN de qualité relativement efficace

DSC-RX10M4 15/02/2022 by Narbé24 (France)

Venant après 12 ans de Reflex avec objectifs Pro, évidemment ca change ! mais je savais à quoi m'en tenir et le fait de ne plus me trimbaler avec plusieurs kilos sur les bras est déjà un plus. Après quelques essais, la qualité photos est là, même si un petit coup de boost en post production est nécessaire. Testé à 800 et 1600 ISO ca passe pas trop mal, le grain du bruit est très fin. La distorsion est présente mais facilement corrigeable. L'autofocus à l'air de bien réagir. Personnalisation obligatoire des boutons et du menu pour avoir toutes les commandes rapidement accessibles. La pile est trop faible ! L'emplacement de la vis pour rotule est complétement décentrée mettant tout le poids sur l'avant. L'articulation de l'écran ... bof ! A noter que DxO 4 prend en compte ce boitier et que sa correction netteté de l'objectif est très efficace de même que le débruitage.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support team
21/02/2022

Bonjour Narbé,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Vos commentaires ont retenu toute notre attention.
Pour la batterie, nous vous invitons à consulter les liens suivants :
https://bit.ly/34PClhq.
https://bit.ly/3h6Q0Db.
https://bit.ly/3H1mgSE.
https://bit.ly/3BBbdyB.
Pour vos commentaires sur la position de la vis et l'articulation de l'écran, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX10M4 15/02/2022 by Gary Y (United Kingdom)

Recently changed from Canon DSLR to the RX10 Mk4,the reason being it was hard work carrying all the lenses of the DSLR around with me.The RX 10 is more easier to carry and is much more adaptable for my needs,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Superbe quailté

DSC-RX10M4 15/02/2022 by Michel A (France)

je Viens de tester pendant quelques jours le RX10 IV. La première impression est une qualité d’images indéniable. Toutefois, deux erreurs de conception : l’écran qui n’est orientable que dans un plan. Également, le bouton de déclenchement vidéo mal placé qui nécessite de déplacer la main et de ce fait provoque un bougé. J’ajoute que le prix est un peu prohibitif.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hervorragende Bridgekamera

DSC-RX10M4 14/02/2022 by JosRa (Germany)

Eine sehr gut gelungene Bridgekamera für ambitionierte Hobby-Fotografen. Für mich ein Kreativwerkzeug mit exzellenter Bildqualität, Schärfeleistung, Brennweite und Geschwindigkeit. Diese Kamera ist absolut weiter zu empfehlen. Für Fotoaufnahmen im Hochformat aus einer tieferen Perspektive wäre nur noch ein seitlich schwenkbares Display wünschenswert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zoom spaventoso

DSC-RX10M4 13/02/2022 by Tonb2007 (Italy)

È ottima sotto tutti i punti di vista e vedi ciò che non avresti visto con altre

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX10M4 13/02/2022 by Jen 74 (United Kingdom)

Love this camera, it is fast focusing with lovely quality images, also love the 600mm equivalent lens....it's a great all in one camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Fantastic quality.

DSC-RX10M4 13/02/2022 by Phil Q (United Kingdom)

We had mklll, but this mkIV is so much sharper just can't get over the quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Kamera nicht mehr ganz up to date - aber gut

DSC-RX10M4 12/02/2022 by Thomas Herrwitz (Germany)

Ich wartete seit Jahren auf den Nachfolger der einige Schwächen des Modells ausmerzt, leider kam der bisher nicht. Also kaufte ich das Gerät erneut (die Erste hatte ich abgegeben als es so aussah als würde ein Nachfolger herausgehen). Hervorzuheben ist der tolle Zoom, der aber leider in der Bildqualität stark bemerkbar wird. Schärfe und Farbtreue sind oberes Mittelfeld, Verarbeitung ist gut, Menüs sind etwas verwirrend, der Zoom, der nur automatisch angedacht ist und manuell kaum funktioniert ist für ein Gerät dieser Preisklasse eine schwache Idee. Letztlich eine Ei*r legende Wollmilchsau, bei der aber Ei*r, Wolle und Milch dann eben auch nur recht gut und nicht spitze sind. Enttäuschend: Die Cashback-Aktion wurde mir verweigert, weil ich bei Amazon gekauft hatte. Scheinbar stand irgendwo auf der Seite, dass Amazon nicht an der Aktion teilnimmt. Eine große Enttäuschung von Sony dann, nachdem man den Antrag ausführte in allen Schritte so eine Info zu bekommen. Es wird definitiv Zeit für einen besseren Nachfolger der schneller und sicherer scharf stellt, ein noch besseres "Glas" führt und lichtempfindlicher ist. Im Vergleich schaffe ich teilweise mit meinem S21 Ultra schärfere, besser ausgeleuchtete und schönere Bilder als mit der Kamera. Das sollte den Technikern zu denken geben. Man ruht sich etwas aus, wie es scheint, wenn man sieht, wie Kamerahersteller hier aufgeholt haben, sodass man schon kurz davor steht zu Recht Äpfel mit Birnen vergleichen zu können.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
16/02/2022

Hi Thomas,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Menüs, Schärfe und Bildqualität intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/0PoO9wA
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Piuttosto intuitiva

DSC-RX10M4 05/02/2022 by CateCu (Italy)

Ho comprato questa macchina fotografica a seguito consiglio di un fotografo. Ho iniziato a leggere il manuale della macchina e ... HELP. Usandola in automatico è il TOP

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

In 1 woord :Top toestel RX10 IV

DSC-RX10M4 05/02/2022 by Jos53 (Netherlands)

Beter dan dit toestel hebben wij niet kunnen vinden. De RX10 IV is echt het beste toestel in dit segment . Super mooie foto’s en handzaam en een enorm bereik!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX10M4 04/02/2022 by John12729 (United Kingdom)

I bought this on Boxing Day 2021 as a camera to take out with me on my walks. However it has proved to be so good that it is slowly becoming my main camera as it is so versatile. My only complaints are that it doesn’t do focus stacking and the menu system and making minor changes to the set up is not straight forward. Also the instructions are not very good and finding how to do things is not easy. However there are a number of buttons that can be customised which makes things easier. Images are very sharp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sehr tolle Kompaktkamera

DSC-RX10M4 03/02/2022 by PFWa (Germany)

Für Fotoshooting genau so geeignet wie auf Reisen. Alles dabei was eine Kamera benötigt mit super Autofokus und blitzschnell. Aber keine Kamera für die Hemdtasche, klein ist anders. Zwei kleine Nachteile gibt es doch. Das USB Ladekabel ist sehr kurz und das nervt etwas. Und die Bedienungsanleitung erklärt wenig, hier muss man u.U. das Internet bemühen um sich mehr Informationen zu holen. Aber das Produkt und das verbaute Zeis Objektiv ist klasse.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic camera probably the best Bridge Camera

DSC-RX10M4 02/02/2022 by Steve (United Kingdom)

The Sony RX10M4 produces stunning photos The sharpness of the images are outstanding, with the lens zoom from wide 24mm at f2.4 to a massive 600mm at f4.0 images are bright and colourfull even in low light. Supper fast shutter speed is great for capturing sports with no blur the autofocus setting will cover nearly all your requirements. It is a Bridge Camera so it can't compete with the more expensive DSLR Cameras with multiple lenses at a professional level but it comes dam close! The Sony DSC-RX10M4 has so many features I haven't even touched upon the 4K video or the slow-motion up to 960 frames per second. I use the burst mode up to 24 frames per second when taking photos of sports I have had no buffering problems! The battery seems to last long enough I get over 2k shots in a football match and still have 65-70% left on my battery. Supports Jpg and RAW file format. Build quality and feel of the camera solid and well made feels good in my hands very comfortable, So super happy with this camera definitely would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a bridge camera that could be their main camera or to add to their professional set up as you can't always carry all your DSLR cameras and lens.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fidèle au RX10

DSC-RX10M4 01/02/2022 by MarCath (France)

Apres un RX10MII, un RX10M3 puis un RX10M4... en attente du RX10 V

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un poids lourd de l'image !

DSC-RX10M4 31/01/2022 by Rico 83 (France)

L'appareil a (presque) tout faire ! Ancien possesseur du premier RX10, on verra la qualité sur la durée de ce mark IV. Acheté en janvier 2022.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Ottima fotocamera

DSC-RX10M4 30/01/2022 by Branca58 (Italy)

Eccezionale sotto tutto i punti di vista… anche per neofiti.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quality camera

DSC-RX10M4 28/01/2022 by Decca160 (United Kingdom)

Replaced my Canon 5d M3 for this camera, well worth the change same results but much easier

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Fijne variabele lens

DSC-RX10M4 28/01/2022 by Jopper (Netherlands)

Geen lenzen meer verwisselen altijd inzetbaar toestel

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

RX 10IV Super Kamera !!

DSC-RX10M4 26/01/2022 by FritzG (Germany)

Habe Kamera vor ca. 2 Monaten mir zugelegt, bislang hatte ich Sony Alpha mit Objektiven verwendet, womit ich durchaus auch zufrieden war, habe über 100.000 Fotos damit gemacht, doch die RX10IV ist eine komplett neue Art zu fotografieren. Wow, was für eine Technik in dieser Kamera steckt, bin begeistert. Ich kann die RX10IV nur weiter empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Mooie camera die mooie foto's kan maken

DSC-RX10M4 25/01/2022 by Yolande56 (Netherlands)

Als beginner op fotografiegebied heb ik nog veel te ontdekken met deze camera, maar ik wordt met de dag enthousiaster. Ik weet bijna zeker dat we vrienden gaan worden.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Preis/Leistung/Service

DSC-RX10M4 25/01/2022 by Netterkerl2022 (Germany)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser Kamera,manuelle Blendenwahl,viele Einstellmöglichkeiten,eigene Belegungunsplätze,lichtstark,eigentlich perfekt,ich finde nur das die Kamera etwas schwer ist,aber ein bis zu umgerechnete 600mm (in Kb) 72mm Objektiv, und viel Technik,scheint es evtl gerecht zu sein,würde mir wünschen,dass man dieser Kamera ein noch besseres Objektiv verpasst,je mehr Zoom,desto vorteilhafter,trotzdem vergebe ich 5 von 5 Sterne. Denke,wenn wir hier ein Objektiv von ca 1200mm,oder mehr haben,würde die Kamera nochmal sicherlich 1000€,oder mehr kosten,sie ist für eine Bridge-Kamera jetzt schon nicht günstig,aber es macht echt viel Spaß damit zu fotografieren!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige camera

DSC-RX10M4 24/01/2022 by corinesz (Netherlands)

Zoveel mogelijkheden, razendsnel, makkelijk in gebruik, superscherp

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brilliant

DSC-RX10M4 24/01/2022 by AnotherTimR (United Kingdom)

Brilliant camera. The best "one inch" sensor camera in the world

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Supergeil

DSC-RX10M4 23/01/2022 by Oliver21 (Germany)

Absolut richtige Entscheidung, die M4 zu kaufen. Top Kamera, sehr zu empfehlen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

hervorragender Zoom

DSC-RX10M4 21/01/2022  (Germany)

Im Dezember kaufte ich die Kamera und habe schon viele Tierfotos geschossen. Ich bin bisher sehr zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Muy contento con la cámara.

DSC-RX10M4 21/01/2022 by Jorge6 (Spain)

Me parece una cámara estupenda, mis expectativas superadas

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Bilder und rasend schnell....

DSC-RX10M4 20/01/2022 by RalBro (Germany)

Die Sony DSC-RX10M4 Premium Bridge Kamera ist der absolute Oberhammer an Fotoapparat. Ich bin jetzt kein Fachmann und habe das fotografieren nicht gelernt. Ich bin ein absoluter OttoNormalVerbraucher, der einfach nur eine Kamera möchte mit der man ohne viel Aufwand auch wirklich gute Bilder machen kann. Vor allem Bilder bei schlechten oder ungünstigen Lichtverhältnissen. Und da ist man mit der Sony DSC-RX10M4 absolut bestens bedient. Ich hatte bis dato die RX10 von Sony und war, bis auf eine Sache, mit ihr wirklich sehr zufrieden. Die RX10 hat während der laufenden Videoaufnahme keine Bilder machen können. Da ich beides gerne miteinander verbinde, hatte ich früher immer mit Panasonic Bridgekameras fotografiert, weil mir diese Kameras dieses ermöglicht haben. Weil mich aber die Bildqualität der RX10 so begeistert hatte, bin ich vor gut fünf Jahren zu Sony gewechselt und habe es nicht bereut. Die Bildqualität der RX 10 war noch etwas besser als die der FZ1000. Mit der Sony RX10M4 kann man auch während der Videoaufnahme Bilder in dieser fantastischen Qualität machen und muss sich nicht erst hinterher hinsetzen und mühsam Sequenzen aus dem Film herauszusuchen, die man sich rausziehen möchte. Man kann sich sogar aussuchen ob man diese Bilder mit 4,2 – 7,5 oder 17 Megapixel aufnehmen möchte. Die weiteren Einstellmöglichkeiten sind sehr vielfältig und ich habe längst noch nicht alles ausprobieren können. Eine weitere wahnsinnige Erleichterung und ein Kaufgrund für mich sind auch die Ablagemöglichkeiten, von den für einen selbst wichtigsten Funktionen auf dem FN-Knopf. Das ist wie ein Schnellmenü mit den wichtigsten Funktionen die man sich auch selbst zusammenstellen kann. Blitzschnelle Um- und Einstellungen kann man vornehmen, indem man den FN-Knopf drückt. Dann werden einem alle eingestellten Funktionen im Display angezeigt und man kann sie über das Steuerrad direkt anwählen und ändern, sofern das bei dem voreingestellten Programm möglich ist. Einfacher geht es nun wirklich nicht mehr. Die Einfachheit der Bedienung und die Menüführung der DSC-RX10M4 sind einfach nur beispielhaft und für jeden ohne Schwierigkeiten zu bewältigen. Sie ist logisch und jede Funktion wird mit einer Kurzerläuterung im Display angezeigt. Die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sind sehr vielfältig und die vor eingestellten Automatikprogramme sind echt gut. Ein verbinden mit dem Smartphone in Verbindung mit der App "Imaging Edge Mobile" ist sehr einfach, funktioniert einwandfrei. Die Bilder sind in Sekunden von der Kamera auf dem Handy transferiert oder umkehrt. Über die Qualität der Videos muss ich gar nicht viel Worte verlieren. Die Videos der Sony sind absolut vergleichbar mit Aufnahmen einer Videokamera. Die braucht man sich beim Kauf der DSC-RX10M4 nicht auch noch extra anzuschaffen. Auch wenn in der Bedienungsanleitung darauf hingewiesen wird, dass man während der Videoausnahme Zoomgeräusche mit aufnimmt, konnte ich das bei meinen Videos nicht feststellen. Ich habe keinerlei Störgeräusche der Kamera hören können. Es sei noch erwähnt das die RX10M4 den gleichen Akku verwendet wie die Vormodelle RX10, RX10M2 + RX10M3. Falls man sich also einfach nur ein neueres Kameramodell kaufen möchte, kann man die alten Akkus weiter verwenden. Das nenne ich mal beispielhaft. Wer auf schnellere Verschlusszeiten (RX10M4) verzichten kann, nicht unbedingt einen noch höher auflösenden Sucher benötigt muss nicht zwanghaft zur M4 wechseln, da die Bildqualität zu der M3 eher gleich gut geblieben ist. Ich bin restlos begeistert von der Sony RX10M4 und überglücklich das ich es trotz des relativ hohen Kaufpreises doch gewagt habe mir diese Kamera zu kaufen. Sie erfüllt alle von mir erhofften Wünsche und ich möchte schon jetzt nicht mehr auf sie verzichten. Ich denke auch, dass ich jetzt so schnell keine neue Kamera mehr brauchen werde. Vielen Dank das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um meine Rezension zu lesen. Ich hoffe das ich Ihnen damit ein wenig behilflich sein konnte.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Great for wildlife

DSC-RX10M4 17/01/2022 by Runningrob (United Kingdom)

So pleased with the camera. I brought it to replace a DSLR with lots of heavy interchangeable lenses. It spent more time on the shelf as a result I needed a camera that would give me great performance but that I could just grab and go. I did lots of research and concluded that the Sony would be perfect and it has not disappointed. The reach of the lens and it’s terrific AF ability, plus its weight and convenience means that I can take it out birding and capture shots with great quality that I had missed before simply as I had not got the more unwieldable DSLR gear. Also the cost of buying all the lens for a DSLR is great. If you want a camera just to capture what you have seen out and about then this is the camera for you. Delighted with the performance for my requirements. This is what I call a genuine bridge camera for wildlife enthusiasts who don’t want to require more specialised equipment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Hervorragendes Teil

DSC-RX10M4 16/01/2022 by hansheitz (Germany)

Ist meine zweite RX10. Die M1 ist schon gut, aber die M4 übertrifft sie nochmals um Längen. Habe den Kauf vor ca. 7 Wochen nicht bereut. Nach mehreren Systemkameras und DSLRs habe ich mit der RX10 IV alles Notwendige dabei und brauche keine Zusatzausrüstung mit herumschleppen. Die Aufnahmen sind für den 1 Zoll Chip hervorragend und der Zoombereich überrascht mich immer wieder! Fazit: Teuer, aber super!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pracht toestel

DSC-RX10M4 14/01/2022 by BigEtwente (Netherlands)

Sinds 2 weken mee bezig en heel tevreden. Zal nog wel even duren tot ik alles optimaal beheers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige camera

DSC-RX10M4 13/01/2022 by Jantinus (Netherlands)

Een jaar geleden gekocht, een camera met veel mogelijkheden, geschikt voor alle type fotografie, zoals macro, landschap, vogels in de lucht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

As good as it gets without spending thousands more

DSC-RX10M4 13/01/2022 by AndyC40 (United Kingdom)

I can't believe how good it is without getting in to DSLR's and spending thousands on lenses.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

sensationelle Qualität

DSC-RX10M4 11/01/2022 by Rothgänger (Germany)

Ich habe die Kamera im Dezember gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super bridge pour complément d'un reflex

DSC-RX10M4 11/01/2022 by abgalix (France)

Comme dis le titre, j’ai acheté ce Sony RX10IV pour avoir un appareil complémentaire par rapport aux appareils reflex qui sont bien sur plus encombrant (surtout avec les objectifs) Ce Sony est très pratique, même si un peu volumineux (placé dans un petit sac en bandoulière il ne prend pas beaucoup de place) et permet de l’avoir tout le temps sous la main…pour des photos ou vidéos occasionnelles avec une qualité d’images qui est surprenante. Bien sur cela n’équivaut pas mon D850, mais je pense que certaines photos arriveront à me surprendre…

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Technisch top, Haptik/Verarbeitung könnte besser

DSC-RX10M4 10/01/2022 by Loog21 (Germany)

Technisch überragend, aber die Haptik/Verarbeitung fällt gegen meine 12 Jahre alte Nikon DSLR D90 leider zurück.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
13/01/2022

Hi Loog21,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnK...

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Voldoend en vervangt tot nu toe alles

DSC-RX10M4 08/01/2022 by Dijkkikkert (Netherlands)

Pas aangeschaft, dit ter vervanging van Nikon body en vele Nikkor lenzen. Tot nu toe kloppen de recensies.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very versatile

DSC-RX10M4 08/01/2022 by Simmo27 (United Kingdom)

Purchased a month ago, amazing features, takes amazing photos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0