655

4.4 based on 655 customer reviews

391
206
25
15
18
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

655 Customer Reviews

0

Excelente calidad de imagen y opciones

DSC-RX100M4 20/10/2021 by hugo1234567890

Muy buena. Mejorable: una estructura estándar de directorios en la tarjeta, una conexión para micrófono externo y rápidez en el encendido.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The long road of small compacts

DSC-RX100M4 15/10/2021 by LesJ5757

I first started with a panasonic LX series. As soon as I saw the Sony I had to have it. I was wowed with the quality of the pictures right from the off. Since buying the mark one I am on mark VI and just love the ease at which it is to take breath taking photo's. It is so compact it is easy to carry around and the range which the lens can reach (200mm) is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit leichten Schwächen

DSC-RX100M4 13/10/2021 by rallebiker

Kamera jetzt schon mehrere Monate in Verwendung. - Bilder sind von sehr guter Qualität. - Handling ist eben falls sehr gut, fühlt sich massiv und wertig an. - Autofokus sehr schnell - Ausziehbarer Sucher hakelt zeitweise leicht. - Menues und Menuestruktur sehr umständlich. - NFC funktioniert gar nicht - WLan funktioniert nur zeitweise,aber die Fotos können mit der umständlichen Sony-App nur sehr schwer ausgelesen und zwischengespeichert werden. Am Besten man entnimmt die SD-Card und liesst sie am Rechner aus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prettige camera.

DSC-RX100M4 13/10/2021 by Fedde01

Heb de camera bijna een jaar geleden gekocht en ben er zeer tevreden over.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Power in pocket size (almost) format

DSC-RX100M4 13/10/2021 by Semiautomatic

This is the second RX100 I've owned. The first was an M2. The M4 has a limited telephoto range compensated by the near-DSLR light capturing capabilities. I've found it gives excellent results - once you've mastered where to find the various controls.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-RX100M4 13/10/2021 by Philipg1704

Bought recently and am happy with choice. Great picture quality considering the one inch sensor. Easy to use and pocket friendly. Would be improved with touch screen to help with touch focus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Indrukwekkende beeldkwaliteit

DSC-RX100M4 13/10/2021 by Ron dB

Al geruime tijd in gebruik. Indrukwekkende beeldkwaliteit, handzaam in jas- of broekzak, altijd bij me, heldere menustructuur, zoekertje soms onmisbaar. Handgreepje nu los aangeschaft, zou er standaard op moeten zitten.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buenísima

DSC-RX100M4 10/08/2021 by Polo57

El sistema, la forma y servicio para actualizar la cámara es pésimo…

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent quality Bridge Camera

DSC-RX100M4 29/07/2021 by 53Hammer

I have just brought this camera to enhance my interest in nature

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Zweitkamera wenn eine Spiegelreflex zu groß wird

DSC-RX100M4 10/07/2021

Passt in den Bikerucksack, wird im Beruf gebraucht, beim Wandern und Biken souverän

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Super Kamera

DSC-RX100M4 18/06/2021 by Wolf0350

Absolut Top Kamera in Wertigkeit Qualität und Service.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M4 10/05/2021 by NIC57

I have had my camera 2 weeks now and the pictures are fantastic. Shows great detail in pictures. So easy to use and so many features. So happy

0

0

0

Ligera y pequeña con muy buenas funciones

DSC-RX100M4 20/03/2021 by AmaDablam

Tiene lo que busco, rapidez de ejecución y calidad de prestaciones en un tamaño de bolsillo, ideal para viajes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wertiges Produkt mit vielen Funktionen,top Preis!

DSC-RX100M4 22/02/2021 by Rosko1003

Hat viele klasse Funktionen, ist hochwertig konstruiert und absolut kompackt. Bedienung könnte durchdachter sein, etwas Griffigkeit fehlt und sollte nicht Zubehör sein. Video und Bildqualität hervorragend. Bei dem Preis könnte eine Grundausführung von Tasche dabei sein, da Größe nicht Preislich sehr ins gewicht fallen würde, ist ja ein Qualitätsprodukt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic little camera

DSC-RX100M4 21/02/2021 by LAW1

A real photographer’s camera, a great addition to any DSLR. With a 1.8f lens it is great for blurring the background and getting light into the sensor. Great to have a EVF if a little small, however it is a pocket camera not a DSLR. This is my "go to, pick up and run with camera", great for most situations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Qualità eccellente

DSC-RX100M4 31/01/2021 by Paolo2005

Questa macchina fotografica compatta professionale ha un livello superiore a molte reflex digitali

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent compact expert

DSC-RX100M4 26/01/2021 by nbotti

Le Sony Rx100 IV reste encore en 2020 un très bon appareil photo. Rapide, ultra compact, un viseur très agréable, des photos de qualité. Le zoom 24-70 me convient très bien. Reste le problème des appareils Sony en général. Le menu est illisible (je n'ai pas encore pris le temps de personnaliser les différentes fonctions par manque de courage) et à ce prix là les boitiers devraient être tropicalisés. C'est dommage de ne pas pouvoir utiliser un appareil sous certaines conditions (temps,...) parce qu'on a peur de l'endommager. Ceci dit, le boitier bien que minuscule (pour la prise en main il faut rajouter une poignée) semble solide et résistant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

compact and easy to use

DSC-RX100M4 16/01/2021 by smiler mckenna

bought this for my outdoor pursuits, just getting used to it and reasonably happy so far

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely love it

DSC-RX100M4 13/01/2021 by MivecGPX

Switching from a Canon DSLR to a Nex 5N was a bit of a wrench I'll admit. Buying an A6000 was a massive step forward. I have to say that this Mark IV RX100 is perfect company. This compact camera goes with me almost everywhere with only the wettest of climates giving me cause to leave it behind in the dry. Once you get the controls configured just how you like them it's a breeze to use. Picture quality is very good (amazing when you think about how small it is) and I love the really shallow depth of field you can get without losing sharpness. The quality of the build is unquestionable. Battery life is pretty good (it's yet to let me down). The viewfinder is a boon and the optional apps are good fun to try out. It's like having a top quality DSLR with all its features squashed into a small form and given a single decent zoom lens. The only niggle is the turny dial thing on the back - it's a bit fiddly and too easy to click it by accident as you turn it. I'm picking holes though. If you don't need the longer zoom of the later models this is definitely a best buy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Un rapport poids//qualité d’optique très intéressa

DSC-RX100M4 12/01/2021 by Jbl67

Après un millier de photos effectuées dans des conditions météorologiques parfois difficiles, je peux certifier la qualité et la fiabilité de l’appareil (tropicalisation bien présente). Qualité de l’optique très intéressante, lumineuse et rapide. Manque un vrai écran tactile.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent pocket camera for amateurs and pro alike

DSCRX100M4/B 11/01/2021 by Raymond 2020

I was looking for a small pocket camera to augment my professional equipment and allow those "street moments" to be captured. This camera allows me to do those things easily and with a quality that is worth the investment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Das beste in diesem Preissegment

DSC-RX100M4 08/01/2021 by Kahlbutz

Wie hatten schon die M2, die nach langen intensiven Einsatz den Geist aufgegeben hatte. Nun haben wir uns das Nachfolgemodell zugelegt, schon allein wegen des sehr guten Objektes mit seiner - für diese Kameragröße – tollen Blende

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottima fotocamera compatta!

DSC-RX100M4 17/12/2020 by Ilanic91

Ho comprato questa Sony un mese fa, e sono riuscito a fare foto veramente sorprendenti! Parlo da principiante, ma il salto di qualità da un telefono "top di gamma" è evidente. L'unica pecca è il poco zoom e quindi la poca versatilità, ma la lente con f1.8 crea delle sfocature eccezionali. Altra piccola nota dolente è il menù poco intuitivo e difficile da navigare. Comunque molto soddisfatto!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un capolavoro!

DSC-RX100M4 26/11/2020 by antoma1964

Chiamarla compatta sminuisce tutte le potenzialità che ha questa macchina. Fa delle foto pazzesche, è facile da usare ha tutte le funzioni per realizzare delle foto perfette. Sono molto soddisfatto della scelta fatta. E' stato amore a prima vista!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

una macchina veramente pratica

DSC-RX100M4 23/11/2020 by 48fabrizio

pratica, funzionale , con ottima resa, da tenere sempre in tasca

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kleine krachtpatser, vervangt mijn DSLR steeds vak

DSC-RX100M4 23/11/2020 by ATBmaster

Al enige tijd in mijn bezit naast een RX100MK1 en een Canon 5MK4. De sensor en lens zijn erg goed. Low light performance is ook bijzonder.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Top Kamera im Kleinformat

DSC-RX100M4 14/11/2020 by Oodeau

Kamera mit tollen Aufnahmeeigenschaften. Großes Manko: WLAN-Übertragung von Bildern in neuster Apple-Umgebung (iMAC ab OS Catalina) nicht möglich und nicht weiter supported. PlayMemories für 64bit-Umgebung nicht verfügbar und Weiterentwicklung eingestellt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfetta per la mia età.

DSC-RX100M4 09/11/2020 by ratinet

Sono molto soddisfatto. Interni con la rx100 IV. Esterni con la rx100 VI

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Piccolissima ma molto valida

DSC-RX100M4 27/10/2020 by eugeniobonifacio

All'apertura della scatola mi sono stupito di quanto sia piccola. Sebbene abbia un senso di robustezza nel complesso buono, inizialmente si fa fatica a maneggiarla, tutto sembra piccolo e fragile: pulsanti, flash, mirino. Utilizzare il mirino non è molto agevole, sarà anche la mia miopia, ma pur regolando la diottria faccio fatica. Nel complesso l'esperienza d'uso è molto buona, dopo aver compreso il funzionamento, nonostante le dimensioni ed il fatto che non sia una reflex, si riesce ad impostare quello che serve con molta dimestichezza. La ghiera frontale è funzionale ma date le dimensioni della macchina si fa fatica a considerarla comoda. A livello fotografico nulla da eccepire, forse la modalità automatica dovrebbe bilanciare meglio l'apertura diaframma, invece cambia solo i tempi e l'ISO, rischiando di avere foto non bene a fuoco vista la poca profondità di campo, soprattutto per chi non ha dimestichezza. Devo approfondire meglio per capire se si possa modificare qualcosa. Il software mi pare abbastanza completo e strutturato. Alcune opzioni non si trovano in maniera intuitiva. Manca un manuale cartaceo, nonostante l'enorme quantità di librettini vari, si deve far riferimento a quello web. Ci vorrebbe una guida contestuale sulla macchina: le abbreviazioni costringono spesso ad uno sforzo di fantasia. La cosa che ho trovato assolutamente non all'altezza è stata la connettività. Vengo da una reflex senza connettività ma con una flashair. Devo dire che mi trovavo meglio. Nonostante la connettività incorporata si fa enorme fatica a trasferire i file dalla macchina, sono tentato di mettere la flashair. Si può collegare al punto di accesso ma poi questo non viene utilizzato per il trasferimento con lo smartphone, obbligando ad un macchinosissimo collegamento diretto. Non ho ancora ben compreso a cose serva il collegamento alla rete wifi a questo punto. L'app è orrenda. L'usabilità è assolutamente da rivedere. Si impiega moltissimo a collegarsi la macchina e trasferire i file, colpa anche di Android che ti costringe sempre su una connessione con internet e quindi disattiva continuamente la connessione.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

complexe à utiliser

DSC-RX100M4 22/10/2020 by mksel

appareil photo compact, se glisse partout mais très complexe à utiliser. d'autant plus que comme d'habitude aujourd'hui il n'y pas de vrai mode d'emploi pour expliquer le pourquoi des commandes...

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super

DSC-RX100M4 16/10/2020 by phiphi25

C'est un super appareil mais très compliqué d'utilisation (je ne comprends pas les termes employés de la notice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A pocket sized camera with powerful capabilities

DSC-RX100M4 13/10/2020 by rg6sys

Having previously only owned SLRs in the past it is so refreshing to carry something with similar features in your pocket. I have still kept my film SLR and will continue to enjoy using it, however. Time will tell whether the device is as robust; I suspect it won’t be!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Battery first impressions

DSC-RX100M4 02/10/2020 by Pjb9711

It seems as if the battery runs down very quickly compared to my rm100m2.

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
06/10/2020

Hi Pjb9711,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the battery life. The battery life depends on the settings, the ambient temperature, and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life here: https://bit.ly/30Dl2e9. If the battery life doesn’t match what is mentioned in the link, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

zeer mooi scherpe fotos en video kwaliteit

DSC-RX100M4 27/09/2020 by waltercam

super camera scherpe fotos en videos alleen een crime om te verbinden met mijn Zhiyun crane M2

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Poussière dans le capteur 5 mois après!

DSC-RX100M4 18/09/2020 by Jeff06nissa

J’étais très content de ce dernier, jusqu’à ce que 5 mois après l’avoir acheté, une tache soit apparue sur le capteur et il semble que cela soit une poussière. Je suis extrêmement méticuleux donc forcément très précautionneux donc je trouve ça plus que navrant que cela soit arrivé, surtout qu’il semble que cela soit un problème récurrent. Résultat? 250 e de frais de réparation!!!

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Powerhouse for video

DSC-RX100M4 15/09/2020

A brilliant purchase - I managed to get a very nice model for under £300 - and well worth the money I must add. I have had everything from phones to APS-C sensors but there is something slightly magical about this camera. I find myself using 1080p video more than 4K as the quality is so much better than my old camera. Literally everything you will need to keep up with the kids and take some beautiful scenery shots is here with very little in the way of compromise.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Favolosa! Ma quel menù...

DSC-RX100M4 15/09/2020 by Vincent Raw

Acquistata preferendola alle più recenti della serie RX100 per due cose imprescindibili per me: filtro ND integrato e luminosità dell'obiettivo. L'ho spremuta per bene nel corso di una vacanza e non ho potuto che apprezzare la velocità e precisione della messa a fuoco e la incredibile nitidezza di questo obiettivo. Non si può paragonare a una reflex ma i risultati che si portano a casa le si avvicinano moltissimo. Per un fotoamatore evoluto è una perla preziosa. Le dimensioni sono un pregio e un difetto allo stesso tempo: piccola da portare anche in tasca ma anche difficile da "manovrare", proprio per le dimensioni, anche se viene in aiuto la disposizione azzeccata di tutti i pulsanti, incredibilmente a portata di dita nonostante le dimensioni lillipuziane. Il grip accessorio è d'obbligo, anche per chi ha mani non grandi come le mie. Avesse avuto anche l'ingresso per il microfono sarebbe stata una camera immortale ma va bene anche così. Secondo me si può fare un viaggio portando con sé solo lei senza rinunciare a nulla. L'unico vero appunto va al menù: una vera e propria catastrofe, un'accozzaglia senza né capo né coda. Vorrei proprio capire come hanno fatto a creare un caos simile. Nulla è dove dovrebbe essere e la curva di apprendimento è enorme. In più le voci di menù hanno dei nomi assurdi (perché chiamare "fermo immagine" una fotografia???), spesso sono abbreviate (e quindi quasi incomprensibili) e sembrano sparse a casaccio. Avevo sentito parlare dei menù di Sony ma l'esperienza è realmente traumatica. Fortunatamente viene in soccorso il tasto funzione, col quale memorizzare le funzioni più utilizzate. Se a questo aggiungiamo l'inutilità del manuale d'uso, tradotto male, con termini assurdi, privo di spiegazioni chiare, è chiaro che è una fotocamera che può permettersi solo chi è avvezzo alla tecnologia o chi sa quello che fa. Usarla in automatico è un vero e proprio spreco. In sostanza, una fotocamera fantastica in dimensioni ridottissime capace di risultati straordinari nelle mani giuste.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Qualität hat nachgelassen

DSC-RX100M4 19/08/2020 by Dalgkitsis

Vor ca. einem Jahr und 8 Monate gekauft und jeden Cent bereut. Das Gerät hat während der Garantie und Gewährleistung nicht ausgehalten und ging kaputt. Sehr ärgerlich ist das keine Garantie oder Gewährleistung übernommen wurde. Kulanz kennt die Firma Sony heute auch nicht mehr.... Service können die halt nicht! Sehr schade. Eine Sony werde ich nicht mehr kaufen. Die Lamellenklappen öffnen bzw. schließen nicht mehr richtig. Die Linse macht verschwommene Fotos. Das Gerät ging zur Reparatur und kam mit einer Rückmeldung eigenverschulden. Da die Lamellenklappen der Linse nicht mehr richtig funktionierten, so wurde die Linse zerkratzt da der Schutz nicht mehr gegeben war. Das Gerät wurde von Studenten entwickelt und nicht zu ende gedacht/bedacht. Es gibt auch andere Hersteller die das Besser können. Ich hoffe das die Bewertung online gestellt wird, sodass alle sehen können was das für ein schlechtes Gerät ist. Das kann man nur hinter einer Vitrine hinstellen und anschauen. Wer im Internet Recherchiert wird feststellen, dass dieses Problem bei mehreren vorhanden ist.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima tascabile multifunzionale!

DSC-RX100M4 03/08/2020 by Romanfoodie

Ho acquistato la mia quarta RX100 la IV nel 2015. La uso come 2° macchina nei viaggi. L'ho registrata solo ora perché voglio aggiornare il firmware. Ottima fotocamera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

COMPLET

DSC-RX100M4 03/08/2020

Votre appareil est bien J'avais le R3 J'ai pris le même type

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compatta con qualità da reflex

DSC-RX100M4 25/07/2020 by StefC

ottima compatta con qualità fotografiche inaspettate

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compact et lumineux

DSC-RX100M4 21/07/2020 by Maupas

J'ai choisi cet appareil en vue de le mettre dans ma poche en voyage. Je voulais surtout un objectif lumineux. Bingo. Il fait des super photos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

zeer scherpe fotos

DSC-RX100M4 16/07/2020 by adosa

enkele weken terug heb ik de sony rx100 4m gekocht en tot nu toe aleen maar positieve punten ontdekt .toestel maakt zeer scherpe foto,s die ik niet met mijn spiegeleflex kan maken

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX100M4 14/07/2020 by Greige

Very pleased with this purchase. Still top of Which Magazine's best buys'.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellente qualité pour un petit appareil

DSC-RX100M4 07/07/2020 by PTILOU06

Très satisfait qualité irréprochable. L'ajout du viseur sur la série RX100 est vraiment un plus;

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Bildqualität, komplizierte Bedienung

DSC-RX100M4 04/07/2020 by Jefs123

Super Bildqualität. Im Vollautomatikmodus zu empfehlen. Ansonsten sehr kompliziert in der Bedienung und EXTREM empfindlich völlig ungeeignet für jegliche Outdooraktivität.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony comme toujours

DSC-RX100M4 25/06/2020 by JP D

Je suis passé de Monolta à Sony sans la moindre surprise, toujours conforme à mon attente

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Kamera!

DSC-RX100M4 15/06/2020 by Mo21

Bin von der Smartphone - Kamera auf die Rx 100 iv umgestiegen und ich bereue es nicht. Die Sony überzeugt durch gute Bildqualität und einen schnellen Autofocus. Die perfekte "immer dabei Kamera".

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantástica camara.

DSC-RX100M4 13/06/2020 by Alexrr90

Muy buena cámara compacta tanto en foto como en video para llevarla siempre.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Gran diseño. Exepcionales funciones.

DSC-RX100M4 12/06/2020 by Jordi Creativa

El punto débil en mi opinión es la aplicación integrada en la camara. No hay forna de iniciar sesión.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tamaño pequeño, calidad enorme

DSC-RX100M4 24/05/2020 by ANDRE EF

Es la mejor compacta de calidad para llevar en un bolsillo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Una cámara pensada para el fotógrafo exigente

DSC-RX100M4 20/05/2020 by José 3000

Hace 2 años que la compré y sin dudarlo lo volvería ha hacer, es cuando no quieres cargar con un equipo pesado, Buena luminosidad y buena óptica , la resolución es aceptable alto.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Cámara excelente

DSC-RX100M4 16/05/2020 by Lalico

Tengo esta cámara desde hace 5 años. Por sus dimensiones, es muy fácil de llevar encima en todo tiempo, por lo que es adecuada para viajar y callejear. Por sus muchas prestaciones y fácil manejo, es apta para casi cualquier situación, incluso de noche, pues es sencillo apoyarla en cualquier parte, sin trípode. El uso del flash no da mucho juego de noche o en sitios cerrados, pero si se agradece en contraluces. Las nuevas versiones, con el aumento del zoom, le dan mas versatilidad. Da una calidad de imágen magnífica, hasta el punto de no distinguir las hechas con esta cámara de otras hechas con cámaras de formato completo, en algunas ocasiones. Muy contento con ella.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

klein aber fein

DSC-RX100M4 09/05/2020 by area51

klein aber fein. immer dabei. gute Handhabung. perfekt für Selfies.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima fotocamera

DSC-RX100M4 01/05/2020 by Heracle

Ho comprato la fotocamera all'inizio di quest'anno e lo utilizzata in due occasioni. Ottime le foto e ottimi i filmati . Ha sostituito perfettamente la mia ingombrante reflex. Sono soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfekte Kompaktkamera für Allrounder geeignet!

DSC-RX100M4 28/04/2020 by Niklas11102001

Vor zwei Monaten gekauft keine Probleme bisher gehabt alles super! Vile Fotos jetzt schon gemacht und der Akku hält länger als versprochen vom Hersteller, Daumen hoch!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing compact camera

DSC-RX100M4 28/04/2020 by Haniyeh

I bought this almost 4 years ago and I have been using it for my food photography. Amazing quality for its own category. You can see the examples of the photos I have taken with it in my Instagram page.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Die Kleine mit allem.

DSC-RX100M4 13/04/2020 by christoph_photo

Alle Erwartungen erfüllt. Benutzerfreundlich. Leicht zu Bedienen. Super Bildqualität. Passt einfach alles.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-RX100M4 12/04/2020 by Terenchio

I bought this at the time I was going through a very bad divorce and have no longer any details of purchase such as receipt etc. only approximate address but enjoyed using it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

cercavo una fotocamera con mirino ottico

DSC-RX100M4 29/03/2020 by Gianfranco55

Ho acquistato questa fotocamera perché ha il mirino ottico. Mi serviva una fotocamera piccola da usare in "manuale" in quanto ho sempre usato Leica, Rollei, Hassemblad. Non faccio filmati quindi non posso esprimere un giudizio in merito. Per la funzione in manuale mi sono trovato subito a mio agio. Ottima la risoluzione in BW anche a 800 ASA. Il mirino è semplicemente fantastico e si usa anche con gli occhiali. Nota dolente: la fotocamera è prodotta in Cina PRC: quelle compatte avute i precedenza di altre marche in Japan.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Poor build quality

DSC-RX100M4 28/03/2020 by 285wood

I bought this camera after much research and deliberation as I wanted a camera that has fantastic picture quality, good features and was robust enough to take out with me on outdoor adventures and not have to worry about the odd knock. Although the RX100iv was more expensive than the other camera's I was looking at. it seemed to out do similar camera's in all areas, so I took the plunge and committed the money. At first I was very pleased, picture quality was as expected, excellent, and the customization of the buttons is great and makes the camera very user friendly once you set it up how you want. But sadly I can only give the camera 2 stars as the main reason I got the camera was because of it's supposed robust build. At first it seemed very strong, weighty and made of metal, but after 6 months I was walking upstairs and the camera fell out of my pocket, down two stairs (carpeted stairs!) and onto the floor. I thought this would be no big deal but to my horror, when I picked up the camera to check it, the shutter was no longer opening completely making the camera unusable. As you can imagine this was devastating and incredibly disappointing. Another point to note, I was unaware of how expensive the accessories are for this camera, so bare this in mind and do your research. I would only recommend this camera to somebody that will be using it in controlled situations, not for adventurous photography.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

excellent objectif

DSC-RX100M4 16/03/2020 by Alain4452

J'avais déjà la première version du RX100 dont j'étais très satisfait. Je possède d'autres compacts à capteur 1 pouce mais la qualité photo est en dessous de celle procurée par le RX 100 iv . Très belle qualité d'appareil pour un prix raisonnable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent 'Take Anywhere' Camera

DSC-RX100M4 14/03/2020 by Baz 3

I purchased this a few weeks ago to have a constant camera with me; I am not a great mobile phone user and really want more features than they offer. First impressions are fantastic, it really does meet my criteria and I still have got to explore the menu more to use it at its full potential. Come rain or shine the picture quality is excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Calidad excelente

DSC-RX100M4 14/03/2020 by Joan Francesc

La compre en enero. Muy buen producto, de una calidad excelente. Al principio algo complicada de manejo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Carry Round Camera

DSC-RX100M4 02/03/2020 by DarkestDawn

I bought this camera so that I could take photographs at gigs where DLSRs are often banned. It performed well only down side is the zooming capability. I am very disappointed however that this camera is not compatible with my iMac and I couldn't download my images to my professional workflow as the camera is not recognised by Adobe products and SONYs own software is not compatible with certain iMac models. PLEASE check their website and the cameras compatibility with your computer first so you are not disappointed as I am with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer support
04/03/2020

Hi DarkestDawn,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Excellent camera better than I thought it would be

DSC-RX100M4 02/03/2020 by Keef 01

I have only just acquired the camera and I am so pleased I did. Thought about it for a long time as I was downgrading from a Lumix G80 because of weight etc. Image quality is spot on and once you have got your head around the menu, its spot on. I have however purchased a glass cover for the screen, easy to find online and also a grip which is not only essential but actually adds to the look of the camera. Why Sony have not put one on, god only knows. I love this camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Un bon appareil photo

DSC-RX100M4 29/02/2020 by Lau13

Acheté le il y a 3 semaines, je suis satisfait de la qualité de cet appareil, avec toutefois quelques remarques : . Prix assez élevé fourni sans étui, indispensable pour une meilleure prise en main ou au moins fourni avec le grip. . L'autonomie est assez faible compensée toutefois par une recharge possible mais longue avec un cable USB. . Il devrait être possible que l'écran ne fonctionne pas du tout lorsque le viseur est utilisé ? . Je préférais un zoom plus performant . Et enfin je trouve les photos un peu trop contrastée, peu lumineuse, avec des noirs profonds en mode automatique.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kompakte Hochleistung

DSC-RX100M4 25/02/2020 by Severin1992

Vor wenigen Wochen gekauft und bisher beim einwöchigen Skitourenurluab dabei gehabt. Genau für solche Zwecke gekauft und hat alle Vorstellungen erfüllt. Cooles Feature ist die Bildübertragung aufs Smartphone via NFC & WLAN.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great camera let down by apps

DSC-RX100M4 22/02/2020 by Ianbj

This is an excellent camera, superb picture quality, extremely compact. Only issue is the remote control application does not work with IOS App and looking at the reviews it isn't being fixed. So great camera no remote control

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
24/02/2020

Hi Lanbj ,

Thank you for your feedback. We have made a video showing how to connect the camera to your iPhone,available here: http://bit.do/fwLYC. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM .

Sony Support Team

0

Merveille technique

DSC-RX100M4 22/02/2020 by Michel24

C est mon cadeau de Noël Je n ai pas encore pu tester toute les fonctionnalités de cette merveille mais je suis déjà enthousiasmé

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Cinque stelle nonostante una carenza

DSC-RX100M4 19/02/2020 by Pierluigi1954

Ho comprato la m4 dopo aver usato con soddisfazione la m1 e poi la m3. E' stato un salto di qualità considerevole. Quando è uscita la m6 sono stato sedotto dalla lunghezza focale più che dalle altre considerevoli migliorie e l'ho acquitata ed usata con soddisfazione, mantenendo la m4 per gli usi meno impegnativi e soprattutto per ambienti bui. In questa sfortunata estate, per distrazione, ho perduto la m6 tornando alla precedente senza troppi rimpianti. Purtroppo, in un viaggio fluviale questa si è bagnata ed ha smesso di funzionare. Molto costoso il preventivo di riparazione. Sono stato nell'incertezza sul modello da ricomprare vista la soddisfazione per entrambe le fotocamere. Infine ho optato per la "vecchia" m4 che ha ripreso il suo onorato servizio. Perfetta per foto di viaggio, ritratti, sport. Grazie alla qualità delle immagini non si rimpiange troppo la lunghezza focale delle più recenti versioni ed il prezzo è divenuto competitivo con la concorrenza di pari livello. Lamento solo la mancanza di tropicalizzazione che ne limita l'uso in condizioni difficili ed il costo delle riparazioni ma non me la sento di togliere una stella.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great camera but some limitations

DSC-RX100M4 18/02/2020 by Harry T

Have had the camera about a month now and overall very happy with it. Brilliant build quality and alot of features for such a small camera. The main thing I'm disappointed with is the speed of auto focus when shooting video. Another is the noise of the image in low light (shooting indoors) but a characteristic of small senors so I guess goes with the territory.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
20/02/2020

Hi Harry T,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team