£479.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
2439

4.5 based on 2,439 customer reviews

1484
797
96
30
32
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

2,439 Customer Reviews

0

Ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità

Body Only 23/02/2024 by Angelo Calvino (Italy)

Ho sempre utilizzato attrezzature professionali, dai miei inizi con varie Nikon analogiche (F2 / F2A / F3 HP ecc....) a quelle digitali attuali (sempre Nikon), ma, dovendo fare un viaggio in oriente dove è consentito 1 solo bagaglio a mano in cabina per un peso non superiore a 7 Kg. ho deciso di acquistare una compatta, che però mi desse dei risultati ottimali. Non l'ho ancora provata "sul campo", ma dai pochi scatti che ho fatto, per rendermi costo delle innumerevoli funzioni che questo "gioiellino" dispone, devo ammettere che la qualità con impostazione RAW è superiore ad alcune blasonate !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima toestel

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 01/02/2024 by lau koopman (Netherlands)

Wel wat kleine knopjes maar goed mee te werken, mooie fotos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super qualité photos

Body Only 25/01/2024 by Rider2938 (France)

achat très récent mais taille et fonctionalités correspondent à mes attentes, bonne ergonomie des menus et facilité des recherches sur internet

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Fantásticas funciones. Un zoom algo corto

Body Only 22/01/2024 by pguerra2511 (Spain)

Fantásticas funciones. El objetivo es 28/70 mm; un zoom algo corto en el rango de teleobjetivo; por debajo está bien.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Dina @Sony Support ES
25/01/2024

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros. Nos alegra mucho que estés contento con la cámara. En cuanto al zoom, asegúrate de revisar los ajustes desde la cámara: https://cutt.ly/ewLKw4fv (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Por otra parte, trasladamos tu comentario al departamento de desarrollo. Siempre es interesante que conozcan vuestras opiniones e impresiones.

0

Kwaliteit in het juiste formaat

Body Only 01/01/2024 by Jan Rotterdam (Netherlands)

Deze camera aangeschaft voor op reis als alternatief voor de grote cam (motto is: travel light) en betere opties dan de smartphone (met name zoom) Het mooiste is dat de rx100 nagenoeg het zelfde formaat heeft als de Olympus XA, dit is altijd mijn favoriete zak cam geweest, en wordt nu nog gebruikt door mijn zoon als hij lange reizen maakt. De functies zijn snel duidelijk, zoeker werkt goed en de handeling is snel. Ik hoop dat ze ook robuust is en blijft, dit thema is tot op heden altijd mijn teleurstelling geweest op diverse merken in het hogere segment compact cam’s. In die zin lijkt de XA na 40 jaar, zonder enige vorm van service en best ruig gebruik onverslaanbaar. Gekozen voor de RX100m3 omdat prijs en functie nu zeer goed in evenwicht zijn.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Super Camera

Body Only 01/01/2024 by Kern11 (Netherlands)

Heb deze camera vanwege zijn compactheid en professionelle features gekocht, alleen vanwege het goede Zeiss objectief met grote licht sterkte, manuelle mogelijkheden en het RAW format. Ook de optische zoeker is praktisch, en het klappbare display is heel duidelijk en bied mogelijkheden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

Body Only 15/12/2023 by Hubert Kalb (Germany)

Fotoqualität so gut wie die meiner Spiegelreflexkamera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Diese Kamera ist ein Traum!

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 09/12/2023 by Buhl (Germany)

Ich habe sie im Sommer 2023 für eine Reise gekauft und bin begeistert von ihrer Bildqualität, ihrem schnellen Autofokus und ihrem kompakten Design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

1

0

Parfait pour de belles photos

Body Only 04/12/2023 by MAvy (France)

Le petit plus du viseur est un régal ! Compact, assez simple d'utilisation, fait des très belles photos

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Supera las expectativas

Body Only 03/12/2023 by Pere N (Spain)

La adquirí para utilizarla en mis viajes en lugar de mi viejo y pesado equipo réflex. Admito que albergaba alguna duda acerca los resultados que podría ofrecer una camarita de apenas 300 grs., pero la realidad ha superado las expectativas. Imágenes de gran calidad y prestaciones sorprendentes. Un corazón increíble para u n cuerpo tan liviano.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brilliant camer

Body Only 26/11/2023 by Ex Canuck (United Kingdom)

Really love this camera. Terrific photos. Just be careful with it as it is fragile.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

MARAVILLOSA CAMARA

Body Only 23/11/2023 by TresMarc (Spain)

Da todo lo que necesitas en un pequeño cuerpo, alta tegnologia en nuestars manos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tolle Kamera

Body Only 30/10/2023 by struppi02 (Germany)

die Kamera ist toll und klein. Ich bin ganz zufrieden. ich brauche kein Rx100 VII, weil zuviel Programm ist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Zu RX100 III

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 28/10/2023 by Louie24 (Germany)

Tolles Gerät. Noch nicht alles getestet, aber was getestet super. Handlich, klein, aber oho in Sachen Ausstattung und Bedienung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony Support DE
31/10/2023

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du einige Schwierigkeiten hast.
Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Small but Mighty

Body Only 27/10/2023 by Picelat0r (United Kingdom)

Not the newest of the RX100 stable but for me this is very much the value sweet spot. A little more reach at the telephoto end would be nice and the soap-like body is crying out for the aftermarket stick-on grip that should be supplied from new but small niggles aside this is a remarkable combinate of super-sharp lens, speedy processing and effective 1-inch sensor that displays surprisingly little noise in low light for a 20.1-megapixel unit. Throw in the pop-up viewfinder that magically appears from the body and then stows away to allow impressive pocket-ability and this is a proper powerhouse.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

L’ami fidel su photographe

Body Only 18/10/2023 by Darkdarios (France)

Appareil utilisé depuis de long mois, il donne d’excellente photo en plein jour, la nuit il faut un bon éclairage ou le flash. Il rame si on s’obstine a shooter en raw+jpeg, il faut le mettre en automatique ou mode A jpeg seul pour qu’il soit rapide comme la foudre. La couleur sony est top, son amplitude de zoom suffisante pour la vie quotidienne et les portrait. Il autorise les photo hdr ce que j’aime bcp en paysage. J’ai recour a la personnalisation des bouton pour mettre la mesure sur le rond central du pad arriere et le focus reste sur le declencheur mi course. 1/ on mesure 2/ on recadre 3/ on shoot. On peut aussi regler le af/on (back button focus) mais la prise en main est trop bizarre ( tres tres petits bouttons)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Viele Funktionen

Body Only 18/10/2023 by agent_smis (Germany)

Für den Einstieg ist sie zu empfehlen. Auch Aktuellere sind sind sehr gut.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Fonctionnalités complexes, mais appareil complet

Body Only 14/10/2023 by Mitchell1 (France)

La qualité des images est là, mais il faut le maîtriser avant de se lancer, autrement il est assez intelligent pour vous permettre des écarts. J'apprécie le viseur pour des travaux de précision et le flash intégré pour des appoints de lumière. Extrêmement compact, il se loge dans le creux de la main ou dans la poche sans encombre. Prévoir des piles, car il consomme pas mal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony support team
17/10/2023

Bonjour,

Merci, nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de ce modèle.

Par rapport à l'autonomie de la batterie, vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques remarques relatives à l'autonomie de la batterie : https://bit.ly/3tz3q4r

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Voldoet aan veel behoeften

Body Only 12/10/2023 by Ravelein (Netherlands)

Recent gekocht en direct al heel tevreden. Lekker zwaar en robuust. Zeker met de extra handgreep goed vast te houden. Foto's via de app goed over te zetten met wifi naar de smartphone!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hervorragende Optik

Body Only 08/10/2023 by SonyPeter1961 (Germany)

In allen Bereichen eine super Kamera. Zeiss Optik, stabiles Gehäuse, gute Menüführung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Sono affascinato

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 03/10/2023 by GSMerano (Italy)

Tecnologia grandiosa in questa fotocamera tascabile. Soprattutto la rapida messa a fuoco e la qualità dell'immagine sono convincenti.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goede indruk van Sony-compactcamera DSC-RX100-III.

Body Only 27/09/2023 by JoJoJoMa (Netherlands)

Bij diverse lichtverhoudingen en instellingen mooie beelden verkregen. Zowel JPG als RAW. Gemaakte en vervolgens nabewerkte RAW-bestanden kwamen op scherm goed over. Moet printkwaliteit nog testen. Handleiding is duidelijk. Moet de talloze (extra) mogelijkheden nog uitproberen. Hoop dat het toestel dezelfde levensduur (minimaal 10 jaar) heeft als eerder gebruikte Canon G10.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Praktisch und Klein aber sehr gute Bilder

Body Only 23/09/2023 by Muffel2500 (Germany)

Das ist ein Backup zu meiner großen Sony. Absolut praktisch in den Bergen und für Bilder für zwischendurch. Akku hält lange und die Bedienung gleich wie mit der Großen. Weiter braucht man nur eine APP was natürlich auch ein sehr großer Vorteil. Habe jetzt 8 Tage benutzt und der optische Zoom ist super. Der digitale Zoom ist auch sehr git, da die hohe Auflösung zu keinen Verlusten führt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

RX100M3 - Un excellent choix pour la vidéo

Body Only 22/09/2023 by Dani 01 (France)

Très content de cet appareil photo pour faire des petites vidéos de voyage. La prise en main est facile. J'ai opté pour le format XAVC S qui donne un film très fluide. La contrepartie, c'est la nécessité de disposer d'une carte SDXC (64go ou128go) de taille suffisante. Les films, une fois téléchargés, peuvent être compressés d'un rapport x 10 ou plus sans perte de qualité (ex: handbrake) L'optique ZEISS apporte une réelle plus value dans la qualité des photos et images.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Belles images avec un appareil compact

Body Only 08/09/2023 by Photophil07 (France)

J’en avais assez de porter mon matériel photo en voyage ou en vacances. J’apprécie la compacité de cet appareil et la qualité des images. Comme je possède un Sony Alpha 7 je suis familiarisé avec les menus. Le zoom est limité à 70 mm en équivalent plein format 24 x 36 mais c’est un objectif très lumineux, ce que j.apprécie beaucoup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lichtstark, einfach, schnell

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 29/08/2023 by 007Andreas (Germany)

Vor 10 Tagen bekommen. Schön lichtstark! Brauche anscheinend jetzt deutlich seltener den Blitz in geschlossenen Räumen. Hauptziel erreicht :-) Jede Menge Einstellmöglichkeiten, aber auch Automatik falls gewünscht. Etwas schade, dass man den Bildausschnitt nach der Aufnahme nicht zuschneiden kann

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

c'est du Sony

Body Only 26/08/2023 by paupol (France)

en remplacement du fabuleux DSC HX 20v de 2013, nous apprenons à le maitriser.

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great all around camera

Body Only 26/08/2023 by Muzzy58 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to replace a digital slr as wanted something a little lighter and given I bought my slr a year ago, hopefully better specs. We’ll, I got both, smaller( by a mile!) and specs far better than the bulky slr I had. 20 mpixels a great lens and all the normal extras. Recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Boîtier compact pour les voyages

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 24/08/2023 by neptune 06 (France)

je viens juste de commencer à prendre des photos, et je ne connais pas encore tous les menus et fonctionnalités. Je reviendrai avec plaisir vers vous dans quelques semaines.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Inaspettatamente fantastica

Body Only 17/08/2023 by Cico24 (Italy)

Ho preso questa compatta usata da alcuni mesi per portarla con me nello zaino, ho fatto alcune prove e sono rimasto sbalordito dalla bellezza delle foto che genera. Abitualmente correggo e sistemo i file con lightroom e a fatica riesco a distinguere quelli fatti con RX100III e quelle fatte con reflex nikon D5300 e D7000. Veramente completa con tutte le funzioni manuali a disposizione ma quelle automatiche sono veramente utili e completamente personalizzabile per tutte le esigenze, ottica formidabile e adatta al progetto, buona la resa agli alti iso, se ben impostata è sempre pronta ad ogni scatto . Non entro nei dettagli tecnici per non annoiare ma da quando l'ho presa é sempre nel corredo fotografico che porto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Viele Fehler-die Arroganz eines Weltunternehmens

Body Only 02/08/2023 by Jürgen Denich (Germany)

Diese Kamera ist schon 10 Jahre alt und teuer! Viel Funktionen sind extrem schlecht bewertet … z.B. die Apps -teuer und funktionieren nicht … die Pflege der Apps wurden eingestellt ..das zum Thema Arroganz. Es ist eine Unverschämtheit..! Außerdem eine an Respektlosigkeit gegenüber den Kunden, ist die Betriebsanleitung zur Kamera. Aus den vorgenannten Gründen nisten die Kamera viel zu teuer !

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

2

Response From Sony Support Team
04/08/2023

Hi Jürgen,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great upgrade from a smartphone

Body Only 27/07/2023 by Sam90 (United Kingdom)

I wanted a camera that was a noticeable upgrade from a smartphone, portable, and didn't cost a fortune. I did a lot of research and went for this model in the end - and the results I have obtained even with my basic and limited knowledge of photography have far exceeded my expectations. If point and click is more your thing, this also does a superb job of that - and the camera knows more than I do at the moment when comparing my manual pictures to the settings the camera chooses on auto. I have also compared this side by side with an expensive DSLR, and whilst a good photographer would achieve better results with the bigger camera, for me the comparison was favourable for my RX and what I was trying to achieve. I don't intend to take up photography as a hobby, just obtain a greater understanding of it to take better pictures, and needed the equipment to enable me to do that - but this would be a great stepping stone for someone that did want to do that - before making the jump to a more complex and expensive product. You can make full adjustment around the exposure triangle, and the menu system is very easy to use. The zoom is not that big, so if that's important you may want to consider stepping up to models higher in this range, but for someone like me - using it on trips at home and abroad it's perfect - giving me control over the settings, and avoiding the horrible distortion that can occur on camera phones.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great pocket camera

Body Only 24/07/2023 by Jen69 (United Kingdom)

Fits in a pocket, so I use it more than I would a large SLR camera. Simple to use as a 'point and shoot' camera but with added features as well. Having a viewfinder as well as the screen is a huge bonus, especially in bright sunlight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera, noch wünschenswert: Zoom bis 100mm

Body Only 20/07/2023 by zehndioptrin (Germany)

Was mir gefällt: Sehr gute Bildqualität, kleine Kamera, tolles Design und Bedienbarkeit sehr gut. Allerdings habe ich auch ein Bedienungsbuch von Martin Vieten dazu gekauft. Dadurch verstehe ich jetzt die Kamera mit all ihren Raffinessen....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eccellente qualità e facilità d'uso

Body Only 14/07/2023 by lusanla (Italy)

Ho semplicemente rimpiazzato la mia vecchia RX 100 III di cui ero più che sodddisfatto ma che era danneggiata da una caduta..Ho appofittato di un'offerta a prezzo vantaggioso dato che si tratta di un modello datato ma ancora validissimo .Sono andato sul sicuro : ho temuto di restare deluso da un altro modello..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klein, kompakt und robust

Body Only 10/07/2023 by Pixelsucher (Germany)

Vor einem Jahr gekauft. Macht tolle Bilder. Autofokus schwächelt bisweilen, damit kann ich leben. Dass man einen (fehlenden) Griff dazu kaufen muss, ist schon ein wenig dreist.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
12/07/2023

Hi Pixelsucher,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. AG-R2 ist mit der Kamera vollständig kompatibel. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Die perfekte "Immer-dabei" Kamera

Body Only 08/07/2023 by GeorgSchni (Germany)

Um nicht immer die schwere DSLR/SLT Kamera mit Schleppe zu müssen, war ich auf der Suche nach einer kompakten Kamera mit guter Auflösung und einer ebensolchen Abbildungsleistung. Mit der Sony RX100 habe ich die passende Kamera für mich gefunden. Wertiges Gehäuse, tolle Fotos, viele automatische und manuelle Einstellmöglichkeiten, genau das, was ich gesucht habe.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Piccole dimensioni grande potenza

Body Only 04/07/2023 by Lupa (Italy)

Ho già una sony alpha 7c e una alpha 6000. Questa completa il set e…, terribile, facendo comparazioni la differenza con metodo scientifico non è clamorosa.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great quality

Body Only 03/07/2023 by Em17 (United Kingdom)

Exactly the standard of service I have come to expect from Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera

Body Only 23/06/2023 by Ossilotta (Germany)

Ich habe mir dieses Produkt gekauft, da es in vielen Testberichten und renomierten Zeitschriften immer sehr gute Bewertungen erhalten hat. Die Quialität und Verarbeitung ist hervorragend und die Kamera macht sehr schöne Bilder. Ich würde sie wieder kaufen, obwohl sie schon lange auf dem Markt ist. Das einzige was in dieser Preisklasse fehlt, ist ein anständiges und gut geschriebenes Handbuch und kein Büchlein von einigen Seiten.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Le meilleur rapport qualité-prix à ce-jour

Body Only 22/06/2023 by Thierry29600 (France)

Pourquoi acheter les modèles plus récents alors que celui-ci est le meilleur pour la photo (grandes ouvertures en 24-70mm) contrairement aux derniers modèles avec zoom plus puissant mais quasi inutile en utilisation standard. Par contre si vous voulez faire de la vidéo de meilleure qualité, privilégiez le Mark IV et ultérieur... Moi je n'en fais pas beaucoup et déjà avec ce Mark III la qualité full HD est bonne. A bon entendeur, salut ! ;) Prévoir une seconde batterie, un grip et une poignée-trépied Sony si vous pouvez vous le permettre car avec le tout ça peut remplacer (en qualité) un reflex pro de plus de 2 kg alors que ce compact (le meilleur du marché) tient dans une poche...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ligera, práctica y buena calidad de fotos.

Body Only 19/06/2023 by ManelCA (Spain)

Desde hace años he utilizado camaras reflex con varios objetivos, he comprado la Soni RX100 III para ir mas comodo en los viajes de vacaciones y la verdad es que estoy satisfecho, hace muy buenas fotos.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Small Camera

Body Only 14/06/2023 by Vvvccxx (United Kingdom)

Just fancied a smaller camera to my brilliant Canon Powershot.....early days but good results however still need to handle the complexity available on this camera . Basically I just want to have a point and shoot and a decent telephoto . Camera delivers but would prefer a slightly better telephoto . . But good price including cade and grip so overall very pleased .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Une belle technologie

Body Only 12/06/2023 by Bb1952 (France)

C'est un bon appareil mais complexe à utiliser. Avec un peu d'expérience on obtient des photos correctes. Cela dit cet appareil compact expert de Sony est assemblé en Chine pour cette série M3. Il faut le savoir.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Viseur externe super en cas de soleil

Body Only 01/06/2023 by Fred1952 (France)

J'ai acheté cet article depuis peu et j'ai donc encore beaucoup à découvrir. La prise en main de base est facile ainsi que le transfert de photo sur un PC et sur un mobile. Le version auto est facile à utiliser pour un béotien de la photo et le menu est simple d'accès et offre beaucoup de réglages. A suivre dans quelques mois

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Fotoapparat

Body Only 30/05/2023 by Mühlbach (Germany)

Heute gekauft bin sehr zufrieden. Sehr schnell geliefert

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Appareil top, mais application IEMest un cauchemar

Body Only 20/05/2023  (France)

Très belle qualité d'image, appareil facilement à régler et manipuler. Par contre impossible de transférer les photos en WiFi, l'application est inutilisable et très mal développée.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony Support Team
24/05/2023


Bonjour Pie,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

En ce qui concerne le souci de l'application Imaging Edge , nous vous invitons à suivre les étapes dans le lien suivant :

https://bit.ly/43iE5Im

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur.).

Soukaina @Sony Support FR

0

Ottimo prodotto

Body Only 19/05/2023 by tototed (Italy)

Secondo me è un piccolo gioiello di tecnologia ed eleganza. Peccato che il manuale sia troppo sintetico nella spiegazione delle varie funzioni e che, data la conformazione dell'obbiettivo, ovviamente non si possa inserire un paraluce

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best Value Point and Shoot

Body Only 16/05/2023 by MikeyW (United Kingdom)

Like the compact size, like the solid feel, like the hidden flash and viewfinder. Mainly like the sharp images. It's the best value compact. Would like more zoom but then wouldn't like the larger size. Overall I'm very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Rubbish zoom

Body Only 12/05/2023 by TJSw (United Kingdom)

Camera has a very poor zoom function, only 70mm. Pretty useless from my holiday to Scotland

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
15/05/2023

Hi TJSw,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the zoom functionality.
We'd like to confirm that the camera features an optical zoom: 2.9x, digital zoom for still images: 20M Approx.11x / 10M Approx.16x / 5M Approx.23x / VGA Approx.44x, for movies: Approx.11x, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/3M4e1tB.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Remove the batteries for two minutes.
-Make sure it's up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/2NekcjU
-Initialize the settings: https://bit.ly/3KCzHKU
-Adjust the zoom settings: https://bit.ly/3BpGxRl
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Zeitloser Meister

Body Only 11/05/2023 by KMphoto (Germany)

Obwohl die Kamera schon einige Jahre auf dem Markt ist, und noch immer recht teuer, ist sie besser als erwartet. Liest man sich Tests und Vergleiche durch, ist die RX100M3 immer die zu wählende Kamera (oder die VII). Meine ersten Tests mir der Kamera waren mehr als zufriedenstellend, sogar die Aufnahmen des Sternenzelts waren hervorragend.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfekter Begleiter

Body Only 09/05/2023 by BOLTAN 2007 (Germany)

Die Kamera wird seid einigen Jahren, bevorzugt von meiner Frau, genutzt. Überwiegend wird der Automatik-Modus angewandt. Die Fotos sind super. Mit meiner A 6400 nur schwer zu toppen. Wir haben die Anschaffung nie bereut. Ein ganz tolle Kamera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Technologie de pointe

Body Only 07/05/2023 by Danido (France)

Obligé de racheter un RX 100 M3 après défaillance du précédent appareil RX100

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Useful pocket camera

DSC-RX100M3 05/05/2023 by John Robert (United Kingdom)

Great little camera producing photos comparable to my larger DSLR camera. It is small and difficult to hold and feels slippery; I solved this by purchasing a miniature tripod. Sony also have the option of buying an attachable hand grip. With practice I can now use the camera without any additional grips. It is actually 20.1 MP not 29.1 MP.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Piccola ma completa fotocamera

Body Only 01/05/2023 by Ale57 (Italy)

Acquisto abbastanza recente 20 gg, testato in un viaggio turistico, ottima qualità delle immagini, prestazioni notevoli in quasi tutte le condizioni (ancora non ho avuto modo di conoscere tutto il suo potenziale), per ora ampiamente soddisfatto.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tolles Gerät

Body Only 23/04/2023 by wernsgell48 (Germany)

habe mir die Kamera zum Geburtstag gewünscht und bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

STAINED SCREEN - SONY RX100 III CAMERA

Body Only 21/04/2023 by MONICA_M (United Kingdom)

The screen of my RX100 III Camera shows permanent stains in its interior, which can be seen from the exterior. I'm dissapointed with its many faults. I'm very careful handling it and keep the camera inside a protective case. However, the screen stains can't be cleaned because they are located in its interior. It's obvious the screen is not properly sealed and humidity has gone inside it. It looks grubby. I'm very dissapointed as this camera is advertised as high-tech, but it is not. Same happened with the screen of my RX100 I, I'm sure Sony R&D is aware of the faulty screen. NOT recommended.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

Response From Sony support team
24/04/2023

Hi MONICA_M,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your camera screen is damaged.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us
don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Eine Kamera für immer dabei.

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 18/04/2023 by Fishmich (Germany)

Ist meine dritte Kamera von Sony. Ist eine immer dabei Kamera, ideal für Motoradtouren und Urlaub. Da brauche ich die A7er nicht immer mitschleppen. Allerdings nehme ich auch die A7 4 mit in den Urlaub für Fototouren ansonsten reicht auch die RX100 3.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Handliche Kompaktkamera, sehr gute Bildqualität

Body Only 12/04/2023 by Oppes (Germany)

Kürzlich gekauft, macht detailreiche Bilder. Bilddatenübertragung per NFC oder WiFi könnte einfacher sein. Mit SD-Karte oder Kabel o.k.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
14/04/2023

Hi Oppes,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter. Hier findest du alle Apps zur Image-Übertragung:
https://bit.ly/3mxzulU
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Software App, zeitraffer

Body Only 12/04/2023 by Forschelen (Germany)

app erfüllt nicht meine Erwartung. Zeitraffer ist soweit ok nur es fehlen einige ander Funktionen dabei wie Zeitaufnahmen von mehr als 60 Sec ie 1 Stunde oder 24 Std.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
14/04/2023

Hi Forschelen,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der App intern weiter. Damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

bon appareil

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 10/04/2023 by mophar (France)

bon ensemble et appareil assez coherent image et son

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

over technical and poor support

Body Only 10/04/2023 by Rockyred (United Kingdom)

I bought this in 2019 and virtually ever since it has been a problem downloading pictures to my apple devices. The main app has not been updated to 64 bit and there is no updated software since the 2017 version

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
12/04/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you've been facing an issue while transferring images to your Apple devices!

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, we recommend using the Imaging Edge Mobile app while transferring images to Apple devices. The supported mobile devices can be found here: https://cutt.ly/W7OL7xf. Then, you can follow the steps clarified here: https://cutt.ly/y7OZxyi

You can also transfer existing photos and videos to cloud storage* or a smartphone via Creators' App. the Operating environment can be found here: https://cutt.ly/m7OC9KZ

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Muy buena compra y muy contento con el producto

Body Only 07/04/2023 by Edu2023 (Spain)

Compre el kit creator y estoy muy contento con su funcionamiento

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ist ok.

Body Only 05/04/2023 by Lutz wandt (Germany)

Autofokus, trifft sehr oft nicht, bei bewegten Motiven. Für Landschaft und alles was stillhält, völlig ok. MR speicheroptionen, nützlich und gut anwendbar. Kamera Für meine Hände leider zu klein, optische Sucher ist ein Witz, macht nicht viel sinn. Aber alles in allem ok. 3+ für das Gesamtpaket. Heute und jetzt. Vor zehn Jahren wärs wohl eine 2 minus.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
07/04/2023

Hi Lutz wandt,

es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Es wird empfohlen [Handgeh. bei Dämm.] und [Anti-Beweg.-Unsch.] in [Szenenwahl] zu verwenden. Bitte beachte, dass unter bestimmten Umständen kann das Produkt manche Funktionen nicht voll ausnutzen.
Wenn du unter den folgenden Bedingungen aufnimmst, lege entweder den Bildausschnitt neu fest, oder nimm die Bilder neu auf, nachdem du den Aufnahmemodus gewechselt hast. Weitere Informationen findest du https://cutt.ly/P7jGp2D Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Camera

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 02/04/2023 by usr1940 (Germany)

Aus mehreren Kameras ausgewählt und als für mich beste empfunden

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

È impressionante

Body Only 30/03/2023 by Puccipaolo (Italy)

Sono possessore anche di una RX 100 mark uno e rispetto a questa i passi avanti sono notevoli in primis ovviamente l’obiettivo più luminoso e un grandangolo utilissimo perlomeno per le mie foto e poi un bilanciamento del bianco e dei colori che non è confronti con la Mark uno anche veloce perlomeno più veloce nel mettere a fuoco premetto che ho anche due full frame e obiettivi seri e non è poi così distante da questi ottima compatta con il must del mirino

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Como segunda cámara va de lujo

Body Only 28/03/2023 by tomascej (Spain)

Buena calidad en las imágenes, pequeña por lo que cabe en el bolsillo. Enfoca bastante bien, incluso con el zoom digital al máximo. Fantástico el visor y la pantalla.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fijne camera

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 27/03/2023 by Rosas54 (Netherlands)

Mooie foto's, kan alleen niet via WiFi verbinden met een Android toestel

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer support
29/03/2023

Hallo Rosas54,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling. 
Wat vervelend om te horen dat je problemen ondervindt.
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling. 
Graag willen wij je vragen of je het met een ander toestel kunt proberen om te kijken of dit wel goed gaat.
Voor meer informatie over hoe je een smartphone kunt verbinden met de camera adviseren wij je om de volgende link te openen.
https://bit.ly/3TPszkk
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link. 
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp 

 Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

APSC en 1 pulgada

Body Only 27/03/2023 by JoseBarahonaFoto (Spain)

Absolutamente espectacular. No le puedo poner un solo pero a una máquina tan pequeña y a la vez tan potente y versátil.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

RX100 sehr empfehlenswert

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 22/03/2023  (Germany)

Bin über die Kamera hoch erfreut un nutze sie jetzt recht häufig

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Nice camera, but the zoom is very limited

Body Only 20/03/2023 by Adeybabe (United Kingdom)

It’s a nice camera, with a number of useful functions, like RAW, good low light performance, a neutral density filter, for example. However, compared to the HX90V, it’s not such good value for money. In particular, I find the 3x optical zoom is very limiting, for example.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
22/03/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels to be taken into consideration. We also appreciate your time sharing this feedback, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

We'd like to highlight that you can select the zoom setting of the product as clarified here: http://bit.ly/42vU0n6. You can set [Optical zoom only] if you want to magnify images within the range in which image quality does not deteriorate.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Sehr guter Allrounder

Body Only 09/03/2023 by Fivegeckos (Germany)

Das Modell habe ich mir für das Reisen gekauft. Sehr gute Verarbeitung und die Kompaktheit des Gerätes überzeugen. Die Bildqualität ist in in den meisten Situationen ausgezeichnet. Wer allerdings Wert auf Weitwinkelaufnahmen oder ein starkes Zoom legt, sollte upgraden. Mit fehlt kein Touchdisplay, allerdings sollte die Software so aktualisiert werden, dass die ansonsten stabile und schnelle Kommunikation mit Mobilgeräten, komfortabler hergestellt werden kann und (zwar kostenfreie) Zusatzapps für die Fernsteuerung der Kamera nicht nötig sind. Für mich ein hervorragender Allrounder für (fast) alle Lebenslagen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support DE
13/03/2023

Hi Fivegeckos,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Bezüglich der Fernsteuerung der Kamera, findest du hier die verfügbaren Apps: https://bit.ly/3TdSFNA
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn
Hadir @Sony Support DE