Click to see our best offers

Buy
975

4.6 based on 975 customer reviews

635
293
30
7
10
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

976 Customer Reviews

0

A la hauteur de mes attentes.

DSC-RX10 17/04/2024 by Alain83520 (France)

A tester plus dans les détails mais à priori, rapide ,netteté même à mais levée à 600 mm.A suivre...

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Alles in een

DSC-RX10 29/03/2024 by Leeklo (Netherlands)

Geen fotografie ervaring en deze werd aanbevolen. De camera heeft alle mogelijkheden ineen. Wel wat complex het menu, maar na bestudering weet ik er al aardig weg mee. Natuurlijk de 600 mm lens is heel apart. Ga nu aan de slag ermee in Noorwegen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

CAPTEUR SONY ET OBJECTIF ZEISS EXCEPTIONNELS !!

DSC-RX10 23/03/2024 by FrankWillyR (France)

Deuxième boitier M3 puis M4. Qualité d'image exceptionnelle sans problèmes de profondeur de champ !!! Relativement pas cher par rapport à ses performances et commodité d'utilisation

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brilliant Wildlife Travel Camera

DSC-RX10 19/03/2024 by SRD photos (United Kingdom)

Great zoom lens with fast auto focus and tracking. Could be better in low light and controls are baffling for a long time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Goed paar kleine dingen

DSC-RX10 28/02/2024 by R van der Sman (Netherlands)

Het maakt goede foto’s Het scherpstelpunt kan verbetering dat wil nog wel wat stagneren

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Rabab @Sony Support NL
01/03/2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wat fijn om te horen dat je tevreden bent over de camera.
We zullen je feedback over het scherpstelpunt doorgeven aan de juiste afdeling, wellicht kunnen wij hier in de toekomst verandering in brengen.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Tolle Ausstattung

DSC-RX10 24/02/2024 by Uwe 65 (Germany)

Auf Empfehlung gekauft und meine Erwartungen wurden bei weitem übertroffen...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony is betrouwbaar!

DSC-RX10 05/02/2024 by Ronbo1950 (Netherlands)

Mijn vrouw heeft al twee jaar deze camera en nu heb ik er ook een gekocht

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fotocamera molto buona per molte occasioni

DSC-RX10 26/12/2023 by Donlisander (Italy)

Ho comprato questa macchina ormai 3 anni fa. La utilizzo per lavoro e la trovo molto utile e versatile. Ha un'ottima resa e la qualità delle foto e dei video e davvero molto soddisfacente. Ha tutto quello che serve per fare un ottimo lavoro ed ha molte carateristiche e potenzialità da esplorare. I lati negativi sono in ogni caso abbastanza impattanti. - il peso: può diventare un problema se si lavora con un gimbal.Con accessori può superare il chilogrammo che per un giorno di lavoro può essere pesante. - intorno ai 10mila scatti e 6-10 ore di girato video si è rotta ed ho dovuto portarla in assistenza dove hanno cambiato uno switch e una c board. - assistenza tecnica purtroppo pessima. Per il Sud Italia c'è un solo centro autorizzato a Napoli. I tempi sono dunque non rapidi. Nel mio caso ci sono voluti 2 mesi nei quali ho dovuto chiamare io più volte per cercare di capire tempi e riconsegna. - altro lato negativo è che ormai questa fotocamera è datata come modello ormai oltre anni fa ed anche il firmware sono più di 2 anni che non viene aggiornato. Non rinnego l'acquisto, forse con un pò più di fortuna ne vale davvero la pena.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
05/01/2024

Ciao Donlisander, grazie per il tuo feedback e ci dispiace sentire che hai avuto un problema con il centro d'assistenza. Tuttavia, se avessi bisogno d'assistenza, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Comunque, abbiamo inoltrato il tuo commento a chi di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti in futuro.
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

super

DSC-RX10 24/12/2023 by cmag (France)

APRES 5 ANS d'experience toujours aussi satisfait .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Versatile camera.

DSC-RX10 08/11/2023 by Squirrellio (United Kingdom)

Bought this for wildlife and landscape photography while travelling. Absolutely great camera, but a few things that detract: Zoom is meant to be 25x but it doesn’t appear to be. It’s quite heavy. Point focus is not available on auto mode. It’s absolutely awesome for birds in flight. Image quality is spot on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

New

DSC-RX10 05/11/2023 by Autoisking (United Kingdom)

I have just got this camera and therefore have not had time to explore its potential. Come back in 6 months.

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
07/11/2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

Congratulations on your new DSC-RX10, we hope that you will enjoy it, and we can't wait to hear your feedback about it.
We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Couldn't get on with it

DSC-RX10 09/10/2023 by WTandE (United Kingdom)

I'm afraid I just couldn't get on with this camera. I found the delay when the electronic viewfinder went blank when taking a photo so detrimental to capturing wildlife images I asked for a refund from the retailer. The quality of the images was also not good.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony support team
11/10/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you returned your camera.
In the future, please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, as we could've suggested troubleshooting steps to resolve the issue, as can be found here: https://cutt.ly/5wmY90aF. (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Eerste indruk geweldige camers

DSC-RX10 06/10/2023 by Ton en Francis (Netherlands)

Duidelijk advies over de camera gekregen. Wel even wennen in vergelijking met onze vorige Canon camera. Hebben schitterende foto's gezien die gemaakt zijn met deze camera, hebben hiervoor nog te weinig mee geoefend. Willen eerst de camera beter leren kennen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Erste Digikamera

DSC-RX10 22/09/2023 by Lüttjohann (Germany)

Handling nicht ganz einfach aber durch probieren ok. Handbuch und Support wünschenswert.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
24/09/2023

Hi Lüttjohann,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir die Handling nicht ganz einfach ist. Ein Web-Guide ist hier zu finden, indem man einfach Schlüsselwörter eingibt: https://cutt.ly/XwvTGVwn

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

RX10 M4

DSC-RX10 05/09/2023 by Birdie Sal (United Kingdom)

Perfect for me! Partially disabled and no longer able to carry the range of lenses I need. Haven’t got to grips with amazing things it can do yet but loving it!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wat eeen camera, wat een mooie foto’s

DSC-RX10 28/08/2023 by Izaak1111 (Netherlands)

Een week of. 5 geledengekocht, ga hem steeds meer waaarderen (en. Ik was al blij ermee)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

RX10 mark4

DSC-RX10 20/08/2023 by joel01 (France)

Belle appareil, pas encre trop utilisé mais un vrai couteau suisse.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top camera.

DSC-RX10 09/08/2023 by HCDU (Netherlands)

Sony rx10 iv uitstekende camera voor vogels - landschap etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Awesome zoom

DSC-RX10 27/07/2023 by Al 310 (United Kingdom)

This is an excellent product for taking shots of birds. It's zoom is a significant aid in gaining close up views even though the camera is relatively lightweight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sehr schneller Focus, hohe Lichtempfindlichkeit

DSC-RX10 22/07/2023 by Rozi64 (Germany)

Die Kamera macht einen wertigen Eindruck, der Fokus ist sehr schnell, das Objektiv lichtstark. Erster Eindruck der Fotos bei intelligenter Automatik sehr gut. Kann sich mit dem Handy verbinden (Remote-Funktion, Standortdaten, Bilderübertragung), hat einen extremen Zoombereich. Die Kamera wiegt mit Trageriemen etc fast 1300 g! (selbst gewogen), also kein Leitgewicht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Shame no time lapse functionality built in.

DSC-RX10 21/07/2023 by NPT_ (United Kingdom)

Received as a gift. Love the camera but disappointed no built in interval shooting mode.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
24/07/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your camera and that you're happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you enjoy it for many years to come!

Moreover, we appreciate your time in providing this feedback, we take all feedback into consideration to improve the performance and quality of our products and services to meet your needs.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always love to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super camera met alle opties

DSC-RX10 19/07/2023 by AvdM65 (Netherlands)

Super camera met heel veel opties en enorme lens. Raspaardje van Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Het beste van 2 werelden

DSC-RX10 09/07/2023 by Lieke26 (Netherlands)

Ik heb eerder een RX10 IV gehad, maar ingeruild voor een Sony a6600 met een 100-400 mm lens. Nu terug naar de RX10, omdat uit de hand fotograferen met mn die lens te zwaar voor me is geworden. Ik blijf hem wel gebruiken voor hutfotografie. De RX is een heerlijke ‘wandelcamera’ en voor mij is de kwaliteit van de foto’s ruim voldoende!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Son du bip de netteté trop faible

DSC-RX10 06/07/2023 by Esquirou (France)

C'est dans le titre niveau du bip de netteté trop faible

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kwalitatief goed apparaat

DSC-RX10 30/06/2023 by HenkJ (Netherlands)

Apparaat heeft prima eigenschappen. Nadeel is wel het hoge gewicht en de beperkte optische zoom ten opzichte van mijn vorige camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer support
03/07/2023

Hallo HenkJ,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling. 
We zullen je feedback over het gewicht doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling. 
Wij adviseren je om de volgende links te openen voor meer informatie over de zoom functie.
Zoom vergroten:  https://cutt.ly/GwumQg9d
Zoom instellingen: https://cutt.ly/pwumWTj1
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link. 
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp 

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Prima camera

DSC-RX10 28/06/2023 by Johan 50 (Netherlands)

Nog maar kort in mijn bezit maar nu al zeer tevreden. Prachtige foto’s gemaakt tot nu toe. Heel veel mogelijkheden dus nog veel leren en oefenen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

My first bridge camera

DSC-RX10 25/06/2023 by Olliemy (United Kingdom)

Thought of getting a bridge camera for ages as upgrade to my Panasonic TZ95 and as the salesman said, it really is night and day in terms of improved quality, speed, control and ease of use. Loving it so far.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pics and zoom.

DSC-RX10 19/06/2023 by Puffin50 (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace a older one and the features it has plus the magnificent zoom makes it the best purchase ever..very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superbe appareil

DSC-RX10 02/06/2023 by Catalunya (France)

Appareil photo de grande qualité ! image et traitement de qualité

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfect piece of kit !

DSC-RX10 30/05/2023 by Himself at home (United Kingdom)

Only 3 weeks in but wishing I could have been using it longer, no longer dragging bag of DSLR lenses around with me but getting very good results in all lights so far. Zoom quality pretty spectacular as is Macro performance (don't really need the special setting)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fotografen-Träume werden wahr

DSC-RX10 27/05/2023  (Germany)

- Beeindruckende Teleaufnahmen - bis 600 mm - großartige Bildstabilisierung - auch bei Videoaufnahmen - faszinierende Zeitlupenaufnahmen - bis 1000 Bilder pro Sekunde

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A tout d'un grand boitier: qualité optique, etc...

DSC-RX10 26/05/2023 by Fuji95 (France)

Bonjour, C'est mon deuxième achat . Je fais beaucoup de photos nature avec cette optique de 20-600mm et son logiciel Clear Zoom c'est une réussite. Je travaille aussi avec un Fuji XS 10 pour le portrait, studio et photos de villes ... RX 10 M4 : Limite iso : 1600. Préférez le RAW pour améliorer votre image, je privilégie les logiciels dernières générations AI pour le développement des Raw , pour un traitement de qualité. C'est un boitier aux menus complexes . En lisant le mode d'emploi, il offre de nombreux réglages. Ce n'est pas un obstacle. C'est un très bon investissement, je ne regrette pas. Un guide bien réalisé est proposé chez émotions numériques pour parfaire les réglages. Avec ce boitier cela vous évite d'avoir des optiques lourdes et encombrantes à transporter lors de voyages surtout en vieillissant!!..prévoir des batteries..Bonnes photos à toutes et à tous.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bridgekamera

DSC-RX10 24/05/2023 by Harka (Germany)

Nach langem Überlegen und Vergleichen für diese Kamera entschieden.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
26/05/2023

Hi Harka,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du für diese Kamera entschieden hast. Hier findest du die Online Hilfe für bessere Erfahrung: https://cutt.ly/5wqIq5PY
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Alles in einem ohne viel Gewicht im Gepäck!

DSC-RX10 14/05/2023  (Germany)

Sehr schnell, gutes Handling, vielseitig einsetzbar, alles dabei.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara super zoom

DSC-RX10 07/05/2023 by Auñamendi (Spain)

Compré el producto hace un par de meses y la utilizo para fotografía de aves, principalmente. De momento todo satisfactorio.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mijn eerste indruk: een geweldige canmera.

DSC-RX10 12/04/2023 by toefje (Netherlands)

Nog weinig ervaring mee. Moet veel oefenen en studeren om de mogelijkheden te ontdekken.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very impressed with this camera

DSC-RX10 23/03/2023 by SteveHop (United Kingdom)

I am very impressed with this camera. It is as simple or as complicated as you want to make it. I bought it to replace the Nikon and three lenses I had, and it does everything that all that gear did, and more. An ideal camera for travel. Well made and solid.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit leichten Schwächen

DSC-RX10 16/02/2023 by Lothar Pusch (Germany)

Die RX10 IV verfügt über eine Fülle von Funktionen. Ich werde mich zwar nicht nur auf den Automatikmodus verlassen, sondern freunde mich nach und nach auch mit dem manuellen Modus an. Dennoch werde ich vermutlich nicht alle Möglichkeiten ausschöpfen, die diese Kamera bietet. Erste Tests mit Foto-, Video- und Panoramafunktion sind recht beeindruckend verlaufen, auch was die Möglichkeit betrifft, bei maximaler Teleeinstellung aus freier Hand fotografieren zu können. Die Erklärungen zu jedem Aufnahmemodus finde ich eine hilfreiche Unterstützung für weniger erfahrene Fotografen und Fotografinnen. Die Bedienung ist relativ einfach, die Menüführung nach einer gewissen Eingewöhnung fast schon intuitiv. Die Tatsache, dass Sony nicht in der Lage ist oder es nicht für nötig hält, für die Kamera ein Kompendium wie das von Michael Nagel bereitzustellen, ist angesichts des Potenzials der RX10 IV ein Armutszeugnis. Die drahtlose Verbindung zum Handy zwecks Bildübertragung , Kontrolle und Fernbedienung hat bei mir zwar beim allerersten Mal auf Anhieb und ohne große Erklärung funktioniert, in mehreren Anläufen danach aber leider nicht mehr. Dieses Manko ist wohl auch schon anderen als dicker Minuspunkt aufgefallen. Bei dem recht stolzen Preis der Kamera sollten meiner Meinung nach alle angebotenen Features auch wirklich zuverlässig funktionieren. Den Preis halte ich dann auch für überzogen, den Kauf der Kamera bereue ich bislang aber keineswegs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
20/02/2023

Hi Lothar,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX10 27/01/2023 by ben338 (United Kingdom)

I've only had this camera for a few weeks but I am very impressed with it, excellent all round performer. The build quality is first class, definitely worth the price.

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

als Allzweckwaffe gedacht und auch so im Gebrauch.

DSC-RX10 08/01/2023 by DonBeton (Germany)

entspricht den Anforderungen - die ich an die RX10 stelle, aber mehr auch nicht...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
24/01/2023

Hi DonBeton,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10 29/12/2022 by Headers (United Kingdom)

Really happy with the camera, it produces great results.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

dcs rx10

DSC-RX10 27/11/2022 by Michel Dellebeke (Netherlands)

Goeie camera, prachtig resultaat. ideaal voor natuurfotografie

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon produit

DSC-RX10 14/11/2022 by Lunamadre (France)

Il est très très pratique et correspond à ce que je voulais et la qualité est là.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Manuel

DSC-RX10 07/11/2022 by Philpri (France)

Je reçois l'appareil photo avec le manuel complet en Chinois... et un mini manuel en Anglais, pas cool

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
10/11/2022

Bonjour Philpri,

Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien ci-dessous pour avoir le manuel en français :
https://bit.ly/3A6qxUd (Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Einfach ist anders

DSC-RX10 05/10/2022 by pluft (Germany)

ein hochpreisiges Model mit guten Eigenschaften und guter Qualität bei Fotos und Videos. Was in der Preisklasse nicht geht, kein GPS und die Kopplung mit dem Smartphone und der App, Imaging Edge Mobile funktioniert nicht!!! Bei billigen No Name Produkten geht das Problemlos! Warum kriegt das Sony nicht hin?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
10/10/2022

Hi pluft,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir werden es intern weiterleiten, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Die Kamera DSC-RX10 hat eigentlich keine GPS-Funktion gemäß ihrer technischen Eigenschaften. Zum Verbinden der Kamera mit einem Smartphone/Tablet über die Imaging Edge Mobile zwecks Übertragung von Bildern, folge bitte die folgenden Anweisungen: https://cutt.ly/2Bkc7pO. Zum Verbinden der Kamera mit einem Smartphone/Tablet über die Imaging Edge Mobile zwecks Fernsteuerung, folge bitte die folgenden Anweisungen: https://cutt.ly/lBkvdRF. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

weer kapot, maar wil toch weer dezelfde

DSC-RX10 01/08/2022  (Netherlands)

voor de 2e keer de camera kuren, hij gaat binnenkort voor reparatie, maar omdat ik vlak voor de vakantie niet zonder camera wilde zitten, heb ik er nog maar 1 gekocht, ik ben fan van de camera, maar helaas wel 1500 euro armer omdat de 1e camera net voor de vakantie weer kapot ging.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige camera

DSC-RX10 22/07/2022 by DEKRAAN1957 (Netherlands)

De camera heb ik nu een week in huis en ben verrast door de prachtig scherpe foto's terwijl ik deze camera juist kocht voor filmen. Ook dat gaat fantastisch.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Uitstekende camera

DSC-RX10 22/07/2022 by Dreamscape (Netherlands)

Sinds kort in bezit, ben op pagina 500 van de 608 van de handleiding, had van mij wel iets beknopter mogen zijn.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

1.sehr schneller AF, 2. optimales 600 mm Zoom.

DSC-RX10 10/07/2022 by RX10 IV (Germany)

hatte mir dies Bridge als Reisekamera ohne notwendige Weselobjektive vor 4 Jahren kurz nach Erscheinen gekauft und war insgesamt sehr zufrieden damit.Lleider wurde sie mir vor Kurzem geklaut. Da es von der RX10Mark IV seit 4 J. kein Nachfolgemodell mehr gibt und leider nichts neues von Sonyzu erwarten steht, habe ich sie mir dann verlegenheitshalber noch mal gekauft! Leider! Ein neues Nachfile-Modell wäre mir lieber gewese.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eine Super Allround Kamera!!!

DSC-RX10 09/06/2022 by Neuenrader (Germany)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser Kamera ! Macht wirklich schöne Bilder, und liegt super in der Hand.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige Camera

DSC-RX10 21/05/2022 by Roel1956 (Netherlands)

Ik heb de Sony RX 10MIV nu bijna 14 dagen ben er uitermate tevreden over. Ik kom van een A6600 en heb tot nu geen seconde spijt van dat ik ben over gestapt. Het grote voor deel is dat ik geen lenzen meer hoeft te wisselen. Ondanks zijn kleinere sensor is de kwaliteit gewoon erg goed. het grote voordeel is de lichtsterkte van de lens ook het autofocus systeem werkt erg goed. Het is een supercamera de Sony RX10 MIV ik zou hem een ieder aanraden als je net als ik graag de natuur in gaat zowel lopend of op de fiets. Je kan van marco, landschappen tot wild life mee fotograferen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Begeisterung pur !!!

DSC-RX10 03/05/2022 by ThomSip (Germany)

Nach einigen Tagen der Einarbeitung bin ich zwischenzeitlich bestens mit der Kamera vertraut. Beeindruckt hat mich neben der enorme Vielseitigkeit der Kamera, die Schnelligkeit des Autozooms, die Präzision der Fokussierung und das Objektiv/Teleobjektiv von Zeiss. Habe bis dahin einige Kameras von Mitbewerbern in Betracht gezogen, bin dann doch bei der RX10 IV gelandet. Es war eine gute Entscheidung und trotz des relativ hohen Preises kann ich diese Kamera uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Ein kleiner Wermutstropfen, meine Frau empfindet das Gewicht der Kamera etwas zu hoch, für mich allerdings liegt das Gewicht im Rahmen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Spitze

DSC-RX10 19/04/2022 by Udo Laukel (Germany)

Obwohl sie Schwer ist kann man sie Problemlos halten. Die Bilder sind absolut Spitze von der Qualität. Zoom arbeitet Exakt und sehr Schnell. Kein verwackeltes Bild. Die Beste Kamera die ich bisher hatte.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très grande qualité de prise de vue, mais...

DSC-RX10 07/04/2022 by Thierry34300 (France)

Je suis très satisfait des performances, mais la visée est pour moi délicate. En effet, vu mon âge, je porte des lunettes. Et le viseur ne possède pas de réglages pouvant l'adapter à la vision de l'utilisateur, comme sur d'autres bridges. C'est très gênant. Je fais de la photo sportive, et la molette de réglage de la focale est également trop lente.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
11/04/2022

Bonjour Thierry,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Good results

DSC-RX10 11/03/2022 by Gliders (United Kingdom)

I bought the RX10 a month ago, still getting to know it! Pictures are excellent but the manual is not helpful. It needs a more practical approach to actually using the camera and all it's features.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
14/03/2022

Hi Gliders,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-RX10.
You can check this link for the full manual of the camera: https://bit.ly/3I5hbcp
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Great zoom camera

DSC-RX10 03/03/2022 by GRyan (Ireland)

I am very happy with my purchase of RX10 iv. Nice weight , great zoom .It takes great photos. I am very happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

focus fault.

DSC-RX10 12/02/2022 by Andymh (United Kingdom)

Had this camera since the 12 June 2021 although it seems like a good buy I do have some issues with focus point from time to time. in focusing on a bird in a tree the camera seems to focus to the left of the bird or anything ells for that matter. with the focus point straight at the birds eye .sending a photo for this wouldn't help. on top of that when registering the camera through sony they have it down as a RX10 Camera with 24 - 200 zoom... when its a Sony RX10 IV 24 to 600 lens.. would I recommend yes or no is unfair so for the purpose of this I will say No because I wished I saved more cash and had the A7 iii

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
14/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties using the camera focus.

To learn all about the different focus functions and features we recommend checking this link: https://bit.ly/3gIbZjJ.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great allrounder

DSC-RX10 06/02/2022 by PierreB14416 (United Kingdom)

Have only used 3 or 4 times but so far really great albeit a bit on the heavy side but I suppose not surprising when the motor has to move this large lense.

0

0

0

Sony RX 10 IV

DSC-RX10 06/02/2022 by Heinz 54 (Netherlands)

Ik heb voor deze camera gekozen omdat Sony voor mij kwaliteit betekent. Deze camera in de top 5 op 1 staat. Super compact en doelgericht werk, echter moet deze zeker leren gebruiken vooral het menu, maar naar een tijd is dit zeker te doen. Dat zie je aan mijn toegezonden Foto's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

beste Hightech Kamera

DSC-RX10 23/01/2022  (Germany)

erst vor 3 Wochen gekauft, deshalb noch keine umfassende Bewertung möglich. Noch in der Testphase, aber bereits voll beeindruckt. Hervorzuheben sind: Äußerst reaktionsschneller Autofocus in allen Bewegungsphasen. Super Bildqualität, sowie beim Fotografieren wie bei Filmaufnahmen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super schnell und genau

DSC-RX10 22/01/2022 by DogChris (Germany)

Hier stimmt fast alles, wenn es genug Licht gibt. Sie ist bisher in allen Situationen optimal gewesen. Schärfe, Schnelligkeit, Programmierbarkeit, Nachführung von bewegten Dingen wie Vögel... einfach excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Erfüllt fast alle Wünsche

DSC-RX10 21/01/2022 by Lolu (Germany)

nach den Vorgängern die ich gehabt habe, wie Canon und Panasonic das beste was ich bisher gehabt habe

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toll! Aber....

DSC-RX10 19/01/2022 by Je Jo Ra (Germany)

Die Kamera ist in der Klasse konkurenzlos bzgl. der Bildquälität und des tollen Objektives. Allerding sind die unglaublich vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten der Kamera über das sehr unübersichtliche Menue kaum zu beherrschen. Zusätzlich ist die Benennung einzelner Menuepunkt zum Teil sehr unverständlich. Ich habe vorher 3 andere Bridgekameras eines anderen Herstellers gehabt, im Vergleich dazu ist die Bedienung der Sony sehr kompliziert. Ich besitze inzwischen 2 Fachbücher zur Kamera. Ohne diese würde ich mich nur ärgern.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
21/01/2022

H iJe Jo Ra,
danke für deine Rezension. Wir werden sie für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere in Bezug auf die Menüführung. Im Folgenden gibt es einen Web-Guide, in den man einfach nur Stichworte eintippen muss, um die benötigten Informationen zu erhalten: https://bit.ly/3FTCoVz (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Great camera.

DSC-RX10 17/01/2022 by Trophy92 (United Kingdom)

I bought this as an everyday camera for when out walking as my compact camera was only 24-70 mm and I take most of my images on my dslr and mirrorless cameras using a telephoto and they were getting too heavy when just out for a walk. I have been surprised by the quality of the images from this camera and the long zoom range to 600 mm is fantastic and has made my walks more enjoyable as I have a relatively light camera allowing me to take wide angle to telephoto images with great quality and without the need for a heavy backpack full of lenses for every occasion.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Clear Photos

DSC-RX10 26/12/2021 by Jet Set (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera a few weeks ago and it allows me to take decent photos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

kristalhelder

DSC-RX10 20/12/2021 by GinaBo (Netherlands)

erg stabiel en helder toestel. hoop hier net zoveel plezier van te beleven als zijn vorige 3 voorgangers

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

GREAT CAMERA,

DSC-RX10 20/12/2021 by mich 66 (United Kingdom)

Great camera, extremely sharp, replaces my Nikon 24 mp APS C SLR and all its lenses with ease , the 600 mm reach a simply fantastic and the definition is well up to APS c standards and is usually better thanks to the extremely good image stabilisation, good in low light up to 1600 but because of the excellent image stabilisation it is easy to use lower speed settings , beautifully built.Not heavy considering it is 24-600 mm. within a few grams it weighs the same as the Nikon SLR with a basic standard lens on it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Erg veelzijdige camera. Een paradepaardje.

DSC-RX10 06/12/2021 by Niek01 (Netherlands)

Deze camera is ongelooflijk veelzijdig. Met een lens een bereik van 24 naar 600mm. Dus feilloos macro, panorama, portret en ook super telelens met stabilisatie waardoor ik feilloos tot wel 100 - 150 meter in de natuur kan fotograferen. Het filmen hiermee moet ik nog mee aan de slag. Ik heb hem pas sinds kort. Minder is dat inderdaad de accu snel leeg is dus een 2de accu is raadzaam. Verder vind ik het erg jammer dat van deze camera alleen een boek te krijgen is in het Engels Duits en Frans. Geen Nederlandse versie wat eigenlijk een must is omdat hier zoveel op die camera zit waarbij je gewoon ondersteuning nodig hebt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
08/12/2021

Hallo Niek01,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met jouw camera.
Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je vragen de camera te updaten.
https://bit.ly/3Iu4nhb
Tevens vind je door middel van de onderstaande link een uitgebreide Nederlandse handleiding van jouw toestel.
https://bit.ly/33gcP3L
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

A versatile camera with great image quality

DSC-RX10 03/12/2021 by JeremyB2 (United Kingdom)

This review is for the Sony RX10 IV with a 24-600mm lens. I have owned a Sony RX100 VI for two years before purchasing the RX10 IV. I make this point because as is often commented, the menu system, which is virtually the same in both cameras, is quite a steep learning curve. For anyone new to the Sony menu I strongly recommend considering guidebooks from either Gary Friedman or Alexander White, rather than attempting to learn the menu from the official Sony PDF document which is long and not easy to use. Because I had a head start I was able to get to grips with the RX10 IV menu system quite quickly. All I had to do was to learn the various functional differences between the two cameras. Having physical controls for focus mode, shutter speed, aperture and exposure compensation is most useful, and being able to allocate various buttons to specific tasks without needing to dive into the menu is very helpful. So far - I have only owned the camera for a week or so at the time of writing - I am immensely pleased. Compared with the RX100 it is quite large and heavy as expected, but it handles well and, being larger, the controls are mostly easier to use than the RX100. Image quality is first class for a 1" sensor and the 600 mm focal length is a joy to use when needed. I have no real criticisms. The control wheel is the same size and design as on the RX100 and is a little fiddly to use. Removing the memory card is another job requiring nimble fingers. Overall I am extremely happy with this camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Guter Zoom

DSC-RX10 22/11/2021  (Germany)

Vor einigen Tagen gekauft und eigentlich nicht zufrieden

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
24/11/2021

Hi Joachim,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Gute Systemkamera

DSC-RX10 12/11/2021 by Mumin189 (Germany)

Gebraucht gekauft als Alternative zu einer Spiegelreflexkamera. Die Bildqualität ist etwas besser als bei meiner FX100, obwohl beide den gleichen Sensor besitzen. Hier macht sich das größere Objektiv bemerkbar. Der Telebereich bis 200 mm Äquivalent ist deutlich besser bzgl. Bildqualität als bei meiner WX500. Für Rucksackreisen wäre sie mir zu schwer, für andere Gelegenheiten ist sie für mich jedoch optimal. Im Vergleich zu Spiegelreflexkameras schätze ich den lautlosen Auslöser und die hohe Serienbildgeschwindigkeit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0