RRP

£409.00

(incl. VAT)
1359

4.3 based on 1,359 customer reviews

657
556
85
34
27
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1,360 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent

DSC-HX90V 19/10/2021 by Lesann

Bought this a few months ago and never looked back. My SLR had got a bit heavy for me so decided on the HX90V. It has everything I need and the quality is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Kompakte Kamera

DSC-HX90V 14/10/2021 by Didi1908

Seit einem Jahr im Gebrauch, kleiner Schaden, leider extrem teure Reparatur

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pour le prix il ne faut pas en demander trop...

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by Brétilien

La performance du zoom est moyenne, la qualité de la photo n'est bonne que pour des cibles à mi-distance, au delà l'image est floue. Prises en intérieur, le soir notamment à la lumière électrique, la qualité de l'image laisse aussi à désirer .

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ganz zufrieden

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by Andy2247

Seit 04/21 im Einsatz. Bereitschaftszeit und Bildqualität i.O. Aufnahmen gelingen auch bei großer Brennweite aus der Hand. Gut ist die Möglichkeit, schon unterwegs aufs Smartphone zu laden. Leider wird der Standort häufig nicht zugeordnet (trotz Gelände mit Satellitensicht und ohne Veränderung der Einstellungen). Generell würde ich es begrüßen, wenn Dateinamen von "DSC..." auf Datums- u. Zeitangabe (wie bei Android) umgestellt würden. Damit wäre bessere Zusammenführung von Bildern aus verschiedenen Quellen möglich.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

kompakt und vollständig

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by mheinz0912

Die Kamera dient meiner Frau als Ersatz für meine alte DSC WX-220 (defekt), aber auch ich habe meine helle Freude daran. Die Einstellmöglichkeiten lassen keine Wünsche offen und die Automatiken funktionieren top.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compact but takes amazing pictures

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by R Tu

Needed a camera that had a view finder as find my mobile phone difficult to see the screen on bright days. It's so compact so easy to keep on you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Valt tegen na de DSC HX60V

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by omavansarah

Ligt niet fijn in de hand. De zoeker die er op zit geeft wazig beeld.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nette Kompaktkamera

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by chemgug

Ich benutze die Kamera seit ca. einem halben Jahr und bin im großen und ganzen mit ihr zufrieden. Bildqualität ist für mich als Hobbyfotograf sehr gut und die Funktionalität nutze ich nicht aus. Aufnahmen im Nahbereich sind sehr gut, im Zoombereich hat die Kamera kleine Probleme. Der Zoom ist etwas schwierig beherrschbar, kleinste Bewegungen des Hebel haben einen großen Zoom zur Folge und im großen bis maximalen Zoom ist die Fokussierung nicht gut.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très belles photos

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by Bobby40230

Possesseur depuis peu de cet appareil, je suis très satisfait de la qualité des images, photos prises en mode automatique pour le moment je dois maintenant essayer toutes les fonctionnalités et il y en a

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kompakt - Alleskönner f. d. Reise

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by DriveGSAdventure

Vor drei Jahren gekauft und nicht bereut. Immer schnell zur Hand, tolle Auflösung auch mit dem 30x Zoom. Hier ist der digitale Sucher spitze. Verbesserungswürdig ist der zu kleine Ein-/Ausschaltknopf sowie die Reaktionszeit beim Ein- und Ausschalten. Trotzdem super als Begleiter beim Motorradfahren.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pequeña pero matona

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021

Llevo un tiempo utilizando esta pequeña cámara y la veo muy útil y cómoda a la hora de viajar. El zoom es impresionante (la calidad de las imágenes obtenidas con el zoom es mejorable pero para unas fotos casuales está muy bien). Su wi-fi y gps van de maravilla. Una pequeña joya que no está mal de precio. Para mejores prestaciones habrá que ir a los modelos superiores de este tipo de cámaras pero no contaremos con un zoom tan impresionante.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

FANTASTI C. The best compact camera I have had.

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by Reg Ling

I bought the HX90 about 18 months ago. Previously I was using a HX60 which is great. The HX90 has two other advantages: 1 The EV finder - beats the problem of screen reflections when the sun is behind me. 2 The tiltable screen - extends photographic compositions and avoids needing to kneel down to capture rectilinear shots.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

HX90V

DSC-HX90V 13/10/2021 by enneo

Super compact camera, with many great features, would recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolut handlich

DSC-HX90V 03/10/2021 by BilderJäger

Diese kleine Kamera ist für mich mein Allzweckwerkzeug zum Fotografieren. Handlich ist sie, leicht zu bedienen und macht für meine Augen sehr gute Fotos. Wenn ich unterwegs bin, habe ich sie nahezu immer dabei und bin immer "schuss"bereit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Viele Funktionen

DSC-HX90V 03/10/2021 by AJ 59

Ich habe mir die Kamera gekauft weil meine alte Kamera bei einem Sturz zu Bruch ging. Die HX-90V hat ein Riesenzoom und was ich für mich sehr gut finde ein eingebautes GPS. Die Kamera macht tolle Bilder und ich bin sehr zufrieden damit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Rapport qualité/prix correct

DSC-HX90V 28/09/2021 by Btap

Bien moins performant que mon ancien HX 50 en qualité photographique!

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

bevalt goed

DSC-HX90V 15/09/2021 by FerM

De camera is eenvoudig te bedienen en maakt mooie en scherpe foto's, ook de aparte zoeker is erg handig

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super camera

DSC-HX90V 04/09/2021 by tjibbe63

Ik heb deze camera aangeschaft omdat ik het beu was om met lenzen te slepen. Deze camera is een zeer goed alternatief omdat ik hetzelfde resultaat bereik. Ik heb voor mijn spiegelreflexcamera €100 gekregen maar toen ik op internet zag dat mijn net nieuw gekochte camera €100 goedkoper had moeten zijn heb ik het idee dat ik op z'n plat gezegd bij de poot genomen ben. Dus voordat je koopt bij een camerawinkel in Wolvega kijk eerst ff op internet!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Kamera.

DSC-HX90V 20/08/2021 by Tünnes op jöck

Klein leicht viele Extras, lange Akkulaufzeit. Guter Sucher

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Groothoek, prima zoom, geweldige lens

DSC-HX90V 05/08/2021 by wiloost

Ik heb deze camera voor de 2e keer aangeschaft. Eerder kocht ik hem 3 1/2 jaar geleden. Die is stuk gegaan (de lens ging grof vertekenen). Ik heb ook nog een spiegelreflex van Canon. Maar ik kan niet buiten deze camera. Omdat hij ook als enige GPS-registratie heeft en gezien de groothoek en prima lens moest ik hem er toch weer bij hebben. Stop hem gemakkelijk in mijn zak.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Small, high technology, excessively complex

DSC-HX90V 02/08/2021 by Michel8181

I bought it a few weeks ago. This nice box has so many possibilities that it requires a 393 pages French user manual. I understand only part of the explanations ... and I still only use, with success, the all-automatic mode and the zoom. Note that I'have been taking picture for a very long time with simpler - and good - cameras. I would like to take training on this device. Where can I find a trainer ?

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Customer Support
04/08/2021

Hi Michel,

You can find the English help guide using the following link: https://bit.ly/3joshPs (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Immerdabeikamera

DSC-HX90V 29/07/2021 by Gest1906

Nach einer längeren Pause habe ich mich wieder einmal zum Kauf einer "Traveller"-Kamera entschlossen. Seit einigen Tagen im Urkaub habe ich nunmehr knapp 200 Bilder gemacht und die meisten behalten. Die Detailtreue finde ich sehr gut und auch im Telemodus akzeptabel. Einzig an manche filigrane Ausstattung muss ich mich noch gewöhnen. So z.B. sieht der Sucher sehr gebrechlich aus und wäre als fester Sucher besser zu handeln, zumal dass Display bei Sonne nicht gut zu gebrauchen ist. Die Kamera enttäuscht nicht und ist trotz ihrer geringen Größe leicht zu bedienen. Das Einstellmenü ist gut strukturiert und für den Fortgeschrittenen leicht verständlich. Fazit: Gute Immerdabeikamera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

David tegen de Goliat’s

DSC-HX90V 28/07/2021 by RGSt

Daar ik meerdere camera’s al in bezit gehad heb van Sony. Heb ik deze voor het gebruiksgemak gemak er weer bij genomen, Altijd bij je formaat is de bedoeling en toch een groot bereik 24-720mm, Omgerekend. Grz,RGSt

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kompakt und sehr gut bedienbar

DSC-HX90V 19/07/2021 by Sepp03

Ca. 3 Wochen im Gebrauch, leider noch nicht alle Möglichkeiten genutzt

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottima

DSC-HX90V 09/07/2021 by Luasso

Presa in sostituzione della mia cara vecchia HX9V, questa é la sua naturale evoluzione e ne migliora prestazioni e quei piccoli difetti che aveva. Immancabilmente sempre in tasca, veloce nell'avvio econ uno zoom eccezionale.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo buon rapporto prezzo qualità/funzioni

DSC-HX90V 05/07/2021 by roby 1408

anche se registrato ora e già più di un anno che l'ho acquistato

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooie camera, lastig contact met geheugenkaart

DSC-HX90V 01/07/2021 by DurkG

Dit is mijn tweede compactcamera van Sony en op zich ben ik er wel tevreden over, maar ik wel problemen gehad met de externe geheugenkaart. De camera blijkt problemen te hebben met het wegschrijven van foto's op een geheugenkaart van SanDisk SDXC Extreme Pro 128GB 170mb / 90mb U3 V30. We hebben in de winkel diverse uitvoeringen van deze kaart geprobeerd, maar het probleem bleef bestaan. Nu werk ik met een SanDisk Extreme Pro 32 GB 95 MB/s en dat gaat gelukkig wel goed.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Steady Shot

DSC-HX90V 28/06/2021 by Horse legs

I am not too happy with the steady shot it doesn't work very well especially on video

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
01/07/2021

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent features in a very compact form

DSC-HX90V 21/06/2021 by MH200

I bought this camera to replace a Nikon S9700 that I had for several years. I wanted a camera with integrated GPS, good optical zoom, and a small size. After a lot of comparison, I went with it - although the model is few years old, I don't regret the choice. It is a really great compact camera - full of feature. It works very well and produce excellent pictures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

prima kleine camera met mooi zoombereik

DSC-HX90V 18/06/2021 by xljmbx

lekker compact, je kan er selfies mee maken. prima zoekfunctie.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Great little camera, outdated software

DSC-HX90V 12/06/2021 by lewesian

Excellent for what I want it for, as a travelling camera. Installing the software was not easy and I'm still trying to work it out.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
15/06/2021

Hi Lewesian,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Gerät,

DSC-HX90V 09/06/2021 by cpm536

Sehr viele Einstellungen für Fotografie möglich. Der Zoom ist toll. Mit Stativ sehr gute Filmaufnahmen mit vollem Zoom möglich. Sehr kompakt aber dennoch nich zu klein. Der optische Sucher ist auch klasse. Habe den Kauf auf keinen Fall bereut. Zweiter Accu mit Travelladegerät ist sehr zu empfehlen. Das Travelladegerät ist winzig, kaum größer als der Accu selbst und mit USB micro Anschluss. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolle Möglichkeiten!

DSC-HX90V 04/06/2021 by Roland Martin

Nachdem ich meine vorige Kamera gleicher Bauart verloren hatte, kam für mich (trotz langer Suche keine andere als die HX90 in Frage

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Buena cámara en relación precio calidad

DSC-HX90V 28/05/2021 by YoMismo1966

No consigo realizar fotos desenfocadas a pesar de seleccionar la opción

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fonctionnel pour randonner

DSC-HX90V 16/05/2021 by rige

Acheté il y a 3 ans-très satisfait-très bon zoom pour la dimension

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klein, aber oho

DSC-HX90V 01/05/2021 by luubbm

Nutze die Kamera bereits einige Jahre und war immer sehr zufrieden. Der Zoom ist klasse, die Bedienung je nach Wunsch automatisch oder individuell mit guten Ergebnissen. Ein einziges Manko: GPS-Sucher dauert auf in freier Natur sehr lange, seit einiger Zeit findet er überhaupt keine Satelliten mehr.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mini mais maxi zoom

DSC-HX90V 28/04/2021 by PB777

Acheté en Octobre 2018 et depuis toujours avec moi en voyage et autres activités

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très bon appareil quand... il fonctionne

DSC-HX90V 10/04/2021 by Michanal

J'ai acheté cet appareil en mai 2018 et il est déjà en panne.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Noch besser wie der Vorgänger

DSC-HX90V 09/04/2021 by WIVEI 68

Bin bis dato sehr zufrieden.war mit Vorgänger auch sehr zufrieden

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buenas prestaciones para su reducido tamaño

DSC-HX90V 30/03/2021 by Bidasoa

Quería una cámara pequeña y con prestaciones y calidad suficientes para salidas de monte y viajes ortos. Estoy satisfecho.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ich habe die Kamera bewegen der GPS-Funktion gekau

DSC-HX90V 24/03/2021 by Trackfinder

Es ist eine solide gebaute Kompaktkamera mit guter Zoom Funktion und zuverlässiger gps Funktion. Ich brauche Sie zum Wandern( sie es leicht) und fahrradfahren. Dies ist eine zweite Sony mit dem starken Zoom die erste hatte kein GPS. Ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Kompakt und viel drin und dran

DSC-HX90V 23/03/2021 by Telse814

Das Wichtigste ist für mich der Sucher, der Zoombereich mit dem Bildstabi, die vielen EInstellmöglichleiten und last but not least, die kompakten Maße.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Enchanté

DSC-HX90V 23/03/2021 by Endeauvour

Depuis 2016, je l'ai utilisé des milliers de fois. Très content de mes photos, du super-zoom... du GPS. Compact, très pratique, toujours en poche. La batterie est la même depuis 5 ans.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Appareil bien conçu.

DSC-HX90V 21/03/2021 by Jpaj

C'est le second DSC-HX90V que je possède (le premier ayant été perdu) et je confirme la robustesse du produit car après une chute de 4 m , il fonctionne toujours.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bastante práctica hace buenas fotos

DSC-HX90V 16/03/2021 by Djcasella

Estoy muy conforme con el producto ,buen zoom .Tomas bastante buenas con poca luz

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Die Kamera bietet alles was ich brauch

DSC-HX90V 10/03/2021 by Olli P

Ich musste mir eine neue Kamera kaufen. Die Bedingungen waren vernünftiger optischer Zoom, Klappdisplay und ein Sucher. Die Kamera sollte zudem kompakt sein. Diese Bedingungen erfüllt die HX90V perfekt. Die Bildqualität finde ich auch sehr gut. Die HX90V ist sehr klein geraten. Man sollte nicht zu große Hände haben um mit ihr zu fotografieren. Sonst von meiner Seite sehr empfehlenswert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compacta excelente

DSC-HX90V 05/03/2021 by Moretti 360

Cámara compacta pequeña, pero marina, grandes características y calidad de imagen excelente

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

BIEN

DSC-HX90V 03/03/2021 by muns

ESTE MES Y ME GUSTA mucho estoy muy contenta y si tengo que comoprar mas cosas sera<n sony

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fantasticas funciones

DSC-HX90V 01/02/2021 by fufillo

encantada la compre el mes pasado , muy bunas fotos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zauberbox

DSC-HX90V 29/01/2021 by laci123

Ich habe die Kamera vor einigen Wochen gekauft und meine Erfahrung is noch sehr beschränkt, da die Wetterlage die Photo-Aktivität nicht gerade ermuntert. Ich bin aber schon begeistert von der hineingepackter Technik. Der Sucher, der sich an die Auge sich anpasst und erlaubt Benutzung mit der Brille, ist fantastisch. Der Zoom erlaubt vernünftige Aufnahmen aus einer Entfernung von 5 km! Was ich bemängele ist eine gute Beschreibung (Benutzer-Einführung). Zwar gibt es in der Web eine Hilfe mit Links, der ist aber schwer zu verfolgen und ist nicht ausfürlich genug. Man hätte begrüßt auch einen keinen Buch (e-book?), wie für andere Sony Kameras schon zu kaufen gibbt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compact en praktisch

DSC-HX90V 20/01/2021 by FerdieHendriks

Fijn toestel, gebruiksvriendelijk en prima opnames

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un produit qui s'adapte au besoin

DSC-HX90V 17/01/2021 by serenitydjems60

Un très bon appareil qui permet de faire des photos sous différentes conditions: des paysages, des portraits jusqu'au macro. Beaucoup de réglages automatiques disponibles en manuels pour votre création originale. Sa légèreté et son compacité en fait un outil de tous les jours

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Handig formaat ,super kwaliteit

DSC-HX90V 15/01/2021 by fluffie55

Zoals in de titel aangegeven, een handig formaat en superkwaliteit. Bediening is makkelijk en dingen worden duidelijk uitgelegd . Super tevreden

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Mooie camera maar waardeloze service

DSC-HX90V 09/01/2021 by ProfessorPaljas

Ik ben zeer tevreden over de camera wat betreft kwaliteit en gebruiksgemak, maar onlangs is er een update geweest van de android app om foto's mee over te zetten en sindsdien werkt deze niet meer op mijn (nieuwe) telefoon. Contact opgenomen met support maar na 3 keer contact opnemen wegens gebrekkige kundigheid medewerkers kreeg ik te horen dat mijn telefoon simpelweg niet ondersteund wordt. Klant afgescheept.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima foto's en handig toestel.

DSC-HX90V 28/12/2020 by Pierre7405

De gebruikers handleiding zowel schriftelijk op het toestel en online is ver onder de maat.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zeer tevreden

DSC-HX90V 27/12/2020 by Chris D R

Had al goede ervaring met Sony DSC-HX9V en heb deze gekozen ivm 30x optische zoom, kantelbaar scherm, extra zoeker (zoeker miste ik bij vorig model bij veel zonlicht). Verder komt hij best veel overeen met de HX9V en is dus door zijn kleine formaat heel geschikt tijdens uitstapjes en vakantie. De grip is wel iets gladder dan die van de HX9V

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Veelzijdige camera, waar voor z'n geld.

DSC-HX90V 24/12/2020 by Hein91

Om goede foto's te nemen met een beperkt bdget ben je met deze camera aan het goede adres. Het toestel heeft een supergoed zoom van 720mm. De kleine sensor heeft als nadeel dat je foto's niet echt ver kunt vergroten. Dat wordt echter volledig gecompenseerd door de zoom. Leg je de foto's naast die van een 200mm tele van een toestel met een betere sensor dan is er nagenoeg geen verschil tussen de uitvergrote foto van het dure toestel en de telefoto van de HX90V. De elektronische zoeker werkt uitstekend, geen problemen met een reflecterend LCD scherm. Afstandsbediening met de smartphone (hebben alle Sony camera's) is prachtig en als je de Intelligente Afstandsbediening van de website download krijgt de afstandbediening nog meer functies. Het toestel is mooi klein en handzaam. Perfect om altijd bij je te dragen.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

EXCELLENTES FONCTIONNALITES

DSC-HX90V 21/12/2020 by CHRIS 3754

C'EST MON DEUXIEME APPAREIL PHOTO SONY DANS CEETE GAMME ET J'EN SUIS TRES CONTENT !

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

optimaler zoom

DSC-HX90V 19/12/2020 by ST1516BT

Neueres Modell gekauft und dadurch besser fotografieren.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Idéal pour la randonnée, bon compagnon de voyage !

DSC-HX90V 18/12/2020 by Loles

Le Zoom 30x associé à sa petite taille sont les atouts majeurs de cet appareil. L’œilleton permet une visée aisée même en plein soleil (il est regrettable que son extraction ne soit pas automatique). Les photos quant à elles sont correctes. Bonne prise en main malgré sa taille.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Veel mogelijkheden, mooi stukje techniek

DSC-HX90V 15/12/2020 by Arie Janus

Gekocht op aanraden van de verkoper. Maakt prima foto's. Alleen voelen de diverse klepjes, de viewer en de knopjes nogal fragiel aan. Ben bang dat er toch snel iets afbreekt.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

utilisable en toute circonstance (au sec)

DSC-HX90V 12/12/2020 by AVT007

très facile à transporter, la plage de grandissement est impressionnante, dans la limite d'une optique aussi compacte. il manque un made macro (était présent sur mon HX50V précédent). le petit viseur électronique ne fonctionne que si le visage est proche de ce dernier. (c'est un peu déroutant car la notice n'est pas très claire à ce sujet)

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualität der Bilder und Filme ist sehr gut

DSC-HX90V 09/12/2020 by WB201207

Größe, Gewicht, Halten in der Hand, Bild- und Filmqualität, Anzeigen auf Monitor, Verarbeitung, alles sehr gut. Das Menü finde ich etwas überladen, den manuellen Sucher überflüssig und die Speicherkarte kann nicht mit einem Befehl komplett gelöscht werden. Gesamturteil: sehr empfehlenswert. Durch die kompakte Größe (fast) überall dabei.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Onvoorstelbaar wat dit "kleintje" allemaal kan!

DSC-HX90V 03/12/2020 by peter pp

Toestel meer dan oke`, zeer royaaal bereik van de lens en levert mooie foto`s! Gebruiksgemak van het menu valt nog wat aan te verbeteren. Echter de bijgevoegde handleiding is, abominabel onduidelijk en ronduit slecht!!!! Dit levert veel onnodig gepuzzel om gewenste zaken te vinden.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Takes a while...

DSC-HX90V 22/11/2020 by BJ96

I had TWO Sony Cybershot DSC and have loved them. However, I wanted a viewfinder as well, so when I dropped and broke my beloved DSC50 I replaced it with the HX90. I usually shoot on APerture Priority but I just could NOT get this to work properly - it shot 2 frames instead of 1, the pictures were ridiculously blurred, couldn’t even make them work on AutoISO. So I managed to get my DSC50 working and copied all the settings from that across as far as I could. Now, so far, so good... somehow, things are better. I thought I understood how to use AP, but clearly not. The manual isn’t helpful. Now that I’m using it on these copied settings, though, I’m happy again.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

Belles photos mais système de flash fragile

DSC-HX90V 12/11/2020 by Chris2566

Pour la mise en service de l'appareil, la conection avec mon téléphone et mon wifi n'a pas été simple. Le système du flash escamotable m'a l'air très fragile.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolle Extras

DSC-HX90V 11/11/2020 by Künitz

Zur Verwendung der GPS-Daten giebt es nur unzureichende Software

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

mooie fotos maar gps werkt niet

DSC-HX90V 26/10/2020 by jannenman

Helaas werkt gps niet. Fotovakspecialist zegt dat ik moet registreren, maar ik moet zoveel invullen

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bisher sehr zufrieden

DSC-HX90V 25/10/2020 by Bukki 15

Nachdem meine dsc hx50v defekt war brauchte ich eine neue Reisekamera. Ich entschied mich für die dsc hx90v, denn die ist meine Zwecke ideal. Prima finde ich nun den Sucher, denn den hatte ich vermisst, wenn starker Sonnenschein war. Erste Test lassen vermuten das ich viel Freude beim Fotografieren und Filmen auf meinen Reisen haben werde.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Features!!!

DSC-HX90V 23/10/2020

I bought it a month ago. We are all excited about it. All of a sudden, this camera became the main one in the house. I don't carry a bigger one with me anymore. I don’t take photos with my phone anymore than this little wonder camera has. Great picture and video. Small. Easy. Excellent zoom and stabilization, eyepiece, ....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony HX90V

DSC-HX90V 17/10/2020 by Danou77

J’ai achete cet article en aout et j’en suis tres contente

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1