RRP

£399.00

(incl. VAT)
937

4.3 based on 937 customer reviews

493
336
62
23
23
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

937 Customer Reviews

0

Entäuscht!

DSC-HX90 14/10/2021 by Norbert Kremer

Ich bin Entäuscht! Warum? mit Den Einstellungen komme ich nicht klar, nach vielen Bilder mit meiner Kodak Z7590 wollte ich mit der Sony was kleines gutes haben, aber war nichts! Mit Ihren Automatik Programmen habe ich Probleme!

Picture Quality

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Macht was es soll

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 by Solli

Diesen Apparat hatte ich mir gekauft, weil man die Bilder übers WLAN weitersenden kann. Das klappt gut. Schwierigkeiten habe ich mit der Einstellung für die unterschiedlichsten Szenen , wie Landschaft oder Nachtszene. Da suche ich jedesmal eine gefühlte Ewigkeit, bis ich die Einstellung gefunden habe. Die Bildqualität ist für so einen kleinen Apparat gut.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

enttäuschend

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021

sehr bescheidener und unbrauchbarer Sucher, entgegen der Beschreibung keine AF-C (Nachführfunktion), daher für mich nicht empfehlenswert..

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good camera

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 by Roy 52

The camera could be better if I could transfer photos from camera to iPad tried using the connection through the wi fi but never works. Also never realised it does not recognise where you are when using the camera

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Extra

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 by Foufou

Bien et facile d'utilisation. Pour tous et toutes. Très bonne ergonomie.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Da tasca, perfetta per quasi tutti gli scatti

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 by BPier57

E' il miglior compromesso trovato per: Qualità delle immagini, versatilità e comodità d'uso !

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great camera to keep in your pocket everyday

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 by Denny61

I bought this camera a while ago, to replace my aging Ricoh compact. I was initially interested in the length of lens, but then discovered it’s more than just a long lens

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Un bon compact polyvalent

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 by MOTO 78

Appareil complet, navigation aisée, idéal à avoir sur soi ou en complément d'un système hybride. Très à l'aise avec une bonne lumière, voire en intérieur à basse vitesse grâce au viseur et à la stabilisation efficace. Jolie colorimétrie, détails bien rendus. La mesure de la lumière est précise et permet en manuel des ajustements aisés. Il est raisonnable d'éviter de dépasser 400 isos, petit capteur oblige. A recommander pour qui recherche un compact polyvalent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ideal compact camera for jpeg images

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 by Glyndwr16

I use this camera as a carry everywhere point and click when I spot interesting scenes. It's compact and the zoom makes it a great substitute for my larger Sony camera, which I use when setting out specifically to take shots. I'd have liked an option to capture RAW images, however the quality of the jpegs means the results are fine for social media. The pop up viewfinder is neat.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

menueführung gut, displaybelastung zu hoch

DSC-HX90 04/10/2021

heute erworben und erste positive erfahrungen gesammelt

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super zoom

DSC-HX90 20/08/2021 by drhg

Eine Ergänzung zu Spiegelreflex und Smartphone wegen zu geringem optischen Zoom gesucht und gefunden. Positiv ist das Klappdisplay, Sucher wird von mir nicht benötigt. Der Makro-Modus ist im Menü nicht vorgesehen, jedoch sind Makroaufnahmen möglich. Die Fokusierung erfolgt gut und ist außerdem durch den Objektivring manuell nachstellbar. Bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima toestel

DSC-HX90 15/08/2021

Nieuw gekocht omdat het vorige toestel te verouderd is en ik meer mogelijkheden wil.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good

DSC-HX90 07/08/2021 by Chriskxxxx

Good little camera still finding myself around it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Gute, handliche Kamera für unterwegs!

DSC-HX90 05/08/2021 by VoSinger

Vor ca. 2 Wochen gekauft und fast täglich im Einsatz. Macht einen robusten Eindruck. Die Bedienung ist selbsterklärend und leicht verständlich. Sehr nützlich finde ich den optischen Sucher, da man bei viel Sonnenlicht die Motive auf dem Display recht schwer erkennen kann. Das ist aber denke ich allgemein ein Problem mit Farbdisplays die man draußen benutzt. Bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden mit der HX90.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good Value for Amateur Snapper

DSC-HX90 29/07/2021 by Poppa18

Replacement for same model (6 years old, damage when dropped meant costly repair). Could not find anything better for holiday/walking photos of landscape, buildings and sights. Weight, size, zoom, quality of picture, ease of use and price still made it my preferred choice. Plenty of versatility for more technically minded. Speed of zoom to refocus needs care.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
02/08/2021

Hi Poppa18,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the camera. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the speed of refocus for future consideration and product development. If you require any further assistance, you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Ancora non so

DSC-HX90 19/07/2021 by Vale7312

Ho comprato questo articolo da un paio di settimane e, a volte, si incanta lo zoom e la macchina fotografica nn si chiude. Ho paura che sia un difetto. Speriamo non si verifichi più.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Belle photo

DSC-HX90 17/07/2021 by papygoub

article acheté il y a 12 jours, n'ai pas eu le temps de l'apprécier. A première utilisation je dirais adaptation très compliquer ! des fonctions apparaissent à l'écran je ne sais pourquoi et ne sais comment les enlever !! ceci dit, et j'espère que je m'améliorerais, j'apprécie sa taille, la qualité des photos et la fonction vidéo immédiate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

PLEASED WITH ZOOM

DSC-HX90 27/06/2021 by Eve37

A birthday present to replace a broken 30 x optical zoom older cybershot. It still has the same issue with the thumb rest being next to the video button, so you can easily take video when you want a still shot. It does feel a cheaper casing to my older camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Gran cámara que cabe en el bolsillo

DSC-HX90 14/06/2021 by FGP70

Prestaciones de una reflex fácilmente portable en un bolsillo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Handige compact camera

DSC-HX90 07/06/2021 by Marcel062

Heb de DSC HX 90 camera nog niet zolang, maar tot dusver tevreden. Mooie foto's zijn ermee te maken en zoombereik is prima. Het overbrengen van de foto's naar je telefoon of tab, laptop of Pc zou naar mijn mening wat handiger kunnen. Lukt prima maar is wel wat gewenning voor nodig. Kan handiger denk ik.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

veel zijdig

DSC-HX90 03/06/2021 by caran

heb nu 3 weken in gebruik,werkt zeer goed,maar krijg de app niet aan de gang(vervelend)

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Fantastic little camera

DSC-HX90 02/06/2021 by Keith23

Had this a few months now and am extremely happy with it. Loads of features that you would expect with a dslr. Some are a bit "artistic" for me so not used. Image quality is great and the zoom lens is too notch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Leistungsstark Kamera

DSC-HX90 26/05/2021 by HGVB

Nach ca. 2 Wochen "rumspielen", ich bin sehr zufrieden. Gegenüber den HX10v die Bedienung wurde deutlich optimiert. Den Sucher hat sich bei Fotografieren komplett durchgesetzt, soweit das jetzt wenn ohne, vermissen wurde. Auch die Funktion-links für schnell Einstellung umstellen ist OK. Die Konnektivität ist auch ein plus, besonders die Sortierung auf PC ist leichter geworden.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not a patch on my previous Sony

DSC-HX90 25/05/2021 by Goodies

Small, compact camera which is great when travelling light but unfortunately it is too small for my husband and I to use. This is causing lots of problems, it is too easy to mistakenly knock a dial or function button resulting in lots of poor quality pictures. Whilst it picks up colours well the overall quality of the photo is poor. Our previous Sony had more pixels and that is very noticeable when we compare the pictures. We are thinking the camera may be faulty? So unfortunately we are not happy with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
27/05/2021

Hi Goodies,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with your camera. You can adjust the image quality to fine by following the link here to improve the quality of the image: https://bit.ly/34m4d8X.
If the issue is still evident, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great pocket sized camera

DSC-HX90 24/05/2021 by Sailor 123

Recently purchased , pleased that it has a flash built in and viewfinder as well as rear screen . Small enough to carry yet has many great features and with a Zeus lense produces great results . Would have lived the viewfinder to be better as in sunlight this and rear viewer are difficult to use . Overall very pleased and would buy the same again

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

schlechter Support

DSC-HX90 14/05/2021 by Katja26

Die Kamera ist gut aber die Apps lassen sich nicht aktualisieren. Der Aufwand um da hinzukommen ist enorm.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Really Nice New Camera

DSC-HX90 12/05/2021 by JanWell99

I purchased this a couple of weeks ago and have been trying it out locally so far. I love all the different functions which I am finding easy to use and still exploring. In particular I find that when the sun is shining it's difficult to see the subject on the screen so being able to pop up a view finder totally solves the problem and is an excellent feature. The selfie delayed timer is also really good. It's small and compact which is perfect for travel as it easily fits into a pouch or small travel bag. The quality of my shots so far has been great too and I'm really pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to go on holiday and take lots of wonderful photos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera.

DSC-HX90 08/05/2021 by harrisontitas

It's a beautiful device. For casual photography, it's amazing. Good features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So good I bought it twice!

DSC-HX90 07/05/2021 by JG1X

Having dropped my first HX90 twice and knowing it was 3 years old I had a good look around the market. I found that it was still the best option for all the features I wanted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent camera.

DSC-HX90 05/05/2021 by Harrison

Very easy to use. Good features, slick design. For casual photography, it is a great camera.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

OK

DSC-HX90 29/04/2021 by Ziggi62

All a bit fiddly. Maybe have to get used to it. I had to buy a camera hood , it's impossible to see anything with the sun out. I will give it some time and more taking pics. Would I buy this camera again. Sad to say no. even it had so great reviews.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
03/05/2021

Hi Ziggi62,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the camera, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

las funciones son magnificas

DSC-HX90 23/04/2021 by matgiver77

me encanta estoy super contenta,es muy facil de usar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

schlecht

DSC-HX90 19/04/2021 by Goran Ringeling

ich wollte die Kamera mit „Imaging at mobile“ mit meinem Handy per NFC verbinden. Es hatte schon mal in der Vergangenheit geklappt. Jetzt nicht mehr. Mehrfache Kontakte mit dem Support brachten kein Ergebnis. Ich muss in der Kamera die Software aktualisieren, trotz WLAN Verbindung ist aber kein Sony Server erreichbar und ich werde von Pontius zu Pilatus geschickt. Problem unverändert nicht geklärt.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

muy buena pero descatualizada

DSC-HX90 18/03/2021 by critoxhd

funciona genial de dia de noche regular. me gustaria alguna actualizacion para poder ponerla de forma remota en el pc. ya que se que si se podria pero falta que la actualicen.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Very poor picture quality

DSC-HX90 17/03/2021 by Avi

Low light and indoor photography quality is very poor and quite blurry. Outdoor in bright day light is okay. However, doesn’t capture much details.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

ottima e comoda

DSC-HX90 16/03/2021 by carloo1357

Io l'ho usata pochissimo ma è una piccola macchina molto complessa e completa, ha un più che buono zoom, "grandangolo" e risoluzione.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Zuviele Extras

DSC-HX90 14/03/2021 by kyrbie

Um aus dem Apparat alles rauszuholen, was möglich ist, muss man versiert, fototechnisch vorgebildet sein und einen Lehrgang machen. Daher am besten nichts machen außer zoomen und abdrücken. Rest geht automatisch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

impressionné

DSC-HX90 12/03/2021 by txeb40

produit acheté début mars 2021,impressionné par le zoom, bonne prise en main ,encore en train de tâtonner pour les réglages ,seul point négatif la wifi pas réussi encore à l'activer ainsi qu'à télécharger le logiciel préconisé mais je désespère pas.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Super fonctions

DSC-HX90 11/03/2021 by François70

Je connaissais déjà le dsc hx 60 mais là c’est encore beaucoup mieux Super appareil

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Sehr vielseitig einsetzbar!

DSC-HX90 04/03/2021 by Falk Roland Kohler

Sehr handlich! Tolle Schärfe der Fotos! Es war ein guter Kauf!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Prettig en handzaam

DSC-HX90 27/02/2021 by Karel 1946

De camera ligt prettig in de hand. De opklapbare zoeker in combinatie met kantelbaar beeldscherm is ook prima. Foto en video kwaliteit is heel behoorlijk voor deze prijsklasse. Bij de software imaging edge van Sony moet worden opgemerkt dat afstandsbediening met mijn gloednieuwe android telefoon Nokia 7.2 niet lukt maar met mijn iets oudere tablet van Lenovo weer wel. Imaging Edge webcam werkt niet met een HX 90 volgens de klantenservice van Sony en dat is helaas ook mijn ervaring. Vandaar geen vijf maar vier sterren.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Loaded with features.

DSC-HX90 19/02/2021 by S73ve

Lovely compact camera. Wished the aperture would drop a little lower though. Big design fault is the location of the mini hdmi port. It's so close to the tripod adapter both cannot be used at the same time. Instruction book is a little vague when it comes to what can be done with both the hdmi and mini USB. Overall a great camera and well built. Oh one issue that hasn't been resolved is casting pictures to TV. Still had no response as to why this doesn't work. Jessups are now closed so cannot ask them.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support
22/02/2021

Hi S73ve,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding displaying pictures on a TV, we recommend following the steps on the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/3k9TMMR.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

bon appareil

DSC-HX90 15/02/2021 by Boduc2021

Bon appareil avec un zoom intéressant. Belle qualité d'image en extérieur, mais l est toutefois assez moyen en intérieur Le déclencheur ultra rapide est un plus par rapport à d'autres appareils Mode rafale intéressant Je regrette un peu de ne pas avoir un objectif plus lumineux mais à ce prix il faut choisir entre un appariel à zoom puissant et une focale moyenne, et un appareil plus lumineux et un zoom réduit

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

No defrauda

DSC-HX90 11/02/2021 by Sibelium

Sabía desde hace tiempo que quería comprarla,necesito hacer fotos buenas, para pasarlas a papel fotográfico ,con los móviles,aunque sean de gama alta,no lo conseguía , colores irreales sobre todo ,falta de nitidez,con esta cámara lo he conseguido ,por cierto a mí me funciona bien pasar fotos por wifi al movil con Imagin Edge Móviles , lo digo porque hay gente que se queja de que no puede

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

compact and excellent spec

DSC-HX90 06/02/2021 by BazzerH

As i expected with a Sony product this camera is a extremely well designed and made.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Buona macchina e buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

DSC-HX90 31/01/2021 by Pic7

Soddisfatto. Zoom potente, luminosità buona per l’uso per cui è stata concepita (viaggio, esterni), portabilità ottima, buono il grip, intuitiva in particolare per chi già conosce le fotocamere Sony, corpo macchina inferiore alle RX

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

100% zuverlässig

DSC-HX90 21/01/2021 by JA69

Die HX90 ist nun schon seit 5 Jahren in Nutzung, sehr zuverlässig, wahnsinns optischer Zoom, ewig haltender Akku, klein, Anbindung ans Heimnetz... TOP

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

compact but very user friendly

DSC-HX90 04/01/2021 by Billnicky

This is an upgrade on my previous compact sony camera . Very good zoom for a compact this size

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features takes some great pictures

DSC-HX90 04/01/2021 by Stevod

I bought this as a treat to myself, love the WiFi connection to the phone but the apps are no longer fully supported, takes some great zoomed pictures with the built In lens, the selfie screen is great feature and the ability to use filters and only see specific colours creates a very artistic picture. Really impressed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

DSC-HX90 31/12/2020 by Squirrel99

This camera was bought as an alternative to my dslr but I’ve ended up using it more;it’s really easy to use and is ideal for those quick shots.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gute Bilder und viele Extras

DSC-HX90 06/12/2020 by Gerd Weise

Leider nicht weiter zu empfehlen. Nach Ablauf der Garantie Blitz defekt und Objektiv erneuern obwohl ich das Gerät gepflegt und geschont habe. Reparaturpreis so teuer wie ein Neu Model

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compatta,ottime funzionalità.

DSC-HX90 30/11/2020 by pantah56

Sono soddisfatto dell acquisto.Molto compatta ,tante funzioni,buona qualità d'immagine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Nachfolgemodell von DSC - HX 20 - sehr zufrieden

DSC-HX90 29/11/2020

Erst am 26.11.2020 gekauft und noch keine Bilder gemacht, deshalb noch keine Erfahrungswerte. Alles ein bißchen anders, als das Modell HX 20 . Es bruach noch ein bißchen Zeit.

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Perfekt für unterwegs mit super Zoom

DSC-HX90 21/11/2020 by TobiF

Die Kamera ist klein, leicht, hat einen super Zoom und ist nach dem Einschalten schnell bereit. Perfekt für Reisen. Die Features und Bildqualität sind für die 300 €-Klasse sehr gut. Die Automatik-Einstellungen liefern gute Ergebnisse. Das die Kamera aber schon etwas länger auf dem Markt ist, merkt man an den alten Apps auf der Kamera und der etwas holprigen Anbindung an PC und Smartphone. Ist aber kein Muss und mit etwas Mühe gings.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Compact with decent zoom

DSC-HX90 18/11/2020 by SCA82

Exactly suits my requirements, happy with features except wrist strap (difficult to fit) reasonably priced and takes decent photo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Klein und Fein

DSC-HX90 15/11/2020 by Higgens68

Ich hatte noch gar nicht gross die Gelegenheit alles auszuprobieren. Die gemachten Bilder sind scharf, die Kamera leicht zu bedienen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Simply fantastic camera

DSC-HX90 09/11/2020 by Bah999

Simple to use, great features and top quality images.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolle kleine Leistungsstarke Kompaktkamera

DSC-HX90 09/11/2020 by HagenSpree

Sehr scharfe und lichtstarke Bilder, auch bei geringen Lichtverhältnissen. Die Bilder sind kaum verrauscht im Vergleich der LUMIX FZ 82.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

complessa rumorosa

DSC-HX90 08/11/2020

Impazzito per la stabile le connessioni con lo smarphone e il pc

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Camera met grote mogelijkheden

DSC-HX90 08/11/2020

Deze camera een paar weken in bezit. De door mij gemaakte foto's met deze camera springen er uit voor wat betreft helderheid en kleur.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Disappointing

DSC-HX90 28/10/2020 by Ruby10

Disappointed in the camera. Bought to bridge my large camera and my phone. To be perfectly honest isn’t any better than my phone. The screen is not very clear and cannot join the WiFi , which was another reason why I bought it . Eye piece very flimsy.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer support
30/10/2020

Hi Ruby10

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your feedback about the eye piece and LCD screen through the proper channels for future considerations. On the other hand, we recommend checking the following link of the Online Help Guide for help with Wi-Fi connectivity: https://bit.ly/2HPjKG4

Sony support UK

0

Validissima fotocamera compatta

DSC-HX90 26/10/2020 by GDENATA

ho acquistato la HC90 dopo avere avuto altre esperienze con compatte di fascia bassa e la soddisfazione per il prezzo pagato è stata completa. Ho trovato soprattutto straordinaria l'ottica che con il suo zoom 30X diventa impareggiabile. La disponibilità di poter scegliere tutte le priorità ed le varie programmazioni permettono un facile utilizzo delle sue potenzialità.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-HX90 25/10/2020

Bought 4weeks ago tried and tested most settings zoom quality amazing in good light At my age steady shot is essential picture quality can’t fault it fits in my pocket since purchasing have not used my Sony alpha or Sony Rex photos in low light I found trying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Veel mogelijkheden en vooral ook handmatig

DSC-HX90 23/10/2020

Ik heb de camera nu 2 weken en ben zeer onder de indruk van de mogelijkheden, hetgeen ook enige tijd vergt om alles te ontdekken en naar eigen smaak en behoefte in te stellen. Automatisch fotograferen is makkelijk, maar in bepaalde situaties niet voldoende en dan is het mooi dat je ook handmatig instellingen kunt bedienen. Daarnaast is de functieknop handig om vooraf bepaalde instellingen snel te kunnen activeren. Een nadeel van dit soort camera's blijft bij gebrek aan een zonnekap dat de zon op de lens komt en kleurstrepen veroorzaakt, dus op dat moment een schaduwplekje zoeken.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klein und gut

DSC-HX90 12/10/2020

Einfach umzustellen von 9:16 auf 4:3, wenn man ein hohes Bild machen will.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Einfach klasse

DSC-HX90 26/09/2020 by Nobsche

Habe sie gestern gekauft und bin zufrieden typisch Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

It really does fit in your pocket!

DSC-HX90 21/09/2020 by Woodsy1

Only had the camera for a few days but so far so good. Very pleased with the sharpness of the images right up to the zoom maximum. Unlike many of its direct competitors it really is small enough to fit in your pocket, which is a huge bonus when travelling or simply out walking. Takes terrific selfies too!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Molto soddisfatto

DSC-HX90 21/09/2020 by flavio56

Ho acquistato questo prodotto e sono molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great for travel snapping and easy to use.

DSC-HX90 20/09/2020 by Tim2

Still working out the best settings to use, but so far so good.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Die Kamera wäre toll, wenn nicht ...

DSC-HX90 20/09/2020 by Angeline B

Das vielleicht Beste an der Kamera: Sie hat ein eingebautes Okular. Bei schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen ist das ein wichtiges Detail. Auch sehr gut: Sie ist in einer ledernen Umhängetasche, so kann man sie ordentlich am Hals tragen. Aber leider ging bereits nach einem Jahr der Original-Akku kaputt und fing das Display an, blind zu werden. Das wurde zwar anstandslos auf Garantie ausgetauscht, aber ärgerlich ist es trotzdem. Und was, wenn das zweite Display nach Ablauf der Garantie wieder blind wird? Auch das mit dem Akku fand ich sehr ärgerlich, denn bis ich verstand, dass tatsächlich der Akku jetzt bereits schon kaputt ist, habe ich (wohl aufgrund falscher Beratung) neue Ladekabel und sogar eine Ladestation gekauft. Ob ich nun ein Montagsgerät erwischt habe oder das tatsächliche Schwachstellen sind, kann ich natürlich nicht beurteilen ... Was das Fotografieren mit dem Apparat betrifft bin ich zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tut was sie soll... und das erstaunlich gut!

DSC-HX90 17/09/2020 by Carneo

Die Kamera erfüllt genau den Zweck, für den ich sie gekauft habe. Sie ist extrem klein und handlich, gat einen großen Brennweitenspielraum und macht erstaunlich gute Bilder - auch unter schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen. Super der aufklappbare Monitor. Passt einfach alles. Viel Kamera für guten Preis!!! Nicht bereut!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0