£420.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
3541

4.4 based on 3,541 customer reviews

1922
1367
158
39
55
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

3,542 Customer Reviews

0

Uitstekend

With GPS 15/04/2024 by Veenwolf (Netherlands)

Na aankoop al direct prima reacties op mijn afbeeldingen gehad

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

stabilisateur défectueux

With GPS 26/03/2024 by dan 26 (France)

1 er appareil garder 8 ans sans problème acheter le même en 2021 au bout de 2 ans et 6 mois stabilisateur (e6210)défectueux tres mécontent on n a pas voulu me le changer car réparation coute plus chère qu un neuf très déçu

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
28/03/2024

Bonjour,


Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Nous aimerions vous demander de partager plus d'informations sur le problème afin que nous puissions vous aider.

Contactez-nous sur le lien suivant : https://cutt.ly/dwMXCsJ9


(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

stabilisatieklachten

With GPS 04/02/2024 by Henk de Haan (Netherlands)

Al een tijd merkte ik dat er een storingsmelding op het scherm stond. E:62:10.Het toestel gebruik ik alleen tijdens wandelingen, waarbij ik regelmatig de tele functie gebruik als ik dieren o.i.d. op afstand wil fototgraferen. Deze kon ik echter niet scherp meer krijgen. Hierop gegoogeld en zag dat meer dan 700 personen dezelfde problemen hebben met verschillende types cameras. Bij mijn foto winkel zeiden ze : Helaas, maar stabilisatie is kapot, wordt nieuwe camera. Maar als zoveel mensen problemen hebben met het zelfde euvel dan mag je toch van Sony verwachten dat ze ook iets met deze reclame doen.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Rabab @Sony Support NL
07/02/2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat je een probleem ondervindt met de camera.
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan de juiste afdeling, wellicht kunnen wij hier in de toekomst verandering in brengen.
Graag willen wij je adviseren om de camera aan te melden bij onze servicepartner Tech Repair.

Tech Repair

Veilingdreef 16

4614 RX Bergen op Zoom
0164 244 222
http://www.techrepair.nl/sony/reparatieinformatie.html




Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Ottimo zoom

With GPS 23/01/2024 by Umbertogest (Italy)

Ho comprato questa macchina fotografica circa 2 settimane fa, non sono un esperto fotografo mi sto approcciando alla fotografia e comunque questa non è la prima mia macchina fotografica. L’ho scelta soprattutto per le sue funzioni Smart, connessione con il telefono o pc via Wi-Fi o nfc. Ecco io credo che è proprio questa la nota dolente di questo dispositivo. Troppa complicata ogni volta la riconnessione, troppi passaggi, ed un app che non è assolutamente piacevole all’utilizzo, peccato, anche perché credo, non vi manchi la possibilità di sviluppo e di aggiornamento di un dispositivo che si, non è nuovissimo, ma assolutamente ancora valido.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
25/01/2024

Ciao, grazie per il feedback!
Assicurati che la fotocamera sia aggiornata alla versione 2.10 disponibile qui: https://bit.ly/47WUapi. Puoi inviare le foto al computer dove hai installato il software Sony PlayMemories Home: https://bit.ly/3UeFjTM. Per collegare la fotocamera al telefono, bisogna farlo mediante Imaging Edge Mobile: https://bit.ly/3ZozKmr. Se dovessi avere bisogno di ulteriore supporto tecnico, contattaci qui:https://bit.ly/3VYJlNo (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support

0

Super Kamera mit einfacher Bedingung

With GPS 11/12/2023 by Oppermann (Germany)

Für Hobbyfotografin völlig ausreichend. Mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Potencia para viajar

With GPS 03/12/2023 by Adiós al trípode (Spain)

Cansado de arrastrar mi bolso con el equipo réflex en los viajes está cámara ha sido un gran alivio físico sin renunciar a ninguna prestación. Un zoom muy potente, buena estabilización y una fotografía nocturna excelente. Adios al trípode. Gracias Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

buon esito

With GPS 30/11/2023 by prre (Italy)

Ho comprato la fotocamera 9 anni fa e funziona ancora egregiamente

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
04/12/2023

Ciao, grazie per il feedback e siamo lieti di apprendere che stai godendo la tua fotocamera.
Qualora avessi bisogno di supporto, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/wOTZDqj (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Contento con la compra

With GPS 28/11/2023 by gatutor (Spain)

Muy bien estoy contento con la compra sencilla y hace buenas fotos.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr sehr guter Fotoapparat 😉

With GPS 18/11/2023  (Germany)

Sehr guter und schnell einsetzbare Fotoapparat..Einfache Program wählen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bon appareil photo

With GPS 30/10/2023 by Janjan27400 (France)

Reçu en cadeau pour un anniversaire, j'ai pu tester cet appareil photo dans toutes les situations. Le photos et vidéos sont de bonne qualité. Seul point négatif, sous faible éclairage ou en scène de nuit la qualité se dégrade fortement et laisse apparaitre du "grain".

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony support team
01/11/2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de votre appareil.

Nous vous invitons à utiliser l'option de l’illuminateur AF offre un éclairage d’appoint pour faciliter la mise au point sur le sujet dans des endroits sombres :https://bit.ly/3u2EpP2

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Buono ma...

With GPS 22/10/2023 by Givo (Italy)

Ho comprato il prodotto 5 anni fa. Sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto ma, nel corso degli anni, ha cominciato ad avere piccoli problemi. Oggi sono costretto ad acquistare una nuova macchina fotografica. Lo sportello che chiude gli ingressi micro USB e microHDMI ha perso la molla e rmane aperto. Lo sportello dove sono alloggiati la scheda SD e la batteria si chiude parzialmente perchè rotto. Il punto dove si avvita la vite del treppiede è sfondato e quasi inutlizzabile. La pulsantiera accanto al diplay è malfunzionante perchè ogni tanto "parte", senza motivo, la registrazione. Da qualche tempo lanpeggia, al centro del diplay, la scritto E:62:10. Lo stabilizzatore dell'immagine è rotto e le fotografie e i video sono irrimediabilmente mossi.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
25/10/2023

Ciao, grazie per il tuo feedback e apprezziamo molto che sei soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Tuttavia, ci dispiace sentire che hai avuto problemi con il prodotto e ti invitiamo a contattare un centro autorizzato Sony vicino a te visitando questo sito qui: https://bit.ly/3NYDG7V (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Inoltre, ti informiamo che abbiamo inoltrato il tuo commento a chi di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti in futuro.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Code E62:10 condamne

With GPS 11/10/2023 by Chaton12b (France)

Après 7 ans de bon service le code E62:10 condamne l'usage de mon Sony DSC-HX400V, faiblesse bien connue chez SONY mais jamais résolu suite à mes recherches. Quel appareil équivalent, acheter sans ce risque ?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony support team
16/10/2023

Bonjour ,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.

Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Pour plus d'informations par rapport à ce code d'erreur, veuillez consulter le lien ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/48UFGYw

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Très bon appareil

With GPS 11/09/2023 by Kev974 (France)

Excellent produit de Sony comme toujours, je l’ai acheté re-conditionné pour ma femme il y a un mois, pour qu’elle débute la photographie et franchement elle l’adore et fait de très belle photo pour commencer. Certes il y’a mieux, plus cher aussi, mais pour une débutante c’est le compagnon idéal avec un zoom extraordinaire et de très bonne fonctionnalités. Merci Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Eine gute und intelligente Kamera

With GPS 02/09/2023 by Vladimirs (Germany)

Wer mit den Händen arbeiten kann, weiß, dass jedes Werkzeug gewöhnungsbedürftig ist und dass jedes Werkzeug für seine Aufgabe bestimmt ist. Ich habe die Sony CyberShot-DSC HX 400V für die Fotojagd gekauft, für die Naturfotografie - für mich selbst. Dieses Gerät kann einem nur JPG-Dateien liefern, aber in guter Qualität. Wenn man weiß, wie man bei der Aufnahme den Rahmen richtig setzt und bei der Bearbeitung keine starke Vergrößerung verwendet, wenn man bei der Bearbeitung seriöse Editoren einsetzt, wenn man weiß, wie man im M-Modus fotografiert, damit die Informationen in den Schatten und Lichtern erhalten bleiben - dann wird dieses Gerät die Grenzen seiner Möglichkeiten erheblich erweitern. Natürlich haben Sie bereits aus verschiedenen Quellen von den Superzoom-Fähigkeiten dieses Geräts erfahren. Wenn Sie den Programmzoom-Bereich verwenden, benötigen Sie natürlich ein Stativ. Bevor ich einen Auszug aus dem Handbuch darüber gebe, was diese Kamera nicht kann, möchte ich sagen, dass die Kamera für meine Anforderungen, nur für mich selbst zu fotografieren, vollkommen geeignet ist. Unter bestimmten Umständen kann dieses Produkt die Vorteile einiger Funktionen nicht voll ausschöpfen. die Vorteile einiger Funktionen nicht voll nutzen. Wenn Sie unter den folgenden Bedingungen aufnehmen, ändern Sie entweder das Layout des Bildes oder ändern Sie den Aufnahmemodus und machen Sie dann erneut Aufnahmen. Schlechte Lichtverhältnisse iPanorama-Ansicht AF verfolgen Die Beleuchtung ist zu hell AF nachführen Ändern der Helligkeitsstufen AF nachführen Blinkende Lichter iPanorama-Ansicht Objekte, die sich zu nahe am Produkt befinden iPanorama-Ansicht Große, sich bewegende Objekte oder Objekte, die sich zu schnell bewegen Super-Auto-Modus iPanorama-Ansicht Auto HDR Nachführ-AF Zu kleine oder zu große Objekte iPanorama-Ansicht Nachführ-AF Szenen mit geringem Kontrast, z. B. der Himmel oder ein Sandstrand iPanorama-Ansicht Super Auto-Modus Kontinuierlich wechselnde Szenen wie z. B. ein Wasserfall iPanorama-Ansicht Super-Automatik-Modus

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gebruiksgemak

With GPS 02/09/2023 by mol 5 (Netherlands)

goed en makkelijk in te stellen. Gekocht bij een goede fotoshop met goede begeleiding

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gratamente sorprendido

With GPS 01/09/2023 by Fernando III el Santo (Spain)

He compreado recientemente esta camara de segunda mano, como segunda/tercera camara (tengo una NIKON reflex y una MINOLTA) y de momento alucinado por todo lo que tiene. He hecho alguna prueba con la misma con el zoom optico a tope y la verdad sorprendido por la rapidez del enfoque y la nitidez de la fotografia. Respecto a los menús, son infinitos puedes hacer casi cualquier cosa, no hecho en falta apenas nada. Se que no es una reflex, se que no es ni siquiera de gama media, se que no es totalmente moderna, pero aparte del formato RAW y 4K no desmerece ni mucho menos de equipos de mucha mayor entidad. Tengo que probarla más, pero la verdad es que de momento estoy mucho mas que satisfecho con la misma, tengo calidad suficiente como para presumir de fotos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Recht gut, vielfälltig.

With GPS 09/08/2023 by friedrich der Zweite (Germany)

Bislang zufrieden mit der Leistung der Kamera. Aber jetzt, weiß nicht warum, Unschärfen der Fotos. Eine Fehlerangabe betr. der Focosierung, weiß aber nicht damit umzugehen.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
11/08/2023

Hi friedrich der Zweite,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du einige Schwierigkeiten hast.
Befolge bitte die folgende Anweisungen, um scharfe Fotos besser aufzunehmen: https://cutt.ly/RwfJDpMl

Wenn das Bild an einem dunklen Ort ohne Blitz aufgenommen wurde, woraus Verwacklung resultierte. Die Verwendung eines Stativs oder des Blitzes wird empfohlen. [Handgeh. bei Dämm.] und [Anti-Beweg.-Unsch.] in [Szenenwahl] sind ebenfalls effektiv zur Verringerung von Unschärfe.

Du kannst den Anti-Beweg.-Unsch. Modus verwenden, welcher Innenaufnahmen ohne Blitz und reduziert Motivunschärfe ermöglicht. Das Produkt nimmt Serienbilder auf und kombiniert sie zu einem Bild, um Motivunschärfe und Rauschen zu reduzieren.

Auch Hohe Empfindlk ermöglicht Aufnahmen von Standbildern selbst an dunklen Orten ohne Blitz und reduziert
Motivunschärfe. Ermöglicht es außerdem, dunkle Filmszenen heller aufzunehmen.

Mehr Informationen dazu findest du auf der folgenden Bedienungsanleitung unter "Szenenwahl": https://cutt.ly/rwfJLf4r

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Hx400V

With GPS 06/07/2023 by Juppy 123 (Germany)

Habe diese schon sehr lange ca. 8Jahre wird ja nicht mehr hergestellt. War bisher sehr zufrieden mit der Kamera.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super zoom !

With GPS 29/06/2023 by souvent (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil il y a quelques temps pour bénéficier d'un très long zoom.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

4

0

Bien pour débutant

With GPS 08/06/2023 by Ya kic (France)

Étant amateur le DSChx400v me convient, je m'amuse à m'améliorer

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

4

0

Absolutely superb

With GPS 17/05/2023 by Oneflateric (United Kingdom)

What a difference from my DSC Alpha 100! Top quality, endless features, light weight, everything I want in a camera. Thank you Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Très bon rapport qualité prix

With GPS 04/05/2023 by orlyendy (France)

Après un bon moment d'utilisation rien à sauf parfait simple à utiliser et très bonne qualité photos et vidéos.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

3

0

ottime funzionalità e qualità sia foto che video

With GPS 02/05/2023 by vincenzo73 (Italy)

ho questa macchina dal 2016 ed nonostante sia una bridge è spettacolare

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute kompakte Kamera

With GPS 24/04/2023 by LutzP (Germany)

Vor einem Jahr gekauft, leider aktuell defekt und in Garantie-Reparatur. Mal sehen, wie es wird. Hier kann sich Sony mal beweisen

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
27/04/2023

Hi LutzP,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Ottica di buon livello e funzionalità molto buone

With GPS 17/03/2023 by AntòV (Italy)

Ho acquistato questo apparecchio fotografico per sostituire una BRIDGE un po' datata anche se di marca e sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Je ne sais pas m’en servir

With GPS 12/03/2023 by Bernard2 (France)

Je ne sais pas pas pourquoi quand les photos sont bonnes, et pourquoi elles ne sont pas satisfaisantes, et SURTOUT comment elles auraient pu être meilleures.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

Response From Sony Support Team
17/03/2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.

Veuillez essayer les liens ci-dessous:-

Utilisation des fonctions de prise de vue :https://bit.ly/3LsR8Bt
À propos du [Guide de l'appareil photo] : Le [Guide intégr. à l'app.] fournit des descriptions des paramètres du MENU, de la touche Fn (Fonction) et des réglages, et en cas d’impossibilité de régler une fonction, la raison : https://bit.ly/3ZWw22z

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

MI CÁMARA COMPACTA

With GPS 17/02/2023 by ANTHUBA2 (Spain)

DESDE QUE LA COMPRÉ ES MI COMPAÑERA INSEPARABLE DE VIAJES

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima factotum

With GPS 04/02/2023 by Aldo adm (Italy)

Compatta, leggera, ottimo zoom, possibilità di installare applicazioni extra sony. Ci si puó fare di tutto dopo averci preso la necessaria pratica. Menu caotico.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
21/02/2023

Ciao Aldo, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo lieti che la fotocamera sia di tuo gradimento. Per quanto riguarda il menu, ti suggeriamo di fare i passi qui https://bit.ly/3X91CrZ e qui https://bit.ly/3jzCL2B . Tuttavia, Inoltriamo la tua segnalazione a chi di competenza per futuri miglioramenti.
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Bug tous le temps

With GPS 08/01/2023 by Snoopycats67 (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil il y a un an sur un site de revente d'occasion. L'appareil à commencer a burger 6 mois après l'achat donc plus de garantie. Il prend quelques photos et ensuite ce mets en erreur et supprime toutes les photos sur la carte mémoire. j'ai donc pris l'habitude de doubler mes photos avec mon smartphone. En règle générale je prend une dizaine de photos et j'éteins l'appareil, et je prévois toujours plusieurs cartes pour faire des échanges. C'est compliqué en que correspondante de presse de devoir toujours veiller a ce que tout soit bien enregistré.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
24/01/2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.

Afin de régler ce souci, nous vous invitons à suivre les étapes ci-dessous:

A- Rétablir le réglage de l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3kyit9L
B-Tester une autre carte SD.

Si le souci revient, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

super Kamera

With GPS 05/01/2023 by manfred01217 (Germany)

Habe 2016 meine erste DSC-HX400V gekauft. Super Kamera, super Qualität. Bisher keine Ausfälle/Reparatur. Zweitkamera angeschafft, wegen evtl. Alterserscheinungen. Hatte vorher schon Kameras anderer Hersteller. Bisher beste Qualität Handhabung/Ausstattung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kamera gut, der Blitzschuh ist zu schwach

With GPS 21/12/2022 by Amigo49 (Germany)

Leider löst sich der Blitzschuh beim benutzen eines Aufsteckblitzes. Nun ist es soweit einen Blitz sollte man nicht mehr aufstecken. Die Kamera macht gute Bilder damit bin ich zufrieden. Ich besitze 2 Von den Kameras und an beiden ist dieser Fehler aufgetreten. Nun habe ich mir eine DSC-RX10M4 gekauft und hoffe auf bessere Qualität. MfG Werner

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
26/12/2022

Hi Amigo49,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Compliqué à utiliser.

With GPS 09/12/2022 by JPCointrel (France)

Bon appareil, mais difficile à utiliser. je ne parviens pas à lire la mémoire interne de l'appareil.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
12/12/2022

Bonjour JPCointrel,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous vous invitons à consulter la page 25 au lien ci-dessous pour savoir comment lire la mémoire interne de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3Hw8QCc
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

anniversaire

With GPS 12/11/2022 by montagnetherapie (France)

complexe pour partage photos en wi-fi ,idéal pour débutant

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
14/11/2022

Bonjour Montagnetherapie,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3Esumpo

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Un très bon bridge mais manque de piqué

With GPS 05/11/2022 by GreenTortoise (France)

Voici maintenant 4 ans que j'utilise le HX400V. C'est globalement un (très) bon bridge, qui donne l'impression d'avoir un "vrai" appareil photo entre les mains et permet (pour peu qu'on le veuille) de faire pas mal de réglages à la main. Mais les images manquent sérieusement de piqué et de détails, avec une espèce de soupe dès qu'on dépasse les 400 ISO. Je reste chez Sony parce que c'est un des rares à proposer le GPS (et je suis devenu accro de la géolocalisation). Mais pour la qualité des images, il y a mieux ailleurs, c'est certain...

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
07/11/2022

Bonjour Green,

Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
De plus, nous vous invitons à consulter la page suivante afin de savoir plus d'information concernant les réglages de la qualité d'image :-https://bit.ly/3NLfohe
Merci pour votre fidélité.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Einfaches Handling, Robust, leicht, immer dabei...

With GPS 25/10/2022 by Guenter Blaeser (Germany)

Obwohl ich inzwischen noch eine Nikon (Z5) habe, ist die Sony immer dabei, allein wegen dem geilen Zoombereich. Wenn die mal kaputtgeht kauf ich diese oder eine andere Superzoom Bridgekamera sofort wieder nach.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

FONCTIONNALITES AUTOMATIQUES INTERESSANTES

With GPS 16/10/2022 by MARCO974 (France)

RAPIDE AUX EXECUTIONS AVEC UN MENU TRES VISUEL SANS AJOUTS INTEMPESTIFS ET COMPLEXES

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

BIEN ET FACILE A UTILISE ET A COMPRENDRE

With GPS 15/10/2022 by PAAT90 (France)

EN PERIODE D ESSAI UN PEU DIFICILE AU DEBUT MAIS APRES LECTURE DU MODE OPERATOIRE ASSEZ SIMPLE A UTILISEZ

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

erreur stabilisateur au bout d'un certain temps

With GPS 14/09/2022 by pascal05 (France)

Après 8 ans de bons services, je me retrouve avec l'erreur E6210... un problème rencontré par d nombreux utilisateurs (cf forum) et qu'apparemment Sony ne reconnait pas comme étant un vice caché... et la réparation chez leurs prestataires externes hors garantie coûte plus cher que l'appareil. Ce qui m'amène à voir chez d'autres constructeurs.

Performance

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Sony Support Team
16/09/2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Veuillez essayer les étapes mentionnées à la page 131 dans le mode d'emploi ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3qH0cab.
Si le souci persiste, merci de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3eWbXXv.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Bahaa@Sony Support FR

0

Perfecta para no estar intercambiando objetivos...

With GPS 11/09/2022 by Emilano (Spain)

Compre hace un tiempo y he vuelto a comprar otra compacta + pequeña para llevar a diario

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

An excellent camera

With GPS 11/08/2022 by Cjb1 (United Kingdom)

So pleased that I got this camera for myself it is excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

APN polyvalent - zoom puissant

With GPS 08/08/2022 by Phil Jul (France)

Acheté en remplacement de mon APN SONY DSC-H9, mon nouveau DSC-HX400V me parait très polyvalent. Même si il est un peu lourd, sa prise en main est aisée. Les aides à la prise de vue incorporées sont très utiles. Opinion à compléter après une expérence plus longue.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very versatile.

With GPS 04/08/2022 by 50School (United Kingdom)

I already own an RX100-M3 which is an ideal pocket camera, I bought the HX400 mostly as a ''field camera'', the zoom is excellent, and straight out of the box on ''iauto'' it performs faultlessly, in the beginning I didn't find the Sony menu system particularly intuitive however with practice (ie carry the camera for a few days) it has awesome possibilities, I particularly like the dedicated ''movie button'' as we will be blogging our 'car camping' travels in the near future, pairing it with my Sony Xperia could have been easier but I got there in the end, on a final note there are plenty of Youtube tutorials to help you along the way.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
08/08/2022

Hi 50School,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always use our supported application ''Imaging edge mobile'', and here's how to use it: https://bit.ly/3vNzSOE.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Does what I require in a hand held zoom camera

With GPS 15/07/2022 by Brenneke764 (United Kingdom)

I was going to buy a Nikon p1000 with 125 optical. But I realised I needed something more useful in the fields, so I bought the hx400v, I also resurrected 2 older Sony cameras I still have and brought them back into use to keep in the house and cars. Buy from Sony not from Amazon shop (£180 more expensive)!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
18/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

buena

With GPS 12/07/2022 by joan alsina balaguer (Spain)

me encanta el producto lo pienso recomendar a un amigo

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

fantásticas funciones

With GPS 04/07/2022 by federikin (Spain)

Un año con ella y me encanta su versatilidad y su manejo

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super zoom

With GPS 16/06/2022 by Patou16 (France)

Je l'ai acheté le matin d'un mariage L'après midi j'ai réussi à prendre les mariés devant l'autel de l'église de dehors. Zoom très bon.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good camera, lense perfect

With GPS 14/06/2022 by Brianski (United Kingdom)

2 weeks , wonderful zoom, screen good in the run. Easy to carry.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

I am no David Bailey

With GPS 24/05/2022 by DanDeb68 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a while ago to take on hols with my wife. I must add that I am not skilled with a camera but I wanted a decent zoom on a decent camera and this camera is great. Easy to use, and (although, I have to read up about what it is that I want to shoot And how) easy to navigate. I took 80 10sec. exposures trying to catch a shooting star...needless to say luck was NOT on my side But I did manage to take them and subsequently delete them also but hey I did catch a dear in the rye!! A lonely, wind-shaped tree and a russet sunset all in the uk, south coast, 2022

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Prima toestel

With GPS 19/05/2022 by Crypto (Netherlands)

Toestel aangeschaft voor vogelspotting als alternatief voor een duurdere telelens.Toestel vldoet aan de verwachtingen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gut, aber.....

With GPS 18/05/2022 by 53ch (Germany)

Nach ca. 8 Jahren Gebrauch (als Laie) ist nun der Bildstabilisator defekt. Würde gerne die gleiche Kamera nochmals kaufen- ist aber leider nicht mehr lieferbar......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
20/05/2022

Hi 53ch,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Leider ist die Kamera nicht mehr auf der Lager. Du kannst aber unsere Webseite ständig prüfen. Sobald es verfügbar sein würde, findest du sie unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/aHSzH0V
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Pas de logiciel mac de contrôle de l'appareil

With GPS 10/05/2022 by Mrtestproduit (France)

Je voulais faire des photos et vidéo directement sur mon mac connecter a l'application ! impossible !je regrette mon achat

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
13/05/2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience
Pour vous assister, nous aimerions savoir plus d'informations.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR



0

SONY SEMPRE NUMERO 1

With GPS 10/05/2022 by LE MIE SCULTURE (Italy)

OTTIMO PRODOTTO CONSIGLIO FACILE UTILIZZO , BATTERIE OTTIME

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fantastica camara

With GPS 23/04/2022 by Mikel MUA (Spain)

Compre hace unos años esta camara y la he estado utilizando de manera muy satisfactoria. Sin embargo hace ya un tiempo me aparecio el error E:62:10 que no he sido capaz de identificar correctamente ni tampoco de solucionar. Quizas esta asociado a la tarjeta de memoria o al estabilizador optico, lo unico seguro es que internet esta repleto de casos similares de usuarios que no han podido resolver este problema en su cámara

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

super

With GPS 11/04/2022 by chant (France)

j'ai plusieurs appareils Sony et j'en suis très contente

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un buon acquisto

With GPS 30/03/2022 by Roby9 (Italy)

I pochi scatti fatti finora presentano una buona qualità. I video sono veramente eccellenti, nitidi e puliti. Forse un zoom ottico meno potente ma con il formato raw sarebbe, a mio modesto parere, perfetta.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony
01/04/2022

Ciao Roby9 , grazie per il feedback.
Ti confermiamo che verrà preso in considerazione nei futuri miglioramenti.
Se dovessi riscontrare dei problemi, contattaci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dodi @Sony Support IT

0

buon prodotto anche se mostra gli anni che ha.

With GPS 27/03/2022 by elbano (Italy)

utilizzo non sempre facile, si sente la mancanza del RAW, da abbinare ad un treppiede o almeno monopiede visto gli ingrandimenti che permette., l' obbiettivo lavora egregiamente anche in video. E' il fiore nell' occhiello di questa macchina, datata, ma che può offrire ancora molte soddisfazioni!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
29/03/2022

Ciao elbano, grazie per la recensione.
Useremo le tue parole per migliorare i nostri futuri servizi.
Al fine di poterti fornire maggiore supporto contattaci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y. (copia e incolla ciascun link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Emad @Sony Support IT

0

HX400C Bridge camera

With GPS 20/03/2022 by Cliff Iakley (United Kingdom)

This my second HX400V. It is particularly valuable because it is light enough to carry easily while walking and because it will focus from 1 cm to infinity there is no changing lenses. It is easy to use and has an excellent autofocus.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Response From Sony support team
23/03/2022

Hi Cliff,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Excellent objectif

With GPS 10/03/2022 by Georgsvetty (France)

C’est vraiment agréable de pouvoir profiter du transfert via wifi ultra rapide même si la mise en route a été un peu laborieuse pour moi, maintenant ça va.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Schlechte Bildqualität bei wenig Licht

With GPS 10/03/2022 by BobAustin27 (Germany)

Such bei normalen Lichtverhältnissen, sind die Bilder verrauscht. Der extreme optische Zoom von Faktor 50 bringt mit sich, dass die Bildqualität dadurch ist sehr schlecht wird, wenn wenig Licht vorhanden ist. Der Sohn ist recht träge.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
14/03/2022

HI BobAustin27,
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst die Qualität der Bildr wie hier einstellen: https://cutt.ly/lA99RmB
Prüfe bitte (Überlegene Autom.), um Szenen unter schwierigen Umständen, z. B. bei Dunkelheit oder Gegenlicht, aufzunehmen. Mehr Informationen findest du hier:
https://cutt.ly/9A99OF4
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Sony no support

With GPS 07/03/2022 by Nibb (United Kingdom)

This HX400V camera is 15 months old and has an error message. Following instructions on support page didn't fix it. Repair and warranty tab doesn't mention cameras so I'm left high and dry.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Sony support team
09/03/2022

Hi Nibb,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your camera developed an issue.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance regarding the repair, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

bel appareil mais connectivité????

With GPS 02/03/2022 by YANNTHO (France)

Cadeau d'anniversaire de ma femme (Nov 2021) ... conforme aux avis c'est à dire bon rapport qualité prix ...par contre je n'ai toujours pas réussi à activer le transferts vers mobile.... dommage ...c'était une de mes motivation d'achat

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support team
04/03/2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Afin de transférer les photos vers mobile ; veuillez consulter le lien suivant :- https://bit.ly/3pCecC7.
Pour savoir les téléphones compatibles avec l'application Imaging Edge :- https://bit.ly/3tBTROy
(copiez coller ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony Fr

0

The best of the rest.

With GPS 27/02/2022 by Nick 59 (United Kingdom)

I have had this for 5 years now and it has been all over Europe with me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

No puedes están sin ella

With GPS 20/02/2022 by Curucha (Spain)

La calidad precio de la Sony Cyber-shot dsc hx400v es espectáculo con una lente buenísima, si te gusta la naturaleza comprala

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goods features

With GPS 29/01/2022 by Alangc (United Kingdom)

Nice zoom, good all round bridge camera .Much improved than older versions. Only feature I find usual is the delay once the recording is made I’m video mode.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Camera

With GPS 24/01/2022 by SpectrumID (United Kingdom)

Needed a new digital camera. Birthday Present from mother.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good looking camera.

With GPS 18/01/2022 by Adey60 (United Kingdom)

Only had camera for a few days so still finding my way round settings, but so far it's a great piece of kit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera, leicht zu handhaben

With GPS 16/01/2022 by Beate Ulm (Germany)

Ich würde diese Kamera immer wieder kaufen. Auch für Einsteiger leicht zu erlernen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klasse Kamera

With GPS 09/01/2022 by Cadrach (Germany)

Die Kamera habe ich nun seit wenigen Wochen. Anfangs schreckte mich das gut daumendicke Handbuch und die recht umfangreiche Anleitung. Aber mit etwas ausprobieren erschließt sich das Ganze letztlich, da vieles intuitiv erfassbar ist. Und die Bildergebnisse sind sensationell...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Has possibly more features than I will need.

With GPS 08/01/2022 by Tony L4 (United Kingdom)

This is a birthday present for 13 2 2022 so I am not allowed to use it yet. I have set it up and checked all ok and look foward to using it soon. I borrowed an earlier version 4 years ago and loved it hence my buying this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

great camera Five star

With GPS 03/01/2022 by aj1962 (United Kingdom)

got it for xmas and havent stopped using it just need good light . for more action and bird shots .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ich bin begeistert und überrascht von der Qualitä.

With GPS 25/12/2021 by HGBusch (Germany)

Die Handhabung ist sehr gut und lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

deçu par le SAV SONY

With GPS 17/12/2021 by Dan73 (France)

j'ai été tres satisfait de cet appareil, jusqu'a l'apparition d' un code de panne(E62.10), sans aucune solution de la part de SONY. Pour moi cela s'apparente a de l'obsolescence programmée

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

Response From Sony Support Team
19/12/2021

Bonjour Dan,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes sincèrement navrés de vous lire.
Pour résoudre ce problème, merci de consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3EccpYA

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3mdFeOr
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR