RRP

£349.00

(incl. VAT)
773

4.6 based on 773 customer reviews

508
226
25
6
8
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

773 Customer Reviews

0

Very good value

With GPS 10/01/2021 by Doeboy

I have had it a few weeks and find it great to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Versatile camera

With GPS 09/01/2021 by Adasolve

I am so pleased with this camera. My little granddaughter is able to use it with some help. Tilt screen is brilliant and the host of features cover so many scenarios

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great zoom lens

DSC-HX400V 07/01/2021 by Steve

Excellent camera for the price which takes excellent photos. Highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I love my new digital camera (sony)

DSC-HX400V 05/01/2021 by Miles

Its awesome, Light to use, so amaze with the zoom. Its so clear, i like it much.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

First class camera.

With GPS 30/12/2020 by Dave 56

Perfect for the novice easy to understand. I like the fact that you have manual control. Brought the camera four weeks ago. Very pleased with purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great All Round Camera

With GPS 16/12/2020 by Bruce67

I have owned this camera previously, great features, very good image quality, ideal camera for a novice, or someone who wants a camera with a bit more creative control

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Camera

With GPS 16/12/2020 by Band of brothers

Perfect might need an extra help with tips etc Great Zoom !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great easy features, nice to hold

With GPS 14/12/2020 by Shellski

I bought this a month ago but unfortunately it hasn't been a nice day without rain to use it efficiently. But cant wait to get some great pictures, love the feel of it and the features are great, everything you need in a camera, my friend is going to buy the same one in the new year

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great zoom lens

With GPS 11/12/2020 by Jonny Pan

I bought this second hand but it is immaculate. The set up to Wi-fi is not simple but once done I found that deleting a picture on the camera also deleted it from my smartphone. Solution use Aeroplane Mode when deleing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great digital camera that has great features

DSC-HX400V 01/12/2020 by Stuey

Great digital camera that bridges the gap between compact and SLR cameras. Great zoom. Can send images direct to phone too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent camera and great value for money

With GPS 23/11/2020 by ChrisWFLY

Only had the camera for two weeks, I am absolutely delighted with the camera functions, ease of navigation and the quality of images that I can produce with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Looks the part!!

With GPS 20/11/2020 by Lou29

Bought as a gift...not for myself...but it looks and feels good. I’ll know more once it has been used in anger...so to speak.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My fab Camera

DSC-HX400V 18/11/2020 by Abdul

Excellent product, got d job done, in style! Wonderful Camera.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great camera

With GPS 18/11/2020 by Robe47

Great camera easy to use, could have come with a Sd card as well and spare battery.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera wish it had sony hx300 instructions .

DSC-HX400V 17/11/2020 by pat

Great camera but wished it had the sony hx 300 in camera instructions nice and simple.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Love the zoom on this camera

With GPS 08/11/2020 by Cat VanCougar

Disappointed the NFC and Wifi don't connect to either my phone or laptop, and I have to use USB Cable to transfer my pics. On the plus side the quality of the photographs is great, a definite step up from using my phone (which was actually pretty good too). I can finally zoom in on wildlife birds at the waters edge.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera

With GPS 24/10/2020 by Greer73

Bought this as an upgrade to my old Sony a200 DSLR and very happy with its quality. Great shots and a lot more options for a photography enthusiast without breaking the bank. The remote control from my smartphone is genius. Still plenty tricks to learn. Zoom is great and picture quality a step up. Would recommend to other enthusiasts. Only thing I keep doing is catching the scroll with my hand but it's not a big issue

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Capable Camera

With GPS 21/10/2020 by Egg127

I've left this review a few months so I could get used to the camera. Although it is a really fantastic piece if kit, with a phenomenal telephoto, it DOES take some learning to get the best out of it. However, it also works astonishingly well if you just need a point-and-shoot 'snapper'. The same evening I that bought it, I got a very satisfying, hand-held, full-frame, detailed, picture of the moon. I would have given max points were it not for one thing. There is a Sony warning tucked in the download instructions (that you don't get to see until you have taken your first set of pictures) that their download app is not fully Mac-compatible after OS version 10.14, which went out a while ago. Also, Sony say that there is no firm plan for any further compatibility updates at the moment. To be fair, I managed to get my photos onto my Mac (running os 10.14) with no problem, but you really need the Sony app to download your pics - you can't just drag and drop from the disk imake folder in the normal way, So that's a bit scary long term. I'll be less than happy if I have to go out and buy a Windows PC as well, just to service my camera!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony support
23/10/2020

Hi Egg127,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy to learn that you're enjoying the camera.
In regards to the app, we'll make sure to deliver your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Useless in studio environment

With GPS 07/10/2020 by RachelM

Due to the automatic settings when you are in a studio environment using flash triggers the viewer is just totally black. I know this is because the camera thinks the room is too dark for the manual settings I have put in, which will then be correct the minute the flash goes off, but this model does not have the option to change the ‘live view display’ so there is nothing you can do.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

travel camera

With GPS 03/10/2020 by CShore Viewbug

Birthday present for my wife to replace point and click Panasonic without viewfinder which has lead to many missed / misaligned photos on holiday in bright sun with the lcd screen. Saw reviews on line and for scope and price decided the Sony HX400V was the one, nice and light to carry with a good lens and simple menus / controls and viewfinder. First trip away for anniversary saw 190 images and good memories and a happy wife.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not bad

With GPS 02/10/2020 by congerman73

cannot connect to pc wirelessly and telephone support is non existent other than that it is a very nice piece of kit and the image quality is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Customer Support
05/10/2020

Hi Congerman73,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We recommend making sure the camera is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/36zUcHC
We also recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding PC and mobile connectivity to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Zoom is magnificent

With GPS 30/09/2020

I am a new user of that kind of camera. So I needed to go through all the buttons and signs info in the manual. After a while I found how practical and well organised it is. It makes very good quality video. Up to now I have used smartphone LG V30 camera, but this seems to be another level. For the voice, I use external mic Sony ECM-XYST1M – work together v. well. I had to buy extra batteries. Compared to a smartfone the energy is consumed quickly and charging is only possible with the camera switched off and lasts more than a while. The only minor problem, at least for me, I have met is the Wi-Fi and NCF connection. By now I haven't succeeded to establish it with both, my LG phone and Samsung tablet. What impressed me is the zoom. The quality and sharpness of the zoomed image even in relatively dark space is stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Relatively easy to handle and use.

With GPS 24/09/2020 by Icky20

Excellent picture quality. Images sharp and colours vivid and real. Only drawback(as with most goods these days) is that manual has to be downloaded to computer. Would much prefer paper booklet fo ease of use!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just amazing

With GPS 18/09/2020

Over many years of photography, I have never seen a camera that embodies so many very useful features as this one does. All my collected photography equipment is now redundant! This mighty little camera has it all, and more. It’s zeiss lens is the best. It’s Simple to use, and it’s results are stunning. Just to think, I nearly bought another make, it makes me shudder.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best buy

With GPS 11/09/2020 by janeanddavy

well pleased with this camera.is a lot lighter than most bridge camera's.photo's come out great.covers everything i need.love the video'control.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Light weight camera without loads of lens

DSC-HX400V 09/09/2020 by Phil

Bought for birding / nature without having to carrying an assortment of lens so far haven't been disappointed.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

50 zoom, easy to use, it’s an upgrade for me,

With GPS 31/08/2020 by Suesan

Have used it several times in the last month, pictures are very clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for beginner.

With GPS 30/08/2020 by Fellwanderer

This camera is perfect for home use for all the family. It introduces the begineer to premium brand cameras without being overwhelming.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

With GPS 25/08/2020 by 40612

Purchased through Amazon. Fantastic camera, great features and a good price. The Zoom lens is very, very good indeed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb Camera

With GPS 22/08/2020 by Andycab

I purchased this, pre-owned, from a seller on E-Bay and I am absolutely delighted with it. It has many features, most of which I am still learning how to best use, but I'll get there! Truth is, most of the time you only need to have it on the right settings and it's simply point and click. Transfer of the photos onto computer is simple too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

With GPS 19/08/2020 by Hazelc

Received this camera as a birthday gift and it's excellent. I am an amateur who just likes taking photos but this camera has made me want to go further. The zoom facility has exceeded my expectations. I definitely recommend this camera for anyone who wants to take the next step. Reasonably easy to use and gives great results. Also I like the fact that it has a memory card which enables easy download of pictures without having to use separate software.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great quality

With GPS 15/08/2020 by brianjackie1966

Camera only purchased a couple of weeks ago so can only assume that it will prove to be reliable in the future. However it appears to be very well constructed and have the ability to produce pictures of a very high quality as proven by the quality of pictures taken across the full zoom range taken to date. I am very pleased with this purchase and would not hesitate to recommend it .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great camera

With GPS 11/08/2020 by Nidds67

I've had 5his camera for a couple of months now and couldn't be happier with it ,great camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb camera

With GPS 05/08/2020 by Meg5

The HX-400V was to replace my favourite camera that broke, I am so pleased that I bought this one as it exceeds all my expectations and more. There are so many options in the menu and the best thing about that is that they are so easy to access on screen. I'm still learning what it can do and I'm having fun with it, the resulting photos are truly excellent quality, and a shot of the moon I took last night is the best of any camera I've owned and I own quite a few. I would highly recommend this camera for anyone not wanting the hassle of lens changing, this superb lens does it all with its 50x zoom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A camera that makes you look good!

With GPS 01/08/2020 by Retiredfireman

Its my second Sony cybershot and was my first choice of a replacement camera,. Value for money, ease of use, the results, reliability are all reasons why. I like taking pictures and don't pretend to be a professional photographer but this camera gives you the edge and great pictures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Bridge Camera - Excellent Overall Use

With GPS 31/07/2020 by MacroLens

Good general all round camera. Compact, light, easily managed, no lens changes, controls within easy reach. Easy to carry. Versatile. Excellent macro lens and wide zoom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease of use

With GPS 31/07/2020 by Maylin

Unable to transfer photos at the moment picture of camera taken with ipad.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

DSC-HX400V 21/07/2020 by Sparkie

Amazing camera so happy with it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Camera easy to use, produces great pictures

With GPS 14/07/2020 by rjs224

Great camera I had the previous model so wanted to upgrade. Only slight issue, connecting to Wi-Fi and my iPhone the instructions are not easy to follow. As yet haven't manged to complete the setup

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
17/07/2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to learn that you are happy with the camera. We have created a video on how to connect and transfer imaged using your phone and the mobile application showing instructions on how to connect, and you can find the video here: https://bit.ly/3fDxVKA. If you are still facing any difficulties, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony support team

0

Stunning photo

With GPS 11/07/2020 by Sparkie1988

Wow what a amazing zoom well done Sony one happy customer. It’s overall photos are awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony Bridge camera

With GPS 09/07/2020 by Aidie

I have been using this camera for a couple of weeks, very impressed with the lens quality. great for Macro work and the zoom is exceptional. Image resolution is good 350PPI

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great travel companion

DSC-HX400V 08/07/2020 by Frank

a great all round camera win lots of features that make it a great camera for travel. After using it for a short while it's impressive zoom and shooting rate proved to be ideal for taking shots of wildlife or sports without the need to change lenses. It's light and has an impressive range of pre sets that enable great photos in all sorts of situations. ok it's not a DSLR but it stacks up well against my full frame DSLR without having to change lenses .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

As good as a DSLR camera.

With GPS 07/07/2020 by Tractorboy49

Bought the camera two weeks ago and am amazed and a little baffled by all of the features. Could have done with a better manual as the one supplied is very basic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Undecided

With GPS 06/07/2020 by Non at all

I wish there where user tips , like how to take close ups better instructions on using zoom lens. Other wise brilliant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good budget camera

With GPS 05/07/2020 by Bluntie

Not a lot to say really. It does what it says on the tin and the pics are fine for family snaps.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great zoom lens

With GPS 03/07/2020 by Binns

Has everything i need in a camera.Great quality pictures and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

GOOD CAMERA

With GPS 19/06/2020 by BRIAN 38

I bought this camera as a replacement for one that had ceased to function. It covered all my requirements, plus a number of new advanced features. Some of the associated software available may be of some use, however, the Play Movies Home program will not install or work on my computer, even though it has Win.10Pro 64 bit system. The lens cap could do with a lanyard attached so that it does not get dropped, I found this very helpful on my old camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Super quality, both on macro and zoom. Incredible.

With GPS 19/06/2020 by Tristram

I'm am really impressed with every photo I've taken.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent photos taken with this camera

With GPS 12/06/2020 by Barbara 55

I had a Sony bridge camera a few years ago and stupidly sold it. I regretted that. It became apparent I should buy one again. Best decision made.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

An all round good purchase

DSC-HX400V 03/06/2020 by Jools29

I bought this camera because it was recommended to me by a friend. It has a powerful macro zoom which is really useful. It is sturdy and lightweight and easy to use. There is a manual available for download which covers everything I need, though quite a lot of the features are logical to use anyway. The picture quality is very good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Smashing

With GPS 01/06/2020 by Toolie

Happy with this easy to use and not too heavy good battery life.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

2

0

Excellent easy to use camera!!!!

With GPS 30/05/2020 by dave1419

I decided to buy myself a new camera as my Canon was a bit heavy and this new Sony has made taking very good photo's easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Tsunamis ly the best

With GPS 22/05/2020 by Carbonbiped

Simply the best camera I have ever owned producing the best pictures I’ve ever taken with easy to understand instructions and simple controls

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Probably the best camera I've ever used

With GPS 13/05/2020 by PurpleJayRS7783

I bought this as a present for my fianceè a few weeks ago and to be honest I've probably used it more than she has!! The functionality of the HX400V is stunning. It's like having a DSLR for half the price! Picture quality is amazing. 20mp feels more like 40 and the zoom puts 250yds away right beside you. The extra "gimmick" of being able to move the view screen becomes quite a useful function when it comes to shooting awkward angles and situations, great touch. Overall, you can't get a better quality camera in this price range with this many features and functions. Very well done Sony. You've done yourselves very proud with this amazing design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

I’m an amateur photographer and I just love it

With GPS 01/05/2020 by Dave 64

The photo Quality is brilliant The vivid colours come out in the photos which is what photography is all about.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Ideal Back up Camera

With GPS 26/04/2020 by MRL49

Ideal Back up Camera to my a7Rii the 50x Optical Zoom is great for wildlife shots when walking the dog

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Exactly what I was looking for

With GPS 20/04/2020 by diane04

I bought this camera as I saw somebody's photos and thought the pictures were very good. I love the zoom lens. Unfortunately due to the coronavirus pandemic I cant use the camera to it's best advantage but I look forward to making full use of it when I can get out.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

My photo camera looks good, and it is what i want.

DSC-HX400V 14/04/2020 by Adrian

The camera it's great and looks nice, easy to use for a novice.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

DSC-HX400V 07/04/2020 by Dalan

let's admit it 20.1MP is out there for many cameras - it's the 50x zoom with image stabilization that make this the one to get.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice camera but with reservations.

With GPS 07/04/2020 by Ivor3648

I bought one of these cameras when it first came out about 5 years ago. It is great as a bridge camera with its 50x zoom for taking long distance pictures of landscapes, wild life etc and this is what I have used it for. For the price it is a great piece of kit. However the camera developed a fault concerned with the image stabilisation system after 5 years and it was going to cost more to repair than the camera is worth. The fault is Error E:62:10 and commonly occurs on these cameras, so buyer beware, some have developed the fault with in a year or so of purchase apparently. Having said that I am in the process of buying another one in the hope that it lasts me another 5 years because I like the camera for its convenience.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great camera for the price, very happy.

With GPS 05/04/2020 by Ghiorns

I bought this 3 weeks ago and am not an experienced photograper. The camera has amazing zoom and the way it transfers the pictures to my iPhone is great,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Waiting to explore

With GPS 04/04/2020 by Geoff snapper

Got this camera for my birthday and intended to use it on a holiday to the USA but locked down till don't know when. But with what I have tried looks very good. Still getting to know the layout but so far no problems.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

love the tilting screen and the multi shot modes

With GPS 28/03/2020 by Catp Flood

Nice bit of kit its a up-grade for me On wards and upwards

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Top class pictures

With GPS 09/03/2020 by Liamb

Just have about 3 weeks and I find to be an excellent camara ptoducing quailty photos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not Happy

DSC-HX400V 04/03/2020 by Baz

Very disappointed with my camera, Still working out if it is faulty or just no good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing photo definition!

With GPS 18/02/2020 by Fred The Gardener

My local camera shop persuaded me to buy this model and I took it the same weekend to w edding in Westward Ho! As the sun set behind Lundy Island I zoomed in and took the photograph. When I looked at the view I zoomed in again to see the lighthouse on the island in amazing detail some 23 miles away.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great quality camera

With GPS 12/02/2020 by Silverback07

This Camera has captured the best photos I have taken.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Camera

With GPS 29/01/2020 by Stucawth

I’ve had this camera for a few weeks now and very pleased with the results. Use it on auto mainly it’s nice and easy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Host of great features

With GPS 22/01/2020 by Degz

Bought to replace Nikon P900, so light and easy to handle. Really pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Right shape

With GPS 21/01/2020 by Barneys22

I am happy and hope to have it for many years to come

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic product

DSC-HX400V 15/01/2020 by pepsink

It is a really great camera I absolutely love it the picture quality is amazing and the zoom means getting close on the subject is really easy and it still looks great, I found the wifi connection really easy once I had down loaded imaging edge mobile ( sony them self said to download it) on android it makes it so fast and easy downloading and the images keep there quality, It is an all round fantastic camera for the price, I'd highly recommend this camera to others.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fast and reliable

With GPS 10/01/2020 by Martingr8

Bought this at Christmas 2019, not used much. But whenever I have it turns on and to the particular settings really quick. The photos are so Chris and clear

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0