RRP

£349.00

(incl. VAT)
3457

4.4 based on 3,457 customer reviews

1885
1340
147
36
49
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3,459 Customer Reviews

0

prima camera

With GPS 15/10/2021 by PJos

uitstekende camera voor het doel waarvoor ik hem gebruik

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo zoom

With GPS 15/10/2021 by Marquez

Un anno che l ho presa,sto imparando,non sono professionista mi ha dato tante soddisfazioni

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Globalement correct ... Mais pas de RAW

With GPS 14/10/2021 by Zoomixcat

Ce bridge est un appareil de qualité, son point fort reste une stabilisation incroyable sur 5 axes, l'appareil dispose de fonctions intéressantes comme le GPS, l’écran semi-amovible, le NFC/WIFI, ... Mais un ÉNORME point noir ... Pas de monde RAW, impossible de récupérer l'image du capteur et le traitement du processeur transforme tout les détails en bouillie de pixels. C'est vraiment dommage, j'aurais mis une étoile de plus ...

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fotocamera con molte funzionalità

With GPS 14/10/2021 by Roberto112

Ce l'ho da circa 2 anni, tutto ok, se il mirino fosse stato con qualità maggiore non sarebe stato male.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Petit mais puissant

With GPS 14/10/2021 by chawen

J'avais déjà un Sony HX90V et j'ai acheté ce HX400V pour avoir une plus grande puissance de zoom et faire des photos d'animaux. Ce qui a déterminé mon choix c'est aussi la compatibilité des batteries car j'en ai déjà plusieurs. Les photos sont très bien et le zoom est surprenant par sa puissance. J'en suis très contente. de plus l'appareil reste petit donc facile à transporter.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Simple d'utilisation. Un tout en un performant.

With GPS 14/10/2021 by IgorOne

J'utilise cet appareil en complément d'un réflex plus performant. Il me sert pour une couverture photos plus familiale qu'artistique.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Simple but good

With GPS 14/10/2021 by IainBF

I have been using this for about a year now and can’t complain. I am no photographer but happy with this, particularly x 50 zoom for birds and wild life. Also works great in low light as I often seem to be out and about very early or later in the day. The vast selection of auto settings suits me fine and reasonably priced against similar spec’d alternatives.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Bridge camera

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Sputnick

Excellent value with a super zoom. Good quality pictures. Love it.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Uitstekende kwaliteit

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Zwerversbestaan

Zeer mooi toestel, wel moeilijk in gebruik, maar na tijdje gaat het al beter , veel oefenen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fa un po' di tutto, molto versatile

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Roberto112

Luminosità limitata, manca time-lapse, difficoltà trovare parasole adatto

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

très bon appareil

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Deretz

j'utilise ce matériel surtout pour faire de la photogramétrie

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldig zoombereik en erg handig onderweg

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Hylco

Nu een half jaar in gebruik, voornamelijk om vogels te fotograferen. Door het grote zoombereik, de vlotte schepstelling en de goede bewegingsonderdrukking lukt het gemakkelijk om veraf gezeten vogels op beeld vast te leggen. De beoordeling op het scherm voegt veel toe aan waarnemingen door de verrelijker. Door het bescheiden gewicht en afmetingen is de camera een prettige reis- en wandelmetgezel. Handmatige scherpstelling blijft lastig.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Has all the features I Need

With GPS 13/10/2021 by M683478V

I bought this camera for several reasons, 1. No need to carry accessory lenses. 2. It has a magnificent zoom range from Macro to extreme. 3. The viewfinder and screen complement the camera well. 4. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. 5. Amazing functionality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cumple con lo esperado

With GPS 13/10/2021 by martimdz

Es mi primera cámara y estoy muy satisfecho, me ha ayudado a entender y poder aprender todo el funcionamiento de la fotografia. Además da resultados mas que notables con buena iluminación

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fotocamera di buona qualità completa di tutto

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Giul53

Ho scelto questa fotocamera di grande escursione focale perché, rispetto ad altri concorrenti, ha il GPS incorporato che ormai sta diventando una rarità. La qualità delle immagini non è molto elevata ma si rivela utilissima in quelle situazioni nelle quali è poco pratico, se non impossibile, portarsi appresso la full-frame con un obiettivo da 600mm.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige camera met super scherpe foto’s

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Onsan1

Intussen al weer even in mijn bezit en super tevreden. Licht gewicht, geweldige zoom opties, maakt super scherpe foto’s. echt heel blij mee.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

le hx400 v

With GPS 13/10/2021 by gerard_luc

bon mais le vraiment manuel est illisible plein de codes

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima toestel.

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Wibo60

Ik heb hem nu reeds enkele maanden in bezit. Het is een veelzijdige, maar toch eenvoudig te bedienen camera. Daarnaast uiterst goed betaalbaar. Dus zeker waar voor je geld. Nog wat oefenen om er alles uit te halen, maar het is een genot om alles uit te proberen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

With GPS 13/10/2021

Ich habe diese Kamera speziell wegen des 600mm Teles gekauft. Immer vor dem Hintergrund des Anschaffungspreises macht die Kamera auch im Telebereich sehr annehmbare Bilder. Für eine Systemkamera oder SLR mit einem vergleichbaren Objektiv hätte ich locker das drei- oder vierfache hinblättern müssen. Insofern bin ich mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden!

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy to use

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Rusty46

I suffer from arthritis in my hands and as a result I bought the HX400V so I did not have to change lenses through the day. It is fantastic for my needs, I am not professional and this camera is perfect for my visits to the Zoo and seaside etc.. I would recommend this to anybody.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fotocamera veramente potente compatta

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Rana metal

Ho comprato questa fotocamera x le sue potenzialità compatta e con tante funzioni e lo zoom 50x che cattura anche soggetti lontanissimi velocità otturatore immagini HD

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A Superb Compact Camera

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Magootoo

I bought this as my third Sony Camera. I have always been impressed with the speed of Sony Cameras when using the auto focus. The clarity of the images are excellent. I also tend to use the continued shot installed. A great general purpose camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

kann mich nicht von ihr trennen

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Graukopf55 NDH

Ich habe eine Sony A7M3, kann mich aber nicht von der HX400V trennen. Ist ein guter Begleite bei Wanderungen. Ist sehr leicht im Vergleich zu dem Equipment welches man braucht wenn man mit einer Systemkamera und Wechselobjektiven unterwegs ist.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Veramente ottimo prodotto

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Enrisat

Acquisto Natale 2020. Usata molto ed in maniera impeccabile. Si contraddistingue per la sua facilità d’uso e le sue ottime prestazioni (mia figlia ha anche vinto un concorso fotografico della scuola). Consigliabile a tutti

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good basic camera.

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Ianuk

The camera has a good zoom. Autofocus isn't so great at distance and the photos are grainy even at low ISO. All in all it's a good camera for still images. I sold it and I'm saving for a Sony RX10 iii or Apha 7 or A6100.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Tres bien jusqu'à ce qu'il tombe en panne

With GPS 13/10/2021 by legab

Il était super jusqu'à ce qu'il tombe en panne après 2 ans d'utilisation. Un défaut connu de beaucoup et surtout de sony apparemment (E:62:10 - defaut du stabilisateur qui rend du coup quasi toutes les photos faites avec le zoom floues...) Dommage car j'adorais cet appareil photo... Et comme le prix des réparations va très certainement dépassé le cout de l'appareil et qu'il n'est plus sous garantie, tout est perdu...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony hx400v

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Loris_m

Macchina fotografica fantastica per tutte le occasioni. Peccato che dopo 4 anni si è rotto lo stabilizzatore.. ed è un errore ahimè frequente su questa macchina fotografica

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb Picture Quality and excellent WiFi

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Daffydd

Although I have had this camera for nearly a year, poor health has prevented me from using it as much as I would have liked. However it has provided me with some excellent results in dazzling picture quality, a fantastically powerful Zeus lens and very useful WiFi communication. I am still exploring its huge range of features. Fantastic value for money (£330).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ottica al top , menù come le sorelle professionali

With GPS 13/10/2021 by obs560

Ottima compatta con grandi prestazioni. Facile interfaccia utente.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fonctionne parfaitement

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Louis38

Cet appareil fonctionne parfaitement et me donne entière satisfaction.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

This year’s joy. Still loving. Still learning.

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Twiddlemouse

At 86 years of age I have been delighted to use my new camera. One difficulty: the battery cover tag works loose easily, deactivating camera. This is indoors as well as outside, so not due to movement.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Mooie foto's

With GPS 13/10/2021

Zeer tevreden, mooie foto's.......................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Intéressant

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Juju23

J'ai acheté cette article car je voulais une qualité d'image plus poussée qu'un téléphone portable. Mais étant novice dans le domaine je voulais pas non plus un produit bas de gamme. Cette appareil fait l'affaire il est simple a utiliser intuitifs et facile à prendre en main. Son seul défaut est d'être un peu encombrant mais on l'oublie facilement quand on l'utilise

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compact avec zoom puissant.

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Omanu62

Après quelques mois d'utilisation je suis globalement satisfait. J'apprécie sa relative compacité, son poids contenu par rapport à mon alpha 6000 avec son zoom. Il a également une belle image (moins piquée que mon alpha) et surtout un zoom incroyable. Cependant l'autofocus est assez lent ce qui vous fait rater des images lors de mouvements rapides ou foule compacte. J'ai ainsi eu des difficultés à saisir un visage lors du défilé du 14 juillet parmi les troupes qui défilaient.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Camera software no longer supported by sony

With GPS 13/10/2021 by john kelly

camera is great but sony are no longer supporting the software

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Prise super

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Michelm49

Complément de mon reflex je l'utilise en macro télé et paysage

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Traag

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Coconoir

Extreem traag en mijn telefoon maakt mooiere foto's. Niet de 400 eu waard helaas

Picture Quality

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Appareil multifonction

With GPS 13/10/2021 by Michelm

Un super appareil à apprivoiser car gare aux surprises... Prudence si c'est nécessaire d'utiliser un pied dans certaines conditions...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prachtig toestel met zéér vele mogelijkheden

With GPS 12/10/2021 by Lucie04

Twee weken geleden gekocht en op vakantie uitgeprobeerd in het Sauerland. Je moet er echt mee leren werken, veel instellingsmogelijkheden (uitdagingen).

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Verbazingwekkende zoomcapaciteit.

With GPS 12/10/2021 by Bharte

Nadat mijn HXC 60 gestolen was zocht ik een andere, nog betere camera. Uiteindelijk deze gekocht en is tot volle tevredenheid in gebruik.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Vraiment génial et photos de qualité

With GPS 11/10/2021 by Jeanmich11

J’en suis vraiment content, le seul petit reproche est extinction de écran si on le tien trop proche de nous ( bascule automatiquement sur le viseur )

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eccezionale in tutto

With GPS 07/10/2021 by subra56

Mi è stata regalata perchè già conoscevo la precedente che ho utilizzato in diverse occasioni ma questa è ancora meglio

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Een geweldige camera

With GPS 04/10/2021 by Discusvisje

Bijna 1 jaar geleden gekocht en al zoveel prachtige foto’s ermee gemaakt. Ben nog volop aan het ontdekken wat er allemaal mogelijk is met deze camera !

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

50fach Zoom nicht zu gebrauchen

With GPS 30/09/2021 by Michael Kirschke

Im Nah- bzw. Normalbereich macht die Kamera gute Fotos aber im Zoombereich sind die Fotos nicht zu gebrauchen. Der 50fach Zoom ist zwar enorm aber alle Bilder vertauscht, egal welchen Fokus man benutzt. Selbst auf einem Stativ nur verrauschte Bilder, im 50fach Zoom. Habe die Kamera nach 2 Wochen wieder zurückgegeben und bin auf eine Panasonic fz1000 umgestiegen.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Handles very well

With GPS 30/09/2021 by Smith28

Bought this last month and very pleased. Great features and handles very well. Really good build.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

easy zoom

With GPS 29/09/2021 by madmal

easy to use, sharp images,from this camera,replaced my slr,this is easier to carry around.Close focus seems to be very good,very happy with the camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

schöne Kamera

With GPS 27/09/2021 by Gitte Kox

Schöne, handliche Kamera. interessanter wäre wenn das Objektiv nicht so schwer wäre und so zum Ungleichgewicht beiträgt. Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Camera sony

With GPS 26/09/2021 by Pumpkin2022

It is a great camera and i am very happy with it so far but i have had problem with nfc contact not work with my galaxy phone,so cannot transfer pictures share to phone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great value

With GPS 24/09/2021 by Yeti 1

I recently bought this camera and is so easy to use and takes brilliant photos with superb zoom

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ease of use

With GPS 22/09/2021 by Greenboy_11

I bought this camera a month ago and i am very pleased with the results

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good camera

With GPS 20/09/2021 by wantago

good camera , lots of features. will take time to learn how to use it well .. not a good user manual

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony support team
22/09/2021

Hi wantago,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the Manual, we recommend checking the online versions here: https://bit.ly/2XDGW22 which will be useful. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Fabulous zoom, crystal clear pictures.

With GPS 17/09/2021 by Piplindley

I've had slr cameras for the last 20years , got sick of arsing around with lenses. This camera has far surpassed my expectations. My last camera cost me over £1700, I bought this camera on reviews not price. I am so pleased with my pictures and results so far. Thanks sony. It's a big thumbs up from me. Amazing price for such a fantastic camera packed with so many great features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ottime qualità

With GPS 16/09/2021 by osvi 55

ho comprato questo articolo e sono molto soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Lots of features

With GPS 16/09/2021 by Handbrake

I've had the camera around a month, nice lightweight camera with lots of features many of which I'm still finding! Switched from a SLR camera, mainly for zoom size for use when at motorsport events, zoom great although the processing speed and view finder nowhere near as good as a SLR so missed quite a few photo opportunities while camera processed burst batches

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
20/09/2021

Hi Handbrake,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Appareil très complet

With GPS 15/09/2021 by Phil3216

Acheté en août, apparemment, très bon appareil . Dommage pas de notice plus explicative pour les différentes fonctions. Pas encore eu le temps de l'exploiter et de l'apprécier dans sa totalité. Si en tenue, dans la main, très bonne prise.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buen precio

With GPS 12/09/2021 by Carloss1911

Hace un mes que la compre.De momento bien ,no es como una réflex , pero hace fotos de buena calidad.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nel complesso molto valida

With GPS 10/09/2021 by Giorgiof9

L'articolo, acquistato da poco tempo, mi piace.Dall'aspetto solido con tasti ben posizionati, permette un utilizzo molto funzionale

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantástica cámara

With GPS 10/09/2021 by Chary

Estoy muy contenta con la cámara, disfruto mucho con ella en todos mis viajes. Fácil y ligera. Una gran compra.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

All alright

With GPS 08/09/2021 by sfila

I have only used this camera a few times. But i'm very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
10/09/2021

Hi sfila,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great camera not so great software

With GPS 07/09/2021 by Barry from Fareham

Bought as an upgrade to last bridge camera which it certainly is. Great zoom and easy to use. The software that I refer to is. not the on board OS but the lack of decent Mac interaction with "free" add ons. Back to the camera, the EVF is the difference maker between this and bridges without one adjustable for my older eyes makes picture taking a simple and accurate experience. Take the bigger SSD cards have tried the 512G but settled for a 128G which can be purchased separately. Only starts swallowing memory when using video at best levels. The microphone on board is surprisingly good and gives a clear Dolby recording, best used when away from breathing noises.... For the money this is a lot of camera and should do for most amateur usage and is a lot of fun.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
09/09/2021

Hi Barry ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback regarding the OS through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Tutto molto intuitivo

With GPS 06/09/2021 by old mann

La uso da 20 gg, sembra come se l'avessi sempre usata. Ha molte funzionalità, e il supporto guida e molto importante. Non ho trovato problemi con le connessioni wireless, ho letto da qualche parte che altre persone hanno trovato difficoltà, ma si deve solo indirizzare la rete nel modo giusto. Sony - TV semplicissimo, Sony-Smart altrettanto, Sony-PC un po più complesso, io per scaricare le foto in wireless ho dovuto settare il Pc come HOT-SPOT e poi fare il collegamento Sony-PC.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy buena

With GPS 05/09/2021 by Tarfia74

Tiene muchas funciones en multimedia es muy buena y compacta sobre todo las lentes Zeiss

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

With GPS 04/09/2021 by Setolone

Prodotto buono, però con qualche mancanza come la luminosità scarsa alle maggiori lunghezze focali e le la mancanza di una uscita per jack 3,5 m/m per microfono esterno. Il software per collegamento ad un conputer o allo smartphone è poco intuitivo.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima macchina

With GPS 03/09/2021

Incredibile lo zoom per nitidezza e per uso senza cavalletto. Uso solo questa macchina e non devo portarmi dietro gli obiettivi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy aceptable

With GPS 02/09/2021 by Feruba

Desde que la llevo usando no he tenido ningún problema. Funciona muy bien y es muy adaptable. Creo que es una buena elección parar el aficionado a la fotografía.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zoom ability is great.

With GPS 31/08/2021

So far I am really happy with my camera. Already taken so many pictures not having to change lens, lightweight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Très fonctionnel. Zoom puissant.

With GPS 23/08/2021 by Denis57

Compact facile d'utilisation. Des fonctionnalités à portée de "doigt" (mode rafale, vidéo, AF manuel,...) Son zoom puissant en fait un excellent allié pour la photographie d’animaux sauvages.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités super qualité de photos

With GPS 23/08/2021 by Gugus422

J ai acheté cet article en 2018 pour partir au Pérou pour avoir de très Belles qualités de photos et depuis je l emmène autour du cou ou ds une sacoche pour les événements importants vacances voyages Anniversaires sorties Amis ...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb Featured

With GPS 22/08/2021 by Peter is a Leeds fan

An excellent purchase for those who want to produce great photos but aren’t a pro. It has an array of settings to modify the composition of each photo, presets such as landscape, portrait etc., really add to the quality of pictures. The ability to add apps from Sony is a great addition too, so many extra features and settings including on camera editing. I would thoroughly recommend this camera, a great purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Super simple

With GPS 20/08/2021 by Cloclo66

Très content,belle photo ,Zoom optique super.dommage l écran pas orientable sur le côté

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

prima koop

With GPS 20/08/2021 by wimko22

voldoet volledig aan mijn verwachtingen; gebruiksvriendelijk; ligt prettig in de hand

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Goede camer

With GPS 19/08/2021 by Highmoors

Mijn vrouw fotografeert er jaren mee. Apparaat is aanbevolen door professsioneel fotograaf

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0