Click to see our best offers

Buy
502

4.5 based on 502 customer reviews

314
154
19
5
10
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

502 Customer Reviews

0

Super Ergebnisse!!

DSC-HX350 15/10/2021 by Renault Hotzenwald (Germany)

Ich nutze das Gerät nun seit einem Jahr. Die Bedienung ist Einsteiger freundlich! Die Video und Bild Qualität ist super. Habe mit der Kamera auch schon Youtube Videos gedreht!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

zoom stable, facile d'emplois

DSC-HX350 14/10/2021 by Béllotte (France)

satisfait du produit, voire a l'usage, bonne ergonomie

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/10/2021

Bonjour Béllotte,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que dsc-hx350 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

buon prodotto

DSC-HX350 13/10/2021 by roy554689 (Italy)

comperato l'anno scorso e ho fatto delle foto magnifiche

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Relativement compact compte tenu des possibilités

DSC-HX350 13/10/2021 by HV74 (France)

Excellent compromis poids / performances pour partir en randonnées

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super appareil pour les non pro

DSC-HX350 13/10/2021 by Cathy14 (France)

Simple et fait des très belles photos sans réglage trop compliqué.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

L'ho venduta per una canon

DSC-HX350 13/10/2021 by Zetaerre (Italy)

L'ho comprata per lo zoom, ma l'ho venduta per la canon m200

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

easy to use camera

DSC-HX350 17/09/2021 by pussycatdoll (United Kingdom)

I have now had chance to try out most of the features on this camera and I am very please with it overall. If I have one complaint it is that changing over from viewfinder to monitor view does not always seem to work. You have to press quite hard to make the change.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super ZOOM, mais appareil vieillissant

DSC-HX350 14/08/2021 by Micka6621 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai choisi le SONY HX350 pour sa polyvalence de son ZOOM. L'appareil fait de très belle photo de jour, le zoom optique est de très bonne qualité. Mais de nuit ou lorsque la luminosité diminue, meme un vieux portable fait mieux. J'ai eu un problème au niveau du stabilisateur (problème récurrent), qu'un centre agrée de SONY a vite réparé et pris en charge gratuitement. Malheureusement en 2021, cet appareil est dépassé, et un téléphone portable de bonne qualité arrive à fait de meilleure photo.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ottimo teleobbiettivo per foto di animali e nella

DSC-HX350 30/07/2021 by paolo561952 (Italy)

Per le mie esigenze naturalistiche ottimo acquisto

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schnell Reparatur

DSC-HX350 16/06/2021 by Kaczmarek (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nach zwei Wochen haben ich wieder bekommen meine Gerat, alles funktioniert, auch gut gepackt

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima qualità

DSC-HX350 17/05/2021 by Maury54 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Molto funzionale e ottima qualità delle immagini a un prezzo ragionevole

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kreative Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

DSC-HX350 16/05/2021 by CaroFoto (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hab sie schon 1 Jahr und immer dabei. Mache hauptsächlich Macro Aufnahmen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Semplice e creativa, per tutti.

DSC-HX350 12/03/2021 by Alpha Centauri (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ne avevo fatta un regalo per mia sorella, ed era molto soddisfatta. Poi non contento di poter fare foto anche con la mia ottima videocamera Sony AX53 ho deciso di comprarla anche per me. Ottima in automatico soprattutto in piena luce, provata per ora solo con ritratti, durante l'estate per foto panoramiche vacanziere. Zoom strepitoso. Ho acquistato altre due batterie, una mi pare insufficiente.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tevreden

DSC-HX350 25/02/2021 by MSteffens (Netherlands)

Ik heb de camera nu bijna een jaar en met veel verschillende omstandigheden gebruikt. Dit geeft geen problemen. Een goede camera om te beginnen met fotografie, erg veelzijdig.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo sensore

DSC-HX350 21/02/2021 by AntFa64 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

La fotocamera ha un 'ottimo sensore che lavora bene con lo zoom ottico da 50 x, la macchina si comporta bene in buone condizioni di luce, lo scatto a raffica è molto veloce e la risoluzione buona. Si sente tantissimo la mancanza del wifi, inoltre la messa a fuoco non è molto rapida e in caso di scatti improvvisi, si rischia di perdere la cattura. Inoltre si dovrebbe lavorare sull'ergonomia dei comandi i quali non sempre sono di rapida intuizione. Nel complesso sono soldi ben spesi e il divertimento è sempre assicurato.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
25/02/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci fa piacere che tu sia soddisfatto della fotocamera DSC-HX350.
È possibile mettere a fuoco rapidamente un soggetto piuttosto che usare la messa a fuoco manuale dall’inizio. Per dettagli, dai un'occhiata qui: http://bit.ly/37NYZVo (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Inoltre, puoi mantenere automaticamente la messa a fuoco su un soggetto in movimento. Dai un'occhiata qui: http://bit.ly/3pOe5AF.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Polivalente

DSC-HX350 17/02/2021 by Penago (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comprada para un uso polivalente creo que perfecta para viajes y

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Muy buenas fotos

DSC-HX350 15/01/2021 by LColl (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compre la camara hace cosa de un mes y estoy satisfecho.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-HX350 08/01/2021 by Tom 3 (Ireland)

Recently purchased, still understanding the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Customer support
13/01/2021

Hi Tom

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to welcome you to the Sony family and invite you to check the Online Help Guide which has information on the different features of the camera and how to use them: http://bit.ly/2LJmEyn

Sony support IE

0

Pratique, puissant, excellente ergonomie

DSC-HX350 22/12/2020 by ryuukuu (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un excellent appareil quasi professionnel avec beaucoup de pré-réglages. Un seul bémol : tout le monde d'emploi sur l'appareil est en anglais.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Customer Support
28/12/2020

Bonjour ryuukuu,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Pour le guide d'aide, nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2KwJIjD (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Excellent results with a very reasonable price tag

DSC-HX350 20/12/2020 by Talal Majeed (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my wife as a present. Ergonomics are great and results are superb. Still exploring.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

pas satisfait

DSC-HX350 19/12/2020 by Cqui (France)

J'ai eu des bugs de cartes non reconnues et le jour où je me décide d'aller au magasin, pour le reporter, il refonctionne pendant plusieurs semaines. Ce jour, il indique aucune carte. je viens d'essayer mes 6 cartes SD et aucune n'est reconnues. Je comptais vraiment sur l'appareil pour une fête familiale. C'est

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Customer Support
28/12/2020

Bonjour Cqui,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Funzionalità semplici, intuitive e molto buone

DSC-HX350 11/12/2020 by bibi0583 (Italy)

Il prodotto è consigliabile ai fotografi principianti e amatoriali o comunque a persone che hanno necessità di una macchina fotografica buona e semplice da usare

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great telephoto 50x Zoom and brill all round camer

DSC-HX350 08/12/2020 by booksniff (United Kingdom)

Day 1 took photo of blue tit in garden from kitchen with excellent results

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

tres bonne appareil numerique

DSC-HX350 19/11/2020 by cityhunter973 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

appareil faisant de belles photos, un bon zoom, bonne prise en main, pas trop lourd, par contre je trouve dommage qu'il n'y ait pas un chargeur de batterie et la connexion à un ordinateur pour le transfert des photos est un peu complexe

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
22/11/2020

Bonjour cityhunter973,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Mr

DSC-HX350 01/11/2020  (United Kingdom)

This was a gift, I have found the DSC-HX 350 very good for my use, and I am very pleased with the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ottime preimpostazioni

DSC-HX350 29/10/2020  (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Riesco a fare foto in condizioni di luce molto critiche. Peccato che le foto siano solo in JPG e non ci sia RAW

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zoom-zoom

DSC-HX350 24/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Extremely easy to use straight out of the box didn't have to look at the instructions and to cap it all the zoom is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

É molto pratica

DSC-HX350 17/10/2020 by Ceccotto (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tutto sommato sono soddisfatto anche se si potrebbe migliorare.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

so easy to use.

DSC-HX350 15/10/2020 by Arran dog dance (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the flash pop up and the on scfreen info. I already have a Sony small Cybershot and wanted a camera with a view finder and this one is great to use. The only thing I dont like about the camera is the lens cover, I have arthritis and I find squeezing the tabs together to release it is harder than a slip on cover. Otherwise the camer takes a super picture and is so simple to use.the

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lightweight and easy to use.

DSC-HX350 05/10/2020 by Rabs59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as a back to a dslr with L series lenses. Great lightweight carry anywhere camera. Picture quality good below ISO800. Very happy to take on days out and would recommend for those occasions when a dslr is just to heavy to carry around.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fotocamera sony HX350

DSC-HX350 28/09/2020 by Miky79 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sono molto soddisfatto ottimo prodotto e buona qualità delle foto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Love my camera

DSCHX350/B 27/09/2020 by RobbieDee26 (Canada) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had my Cyber-shot for a little over a year, and I take it everywhere. It's a great camera to take hiking, or just to shoot some birds in the backyard. I have taken some very detailed photos with it. I am still learning about all the features...can be difficult when your spying that perfect shot!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bien pour un débutant

DSC-HX350 27/09/2020 by Goud (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je suis débutant donc pour moi ce produit est super Je fais des photos nettement supérieur aux smartphones Inconvénients on ne l a pas toujours sur soit Faiblesse de produit connections uniquement par câble Achat d'un câble micro USB vers USB type c pour le relier au smartphone C'est un très très bon qualité prix

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Eccellente esempio di qualità e prezzo

DSC-HX350 23/09/2020 by claude2000 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato la Sony hx350 da poco e sono rimasto piacevolmente sorpreso per la versatilità nell'uso. In quasi tutte le condizioni di luce sempre foto nitide, ottimo lo zoom 50x, ma sconsiglio l'uso dello zoom digitale.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A camera for all reasons.

DSC-HX350 13/09/2020 by Pjg2008 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

If you just want to take a record of something, you can use it as a clever point and shoot. Or if you are feeling party, it will let you be a photographer. An all round winner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

excellent rzpport qualité prix

DSC-HX350 13/09/2020 by Reiunette13 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

satisfacrion totale et facilité d'"mploi et rapport qualité prix

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sonyleistung umgesetzt in Kamera !

DSC-HX350 07/09/2020  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bin immer noch begeistert und werde die Kamera und Ihre Möglichkeiten austesten !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Super fonctions

DSC-HX350 05/09/2020 by Christ49 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a à peu près deux mois et il fonctionne très bien

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottima funzionalità

DSC-HX350 04/09/2020 by Cencio38 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo articolo 15 giorni fa non ho ancora la conoscenza completa delle sue funzioni ma prevedo di aver fatto un ottimo acquisto

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buone capacità

DSC-HX350 26/08/2020 by Michele Angelo (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Troppo presto per giudicare, ma sembra con buone prestazioni

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter Zoom

DSC-HX350 23/08/2020 by MrTonyXXL (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ansich ein gutes Produkt, allerdings stört mich mittlerweile, dass sich das Display nicht hoch (Vergleich zur Alpha) klappen lässt. Mittlerweile stört mich auch das Fehlende WLAN, da man die Speicherkarte ständig rausholen, beziehungsweise die Kamera an den PC anschliessen, muss. Da wäre im Nachhinein doch die Wahl zur HX400V besser gewesen. Was mich auch noch stört ist, dass die Displayanzeige (Messfelder, Einstellungen, Gesichtserkennungsvierecke) sich nicht komplett abschalten lässt, oder ich habe es noch nicht gefunden. Positiv kann ich über den Zoom sprechen, welcher durch den kleinen Sensor und dem festverbautem Objektiv möglich ist. Allerdings kann ich das Produkt nicht weiterempfehlen und würde eher zur HX400V raten.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Macchina dalle prestazioni elevate

DSC-HX350 22/08/2020 by hug53 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questa macchina alla fine di luglio per un viaggio. Le sue prestazioni sono andata ben al di là delle mie aspettative!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super fonctionnel

DSC-HX350 19/08/2020 by ludo10 (France)

acheter cette appareil pour nos vacances a l'etranger

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Magnífica elección

DSC-HX350 19/08/2020 by jmdsantin (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

La compré hace unas semanas y estoy muy contento con la calidad de las fotos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compact and VERY easy to use

DSC-HX350 12/08/2020 by amgsc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this because my old camera eventually gave up the ghost. Used it at Edinburgh Zoo, I was pleasantly surprised about how easy it was to point shoot and ZOOM. I even managed to frame better shots by using the flip screen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Facile da usare

DSC-HX350 06/08/2020 by Borg8383 (Italy)

Veramente molto maneggevole e semplice, con spiegazoni per ogni tempo, la ricomprerei altr 1000 volte

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great pictures

DSC-HX350 05/08/2020 by Alexander 62 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my camera 3weeks ago and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-HX350 25/07/2020 by Mickm758 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this for my 70th birthday but due to covid haven't really been able to use it much but hopefully once things settle down I will play with it and learn more about it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Completa nelle funzioni e possibilità di utilizzo.

DSC-HX350 17/07/2020 by Br1h2o (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

E' una bridge che può insegnare le regole fondamentali della fotografia. L'ho acquistata per mia figlia e devo dire che avendo confidenza col mondo Sony non ci sono grossi problemi nell'impostazione e utilizzo, lo zoom ottico è buono (quello digitale non lo considero), la resa Iso è migliore degli smartphone della fascia di prezzo con cui potrebbe essere paragonata, ottima per prendere confidenza col mondo fotografico in generale.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prijs / kwaliteit goed

DSC-HX350 12/07/2020 by Jenmtak (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

De foto's prima, zoom prima, stabiliteit goed, jammer dat het opladen van de accu in de camera moet, ik heb liever een losse oplader, zodat als je een 2e accu oplaad je wel door kunt met fotograferen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not too heavy

DSC-HX350 03/07/2020 by Nikki1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice and handy camera for a first timer. Havent had a chance to get a good go at it yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Imagen

DSC-HX350 28/06/2020 by Chemamapamundi (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gran calidad de imagen. Gran calidad de imagenes realizadas con zoom

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

gute Bilder, viele Extras

DSC-HX350 28/06/2020 by Rene 20 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

für Anfänger leichte Bedienung, aber auch viele Funktionen für Fortgeschrittene

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Facile d'utilisation

DSC-HX350 16/06/2020 by tintin83 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acheté il y a une semaine, beaucoup de fonctionnalités, avec une documentation complète.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Starkes Zoom

DSC-HX350 15/06/2020 by oldrobel (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Kleine, handliche Kompaktkamera. Für Schnappschüsse bestens geeignet.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Super Kamera für Anfänger

DSC-HX350 14/06/2020 by Tatjana Frauendienst (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe in kürzester Zeit alle möglichen Funktionen gefunden, und vor allem die Hilfefunktion ist super

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

2

0

Qualità/Prezzo

DSC-HX350 13/06/2020 by Marcello69 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comprata da un mese . Sodisfatto delle funzionalità e ottima lente fotocamera Zeiss.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

""BEWERTUNG" VON EINEM FOTOGRAFEN DER JAHRZEHNTE..

DSC-HX350 11/06/2020 by NATUR UND TIERFREUND (Germany)

ALSO; hier meine beurteilung der bridge, ich hatte was anderes erwartet....ich habe viele kameras von sony bis hin zur "vollformat" A7 REIHE ...und knipste auch schon vor 1990....!!! also kenne mich auch mit negativen und dias aus....habe auch viele DDR objektive die ich nutze mit adaptern aus china an den kameras....usw.....aber diese bridge hier ist eigentlich nicht zu empfehlen , ich hatte mich verleiden lassen durch die angabe von zeiss objektiv darin...nur das nützt wenig wenn dann nur ein winziger chip verbaut ist.und das akku zu klein und die sd karte auch noch mit im akku schacht ist.....und der sucher seines gleichen sucht....lollllll...weil er einfach zu auflösungsschwach ist und zu winzig.....obendrein...!!! wer hat die kamera entwickelt.....? ;-))) hätte mal bei mir vorher anrufen sollen....!!! also ich behalte sie trotzdem weil ich sie um die hälfte billiger bekommen habe wie sonst....aber es ist eben ein kompromiss und man kann sie keinesfalls mit einer dslr vergleichen.....! finde es auch komisch das man sie nicht aufpimpen kann mit apps von play memory.....weil es bei der hx 400 ja auch geht....warum dann hier nicht...? ist doch im inneren alles gleich ! na dann......tschau.......hier noch paar probebilder ....die man auch noch runter rechnen muss hier um sie rein zu setzen....diese bridge hätte ich erst weiter entwickelt bevor ich sie rausgebracht hätte..wie die ganz neue mit dem 1 zoll sensor , nur das die zu teuer ist....!!!

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

8

0

Beautiful Pictures

DSC-HX350 09/06/2020 by windydene (United Kingdom)

A fantastic camera. I have had the HX 60 for 5 years and for the price hard to beat but wanted an electronic viewfinder. The picture quality is noticibly better than the HX60 especially the macro mode. I did want the more expensive HX400 with wifi but nobody had them so decided to go with the HX350, same camera no WiFi. I would recommend this to anyone even if you were thinking about a SLR you won't be disappointed and save hundreds of pounds on extra lenses.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

grande potenziale di utilizzo.

DSC-HX350 06/06/2020 by Odisseo (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho acquistato il prodotto da poche settimane,non ho ancora la padronanza e la conoscenza della fotocamera, ma i risultati cominciano ad essere discreti, sicuramente con l'esperienza riuscirò a sfruttare le potenziali sicuramente elevate della mia HX350

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Sehr gute Bridge-Kamera mit vielen Funktionen

DSC-HX350 05/06/2020 by Dirk Gö (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vollständige, leichte Kamera mit vielen Funktions- und Programmeinstellungen. Sehr handlich und mit sehr guten Zoom. Blendenbereich von 2,8(W)/ 6,3(T) und leider nur bis 8,0. Aufnahmen nur als JPEG möglich. Fotoqualität bis ISO 800 gut, ab ISO 1000, max. 1250 ausreichend. Szenenmodus gut für schwache Lichtverhältnisse nutzbar. Videomodus mit guten Aufnahmen bei Tageslicht. Zeiss-Zoom-Objektiv für die Preisklasse sehr gut. Kaufentscheidung für die Sony als Bridge-Kamera war ausklappbares Display und Sucher zu sehr gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

super !

DSC-HX350 04/06/2020 by Audrey2207 (France)

super heureuse de mon achat je l'ai acheté pour débuter et avoir de belles photos souvenirs et c'est réussi

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Die ganze Kamera ist einfach Spitze und macht mir

DSC-HX350 03/06/2020 by Rudi21152 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Eine hervorragende Kamera die für diesen Preis nicht zu übertreffen ist

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Zoom

DSC-HX350 20/05/2020 by NicGolem (Italy)

Ho comprato questo articolo meno di una settimana fa sono mediamente soddisfatto del mio acquisto.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Quality picture

DSC-HX350 19/05/2020 by Georgios Woullis (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using the camera for 2 months now. 3,5/5 regarding value for money 4/5 picture quality 3,5/5 overall use

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Polyvalent

DSC-HX350 16/05/2020 by Lilicat (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Reçu depuis peu, appareil polyvalent et performant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottima fotocamera

DSC-HX350 16/05/2020 by Manu94 (Italy)

ho comprato questo prodotto un paio di settimane fa e beh, che dire, una fotocamera straordinaria, ottima per qualità /prezzo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

sehr gut

DSC-HX350 13/05/2020 by Slobo989 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

vor 10 Tage gekauft und sehr zufrieden, bilder sind echt gut, zoom ist Geil

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Tolle Superzoom Reisekamera

DSC-HX350 13/05/2020 by Azradox (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sie hat ein angenehmes Gewicht und bietet durch ihre griffige Bauweise eine tolle Alternative als Reise- und Wanderkamera. Selbstverständlich haben DSLR bessere Sensoren und wenn man vernünftig kauft auch bessere Objektive, aber um Weitwinkel und Teleaufnahmen auf Reisen machen zu können, sind mindestens zwei Objektive notwendig und ein 1200er Tele für die großen 1 Zoll DSLR Sensoren ist vergleichsweise riesig - man kommt nicht drum herum, eine extra Kamera Tasche mit herum zu schleppen. Fazit: Die Hx300 macht für Reise, Wanderung und den Hobbyfotografen tolle Bilder und ist als Superzoom auch klasse für Tierfotografie geeignet. Ich würde sie mir für diese Zwecke immer wieder kaufen! Übrigens: Mit Gürtel-/Rucksack-Schnellverschluss wie CPTech's b-grip EVO bspw lässt sie sich super transportieren und ist immer direkt griffbereit.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Sehr gutes 50 fach Zoom

DSC-HX350 09/05/2020  (Germany)

Vor zwei Tagen gekauft und heute schon tolle Bilder geschossen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX350 09/05/2020 by Philurry (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera does everything I expected and more. I'm so pleased with the photos I've taken so far and I haven't even learned how to use it properly!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Handy little camera

DSC-HX350 02/05/2020 by Robin116 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have only had this camera a couple of weeks, so have not used many of the facilities it has. It’s easy to use, light to carry around and saves carrying around an SLR with several lenses.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0