RRP

£379.00

(incl. VAT)
136

4.7 based on 136 customer reviews

106
23
3
3
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

136 Customer Reviews

0

The best

DSC-HX350 12/08/2019 by Bozz by

The best camera iv'e ever owned and iv'e had a few Can't fault it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

High spec at a low price

DSC-HX350 08/08/2019 by dr alan

This camera features many advanced features giving excellent performance. Great value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just the Ticket

DSC-HX350 01/08/2019 by PaulXLE

Having owned a Canon bridge camera for many years with great success, I started my search for a new camera with that make. However, I found they couldn't tick all my boxes - features, price, etc. This Sony caught my eye because it ticked all but one box. Primarily, it has a viewfinder, an absolute must for me. Old school, I like to hold the thing against my face for the tripod effect. It has a great zoom. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. The barrel can be used to zoom or focus. It's not overly complicated. Missing I guess is WiFi, but look at the price, it's pretty reasonable, can't have everything. Unlike my old camera which used AA batteries, you've got to plug this device in to a USB anyway to charge it, so the 'old' method of downloading the pictures is actually not a big deal. If I had a criticism, it is probably the cliche these days that there was no proper instruction manual. There's a website to go to, but that's not an easy read. I recommend downloading the accompanying PDF to get to know the features, but even that isn't quite comprehensive enough for me, leaving many questions unanswered. That aside, it's all good news, great pictures and movies, fast and accurate focusing, you can just leave the camera to get things right 99% of the time, or fiddle if you want to, it's great - highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

A truly superb little number

DSC-HX350 01/08/2019 by TheKnife1

In all honesty, I had missgivings in buying the Sony as I already had a Fuji X-Series camera and twin lense set. But owning this Sony for two weeks now has led me to place my Fuji up for sale. The beauty is in the simplicity and quality of the results. I am an avid wildlife photographer and I am getting far closer shots because of the superb zoom function. When you factor in the price paid (Amazon Prime day special) then, this little Sony is most definately one of the best purchases I have made. Well done Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Neat and compact

DSC-HX350 27/07/2019 by Refused

Very happy. Excellent natural shots with the zoom of wildlife and unsuspecting friends. Brilliant range.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

First time Bridge

DSC-HX350 19/07/2019 by Bungiroger

I purchased my HX350 a few weeks ago and have photographed everything from a butterfies eyes to the craters of the moon. All pictures have come out crystal clear. How can I be anything but pleased with it's performance. All settings are self explanatory with extra information from the downloadable manual. The only downside is that I can hear the zoom motor on the equally excellant videos in quiet situations. N.B. Pics supplied are reduced size.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent all round camera

DSC-HX350 12/07/2019 by Nanytim

I brought this camera 2 mouths ago took some great wildlife photos with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic travel camera

DSC-HX350 09/07/2019 by Macasam

I love this camera. It’s light, compact and takes beautiful images. I purchased this to take on holiday as I did not want to take my other Sony and all the lenses. This is a perfect travel camera with high quality photos and great 50x zoom lens. This will be my go to camera for all my travels from now on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super camera. Easy to use. Brilliant results.

DSC-HX350 09/07/2019 by Jane

Great camera. Easy to use with brilliant results.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 05/07/2019 by Gtfcmike

I bought this as I wanted a camera that I didn’t want to change lenses and was easy to use , was really impressed with the zoom and how east it is to use.nice bit of kit for the money well impressed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-HX350 03/07/2019 by DR

As an enthusiastic amateur I am really pleased with this camera. Plenty of features (which I am still learning how to use). Paper manual supplied with the camera could be better.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent little camera!

DSC-HX350 02/07/2019

I bought this as a second, spare camera after my DSLR lens had to go for repair. I bought it because of the name and the zoom. To buy an equivalent lens would be significantly more money. It is great, and would definitely recommend the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Full of good features and functions

DSC-HX350 02/07/2019 by Salesman

Only had the camera for two weeks but extremely pleased with it. As an enthusiastic amateur it has all that I need.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent camera, very easy to use

DSC-HX350 01/07/2019 by Gerry

Excellent digital camera, very easy to use digital zoom is amazing. Great buy :)

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Full of features, and easy to use.

DSC-HX350 27/06/2019 by Pete80

Only bought the camera a couple of weeks ago, but I am amazed at the number of features in it, and I have been very pleased with the zoom and lens spec. The focus while zooming is not that quick, and manual focusing can be a bit "iffy", but I like the enlarged view to get more precise focus. Can't wait to go through the features on my next trip to Cornwall.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Seems easy to use evenfor an amatuer

DSC-HX350 26/06/2019 by AlanMG

Not had the camera long must say very impressed so far

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Highly rated by independant technical reviewers

DSC-HX350 21/06/2019 by muddy boots 23

I have only had the camera about 10 days but so far I'm happy with it. I bought it as a step up from a compact camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Camera!

DSC-HX350 21/06/2019 by JLP1

I have bought this for our honeymoon and I am so glad that I did! Its a great first camera, easy to use - just an all round great purchase!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simplicity and quality

DSC-HX350 18/06/2019 by Flowerdac

This is my 3rd upgrade and have absolutely enjoyed using this camera. Takes fantastic photos resulting in perfect A4 prints. Love the quality and weight of the camera, with the simplicity that allows superb photography.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent thanks sony

DSC-HX350 14/06/2019 by kofo

I bought this item a mouth ago and am so happy that I did

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great all-round camera!

DSC-HX350 13/06/2019

As an absolute beginner, I'm finding this camera ideal for me. Very easy to use, although I haven't used all the features yet - there are so many! But I'm loving exploring my new camera and having fun with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A nice camera that does what I want it to do.

DSC-HX350 13/06/2019 by Nessiemonster

I bought this camera about a month ago as I could not afford a rather expensive new telephoto lens for my existing camera set up. I chose this camera as it had a lot of the features that I wanted in a superzoom which include a viewfinder, pivoting rear screen, manual focus, AP and shutter priority and manual. Combined with a Zeiss lens and HD filming this seemed to tick a lot of my wants boxes and was was at a price that I was happy to pay. I have not been able to take many photos as yet but those I have taken I am pleased with the quality. I was unsure as to being able to hold the camera steady when zooming at 50x in good light but I have managed to captures some reasonably sharp images without using a tripod. Setting the camera up was also easy. Why I gave it four stars rather than five. 1, I find the shutter button is lighter to use than my existing cameras which sometimes means I take picture before I am ready (something I will need to get used to and in some ways a good feature as less likely to get camera shake) 2, I keep catching the on button when putting it in and taking it out of my camera bag. 3, There is no automatic switch between viewfinder and monitor. 4, I found it really frustrating trying to push the strap ends through the lugs on the camera when fitting the strap. Overall I found it to be a nice, easy to use camera that produces images at a quality I am happy with.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very comfortable

DSC-HX350 05/06/2019 by Glynth

I only bought this recently so not had much time to find out everything but it is easy to use, the download manual is very good. It is very comfortable to handle and not too heavy. It has all the features I wanted and produces excellent photos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Better than I hoped for

DSC-HX350 29/05/2019 by Pete from Surrey

I am very pleased with this camera. I used to have a Fuji S6500fd. It only had 10x optical zoom. Its great virtue was having a manual zoom. I was therefore pleased to find the 350 had both an electric and manual zoom function. The other great thing about this camera is the fact you can charge it with the batteries in the camera from a standard USB socket. This means you do not need a backup battery in most circumstances. The operation of the camera is easy and the quality is far greater than the price tag would suggest. For those who want a truly midway camera between point and shoot and a full-blown DSLR camera, then this is a very good option. The camera does not have Bluetooth or wireless, but that suits me. For those who want those options plus NFC, the 400 model offers the same Zeiss lens and chassis, but with these options, for a little more money. Ironically, I always had a thing about Sony, not wanting to purchase one. But having looked this model up, and having purchased it, I am sold on their product range, price and quality. I can thoroughly recommend this camera for the amateur enthusiast!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

It's a Sony. It's gotta be good!

DSC-HX350 29/05/2019

I have not had this camera long but I am very impressed with it. The zoom on it is phenomenal and twice as good as a good quality DSLR and a very very good telephoto lens. The great advantage is you don't have to carry all the extra lenses and accessories. I'm getting old now and the advantage of this fairly light Bridge Camera compared to a rucksack full of lenses and camera bodies is obvious. The only criticism is that the Instruction Booklet is very small and poorly produced. A better and more comprehensive Instructiion Book would be a great improvement!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Compact Camera

DSC-HX350 22/05/2019 by Grapevine

Light weight and easy to handle and find features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-HX350 21/05/2019

I bought this camera around a month ago. As somebody who had picked up a camera a handful of times it has been great so far. The very intuitive menus and shooting modes allowed me to learn as I shoot and take some nice pictures straight away.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great entry level camera

DSC-HX350 21/05/2019 by Cheltenham wolf

I'm new to photography, I wanted a camera to learn to use a camera other than point and shoot, this camera allows lots of different settings to experiment with, I have had it for around 3 weeks now and am still learning different things about it, if I were to buy another I would get one with Bluetooth to allow remote shooting without cables on the clicker, as I like to photograph wildlife on a tripod.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good starter camera

DSC-HX350 19/05/2019 by Photo kid

Good purchase but perhaps too complicated for a starter user.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer support
22/05/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We've read your review, and we are providing the Help Guide for your TV in this link: https://bit.ly/2ARxd9i

If you need any technical assistance for your TV, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony Support team

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 17/05/2019 by teammember

This camera has a great zoom feature even on hand held along with many other great features that are so easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 13/05/2019 by Brie

As a new photo taker , I find easy it easy to use.It gives really good photos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice camera

DSC-HX350 09/05/2019 by davecs

We took this on holiday with us, it was bright and sunny most of the time. The photos taken were clear in good light, even when we blew them up to 1:1 on screen. They were also pretty good when the light was less bright. Being able to frame photos using the viewfinder is important, because in bright light you can't see the rear screen. I liked the way the rear screen folded. It enabled me to take a few pictures at awkward angles. At this time, we've only used automatic settings and still photos. Small criticisms: (a) It would be better if the lens guard could attach to the camera body with a small string. It would be easy to lose it. (b) When I did a photo on 10 second timer, the camera did not reset to instant afterwards. This caught us out, as every camera that I and my wife has owned previously did. Still, we know now!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fun to use

DSC-HX350 08/05/2019 by Lily8

I'm enjoying using this camera. I like the view finder, it's quick to turn on, it's easy to focus and zoom and I'm pleased with the results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fun to use

DSC-HX350 08/05/2019 by Lilly8

I'm enjoying using this camera. It's quick to turn on, has a view finder, is easy to focus and I'm pleased with the results. I've yet to experiment with most of the features but the burst setting has enabled me to take decent photos of a dog that never stays still!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Slow focus

DSC-HX350 05/05/2019 by Vaping guru

Brought as an extra for when out riding with family but I find this very slow on zoom and picture quality on the ok side not fantastic and at reach is very poor

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use, and great zoom lens.

DSC-HX350 05/05/2019 by Jamille46

I bought this a month ago and am impressed with the quiality ofphotos that I am getting, The Zeiss zoom lens is excellent for wildlife photos. This photo was taken on full zoom, I was standing 30 metres away.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX350 04/05/2019 by Pete7

Have used this camera a few times now i am not a expert but this camera can be as simple or complicated as you make it in inteligent modes its just point and shoot some of the other mode options you really need to know a bit about what your doing takes great photos and all in all is a great value camera and is a good midway camera between a full blown dslr and a simple point and shoot camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

In love with this camera

DSC-HX350 24/04/2019 by Deako

Absolutely love this camera ! Very easy to use and takes lovely quality photos. Not too heavy to carry around all day.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice camera

DSC-HX350 23/04/2019 by Al

Semi pro camera = it worth it !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great features and easy to use

DSC-HX350 16/04/2019 by jack happy

I have used this camera quite a lot and lovely to use ,but takes a while to get the zoom right

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth the struggle

DSC-HX350 15/04/2019 by Maddog 1

‘This is a superb camera with a multitude of functions. There is a lot to learn about management and use but once used to it is easy. I am used to a multiple lens set up on my cameras but I have yet to find a function I cannot replicate with this one unit. On top of that all the instructions are on the camera so no need to thumb thro a manua. No more heavy camera bag. They should sell it with an sd card.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My favourote camera

DSC-HX350 03/04/2019 by Wilson123

The camera is incrediable, it has amazing picture quality and great ease of use WOULD 100.1% RECOMEND!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality Camera but lacking a few features..

DSC-HX350 24/03/2019

We bought this camera just a few weeks ago as fed up with using mobile phones for taking pics and the lack of zoom functions as need for our sons football matches and holidays. Out of the box and its a stunning camera, modern but retro feel, the picture quality is brilliant and the 20x zoom is simply amazing but the only annoying thing is the delay while taking for it to save to memory card which yes may only be just a second but you can miss the vital shot! So everyone knows it needs a memory card before you can use which we didnt know and were quite frustrated at but found a good 64gb one for just a few pounds. It also really could of done with WiFi or Bluetooth functions as didnt want to back up on pc as we wanted to put on cloud or mobile device but managed to use "google sync and back" to auto backup for Google 1 cloud so photos appear on phone and are safely uploaded. All in all a good camera but just a few functions missing but you wouldnt regret the purchase thats a promise.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Features

DSC-HX350 18/03/2019 by BCFCmalky

I bought this camera a week ago in order to capture garden birds. So far I am very pleased with the results. It seems quite versatile,performing a range of functions very well. It is also very practical and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great

DSC-HX350 12/03/2019 by oszkarjaeger

It s ok for now but i need too experience,beautiful pictures,and the zoom it s very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lot of camera for the money

DSC-HX350 10/03/2019 by Albert2007

I bought this camera for my holiday (and other travels) and I'm very pleased with the product. Great specs and feel. And with the auto-intelligent shooting modes, even a novice photographer can achieve impressive results. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unsatisfactory.

DSC-HX350 06/03/2019 by Iwontbuysony

I had to accept this camera as the retailer no longer stocked the model that had developed a fault & this was the only option. There is not much more to add.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great camera for the money

DSC-HX350 27/02/2019 by Albert

Excellent picture quality and useful auto-intelligent shooting modes mean even the novice photographer can get instant results. Good specs and great feel. I would highly recommend this product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Well made and well featured.

DSC-HX350 19/02/2019 by WriterMike

Have taken the camera on a couple of outings and it performed really well even at the extremes of zoom and light. I deliberately chose days that the light was poor to push the optics and computing power of the thing and it had answers to anything I threw at it. The camera (despite being quite big) fits the hand really well and is not overly heavy. All controls are easy to use and quite intuitive. I like the manual focus a lot. The colour rendition is very natural and on the most automatic of settings the camera seems to second guess your intentions unnervingly well. As a final "This'll never work" experiment, I wound the zoom out to maximum (50x) and pointed it at the moon and took a handheld photo on auto setting. I've posted the result. Can't wait to put it on a tripod and have another go. I like this camera a lot. These photos are reduced resolution (80%) because of the website limitations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

the camera has improved my photography

DSC-HX350 17/02/2019 by novice

Only just getting to know some of the controls and my photos are better than before. I look forward to getting to know all the programmes the camera has.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Its great, taking wonderful photos

DSC-HX350 17/02/2019 by sarah28

im very pleased with the camra itself takes some wonderful photos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple to use camera... Easy to change functions a

DSC-HX350 13/02/2019 by Kevin

This is a great camera, which I would reacommend to a friend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

HX 350 Sony camera

DSC-HX350 04/02/2019 by Pirateone

Had about three weeks. And what a great camera for the money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

DSC-HX350 23/01/2019 by Bartlomiej

The best ever the best the best the best. The best The best

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant

DSC-HX350 22/01/2019 by jordanlindores

Love this camera, so glad I upgraded, can take photos so much easier now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great buy

DSC-HX350 21/01/2019 by CCHIM

I love my Bluetooth speaker - easy to use great sound and brilliant size worth every penny

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality and (fairly) easy to use

DSC-HX350 17/01/2019 by PCcam

only bought it a couple of weeks ago, but have used it almost every day, photographing everything from glorious Northumberland coast, scenery and wildlife to artworks (and architecture) in an exhibition. Still getting to know and use all the features - there's a lot to find out!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

amazing megapixels!

DSC-HX350 13/01/2019 by Rorza0620

Very detailed image produced, good for bird and nature photography.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Seems like a great camera.

DSC-HX350 08/01/2019 by Syd K

I’m not by any means a photographer but I wanted a camera with a good zoom for nature spotting photos. This seems to be just the job, however, I’m still learning and I wish there was a simple “idiots” guide to usage, as what’s on line seems to assume you understand terminology and jargon, which I don’t. Having said that I’m sure I’ll get there in the end camera is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic camera for the price!

DSC-HX350 07/01/2019 by Jupiter247

I bought this camera for my daughter - she is currently working on her art project at school and needed a decent camera. I decided to buy her a HX350 Compact Camera due to all the features and good reviews. I'm really glad that I opted for this one as the picture quality is amazing. It is not too complicated to operate, and gives you freedom to point and click, as well as other features for those who prefer DSLRs to Bridge cameras. Excellent quality!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The best camera I have ever owned!

DSC-HX350 05/01/2019 by Briabruno

I got this superb camera for Christmas and it has impressed the socks off me. The zoom is absolutely immense without having to lug around a heafty lens. The quality of photos is awesome in no small measure thanks to the Ziess lens. The intelligent auto modes have already made a top photographer of this lowly beginner. There’s plenty of play value with the many other functions. It’s very early days for me but I’m delighted with this camera - ticks all the boxes for me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing

DSC-HX350 04/01/2019 by Alexog

I got this for Christmas and it has not been out of my hand since

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

top camera

DSC-HX350 03/01/2019 by robb77

super quality images.handy flip up flash.large aperture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

DSC-HX350 01/01/2019 by Libby Allen

Bought as present for my wife. Found it overly complicated and with lag of up to three or four seconds between pressing shutter rekease and picture being taken, have returned camera to seller.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX350 01/01/2019 by AndyS1

I bought this to cememorate my 40 years service. So far this has been great even though I have not yet got up to speed with the many functions

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Big investment

DSC-HX350 01/01/2019 by Petethefeet

Having purchased this camera with quite limited experienced I am happy to advise that I am gaining knowledge and experience rapidly. I have found that the camera is easy to use for the basic, and easy to identify how I can make my photographs better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic present for keen photographer.

DSC-HX350 27/12/2018 by DarrenM

I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife who is a very keen amateur photographer and so far both the quality and the range of features have impressed us both she is currently looking into a course with jessops where we made the purchase to familiarise herself and make best use of the settings available

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great fetchers

DSC-HX350 24/12/2018 by DAZ 71

brought this month and very happy with this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great bridge camera

DSC-HX350 23/12/2018

I bought this camera because it has a zeis lens and am not disappointed. It takes amazing photos. The menu system is very simple to understand and to use. Battery life is very good but I have bought spares for back up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

features, features, features

DSC-HX350 09/12/2018 by countryboy21

This is the first camera I have bought that is more than a basic off the shelf camera, inspired by my grandaughter who is studying media and seeing the photographs she takes I ventured to obtain a more featyure full camera. Still learning the full range of thin gs that I can do, having great fun.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-HX350 05/12/2018 by Robert59

I am very happy with this camera and I use it as an every day camera and it does the job just fine,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great price - good value

DSC-HX350 09/11/2018 by Debbie19

Having had my new camera a few weeks I have trialled it in many conditions. I am really impressed with the quality of the photos and flexibility of choices offered. Great product!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0