FE 85mm F1.8

Product Reviews

£499.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
471

4.8 based on 471 customer reviews

379
81
7
2
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

471 Customer Reviews

0

Good portrait lens for my alpha 6400

SEL85F18 25/12/2023 by MikeySing (United Kingdom)

I bought this to serve as a portrait lens for my alpha 6400, a handy camera for everyday photography. Good performance, light and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Stunning little performer

SEL85F18 22/12/2023 by Kevast (United Kingdom)

Excellent quality optics for a great price. Robust with brilliant quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ottimo obiettivo

SEL85F18 20/12/2023 by FBaroni89 (Italy)

Ho preso questa lente per avvicinarmi ai ritratti e mi sto trovando davvero bene. Il peso è contenuto ed riesce a staccare il soggetto dallo sfondo molto bene. AF silenzioso e, rispetto agli obiettivi che ho avuto in precedenza, ottima qualità d'immagine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

OTTIMO RAPPORTO PREZZO PRESTAZIONI

SEL85F18 17/12/2023 by CAM70 (Italy)

COMPATTO, LEGGERO, DI BUONA QUALTA' E DI PREZZO CONTENUTO

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

SEL85F18 11/12/2023 by Itanium2k (Italy)

Sono soddisfatto dell'obiettivo che utilizzo prevalentemente per ritratti di viso o mezzo busto (sono essenzialmente un videomaker, ma questo obiettivo è consigliato per foto). Costruzione in metallo, al tatto trasmette una buona qualità nell'insieme. Non è un GM, per cui a livello di nitidezza lascia qualcosa sul campo, ma è comunque ottima. Pecca piuttosto un bel pò nella messa a fuoco per il video, ma l'ho acquistato per fare foto. Nel video, uso il 35 1.8 Sony o il 24-105 f4 sempre Sony. Lo sfocato delle immagini è più che buono, secondo al Sony 135 che ha un altro prezzo. Consiglio +++++

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Performance

SEL85F18 10/12/2023 by EXDaniel (United Kingdom)

Absolutely designed for head shots. The lens automatically priorities auto focusing on peoples eyes in extreme detail at high speed which makes beautiful images. The bokeh is sooth and automatic. Worth every penny and highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony FE 85mm F1.8: Scharfe Ergebnisse, leiser Foku

SEL85F18 08/12/2023  (Germany)

Das Sony FE 85mm F1.8 Objektiv ist ein echter Gewinn für Fotografie-Enthusiasten, die Wert auf Qualität und Leistung legen. Ein Hauptmerkmal dieses Objektivs ist seine beeindruckend scharfe Abbildung, die selbst bei Offenblende bestehen bleibt. Dies wird durch die ausreichend große Blendenöffnung von F1.8 ergänzt, die eine hervorragende Kontrolle über die Tiefenschärfe und gute Leistung in schwach beleuchteten Umgebungen ermöglicht. Der Autofokus ist ein weiterer großer Pluspunkt. Er arbeitet schnell und nahezu geräuschlos, was besonders bei Aufnahmen in leisen Umgebungen oder bei Videoaufnahmen von Vorteil ist. Die Einbindung eines programmierbaren Knopfes direkt am Objektiv ist ein cleveres Feature, das für zusätzlichen Komfort bei der Bedienung sorgt. Der AF/MF-Schalter ermöglicht einen schnellen Wechsel zwischen Autofokus und manueller Fokussierung, was in vielen Aufnahmesituationen praktisch ist. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis des Sony FE 85mm F1.8 ist bemerkenswert. Es bietet Profiqualität zu einem erschwinglichen Preis, was es zu einer attraktiven Option für Fotografen macht, die nicht bereit sind, Kompromisse bei der Bildqualität einzugehen. Abschließend ist das Objektiv besonders für Porträt- und Produktfotografie geeignet. Es liefert gestochen scharfe Bilder mit einem schönen Bokeh, das Ihre Motive hervorragend hervorhebt. Insgesamt ist das Sony FE 85mm F1.8 ein exzellentes Objektiv, das seine Versprechen hält und sowohl für Hobbyfotografen als auch für Profis eine ausgezeichnete Wahl darstellt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bokehlicious

SEL85F18 01/12/2023 by Bobpeck (United Kingdom)

Sharp, light, tight. Great value, responsive, what's not to like?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Neat and compact, with great IQ

SEL85F18 28/11/2023 by Saltford photographer PH (United Kingdom)

Whilst all the publicity and lens reviews attention seems to be on the faster f1.4 lenses for the Sony FE Alpha system, this f1.8 lens is a gem and much more easy to handle due to its compact size and low weight when moving around taking portrait, sports or street photographs. The difference between f1.4 and f1.8 isn't that significant with modern camera sensors that can handle low light situations, whilst the images captured are very similar, so Sony is to be applauded for keeping an f1.8 85mm lens in its range - it would be great if it does the same for all its lenses (pro 1.8 versions of all its key focal lengths) as an original reason for going mirror-less was to save weight and size.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excelente objetivo para retratos

SEL85F18 21/11/2023 by ArtNico (Spain)

Encantado con la calidad de imagen que produce este objetivo, desde F1.8. Hay que tener cuidado y ser muy preciso con el enfoque ha estas aperturas tan abiertas.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

superbe objectif

SEL85F18 01/11/2023 by black_shadow (France)

j'ai acheté cette article le mois dernier et j'en suis entièrement satisfait

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very sharp and helps you concentrate on th subject

SEL85F18 24/10/2023 by Pathsbooks (United Kingdom)

I found that with this lens taking landscapes the picture was really sharp. Also I realised I had to think what the subject of the photo was and so it has helped improve the look of the finished picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Genial

SEL85F18 16/10/2023 by Dolius Productions (France)

un piqué parfait en pleine ouverture poids raisonnable

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Objetivo obligatorio si quieres hacer retratos

SEL85F18 16/10/2023 by xpositum (Spain)

Es un objetivo excelente en términos de calidad/precio. Para mi un indispensable en mi equipo ya que los retratos son un pilar fundamental en mi negocio. La calidad de imagen es buena, aunque en ocasiones tiene demasiada aberración cromática para mi gusto, como en situaciones de contraluz o similares. Buena construcción en general. Se siente muy resistente en la mano. El anillo de enfoque metálico se agradece. Silencioso y muy bueno incluso en vídeo. Bokeh excelente.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Dina @Sony Support ES
19/10/2023

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros. Nos alegra mucho que estés contento con el objetivo. En cuanto a la aberración cromática, necesitamos más información sobre el problema, por lo cual deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

0

My thoughts

SEL85F18 05/10/2023 by AK pics (United Kingdom)

Only had the lenses a few weeks but well pleased would tell any one to buy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic portrait lens

SEL85F18 29/09/2023  (United Kingdom)

After moving to Sony from Nikon Z, this FE85mm lens was my first purchase and boy oh boy its pin sharp, along with the surperb eye AF on Sony cameras its a win win. Nice weight to the lens and the focus hold button can be reprogrammed for whatever you want ( i changed it to eye AF ) Fantastic weight, fantastic sharpness, fantastic price.. 10/10

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Exellentes Objektiv

SEL85F18 12/09/2023 by Aristfotos (Germany)

Superscharf ,wunderschönes Bokeh , würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Portraitbrennweite

SEL85F18 06/09/2023 by Osp18 (Germany)

Seit kurzem als lichtstarke Ergänzung zum Zoomobjektiv 28-60mm setze ich das Objektiv gerne für Portraits ein. Es hat eine schöne Unschärfe die ich gezielt zum Freistellen einsetzen kann, abgeblendet ist es schön scharf. An meiner a7c ist es noch handlich genug .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolles objektiv.

SEL85F18 24/08/2023 by Andy12345 (Germany)

Ich nutze es nun schon ein gutes Jahr und bin mehr als zufrieden. Preis Leistung ist hier zu 100 prozent gegeben. Ich hatte es an meiner alpha 6600 und nun an der alpha 6700. Schnell, präzise, scharf. Und das für u ter 500 euro. Was will man mehr.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très satisfait

SEL85F18 01/08/2023 by Lionel31 (France)

Nouvel utilisateur de la marque, j’ai fait l’acquisition de 3 objo et 1 boîtier de la marque et je suis très satisfait d’avoir changer de marque.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony 85mm 1.8

SEL85F18 16/07/2023  (United Kingdom)

Being new to Sony I have found the lens a pleasure to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Klassische Porträtbrennweite

SEL85F18 06/07/2023 by marlinde43 (Germany)

Handlich, leicht hochwertig. Ergebnisse ohne Fehl und Tadel. Kann vermutlich mit dem 1,4/85 mm G mithalten. 85 mm bringen einen guten Abstand zum Objekt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Versatile

SEL85F18 25/06/2023 by Bob8181 (Italy)

Adatto ai primi piani, e questo lo sanno tutti. Parecchio interessante per street e per foto di architettura. Insomma un bel sfogo per la fantasia, con tanta qualità.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leicht, praktisch und bequem

SEL85F18 20/06/2023 by Ch Ris (Germany)

Schon offen knackscharf bis auf eine ganz leicht hinterherhinkende Ecke oben rechts, was aber im normalen Gebrauch kein Problem ist (f2 und auch die ist leidlich scharf. f2.8 auch für pingelige-Pixel-Peeper). Bokeh auf weitere Entfernungen wirkt ganz leicht etwas unruhig, aber noch guter Bildeindruck.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Customer Service
22/06/2023

Hi Ch Ris,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:

http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sehr schön

SEL85F18 08/06/2023 by Julia_1408 (Germany)

Auf Grund eines Empfehlung gekauft und nie bereut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL85F18 08/06/2023 by Robin_ph0to (France)

J'ai reçu cet objectif pour un anniversaire dans le but de faire du portrait. Il est parfait pour mon utilisation et le fait que ce soit un 85mm me permet de capturer les personnes de manière naturelle. De plus, l'ouverture à f1.8 permet la création d'un bel effet bokeh et donc de faire ressortir le sujet de l'arrière plan. C'est un objectif parfait, car en plus de ses spécificités, il est compact, et donc très pratique

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super bokeh

SEL85F18 01/06/2023 by Tess_b (France)

Très bon objectif, et très bon rapport qualité prix. Léger, avec une belle ouverture et un super bokeh

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

indispensable pour le portrait

SEL85F18 29/05/2023 by béton vert (France)

un objectif indispensable a l'amateur de portraits , son prix contenu en fait un leader

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony 85mm 1.8

SEL85F18 24/05/2023 by Scof (Spain)

Esta muy bien el 85mm1.8 aparte de que esta bajando de precio, veo que los precios son un poco mejores aparte de que a veces salen ofertas , yo pague 450e con oferta y a veces sony te devuelve 100e ... la lente me encanta, depende de como eres de exigente pero creo que te puede servir a todos los niveles ya que es mas el fotografo que la usa

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super

SEL85F18 27/04/2023 by fdboon (France)

Super objectif pour faire des portraits avec une grande ouverture (f1.8) et il est léger , pas très encombrant et il a une bonne stabilité et un autofocus réactif , j'en suis très content .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Que du plaisir !!!

SEL85F18 20/03/2023 by Cegidfoto (France)

Depuis l’achat du 85 f1,8 rien à regretter De très beaux portraits avec un piqué exceptionnel

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

très bon objectif

SEL85F18 07/02/2023 by djines (France)

Acheté il y a deux mois, réponds très bien a mes attentes pour de la photo variées (culinaire, sport, portrait, ...) mais aussi en vidéo pour ces mêmes domaines. Je recommande fortement cet objectif pour sa qualité mais aussi pour son prix

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo per ritratti

SEL85F18 18/01/2023 by Erbio (Italy)

Ottimo per ritratti, molto nitido e un bokeh stupendo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles 85mm Objektiv...

SEL85F18 09/01/2023 by MrBig2000 (Germany)

Diese Linse ist nahezu perfekt - Schärfe, Gegenlichtempfindlichkeit sind im Vergleich zu meinen bisherigen Linsen auf einem völlig anderen Niveau. Selbst die Haptik, wenngleich nicht ganz so solide anmutend wie die des GM 85mm 1.4, ist für diesen Preis wirklich hervorragend. Ich kann es uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

9

0

0

Sony FE 85mm f/1.8

SEL85F18 20/12/2022 by Sony Geezer (United Kingdom)

Super lens for the price, very sharp with nice bokeh. Minimum focus distance could be improved but overall very pleased.

3

0

0

Fantastic image and build quality

SEL85F18 09/12/2022 by KJArt (United Kingdom)

Brilliant optics, robust and more important a joy to use. A must have in your kit bag

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Décevant pour du matériel Sony

SEL85F18 26/11/2022 by Krapp (France)

Décevant pour du matériel Sony et achat sur mauvais conseil du revendeur sony

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
30/11/2022

Bonjour Krapp,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL85F18 19/11/2022 by Sven Marxen (Germany)

Schönes Objektiv für Portraits. Leicht und trotzdem wertig

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Incredible performance from this underrated lens

SEL85F18 10/10/2022 by Lmr2244 (United Kingdom)

I brought this lens 3 weeks ago and have used it on three jobs now, I can say the quality is incredible, both optically and build.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

EXCELENTE DESENFOQUE

SEL85F18 31/08/2022 by KAROLOX (Spain)

HACE 30 DIAS QUE LO COMPRE, PERO YA LO CONOCIA, ENCANTADO.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

my favorite camera and lens

SEL85F18 22/08/2022 by tani27 (United Kingdom)

I was satisfied using lenses/ but unfortunally my all Sony equipment and lens were stolen. This FE 85mm F1.8 has serial number: S013054149C To my suprise, unfortunate that unlike other cameras brands, Sony does not support the search function by image and serial number. What would make it much more difficult to use stolen equipment

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony Support Team
26/08/2022

Hi tani27,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your equipment got stolen.

Sadly as you noted we don't have a search function for the devices. But we can flag your devices as stolen.
For us to do that, we'd love if you can get back to us to proceed with this one: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

SEL85F18 30/07/2022 by ChrisKoop (Germany)

War auf der Suche nach einem Portrait 85er für Sony und bin letztlich bei diesem Modell gelandet. Selbst offen bei f1.8 schon super scharf und leicht abgeblendet verschwindet auch die Randabschattung und die Schärfe nimmt noch einmal leicht zu. Fokus ist erstaunlich fix für so ein Modell, nicht vergleichbar mit den neuen Motoren bei den G oder GM Modellen aber immer noch fix genug für alles was man so machen möchte. Verarbeitung ist super, man bekommt für den Preis eine Streulichtblende und den programmierbaren Button sowie den Schalter für AF/MF.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Great Lens.

SEL85F18 19/06/2022 by Joby John (Ireland)

Well built, perfect size, light weight and well balanced on my A7iv. Quick and silent autofocus, very good image quality across the f stops. Highly recommended.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Performant et pas cher

SEL85F18 01/06/2022 by Joël Fotograf (France)

Super content de mon achat. Le bokeh est splendide. Idéal pour les portraits, mais pas seulement. A moins de 600€, c’est un vrai plaisir de l’utiliser.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen buenísima

SEL85F18 26/05/2022 by dantesydespues (Spain)

Muy sorprendido con la calidad de este objetivo. Además no es muy pesado ni muy grande. Y el botón personalizable del objetivo me facilita enfocar a los ojos en los retratos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très très bon rapport qualité prix

SEL85F18 25/05/2022 by Chrisf14 (France)

Objectif qui rempli très bien son rôle. Il réalise d'excellent flou d'arrière plan et le résultat est juste magnifique.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top

SEL85F18 23/05/2022 by FdNoumea (France)

Très bonne optique. Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

SEL85F18 04/05/2022 by Robyg88 (Italy)

Ottimo obiettivo, fa il suo dovere af abbastanza rapido come tutti i Sony che si rispettano, a 1.8 fa un bellissimo bokeh, molto morbido e anche a tutt apertura risulta abbastanza nitido

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

noch eine Festbrennweite

SEL85F18 02/05/2022 by Pietschl49 (Germany)

Jetzt die dritte Festbrennweite im Haus. Besser als ein Zoom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Bella lente ottimo feeling.

SEL85F18 12/04/2022 by luchis (Italy)

La qualità costruttiva è molto buona e otticamente è una ottima lente. Neutra come il 35mm f/1.8 mi piacciono cosí, senza dominanti o caratteristiche particolari (carattere) che alla lunga possono disturbare. La lente deve riprodurre fedelmente la scena al resto pensa il fotografo. Leggero, poco ingombrante, maneggevole. Si adatta molto bene a corpi FF. 85mm è una bella focale ti permette di avere una inquadratura selettiva quanto basta per isolare il soggetto sia esso un particolare o porzione di paesaggio. Promossa a pieni voti.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

compact and fast

SEL85F18 06/04/2022 by normanjee (United Kingdom)

the lens is good value for money and it is really suitable for A 9 camera, great results, with quick focus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Passt gut zu meiner Sony Alpha 7c

SEL85F18 03/04/2022 by MarcoRahn (Germany)

Etwas groß für ein 85er Objektiv (verglichen mit meinem alten Zuiko-Objektiv), relativ lichtstark Leider ohne Blendenring, so dass das Handling nicht ganz so gut ist wie bei meinen anderen Objektiven Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo

SEL85F18 30/03/2022 by Maxdive (Italy)

dopo 8 mesi sono molto soddisfatto, ottimo effetto bokeh

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

El mejor objetivo de Sony por calidad-precio

SEL85F18 29/03/2022 by aitorsnap (Spain)

Con un cuerpo compacto fabricado en metal y plástico, destaca su poco peso, su increíble nitidez al nivel de la gama GM o Zeiss, su rapidísimo y silencioso enfoque, y sus botón conmutador de enfoque y botón configurable. En mi opinión, no hace falta pagar el doble o el triple por otras lentes de apertura f1.4, este objetivo te hará volver a querer el arte foptográfico. Pd: soy poseedor de un Sony FE 24-70 f2.8 GM y este Sony FE 85 f1.8 se mueve al mismo nivel de calidad en cuanto a nitidez. ¿Lo malo? Alguna aberración cromática en según que condiciones que son fácilmente solucionables en cualquier editor RAW

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Super

SEL85F18 28/03/2022 by Yazphoto (France)

Je ne suis pas du tout déçu Prix qualité sont au rdv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Luminoso e leggero

SEL85F18 24/03/2022 by Molossi 1962 (Italy)

Sono un hobbysta e per le mie esigenze è veramente eccezionale

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Marchio Affidabile e di Qualità

SEL85F18 23/03/2022 by Pino54 (Italy)

Prodotto di qualità malgrado le ridotte dimensioni. Unico neo la mancanza della Garanzia Sony Italia sebbene l’acquisto, fatto su Amazon, rimandasse al sito Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Semplicemente spettacolare

SEL85F18 22/03/2022 by svfvm (Italy)

Questo obbiettivo mi ha colpito in tutto come ho già detto sia su Amazon che sul mio profilo di recensioni Instagram. La qualità costruttiva è ottima tutto in metallo tranne il paraluce, al tatto è ottimo resistenza e bilanciato, lo consiglio per macchine FF altrimenti potrebbe essere pesantino. Molto luminoso grazie all'f 1.8 ma molto nitido se si chiude da f 5 in poi. Il tasto personalizzabile è grandioso insieme allo switch AF/MF. Top secondo me per questo prezzo sia per ritrattistica che per street photography super consigliato fidatevi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Fijne handzaam objectief, goede optische kwaliteit

SEL85F18 21/03/2022 by wibe foto (Netherlands)

Ik heb dit objectief nu een 1/2 jaar en ben er uitermate tevreden mee. In moeilijke licht omstandigheden, zie bijgevoegde foto, prima prestaties. Daarnaast blijft deze prime erg handzaam.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Preis/Leistung überragend

SEL85F18 20/03/2022 by Mayk (Germany)

Wer nicht das fast dreifache an Euro ausgeben will, soll über dieses Objektiv nachdenken. Klein, leicht, schnell. Schönes Bokek. Eindeutig empfehlenswert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Alle Erwartungen erfüllt

SEL85F18 09/03/2022 by rufdieter (Germany)

Super Objektiv, wie erwartet, und dazu nuch kompakt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Unbeaten for Price

SEL85F18 08/03/2022 by Brownbearphotography (United Kingdom)

I got this around Christmas (great deals) usually around then and instead of the normal MSRP of around 500 I got a steal of a deal at around 300.. For that price it's unbeaten 85mm lens. The lens is unbelievably sharp. I shoot photos mostly as a hobby as I'm not currently paid so I'd say more as a "prosumer"... For that the lens is amazing Granted a GM or even G lenses are going to be much much better glass but for the price this is perfect and in APSC mode you even have a 135mm or close to lens to use. I've used it for portraits and also as a lens for some action shots. So I'm very pleased with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony FE 85mm F1.8 Review

SEL85F18 05/03/2022 by arathorn (United Kingdom)

This lens has super quick focus and really sharp images.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bokelecious king

SEL85F18 03/03/2022 by Pyxelie (Ireland)

85 1.4 is the budget king that produce best imgaes with awesome bokehs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

SEL85F18 25/02/2022 by Boddepalli (Germany)

Perfect portrait lens..haven’t regretted choosing the lens

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Top lens

SEL85F18 23/02/2022 by salammy (Netherlands)

Ik heb deze lens nu 3 maanden en ik vind het super, scherp en snel.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0