£830.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
213

4.6 based on 213 customer reviews

157
45
6
2
3
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

215 Customer Reviews

0

Ottimo

SEL70350G 26/01/2022 by MarcoGeo70 (Italy)

Ottimo teleobiettivo luminoso per la mia Alpha 6000. Unica pecca che manca, a corredo, un anello per il fissaggio dell'obiettivo al cavalletto. Il peso del teleobiettivo é maggiore di quello del corpo macchina fissata al tripode per cui tende verso il basso

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

leggero

SEL70350G 26/01/2022 by Beluga53 (Italy)

Comprato il 15 gennaio,provato subito,buono,mmmmmmm

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Zoomobjektiv zu attraktivem Preis

SEL70350G 20/01/2022 by BeMen (Germany)

Kompaktes, leichtes Super-Telezoom-Objektiv mit Bildstabilisator; fotografiere seit drei Monaten damit und habe den Kauf keine Sekunde bereut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lichtstark und grosser zoom

SEL70350G 19/01/2022 by Tozi (Germany)

Lichtstarkes zoom objektiv mit guter Brennweite, stabilisator und schiebeschalter für manuelle Bedienung

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Bild stabi AF-MFumschalter Bildqualität bei 350mm

SEL70350G 18/01/2022 by Michael 67 (Germany)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit sel 70mm-350mm oss auch bei 350mm

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

¡De las mejores compras que hice en el 2021!

SEL70350G 12/01/2022 by Mejiasy (Spain)

Sin duda es un objetivo que por el precio, te muestras unas prestaciones únicas, no es el que mayor claridad te da, pero responde bastante bien,

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bewertung später...

SEL70350G 09/01/2022 by ReinSteh (Germany)

erst vor 2 Wochen gekauft, noch wenig eingesetzt, gehe davon aus, dass sich nach längerer Nutzung eine gute Bewertung ergeben wird.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

70350G with A6000 body

SEL70350G 09/01/2022 by Magnetman63 (United Kingdom)

Need a A7 or 6600series body to use all the features of this lens

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
14/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and sorry to learn that you cannot find a fully compatible body with it.
You can always check this link between the lens and the bodies that's compatible with it to find your most suitable body to use with it: https://bit.ly/3roMYiu.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Sony SEL 70/350 f 4,5-6 3G OSS

SEL70350G 09/01/2022 by Erich 01 (Germany)

Ich habe das Objektiv 70/350 G im November gekauft und bin voll zufrieden. Was mir wichtig war ist der Stabilisationen im Objektiv, da meine Kamera die Sony 6000 das nicht hat.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantástico

SEL70350G 08/01/2022 by juantoño (Spain)

Hace justicia a todos los comentarios positivos que encontré. Es fantástico. Una verdadera pasada llegar a 350 mm en mi a6400. Para primeros planos de personas sin que se den cuenta es genial. Con un desenfoque precioso.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

70-350

SEL70350G 02/01/2022 by Zani (Italy)

Ho comprato questo prodotto a fine novembre 2021 e ad ora mi trova pienamente soddisfatto, sono riuscito fra i primi scatti a fotografare la luna in modo decente e a mano libera, l’obiettivo è stabilizzato è questo non è da poco. Un poco sacrificato in mancanza di luce.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leicht und handlich

SEL70350G 28/12/2021 by Deina (Germany)

Ich verwende das Objektiv an einer ILCE 6300. Für mich war es wichtig, ein leichtes und kompaktes Reisezoom mit einer großen Brennweite zu haben. Die geringe Lichtstärke stört mich dabei weniger. Die Fotos schaue ich mir sowieso nur auf meinem Fernseher an und da reicht die Qualität vollkommen. Ich bin mit dem Objektiv zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing lens

SEL70350G 16/12/2021 by Tom5555 (United Kingdom)

I've had a lot of fun with this lens so far. The zooms lets you capture the detail of birds and animals. The image is sharp. The only downside is that you need good light as it doesn't let in a lot of light.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bon objectif

SEL70350G 09/12/2021 by Bouquetin (France)

Téléobjectif compact et puissant qui permet de faire des images de qualité. Malheureusement il semblerait que le bouton G n'est pas compatible avec a6000.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

OSS stabilization

SEL70350G 07/12/2021 by stevegold1960 (United Kingdom)

Very impressed so far with the lens fast and silent autofocus. very sharp image. With the crop sensor on my A6300 giving me over 500mm zoom. Very pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Teleobjetivo potente y versátil.

SEL70350G 07/12/2021 by aidita (Spain)

Teleobjetivo con una distancia focal significativa y con una buena definición en las imágenes captadas, cómodo de sujetar y manipular y con los botones para conmutar AF/MF y estabilización así como para fijar el enfoque en el propio objetivo. A pesar de no ser excesivamente luminoso (4,5/6,3) al estar estabilizado, junto con la estabilización de cámara, permite hacer fotos bastante nítidas incluso a velocidades relativamente bajas, aunque eso siempre depende de varios factores. Satisfecho con el producto sobre todo por su relación calidad-prestaciones/precio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Heel stil snelle focus en licht van gewicht

SEL70350G 07/12/2021 by Jvsnld (Netherlands)

In combinatie met de mogelijkheden van de lens en Sony A6000 heel blij met de rwsultaten

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geniales Telezoom

SEL70350G 06/12/2021 by Fotoharry (Germany)

Habe das Objektiv als Ergänzung zu meinem 18-135 gekauft und kann nun mit 2 kompakten Objektiven einen riesigen Brennweitenbereich abdecken. Mit Crop sogar über die 500mm hinaus. Durch die kompakte Größe und dem sehr guten Bildstabilisator kann man die max. Crop-Brennweite von 525mm auch gut frei Hand nutzen. Dazu bekommt man eine erstaunlich gute Bildqualität. Alles in allem ein guter Kauf!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

compacte krachtige lens

SEL70350G 04/12/2021 by Theo230 (Netherlands)

Nog niet veel gebruikt, maar mijn eerste indruk is zeer positief. Hoop er in de toekomst vogels en dieren mee te fotograferen.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A cracking lens that covers a wide range.

SEL70350G 27/11/2021 by CPclick (United Kingdom)

I took my camera with this lens to the local park and was really pleased with the results....very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A must-have tele zoom.

SEL70350G 16/10/2021 by dnsdobai (United Kingdom)

I bought it half a year ago. I nearly use it everyday. A7iii and A6300. Very light and portable. A focus ring on the back of the lens which is a bit odd but I got use to it in no time. Of course most of the time I'm using AF. One of the best purchase I have ever made.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Un tele casi perfecto

SEL70350G 15/10/2021 by LoveTriatlon (Spain)

Hace un tiempo que tengo este tele, lo utilizo para fotografía deportiva y pese a no ser FF y tampoco de los mas luminosos su calidad es sobresaliente, un peso contenido unido a una velocidad de enfoque y nitidez destacables. Una relación calidad precio magnifica.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL70350G 15/10/2021 by June195922 (United Kingdom)

I purchased this lens in November 2019. I think it's a fantastic lens for wildlife. I like the size and weight of the lens. I prefer this lens to the Sony 70-300 G lens which I used on my Sony A77. I would highly recommend the Sony E70-350mm lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super sharp all day telephoto

SEL70350G 15/10/2021 by Goef (United Kingdom)

I use this lens on my A6500. Together they provide a package that is light enough to carry around all day. Also it can used hand held for most shots, thanks to its reasonable weight and stabilization. I find the result are sharp edge to edge for all but the most extreme settings. Even wide open the results are very good. At 350 mm this is 525 mm full frame equivalent. With wider apertures a pleasant bokeh is produced. See attached photo as an example. If you have one of the excellent Sony APSC cameras I can strongly recommend this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Tele!

SEL70350G 14/10/2021 by Bernd Claudius (Germany)

Eine absolut super Ergänzung für meine Unternehmungen. Zumal, in Verbindung mit der APSC Alpha 6600, der Crop Faktor einen deutlich höheren Bildwinkel zeigt als die bezeichnete Brennweite. Ob nun Astro- oder Cityfotografie, dieses Objektiv überzeugt mit seiner ganzen Klasse.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top Objektiv, etwas bessere Lichtstärke gewünscht

SEL70350G 14/10/2021 by Wolfgang Maier (Germany)

Das Objektiv bildet knackscharf ab. Autofokus wird top unterstützt. Bei schlechteren Lichtverhältnissen braucht man eine höhere Sensorempfindlichkeit, was zu Qualitätseinbußen führt. Top Objektiv für Sport und Tierfotografie.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Le matériel est conforme à mon attente

SEL70350G 14/10/2021 by Tav Mike (France)

compact et bien adapté à mes prises de vues vidéo en milieu naturel

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/10/2021

Bonjour Tav Mike,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que SEL70350G vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Super Objektiv

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Bernd1980 (Germany)

Hab es jetzt ein Jahr und bin sehr zufrieden, super ZOOM und harmoniert natürlich sehr gut mit meiner Alpha 6500, könnte etwas leichter sein :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfekte Zwischengrösse

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by SvenA (Germany)

Der Zoombereich ist eine perfekte Ergänzung zum Weitwinkelobjektiv und bietet eine handliche Größe im Umgang.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buena calidad

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Rod Pi (Spain)

Calidad a buen precio. Buenas fotografías con buena luminosidad. Las fotografías nocturnas de la luna iluminada, muy bien al ampliar la imagen. Estoy pensando en comprar el multiplicador x2 de Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kompaktes Tele als "Immer dabei"

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Goldleadr (Germany)

Ich habe lange gezögert mir dieses Objektiv zu kaufen, da es mir einfach zu teuer war und ich der Meinung war, das dass SEL 55 210 völlig ausreichend sei. Aber da ich etwas robustes Objektiv haben wollte, mit ordentlicher Brennweite (525mm im Bezug zu VF) kaufte ich es mir doch letztendlich. Ich bereue es nicht und bin sehr zufrieden mit der Linse. Schon bei Ofenblende über alle Brennweiten ist das Zentrum scharf. Leicht abgeblendet sehr scharf. Weiterhin kann die Linse aufgrund seiner Kompaktheit und des geringen Gewichts immer mitgenommen werden. Das ist vor allem auf Reisen sehr gut. Volle Empfehlung von mir!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leicht und super Brennweitenbereich.

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by robbie9284 (Germany)

Für den Brennweitenbereich superleicht und mit toller Abbildungsleistung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Une qualité d'image excellente

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Claudio_27 (France)

Cela fait un an que j'ai acheté cet objectif et les images produites sont d'une très bonne qualité avec une excellente définition.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Light long zoom telephoto

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Maigemu (United Kingdom)

I have been using this lens for several months now. It is remarkably sharp and, using the stabilisation, remarkably crisp even hand held. It is also useful at closer range so whilst not a macro lens it is handy for taking birds and insects at relatively close range. Contrast and edge definition are superb and I have yet to detect lens flare whilst using the lens hood

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It is compact and light despite the long reach.

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Ferrum Master (United Kingdom)

The only flaw could be that it is not exactly perfect wide open, especially at the end 350mm. Step down a bit and it dramatically improves. Considering it is APSC only and the price point it is on the high side, it can be better, considering the competition. Because of the low weight it is usable on hands while on max zoom, tripod is not a must and you can be fast enough catching unique shots.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
20/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SEL70350G.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future developments and considerations.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

A brilliant lens

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Boblet17 (United Kingdom)

I've had this for nearoly a year now and it's my most used lens by quite a way. For the magnification it offers it is light and compact, though it feels robust and well-built. It is slightly soft wide open, but nock it down just a stop and it really comes into its own. It is of course well-suited for long-range photography, but the close focus is such that I often use it for insects and flowers, as well as birds in flight. It is a well-designed match for my a6400 body. The OSS works really well, for example I have been able to capture draginflies in flight at 350mm at 1/320 seconds and get sharp results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Teil!

SEL70350G 13/10/2021  (Germany)

Super scharf und hochwertig! Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Disappointed overall.

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by gpow (Ireland)

I hoped to use this to photograph seabirds. It is OK but not adequate for what I hoped.

Picture Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fijne lens

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Ferrie (Netherlands)

Ik heb deze lens aangeschaft voor natuur fotografie maar na aanschaf van de FF200-600 gebruik ik de lens nu vooral op het voetbalveld. De voorbeeld foto's zijn in de automatische stand genomen met de Sony A6000.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Leichtes hochwertiges Tele

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by SSchuster (Germany)

Super an der A6400. Sehr leicht und kompakt. Nicht zu teuer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Uitstekende lens

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Nannette (Netherlands)

Handig en makkelijk in gebruik, maakt mooie foto's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Long overdue, now very welcome

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Roylance (United Kingdom)

I bought this lens principally for travel, having previously used the aging 55-210. This is the lens that the earlier model should have been. Bigger, yes, but not hugely so, much better optics and similar speed range. The optical stabilization works well, it's effect being well demonstrated during composition. Attached to a A6500 (with battery grip and hood), it's small enough to fit in the same travel rucksack (along with an A6000 with 16-70 lens) as I previously used with the 55-210. Sadly, with Covid there have been no travel events but I have taken several good photos of birds and events which have for me proven that the lens is good value.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Wilddog (United Kingdom)

Brought a while ago now. Getting some photos I'm proud of with this lens. Good balance with a6400. Quick to get focus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Muy bueno

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by RA33 (Spain)

Es un objetivo con mucha nitidez y calidad, pesa poco, y casi es un 400. Lo he comparado con un 150- 600 y para mi gusto este es superior en calidad.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good lens

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Topper (United Kingdom)

I bought this lens as an everyday walkabout lens for my Sony A6000 and I have been very pleased with the performance I get from it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Maravilloso

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Jjorda (Spain)

Estoy disfrutando muchísimo con este objetivo cada día me gusta más

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eccellente sistema OSS

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Floremar55 (Italy)

Non sono un appassionato sfegatato, ma con questo zoom tele mi sto divertendo davvero molto. Ottima luminosità e ottimo sistema OSS.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Scharf!

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by HankO (Germany)

Ich besitze das 70-350 jetzt beinahe ein Jahr und habe den Kauf nie bereut-es ist super scharf, fokussiert rasend schnell, dabei nicht zu schwer und macht einfach unglaublich Spaß. Absolute APS-C Empfehlung!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Corry 62 (Italy)

Fantastico obbiettivo per paesaggi naturali e anche ritratti.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles objektiv

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by JoergH801 (Germany)

Mit diesem Objektiv schon tolle Fotos gemacht. Ich habe den Kauf nicht bereut und kann die a6600 mit diesem Objektiv wärmstens empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bestes APSC Zoom

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Frank Richter (Germany)

Autofokus, Schärfe, Kompaktheit absolute Bombe besser geht fast nicht, außer man gibt 4 x soviel Geld aus und kauft sich das 100-400

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

A very sharp and versatile lens

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Jack1355 (United Kingdom)

I've had this lens quite a while and use it on a Sony a6500 - it is very sharp and handles well - it is quite heavy but it does hand hold well - it closest focusing distance is about 1m which can be disappointing but you can of course fit extension rings for closer work - expensive but this is a top quality optic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottimo e versatile

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Aleraim79 (Italy)

Un obiettivo zoom ottimo e leggero, perfetto per le mirrorless. Usato sia in ambito sportivo che naturalistico.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Just does the job I want it to do very versatile

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Sodoffbaldy (United Kingdom)

I bought earlier this year to compliment my lenses. It is very good and adaptable

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful photos just a bit heavy.

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Drewdlebear1 (United Kingdom)

I bought this for primarily taking wildlife photos whilst out walking. I never shoot video. The photos this lens takes are fantastic with lovely close ups when coupled with my old A6300 and now A6400. Detail and colour are wonderful. Auto Focus is excellent although sometimes it’s a bit awkward when zoomed right in on a small creature. My wife doesn’t have the patience to wait for me to faff with manual focus. The zoom lock is so handy to stop the lens creeping out on its own whilst walking around. Can be a bit heavy when walking around all day but for me it’s well worth it for the wonderful close ups.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Objektiv

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Puffin Crane (Germany)

Bin total zufrieden, würde dieses Objektiv wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Teil für die Ferne...

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Hedibär (Germany)

Wie gesagt im Tittel. Für weite Entfernungen super ist es ein Super Teil. Super Schneller Fokus. Lichtstäcke ist am Tag recht gut. Macht sehr schöne Bilder...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great telephoto lens to have in your bag

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by ando_law (United Kingdom)

I bought this lens last summer to use for sports photos and videos on my a6400 at a school sports day. Yes it doesn't have stabilisation, but you need a tripod anyway for 350mm shots. Simple to use and excellent auto-focus.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Knackscharf auch am langen Ende

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Fruehaufsteher (Germany)

Die 6400 hat ja schon einen fein auflösenden Sensor. Umso besser, dass das Objektiv auch bei vollem Tele alle Details liefert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Ivo92 (Germany)

Ich habe das Objektiv jetzt bereits auf 2 Reisen ausführliche testen können und was soll ich sagen, es gibt nichts zu beanstanden. Sie Fotoqualität ist super ! 350 mm gezoomt ist wirklich sehr nah am Motiv und man kann sich sehr kreativ ausleben. Die Verarbeitung der Materialien ist wie gewohnt spitze! Kann ich jedem ans Herz legen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zoomobjektiv

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 by Thomas Weil (Germany)

Vor einem Monat gekauft. Auf einer Geburtstagsfeier fotografiert. Unterschiedliche Lichtverhältnisse und Abstände. Tolle Bilder und nichts bereut. Ein sehr gutes Objektiv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bin mit dem Objektiv bestens zufrieden

SEL70350G 03/10/2021 by bikerlo (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe das Objektiv jetzt seit einem Monati im Einsatz. Schade, dass ich es nicht schon früher hatte. Im letzten Urlaub hätte ich vor Allem bei den Tieraufnahmen wesentlich bessere Bilder machen können. Hatte davor das SEL 70-200. Das 70-350 ist schon mit Offenblende (ab 4.5) sehr scharf. Die Bildstabilisierung funktioniert beim 350mm immer noch perfekt. Freistellen ist auch bei 350mm und 6.3 einwandfrei möglich.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Große Begeisterung

SEL70350G 03/10/2021 by Georg Sterr (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Objektiv liegt sehr gut in der Hand, auch an der Sony Alpha 6300. Die Qualität der Aufnahmen ist, soweit ich es bis jetzt beurteilen kann, einwandfrei. Ich freue mich über das von mir gekaufte Objektiv und habe es im Urlaub, der eine Woche zurückliegt, häufig benutzt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Autofokus macht Probleme

SEL70350G 22/09/2021 by 468955807 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Objektiv ist toll, allerdings dauert der AF manchmal doch recht lange und fokussiert nicht richtig. Das kenne ich von anderen Sony objektiven besser.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Service
24/09/2021

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Um die AF-Funktion optimal nutzen zu können, beachte bitte die Anweisungen unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3mcldXR (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Tolles Objektiv - Tolle Bildqualität und Schärfe

SEL70350G 17/09/2021 by RenkenT (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich bin von dem Objektiv begeistert. Ich hatte vorher mit dem SEL55210 fotografiert. Zwischen diesen Objektiven liegen Welten. Die Schärfe und Bildqualiät vom SEL70350G ist bestens. Mehr Lichtstärke wäre besser gewesen, aber ich nutzte dieses hauptsächlich tagsüber und nicht in der Dämmerung. Ich verwende das SEL70350G in einer Kombination mit einer A6000 Kamera. Das Objektiv lässt sich einfach bedienen, der Widerstand vom vorderen vorderen Ring ist angenehm. Der Fokusring lässt sich leichter, aber leider durchgängig drehen. Es gibt keine Endpunkte. Im Großen und Ganzen bin ich mit dem Objektiv zufrieden. Es passt zusammen mit meiner Kamera und einem weiteren Objektiv in meine Kameratasche. Ich brauche keine größere Tasche :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic lightweight telephoto lens

SEL70350G 15/09/2021 by twymanphoto (United Kingdom)

Fantastic light weight telephoto lens , excellent image quality and sharpness

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beste Entscheidung

SEL70350G 10/09/2021 by Tom 10 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Für mich die beste Entscheidung und völlig ausreichend für mein Hobby!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL70350G 10/09/2021 by tem51 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Investition hat sich gelohnt. Macht tolle, scharfe Aufnahmen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Scherp beeld en makkelijk te bedienen

SEL70350G 18/08/2021 by Hans de Kok (Netherlands)

Fijne compacte lens en een mooi bereik. Makkelijk te wisselen door de E mount.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis TOP

SEL70350G 12/08/2021 by Joe Bo (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Das Objektiv ist gut zu bedienen, reagiert schnell und erzielt eine sehr gute Schärfe. Ich würde es wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

looks good

SEL70350G 05/08/2021 by click74 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i only bought it a week ago not used it yet but have look at it and all looks good it fit my sony a6100 ok hope i can get my £100 case back bob

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0