£2,500.00

Click to see our best offers

Buy
237

4.8 based on 237 customer reviews

206
24
3
2
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

237 Customer Reviews

0

Calidad de imagen brutal

SEL70200GM 05/12/2021 by ARfotos (Spain)

Compre el objetivo el mes pasado ya estando la versión 2 en el mercado, y aprovechado la rebaja que encontré al respecto. La calidad de imagen es soberbia, y el enfoque es una bestia. Además de la construcción que se nota es de la serie profesional. No le doy las 5 estrellas porque en autoenfoque es un poquito ruidoso y en videos eso se nota; y es un poco pesado.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Parfait

SEL70200GM 03/12/2021 by arthurtillier (France)

cet objectif est parfait, le bockeh est splendide, l'autofocus super réactif.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sublmie, espectacular.

SEL70200GM 01/12/2021 by boteret (Spain)

perfecto tal como suponia, es inmejorable. unas tomas superiores.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Versprechen eingelöst

SEL70200GM 29/11/2021 by AKAS21 (Germany)

Habe wegen des Preises lange gezögert. Nun, da das Nachfolgemodell (FE 70–200 mm F2,8 GM OSS II) herausgekommen ist, war es etwas günstiger zu haben. Ich muss sagen, ich hätte es schon früher kaufen sollen: es entspricht voll und ganz meinen Erwartungen: Schärfe, Speed (für den Nicht-Profi-Bereich völlig OK), Handling und Haptik sind Top. Ein Wunsch bleibt noch offen: lackiert es endlich schwarz; lieber lass ich mich mit Nikon als mit Canon verwechseln. Wäre auch nicht so auffällig...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Qualités générales de cette optique, dont le poids

SEL70200GM 26/11/2021 by mma144 (France)

Je l’ai attendu plus d’un mois, objectif moderne et d’excellente facture. La perfection en terme de piqué, j’ai utilisé de nombreuses années le 70/200 f2.8 de Nikon en version monture F, parfait et indestructible, ce nouvel objectif de Sony place "la barrre" très très haut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

une amélioration de la version précédente

SEL70200GM 25/11/2021 by Hermes14 ter (France)

acheté pour son poids et sa grande réactivité, je ne suis pas déçu !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Objektiv, sehr solide verarbeitet.

SEL70200GM 22/11/2021 by Lorich (Germany)

Habe das Objektiv vor ca. 3 Wochen gekauft, bisher habe ich Testbilder gemacht, meine Erwartungen wurden voll erfüllt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Een van mijn top lenzen.

SEL70200GM 15/11/2021 by Ropro53 (Netherlands)

Een lens van hoge kwaliteit en gebruiksgemak, in en woord TOP.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Impresionante...!!!

SEL70200GM 10/11/2021 by Ricasblanco (Spain)

Aún estoy en periodo de pruebas ya que lo adquirí hace tan sólo 15 días. LAs primeras sensaciones no pueden ser mejores.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL70200GM 31/10/2021 by idjbell (United Kingdom)

I've had my lens for nearly 3 years now and its perfect for my needs. I shoot sports but also use it for odd potrait. I find it feels well balanced on the alpha series of cameras and I can't think of a time I've had to use the tripod collar. I love that its internal zoom. It also has a useful array of buttons on the lens- ones for telling it what zoom range it should use and also a couple of buttons you can allocate functions to using the menu on your camera. Always found it to be sharp. I hear theres a new version on the way but can't say I'm in a rush to do an exchange.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastico

SEL70200GM 18/10/2021  (Spain)

Me parece un gran objetivo. Con lo poco que lo he probado me ha parecido muy bueno. Perfecto para mi tipo de fotografia.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

unverzichtbar

SEL70200GM 15/10/2021 by robertfoto (Germany)

gehört neben dem 24-70 GM zu meinen meist benutzen Objektiven. Entscheidung nicht bereut

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Inmejorable

SEL70200GM 15/10/2021 by eduvakens (Spain)

Pagas la calidad. Un gran objetivo con una calidad que supera a lo esperado. Robusto y de fácil manejo. Un producto que no decepciona.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottica definitiva

SEL70200GM 15/10/2021 by RosarioParadisi (Italy)

Utilizzo questa ottica per ritratti e dettagli naturalistici.È sorprendente la resa di definizione e la qualità della fattura un ottica che mi accompagna in tutti i miei viaggi

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima Objektiv

SEL70200GM 14/10/2021 by Peter Breitlauch (Germany)

Tolle Ergebnisse bei jeder Brennweite. Da habe ich nichts bereut ...!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

mooie lens, erg goed bij croppen

SEL70200GM 14/10/2021 by a de groot (Netherlands)

mooie lens. ben erg tevreden. wel veel gewicht. Heb deze nu enkele maanden, maar lees nu dat er een lichter lens uitkomt. Jammer dat ik dit niet heb geweten.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The best 70-200

SEL70200GM 14/10/2021 by Tuder (United Kingdom)

This lens is the best 70-200 I have 'EVER' owned and believe me I've tried them all over the years Canon, Nikon, Sigma. Pin sharp, a joy to focus, fast enough, small, light and tough.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best in class!

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by Guilhermenhiver (France)

J’ ai eu et utilisé différents 70/200 2.8. Au bord d’ un terrain de basket, c’ est le meilleur que j’ ai eu. Couplé à l’ Alpha 1, c’ est magique de réactivité et l’ eye AF fait des miracles. Même en macro!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

wat een toffe toeter

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by JohannaM (Netherlands)

Heerlijke lens voor vele doeleinden te gebruiken, van macro tot landschap en dag en nacht .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Una maravilla de lente,espectacular!!

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by perearco (Spain)

Me encanta el objetivo, es una verdadera maravilla,soy fotografo de naturaleza, y me estoy atreviendo con el retrato, despues de ver los magnificos resultados que obtengo con este objetivo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo obiettivo

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by marcobuccophoto (Italy)

Ottica perfetta, solo u po' pesante, ma con un'apertura di 2,8 non si può fare miracoli. Perfetta per lo sport e nei ritratti, correzione ottica molto buona.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Simply the best

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by VisionOfYou (United Kingdom)

this lens is very rarely off my camera and is my go to lens. In fact it is also my walk around lens, the ability to swop from portrait to landscape within this focal range is of primary importance to me and this lens delivers it all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

top qualität

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by Nils Schnücker (Germany)

Seit 1 Jahr im Einsatz. gut im handling. gute Qualität in Abbildung und Verarbeitung,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige lens

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by PaulBart (Netherlands)

Lens is al enige tijd in mijn bezit. Maakt echt prachtige foto's. Ligt goed in de hand 3n is makkelijk te bedienen. Echt een aanrader. Enige (grote) nadeel van deze en ook andere lenzen is het updaten van de firmware van de lenzen. Een ware crime en voor deze lens vooralsnog niet gelukt. Dat moet echt anders en makkelijker kunnen. Vandaar maar 3 sterren. Als dit gefixt wordt dan maximale 5 sterren wat mij betreft.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellente optique - focus, bokeh

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021  (France)

Je connais très bien le comportement d'un 70-200mm à f/2.8. Là c'est une optique de qualité G Master donc aucune mauvaise surprise. Tout est parfaitement corrigé sour Lightroom si vous avez peur des distortions, aberrations chromatiques, vignettage (de base c'est très bon). L'autofocus est véloce et à la hauteur (rapidité/précision). Je reste légèrement sur ma faim quant au piqué : je m'attendais à mieux, mais c'est déjà très honorable. Aussi, les dimensions sont étonnantes car l'optique est aussi grosse et lourde (voire pire) qu'un objectif pour DSLR !... dommage.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

what a lens

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by CJ Blues (United Kingdom)

Love using this lens on my a7r4. Also purchased the 2 x teleconverter. Great images all round

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Imprescindible para deporte

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by aiheko (Spain)

Me encanta la rapidez de enfoque, nitidez y calidad en general

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by Erwin210360 (Germany)

Qualität hat seinen Preis. Ein sehr hochwertiges Objektiv. Ich werde es noch oft benutzen, macht super Bilder.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

fast, sharp, great bokeh

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by MSaunders (United Kingdom)

Fast, sharp, great bokeh. A little heavy but you must expect that for a lens such as this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ottime qualità ottiche

SEL70200GM 13/10/2021 by Lama67 (Italy)

Ottimo per la mia Sony A7 RIV. otticamente non si discute, migliorabile il peso ed il costo.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL70200GM 07/10/2021 by Karsten1076 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ein wahnsinnig tolles und scharfes Objektiv mit schönem Bockett. Einziger Nachteil ist das Gewicht. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing lens

SEL70200GM 01/10/2021 by MeerkoT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lens in July of this year but due to Covid and shipping I had to wait almost two months for it, but it was worth it! It is a bit heavy lens but quality of that lens and also of photos is great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sharp, fast focus.

SEL70200GM 28/09/2021 by alancru (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a concert photographer so work in low light, this lens is sharp and has fast focus, i have the lens coupled to a Sony A9 mk1

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

new lens 70-200

SEL70200GM 23/09/2021 by locoboy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

far too heavy for me. still in the box at the present

0

0

0

Oott

SEL70200GM 16/09/2021 by Rangados00 (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Possiedo il 70-200 GM Sony da due mesi circa, soddisfatto dell qualità immagini ma ho trovato impurità dentro l'obiettivo e ho già dovuto mandarli in manutenzione. Sfortuna?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bildqualität

SEL70200GM 12/09/2021 by Tongamann (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Qualität ist in Ordnung, aber ich finde deutlich schlechter als bei meinem SEL 24-70 GM

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Clair, net et précis

SEL70200GM 06/09/2021 by Anthony V55 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super content de cet achat Je passe d'un Tamron 70-200 F/2,8 à celui ci Très beau piqué, l'objectif est super bien fini je recommande +++ L'essayer c'est l'adopter

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldige toplens!

SEL70200GM 01/09/2021 by Herman23 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Heb altijd met Pentax gefotografeerd. Geweldig systeem maar minder geschikt voor actiefotografie (voetbal). Na aankoop van de Sony Alpha 7RIII stond de FE70-200 al lange tijd op mijn verlanglijstje. Vooral omdat ik aangenaam verrast was door de snelle AF van de 7RIII. Nu dus uiteindelijk de 70-200 aangeschaft. Bijna al mijn actiefoto's 100% scherp!! Deze lens is misschien niet goedkoop en misschien wat zwaar maar die nadelen wegen niet op tegen de voordelen. Ik ben er erg blij mee!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL70200GM 01/09/2021 by GordonT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the lens about a month ago and very pleased. Images are excellent as expected from the Sony GM range. The focusing motor is not as quiet as the 100-400 and 200-600, and you can hear and feel it move but works fine. One feature l find different to the other 2 zooms mentioned is that the MF ring is still active even if the lens is in AF, as if its in DMF but doesn't zoom in or activate the focus peaking, still haven't decided if this is a good feature or not as if you knock the MF ring after it has focussed can put if out of focus, but it maybe useful at times. Overall very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Jeden Cent wert!

SEL70200GM 29/08/2021 by Alexander P (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seit knapp 2 Monaten an meiner Sony A7III im Einsatz. Überwiegend Tierfotografie (Hunde, Pferde) im Bereich Sport und Portrait. Sehr zuverlässiger, schneller AF. Hervoragende Bildergebnisse, beeindruckendes Bokeh. 5 Sterne - bisher bin ich absolut zufrieden und würde mir das 70-200mm 2.8 wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Großartige Optik

SEL70200GM 27/08/2021 by Jensen13467 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut...

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schneller Focus, Lichtstark, pure Freude

SEL70200GM 22/08/2021 by TTSpirit Hardy (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lange bewundert, gezögert, gespart, gezweifelt ob es das Geld wert ist. Es ist es! jedes Mal pure Freude wenn man es in die Hand nimmt. Haptik ein Genuss, Focus so schnell das einen immer wieder überrascht. Bildqualität Irre.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wat een prachtige lens!

SEL70200GM 02/08/2021 by Nietzfotografie (Netherlands)

Samen aangeschaft met de A7m4rA, wat een Beest van een combinatie!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

MERAVIGLIOSO

SEL70200GM 26/07/2021 by Fabio00Romanò (Italy)

Avevo avuto il piacere di provare questa lente un anno e mezzo fa. Da quel giorno mi si è piantata in testa in maniera radicale. DOVEVO AVERLA. Ora me la godo tutta. Scattare con lei è come volare.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Soepel Objectief

SEL70200GM 20/07/2021 by jeroenvanbenschop (Netherlands)

Een uitermate soepel en direct werkend objectief. Zeer gedetailleerd en goed handelbaar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL70200GM 04/07/2021 by Rostay (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this lens along with the A9 back in 2019. Heavy but has the focal range I was looking for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

très bonne fonctions

SEL70200GM 03/07/2021 by jumogasy (France)

achat livré et utilisé depuis 01/2020. très content

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super lens!!

SEL70200GM 29/06/2021 by Majomi (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb deze lens onlangs gekocht. Nu na een paar weken te hebben gebruikt kan ik alleen maar zeggen dat ik hier heel tevreden over ben. Scherp met een mooi bokeh!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kaufen! Alles andere wäre ein Verbrechen.

SEL70200GM 22/06/2021 by Alex_12345 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dem Titel kann ich nichts weitere hinzufügen. Das Objektiv ist einfach jeden einzelnen Cent wert!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geweldig messcherp objectief.

SEL70200GM 17/06/2021 by Ben713 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Na jaren met een nikon 70~200 f2.8 objectief gewerkt te hebben nu dik tevreden met deze razendsnelle en fluisterstille sony autofocus. Zeer goede beeldkwaliteit en heel plezierige balans. Enige minpuntje is de nogal opvallende witte kleur.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prof. look en geweldige kenmerken

SEL70200GM 10/06/2021 by Wiedjaidwarka (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ik heb deze lens vorige maand aangeschaft. Veel getwijfeld tussen 135 en 70-200mm GM. Uiteindelijk ben ik voor deze lens gegaan. Geweldige lens en zeker de uitstraling. Dit is wel een prof. lens. De scherpte van de lens vind ik wel meevallen. Ik had voor € 2.600,00 wel meer verwacht. Ik denk dat de prijzen eigenlijk niet meer van deze tijd zijn. Zeker gezien het feit dat de concurenten hetzelfde of zelfs betere lens bieden voor de helft minder....De lens is behoorlijk zwaar. dat is wel een dingetje...Voor mij als prof. kan ik hier zeker mee overweg. Misschien is dat gewoon het gevoel dat je bij zo'n lens krijgt maar niet de kwaliteit voor deze prijs.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

El objetivo definitivo para deporte

SEL70200GM 08/06/2021 by josrodri06 (Spain)

Soy fotografo de eventos deportivos, y apasionado de la fotografía de naturaleza. Este objetivo cumple con todo lo que necesito. Enfoque super rápido con mi Alpha 9, y una nitidez excepcional, hacen que no se me escape la acción en el mejor momento. Si bien el peso es un poco elevado, el tamaño es mas reducido que en otras marcas con las que he trabajado. Bien construido, se ve robusto, silencioso, es todo lo que buscaba en un porducto de estas características. Muy satisfecho con su compra.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

SuperTele

SEL70200GM 07/06/2021 by Urenkel (Germany)

Nachdem wir das SEL 70-200 / 4 besitzen war der Wunsch nach dem 70-200 /2,8 erwacht. Nun ist es da und wir sind restlos überzeugt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Objectiv

SEL70200GM 06/06/2021 by Yasin1414 (Germany)

Sehr gute Teleobjektiv, sehr gute Verarbeitung beste Objektiv!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prachtig

SEL70200GM 03/06/2021 by Redhead100 (Netherlands)

ik heb vandaag dodelijk mijn 70-200 opgehaald, wat een prachtige lens

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quelle définition !

SEL70200GM 24/05/2021 by PIHEES (France)

Couplé avec mon Alpha 7RIV, on ne peut faire mieux....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

isolapress

SEL70200GM 20/05/2021 by ISOLA (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Consigliato da un mio collega ho acquistato questo prodotto col corpo ALFA9 Veramente sbalorditivo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Was für ein Objektiv

SEL70200GM 17/05/2021 by Joerg111 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bin total begeistert, was für Farben und was für eine Schärfe. Das ist wirklich schon Profi Qualität

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL70200GM 05/05/2021  (United Kingdom)

I use this lens for many years. This is the lens with best bokeh. Fast and accurate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

De lo mejor sin duda alguna... Fantástico!!!

SEL70200GM 03/05/2021 by Santydebruno (Spain) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lo compré por recomendación y cumple de sobra con todas las necesidades

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sharp Lens

SEL70200GM 20/04/2021 by CP1968 (Ireland)

Again another solid well built, sharp, amazing GM lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect lens for fast moving actions

SEL70200GM 25/03/2021 by Fredo31 (Netherlands) Verified Purchaser Verified

This lens is amazing when it comes to capturing fast move indoor or bad weather conditions. Focus is super fast, and the fact that the zoom is within the lens, makes it easier to shoot (versus the 100-400GM). Downside is its weight (but the gain versus the pain is no match).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Migliore obbiettivo x sistema Sony

SEL70200GM 22/03/2021 by RickyPellegrini (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ho comprato questo obbiettivo dopo avere provato x una settimana la versione più leggera il 70-200 F4 , ma la qualità ottica con la mia camera Sony A7R4 non era al TOP, per cui ho comprato la versione F2,8 con una notevole differenza di nitidezza e velocità . Unica pecca è il peso di questa ottica che da portare in giro tutto il giorno è notevole, ma comunque in linea con la concorrenza sullo stesso tipo di obbiettivo .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

uitstekende eigenschappen

SEL70200GM 13/03/2021 by louis6 (Netherlands)

zeer goede kwaliteit; past uitstekend bij de kamera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

GM una garanzia

SEL70200GM 01/03/2021 by Whitegolf (Italy) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ero titubante x il prezzo, Ma un mese dopo l acquisto, sono pienamente soddisfatto. Nitidezza senza confronti

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tres bonne resolution et contraste

SEL70200GM 17/02/2021 by matesmates (France)

qualite optique et contraste , tres bonne stabilisation

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Großes Objektiv

SEL70200GM 09/02/2021 by Danke2021 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Es schafft eine künstlerische Intimität die seinesgleichen sucht. Danke Sony für die gute Arbeit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

outclass

SEL70200GM 25/01/2021 by abide (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very good sharp sense so happy, shooting with A7r4 like wow

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Amazing lent

SEL70200GM 23/01/2021 by Charly86 (United Kingdom)

I bought this lent las years in October and I love it every time that I use the tools downside is the weight to heavy:(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

2

0

tolles Bokeh

SEL70200GM 23/01/2021 by Popp Dieter (Germany)

vor 2 Tagen gekauft gute Handhabung hohe Schärfe einfaches Handling

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0