RRP

£499.00

(incl. VAT)
296

3.9 based on 296 customer reviews

83
145
49
8
11
Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

297 Customer Reviews

0

Not bad

SEL2870 16/10/2021 by dbc13

Como lente incluida con la cámara no está mal, tiene un rango de zoom aceptable y tampoco está mal de apertura, además tiene un peso bastante comedido. Acostumbrado a focales fijas, la nitidez deja bastante que desear, pero si priorizas la portabilidad es una lente bastante competente

Picture Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buena relación calidad - precio

SEL2870 15/10/2021 by mikimiron

Compre este producto hace un año para iniciarme y ha ido perfecto

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottima funzionalita'

SEL2870 15/10/2021 by minervo69

ho comprato l articolo 3 mesi fa',ottima resa e versatilita'

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bestens für Portraitfotografie geeignet

SEL2870 15/10/2021 by Lichtbildmanufaktur

Eines vorweg, ich nutze dieses Vollformat-Objektiv an einer Sony APSC Kamera. Hauptsächlich für Portraitfotografie und Hochzeitsfotografie. Bin absolut zufrieden mit dem Objektiv. Schneller AF, guter Bildstabilisator und schönes Bokeh. Und das zu einem sehr günstigen Preis. Von mir gibt es 5 Sterne und eine Kaufempfehlung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Objetivo de Kit

SEL2870 14/10/2021 by José 3

Compré el objetivo junto con el cuerpo de la cámara (Kit)

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Un objetivo batallero pero algo caro para la funci

SEL2870 14/10/2021 by Abonetl

Compré este producto para cubrir el rango medio en mi cámara pero no me termina de convencer, tiene aberraciones cromáticas y al lado de otras alternativas no tiene una calidad excelente como se suele esperar de Sony.

Picture Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bof, mais vu le prix dans le kit ....

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by Le DUDE

Objectif de kit ... On aurait pu espérer mieux par rapport à la concurrence. Mais vu le prix de vente dans le kit , rien a trop redire ...

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good all round lens

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by Holbs

Great all round lens for general photography easy to use and good picture and build quality

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

passables Kit-Objektiv

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by surfacepoint

Dieses Objektiv habe ich mit der Kamera erworben. Es wird aber auch günstig eijnzeln angeboten. Dieses Objektiv bietet für den Preis eine gute Leistung und eignet sich ggf. auch als Ergänzung.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto per rapporto qualità prezzo

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by Poweroger

Da un anno mi da grandi risultati nella maggior parte delle situazioni

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Im Bundle mit Alpha 7

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by igq1

War im Bundle mit der A7. Einfaches aber leichtes Zoom Objektiv für den Anfang.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prácticas funciones

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by mauii93

Lo he estado probando los últimos meses y me ha sido muy práctico para la fotografía de paisaje que es la que más hago.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

----bescheiden

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by Günny I

..................................................................typisches KIT Objektiv

Picture Quality

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Preis, Leistung stimmt

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by HPM59

War bei der Kamera dabei ist besser als der der Ruf eines Standard-Zoom. Ist jetzt kein Kracher aber dem Preis angemessen gut.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Décevant

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by Denis444

Objectif de kit. Je ne recommande pas pour les débutants.

Picture Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Kitobjektiv

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by Daniel Bukowski

Für ein Kit-Objektiv ist das 28-70mm schon super. Tut, was es soll und macht schon direkt Spaß.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Probably the worst lens for a Sony FE mount

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by FredLev

I bought this lens as part of the A7 kit The optical quality made me doubt my choice for this FF camera until I realized the issue is with the lens itself. Its optical quality is far below standard and really does not do any justice to the camera. The worst thing about it is the poor quality of its construction: the mount doesn't fit tightly to the body, the gap is so important that it makes the exposure measure go crazy. I quickly sold it

Picture Quality

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Als Kitobjektiv gut.

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by petro61

Ich habe das Objektiv als Kit erworben und nehme es auf Reisen mit weil es leicht ist.

Picture Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Preis-Leistung unschlagbar

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by UdoW

Kam als Kitobjektiv zur A7. Im Vergleich z.B. zu meinem Zeiss 24-70 nur unwesentlich schlechter - halt, das Wort "schlechter" ist hier fehl am Platz. Im Normalfall ist die Bildqualität nicht zu unterscheiden. Auch der Kunststoff macht einen wertigen Eindruck, alles läuft geschmeidig und sauber. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Per me non il massimo

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by Ciris

Debbo essere sincero, non è il massimo come obiettivo, se la cava in presenza di luce, ma i “guai” cominciano all’imbrunire. Diciamo senza lode ma usabilissimo.

Picture Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Unspektakulär, es macht, was es verspricht.

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by Nitschmann

Als typisches "Jeden-Tag-Universal-Objektiv", was sicherlich nichts wirklich hervorragend macht, aber eigentlich alles wirklich gut. Ich bewege mich weniger in den Randgebieten des Lichts. Für mich ist variabler Zoom wichtiger als die größte Blende. Für mich passt es.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

leggero ma poco luminoso e poca risolvenza.

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by Paolo1949

Ho comprato questo obiettivo in attesa di acquistare obiettivi zoom più performanti

Picture Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good kit lens.

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by The coddy

A good kit Lens for every day use. Good for weddings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Versatile 28-70 all round lense

SEL2870 13/10/2021 by CaptainK

As I currently use all Sony equipment A7III and a A6400, I was looking for a small zoom lense that could be used in both my full frame and cropped sensor cameras. So far I’ve found it to be a sharp and precise lense without the normal high cost. I would highly recommend, whether taking portraits of landscape photographs.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superbes photos

SEL2870 29/09/2021 by Jeanne Marie

Léger Rapport qualité prix intéressant. Bonne prise en main

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buenas prestaciones

SEL2870 17/09/2021 by jubarophotos

se comporta bien, es compacto ideal para fotografía de calle.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great value for money

SEL2870 13/09/2021 by Tspeed

I bought the lens because of its weight. The pictures are perfect for my use case. The quality is great. I've compared the lens with a similar Tamron, but the Sony is sharper.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good

SEL2870 09/09/2021 by Jurcon84

really excellent this product very good quality Good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gutes Kitobjektiv

SEL2870 29/08/2021 by Micha0186

Als Kitobjektiv vollkommen in Ordnung. Brauchbarer Standartzoom

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Buon obiettivo per tutte le situazioni di scatto!

SEL2870 12/08/2021 by Benny G

Ho ricevuto questo obiettivo in kit con la mia Sony Alpha 7ll. È un obiettivo leggero, versatile ed affidabile praticamente per tutte le situazioni di scatto. Se volete viaggiare leggeri e poter fare dei buoni scatti senza dovervi portare dietro tanta attrezzatura questo è davvero il Top!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Venía en el kit

SEL2870 09/08/2021 by Gamelán

Cumple con lo esperado. No es el mejor, pero comprar otro más bueno es muchísimo más caro

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Minolta-Fan schätzt Nachfolgeentwicklung

SEL2870 03/08/2021 by Rölz Frank

Wegen der guten Erfahrungen mit Minolta und den daraus bekanntem Produkterlebnissen erwarte ich entsprechende Qualitätsmerkmale! Erfahrungen mit diesem Produkt stehen noch in den Anfängen.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excelente relación calidad/precio

SEL2870 22/07/2021 by Badoro53

versátil y económico, sirve para paisajes, retratos... y la calidad es buena con un precio muy competitivo. Si solo tienes pensado comprar un objetivo de momento, compra éste

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

No está mal para empezar

SEL2870 13/07/2021

Compré el producto hace dos semanas y va bien aunque todavía no he tenido la oportunidad de explorar a fondo

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Preisleistungs Hammer

SEL2870 12/07/2021 by Tom Kugler

Gibt es gebraut für ca. 130 Euro. Neu für rund 300 Euro. Das ist ein fairer Preis.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ottimo obbiettivo!

SEL2870 01/07/2021 by Fil_02

Ho comprato questo obbiettivo associandolo ad una A7M3 e sono molto soddisfatto. È luminoso, leggero, ha un ottimo autofocus e un'ottima ghiera per il fuoco manuale.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cumple obreramente

SEL2870 23/04/2021 by Fabitorre

Compré el objetivo para comenzar a fotografiar ya que había comprado el cuerpo solamente y cumple con su trabajo en nivel correcto.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

¡Una gran cámara!

SEL2870 10/04/2021 by karmelo4x4

Yo era de Nikon y decidí dar el salto a full frame y la verdad es que no me arrepiento. La recomiendo 100%.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Genial

SEL2870 08/04/2021

Objetivo basco pero de muy buena calidad visual. Genial para trabajos basicos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pour le prix

SEL2870 06/04/2021 by Denisf

Un zoom d'entrée de gamme, très basique. pas de débrayage de l'AF, et manque de luminosité. vignettage assez présent. Néanmoins c'est un objectif léger, et polyvalent qui fait son job. pour les photographes peu exigeants.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Fijn, compact model

SEL2870 04/04/2021 by Lydiavv88_

Een goed product. Doordat het een compacte en lichte lens is erg handzaam en fijn om mee te nemen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lo esperado de esta marca

SEL2870 01/04/2021 by Chus48

Compre estos productos de acuerdo a mi presupuesto y por confianza en esta marca despues de mi experiencia con Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO

SEL2870 30/03/2021 by TITOS76

LO RECOMIENDO ES UN OBJETIVO MUY VERSATIL, FANTASTICO.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very useful

SEL2870 23/03/2021 by Isol

It is quite useful for portraits, however, I would prefer F.1.8.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
26/03/2021

Hi Isol,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

preisleistung gut

SEL2870 05/03/2021 by Tybbi Witten

in gutes allrouder objekti für ein annehmbaren preis

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sooowhey

SEL2870 19/02/2021 by TextUnknown

Prachtig mooi shampow le bagel nog geen problemen gehad.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good standard lense

SEL2870 15/01/2021 by lukolevic

I bought the Sony A7 iii and this lens came with it. It’s a good standard lens. Good quality and style.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
18/01/2021

Hi Lukolevic,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Ideal de primeras

SEL2870 05/01/2021 by Csauco

Con poco uso pero me parece un acierto. Gran enfoque y sobre todo rápido y silencioso. Promete

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL2870 04/01/2021 by der Josef

Mit meiner Alpha 6000 hatte ich mir mehr versprochen, ansonsten ist es ein gutes Objektiv.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

buon Obiettivo

SEL2870 28/12/2020 by Allemaraic

Obiettivo tuttofare Sony di buona qualità che presenta una buona costruzione ottimo per iniziare a sperimentare.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

MANQUE DE PIQUE

SEL2870 23/12/2020 by almaug

J'ai acheté le kit sony a7 II + 50 mm 1.8 + Zoom 3.5/5.6 28/70 et j'en suis très déçu. Manque de piqué flagrant (qualité optique des kits trop minimale...) alors que j'attendais quelque chose de bien supérieur en passant au full frame. Mon lumix à capteur 1" fait infiniment mieux. Je vais donc tout remettre en vente avec perte à la clé.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Ich kann mir nicht vorstellen dass...

SEL2870 22/12/2020 by Alfred Behrendt

...es bessere 28-70 mm Objektive gibt! - Ich benutze es seit knapp 4 Wochen und stelle immer wieder fest dass ich noch nie so gute Ergebnisse in meiner Fotoamateur-Zeit (ca. 50 Jahre) mit keinem anderen Objektiv und Kamera (Sony ILCE-7M2) erzielt habe.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best camera!

SEL2870 21/12/2020

Best purchase I ever made! Couldn't be happier! Can't wait to buy more lens now....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

macht bis jetzt einen guten Eindruck

SEL2870 19/12/2020 by Berggraf

Handhabung sehr gut, auch die Bildergebnisse sind gut

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Voor mij Top

SEL2870 09/12/2020 by Hubert56

Ik ben zo enthousiast geworden over Sony A7 II en de technologie dat ik overweeg mijn Canon 5DrS te gaan vervangen door een Sony A7R IV . Dit zegt denk ik al genoeg over mijn bevindingen met Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geht, besser wie kein Objetiv zu besitzen

SEL2870 04/12/2020 by Abelive

Für den Einstieg, und für die ersten Fotos machen ist es ausreichend, allerdings stößt man schnell an seine Grenzen!!! Brennweite, wäre schöner, wenn man diese noch auf 2,8 setzen könnte!!! Aber wie schon erwähnt, besser ein Objektiv, wie keines, denn ohne Fotografiert man schlecht!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

4

0

Das Objektiv...

SEL2870 23/11/2020 by KimDil

... hat für den Preis eine überzeugende Bildqualität, auch der Autofokus ist schnell und präzise. Ebenfalls bin ich von der A7iii total begeistert. Weiter so Sony

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

LO E UTILIZADO MUY POCO

SEL2870 28/10/2020 by NANDO EVACION

EL OBJETIVO ME ENCANTA CUMPLE CON CRESE LO QUE ESPERABA

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compacte FF camera

SEL2870 22/10/2020 by Funske58

Twee weken geleden gekocht na een jaar zonder camera. Overgestapt van Canon naar FF camera can Sony nu. Heerlijk om mee te werken. Handzaam, duidelijk, snel en behoorlijk goede standaardlens. Zeer blij met aankoop!!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

A los tres años se averió. Un pisapapeles muy caro

SEL2870 29/09/2020 by APD_

Es muy malo. A los tres años y pocos días se averió. El objetivo emite de continuo un zumbido muy agudo a un volumen muy alto cada vez que se activa el Autofocus. Lo llevé a reparar al Servicio Técnico Sony ( SONISUR) y me cobraban 300 euros por la reparación. Por ese precio te puedes comprar uno nuevo. Ha durado poco más de tres años...

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Super!

SEL2870 19/09/2020 by shad1984

La qualité Sony est au RDV. Je recommande, super objectif sur un super appareil photo

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not up to scratch

SEL2870 07/09/2020 by SB1961

Bought this for my A7R2 for casual use but had to return it immediately as it was very noticeable that the left hand side of the image was out of focus compared to the right hand side. This showed up badly at infinity focus setting. I had heard of this optical fault from other reviews on the web but couldn’t believe this was still occurring on new lenses. I did not replace it with the same lens as I had lost faith in that particular model. I have been very happy with my A6 and A7 cameras and the other lenses I already have for them.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

Response From Customer Support
10/09/2020

Hi SB1961,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned the lens. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the mismatch in focus to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Praktisches Objektiv

SEL2870 28/08/2020 by Pia Ö

Vor einem Monat gekauft und erste Bilder überzeugen im Ergebnis.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

ottimo prodotto

SEL2870 26/08/2020 by 1sergio54

ho preso questo articolo per testarne la sua grandezza e ne sono soddisfatto

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good budget Lens along with the body

SEL2870 16/08/2020 by PRABHAS

This lens produces decent picture and video quality. If you are in a tight budget then I recommend it to buy along with the body.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Objetivo basico

SEL2870 26/07/2020 by Manuel 52

Objetivo muy correcto para empezar a conocer la cámara de fotos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Objectif cool

SEL2870 19/07/2020 by alex971

J'ai testé ce weekend cette objectif que j'ai acheter le mois dernier avec le a7ii . L'objectif fait son travail, j'ai utiliser pour des photos de rues l'angle de 28mm n'est pas assez large pour moi ... Mais pour débuté avec ce kit ca peut etre super pour un debutant

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Poor quality at wide angles

SEL2870 16/07/2020 by GarethM

Purchased with Sony A7 as seemed a good value package, unfortunately the lens has not lived up to expectations and on wideangle is very soft at the sides, at 28mm only the middle 50% of the picture width us useable, ok from 50mm onwards only, so no good for landscapes.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

3

0

Objetivo muy normalito

SEL2870 15/07/2020 by Josemarv

Objetivo mediocre, típico de kit. Por su precio se encuentran mejores objetivos en otras marcas

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Keine böse Überraschung...

SEL2870 08/07/2020 by MaDaSchi

eher angenehm. Die Frage, ob sich das Objektiv an der a7Rm2 lohnen würde ist geklärt und die Antwort lautet - Warum nicht? Eine Randunschärfe ist vorhanden und geringe Aberrationen genauso. Aber das geht für mich auch in Ordnung. Was mir wirklich sehr gut gefällt ist die natürliche Farbwiedergabe, die mich doch ein wenig an Nikons guter alter D200 erinnert. Hatte ich so nicht erwartet. Das Gewicht ist mit knapp 300g ein echtes Leichtgewicht, wenn ich so an meine Altgläser denke. Der Brennweiteneinstellring lässt sich angenehm führen. Das trifft auch für den Focusring zu, wenn DMF genutzt wird. Alles in allem - gut investiertes Geld und auch weitaus besser als andere Kit - Objektive. Das Modell als 24-105?

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Uitstekend product i.r.t. de prijs

SEL2870 06/07/2020 by Ab14

Gemakkelijk in gebruik en compact. Geeft scherpe foto's met mooi contrast.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0